Rezervēt tagad: Mayfair, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Mayfair, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments atsauksmes

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 387 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (387)Booking.com atsauksmes (691)
8,3
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 387 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta8,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,6
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (387)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 301 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,6
Ļoti labi
Remington no Filipīnas
Grupa
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Good Hotel”
Very generous on amenities. Room was cleaned well. Aircon is very strong to fight the summer heat. Things that needs improvement: 1) there was a dirty towel left on the floor on our arrival 2) couch seems to have broken frames. The cushion sinks when sitting in at one portion of the couch.
Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Montague no Taizeme
Grupa
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
LACKS FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING”
I spent two weeks with my brother and his wife--in a two-bedroom apartment on the eighth floor. The unit was comfortably furnished, thoroughly serviced daily, and staffed by a host of people who made it very clear they were happy to have our business. Nearby on Langsuan are a number of excellent restaurants. Both Central and Lumpini Park are less than ten minutes' walk.
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Christie no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
An Oasis in this Food Tropical Country”
We are thankful that the hotel is very kind to upgrade us to a 3 bedroom apartment because there were 5 of us. We forgot to state that we wanted to have a non smoking room, but the staff have pushed their way to ensure that the room is clean and reduce any odour that might be left behind, and we were pleased with their service. All towels are clean and freshly changed everyday. We stayed there for 4 days and always felt glad to have come to a home after a hot busy walk in Bangkok. If you are a shoppers mania and dont mind to take a bit of a walk/even a short taxi ride home, this is your place to be :). Thanks to all the friendly staff. We had a good stay at Marriott Mayfair.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
9,0
Izcili
chua no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
AWESOME!”
Superb staffs,nice and big rooms,safe and secure environment
It was such a pleasant stay although mine was a short trip with my family. They gave a high standard as a prestigious hotel and live up to that standard. We arrived very early at the hotel as ours was an early flight and it was nice enough to be greeted by a nice security as well as the front desk lady Miss Nam. They arranged for us to check in very early to let us rest and got the manager on duty to orientate us on the room facilities. I will definately go back there again and thank you so much for the superb hospitality from the marriott mayfair bangkok team!
Novērtēts 30 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Oei no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts
Walking Distance to Chitlom BTS and 4 face Buddha”
Nice room, Great Resturant at level 1 and near BTS
The hotel is very near to Chitlom BTS. Great Location for those who like to pray at Erawan 4 Face Buddha. Nnear many shopping centre and plenty of massage shops and food around the vicinity. Will stay there again.
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris
Great apartment!”
Location, Staff, and the apartment is huge and well appointed!
This is the 3rd time staying here with the family in a 2 bedroom apartment and again not let down! The apartments all have good cooking utensils and an adequate supply dishes if you want to cook but it is in a great location close to all the shopping and restaurants! Easy 5 min walk to the Skytrain and the staff is very good! Nothing but thumbs up for this hotel!
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
May no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Great value for money”
Location, quality of the room & service
The room was great. I have a 2 bedroom apartment and the quality of the apartment was great. The location was super being within walking distance to the main shopping area. I had to attend a wedding at Plaza Athenee and I could get to the wedding with the shortest time. The staffs were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Siti no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Impressed and happy stay”
Near BTS, quiet, and affordable
A pleasant business trip stay. had a 2 bedroom apartment, the apartment is big. Was very impressed with the sunny side up egg that i had for the 2 days that we stayed there. have been to a few hotels and i'm always disappointed with the eggs that i get. But this one, made it perfect.
Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Christine no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Good value for money ”
Size of room, friendly staff, amenities
A good place to stay in. Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff and ten mins walk to BTS. Many cheap spas around the hotel too. I had a 60 min foot massage for 300baht. Skip the spa in this hotel; though not expensive I found the spa staff to be poorly trained. My therapist was inattentive and several strands of my hair were pulled out because of her carelessness and she also could not understand when I said things like "not so hard please". Hotel literature states that he spa is not owned by Marriott.
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Chee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs
pleasant, convenient”
location, cleaniness, comfort
The stay was lovely. Very comfortable room and very clean. The only issue i had was the breakfast. More varieties should be included. Bangkok is famous for its food so that wasn't reflected in the breakfast menu.
Novērtēts 22 maijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
Phillip no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Everything was fabulous, from the staff & location”
Staff, room and surroundings
We were thoroughly pleased with our stay. The staff was so very helpful and accommodating. It was always service with a smile. The room was large with washing machine and dryer. The pool was beautiful and everything was so pretty. We will definitely come back and stay here again.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Thevahi no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
perfect, comfortable and well kept”
Clean, comfortable & high standards
This is a perfect business hotel with good service and well maintain standards of Marriott group. I called and asked for a limo service to pick Mr.Saravanan from the airport but the front desk requested me to give my credit card details for a airport pick up. I was a bit annoyed and spoke to the manager, I guess I was rude and this gentleman was so pleasant enough to explain their policy and finally arranged the limo service without charging my card. It was such a good service and courtesy of him to be so polite. Thank you to him ( White guy, I forgot his name). My stay was great, Its a good comfortable serviced apartment in Bangkok, and one of the best...
Novērtēts 26 augusts 2013
9,2
Izcili
Sui no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Izcili”
It is not far away from Ratchadamri station, very convenient. The room is big and clean. It is a hotel deserving recommendation to friends. It is my first time in Thailand. The only grief is adding too much money to the BTS rabbit card and find that you cannot get immediate refund if balance is over 250 Baht. I was told that I could still get the refund from Siam station but the time was too tight on my departure day. The overall experience in Thailand is good. People are nice and foods are mostly delicious. I look forward to visiting this place again.
Novērtēts 26 februāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
SONG no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Excellent service ”
This is my 5th stay ..they have never fail to provide their gd service. Location is 5 mins to BTS..15 mins walk to four face buddha temple. Special thanks to Joyce for her superb service. ..i never expect e hotel staff to prepare a birthday cake for me upon check out.. will definetely be back again
Novērtēts 23 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Isadora no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
Staff are very accomodating and the rooms are huge by Bangkok city standards. This is my third time staying here!
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Isadora no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Spacious, by Bangkok standards”
I love the room that I stayed in - spacious, clean and with all the facilities needed for a business traveller staying for long periods. The staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
3,6
Saran no Singapūra
Grupa
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Old Apartment with really bad staff attitude, lousy food”
Avoid at all cost ! Staff - attitude sucks Food - extremely bad quality Room - tired and old
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Fang no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Very good”
Will stay again
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Yap no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Awesome stay with Faimly”
Location is not as bad as it is 8 10 minutes walk to the train station, there are cabs available outside the hotel so no issue in getting transport to shopping mall. Friendly staffs and clean rooms. Breakfast has wide variety and quiet environment to stay.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2017
5,2
Anuj no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Old carpets, extremely noisy aicon”
It's an old hotel which needs to refurbish their rooms. The carpets and furniture are old. They couldn't fix the air-con for 2 nights out of the 3 i was there which meant very little sleep for 2 nights. Very disapointed
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Seok no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 Bedroom Suite, City view
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Very great experience and our children totally love it. ”
The water kept splashing out of the bathtub during showering at the shared toliet. Also the opening and closing of all the doors are very loud. We stayed in a 3 rooms service apartment and it feels like a home. With living room and kitchenette. All of us totally enjoyed our stay. Thumbs up.
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2017
Dear Khun Seok, Thank you for your review. We will have our Engineer look into the bathtub and the door issues to see if we can come up with anything. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again on your next trip to Bangkok! Best regards, Anne
Atbildēti 19 jūnijs 2017
Mayfair, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
8,8
Fantastiski
boonhui no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Fantastiski”
although the location is out of the way, but the quality of the stay and the quality of the staff makes up for it. didn't get to try the breakfast, but the roadside stalls are simply delicious. recommended and will stay here again
Novērtēts 10 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
boonhui no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada februāris
awesome stay”
although the location is out of the way, but the quality of the stay and the quality of the staff makes up for it. didn't get to try the breakfast, but the roadside stalls are simply delicious. recommended and will stay here again
Novērtēts 10 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
boonhui no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada februāris
excellent stay”
although the location is out of the way, but the quality of the stay and the quality of the staff makes up for it. didn't get to try the breakfast, but the roadside stalls are simply delicious. recommended and will stay here again
Novērtēts 10 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Ho no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Nice room”
The suite is big. The living room is very big. All the electrical applicants provided are good. Big space for young kids. There is a small supermarket nearby so you can get groceries easily. Just a few minutes walk from the station.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2017
9,0
Izcili
Claire no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great apartment”
Friendliness, location and amenities
We got a free upgrade to a luxury two bedroom apartment. It has everything you could possibly need in an apartment! It is a good location, close to shopping and restaurants and 7 min walk to sky train. The pool is perfect temperature with great views of the city.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
ERIC no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Value for money”
1. location 2. clean n comfort 3. friendly staff
This is my first time staying at this apartment. I really enjoyed my stay here. First, the bts strain is within 10 mins walk from the apartment. The restaurant nearby is good and the price is reasonable. The staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is spacious and they have all the amenities. I will recommend my friends to this apartment and will come back here on my next trip.
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Catherine no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Mayfair in October”
Location, Staff, Location!
What a great location, close to Chitlom, 10 minute walk and only a little further in the opposite direction to Lumpini Park. The staff were very friendly and happy to help with any enquiry I had. i would add only one small criticism, the sign for the hotel was a little bit hard to see, so the taxi drivers, and one of my friends, overshot the hotel a bit and then had to go around the block as Langsuan is one way. Maybe a more prominant sign? I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Claire no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Nice experience in Bangkok”
Room, Staff
Though it is about 10minutes walk to BTS station, it is located on the road with restaurants, massage, supermarket and convenience stores nearby. It makes our life easier during the stay in Bangkok. The staff is really nice. I would like to revisit Marriott if I come back to Bangkok next time.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
YUTAI no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts
make me like BKK more”
clean / smile / location
It is located at the center of BKK close to noisy Siam but in a very quiet street.Everthing is good enough especially the receptionists, so nicely smiling. The room itself is little bit old, but beding and facility is still comfortable and convenient.
Novērtēts 27 marts 2015
9,3
Izcili
Tak no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Excellent value. will definitely come back”
the suite was bigger than we expected. The staff are helpful and polite. hotel location is excellent, very close to MRT station.
it was a birthday trip for one of my friends. i called in to the hotel and asked them to prepare a cake for me as a birthday suprise. And the hotel has done it nicely. location of the hotel was also perfect. right in the middle of the business center, close to shopping malls and restaurants. Transportation was also easy, it was right next to one of the MRT station. hotel was clean and had a great swimming pool and gym. Price of the suite is also very reasonable, they even gave me a free upgrade to the executive suite. will definitely come back for my next trip in bangkok and recommend to anyone planning to go bangkok.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2014
6,7
Labi
Lo no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
3D2N in 2 bedroom suite.”
Comfy bed, lively staff, TV with many channels
The staff is great. Very good hosts. The smaller room have a curtain but not able to fully close it. As the sun in Bangkok rises at 5am to 6am, it becomes unbearable. Room service food seems to be too small of a portion at the price being paid. Overall, a very nice hotel to stay in once they fix the curtain problem.
Novērtēts 10 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
DAVID no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Great Apartment and Location”
large room, great bed and pillows, excellent staff
Fantastic - would definitely recommend this for a family location. The room was huge over 100 m2 and there was a medium size grocery store just next door if you want to cook any meal. The staff was very friendly and happy to help though sometimes struggled with the off the beaten path destinations we wanted to attend but they were always trying to help! We got breakfast included and it was very good with a lot of fresh fruit, and both western and Asian entrees. Very close to the sky train only a 5 minute walk and a lot of nice restaurants nearby! Overall a fantastic stay - highly recommend!
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Anupa no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Delightful”
Location, room amenities, rate
We had a wonderful stay and appreciated being close to public transportation, restaurants, and shopping. The hotel staff was helpful and made good suggestions, and breakfast was nice. We particularly appreciated the comfort and ability to do laundry before a long flight home.
Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
Diane no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
great location with wonderful resturants”
room size, location and resturant
This hotel is all about location - it is perfect for shopping and there are a lot of very nice spas within walking distance. We did not have the breakfast so can not makes comments on the foold, but the staff were very friendly and their english was good. It is a bit expensive, which could prevent us from staying there in the future, but overall an excellent hotel.
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Arthur no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Well located, serviced apartment w/ helpful staff”
Large comfortable well provided room, proximity to subways and shopping, many conveniences (restaurants, supermarket, convenience store) nearby
It was a very pleasant, hassle-free stay. Staff were very helpful, spoke decent English. Hotel is 5-10 minutes walk from subway station, 25 minutes to major, largest shopping area and shopping malls in Bangkok. The room was large and comfortable, well-equipped incl the kitchenette (dishwasher, fridge, stove).
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Tola no Kambodža
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Great”
Great staff, friendly stuff, and nice rooms
The stuff was great. The only two problems I have with the hotel are: 1. The internet was not free; with that price, the internet should be free. 2. There was construction noises after mid night surrounding my room, which is very annoying from 12am to 3am. However, everything else was great, especially stuff friendliness and quick taxi service, which was very impressive.
Novērtēts 28 novembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Jacqueline no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Centrally located - close to MRT & shopping malls”
Centrally located, Easy access to MRT, Close to Villa supermarket
We were 4 people visiting Bangkok together and Marriot was very convenient as our suite had 2 rooms so we had the privacy but still get to hang out in the living room to catch up. The hotel is 10 minute walk to the MRT so it's not very far but not too close either. There's a villa supermarket near the hotel which makes it convenient to get last minute items.
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2013
6,7
Labi
alexandre no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
great location but dated offering”
great location - smily doorman/woman
The hotel is in a great location 10mns from centreworld, 15mns to zen and 20mns to siam paragon: to us that is about where the value of this aparthotel lies...we thought we stepped in the 80s when we entered our room...Great size (100 sqm) but the furniture and deco were not from this century and certainly not as nice and bright as represented on the website...We had to boil the water on the electric hob and the staff couldn't understand why we needed an electric kettle. The Wifi was not included and we had to connect when we were having massages or meals outside...not value for money
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Heng no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Excellent Rooms but location can better”
The hotel lives up to Marriott standard with excellent suites,prompt service & good amenities.
Overall a great stay for my family!! We enjoyed our stay throughout despite its not so good location. A lot of walking to the nearest BTS but ok for us as we have great companies. Hotel service was good and prompt. Pleasantly surprised to be given free wi-fi access in room when it was stated in our rates that it should not be included. Great hotel!
Novērtēts 08 maijs 2013
4,3
Eddy no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Very Bad Value Hotel”
I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is far away from Mariott quality, I stay before many Mariott Hotels or apartment, this is the worst. I arrived very early in the morning, and my booking is same day. It is used to charge half day rate for early check in and I understand this. But what I can't understand is why they keep we waiting in the lobby for a long time. First they say, it is too early and all room was not prepared yet, I said I don't mind, I just need a bed to sleep because I just had a overnight flight and I am very tired. After that they said they don't have any room, because it was full and over book. Come on I have a confirmed booking for same day! After I was very unhappy, they seemed more unhappy than me! After a long time they give me a room and they said they have to charge me half day! I thought they just said it was full and have no room, and they just said the room was unprepared, and when I come in the room was nicely prepared. Why they just like a jerk?? Hate them very much. And for the internet, they said they have to charge me for internet. Since the room rate is not include internet, for the first I can understand, suddenly I remembered I have membership for Mariott, and it suppose to have privilege free internet for member. I was stayed in Mariott Nanning China, and they gave me free internet in room, and they said it is global Mariott policy (I also book a non internet rate at that moment). When I asking the free internet for member to the lobby, they say yes for the program, but they do not participate to it! Are they really by Mariott???? And believe me, they will charge everything they can charge. The Location is actually good. But the Bangkok taxi will never agree to bring you to whereever you want, just said traffic jam. So if you need to go to nearby shopping mall, please walk. it will take you 15 to 25 minute by walking. Good Luck.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Yong no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Great location, lovely hotel and happy services”
family hotel, lovely services staff and great location
love the hotel from start to finish. The hotel is located walking distances to the BTS Chit Lom Station. And great food joints within walking distances. Good thai massages around the hotel... the best of all, no Nana traffic... great for kids and young family...
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Christopher no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Beautiful Hotel and perfect service”
Location, service and pool
Our stay in the Mayfair marriot was perfect, it was our last night in thialand and by far the best way to finish our awesome one month trip through this beautiful country.The service, the location and the hotel were all top quality.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
sam no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
great location”
great location close to shops
slightly dated room but genrally very nioce for the price. good value over all breakfast was good. freshly cooked eggs to order is a nice touch. room size was excellent and the bed where very comfy. basically enjoyed the hotel and it delivered to the potential in this price range.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Ronald
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Great for family, well maintained”
The rooms are large. The water pressure is very good, The rain shower has high volume as hot as I can stand it!
i once stayed at this hotel in 2004 when it was just about one year old. eight years later there seems to be very little or no signs of age. this place has been very well maintained. when we arrived, they asked us if we wanted a smoking or non-smoking room. seems they did not have any non-smoking two bedroom suites available, so they gave us a free upgrade to a three bedroom suite. although we did not use the third room, it shows how accommodating they are. me, my wife, our five year old son and his nanny stayed for four nights. a family could not ask for much more. the kitchen was very complete and functional. the washer / dryer were a major advantage. the information desk in the lobby booked a dinner cruise for us and made certain that everything went off without a hitch. they handled all of the reminders and communications with the tour company. we ordered room service and i found the food to be adequate. the rest of the family considered the food to be outstanding. we had a wonderful bangkok vacation and we all agree that the highlight was the hotel.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Francis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada novembris
lovely hotel and service w/ a smile”
swimming pool/jacuzzi, kitchen/washer-dryer, shower
spacious rooms, clean, not noisy place, close to 7/11, shop.mall, excellent/very friendly/ever helpful staffs, the porter named pong is very nice/helpful. staffs can understand/communicate in english . no problem in communication. nice environment. we are happy to come back in this hotel/apt
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Yicun no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
First Choice Serviced Apartment for Family Stay”
Large Room, Comfortable Bed and Convenient Location
We were lucky to be upgraded to 3 bed rooms when 2 bed rooms are not available. I have to say that Marriot's bed (mattress) is the most comfortable place during my entire stay in Bangkok. It's also walking distance to a skytrain station and take 1 stop to Central World, an iconic spot in the city. The other good thing is that most of taxi drivers know this hotel when you tell the name, which saves lots of time in talking. Last but not least, you should bring your town toothbrush and toothpaste which are not provided by hotel in Thailand.
Novērtēts 14 novembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Samantha no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Lovely hotel,and beautiful people/staff”
The kids loved the pool
Night market was great for shopping,opens about 7pm till late,other shopping about 2klms away. Nice restaurants in the street,and a really beautiful place to stay. The staff are lovely and always willing to help.
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
CHUNG no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Good location, great service, excellent room. Expe”
Excellent room with good functioning equipments. Excellent pool
The 2 beds room is very nice and comfortable for us (a couple with 3 kids). Room space is good and is clean. The washing & drying machine is great for family vaction laundry use. Pool locates on the top floor which with great view and quite nice environment. Hotel is very near city metro station (3-4 minutes by walking). However, there are not too many restaurant nearby. Hotel breakfast is quite expensive (530B/person). The door woman is always smiling and welcome us. Fantastic hotel, we would like to stay once again in our next trip.
Novērtēts 01 augusts 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chi no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Nice apartment in nice area of town”
Fully equipped apartment, nice hotel facilities, nice location
we stayed in a two-bedroom apartment, which is spacious for 4 people & 1 kid (100+ sqm). the apartment is equipped with nice cooking facilities, a washing machine/ dryer, a coffee maker. service is good. the pool on the 25th floor is in the open air but with a roof, and has warm, salty water. the sauna and bath is located on the same floor. even in the 38 degree weather, you can still enjoy the cool breeze by the pool. about the location: it is located in chitlom, a very nice part of town. chitlom sky train station is 10-minutes' walk away. it is quite close to some of my favorite shopping centers: siam square, mbk & platinum (still need to take a taxi, but cost is less than 70 baht/ trip).
Novērtēts 04 maijs 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Fiona no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris
modern spacious serviced apartment ”
comfortable, clean, great location, frendly staff
lovely spacious suites with comfortable furnishings, fully appointed kitchen and located next to villa supermarket with national and international food and wines. i previously stayed here wiht my older children who loved the flat screen tvs, dvd and sound system, internet access and comfortable beds. staff were very helpful as i stayed during the floods in bangkok, they were most concerned about my safety and kept me updated about on latest flood news.
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Chin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Great place to stay for family vacation. ”
Location is perfect, big space, nicely equipped kitchen.
the stay in mayfair marriot service apartment was very enjoyable. the staff is friendly and efficient. the location is central, with many tourist attractiom and a bts nearby. the infinity pool at top floor is a nice place to chill after a long day in town.
Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Carol no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Excellent Stay AGAIN”
Great Location and Service
We stopped back in Bangkok for one night at the end of our Thai Holiday. We had started our holiday with 3 nights at the Mayfair. On check in on this last night in Thailand we were greeted with a complimentary room upgrade. We had a very early departure in the morning and they worked hard to get us the right sized cab/van to take us to the airport. Excellent hotel!
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
John no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Nice place, but getting old”
Great location
i came to this hotel from the natural ville accross the street which was a disaster so it was a relief to have friendly helpful staff greet me and do so much to help make my stay pleasant. the room is getting on, bathroom very small. bed is comfortable and follows all of the marriott's standards. unfortunately no washer or dryer as is in the other marriott apartments. breakfast was not fantastic but adequate. they need more fruit selection. gym needs an upgrade with newer equipment for a 5 star - and new tv and audio systems for the fitness machines. location is great, lots of shopping and bts near as well as many restaurants.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Kate no Kanāda
Grupa
Uzturējās6 naktis 2011. gada septembris
Comfortable stay, quite satisfied”
good location, close to central shilom, supermarket next door, friendly staff
My stay at Marriott Executive Apt. Mayfair was very comfortable. Housekeeping was great, we didn’t have to remind them twice about bringing extra towels, robes, etc. Front door staff was always welcoming and smiling and ready to help out in any way possible. The Hotel/Service Apts, is a clean, tall building situated in the business area, very close to MBK (local stalls, and department), Central Shilom (Department, lovely supermarket, and food court), banks. Central Shilom is about 10 minutes on foot, whereas u need a taxi to MBK. Just on the left of the hotel, there is a small supermarket located on the ground floor of one of the buildings; there’s also a bank on the right of the hotel a few buildings over. A few restaurants line up the street, with smaller shops such as 7/11, Starbucks. There is an Italian Restaurant right in front of Marriott. Our suite was a good size, clean, and modern. The couch and bed were too comfy to get up from. Washroom had a tub with rain shower, there was a dinning table, fully equipped kitchen and they even wash your dishes for you. There was no laundry machine in my suite , but there is one on the 26th floor. Take the elevator to the 25th floor (bar, swimming pool, sauna,) and take the stairs to the 26th floor to enter the gym or laundry room. It’s got one laundry and one drier. Used it twice, very handy after a nice long swim in the infinity pool overlooking the skyline of Bangkok. Room service was good, ordered twice. Would recommend this hotel, and would come back if in the area. It was a happy stay for me.
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2011
9,7
Izcili
Jerry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada septembris
A beautiful hotel with great hospitality”
beautiful rooms, good service, friendly staff, good food
i stayed at the mayfair for five nights. i wanted a place where i could relax and write, as well as have the convenience of the city. i wasn't disappointed. i really enjoyed my stay. the swimming pool on the roof was very relaxing, the bed and soft pillows inviting, and the room service food, especially the salads, tasty.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Nick no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs
Home away from home, great location”
Comfortable, impeccable, great service
we have stayed at mayfair bangkok marriott exec apartments and we keep coming back because of its convenient location, excellent service and comfortable rooms. for a family of 5 it turns out to be better value for money than booking two rooms at another hotel of the same standard. the excellent amenities, from dish-washer, fully equipped kitchen and washer-dryer, all the way to the swimming pool and bar on the top floor make this a wonderful alternative when you are visiting bangkok. delicious food at breakfast buffet and lunch or dinner options. but if you prefer to self-cater, there is a handy supermarket next door. great for families, free parking. free wi-fi only by the pool and lobby.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2011
6,3
Labi
Tony no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
Nice hotel”
The children enjoyed the pool and gym very much.
we booked into a 2-bedrooms suite that are comfortable and well-equipped. the family appreciate the spacious size after a long day of shopping. the close proximity of gym and pool are a great idea, because the children can enjoy swimming in the pool while the parents can lookout for them during workout. genrally, service staff are helpful.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2011
5,7
LEE no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada maijs
Mayfair Bangkok Marriott Executive Apartments”
Larger space
away from bts chitlom 10-15 mins, not suitable for f.i.t traveller with many lugguages. also, walking under hot weather / rainstorm with no cover from bts station. also, for some basic facilities/ sanitations, e.g slippers, shaver......you need to call for delievry, that's not 5 -stars hotel style.....
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
MARTINA no Čehija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
Central location to all shopping”
Location, good size suites
While the hotel cannot compete with the likes of Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons in terms of ambience or F&B, its central location is great for shopping, within 5-10 minute walk to Sky train, Central World or Erawan. Great value for money for a short city break.
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
David no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada janvāris
great size room”
the size of the room was a great feature.
having a seperate bedroom, kitchen and lounge area makes you feel more at home. you can spread your things out especially if you have been living out of your suit case for a while. the staff were also fantastic. very friendly.
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2011
9,7
Izcili
Elena no Krievija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Very clean big rooms
none
Very nice hotel, very clear, very big rooms, near trading center Central. Good kitchen, good mini bar.Not far away from BTS station.Very helpfull ladies work at reception, they are not lazy to go with you to show your room )) Very nice hall. So it's really five star hotel.
Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Raymond no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Excellent stay at Marriott”
spacious rooms
awkward location
I stayed at this hotel for a week in late June. On arrival I was immediately offered an upgrade from a 42 sq rooom to a cavernous 84 sq room for only 380 baht per night. Great value. It was worth spending the extra for the size and comfort, and compared to what you would get for the same price for a hotel room in Bangkok, I would definately recommend this option. Good standard breakfasts in a intimate atmosphere, it did not have the 'hotel' feel about it. The only down side of the stay was that it took about 10 minutes to walk to the Central Shopping Complex and Skytrain services. Great value and range of restaurants on the other side of the street.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2010
10,0
Izcili
CHUL no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris
Very cheap and good quality 5 star hotel.”
1. Good location. 2. kind staff 3. Great service
1. narrow space at car park 2. none
This is one of the cheapest 5 stars quality hotel where you can stay at around half price or maybe more. I booked for a bedroom suite but got a free upgrade on the higher floor to 2 bedroom suite as there's a vacant. Thanks a lot. It's location is very good as the shopping centre is just 2 stops away by sky train. British Embassy is just 10 mins away by walking. There's no hesitation for me to recommend this hotel.
Novērtēts 18 februāris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris
My home away from home”
Good location, great staff, comfortable, attractive and comfortable beds
Too many people are learning about this gem!
I have been frequenting Mayfair for about 5 years. It truly is my home away from home. Just walking in the front door relax's me. Pool and bar on the roof is a nice place to spend some time in the evening. Villa market next door has a great variety of food and wines in addition to great produce. Rooms with washer dryer combo units and kichens are great. Finally, a great restaurant down the street, "Kitchen in House," should not be missed.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Trishatur no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
Excellent, as I have come to expect!”
Service, facilities, location
Breakfast room was a bit small and crowded.
This was my fourth stay at the Mayfair. The apartments are very beautiful & comfortable and make you feel at home. The employees are so welcoming & friendly. The Apts have nice kitchens with washer dryer & even come with laundry detergent. The rooftop pool & gym are my favorite. The location is superb. It is on Soi Langsuan, between the BTS Chitlom stop at one end and wonderful Lumpini Park at the other. There are plenty of restaurants, spas, shops as well as a very nice Starbucks. I plan to go back again & again!
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
alyssiah no Afganistāna
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada novembris
Mayfair Marriott”
Great hotel lobby, rooms were nice, spacious and clean. The breakfast was good!
View from window wasn't great - construction next door. Location - on a one way system where cab drivers find it hard to find.
Stayed in the junior suite. Our taxi driver found it hard to find it at first but we were able to direct other taxis afterwards. Room was really big and well furnished and the bed was very comfortable . The breakfast in the morning was good, bacon done nicely! :) Overall, good experience and would stay there again.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2009
4,8
charles no Armēnija
Pāris
1 Bedroom Larger Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Below Marriott standard ”
The hotel is old and need a renovation It’s not on the same standard of other Marriott I already know The pool has a smell in the water
Novērtēts 03 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
jelly no Indonēzija
Grupa
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Everything good”
Good
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Teerapat no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, City view
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Big Room in Nice Location”
Very Comfort
Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2017