Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Jalan Suryotomo No. 31, Yogyakarta pilsētas centrs, Yogyakarta, Indonēzija, 55122
- Parādīt kartē
Suite The Level Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Suite The Level
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Viesnīcas interjers Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Viesnīcas interjers Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Deluxe klases numurs - Numura plāns Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Skatīt visus 65 foto
    Viesnīcas āriene Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

    Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta atsauksmes

    8,7
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 474 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,8
    Lieliska apkalpošana
    93% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 980 m sabiedriskajām transportam

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Sauna

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,9
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Pasar Beringharjo tirdzniecības centrs30 m
  • Yogyakarta pils50 m
  • Sari Temple70 m
  • Tourist Information Office340 m
  • Taman Pintar parks370 m
  • Terang Bulan Shop370 m
  • Mirota Batika Yogyakarta400 m
  • Taman Budaya parks400 m
  • Batik Srikawati440 m
  • Jalan Malioboro Street450 m
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 6 stundām

    Atbilstība cenai:8,6
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram0.1 Km
    Vietas vērtējums8,9
    Tuvākā lidostaAdisucipto International Airport (JOG)
    Attālums līdz lidostai7,6 km

    Numuri pieejami Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta.

    8,0
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Stāva numurs (The Level Room)
    Stāva numurs (The Level Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 42 m²/452 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta vai 2 vi...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Junior suite" numurs "The Level" (Junior Suite The Level)
    "Junior suite" numurs "The Level" (Junior Suite The Level)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 110 m²/1184...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite The Level
    Suite The Level
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 10 m²/108 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Premium" klases numurs (Premium Room)
    "Premium" klases numurs (Premium Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 52 m²/560 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs (Deluxe Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 42 m²/452 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    The Level With View
    The Level With View
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 42 m²/452 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    paaugstināta komforta numurs ar skatu uz baseinu (Deluxe Room Pool View)
    paaugstināta komforta numurs ar skatu uz baseinu (Deluxe Room Pool View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 42 m²/452 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta vai 2 ...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Romantisks Suite numurs ar burbuļvannu (Romance Suite Whirlpool)
    Romantisks Suite numurs ar burbuļvannu (Romance Suite Whirlpool)
    ...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access - Min. 2N Stay
    The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access - Min. 2N Stay
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access with Breakfast - Min. 2N Stay
      The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access with Breakfast - Min. 2N Stay
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Vai par Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Jums radies jautājums?
        Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

        Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

        Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
        Vairāk par Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

        Vairāk par Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

        Apraksts

        Parādīt mazāk

        Postavke

        Parādīt mazāk

        Attālumi un nepieciešamais

        Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
        Parādīt mazāk

        Kas tuvumā

        Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
        Parādīt vairāk

        Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

        Parādīt mazāk

        Noderīga informācija

        Parādīt mazāk

        Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

        Agoda atsauksmes (474)Booking.com atsauksmes (752)
        Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
        Iespējas8,6
        Atrašanās vieta8,9
        Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
        Pakalpojumi8,8
        Atbilstība cenai:8,6
        Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
        Visas valodas
        Visi ceļotāju tipi (474)
        Visi numuru veidi

        Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

        Parāda 2550 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
        12345
        10,0
        Izcili
        KUN-CHIH no Taivāna
        Solo ceļotājs
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

        Izcili”

        Very nice hotel.

        Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
        10,0
        Izcili
        Richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
        Pāris
        "Junior suite" numurs "The Level"
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

        the Level floor is amazing ”

        Stayed in a suite on the 6th floor (The Level) and had a huge living room and second bathroom. The Meliá Purosani was already excellent in 2007. It's now reached an even higher level of service and amenities. Even the breakfast buffet is unequaled now. Moreover, they allow foreigners to play gamelan music with their musicians in the lobby. :-)

        Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Om Richard, First of all, we would like to thank you for continuously selecting our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani as your accommodation and for taking your precious time to write us a review about your enjoyable story having stayed at our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed the whole times spent in our large comfortable room and specially loved our breakfast buffet. Your complementary are highly appreciated and we believed it will motivates our team to continue providing best service to all of our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10,0
        Izcili
        Nicole no Singapūra
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

        Beautiful hotel and value for money”

        We had a very large and comfortable bed. The swimming pool is nice and spacious with waterfall feature and a slide at the kids pool. Lots of variety at breakfast (live egg station, waffles, pancakes and even churros). Best thing was that the omelettes were ready made so we didn’t have to queue up just to get a fresh omelette. Every single staff is warm and friendly. If you have to leave the hotel before breakfast starts, you can request for a breakfast box.

        Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr/ s. Nicole, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani as your preference to stay and for taking your precious time to write us a review about your enjoyable story having stayed at our hotel. Our delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the whole times spent in our large comfortable room and specially loved our breakfast buffet section. We glad also to know that you were impressed with our great services of the friendly team. All your positive comment are highly appreciated and we believed it will motivates our team to continue providing best service to all of our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        Fetta no Singapūra
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

        Great location”

        Lush greeneries inside the hotel. Good quality matress. Bathroom a bit shabby. However, definitely needs improvement for the buffet (quality and taste).

        Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr/s. Fetta, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share us your pleasant experience. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and especially liked our beautiful green garden. We also taking some notes of your review for our further improvement. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 09 marts 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        7,6
        Ļoti labi
        Ervin no Singapūra
        Pāris
        "Junior suite" numurs "The Level"
        Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

        Ok hotel but won't say it's 4 stars”

        The hotel is OK, but can't say it's 4 stars. Perhaps for Jogja it's 4 stars. Stayed in Levels room, the 2 level suite, but it was quite run down. Water did not drain well in the shower, and the lights were rusty. Also everyday at 4pm, the room smelled of sewerage. The staff had to come in and ionize the room. Disappointed with that. However, it is close enough to Malioboro street that can be walked.

        Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Ervin. First of all, thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us. We glad to hear that you liked the hotel location. Our regret to hear that you got unpleasantness experience due to water drainage problem in room, please allow us to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team for our further improvement and to avoid future occurrence. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a perfect pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8,0
        Fantastiski
        Asmara no Indonēzija
        Grupa
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

        Strategic location, good ambience”

        Affordable price for this great hotel, staff were friendly, good ambience. I went here on Ramadhan, the sahur buffet were great with lots varieties of food. This hotel got the perfect location, in the main road near Malioboro. But the disadvantage is if you’ve got a room facing the road, it got very noisy because the window didn’t have a soundproof. So if you have trouble with noises, you can ask the hotel to put your room with pool view. My bad, i didn’t ask for another room so i can’t sleep tight that night.

        Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr/s. Asmara, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your experience while staying with us. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and specially loved our Sahur buffet selection and the taste. We glad to hear that you were impressed with our friendly team. We also would like to express our sincere apology for the inconvenience related to the traffic noise. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 25 jūnijs 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10,0
        Izcili
        Huan no Malaizija
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

        Very happy with my stay at this Melia hotel. Highly recommend it ”

        Room was very clean. Awesomely huge bed... Two double joined can sleep 4!! Service staff all spoke good English. Breakfast buffet very good spread. Location very near the main Malioboro shopping road. It was recently renovated so overall in very good condition.

        Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr. Huan, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your pleasant experience. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay and especially liked our clean room with huge bed. We glad also to know that loved our breakfast buffet selection. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and to recommend our hotel. We certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 25 jūnijs 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9,2
        Izcili
        GAVIN no Singapūra
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

        Izcili”

        It's very well located, just a street away from the main street Jln Malioboro so everything is within walking distance. Very accommodating and friendly staff. However, as the hotel faces a very busy junction, our room facing the main road was really noisy even through the night. The breakfast has pretty decent spread.

        Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr. Gavin, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has fantastic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your experience while staying with us. Our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were impressed with our friendly team. related to the room noise please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 04 maijs 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9,2
        Izcili
        Les no Austrālija
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

        Lovely Stay - Disappointed in Management Rule”

        Arrived on scooter when storm had just started. Torrential rain so I pulled up in driveway and expected to be let in to entrance to drop my bag off at lobby. Apparently, only cars are allowed in, not bikes - under any circumstances. So, here I am, a 54 yo woman, drenched on a scooter being sent back out into the rain and had to park around the back then carry my bag through the rain, puddles etc all the way back to lobby. Unbelievable! Management should let gate staff use common-sense in circumstances such as this. Or at least let them call through to manager for a decision. Apart from this, it was a lovely stay. Food, rooms, pool and spa are all wonderful and the location is great for a walk to Marlioboro Road.

        Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Les. First of all, thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have a lovely stay and found our facilities like the room, our pool and our food which are wonderful. On behalf of the hotel team, we would like to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience related to our parking regulation especially for motorbike which did not meet your expectation. Your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team for our further improvement and to avoid future occurrence. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a perfect pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        Abigail no Singapūra
        Pāris
        paaugstināta komforta numurs ar skatu uz baseinu
        Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada marts

        Lovely hotel, very relaxing”

        Value: Excellent! For the spacious, well furnished rooms with baths, the price was great Location: Ok, although it is close to the shopping street of Malioboro Road, most of the other activities (temples, caves, ballet etc) are quite far out of the city, and the city centre traffic adds heaps onto the already long drives at times! Staff: Very welcoming, and accommodating. Facilities: Great spa, and excellent breakfast buffet selection. Food is great at El Patio and Pub Med. Only thing I could of asked for is a decent cup of tea or coffee!

        Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Ms. Abigail, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani and for taking your precious time to share your great experience with us. Our delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our specious room and loved all of our facilities especially for the spa and our excellent breakfast selection. We also glad to hear that you found our staff were very welcoming and accommodating. All your positive reviews are so appreciated and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 04 maijs 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9,6
        Izcili
        raja no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

        Spacious room, beautiful hotel & strategically located ”

        We definitely love the hotel. It was felt like staying in a new hotel since the hotel has just renovated. The room deco so nice & spacious. Located strategically near the hot spots for tourists. My suggestion is the hotel to put more selection of dishes for room service.

        Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2018

        "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Raja, Thank you so much for trusting to stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our specious room. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location which strategically situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Your suggestion related to the room service variety are so appreciated and will be addressed to the appropriate department. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 05 aprīlis 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10,0
        Izcili
        Siti no Singapūra
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts

        Amazing stay”

        This hotel is value for money. The room was big & clean. Located near to maliboro street. Fast respond to any request. Only only problems were the lighting are a little too dim. The tv will be better if it is bigger.

        Novērtēts 21 marts 2018

        "Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Siti, Thank you very much for trusting our newly refurbished hotel as your preference to stay and for your time to share your pleasant experience with us. Our delighted to hear that you have amazing experience while staying in our big comfortable room. We also glad to know that you found our staff having fast respond to assist you and you liked our perfect location which is close to Malioboro street. Related to the room lighting please accept our sincere apology if it did not meet your expectation. Again, thank you for your valuable review and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 21 marts 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9,2
        Izcili
        Mariana no Singapūra
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

        Great!”

        The location is very convenient, it is off malioboro road. Near to all the tourist hot spots. Breakfast is super. Gym offers classes like yoga, pilates and zumba for free as a hotel guest. The hotel massage and spa was very good as well! Room is big and clean! The only con is it’s located in the corner of a road which is not the most aesthetically pleasing road. Lots of construction and not much going on but once you’re in the hotel you’re not really affected by this.

        Novērtēts 11 marts 2018

        "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mariana, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our big clean room which is completed by great breakfast that we offers every morning. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location and loved our gym classes. All your review are so appreciated. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 20 marts 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10,0
        Izcili
        Colin no Apvienotā Karaliste
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

        An oasis in the city”

        This hotel lies in the centre of Yogyakarta in the main tourist area. I could not fault it as there's a high standard of cleanliness and service with comfortable rooms and beds and two good restaurants which were very reasonably priced from the point of view of a foreign visitor. Breakfast was comprehensive with many different styles on offer and the hotel reception made arrangements for us, such as the free pick up for Ballet Ramayana. The laundry service was efficient. and there's a tour agency in the building which will arrange travel to Borobudur and Prambanan including hire of a car and driver for the day.

        Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018

        "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Colin, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share us your excellent review online. Our pleased to know that you had enjoyable moment spent in our clean comfortable room and you liked the most our breakfast buffet variety. We also glad to hear that you loved all the tour that we have arranged. Your complementary are so appreciated and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani for another great experience. Warms Regards, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9,2
        Izcili
        Kazumi no Singapūra
        Grupa
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

        Izcili”

        Great location! Only 5mins from the Main Street. Friendly stuff but can’t expect perfect English. Breakfast was buffet and wonderful selection but outside everyone was smoking...so very very smoky. So far that was a best choice to be for this trip!

        Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr/s. Kazumi, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your pleasant experience with us. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and specially loved our breakfast buffet selection. In the outside area of the restaurant mostly smoky since it is the smoking area, we do apology for the inconvenience. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 22 novembris 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10,0
        Izcili
        Mohamed no Maldīvija
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

        Izcili”

        Very beautiful hotel. Friendly staff and excellent food.

        Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Mohamed, First of all, we would like to thank you for trusting our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani as your accommodation and for taking your precious time to share us your wonderful experience. Our pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and liked the most our excellent food. We glad also to know that you were impressed with our friendly team. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 09 marts 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        shinta no Indonēzija
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

        GOOD”

        WISATA KULINER

        Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018

        "Salam hangat dari Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Yang terhormat Ibu Shinta, Terima kasih atas kepercayaan anda pada Melia Purosani hotel dan terima kasih pula telah membagikan pengalaman mengesankan anda bersama kami. Kami sangat senang mengetahui bahwa anda berkenan dengan semua fasilitas dan pelayanan kami. Sekali lagi, terima kasih untuk ulasan positif anda dan dengan senang hati kami tunggu kunjungan anda berikutnya di Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Hormat kami, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        jenny no Indonēzija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

        nice newly renovated hotel”

        Our experience at melia was good but there were a few things that made our time difficult. we were made to wait for our room for over 45 min, while they set up the room and added a baby cot. when we finally were able to go in, the baby cot was not there and the quiet room they told us we would have was anything but quiet. we thought the TV was left on but it was actually a concert next door! the staff quickly brought in the cot when I requested it again and we're friendly and helpful. in the middle of the night there was a water leak from the ceiling but again the staff was quick to respond and help. the noise and the leak was not the fault of the staff but it would have been better if the staff didn't call the poolview room a "quiet room" when there is a concert. the cleanliness, decor, pool, and breakfast we're all good. overall it was a nice place but not my favorite hotel in yogya.

        Novērtēts 05 marts 2018

        "Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Jenny, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your review online. We are pleased to hear that you found all in a good condition for our cleanliness, the hotel decoration, our pool and the breakfast. Moreover, please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience experienced that’s happened during your stay, especially regards to the quite room blocking which is being our concern to be well noted. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Atbildēti 10 marts 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        Cornel no Dienvidāfrika
        Grupa
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

        Fantastiski”

        Location was good. The food was average. The staff is wonderful! Facilities was really good and the spa was amazing. Bath towels are very old, not a real duvet to sleep under. It was a blanket, also my pillow had stains on and a few holes. For the price they can definitely upgrade the bedding. Also they only provide small bottles of water and there was no shower caps

        Novērtēts 24 novembris 2017
        8,0
        Fantastiski
        Thirunahaikarasu no Malaizija
        Pāris
        Deluxe klases numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

        Ļoti labi”

        As usual the stay was great.The welcome drink quite dissappointing.. Spa fruiyt indulgence is money"s worth. The Food was remarkable. The grill lack of lamp was 80%fats but chef came to room with a replacement rack which was cooked to perfection.

        Novērtēts 21 septembris 2017

        Dear valuable guest, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us in our Guest Satisfaction Survey. On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Since we always try to provide best service to our valuable guests and there is no excuse for not providing basic five-star standards, your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team and I assure you that every step has been taken to avoid similar case to happen again in the future. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        12345
        Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

        Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

        Izvēlieties numuru

        |

        Noraidīt

        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        |Fantastiski 8,7
        ×
        Reģistrēties. Iziet.
        Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

        • Lieliska vieta
        • Jalan Malioboro Street
        • Tugu dzelzceļa stacija atrodas 0.98 km attālumā