Rezervēt tagad: Metta Residence & Spa

Izcili
Balstoties uz 726 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
9,3
/
10
97% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Metta Residence & Spa atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (726)Booking.com atsauksmes (43)
9,3
/
10
Izcili
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,5
Iespējas9,2
Atrašanās vieta8,3
Pakalpojumi9,7
Atbilstība cenai:9,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (726)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 435 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Wonderful hotel, amazing staff, and a stress-free stay”

This is a wonderful hotel with very friendly and professional staff. A few weeks before my stay I had emailed the hotel asking about the different arrangements/options to see Angkor Wat, plus other questions. The hotel manager promptly responded to the email and clearly answered all the questions. A few more emails were exchanged (the hotel quickly responded to each one) and I was able to sort out the necessary arrangements easily and this made the whole experience stress-free. When my wife and I arrived we were treated very well by the staff, who were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was great. My wife took a cooking class at the hotel and really enjoyed it. We had a wonderful stay.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 20 maijs 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Jean no Filipīnas
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lovely Stay”

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in this quaint hotel. The staff were all so accommodating and very helpful. Upon check in, they upgraded us to a Junior suite. That was really nice of them. :) Ten we also booked for a massage.. for two days. Unfortunately, they mistakenly booked our first massage for 1 hour only instead of 2 hours. To compensate that mistake, they gave us the next massage for free! Wow! that was another freebie! They also have "Free Cocktails" at the pool side from 6-7PM. Drink all you can!! Then on the 3rd day- they surprised my husband with a birthday cake! It was a pleasant surprise. And lastly, since our flight was leaving late at night, I asked if I can extend and how much the cost will be! Viola!!! Since the room is free..they extended it FOC!!! What a vacay we had!! Thank you Metta Residence Spa for a wonderful vacation!!

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019

thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
C
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Beautiful people ”

We had a great stay at Metta. The room + facilites were very clean. We enjoyed the pool everyday after a long morning visiting Angkor Wat. (They set us up with a tuk tuk driver for Angkor) they also provide tuk tuk from 5-10pm to and from the hotel to pub street. Happy hour was crazy, Lipton + Nee were great bartenders. Thank you to Mr. Kim and Miss Diamond for being so sweet.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 16 marts 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
chihkwang no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nice staff, facilities, and large room”

We had a very good stay here. We enjoyed the large size room, beautiful and clean pool, the message service, good breakfast, and cheerful happy hour. Lipton, one of their smiling staff, always offers his extra miles’ help to us. Ny is another one who we appreciate. There is one thing that put a dent to our experience this time. We got woke up very early morning by the noise from outside. I called the front desk and was told their neighbor in the back of the hotel was having some sort of “festival”. It was VERY loud and was lasting all day none stop!! At times they were shouting thought loudspeakers, and set off firecrackers for hours. It really destroyed the serenity of this peaceful resort. Unfortunately the hotel staff said there’s nothing they can do about it.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Pik no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Perfect stay”

The staffs are friendly and helpful during my stay. The staff manage to remember your name, and they will greet every time you pass by the lobby. It is my partner birthday and they do have special arrangement, ie room decoration and also a cake to surprise my partner. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Illya
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF”

This hotel is hands down probably the best place you can stay at in Siem Reap. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly during our stay. We had booked a sunrise tour through the hotel and we were packed a delicious breakfast to go! There is also a happy hour by the pool with free drinks/cocktails which we got to take advantage of once during our stay. The location isn’t far from the old marker/pub street, but far enough to get a quiet escape! There are free tuktuk rides available to the old market after 5 until 10, and prior to those times it is 2 dollars per trip. We found the room service to be pricy and lacking in comparison to outside restaurants in the area. Towards the end of our trip, the water had stopped running mid shower but after a call it worked again. We didn’t get a chance to visit the spa while we were in Siem Reap but there are many great deals and discounts offered. We would visit again for sure!

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 24 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
8,8
Lieliski
Chin no Malaizija
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Customer Service and good maintenance ”

Hotel staffs are all friendly and always ready to assist customers for all queries I.e. tour arrangement, tuk tuk services, coffee refill during breakfast...etc. They are very attentive to customers’ feedback. We (6 pax) enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much and we like the location albeit it is about 10mins distance by tuk tuk to town. It’s actaully very good for us that the hotel is located at a peaceful area instead of busy /noisy street. We spent very good time at the pool during evening with free cocktails and beers between 6pm to 7pm. I will stay in this hotel again If visiting Siem Reap again.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019

thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
8,4
Lieliski
Lachlan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite villa
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

A relaxing break away”

We enjoyed our stay at Metta Residence. From the first meeting of the staff at the airport, they were ever so friendly and helpful. The complimentary cocktails/mocktails and beer with bar snacks each night were lovely. There is also complimentary tuk tuks into town at night (5pm-10pm), which is ever so convenient. Also, there are plenty of tuk tuks drivers waiting out the front of the hotel to take you around the sites, at anytime of the day. The room sizes are perfect for a family of 2a, 2c - we had a suite. Breakfast has a bit of everything to suit all tastes; Western, Asian, fruits, pastries, eggs, pancakes/waffles. Couldn't fault them and felt very relaxed from our stay here whilst in Siem Reap.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 10 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
WARDAH no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

we had a wonderful time in this hotel..in terms of location it was not really far from town..can reach town about 5-8 minutes. i've book for premier deluxe but the hotel management was so kind to give us a residence suite after...the room was spacious & the hotel area was amazing..i really loved this hotel..highly recommended especially to honeymooners...

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your most valued feedback!

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Yingzi no Ķīna
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Great experience during this stay ”

This was our second time in this hotel after we came back from Sihanoukville. Everything was arranged perfectly. Free airport waiting for us, check in was easy and swift and most importantly we got a free upgrade which ended our holiday on a positive note. The upgraded room was great, a nice view from the room and spacious rooms. Staff were all helpful and friendly. This stay was perfect. The same as last time, best value for money and would recommend it to our friends.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
SO no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Perfecto”

Perfect staff, perfect room, free tuktuk services to downtown

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much fo your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 29 aprīlis 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Maria no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Oustanding Hotel”

We strongly recommend this hotel. The hotel is very nice, big and very clean rooms and a wonderful swimming pool. We enjoyed very much the superb breakfast, the restaurant with a good selection in the menu. We especially loved the messages and the surrounding atmosphere in the spa. Happy hour by the pool was a very nice addition. Hotel staff services were outstanding, very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 28 marts 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Paul no Austrālija
Pāris
Privāts numurs villā ar baseinu - skats uz dārzu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Gem in Siem Reap”

I really enjoyed this small quaint hotel, the staff were very friendly and food and drinks inexpensive and delicious. Dinner some nights on the lawn with a stage show, only a short Tuk Tuk ride into town. Our room was enormous with private pool and Balcony, wi-fi was good place was very clean and well appointed, no fitness centre.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 28 februāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
MAN no Honkonga
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Wonderful resort”

Amazing new hotel with fully new facilities. Swimming pool is lovely. Staff is well responsible and provide excellent service free tuk tuk services from hotel to old market from 5pm to 10pm everyday. It takes 5 mins to town Free pick up services from airport to hotel (both ways) Spa and massage is fantantic, we tried twice for our two nights stay. Highly recommended for this hotel when you come to Siem Reap

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Yingzi no Ķīna
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Overall very good value for money ”

Very friendly staff and most of them speak good English. The bartender was humourous and kind. The highlight was 1 hour of free cocktails and snacks everyday. The swimming pool was nice too. We had 2 dinners at the hotel. The set menus (25$ pax including 1 bottle of free wine) were good value for money too and they were tasty. The location was slight far from the old town and pub street but the hotel provides free tuktuk between 5pm-10pm which was pretty good. What I didn’t like was the power. It was cut off for a few seconds quite a few times during our stay and the WiFi was not stable all the time. However, overall, we enjoyed our stay and definitely think it was good value for money and would recommend to our friends.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Regan no Filipīnas
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

10 star”

If there’s a 10 star option i’ll give it a 10! This hotel made our stay better in Siem Reap. Yes we enjoyed the tours in temples and the food and night market in Pub street, but this hotel was exceptional! All the staff were very warm and hospitable, the room was perfectly comfortable. We love the big bath tub! The pool and cabanas were also superb! Highly recommendable!

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 03 novembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Yee no Malaizija
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

superb service and nice environment ”

thanks metta giving us wonderful memory during our 2 night stay. staff are lovely and helpful . location is ok , only 5-10 mins from pubstreet they provide free tuktuk during 5-10pm other than this time u only need to pay 2dollar hotel will arrange tuk tuk to pick u to city . food & breakfast is good and free flow alcohol during 6-7pm is fantastic ! message and spa service very comfortable but advise to book early , due to limited spa room . the room is great come with 6 pillow for ur preference . everything is perfect , value for the money . definitely come back next time , thanks metta .

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 14 septembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
YAN no Malaizija
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good customer service ”

We enjoy free airport pick up and send off provided from hotel. Love the happy hour free drinks by the pool side. Except the location is a bit far from the center (5-10pm they provide free tuk tuk to center), both my family and I enjoy staying with metta very much.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018

thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 30 augusts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Nikita no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Awesome!”

This hotel amazed me! It was such a pleasure to spent my Siem Reap time there. Staff was super nice, friendly and helpful. Like they know you, your tour schedule, departure time etc even if you haven't talked to them in person. Always come ask you how is everything and if any assistance needed. Room was so big with huge bathtub. My room was on the 1st floor so I would say I had direct access to cabana and pool. During whole stay they made me feel like I am a king. Thank you all for making my vacations so wonderful. If I ever come back to Siem Reap I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Melissa no Katara
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Exceptional service ”

We travelled with our toddler and the staff could not be more accommodating. They upgraded our room, supplied a cot and were wonderful with us all. Rooms were modern and clean, no request was too difficult and the pool was absolutely amazing. The only slight negative is the location, but the free shuttle service at evening alleviates this issue. Would definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2018

thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 18 augusts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Yih no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Shan from Malaysia”

Staffs are helpful and friendly, even though the premise is abit far from the old market, but the hotel provides tuk tuk service and the service is free from 5pm-10pm. Room was modern, spacious, nice, comfortable and clean.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 01 augusts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Jie no Malaizija
Grupa
Privāts numurs villā ar baseinu - skats uz dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Nice hotel but waiting time is slow”

Pros : The hotel and the facility is very nice. We book a big villa included massage and dinner at a very reasonable price. It is really value for money!! The environment and the room itself is very comfortable and we do enjoy a quality time here. Cons : However we could not check in on time as the staff haven't done cleaning for the villa room we booked. They placed us in a smaller hotel while waiting for them to done. We wait for around 2 hours and this is quite disappointing.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 15 jūnijs 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
MONTE no Filipīnas
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

One of the reasons why I will definitely come back to Siem Reap”

One of the reasons why I will definitely come back to Siem Reap is Metta Residences & Spa. Everything about their service is EXCELLENT. 1. Answers online queries fast - 2. Airport pick-up was a breeze. 3. The Hotel was beautiful, truly lived out to being an oasis. It’s an Instagram / selfie haven - 4. Location - 10-mins tuktuk ride to the centre if you want to go to the night market or do pubbing; very peaceful in the evening. From the airport, it’s about 20-mins at 40kph. 5. The room is love - very spacious and relaxing. 6. WIFI - really strong all throughout the hotel. 7. Food - breakfast buffet selection is adequate with the right balance of continental and Khmer dishes which I like 8. Staff - they are the kindest and most accommodating. They genuinely care to help and assist. I appreciate that they always take the extra mile - you need not ask, as they readily provide.

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 12 jūnijs 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Mihaela no Kanāda
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Clean and friendly resort ”

The resort is very nice, have a big and clean pool and every day is Happy hour with free cocktails and chips. The room was very clean and with all facilities. We took a tuk-tuk to visit surroundings, which was more than comfortable and the driver very friendly.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 31 maijs 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Achara no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Amazing staff and facilities”

My family and I had a wonderful stay at Metta. The room, spa, breakfast and restaurant selections were very good. The staff topped it all with there friendliness, and attention to the guests. Highly recommend!

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Joanne no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

This boutique hotel was such a gem! Very attractive, peaceful surroundings and our rooms were spacious and we loved the decor. The staff were very friendly and helpful - service was excellent. We enjoyed a couple of massages at their spa, which was a lovely experience. The breakfast was excellent and we appreciated the cocktail hour (including the kids, who discovered "mocktails"!).

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Curtis no Kanāda
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Wonderful Spa Center with Friendly Staff”

Really nice hotel with a great and helpful staff. Easy to set up tours and trips and a nice little spa. Only downsides - spa can get busy, and we had some key card problems but staff tried their best to fix it.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Karen no Taizeme
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Fantastic stay!!!”

What a wonderful hotel.....we had a double junior suite which was perfect .....easy access to Pub Street by hotel Tuk Tuk......hotel concierge organised our sunrise visit to Angkor Wat.......restaurant food was quality and very well presented.....all the staff were well trained and spoke English..... Would totally recommend and will definitely return!!!!!

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 01 janvāris 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Thaniya no Taizeme
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great hotel, lavish hospitality”

Our two-night stay was great. The staff was really kind and extremely enthusiastic in responding to any kinds of request. Despite its location, it was easy to get to the downtown as they provide free shuttle tuk-tuk from 18:00 to 22:00 hrs. The breakfast was really good offering a good variety of Cambodian and International food. The restaurant also served beautiful dishes with reasonable price. Some of the staff even spoke Thai and gave us helpful suggestions. I'll definitely stay here again for the next visit.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
kelly no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

A beautiful resort!”

Metta Residence is a little gem in Siem Reap. Had a great 3 night stay. The staff were all extremely service oriented and attentive. Airport transfers to and from the resort were punctual, breakfast was decent, spa was amazing and the Vaspara dinner and show was a splendid way to spend a Sunday night. Mr Kim, Vuthy, Nith, Eric, Angel, Sreamay from spa and all the F&B staff at the Vasapara show were amazing! Sorry if I missed some names. Mr Kim from the front desk went above and beyond to help when I had a slight medical issue. They were truly helpful in my time of need. Service was top notch!! I am so grateful to all who made my first trip to Siem Reap the most enjoyable one. I will definitely be back!

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 22 maijs 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
8,4
Lieliski
Stacey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Recommended”

We enjoyed most: the reliable tuk tuk driver who dropped us off in the city during the free hours (5-10pm) and picked us up at the time and location we agreed on, It was super-chaotic downtown near Pub Street, so I was surprised that he found us! Also on our last day, we checked out before the seeing more temples. On our return, the staff offered to let us take a shower in the spa area before heading to the airport since it was very hot out. Totally appreciated!

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Elisabeth no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Very nice atmosphere ”

The hotel is quite new and lovely. I particularly appreciated the attitude of Metta’s staff. Everybody remembered my name, they were ever so friendly and helpful with recommendations for restaurants. The (buffet style) breakfast was yummy and freshly cooked with choices for all nations. The room and pool were spotless clean. Would def come back next time.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Rachel no Taivāna
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Exceptional Hotel”

Nice, clean hotel with good value for money with very good sleeping quality. Staff are friendly and courteous. I was surprised that the staff are so well-trained that they could fully understand your needs. Especially thanks to the concierge Mr. Lee, he gave us a lot advice for our trip that we saved our time to organize our trip with the out-dated info on the internet. SPA is totally worth a try as well though it charges higher. To sum up, it's a hotel you ned to check before you make the decision.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
8,4
Lieliski
laura no Itālija
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Very large room”

It is located a little far from the city center but outside the hotel there are always tuk tuk available. The cost is $ 2.00 but after 17.00 the taxi ride it is offered from the residence. Linen is good, bed very comfortable, wifi signal is strong but you have to login several times. The manager and the staff are lovely. Rooms are very large and there all all the amenities.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 04 aprīlis 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Leong no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Best Hotel ever”

I want to tell all staffs and to recommend this to my friends -- all staffs (front, bar tenders, restaurant, room service) are very friendly -- room service 2 times per day -- free drink service from 6pm to 7pm -- delicious breakfast This is best hotel ever, at least in more than hundred hotels I stayed. Hope my country Malaysia has this kind of hotel and, especially services. Hope the hotel can encourage your staffs with introducing more benefit for all your super-performance staffs.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 04 aprīlis 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Yong no Malaizija
Grupa
Suite villa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Clean & Huge Rooms. Good Staff Services ”

No words can express how happy we are with Metta Residence. From the rooms to the facilities and all the different departments staff they're all just too marvellous & great. We definitely will return very soon just for the purpose to stay in Metta Residence

Novērtēts 28 marts 2018

thank you so much for your feedback!

Atbildēti 28 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Chung no Honkonga
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts

Izcili”

The best thing about this hotel was their service. Staff were friendly and professional, they recommended different sights for us to see. Food was also amazing, the quality were much better than outside restaurants. Rooms were spacious and were kept clean at all times, they'd clean the room a few times a day. Free cocktails are offered by the pool daily from 6-7pm. Free tuk tuk to town are available from 5-10pm. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend to stay here.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2018

Thank you so much for your value feedback!

Atbildēti 15 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
bokyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

THIS IS TRUE HOTEL!!”

They are so kind and Friendly. During my stay in Cambodia for two weeks, I stayed at 6 hotels, which was the best. if i go Cambodia again, Of course I will go to the Metta hotel. thanks for everything.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 05 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Loo no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Very good ”

Pros: Nice and clean room, friendliest staffs that I ever met, good buffet breakfast and good value for money. Cons: Shower room with no door ( cold and inconvenient when showering) Spa is okay. Many mosquitoes around the pool area. Overall, it’s an excellent hotel.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 05 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Sugawa no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

★Fantastic Hotel★”

I would like to recommend this hotel for all of you. I guess that it's perfect hotel in Cambodia. At first, surprisingly they could serve breacfast for us even though check-in day when we just arrived at hotel early in the morning! I have never had such an experience in my life. And hotel size is nice for me so that it is small, not noisy and busy for breakfast. Food is also good, especially homemade yogrut! You have to try it if you visit to this hotel. In addition, drink and snacks are free for 5-7pm everyday! Room is also amazingly clean and comfatable. There is one more good point is that this Hotel is located at a bit far from centre of city, so surrounding the hotel is very quiet. And Hotel has exclusive tuk-tuk and the guest use tuk-tuk by free from 5-10pm. Therefore, this hotel is Amazing and Fantastic. I want to stay in this Hotel again when I visit to Cambodia at next time.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 05 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Wei no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Loved it!”

Hotel location is about 3km away from downtown hence it's quiet from the bust. Tuktuk are provided free in the evening otherwise USD2/way to get to town. Service was great, the perks that they throw in are all well utilised by us - free airport transfer, free massage (pricey but excellent), free poolside cocktail (quality drinks) etc. Breakfast is quite amazing as well - latte comes with art and eggs are fresh at egg station, variety changes every day. Only drawback is that they didn't have a gym and it took us a while to speak to the front office manager to get our room for late check out as part of the perks (was supposed to be based on availability).

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 05 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
ying-chen no Taivāna
Pāris
Premier Deluxe Double with breakfast
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Izcili”

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was one of the finest resort experiences we've had in our lives. This is despite the fact that the hotel initially shunted us over to sister hotel The Hillocks for the first night due to maintenance problems with our room. In recompense they gave us 2 free spa hours each and a free dinner (not included in our price) and upgraded us to a junior suite room. The rooms are huge and well-appointed and clean, but the distinguishing factor here is the service. Everyone who works here seems very grateful to be here and the level of friendliness is very high for all the staff. The managers in the front will always ask you how your day was coming in and if you need anything going out. The breakfast was awesome, the best of our three Cambodian hotels. We upgraded our dinner to the upgrade set with show on Friday for $10 a person, it was totally worth it. The pool is totally baller as well. The clientele seems more family oriented. We loved this place.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 05 marts 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
8,8
Lieliski
Teresa no Austrālija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Amazing hotel”

Amazed by the level of service. The staff often smiled and greeted us wherever we went, and the manager was nice to prepare room decorations and flowers for our honeymoon trip. They even remember us by our names. Free tuk tuk every evening from 5-10pm is very useful as the place is a bit far from city. And there's also free cocktail and snacks by the poolside every evening from 6-7pm. Nice touch. Spa was also reasonably priced with 40% off during 10am to 5pm. Only downside is the breakfast was not as good as we expected.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 27 decembris 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Peter no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Amazing oasis”

Staff went out of way to make everyone comfortable; true boutique hotel experience where they remember your name and Mr Lee especially gave great tips on how to make our stay efficient and amazing. Free cocktail hour every evening and free tuk tuk to town each night were bonuses. Grounds are kept impeccable. There is a nearby Pagoda though that played chants periodically — one day at 0700 so woke us up — but location of hotel is off beaten track so quiet overall.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 27 decembris 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Peter no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Friendliest hotel ”

This property is small a a short tuk tuk drive to old town It’s super modern and large rooms great food and awesome pool Super friendly team who will do anything to assist you. Totally will be back here Thank you Team Metta

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 10 decembris 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Aileen no Filipīnas
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Awesome hotel”

I love this hotel. The rooms are big with very soft sheets and pillows, the service was very good, food is awesome, very quiet as it is a bit far from the city center (around 2km), but still okay, and the staff are very helpful. They also gave us a complimentary massage which was soooo good. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel if I ever go to Cambodia again.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Vanessa no Honkonga
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Amazing stay and absolutely wonderful staff”

We were taken good care of by all the hotel staff as all of them are friendly and smiley all the time. Our package included a great 60-minute massage at their spa, a delicious dinner and good daily breakfast for 2. We were also offered an anniversary cake which made our anniversary trip especially memorable. They took good care of every request we have from arranging a private car to Angkor Wat to transportation to the pub street. The location is a 5-minute tuk tuk ride which the hotel provides for free between 5pm to 10pm. My husband left his phone on the hotel tuk tuk after we got dropped off at a restaurant and the respectable tuk tuk driver, Mr Mount, drove it all the way back to us and when we offered him some tips, he sincerely rejected any tips. We insisted and we wrote him a commendation note as he well-deserves it. All in all, a great hotel to stay that I will recommend to all friends and I will definitely go back again.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 01 novembris 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Aya no Japāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Very nice hideout”

A bit away from town, but there are hotel tuk tuk driving you to town so no problem. Staffs are very friendly and facility is really clean. We received complimentary dinner and massage. No need to be in town for these as there are free cocktail service by the pool side in the evening also!

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 21 septembris 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
weng no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Absolutely Great Hotel..will definitely be back”

The hotel staff was great and polite..the set dinner , massage was great...they also have happy hour beside pool side so that ypu can enjoy free snacks and drinks..the hotel offer free tuk tuk service from hotel to downtown and this shouldnt be a problem for transportation. They also manage to book the tour to Angkor wat for me although i book it last minute..

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Wan no Singapūra
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Izcili”

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They help to arrange for the tuk tuk, airport transfer, and also breakfast box if you are going for sunrise! 👍🏼 Quite a varieties of breakfast spread. Free dinner was a four course meal, local Khmer style, delicious and nice. The spa massage is good and clean. Location of the hotel is about 5 mins from the pub street on tuk tuk (which hotel provide for free), about 30 mins from the airport.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 31 augusts 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
hokyung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Best hotel in siem reap”

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to the Diamond Staff and all employees. If you want to experience the best service at a reasonable price, it is definitely Meta Residence. Delicious breakfast and dinner, modern buildings and gardens, clean swimming pool, free airport pick-up, sanding. It is located 3 kilometers from downtown, but it is not inconvenient for free tuk tuk. We stayed for 8 nights. If we visit Siem Reap again, we will surely stay at Meta Residency.

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We hope to serve you again next time!

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Chew no Singapūra
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

New and Nicely Designed”

Great service at concierge and cafe where we had our lunch & dinner. Many thanks for helping me to locate the tour driver to retrieve our bag left on the van. Our room is huge and comfy with large bathroom and bathtub. Our package comes with 60-mins massage, breakfast & 4-course dinner. Enjoyed the massage in a nice ambience spa room with attached shower area. Just be reminded to book your massage in advance as there is only 2 rooms with 2 beds each. You may not be comfortable to share the room with a stranger. Hotel allows you to have your massage in your room as an alternative. For dinner, you need to book one hour in advance too. Enjoyed the 4-course dinner (salad, soup, main course & dessert) which looks and tastes good. Certainly worth the wait. Breakfast spread is good with usual + egg and noodle station. Before you arrive, you can do live chat with hotel staff via the hotel website. Very responsive and helpful. Overall, certainly will come back to this hotel again.

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback referring to your wonderful experience with us. We hope to serve you again next time!!

Atbildēti 14 augusts 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
YIHSUAN no Taivāna
Pāris
Rezidences Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Beautiful hotel with friendly and help staff”

stayed here for two nights and I enjoyed everything here, the hotel staff are very friendly and treated you like friends. Although its not located in the city centre like Hyatt but they have shuttle tuk-tuk available from 5-11pm. Free cocktails serves from 6-7pm by poolside. Also one hour free massage. Everything is just great.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback referring to your wonderful experience with us. We hope to serve you again next time!!

Atbildēti 01 augusts 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Mehazatul no Malaizija
Pāris
Privāts numurs villā ar baseinu - skats uz dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Outstanding Hotel with Excellent Customer Service”

We stayed here for 3 nights. We had a very delicious dinner. The massage & the spa treatment is the best we had so far. The front office manager is very accommodating with all of our needs. Beyond our expectation. We would like to come back to this hotel.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback referring to your wonderful experience with us! we hope to serve you again next time!!

Atbildēti 01 augusts 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Katharine no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Relaxing, pampering, outstanding food & masage”

Well worth it! Complimentary 4 course dinner was 6-star. I requested a late check out at 6pm for my night flight. Kim the manager personally spoke to me to 'request' (not inform but a gentle request) if I could check out at 3pm (due to full occupancy), and went out of his way to offer me a complimentary 90min aromatherapy massage, which was heavenly :) Kim personally booked my massage and escorted me to the spa. He even walked me to my transport to thank me for staying at the hotel :) Diamond from guest relations is a sweetheart. My sis and I were thoroughly pampered.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2017

Thank you so much for your valued feedback referring to your wonderful experience with us! we hope to serve you again next time!!

Atbildēti 01 augusts 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
8,8
Lieliski
YEHEE no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Good ”

Really friendly hotel but they offered free dinner only one time during stay and spa also. (It made me a little bit confused because I reserved this hotel with dinner option and I thought it is offered for every day). It should be revised in reservation option like 'dinner' to 'dinner (one time only )during stay'

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2017

Dear Yehee, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are truly appreciated and thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us while your stay in Siem Reap. We would like to express our sincerest apology about the confusion of our stated benefits on Agoda.com, since this is the default set by Agoda and we've already inform this case to agent to resolve it. However, we really want to fix the situation and show you that we really sorry and wish to bring back your complete convenience, but since you are aways from us. Please give us another opportunity to serve you again and we will definitely sure to make you memorable experience, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Show more
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Sun no Malaizija
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Excellent service ”

Staff are very friendly,helpful and polite. This hotel have the most amazing staff among all. They clean the room and replace bottle water twice a day. The room is extremely clean and comfortable. There is also a free massage, dinner and poolside cocktail session. Better prepare some small bill because you might want to pay some tips to the staff as their service is amazing! The hotel located in an alley 5 minutes away from pub street, they provide suttle service to the pub street and the driver will pick you up afterwards. It will cost about 4 bucks if you get a tuk tuk on the street. We have a wonderful stay. Highly recommend for everyone going to Cambodia.

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2017

Dear Sun, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are truly appreciated and thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us while your stay in Siem Reap. We are so delighted to read your review and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to serving you again when your holiday back to Siem Reap, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 08 jūlijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Wei no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

A very relaxing holiday”

Like many other reviews, we were unsure about the decision to book with Metta since it was a fairly new hotel. However, our concerns were unfounded the moment we stepped foot into the hotel. Staff are friendly, rooms are big and comfortable, pool was small but sufficient. Food and massage were very good. It was overall a very good getaway for us and the kids enjoyed themselves very much. Thank you for the warm SIem Reap hospitality and we hope to return soon.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2017

Dear Wei, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are truly appreciated and thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us while your stay in Siem Reap. We are so delighted to read your review and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to serving you again when your holiday back to Siem Reap, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 05 jūlijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
jean no Francija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Fantastic”

I never expected to have so good stay in a hôtel. The staff and the place are just perfect ! They care so much for make your stay a perfect moment that I was sad to leave the place for the airport. If you want a place in siem reap to stay just go to this hôtel !

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2017

Dear Jean, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are truly appreciated and thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us while your stay in Siem Reap. We are so delighted to read your review and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are looking forward to serving you again when your holiday back to Siem Reap, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 30 jūnijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
8,0
Lieliski
POH no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Clean big room, very friendly staff”

This hotel is away from the noisy city but they provide free tuk tuk. The resort itself is very quiet and peaceful. Nice pool and big bath tub. The staff are excellent and friendly. Breakfast is set type but very nice and healthy. Hotel do provide transport for self tour at reasonable price. Would recommend tuk tuk No. 9, very professional service.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2017

Dear POH, This is our most pleasure to have your feedback and we really value all your comment reflecting about your great memory with us at Metta Residence. We are so happy to know that you were pleased with our downtown shuttle service, facilities, staff and tour service, especially the tuk tuk driver #9. We will share this wonderful review to all our Metta teams and either tuk tuk driver for this accomplishment, We are looking forward to serve you again next time, Best regards, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 28 jūnijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
HO no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

definitely value for money”

Staffs are all outstandingly friendly. Metta is a small boutique hotel, but its service was uncomparably good. Their free tuktuk service to PUBstreet is very convenient. My hubby and I plan to come back to Siem Reap soon and we'll definitely choose Metta again!

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2017

Dear HO, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are extremely delighted and thank you so much for your valued feedback regarding to your great experience with us at Metta Residence. We really value your comment and thank you so much for allowing this opportunity to fulfill your satisfaction. We strongly believe to serve you again next time, Best regards, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 27 jūnijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
sang no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

It was such a nice and wonderful stay. I strongly recommend this resort.”

It is a new hotel. So everything is clean and neat. The room is spacious and convenient to stay. Especially since staffs are so kind and considerate, we had a really good time at this residence. Though the location is a little bit far from downtown, but it's not a big deal because there is a shuttle. And the dinner at the restaurant was excellent. If you hesitate to book this hotel, I suggest you stop worrying about it and make a reservation for this hotel. I strongly recommend.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2017

Dear Sang, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, This is our most pleasure to have your great review on Agoda.com. We are so delighted that you were happy with our hotel, service, staff, food and the daily downtown shuttle service. We really value your comment and we strongly hope to serve you again next time, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 20 jūnijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Hwee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Big and clean room, excellent food, friendly staff”

A new modern hotel with good breakfast and awesome dinner. The room is cosy and huge with very comfortable bed. Hotel provide free transport also free cocktail near the pool side from 6 to 7pm. Free two ways shuttle service to the city area. I will strongly recommend my friends to stay in this hotel if come to Siam reap for holiday.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2017

Dear Hwee, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are extremely appreciated and thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us while your trip to Siem Reap. This is our most pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We do hope to have another opportunity to serve you again next time, Best regards, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 19 jūnijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
HUIMIN no Ķīna
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Great new hotel with great staff”

The only drawback of this hotel is the location, it is a bit far from central market, but the hotel provides transport both ways to everywhere throughout the stay, so location is not a issue. Hotel staffs are great, will turn on aircon in the room before we return to the hotel, and helps to buy phone top up cards, very customised services, even better than some 5 start hotels. Hotel is new so that room and facility is in really good condition. Great hotel, will recommend to friends.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2017

Dear Huimin, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, This is our most pleasure to have your great feedback on our page. We are so happy to know that you were satisfied with us during your trip in Siem Reap. We love to ready your every single word and comment and these are absolutely putting us more efforts to continue this standard. Again, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful opinion and we do strongly expect to serve you again for your future trip to Siem Reap, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Tine no Beļģija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Wonderful Weekend”

We had a wonderful time at Metta Hotel in Siem Reap. The staff was very friendly, greeting us by name where every we went. The pool is lovely. Khmer massages were very relaxing. We would definitely go back here as we live in Siem Reap as teachers and we stayed for a little staycation. One of the best hotel experiences we've had so far in Siem Reap.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2017

Dear Tine, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are truly appreciated and thank you so much for your feedback to share your great memory with us at Metta Residence & Spa. We are extremely pleased to read your every sentence and we will definitely share this achievement to all our teams, Again, we wish to extend our sincerest thanks and we strongly hope to serve you again next time, Best regards, Rady CHUM (William) General Manager

Atbildēti 15 maijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Wan no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

EXCELLENT SERVICE”

I love everything about Metta! We've been greeted nicely by pretty girl named 'Lihoung' and her supervisor 'Kim'. We love both of them! They tried their very best to cater our request and gave us splendid service! The room itself is beautiful, warm and nice. Love the smell of the room! They upgraded our room to junior suite and put extra effort to give us the best experience ever! They even threw a little surprise for a 'just gt married' couple like us. They decorate our room nicely with roses and a nice looking slice of cake. In term of the food, I love the croissant! The breakfast is nice enough and for a young traveler like us. We seriously cant think of one bad thing about Metta, we love the pool, we love the staff, we love our room, we love the service, we love the food, we love everything! In fact we are planning to come again next year and stay at the same room :) If there's one main reason why we love Cambodia so much, that will be because of the lovely experience that we got from this hotel :)) Will definitely suggest this hotel to everyone especially young couple, family and solo traveler that expect a nice cozy and chill ambiance in Siem Reap. Congrats Metta!

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2017

Dear Wan, Warmest greeting from Metta Residence & Spa, We are extremely delighted and thank you so much for sharing your great experiences with us at Metta Residence & Spa. We are so happy that you were satisfied with your stay, foods, staff and all services we performed. Your very sweet word and every phrase are bringing us more efforts to continue our performance. Once again, we wish to extend our deepest thanks for the review and we are Metta teams looking forward to hosting you again for your next year trip, Yours faithfully, William CHUM (Mr.) General Manager

Atbildēti 09 maijs 2017
Metta Residence & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Kambodža
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Rezidences Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Super friendly staff that made for the stay ”

Although the restaurant was being revamped at the time - the staff went to great lengths to make the cafe suitable to eat there, well done & Thankyou

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Samuel no Honkonga
Grupa
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Excellent hotel”

Metta Residence & Spa is an excellent hotel. It's located in the countryside but not too far away from the town. They provided free airport shuttle service and free tuk tuk service (5pm to 10pm) between hotel and the city town. We didn't need to worry about the transportation. If you don't want to plan for your tour, the hotel can also arrange a car or tuk tuk for you. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean and big. There was small and very good restaurant in the hotel. All dishes we ordered are very good. Khmer style foods are similar to Thai style. Although it's a bit expensive but we enjoyed having dinner there. The breakfast was also good especially various kind of breads were excellent. There is aslo a small swimming pool. I could see that most guests enjoyed to have relax time at the pool. There was pool side happy hour everyday at 6pm to 7pm. All guest could enjoy free cocktail in one hour. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Siem Reap.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Wendy no Austrālija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Excellent resort with great facilities, located close to town but away from the crowds. Staff were friendly and incredibly helpful, rooms were spacious and beautifully designed and the food was wonderful.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Sham no Honkonga
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Superb service and staff!”

We stayed five nights in this new hotel (April 2017) and very surprised with their professional services and nice staff. Their extra complimentary dinners and free shuttle service made us enjoyable and we also loved their massage service. We will definitely come back again! Special thanks to Mr. Lee and the Executive Chef!

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2018
Metta Residence & Spa