Rezervēt tagad: Mimpi Perhentian

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 262 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,4
/
10
86% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Mimpi Perhentian atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (262)Booking.com atsauksmes (321)
8,4
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas7,9
Atrašanās vieta9,3
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (262)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 126 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,6
Ļoti labi
Stephanie no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Gangster ruined resort. ”

We stay for 4 days in the hill view room with breakfast. Breakfast was ok. Egg station is the best if the lot. We basically eat the same food for those days. Hotel was the first one out from the jetty. Seawater with chlorine pool. The room is quiet and bed was nice. Shower room is adequate. Tv has limited channels for your night enjoyment. We had lunch and dinner along the beach. The middle of the long beach has plenty of backpackers and NOISE. BBQ food is cheaper on the weekdays as compare to weekend. We particularly like the worlds cafe on bubu hotel. It’s a Italian restaurant. The Chef is an Italian and food is good. Prices is slightly on the High side but then the bbq along the beach isn’t cheap. Now back on the gangsters. We were in our friends room facing the ocean till 2am and it is noisy. The party noise is really LOUD. The hotel staff said they can’t do anything about it. We discover in the morning from people along the beach said that the gangster that organized the fire show is behind it and the local police is on their side. We should not support them to preserved this nice beach. Stop going to their shows!

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Vijayagant no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Awesome place to spend your valuable time”

Start from mainland (Kuala Besut), customer service was Tip-top. We was guided to Jetty, literally guide us while walking with us. When reach Jetty in Perhentian, our luggage once again was carried to hotel. The moment reach hotel, was greeted pleasantly. The room was awesome. Bed, Aircond & hot water was simply amazing. Most appreciated was the customer service, where my young kid vomited restaurant & they attend it immediately will big smile in face. Beach which facing hotel was super clean & awesome place for snorkeling. When we leave hotel & reach Jetty at Kuala Besut, once again we was warmly welcome by awesome customer service officer who help to guide my family to shelter until I bring the car to reach them. She was even help us to load luggage in the car. Customer service is best in class. Note: Bring can be more variety & diversified. Management, please consider that.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Jacinta no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Perfect birthday treat”

This place is a lot higher than my normal budget but as it was my birthday so I thought I’d spoil myself. I was not disappointed. The views from the beach front balcony were amazing. The beach in front and just past the jetty was so clear with an abundance of fish. Fantastic for snorkelling. My only issue with Mimpi was its bathroom. Very small and although amazing pressure in the shower you couldn’t use it because the shower head would not stay directed at you. Still able to shower but it would’ve been amazing if the huge overhead shower head worked. It would’ve kept more water in the shower area rather than all around the bathroom.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Z no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Okey”

Good stay but need to improve on the check-in time. Waiting from 1200noon till 1500hrs. Mybe during peak season/fullhouse need to waiting for houskeeping to clean the room for next guest. location so strategic and the view so fantastic (long beach). Overall good.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Dora no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lovely New Hotel, Attentive Service”

We enjoyed our stay at Mimpi Perhentian! Although our room (garden/jungle facing) was dark, it didn't matter as we only used it to rest and spent most of our time outside on the beautiful beach. You can snorkel right off the beach on which the hotel is located, rent snorkel equipment for 10 RM and swim right into the water and see it teeming with fish. Also convenient as the jetty is right there, you just walk off and you are right at the hotel. Our rate included breakfast, which was fine, buffet style, egg station, some fruit. Not a huge selection, but enough to get you started. All the staff was friendly. The most helpful was the new operation manager, Mathew, who greeted us each morning and checked in to make sure we had everything we needed. A suggestion for the property: more F&B service at the loungers and pool area, in particular with clearing up plates and taking orders. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, found the location convenient, the service helpful, and the room comfortable.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
TAN no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

New Hotel”

Cleanliness and friendly staff.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
VENI no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Great place with lack of manpower”

The place is amazing, rooms are clean, hotel is right off the jetty so even if you bring a roller bag (like i did) you dont need to roll it on the sand. Unfortunately the staff are probably lacking in number as the service is rather poor. The breakfast spread is quite pathetic and there were so many flies, with no concern by the staff, there is no one around to clean the tables even after we called them out several times. also the rooms were not cleaned (till about 6pm) after we called to inform the reception. apart from these concerns, the hotel itself is amazing with their heated (albeit small) pool overlooking the entire beach.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Amirah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

great hotel in perhentian kecil!!! nice facilities.would definately come again and stay here! ”

excellent hotel, friendly staff. nice view, nice location, nee and modern hotel. i feel like in maldives when stay in double ocean view. can check in earlier 12 am. we really satisfied with the hotel.worth the value money. mire the staff who guide us to windmill hiking was really good staff and tour guide. she did help us to carry our son during the hiking.and really friendly. management should give compliment to her. 😍😍😍😍

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019

Dear Amirah, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Mimpi Perhentian Resort. We're glad you had wonderful time staying with us and also exploring what the island has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Mimpi in the near future. Thank you. Mathew - Operation Manager

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
9,6
Izcili
Syaifullizan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great service”

Superb Location, just a few steps from the jetty. They provide lifeguard/snorkeling instructor for your snorkeling trip - please look for Miera. She assisted our family well and we were worry-free! Overall, the staff is topnotch. From the driver (named Danny), receptionist, lifeguard and cleaner did their job very well. I surely will recommend this hotel to others.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019

Dear Syaifullizan, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mimpi Perhentian Resort. We're glad that you had a wonderful time staying with us and enjoying what the island has to offer. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to having you once again. Warm regards, MIMPI Team

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
8,8
Lieliski
Roland no Austrija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Wonderful rooms with great location but...”

A real 4 star hotel. We already explained some things in the last review, because we booked 2 rooms. Wonderful holidays, but... the architect of that hotel surely didn't know that it is raining in Malaysia. How can he make a hotel without a roof in the middle? During rain the floors to the rooms are full of water. Normally the manager and boss of a hotel should be there most of the time and work hard, even work more than all other workers (as it is normal in most countries) but... there was no manager or boss in August 2018!!! I wish that the hotel could get a new manager in 2019 who would really work and also show up to the tourists. The staff there is one of the best we have ever seen. I would like to come back there because the staff made us happy, always very friendly, always working hard, trying to change problems (because of mismanagement from the boss) into happier moments. Thanks to the staff for having had a wonderful stay!

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019

Dear Roland Thank you for your kind review of Mimpi Perhentian Resort. It is our delight to hear of all your wonderful stay experiences here with us. We are grateful for your kind compliments and are glad to hear that the service rendered to you during all your stays had met your expectations. Best Regards Kenny - Operation Manager

Atbildēti 15 marts 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
8,8
Lieliski
Roland no Austrija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

amazing rooms with amazing staff”

The hotel is situated directly at the pier, so you don't have to walk on the sand. The rooms very very very good, excellent aircon with excellent insulation (after turning off the aircon, the room was still cold after 5 hours!!!). The staff is extremely friendly (one of the best I have ever seen) and they tried their best to do! Unfortunately there were few negative issues: 1.) Breakfast: Before I booked I was reading that they have more malay food than continental breakfast. If I make holidays in Malaysia I would prefer Malay food than other food. I think because of complains of such tourist they changed to have more continental breakfast and only every 2nd day 1 malay food. 2.) The menu for the dinner is very big but.... they only had few selections. I fell very sorry for the staff because it was not their fault even if many tourists complained. They should make the menue smaller, but have all the things they offer, but not less than 50%.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019

Dear Roland Thank you for your review. We are more than happy to learnt that you have enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are glad that we have met your expectation.Your kind words motivate us to provide even better service for our guest. For 2019 we have change all the breakfast and dining menu to our Rasa Restaurant. We look forward welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Best Regard Kenny - Operation Manager

Atbildēti 15 marts 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
7,6
Ļoti labi
Jaspal no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Construction Next Door”

The hotel was great however on our last night which was the 16th of April 2019, in the evening while snorkeling in front of the hotel, a huge barge with construction machinery landed on the beach and was a little noisy though the 16th night, I checked out on the 17th. Either than that, everything was fine. Hotel staff was helpful and room service and paid meals at the restaurant was great but morning breakfast was not very tasty, prob we went late hence choices was a little limited. Would overall recommend this hotel, if pricing was slightly lower, would call it the best place to stay in Perhentian with modern facilities.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
ISHAM no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Hotel is new.....Staffs were great and helpful! Location is situated at its best! Direct from jetty if you are visiting the island with rolling luggage as you need not have to carry it over the sandy beaches. We had our dinner once during our 5 nights of staying at MIMPI. The Lobster set meal was GREAT indeed!!! Its a must try if you are visiting Perhentian Kechil. Thank you MIMPI for making me and my family a memorable stay. We really enjoyed our stay with 6 days of Ocean View at our balcony!

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Nik no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

3D2N was too short!!!”

My family and I have an amazing time! The resort was beyond our expectations while the staff were all super lovely! Something you'd expect from a big hotel operator like Hilton or Marriott. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Good was great, facilities like the pool the spa was well maintained. The activities arranged like snorkeling was conducted very professionally and my kids who feared the open seas had a wonderful time! We highly recommend this place!

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

Dear Nik, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. To compare our standards to the likes of Hilton & Marriott is absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much. We will continue to look into improving our facilities and services to create lasting memories for our guests. Thank you once again and we look forward forward to welcoming you back to Mimpi Perhentian Island. Warm regards, Mimpi Team

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
8,8
Lieliski
Norazani no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very good and comfortable ”

the hotel is located next to the jetty. the facilities all good with friendly staff. but no gym. price is on high end. if you have some xtra budget this is the best hotel tp stay at.we stayed oc an view room. the view was spectacular!

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Maizatul no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Happy”

The receptionist was very professional and welcoming. Having to travel by a speedboat for 30mins then arriving feeling a lil woozy, u would want to be welcomed with a warm smile at the place u stay, and that is exactly what I received. The room was beautiful. Ours was overlooking the sea, so it was fantastic. Although the walls were pretty thin and I could hear pretty much everything that was going on with my neighbours, so that was a tad unpleasant. I would recommend the hotel to put in a doorbell, so that we wouldn't have to knock on the door to get our family member to let us in. 😅 Overall, I would definitely return to this place again. No regrets there!

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Megan no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Lieliski”

Mimpi Perhentian was a beautiful resort. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were clean. They also had a nice pool overlooking the ocean, but the pool area was very small. They were located at one end of the most popular beach on the island so it was nice to be able to walk from there down the beach to find whatever you were looking for. The resort is a dry resort, so if you are looking to drink during your time on the island you will either need to bring your own to drink in your room or go to other places on the island to purchase alcohol. The breakfast buffet was okay, but they kept running out of things long before they were supposed to close which was unfortunate. It may have been in part due to the fact that it was low season and they may not have been well prepared for guests. The island as a whole is fairly expensive due to being a big tourist destination, so if you are traveling on a budget you might consider bringing some of your own beverages and snacks from the mai

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Louis no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

The best resort at Perhentian Kecil”

The resort is situated right next to Long Beach Jetty. It's the best hotel/resort that you can find in Perhentian Kecil Island. Resort provides 24/7 electricity. Room is clean but the bathroom light is a bit dim. If you stay at room near to the hotel electricity generators, you could feel a bit noisy in the afternoon, but it is quiet at night and so you would not have any problem to sleep at night. Wifi could be a bit slow at night, but the resort provides computers for internet surfing at lobby. 4G signal from Maxis is strong and available in the entire resort area (I'm not too sure about other telcos), thus if you are travelers and want high speed internet connection, I recommend you buying a 4G sim card from Maxis before coming to the island.

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Carlos no Spānija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

They save our trip to Perenthian Island”

We arrive to the island without any booking; and we decided check the different hotels.... they were all either ruined down or filthy or extremely expensive for what they offer. The moment we arrived at Mimpi we felt overwhelmed by the kind staff working here, they offered us everything in their hands to handle our check in smoothly. The room was clean and dry, something difficult to find in the Island, they have a good breakfast and a convenient pool next to the beach. It’s situated next to the pier, and they arranged our trip back to the mainland. It’s definitely a place where I’ll stay again if I go to the island.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Muhammad no Pakistāna
Grupa
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

First time at Long beach Island, Pehentian”

The place is really amazing to relax, I took sea view room which cost me really cheaper through Agoda otherwise I checked the cost asked by hotel which was higher. The crystal clear water, white sand, Green huge mountains in surrounding is breath taking view and place to be once in life. The night is very beautiful to enjoy fire works done by few foreign girls daily at night and music. The food is also good I don’t remember name where I had dinner but any traveller will got to know there are few which got crowded in night. The staff is really nice to me when I told them I am travelling long way and got very tired so they arranged early check in for me. Hope to visit the place again.

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
sangae no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Nice location and clean!”

I go to Perhentian almost every year and stayed so many accomodation so far. However MIMPI is new, clean, good location, etc. if someone wanna stay in Long beach area, i hightly recommend this one unless you want to stay in backpackers. ;) i wanna give 5stars for this accomodation!

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Azzurra no Itālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Very nice hotel to enjoy the Perenthian”

the hotel is located just near the jetty of long beach, so very easy to reach and in a excellent location to enjoy long beach and from there visit the other beaches. Staff was super nice and helpful, and the room was spacious and very clean. Definitely recommended!

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Miharu no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Ļoti labi”

As I wanted a bit more than just a basic room on my holiday in Perhentian, I moved to Mimpi though it's much more expensive than those chalets. Staff were nice and tried to help guests but maybe because the hotel is still new, service was a bit slow. Food at the restaurant was good. I wish they served drinks like Bubu next door has wines and all. Room was new and clean. Super close to the jetty, so I had enough time to have breakfast before catching 8am boat.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Lee no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Poor F&B Service”

We stayed here for 2 nites, rooms are clean cos it's still new but the food and service at F&B outlet are below average. Seriously, need to have a better Operation Mgr that can managed this hotel to a better standard. Location is super though.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
LI no Honkonga
Grupa
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Everything is good except for weak WIFI signal

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Marine no Singapūra
Grupa
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Labi”

Very nice hotel but very expensive

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Johari no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Totally worth it!!”

We really enjoyed our stay. Will be back next year, hope they keep up the good work for the hotel.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

Dear Johari, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Mimpi Perhentian Resort. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities & services to give our guest an experience that they will always remember. We look forward to welcoming you again next year. Warmest regards, Mimpi Team

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
9,2
Izcili
ALEX no Austrālija
Pāris
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice new hotel. Great design. Would stay again.”

Mimpi hotel was really nice. Staff great. A little pricey. A few problems with the food in that some items on the menu were not available and my hamburger was raw and unappetizing.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019

Dear Alex Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay.i will highlight this matter to our head chef to make sure this matter are not going to happen again. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards Kenny - Operation Manager

Atbildēti 09 marts 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
8,8
Lieliski
KONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

relax”

The room is still under constration, so far only available on 3rd floor, but the view Is nice and beautiful. Maybe when you ask for clean up the room please sweep the floor. If there have fridge in the room will be much more better 😀

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Gopinath no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Great location”

This hotel is situated at long beach which have a stunning view of the white sand beach and crystal clear sea. You can take a long walk along the beach to other nearby restaurants. Definitely had a awesome stay in this hotel

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Soh no Malaizija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

4 stars hotel with 2 stars restaurant for dine in guest”

It is one of the newest hotel on Long Beach with very clean and modern room for a very comfortable stay. Breakfast is great but for guest who wishes to dine in for a dinner, the menu is disappointing. We were told they are changing menu, so whatever we ordered is not what is shown but full price charged. Felt I pay for nasi goreng kampung with no side dishes shown but priced for Hilton. Also, the night long disco on the beach can keep light sleeper awake!

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018
6,4
Labi
DEEPAK no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Excellent staff but poor food quality”

Excellent location, very good staff support, but poor quality breakfast and no choice of western food. We had to eat at neighboring restaurant everyday. Bathrooms is poorly designed and has dim lighting not bright enough for shaving. Beds have sharp edges and I have cut my foot at least 3-4 times!! Very bad bed design!! This hotel is on the beach, but it does not have a water tap to wash feet while entering the hotel from the beach. Everyone has to either carry sand totheir rooms for washing or go the bathroom inside the hotel to clean foot and sandles.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018
4,8
zulkifli no Malaizija
Grupa
Premier Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Not value for money”

For the over 1.7k i paid for the premier suite, i was very dissapointed. Breakfast was awful, hotel facilities were abysmal (small almost public pool, no gym, no fridge, only 1 bathroom, toilet suction fan not working etc), service was just ok, no beach. The only positive is this hotel is right next to the jetty, so no need to drag your luggage very far.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Nadia no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Superb location, sleek and extremely comfortable”

We just love the location. If you are bringing big or many luggage, we suggest that u stay here as its very close to the jetty and u dont have to drag ur luggage across the sands. The beach is amazing and the landscape of the beach are safe and just nice to enjoy with ur kids. However need to beware as many boats park along the beach and their anchor are quite hazardous should u stumble upon it. Just around the corner of the hotel u can actually snorkel and see various fishes and sea creatures. We really enjoy that. The hotel design are sleek and simple and very comfortable plus its a new hotel. Very clean.If u can, try choosing the room facing the sea. The view is just stunning.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Norman no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good place but misses the (Malaysian) vibe”

The pool was great with just a few beds at it. There was not a possibility to relax at the beach in front of the hotel with a parasol or beds (we travelled with small children). Price of the food was pretty high, but the food wasn't that special. The rooms are nice and clean and the sea view was astonishing. Great place for some luxury but kinda misses the whole (Malaysian) vibe.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Siti no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Great service, strategic location, and beautiful hotel!”

Pros : 1) 1 minute walking distance to the boat jetty & to the beach 2) have own privacy, away from the happening beach nightlife 3) friendly staff 4) hotel is beautifully maintained & clean 5) delicious & varies breakfast Cons : 1) have only 1 lift, and is quite small 2) dinner food not nice

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Saravana no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Value for money”

This hotel has just opened but staff are really helpful and extra friendly to make your stay comfortable. Plus points: It has easy access from the jetty and staff help you with luggage. The beach has plenty of places to eat within all range of budget. Breakfast buffet was good. Negative points: Website needs updating - The main office was not contactable at all and no other phone numbers available on the website. No beach umbrella area for this hotel for those wanting to splay themselves next to the beach.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Izzul no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Worth the money, but have a bigger potential”

During our stay, the hotel was in the middle of a workover/repair/maintenance. Hence upon our arrival we can smell the stench coming from the sewage. The location was perfect, i think it has the best location compared to the others. The hotel is also newly built so we could see the raw finishing on the tiles and floors. The front desk staff was very competent and helpful, the housekeeping staff in our experience was a bit incompetent; having forgotten to replace the towels in our room after they took our dirty ones. New hotel = new staffs = maybe inexperience, but we understood so we didn’t file a complaint. It a great hotel except that its half-baked; looking forward for the next visit to see the improvements myself. :)

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Jacqueline no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Best location on Long Beach”

Very good hotel, we stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. Hotel is brand new and some things stil need to be finished but it did’t bother us at all, very fine and kind staff both at the boat terminal as in the hotel on the island very very happy with our stay there and we will return again sometime.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kelly no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Modern and great location”

Right by the jetty and the hotel helped us with our bags when we were leaving by speedboat. Great beach location, good selection at breakfast, friendly and accommodating staff. No Wi-Fi in the rooms but I assume that will be corrected when all the floors are finished and open

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Adilah no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Izcili”

Location is great, very near to jetty. The room is clean and very cosy. Breakfast is okay and the staff is very helpful. If you come early, they might allow you to check in earlier than the check in time provided that the room is ready and available.

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2018
6,4
Labi
SRIERNASOFIA no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

nothing extraordinary except for location ”

First of all this hotel is in bad situation probably bcos they just started to operate. Secondly, the design of the hotel is somewhere wrong or to be exact bad in terms of architecture (the toilet smells from all over hotel, each floors of barricade is fragile & dangerous & they put airconding compressor at the balcony?bad example for design!) certainly.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Jasmine no Austrālija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Great new hotel”

Enjoyed our stay at Mimpi. Hotel is still being built so a bit of construction but doesn't affect your stay. only criticism was the breakfast buffet not being topped up so minimal options to eat after 9am. FYI - This hotel doesn't currently serve alcohol however the surrounding hotels and bars do. Also there are only 6 lounge chairs at the pool, but you are right next to the beach so not that much of a nuisance.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Rakesh no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

where they treat customers as the priority”

amenities are limited along with the breakfast spread but more than words can say or eyes could see, they really go all the way to accommodate and treat their guests with utmost importance and help. the staff there are the real assets to the resort. well done and thank you.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yuliya no Kazahstāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Amazing experience ”

Perfect location, everything is so new, great interior, friendly stuff. Only disadvantage is food. Breakfast was not impressive at all. I wish they can improve and add more of options of western breakfast

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Juneidi no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

A bit expensive, but overall is great.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

Dear Juneidi, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to having you stay at Mimpi Perhentian Resort again. Warm regards, Mathew Sangilos

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
8,8
Lieliski
CHING no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Good location ”

Good location just next to the Jetty, you don’t need to walk all the way to your hotel.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Thomas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice Hotel, good location”

Breakfast very poor, full of flies on the food. No good selection. Not enough for this price category of hotel. No selection for afternoon coffee. Beach full of small noisy smelly motor boots.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
NOOR no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Best Location, Best Hotel Ever”

Mimpi is the best place to stay,friendly for kids

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Dear Noor, Thank you for staying with us at Mimpi Perhentian Resort. We are glad that you and the kids had a great time with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warm regards, Mimpi Team

Atbildēti 09 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
8,8
Lieliski
jamiludin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

will superb with a bit enhancement”

expensive but worth it. poor wifi connection in the room. friendly staff and very helpfull.delicious breakfast.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

Dear Jamiludin, Thank you for your feedback. We should be having fiber optic Unifi connection soon at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Warm regards, Mimpi Team

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Mimpi Perhentian
10,0
Izcili
Fizaltul no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

ideal place for a great vacation. all the staff are superb.”

the scenery. u can't get it elsewhere.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Pol no Singapūra
Grupa
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good hotel, not great, I expected more for the price”

The hotel is located in a great beach with fantastic views, it's clean and rooms are great, but for the cost of the night I am sure you can find better deals in the island. Too pricey

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Geethananthini no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

BEST STAY IN PERHENTIAN”

COSY BEDS WITH GREAT POOL

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Wan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Lieliski”

ok semua ok cume sarapan je kurang sedap hihih

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Sonnie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Best hotel on both islands!”

It's brand new but not everything is finished yet (doesn't affect your stay) you will however hear a drill or hammer every now and then... The breakfast is average but it's the same everywhere else. The pool is a great bonus but only has a limited number of seats (6), might be hard to get a seat once they have finished all of the rooms! The staff are helpful, kind and always smiling!

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Eliette no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Nice little luxury hotel for the island”

Compared to the other locations we've seen on the island this seemed like the nicest place, and we had decided to treat ourselves considering the price. However I'm not sure where the 4 stars come from: the air conditioning was broken and stuck on 16 degrees Celsius so we were either freezing or too hot when we turned it off, the reviews we'd seen about questionable cleanliness were true (one of the towels we got had huge stains all over: how does one miss that when folding it up and putting it in the bedroom?! yet when we complained we merely got a basic apology and a new towel, you'd expect a 4* hotel to be more careful and have better service), and the swimming pool is tiny (only 6 loungers there) and located in front of the hotel, right next to the walkway going to the jetty, right by the beach. Breakfast was really good though, and the hot shower had good pressure - a nice luxury on the island!

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2018
5,2
Yee no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Value for money? Not this place!”

Not properly cleaned. Housekeeper opened my room door while I'm taking afternoon nap. And finally, I was given a garbage plastic bag when I requested for a laundry bag! For USD150 a night, look elsewhere

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Fulvio no Luksemburga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Not good value for money for a 4-star hotel”

Internet access: No WiFi in the room, two WiFi networks available in the lobby and the restaurant with intermittent or not working internet connection. If you have to send few business emails, forget it. Food: Very basic breakfast, no bacon, very limited selection of fruits and inexistent selection of healthy choices, no real coffee available apart from American. Restaurant: “chicken grill” option from their menu is a deep fried chicken leg, chicken satay “grilled to perfection” (according to their menu) is again a deep fried chicken skewer. Gym: no gym available

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Huzaidy no Malaizija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Rozaidy ”

Location next to jetty, view was great, food was fabulous, room spacious and clean, staffs were friendly. Definitely recommended and looking forward to come back.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
OSCAR no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

new but management and facilities to improve”

poor breakfast great location but staff not helpful at all

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Farhana no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Good New Hotel”

The only hotel with tv in the room. Pool saved us when the water was rough

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Teck no Malaizija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great resort”

Great location, nice view, clean and comfortable room, infinity pool

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Aidil no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

good location and superb sea view room.”

travel with young children.they enjoy the pool and beach.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Beng no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Probably the best hotel at long beach”

Brand new hotel with clean and tidy room. Will come back again.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
liza no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Okeāna Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

great for family vacay”

friendly staff, good view, relaxing place.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
amanda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs pie okeāna ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Comfortable, clean hotel but needs finishing”

Comfy bed in a clean room, friendly staff that are always willing to help. It's a new hotel but hasn't been properly finished.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Cheng no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

brand new , fantastic hotel on the island ”

We all enjoyed the unexpected facilities and services. My little boy liked the pool and unique snorkeling spot nearby.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Leona no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Super friendly staff & brand new rooms which are clean. Great stay thanks”

Great location, big & clean rooms & staff very helpful & friendly

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Casey no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Lieliski”

please improve the foods quality.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Sammie no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Recommended”

We had a wonderful trip to Pulau Perhentian. From their sales office to the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. A great place to stay and enjoy your holiday!

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018