Rezervēt tagad: Mitra Bandung Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 815 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,7
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Mitra Bandung Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (815)
7,7
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,7
Iespējas7,6
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi7,7
Atbilstība cenai:7,8
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (815)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 633 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Arti no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Affordable Place to Stay”

The location of this place very strategic. Incase you bring vehicle, the parking lot is outdoor. They had clean towels and bed sheet. Hot water are working perfectly. Overall, this place is quite recommended to stay.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Wildan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Excellet hotel for family”

The room was clean and spacious. They have a set of menu for kids. The pool was kept clean even during the high season. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Definetly will book for another trip there. For improvement, please add changing room at the pool area.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2016
8,3
Lieliski
NORMAN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Nice and comfort”

Great breakfast and freindly staff

Quiet surrounding but easy to get the vehicle to tour the town. Room for 1 family quiet comfort for family with one or two kids. Friendly staff will entertains your needs like tidiness your room and in room food. Great breakfast, not many variety of foods but the quality is there. I'm always takes dinner at hotel due the quality and price is reasonable. I'm enjoy my dinner.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
sabrina no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

family hotel and lovely”

bigger room

Hotel wif new renovation rooms & surrounding.Daily breakfast wif lots of choices.Service was good. Free shuttle Airport transfer.It was our third time staying as the hotel near to factory outlets & shopping centre.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Erwin no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Great location, big rooms w/ a Mini mart near by.”

Clean bathroom, various selection of food for breakfast.

at first we were given a room to check in, but the room was used previously by a smoker. the room smelt bad. we asked for a change of room, or an upgrade. the lady at the front said that an upgrade was not possible because most rooms are fully booked. gave us another room, but with the condition that that's the last thing the hotel could do. thankfully, the second room offered was not smelly.the swimming pool needs to be regularly cleaned, the sunlight that peeked through from the space between building could make the moss on the bottom of the pool grow.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
sabrina no Malaizija
Grupa
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Lovely Hotel”

spacious room

I arrived with my family members. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable for this price advertised. Hotel food (breakfast) is rather delicious. The location is not superb as it is not located near any shopping complex

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Hishamudin no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Home away from home”

The staff is ready to assist you in any way they can

we stay there for 5 nights and its just home away from home. although the bathroom is a bit small but the room in overall is very comfortable. the staff is there to help you in any way they could. hotel should improve a lot in their breakfast menu.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Guan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Great location, big rooms, friendly staff”

Big rooms, friendly, convenient and accomodative.

we are not force to take additional bed even we checked in 3 person. thumbs up. we are there for bussiness so we dont need the extra comfort. feels good with the arrangement. but the buffet bfast is a bit expensive. the staff treats us very friendly and polite. bravo. will be there again. this is my 2 nd time staying in mitra hotel

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Kurniawan no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada maijs

Your home in Bandung”

Best deal through Agoda. Try the new tower, best affordable room in Bandung!
Have to adjust the TV tuning, it didn't received good pictures during my stay.

Thank you Agoda for giving the best rate for this hotel. Because you can get cheaper price rather than ordering it through the hotel website. This hotel sure is 'your home in Bandung', close to the city landmark 'Gedung Sate' and many great restaurants around. Easy access by public transportation and there's 2 convenience stores nearby (Alfamart & Circle K). Don't forget to book rooms at their new tower that is clean, spacious and comes with a flat screen TV. Will stay again at this hotel when I'm in Bandung.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2010
6,0
mohd no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Dirty as dumpster”

Was travelling with my family and booked a superior room was given a room at 5th floor. Room was really bad and dirty i wish I could upload the photo here. However the staff are very friendly and welcoming. WiFi is really poor (was expecting this)food served for breakfasts was nice but need more variety.will return to this hotel if they improve the room cleanliness good job in the customer service provided by the hotel staff.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
5,6
vicky no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Sarapan nya kurang enak”

Mohon maaf Hotel Mitra, kali ini agak mengecewakan pelayanannya. Kamar sih Ok. Tapi kok breakfastnya kurang oke. Pilihan menu terbatas, dan rasanya juga kurang enak. Padahal 2 tahun lalu saya pernah nginep... Breakfastnya waktu itu ok. Makanya pas Bandung marathon kemaren saya coba lagi... yah ternyata gitu.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
paulus no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Great experience if you have your expectation in check”

I would say this hotel offers similar quality of service and experience you would get for the similar price range. I had a clean room with exception to a rather stink bathroom particularly in the drainage hole. I wish something could be done to reduce the smell, it was awful. Also I ordered a wake up call at 3AM, none of the staff woke me up; however to be fair, the similar treatment I also experienced from many budget hotel. Just don't expect a 5 star quality service for a budget hotel. What is great though is its location. Near gedung sate you can find many good food nearby in Cilaki vicinity. Staffs are also helpful and hasty. I definitely will be back again

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
yuting no Ķīna
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Good service and kindly staff ”

Very kindly staff and service,will clean room every day on time,but wifi signal too bad can't use wifi actually.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yoan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

large room, large bed, great facilities”

The furniture was old but well functioned

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
caroline no Indonēzija
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Quite good”

The room was big, two beds with a little sofa near the window. A desk and two sides table, and a tv. The bathroom clean, but the shower room doesn’t have a place to put our soap, shampoo etc, so either you put in on the floor or outside the door. The room itself was not really soundproof, so if there’s some kids (toddler) playing around and screaming in delight, you might hear it in your room, even if they aren’t playing right outside your door. Breakfast was so so, for my taste. You have options of rice, cream soup, bread, and fruits. They also have omelette bar. Overall, it’s quite good, with minor inconveniences.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2017
6,0
Juvita no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Worth price”

The room is so big. They have a small quiet swimming pool near their restaurant. Wifi signal was so slow. This hotel made a BAD FIRST IMPRESSION, they're not handled my check in process smooth. I ask for a smoking room, and the woman receiptionist said that the room were not available at that time so i had to wait a few minutes till they finished preparing the room. Then i already waiting for 30 minutes, and the room still on working, they said (another receiptionist). So i'm waiting again. And after 20 minutes, i have to ask them again, and the man receiptionist (another one) said the smoking room IS NOT AVAILABLE. It's totally unprofessional. But after all, they still give me the smoking room, then why you said there're not available?????

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2017
8,7
Lieliski
leni no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

good staff and good location”

good location, clean, good staff

I enjoy my time with family in this hotel. swimming pool position not get direct sunlight was perfect so my daughter can enjoy her time swimming even at daylight without worry too much heat of sun light. location is very good and breakfast also nice. just the toilet a bit smell not good, I dont know it is because its an old hotel or because another reason.

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ersa no Indonēzija
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Great hotel in Bandung city center”

Room comfort, staff performance, value for money

We arrived late at night, sorted a few things at the reception and got into our room about 5 minutes later. The room was very clean with comfortable bed and a sofa. The hotel is located near Gedung Sate & Gasibu, the traffic was not too bad compared to other locations in Bandung on the weekend. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we would stay there again in the future.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Dina no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Easy access”

Good location, family-friendly, value for money

We stayed during the holidays around Eid Mubarak, and we were satisfied with the service. The car park is not large, but the hotel provided valet parking. The hotel is located in the city center, so enable easy access to other places. Food during breakfast is fine, and when we ordered room service it was fast.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Elsha no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

very recommended hotel near jalan Riau”

Good location, good hotel, comfort room, and nice staff

the quality of the hotel was good. the standard was excellence. We were having a good experience staying in hotel mitra and defenetely will back there again. the management manage the hotel standard as if the hotel is five stars hotel. nothing to complaint. We enjoyed our staying at Mitra Bandung Hotel.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2014
10,0
Izcili
Dian no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Nice Hotel”

Good food, good location, and comfort room.

It's a bit chaos at first because there were lots of people checking-in and out at the same time. The room was a smoking room and it smell. But the day after, they spray aromatherapy into the room so the smell's gone. I love the breakfast menu on the 2nd day. Specially the "Nasi Kuning" and "Sambal Goreng Ati". Yum! Really worth the price.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Ranna no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

good location, delicious food and valuable price”

location, price, food

Mitra Hotel located in central bandung which gives you easy acomodation to travel to bandung. The staffs were great, quick service for room service, delicious food, but the check in time get me frustrating, i have to wait long from check in schedule during the peak season with reason the room are being cleaned.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Mohamad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Enjoyable ,Child Friendly”

Kids pool, bathtub and breakfast

My stay at Mitra were very pleasant and enjoyable. My kids like the pools and also the bathtub. .I also enjoy the breakfast and the big window of the room,whereas i can see view of bandung at night. Will come back and hope can stay at their junior suite which have spacious balcony. . Thanx Mitra.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Muhammad no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

This hotel close to sunday Gasibu Sunday Market”

Simple, Shopping Nearby Located, Government Building View

This firs stay in Bandung in this hotel give impression that he old hotel can be also give good service. Walking Distance to Some favorite Gasibu Sunday Market, West Java Gedung Sate Government, and Cisangkut Pasar Food Cour. Beside of Bookstore and Travel Agent as well as Pusdai West Java, Biggest Islamic Religious Center...

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Tieto no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Good Hotel with a friendly staff”

clean and friendly staff

It was a good hotel with a friendly staff, comfortable room and clean swimming pool at Bandung. we could find alot of food around hotel location. my sons always ask me when are we going to stay at this hotel again :). thanks

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dhita no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Nice stay in old room”

location, swimming pool

The hotel was under renovation and we stayed in the un-renovated room. The room is large, I'm not sure if the new room will be that large, and had bathtub. The swimming pool had cold water but it was nice to swim there. Location near big mosque, book store, and a mart.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2013
6,7
Labi
Mona no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Nice and clean hotel”

Love that there are sofa in the room near window also the room quite spacious

Over all this hotel is lovely eventhough not big but the room quite spacious.. One thing that bother me is the elevator.. The elevator, customers elevator located in the back and capacity for elevator also small with semi dark lightning

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Noraini no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Service with a Smile”

daily breakfast,big rooms,gd service,friendly staff,24 hrs room service

it was a wonderful stay at mitra hotel.daily breakfast provided.everyday different menu butcan improve more on the menu.deluxe room is big n clean.there's 50 channel on the tv.traffic is always jam but mangeable.hotel to shopping area is not that far.travel by taxi.taxi are always available at the hotel.best to go by taxi meter,cheaper. food from hotel and outside of hotel is nice. people in bandung are friendly peoples.shopping is great.will visit bandung again n will be nice to stay in the same hotel.worth my money and a great experience.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Kelik no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris

worth for value”

nice breakfast

nice to stay at mitra hotel, the price somehow after discount was really giving values. easy to find and was not located in trafic area, if you stay on saturday, sunday morning you will find a traditional market area "gasibu" which you could find a various traditional merchandize including various of local food.this occasional sunday market is only walking distance from mitra hotel.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Azlin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Nice hotel”

quite near to factory outlets and malls

i've stayed there with my family of 4 ( 2 adults and 2 kids). my room was at the newer wing of the hotel..so basically it's "modern looking" and spacious. i get to compare the rooms since my siblings who were travelling with us gets the room at the older wing. the furniture was quite old and big thus making the room crowded. overall our stay was nice since the staffs are very warm and polite. will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Mohamad no Singapūra
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Affordable hotel with spacious rooms”

Spacious room that comes with sofa. Clean bathroom with bathtub

We arrived just before official check-in time (2pm) but was unable to check-in as our rooms weren't ready. The hotel staff informed us that they were busy preparing for some conference held at the hotel. Due to this hiccup, we have to resechedule our itinerary for that day. Bt overall, during our 4 nights stay there, it was a pleasant experience. Friendly staff & clean, spacious rooms. The only thing they need to improve on is the free WiFi in the rooms which had poor reception. My cousins and I have to sit along the corridors to get better reception.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Mohamad no Singapūra
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Affordable hotel suitable for families”

Clean room & bathroom, friendly staff

Although our spacious Superior Room does not come with an attached bathtub, it was clean. Overall i rate it 4/5. Friendly staff who are attentive to your needs. Location is not a problem as we have a driver who drove us around.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
ZAID no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Lovely hotel and very helpful staffs”

I like the big room and the position of the hotel as well as the everwilling staff to help when needed

My first impression of the hotel was very pleasant. The decor at the lobby have that welcoming feel. We were very tired but we didn't feel it because the staffs welcomed us warmly with smiles. Oh and not having to carry our luggage was a great help! On entering the room, we discovered a big and wonderful bath tub which was heavenly to soak away our tired limbs.We also enjoyed breakfast as the choices were plenty. I would definitely come back again if I visit Bandung next time and will recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much to all the staffs who were on duty during our stay in Bandung.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Normawati no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Good location wif friendly service”

Hotel near to factory outlets

Hotel wif new renovation rooms & surrounding.Daily breakfast wif lots of choices.Service was good. Free shuttle Airport transfer.It was our third time staying as the hotel near to factory outlets & shopping centre.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
V no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

very nice hotel with big rooms. wonderful service,”

rooms,services,facilities all very good. nothing to complaint. superb!

I stayed 2 nights and recommend to everyone to choose this hotel.Very friendly staff, just 5 min to chec in. no any hidden charges.rooms very big,neat and clean. I consider the amaunt i paid through agoda worth for my family of 5 pax.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ratih no Indonēzija
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Comfortable hotel with a slight trust issue”

breakfast

The hotel offers a comprehensive services: good locations, easy transportation, and great breakfast. however we can hear our neighbors' kids running on the hallway and the familly were shouting to each other. unpleasant noises at 6 am in the morning. in general beside the noises, we have no problem at all. But after we checked out I realized that I left some stuff in the hotel room. Out of curiousity I called the hotel and asked whether they have found something, they said the room was clean. The missing stuff doesnot bother me at all, it was cheap stuffs, but the fact that they forget to mention it concerns me. next time should re-check your room again before leaving.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
MARWAN no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Memorable hotel...”

Excellent services by staff

When we first arrived at the hotel..we felt warmed and welcome by your front office officers...all information needed being briefed nicely by them...hotel room are excellent...breafast at the restaurant is awesome..had a great holiday in Mitra Hotel. Hope to stay at your place in the future.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Tri no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Good Location in the city, Freindly Staffs”

Limited Parking Area

The first time to stay at this hotel with my family and recommend to choose this hotel, near with food famous area and fashion factory outlet. Big Room and convenience in the room facilities, Internet Connection just plug on your laptop.

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
zunita no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

NIce hotel with great staff”

the room is big...it's suitable for a couple with young child..

The hotel was good...big room and convenience...nearby hotel have a supermart...everybody can purchase anything from there. the hotel was clean even i've stayed there for 4 days...everyday cleaning room services was avaiable. the receptionist very helpful, breakfast was good with the coffee house staf very helpful n if i've a 2nd choice to stay in Bandung, i'll choose mitra hotel

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Rosnani no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Lovely hotel and good service”

Clean and Chic

great hotel with great service. the room was clean and spacious with daybed near the windows. the toilet was clean and comfortable. the breakfast buffet was good. the only disadvantage is that there is no wi-fi and the hotel was far from any prime locations.. have to get taxi to shopping areas (jalan riau, rumah mode, jalan dago etc). all in all, pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Mohd no Singapūra
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Great place to stay while in Bandung...”

Rooms are newly renovated, clean. Good service given by the staff.

book about 10 rooms at this hotel during our stay in bandung in june 2012. hotel located not that far from major factory outlets. superior rooms i guess had just been renovated. they are clean, spacious and very good to stay in. toilets are clean except there's no bathtub in superior room. as for deluxe room, it's quite large and toilets are equipped with bathtub. breakfast selection is quite good too. on sunday, there is a market place called pasar pagi at gedung sate area where you can find lots and lots of things. staff are helpful with request for extra blankets and pillows. overall it's worth every penny spend.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
KHAIRUDIN no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Cozy & Comfy - service with a smile”

Friendly smiley helpful staff

enjoyed our 3 nights stay. good service and helpful staff. good location less traffic congestion. blue taxi almost always available outside hotel. quiet and peacful hotel. will definitely stay in mitra again on our next holiday. breakfast can be improved by changing daily menu.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Anita no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Small Room But Delicious Breakfast”

The Food is good & The room is nice

First impression is good or not bad because the building is big enough to see from the outside so it's not scarry for a woman to stay. We thought we can walk to Transstudio but unfortunatelly it's far for walk so you have to find public transportation. We got room in newtower but we got it on the corner next to the renovation area so it's very noisy. The room is nice but the towel is a little dissapointed because there's a dark brown spot on it. Well anyway the breakfast is verry good , delicious & many options. It's good to stay in Mitra Hotel.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2012
6,0
Kristine no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada maijs

A bit off the shopping district”

spacious rooms, friendly staff members

We read earlier reviews before booking this hotel that said it was close to the many factory outlets. So we were not pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Fortunately, we have our own driver to take us around. However, the friendly staff made up for it. Breakfast was so-so only, and the same daily. Imagine eating the same stuffs for 3 mornings. Oh yes, the rooms were full of cigarette smell and they allowed smoking in their restaurants too.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Imillya no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Lovely hotel with good breakfast”

Very comfortable hotel

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel. It was very comfortable and worth for the price. The room is big with good sofa. The tv has so many channels. Bathroom is very clean. Breakfast has many options and good taste. If you're tired coz of whole day of shopping, you can get their massage services with cheap price.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Wan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts

Nice hotel with good service”

Near to Shopping Outlets

This is the first time we stayed at this Hotel and it wasnt dissappointing. The service was great and the breakfast was okay. Can still improve. But easy access to all Shopping outlets. Will stay here again soon.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Rini no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

comfortable, Nice and kind stuff.....”

I like everything in this hotel

every time when i went to bandung, i never thought to find another hotel and the only hotel mitra, because for so many of my arrival time to bandung and i stay here and since i've felt very comfortable ..... because in addition to quiet, so that whatever activity i do during the day, i can go back to the hotel and take a rest in comfort

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Rini no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

smiley stuff & comfortable place”

love all the level of the Hotel

since the year 2011 when the first time i came to bandung, until now, i never moved hotel, only once i moved the hotel which it close of the place that i will did my activities, but in the end i returned to hotel mitra .... for whatever reason, just in here i felt the comfort, safety, and no disturbing about noisy or etc, during i stayed at this hotel so anything i feel is comfortable. ever single time when i was in a hurry ...im so appreciated for the stuff to helpfully for me ... and now i have to said i am very grateful to them, i really appreciate them .. thanks

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
9,3
Izcili
THAM no Malaizija
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Lovely hotel”

Clean & spacious room.

value for money, front desk are very helpful. rooms and bathroom are clean, spacious and nicely decorated. tv over 80 channels. location is above 3-5 minutes drive to factory outlet - jalan riau, jalan dago. breakfast consider good -have more verities for a budget hotel. location is ok, because taxi is always available in front of the hotel.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Saiful no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Simple hotel set up and nice rooms”

Good location, affordable price, good rooms and services

One night stay for 6 rooms in Mitra Hotel was enjoyable. Good hotel location in relation to attarctions in Bandung, especially the shopping places and factory outlets. Good spread of morning breakfast. Less congested place compared to other hotels where we used to stay before.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Rangga no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris

great location as an entrance to bandung”

Location, Service.

went to bandung to attend a friend's wedding in pusdai building. stayed at mitra hotel which surprisingly really near (only about 300m). overall, beside the good location, room and the service are also good enough. i really hate the parking lot, it is just too small. i had to wait about half an hour just to park my car. i also wonder, how can this hotel allows the guests to smoke in the lobby ?! about the breakfast, i love the eggs.. i would say 7 out of 10

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Joyce no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada septembris

Excellent value for money”

The room was nice (new wing), convenient store just opposite
Overall the hotel was a bit old. Highly recommended that you stay in the new wing. Breakfast was really really bad.

Recommended. The room was really nice in the new wing. Judging for the the overall hotel condition I would not recommend staying in the old wing. There was a convenient store just opposite and a small supermarket nearby. Overall the hotel was a bit old. Highly recommended that you stay in the new wing. Breakfast was really really bad. Service during breakfast was very slow and food was not "refilled".

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
HA no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs

Clean Hotel”

Clean,nice interior
Hard to get taxi

The hotel was good. Very clean and the interior is very modern and nice. I think they just refurbished the rooms. I can see few other parts are being renovated. We stayed in the new tower so make sure u book for the new tower to get the refurbished room.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Edy no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada aprīlis

Value for money”

Nice new tower room
Breaksfast could be better

Staying at this hotel will be for value for money with its quite spacious room and cleanliness Breakfast at cafe can be better if the atmosphere there managed better and more space due sometimes too many guests and can not be handled at once

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
ROHASMEY no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs

Mitra Hotel”

Hotel's staff that very heplful
The magnetic access card that serveral times faulty

In overall the Mitra Hotel provide a very good service to their guest. I surely and strongly to recommend this hotel for other friends if want to make a visit to Bandung, reason being, beside the very good and helpful staffs, the location of the hotel which near to attractive tourist destination i.e. museum, Gedung Sate the hotel is also easy accessible to the other tourist destination such as Pasar Baru, Jalan Chihempalas.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Tze no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs

My first trip to Bandung”

The rooom is clean and nice
Nearby Jln Riau but need to take a taxi. In front of this hotel area can't find any factory outlet but a book store is next to this hotel.

The taxi fare from this hotel to Jln Riau approx RP10,000-15,000. This hotel consider good location as nearby Jln Riau and Holiday inn hotel area. The taxi fare from Bandung airport to the hotel approx Rp40,000 and easy to call a cabs. Room is comfort and consider spacious with a flat screen TV. Value for your money !

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2010
8,3
Lieliski
mohd no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

nice place to stay”

room design very nice, got LCD screen, clean, beautiful view if you stay at 4 or 5 floor. Infront hotel have 24hours store, something like seven eleven but they call it here K-mart.
breakfast not many choice.

i reach bandung from batam around 1 a.m. and straight to the hotel. it's only take around 10-15 min to reach hotel from the airport. the receptionist is very welcome to check for our room availability and when we ask to change the room to be on the top and also with single queen bed, they are willingly to help us. furthermore, the receptions guy can speak Malay well, so our conversations goes well. the next day we went to Lembang area and from the hotel it's only take less than 30 min. the others day, we go to downtown (pasar baru) and it only take 10 minutes to reach there and cost for taxi with meter around RP 20 thousand or equal to RM 7... not a bad hotel to pick...

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2010
9,0
Izcili
Chuy no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

Nice and cozy...”

- near to town - friendly hotel staff esp the receptionist - room is clean, cozy, worth the price!
- breakfast needs to be improved - be warned of the touts

This is a highly recommended hotel to anyone who is in the shopping spree mood! The exterior looks a bit dull but once you stepped into the hotel and especially the room, you would automatically smile :) The room is clean, with a queen size bed. Spacious. The hotel staff are friendly, although they could improve their level of English. The price you pay for, is worth the stay!

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2010
6,3
Labi
Nor no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada februāris

our stay”

the transportation
the flooring and the pillow

no problem on transportation as taxis were available right outside the hotel. location was not so bad as it was not too far from any of the shopping areas.they have cool retro types phones in their room. floor wasn't carpeted so it was super cold when you walk in ur room without any footwear. the pillow was a super problem which gave me a bad ache around the neck and head area.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2010
5,7
li no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris

Could be better”

very nice room for the new tower as it was newly renovated
bad breakfast

breaksfast was bad, cereal was not fresh, there were flies on the food, the staff was not attentive during the breakfast, food tasted very salty and oily.. the location was a distant away from the city, we had to take a cab to the city centre and as usual, we always got overcharged. the room was clean enough for the new tower and quite comfortable.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Zahir no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada februāris

mitra hotel - bandung”

good clean room,staff were friendly, FOS are nearby ...taxi easy to get
the food can improve tremendously ....

The hotel was pleasant. Not too big/small. Cheap and affordable compared to many. The surrounding environment was clean unlike most other hotels. Convenience stores were close to hotel. Shopping areas were not too far away. They should improve their food. Breakfast was not great but would say it was edible. I would go back there again.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Mat no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada februāris

Hotel Accomodation”

Front desk staff very cooperative and freindly. The room is very clean and tidy, house keeping do a very good job. Public transport (taxi) easy to get.
Toilet need refurbish expecially the door. Massage charges quite expensive per hour. Should be more less and the terapist also not so pretty.

This hotel is consider budget hotel. The location near to Outlet factory and easy to get public transport. The meal price at resturant also not very expensive. Overall hotel staffs are friendly and always smile to hotel guest. Recommend to budget traveller to stay at Mitra for long holidays. Booking on line also is very easy, convinent, reliable and economic.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2010
9,3
Izcili
warda no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

hotel mitra is good, worth for money ... ”

stayed at new wing, cheaper than the other hotel,
far away from fo, but the taxi is around there

this is the first time i went to bandung city, overall i'm happy stayed at mitra hotel, thier staf were friendly, booked hotel with agoda very easy, just pass to them our passport and check in, but at mitra hotel do not provided internet access,but its not a a big deal.. and for the next time , i'll staying at mitra hotel again..

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2010
8,7
Lieliski
REYNANDO no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada decembris

Mitra Hotel Still Great :-)”

Services, Indoor,
Cleaness

This is my second visit to mitra hotel, as usual, the crew were friendly, and the indoor exterior was great, but, when i enter the room (411) it was look like still not cleaned yet, but when i told the room boy, it recovered as well, but is it important for the first sight? But over all, i still enjoy my night stay there.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2010
6,3
Labi
BOON no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris

Above Satisfaction”

Rooms at New Wing - Brand new furniture with super king size bed, LCD TV and a big sofa to lie on.
Too cramp for extra bedding. Improve breakfast menu.

Better than what we expectated from the reviews. Hotel is upgrading their rooms. It is good budget for family travelling with children. Sofa is big enough to sleep an extra person and the super king size bed can accomodate 3 persons. Aircon is cold. Toilet is clean. Mineral water & room slippers are provided. Lightings are fine. Only disadvantage is the location but transport is inexpensive. Blue bird taxi is recommended. Amenities store & a small eating house for cheap local food is just opposite the street.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Khalidah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada oktobris

Nice rooms at the new wing”

Stayed at the new wing, room was brand new and very nice. A very nice hotel for the rates charged.
Breakfast spread could be better. It was very basic, however maybe it can be oonsidered OK based on the room rates.

Very nice hotel, friendly staffs and very nice rooms. I peeked inside one of the room from the old wing and definitely feel that the new rooms are much nicer. Comparing to the rates we paid, it was definitely a steal. A small hotel with very nice rooms and friendly staffs thet were ever willing to give assistance.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2009
8,0
Lieliski
Izati no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada februāris

Worth the money”

Good Price with spacious room
The foods are OK, can be improved.

I only stay for 1 nite, but the room is big enough for me and my hubby. Located in a nice neighbourhood. If you like to walk this hotel is about 15 minutes walking distance to FO Heritage and other good Factory outlets that sells Cloths. Booking through Agoda make our check in easy and fast as they not require your deposit. Just show your booking form and pasport then you are in :D

Novērtēts 06 marts 2009
7,6
Ļoti labi
Riana no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

kinda old hotel, old furnitures but have spacious room. good location just nearby gedung sate, need few minutes to walk. the unpleasant things are smoking allowed in some area event in the lobby that was so disturbing & some floor are not allowed to smoke but someday i still smell it. other thing is the card access always unable to access our room so that everyday we need to change the card to receptionist after came back at the evening. overall review is not bad. the new one is on 6th floor they have roof top with small garden & pond, have good view around it.

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Inay no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Good”

Overall good

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Akhwan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Recommended”

Recommended, strategis, bersih, service bagus, sarapan lumayan

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019