Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Saporo, Saporo, Japāna, 060-0005
- Parādīt kartē
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    Ieeja Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    Viesnīcas āriene Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    Skatīt visus 65 foto
     Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo atsauksmes

    8,6
    Lieliski
    /10
    ( 3544 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,8
    Lieliska tīrība
    95% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 390 m sabiedriskajām transportam

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Karstais baseins

    • Gaisa kondicionēšana

    Izcili
    Atrašanās vieta
    9,1
    KARTĒ
    Izcila vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Populārs
    Tuvumā
  • Former Hokkaido valdības ēka320 m
  • Odori parks760 m
  • Sapporo TV tornis970 m
  • Tanukikoji Shopping Street1,13 km
  • Hokkaido svētnīca3,48 km
  • Asahiyama memoriālais parks 4,03 km
  • Mt. Moiwa5,31 km
  • Moerenuma parks8,65 km
  • Takino Suzuran kalnu nogāzes nacionālais parks17,32 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 32 reizes kopš vakardienas

    Atbilstība cenai:8,4
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram1 km
    Vietas vērtējums9,1
    Tuvākā lidostaOkadamas lidosta (OKD)
    Attālums līdz lidostai5,7 km

    Numuri pieejami Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.

    8,6
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
    Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 18 m²/194 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (Standard Twin Non-Smoking)
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (Standard Twin Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 23 m²/248 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Divvietīgs Studio numurs ar divām vienvietīgajām gultām smēķētājiem (Studio Twin Smoking)
    Divvietīgs Studio numurs ar divām vienvietīgajām gultām smēķētājiem (Studio Twin Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 18 m²/194 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Neliels divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem (Small Double Room Non-Smoking)
    Neliels divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem (Small Double Room Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 16 m²/172 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām — smēķētājiem (Standard Twin - Smoking)
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām — smēķētājiem (Standard Twin - Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 23 m²/248 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Neliels divvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju (Small Double - Smoking)
    Neliels divvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju (Small Double - Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 16 m²/172 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases divvietīgs numurs — smēķētājiem (Superior Double - Smoking)
    Augstākās klases divvietīgs numurs — smēķētājiem (Superior Double - Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 18 m²/194 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs (Small Double Non-Smoking)
    Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs (Small Double Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 16 m²/172 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Studijas tipa divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
    Studijas tipa divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 18 m²/194 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 1 di...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standard Single - Non Smoking
    Standard Single - Non Smoking
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 16 m²/172 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Vairāk par Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Agoda atsauksmes (3544)Booking.com atsauksmes (1569)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
    Iespējas8,2
    Atrašanās vieta9,1
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,6
    Pakalpojumi8,7
    Atbilstība cenai:8,4
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (3544)
    Visi numuru veidi

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 1530 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    9,6
    Izcili
    ChengYen no Taivāna
    Solo ceļotājs
    Standard Semi-double - Non-Smoking
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    As much as it's almost perfect. I still wanna say something.”

    During making a reservation, Agoda allowed and confirmed me to book non-smoking room for 2 nights. However, after I arrived, the hotel claimed that I booked "smoking" room instead of non-smoking one. I wasted at least half an hour to explain and even printscreened the Agoda confirmation email to send their duty manager to solve this problem. Luckily in the end I got non-smoking room. However, the experience could be better from the start! About this hotel itself, I got to say... it's really worthy! Everything including the space of the room, the amenities, the housekeeping, and even the breakfast is beyond my expectation! The public shower is opened from 6am-9am, and 3pm-1am. This time I couldn't use it once, but I believe they would definitely provide a really good environment! Parking here could be little bit inconvenient. However, you could park at the "Big Shine North Article 4". And pay ¥1500 for one day at the front deskof the hotel.

    Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are sorry that unpleasant experiences you encounterd when your check in. We'd like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience due to our setting error. Please accept our sincere apologies. The person in charge has inspected and the system has already been restored. Thank you for letting us know about our failt. We will strengthen the system inspection work more than ever so that there will not be such a thing again. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front Office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    7,6
    Ļoti labi
    Shirley no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

    Ļoti labi”

    room's good enough to stay for a night! about 8-10 mins walk from Sapporo Station. nearby there's Lawson. quite a convenient stay :)

    Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your evaluation. We listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.  Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 22 maijs 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    7,6
    Ļoti labi
    Wendy no Singapūra
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Studijas tipa divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

    Decent hotel”

    For this hotel, there is no one to help you on your luggage when you reach (which I experience at other hotels in Hokkaido). The lift is small if you have a lot of luggage to move for family. Other than that, the location is good with a 6 min walk to Sapporo station. Flat grounds -friendly for stroller.

    Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are truly regret to learn that it failed to exceed your expectation. However, it is via guest feedback and customer experiences that we can endeavour to provide our guests with a more luxurious and superior stay. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 14 maijs 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    ROBYN no Austrālija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Fantastic service and new central hotel”

    Location is the best, a few steps away from JR Sapporo station and restaurants/cafes/shops. I am a return traveller and this time I travelled with family of 4, including 2 elderly. The hotel staff were hospitable, friendly, polite and helpful, especially with assisting me with an onsen booking. They also noted down all my needs before my arrival and were able to satisfy my requests and even wow’ed me with extra service. All staff were friendly and polite, even the floor staff. Rooms were clean and amenities were complete. You can even use their breakfast room after hours to make a cup of tea/coffee. I would recommend this hotel to those travelling with children/elderly or those who want to stay close to Sapporo station

    Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    Manita no Taizeme
    Solo ceļotājs
    Studijas tipa divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

    Superb location and value for money”

    The location is amazing, literally 2-3 mins walk from JR SAPPORO. Great for every types of traveller. For its price, super worth it. Rooms are not big but fully equipped with all the necessities. Pajamas (onsen clothes) were comfy too! Would recommend for everyone to go to.

    Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. However, we are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. All our rooms are equipped with windows, and we can open a little, and we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Once again, we appreciate for the comment you gave us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Front office Manager

    Atbildēti 04 aprīlis 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Lieliski
    Banana no Honkonga
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām — smēķētājiem
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

    Decent but boring”

    The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Sapporo station, flat road, but there aren’t much happenings around the hotel. The public bath is small, and there is only 1, indoor which was very stuffy, and they closes at 9am in the morning, which other hotels normally closes at 10am. Staff are very friendly and helpful, they all speak good English and very accommodating to requests such as car/restaurant bookings. Breakfast was very average. Is a decent hotel, but I don't think I would stay there if I visit Sapporo again.

    Novērtēts 27 marts 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We always want our guests to have a eondrful stay from start to finish, and we are truly disappointed yo learn that our public bath fell short ofyour expctation. Please accept our sincere apologies. At the same time, we are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, we are proud to hear that our team took good care of you. We can assure you that we will share the good comments. Once again, we will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel" We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manage

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Izcili
    Shiou no Singapūra
    Solo ceļotājs
    Studijas tipa numurs (2 gultas)
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

    This will be the first review I have given because I was totally blown away with the service.”

    Hotel was clean, bonus to have a communal bath. Great location, within 4-5 min walking distance to JR station, daimaru, Tokyu hands ... etc The hotel staffs also took me to JR station to catch a train to airport because I had 4 pieces of luggage with me. I totally did not expect this level of service & hope travellers do not take advantage of the staffs like I did ; )

    Novērtēts 09 marts 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn staff's information failed to your expectation at this time. When there is a lot of baggage, a taxi is convenient but expensive, so we suffer from a guide, too. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future.    Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 09 marts 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    Juzain no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Divvietīgs Studio numurs ar divām vienvietīgajām gultām smēķētājiem
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

    Not far from the train station and covenient”

    You just need to walk about 5-10 min and you will reach this place.. The issue I had was in winter, it was hard to drag my luggage there but I made it. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was all right but could be better really. Free coffee and stuff at the lobby area.

    Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. With regards to breakfast,We will endeavor to offer you a better it. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 11 februāris 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Lieliski
    CHOO no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām — smēķētājiem
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

    Great Price Great Location ”

    Stayed in 2 different hotels in Sapporo during this trip and must admit I’m very happy with the whole experience staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Room size is great with adequate wardrobe space and response by service staff is good. Location is an additional plus point as it’s within mins walk (mostly covered) to the Sapporo Station.

    Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019

    Stayed in 2 different hotels in Sapporo during this trip and must admit I’m very happy with the whole experience staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Room size is great with adequate wardrobe space and response by service staff is good. Location is an additional plus point as it’s within mins walk (mostly covered) to the Sapporo Station.

    Atbildēti 20 janvāris 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Lieliski
    CHOO no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    Price!! Location!! Room Size!! ”

    Stayed in 2 different hotels in Sapporo during this trip and must admit I’m very happy with the whole experience staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Room size is great with adequate wardrobe space and response by service staff is good. Location is an additional plus point as it’s within mins walk (mostly covered) to the Sapporo Station.

    Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 20 janvāris 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Lieliski
    carrie no Malaizija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Neliels divvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Convenient”

    Just nearby to JR Sapporo Station and lots of shops and restaurant nearby. The room is just nice for one or two people with all the toiletries provided. No bottle water is provided and the room I have does not have free handy phone as well.

    Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your evaluation. The location is also very close to the fantastic area where many Japanese restaurants and shops are there so that you can enjoy eating and shopping. However, The whole impression failed to exceed your expectation. It is via guest feedback and customer experiences that we can endeavour to provide our guests with a more luxurious and superior stay. Front Office Manager フィードバックを送信 履歴 保存済み コミュニティ

    Atbildēti 01 janvāris 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Izcili
    Hung no Singapūra
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Vienkāršs numurs (2 gultas)
    Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Great value for money”

    The hotel is at a great location and is value for money. The room may be a wee bit smaller than others but the beds are bigger.(Super single bed). Staff is great. Very polite and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and recommend it to everyone.

    Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.  Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 07 decembris 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    Kai no Honkonga
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Trīsvietīgs numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

    very good”

    very good

    Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you back again in near future.   Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 07 maijs 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    Charles no Filipīnas
    Pāris
    Vienkāršs numurs (2 gultas)
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Very nice hotel with Onsen”

    I love this hotel

    Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel public bath. As additional information, our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. Opening time of public bath 15:00-25:00, 6:00-9:00. At the same time we are so delighted to receive your compliments about hospitality of our staff,but our efforts will continue to go into providing our guests with the warmest care as they enjoy their time in our hotel. We are looking forward to you visiting us again.  Front Office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    Charles no Filipīnas
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Great hotel with Onsen”

    Clean and comfortable. I like the blinds and windows, completely light proof and sound proof!

    Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel public bath, cleaning, and room facility. With regards to room, we try to keep the hotel room clean and comfortable. I'm glad you are satisfied. As additional information, our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. Opening time of public bath 15:00-25:00, 6:00-9:00. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    Thosaphon no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Everything was great”

    Very lovely staff. The Hotel is not far from Jr station. Quit location. We will come back

    Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,2
    Izcili
    May no Malaizija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Vienkāršs numurs (2 gultas)
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

    Central location within metres from Sapporo JR station. ”

    The bedroom is small but clean. We are satisfied with location, very close to Sapporo JR train station where all the food and shops are all metres away. Also very close to Hokkaido Governor’s House and Botanical Gardens

    Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018

    We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you back again in near future.   Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 24 novembris 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Lieliski
    ER no Malaizija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Studijas tipa numurs (2 gultas)
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

    big size bed (twin room) , good location”

    twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

    Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We are also regret to learn 【the size of room】 failed to your expectation at this time. Our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people. There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. As well as,We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. On the other hand, We are glad to hear our location is good for somr trans portation and convinience store is besides our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcomi

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Izcili
    KAWAI no Honkonga
    Solo ceļotājs
    Standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

    Best Location and Perfect Room. ”

    Hotel located nearby Sapporo Stn and many stores and restaurants nearby. Room is clean and larger than normal hotels in Japan. Staffs are polite and helpful. I definately would recommend this hotel to everyone who visit Sapporo.

    Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else. We are looking forward to seeing you again in Hokkaido.  Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 07 novembris 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,2
    Izcili
    KA no Honkonga
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Studijas tipa numurs (2 gultas)
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

    Excellent hotel with good hospitality ”

    This is an excellent hotel. It is near Sapporo JR station. There are convenient stores right round the corner. The room is clean and there is a public bathroom for hot bath too. Even though the size of the twin room is not too big, they put two large twin beds in it so that we have a good sleep and a most comfortable stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. We did not understand the Japanese on the vending machine and wrongly bought a ticket for movie instead of exchanging coins for notes. The staff helped us rectify the mistake without having us to pay for the movie. They are kind and make our stay a happy one.

    Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation.We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality.Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Front Office Manager

    Atbildēti 27 augusts 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    |Lieliski 8,6
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Izcila vieta
    • Former Hokkaido valdības ēka
    • Sapporo dzelzceļa stacija atrodas 0.38 km attālumā