Rezervēt tagad: Montebello Villa Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 3031 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Montebello Villa Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (3031)Booking.com atsauksmes (1527)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi8,1
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (3031)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2236 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Eric no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Very nice clean hotel, Good breakfast, Helpful staff, Good location behind shopping mall, Nice gardens and swimming pool. The only fault was the shower goes hot and cold. The hotel is being refurbished a few rooms at a time, They closed one side of our hallway which was an inconvenience, And we could hear all the banging and drilling. They should have closed the section off. (personal thought)

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019

Dear Eric, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience during your last stay. We are happy to note you have been delighted, except on the note on the noise because of the current renovation that we have. We will certainly look on improving this. We hope you will have another chance to come back to the property and see the improvements that have been made. With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 20 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Christine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Extraordinary Hotel”

I loved the French onion soup in La Terraza. The hotel was very clean and its hispanic design and layout of the pool and the gazebos were very picturesque. The fishing village and the water lilies were nice. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Me and my family would love to stay here again next time we visit Cebu. We will be using their badminton and tennis court next visit.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019

Dear Christine, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for making time to write a review about your stay with us. Calling it “Extraordinary Hotel” makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Paul no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Exceptionally professional”

Well trained staff and all services were delivered with a smile. Extremely clean facilities from the gathering areas to the pools. The breakfast buffet offered many options that were fresh and plentiful. Many amenities for us in the the room and the bed was very comfortable.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019

Dear Paul, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
John no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar balkonu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Absolutely fantastic and best hotel in Cebu”

Everything was first class the staff were friendly and helpful the room was cleen and comfortable the two pools were kept very clean the food was delicious and the gardens beautifully kept a perfect haven in the middle of the busy city

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019

Dear John, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for making time to write a review about your stay with us. Calling it “Absolutely fantastic and best hotel in Cebu” makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. Cheers to the fond memories before, and to what we are now! See you again on that next trip to Cebu all the way from UAE! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 11 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Brian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

happy customer”

allways stay here when in Cebu

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019

Dear Brian, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 20 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
adam no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Mantojuma numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Our second stay.”

The first stay was great. The kids loved the pool, the food was very good and the grounds will take some time to explore and relax. So we decided to stay there again on outr second trip to Cebu. And that wasn't so great. We were greeted by the reception with "I would like to remind you that our pool is under renovation". hmm... "Remind" would imply you told us about it, but you didn't. The room we received was much smaller than previously in totally different part of the building, overlooking parking, not the pool. Our agent however insists the same room was booked. Can't be sure though. I would still recommend, but would think and ask questions before you go there.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Rene
Pāris
Premier klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great place to be ”

First we get a room with 2 beds after one night we had the chance to change to a room with a bigger bed.Staff is great and helpful all the time .Its definitely a great place to stay would come back any time .

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019

Dear Rene, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
L
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Stayed twice and enjoyed it. Lovely grounds and comfortable room. The hotel is very spacious and very well looked after. Enjoyed the swimming pool and the free yoga! Loved the spanish nigth buffet. Breakfast was excellent. Would go back again.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

Dear L, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 24 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
lee no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Fantastic for the money...”

Had 2 small children who loved it here..nice pools to swim a little pond were the kids can learn how to 🎣 fish..the staff very friendly happy and helpful ..food is very good too...if I was to visit Cebu again I deffo will be staying here..

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019

Dear Lee, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. Here is to look forward that we shall be seeing you and your friends again on that future Cebu trip. We wish you the best in all your travels! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 24 janvāris 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Aviene no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

This place is amazing”

From the facility to the people who works there. They greet you with a enthusiasm. The facility is big and clean. They pretty much have everything; gym, pool, restaurant, garden, etc. They maintain the place very neat. They can help you with your tours. People who works there are very approachable.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019

Dear Aviene, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. Calling it amazing makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. See you again on that next trip to Cebu all the way from the USA! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 24 janvāris 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Donald no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

An unforgettable place!”

The Montebello ranks as one of the best properties that we have stayed at in Cebu. It is elegant and chic with a timeless aura of Filipino and Spanish flair. The staff are warm and on point. The pools are refreshing and well maintained. The rooms poolside are so well designed and comfortable. The attention to detail is so meticulous and appreciated. The gym encased in glass has great equipment. The view is one of a kind. After indulging in their delicious cuisine a good workout is a must. Especially if you try one of their world famous brownies. We would like to thank the staff for providing us with such a memorable holiday and we look forward to seeing them again. The Montebello exceeds its reputation in our opinion. An absolute gem in the heart of the city.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018

Dear Donald, Happy holidays! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. On behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel, please accept our heartfelt appreciation. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a great experience with us. Branding your stay with "The Montebello ranks as one of the best properties that we have stayed at in Cebu" is inspiring and fulfilling. Thank you, too, for the special mention of our famous brownies, and the things that make our property unique and unforgettable. Here's to more great and amazing travels, and we look forward to having you again soon on your next Cebu trip! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

HELLO AGODA, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY BTW:THEY HAVE RESTAURANT MANAGER MS.SHARA NOT PROFESSIONAL AND NOT POLITE. SHE MUST NEED MORE TRAINING ABOUT THE FOOD. AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, MR.JOJO and Mr.RON RON GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALTHOUGH I GOT A GOOD SERVICE RESERVATION OFFICER MS.MARITES I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL FOR FUTURE I WILL STAYING IN MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018

Dear Tony, Happy holidays! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are glad that everything went well and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities, food and the great service from our staff. On behalf of the Management and staff, please accept our heartfelt our appreciation. The Hotel is constantly improving its facilities and services, rest assured that we at Montebello adhere to our commitment to share with our guests an exceptional hospitality experience. We place our attention to the part that needs improvement and takes delight in the good word. We look forward to having you again on your next staycation! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

HELLO AGODA, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, MR.JOJO and Mr.RON RON GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALTHOUGH I GOT A GOOD SERVICE RESERVATION OFFICER MS.MARITES I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL FOR FUTURE I WILL STAYING IN MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

Dear Tony, Happy holidays! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are glad that everything went well and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities, food and the great service from our staff. On behalf of the Management and staff, please accept our heartfelt our appreciation. The Hotel is constantly improving its facilities and services, rest assured that we at Montebello adhere to our commitment to share with our guests an exceptional hospitality experience. We place our attention to the part that needs improvement and takes delight in the good word. We look forward to having you again on your next staycation! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Mer-ain no Filipīnas
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

I booked this hotel because I like what I see in the pictures and it didn’t fail me. The place is beautiful and very calming. The hotel looks old, but is well maintained. The staffs were nice and polite. Food is delicious! I love it! Our stay was amazingly perfect.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018

Dear Mer-ain, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 24 decembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Sean
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Best hotel in Cebu to my knowledge”

This place was amazing, all aspects about the room, the check in and all other areas were 10/10! Everything is modern and actually based around the guests, rooms were amazing and I was trying to extend the stay but the entire hotel was booked. This is the only place I’ll ever stay at when returning to Cebu, considering the rest of the city is all rated equally well but actually run down and ancient hotels - don’t even risk it and make sure you book here well in advance

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018

Dear Sean, Happy holidays! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words.On behalf of the Management and staff, please accept our heartfelt appreciation for highly recommending us, and for the good word. It is always a delight to know that guests like you are happy about the whole stay experience with us. Branding us a “Best Hotel in Cebu” is inspiring and fulfilling. We are glad that everything went well, and you've enjoyed the best of hospitality from us. Here’s to more great travels, and we look forward to having you again on your future staycations! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 10 decembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM ANN ENGINEER”

HELLO AGODA, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, MR.JOJO and Mr.RON RON GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALTHOUGH I GOT A GOOD SERVICE RESERVATION OFFICER MS.MARITES I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL FOR FUTURE I WILL STAYING IN MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018

Dear Mr. Tony Kawakami, Happy holidays! Dear Thorsten, Happy holidays! We are glad that you've chosen us as your home in Cebu. On behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel, thank you for the feedback. Your word is inspiring and fulfilling, keeps us moving forward to providing better products, improved facilities, and warm and genuine service to all our guests-local or foreign. It is an utter delight to see so many names that have made a difference on your stay with us - your satisfaction and unforgettable experience with us is all the thanks we need. We look forward to having you again soon! Enjoy your travel back to Japan! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

HELLO AGODA, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, MR.JOJO AND Mr.RON RON GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALTHOUGH I GOT GOOD SERVICE RESERVATION OFFICER MS.MARITES I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL FOR FUTURE I WILL STAYING IN MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018

Dear Mr. Tony Kawakami, Happy holidays! We are glad that you've chosen us as your home in Cebu. On behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel, thank you for the feedback. Your word is inspiring and fulfilling, keeps us moving forward to providing better products, improved facilities, and warm and genuine service to all our guests-local or foreign. It is an utter delight to see so many names that have made a difference on your stay with us - your satisfaction and unforgettable experience with us are all the thanks we need. We look forward to having you again soon! Enjoy your travel back to Japan! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 29 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Royce no Filipīnas
Grupa
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Great value for money! ”

We initially stayed here for 1 night. The hotel is old but is well maintained and gives you this relaxed Spanish vibe. The rooms are large, amenities are great with 2 swimming pools, a gym and our favorite - the buffet breakfast. When our flight to Siargao got cancelled due to a storm, we booked 2 more days at this hotel as all of us felt that it is a very nice hotel and is relatively affordable compared to all the benefits and comfort you get. Will definitely stay at this hotel when we go back to Cebu!

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018

Dear Royce, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again on your future Cebu trips! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 27 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

I love this place”

Quiet peaceful

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019

Dear Andrew, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 04 maijs 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Karla no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Amazing!”

Our stay there was amazing. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff were very friendly, nice and courteous. Their facilities like the pool, sports room and game room are well-maintained. The ambiance is perfect for relaxation.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Dear Karla, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. We look forward to welcoming you back the soonest! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Gregory no Filipīnas
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Outstanding in all categories ”

Great breakfast buffet, professional, attentive, and friendly staff across all departments, and fantastic environment of calm and peace in the midst of the big noisy city - only one problem - they sell out and it can be hard to extend a stay depending on the time you are visiting.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

Dear Gregory, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 25 aprīlis 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
6,4
Labi
Jose no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Labi”

I realise smoking is "ilegal" but one smoking area in such a big hotel is unacceptable. Ordered a pizza, told it would take 20 min..waited 30., called back and they forgot..arrived 15 later. TV satellite only worked on some channels...most froze every 2 to 3 minutes. Luckily Australia plus was no problem , but CNN for example was a disaster trying to watch...for the money...complete waste.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Danielle no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Awesome Staycation!”

We were just here for a night. We celebrated my son's 6th birthday by having a staycation with Montebelleo. It was an amazing choice. My son was given a complimentary cake that we used to surprise him the morning of his birthday! My sons loved the pools that they have. Food wise, they have great choices for your breakfast. Staff were all friendly and accommodating. Will definitely booking with them again soon!!!

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019

Dear Danielle, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 25 aprīlis 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
steven no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Beautiful escape from city chaos”

The Montebello Garden Hotel is a peaceful haven in Cebu City, the staff are very helpful except for check in staff. The gardens are truly magnificent however the only downside is the noise by the swimming pools. It has 2 pools, 1 which also has a children's pool but you will find them all full of noisy children and inflatables so not a place for a relaxing swim or to chill with a book. Also this is the second time our room has been overbooked and this time we were put in a family room that was quite tired and in need of refurbished.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
FLORA no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Weddings at Montebello is a classic”

It's actually our second time here. This time it's for a friend's wedding. Since we live outside of the city, we opted to book a room so we won't have to worry about driving back late. It's an oasis in the city. The location is great but might require a longer than usual walk to the main road but nothing outrageous, still manageable. There's a mall next to it where you can get everything and anything you want. They can help you get a taxi or you can just book a Grab or an Angkas and you're good. A short walk away from the hotel are some of our favorite places to eat at like South Side for the chicken wings, Pearl Meat Shop for unlimited Korean BBQ and this Sulbing place in Gaisano Country Mall.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019
3,2
joan no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

 ”

The rooms are old, curtains are old and bathroom is small and tight. We had a Deluxe Room , it was dark and outdated. There were mosquitoes in the room. I phoned reception and told them about it and they said they will send a mosquito repellent. How awful is that! The next night there were mosquitoes again. Very dissappointed. For the price, its not worth it.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019

Dear Joan, Greetings! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is with regret that we are unable to meet your expectations. From the condition of the room to the insects present in the room. The Hotel constantly improves its facilities and services, it is frustrating to hear this from you. Yet, we are thrilled to inform you that new and fresh rooms within the price of how much you paid for the Deluxe room will be available within the next few months. Older rooms will then be refurbished. The presence of insects such as mosquitoes are common in tropical countries especially on areas with lush vegetation and water features, we endeavor to control their presence in the vicinity through consistent periodic preventive maintenance that least harms the environment and your health. We always advise guests to keep doors and windows closed to prevent insects from entering the room. In spite of, we look forward to having you again soon! Kirk Tarona Guest Relations

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,2
Izcili
lim
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klases istaba ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Visit number two”

It's been three months, and I love the revisiting. I want to go again. 듣기   발음표기   확대보기  It's been three months, and I love the revisiting. I want to go a It's been three months, and I love the revisiting. I want to go again. 재번역

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019

Dear Lim, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are delighted to have you with us again. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Mantojuma numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

Hello Aogda, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, AND MR.JOJO GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018

Dear Tony, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! My sincerest appreciation for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to our guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again on your future Cebu trip! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 27 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

Hello Aogda, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, AND MR.JOJO GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018

Dear Tony, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! My sincerest appreciation for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to our guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again on your future Cebu trip! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 27 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

Hello Aogda, I HAVE GREAT STAY AT MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL. SPECIALLY I DO RECOMMENDED OF THIS HOTEL MANAGER MS.MITCH YABANEZ AND FRONT DESK SUPERVISION MS.SHEILA AND MS.CECIL AND MR.TROY AND ALL OF HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ONE OF THE WAITER OF THIS HOTEL MR.JESS,MR.EDMON, AND MR.JOJO GIVEN ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. I AM REALLY APPRECIATED WITH MONTEBELLO VILLA HOTEL REGARDS TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018

Dear Tony, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! My sincerest appreciation for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to our guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again on your future Cebu trip! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 27 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Leonard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

All good ”

Pros... Excellent hotel good rooms the staff are very polite breakfast was ok good swimming pool there is 2...good pool side bar to relax and have a drink ..check in was fast and good good for 2 night and the food was good as well and the garden was pretty as it's in the city of cebu excellent stay will come back again when I visit again just like to say thanks to the staff especial to Ralph who was the bar men thanks Ralphy boy hehe

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018

Dear Leonard, Happy holidays! We are most glad that you've chosen us as your home in Cebu. On behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel, please accept our heartfelt appreciation. It is a delight to know your stay with us was pleasant and all-good. Reviews like this keep us moving forward to providing better products, improved facilities, and warm and genuine service to all our guests-local or foreign. Thank you, too, for the special mention of one of our staff, it is inspiring and fulfilling. We look forward to having you again soon! Enjoy your travel back to the UK! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 29 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Lhet no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Family vacation”

Front desk staff, restaurant food & staff, location, cleanliness and facilities are superb. To security guards they are unprofessional and unfriendly (sad to say), they don't allow you to take pictures in the vicinity using your personal DSLR camera (the unfriendly kuya guard told us impolitely to use our cellphone camera to take pictures ONLY and if we will use our DSLR camera then we need to ask permission to the sales team) please train them well then everything in this hotel is perfect.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018

Dear Lhet, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! While words are not enough to express how sorry we are that you have experienced this treatment, may you please accept our apologies. We apologize that we were not able to demonstrate the Montebello hospitality that you have come to expect from us most especially with the bad treatment from our security guards. We take this feedback very seriously. We are taking steps, calling the attention of our security guards at the front line and making necessary actions. Rest assured that we at Montebello Villa Hotel adhere to our commitment to share with our guests an exceptional, warm and genuine hospitality experience. We are sincerely grateful that despite the unlikely experience, you and your family chose to stay with us. Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Lhet no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Family vacation”

Front desk staff, restaurant food & staff, location, cleanliness and facilities are superb. To security guards they are unprofessional and unfriendly (sad to say), they don't allow you to take pictures in the vicinity using your personal DSLR camera (the unfriendly kuya guard told us impolitely to use our cellphone camera to take pictures ONLY and if we will use our DSLR camera then we need to ask permission to the sales team) please train them well then everything in this hotel is perfect.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018

Dear Lhet, Happy holidays! It is always a pleasure to know that we made you and your family's stay at the Hotel enjoyable through our facilities and good service from frontline staff except on the note on the treatment that you received from our security guards. We are re-visiting the photo shoot policy, and if you are an in-house guest or a visiting guest with an intention of doing just a fun shoot or the photos for personal use, there should be no problem. We hope you’ll reconsider staying on your next staycation. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 29 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
TONY no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

GPS FLIGHT SYSTEM AN ENGINEER”

I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT MONTEBELLO HOTEL AND ALL STAFF ARE GOOD. I WOULD LIKE TO RECEMENDED FRONT DESK STAFF MS.MAUREEN AND MR.TROY GOOD BEHAVIOR AND GOOD PERSONALITY.I WILL STAY AGAIN AT MONTEBELLO HOTEL BEST REGARD TONY KAWAKAMI

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2018

Dear Tony, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to our guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. We very much appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and for making our team proud to be mentioned, our front desk staff Maureen and Troy. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again on your future Cebu trips! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 03 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Amabelle no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klases istaba ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Still one of the best for me in Cebu”

We had our wedding reception here ten years ago and I love the warm feeling of the hotel and how it feels like home back then. Now after ten years, I brought my daughter here for the first time for a five day stay and we both love it! I still love the place, the warm hospitality of the staff and the great food. My daughter and her best friend had a blast during the trick or treat. 👍

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018

Dear Amabelle, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! My sincerest appreciation for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We are delighted to have you with us again and we are so happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to our guests in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 30 oktobris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Misha no Filipīnas
Grupa
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great environment!”

Loved all the fresh grass and the garden feels. I would recommend this for anyone! I loved having the availability of different options of places to eat or have coffee on the property, and different activities offered on the weekends, including yoga, themed dinners, etc.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2018

Dear Misha, Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to travelers in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score and for highly recommending Montebello Villa Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the soonest. With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 29 septembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Sudhir no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Nice hotel”

Good hotel and value for money. Has a nice garden and the staff is friendly as well. They have a shuttle service to the nearby shopping malls. The rooms are quite big and clean. The complementary buffet breakfast is very good with many options. Will definitely be my first choice when coming again.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2018

Dear Sudhir, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are glad that everything went well and that you had a delightful stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the personalized service from our staff. Our F&B Team will be most glad to hear about this review and we'll make sure to continually provide better service, the Montebello way, your home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 02 jūlijs 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,2
Izcili
beverly no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Izcili”

My 2nd stay. The amenities was superb as usual. Food was very good. The wifi didn't work most of the time (unlike with our first stay). No bathtub and not in a garden view area though that was advertised (we have a bathtub and a very good view of the garden on our first stay back in February)

Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Scott no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Garden in The City”

Quality Place, Safe, Near a mall, kids are welcome, easy to get transportation. Stayed in junior suite on upper lever. FYI.. PH uses app GRAB (previously owned and oper by UBER) for transportation needs.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2018

Dear Scott, Greetings from Cebu’s only garden hotel! It is always a pleasure to know that guests like you and your family are happy about the whole stay experience at our hotel. Branding us a “Garden in the City” is much appreciated. Thank you for the good word. Here is to look forward that we shall be seeing you and your kids again on that future Cebu trip. We wish you the best in all your travels! Sincerely, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 22 jūnijs 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Ma no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

exceptional and clean hotel nice staff but the problem is our sink had problem during our stay”

one of the receptionist there was ask me for security incidents deposit which is not mentioned in the policy and I think only Fil they are asking for that because when I checked out the other receptionist ask me to pay my balance in the pool bar then I told her I still have money to you, I just didn't like that attitude of that lady mayber she's an assistant supervisor if im not mistaken, I feel like she's thinking something that I can't afford that hotel haha anyway all the staff is very nice and hospitable from the security guard,gardener,life guard, waiter in the pool,room boy ,female staff as in all very nice and the breakfast is very good thankyou guys keep it up 👍🏻

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2018

Dear Ma, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Montebello Villa Hotel puts customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our guests. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing except on one lady at the Reception, we take your word seriously and our training team will definitely look into this matter, proper communication to guest must be executed at all times, we do apologize you felt that way. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Kirk Tarona MarComm Manager

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Adam no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Always nice . But booking confusion.”

Was greeted at 2pm by reception who told meI could not check in until 3pm. Then told I hadn't booked breakfast when it clearly stated I had. Then annoyed at breakfast the next day as not on the list. Pool great. Gardens great. Food great. Quite happy

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2018

Dear Adam, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are most glad to be chosen as your home in Cebu, even more delighted that you liked your stay with us despite of the breakfast room inclusion confusion during check-in and when you were about to take breakfast, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. We are looking into this matter closely, and we are in contact with HotelBeds to make sure the voucher contains clear information as well as the communication we receive from them to our Reservations Team. Please trust, we are doing our best to prevent this from happening again. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again to see the improvements that have been made and allow us to provide you with a better experience on your return. Sincerely, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Manager

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Wei no Taivāna
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Loved it!”

We loved it here! The Interior design and garden view were so pretty, it really is a oasis and utopia in the city. And its located right behind the mall, which is perfectly convenient. The staff were nice, and they were able to lend me a voltage transformer, which were highly appreciated: ) All in all, I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Cebu!

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018

Dear Wei, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are glad with your gracious word. On behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel, please accept my heartfelt appreciation. It is good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the ambiance, as well as the great service from our staff. Our dedicated staff will be most glad to hear about this review and we'll make sure to continually provide better service, the Montebello way, your home away from home. Branding us an "oasis and utopia in the city” is inspiring as it is fulfilling. This means we've served our purpose. Thank you for highly recommending Montebello Villa Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the soonest. Sincerely, Kirk Tarona Marketing Communications Manager

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Archie no Filipīnas
Grupa
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Better than expected...”

I knew that this hotel is way past its prime. Pleasantly surprised that it's trying to reclaim its old glory. Staff need more training though. Issues: 1PM and w'ere still not allowed to check in. Door lock was a pain. Failed several times. I probably walked a total of a kilometer just going back and forth from the room to the front desk. Few vegan options for breakfast. Pool was closed. There's a small one open though.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019

Dear Archie, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience through this review. We take delight on the good word, and place our attention to the part that needs improvement, thus, we appreciate your recommendation. Please accept our heartfelt apology for the inconvenience. We will definitely look into your concerns, especially in improving what you've experienced from us. The Hotel is constant in its effort to improve our services and facilities. Please know, rooms are subject to availability, check out is 12 NN, yet once they're available we will definitely give them to you even before the standard check in time of 3 PM. We always want to ensure a guest's total enjoyment while at Montebello yet there are rare occasions when maintenance had to be done like closing the pool for maintenance. Thank you for understanding, and we look forward to having you with us on your next staycation! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Stanley no Filipīnas
Pāris
Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Sanctuary in Cebu”

A sanctuary after day filled with sightseeing in Cebu City. Montebello Villa and Hotel sits in a compound just behind the Gaisano Country Mall in Banilad. It two polls, a gym, several fiction rooms and restaurants that serve seafood buffet on Fridays. Staff are pleasant and helpful while the rooms a large to accommodate the king-sized bed. We had a second-floor room overlooking the kiddie pool. Public transport is available nearby so going to the city center shouldn’t be a problem, except during the Sinulog Festival when roads near the Sto Nino church are closed for the procession a day before the festivities held on the third Sunday of January.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

Dear Stanley, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for making time to write a review about your stay with us. Calling it “Sanctuary in Cebu” makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. We look forward to making more memorable experiences with you soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 26 janvāris 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
jacques no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Amazing menu ”

I’ve stayed several times at this hotel only to be more impressed each time. Excellent food and service. Staff is so friendly and eager to please. Beautiful pools and gardens great to take pictures to remember your stay. Cute little pond full of fish with an arched bridge. I saw kids fishing and having a great time. Beautiful property and very well maintained.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019

Dear Jacques, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Bianca no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Had a good and enjoyable stay”

Stayed for 3 days and 2 nights with my husband and 2 y.o. son...the superior room was very spacious, my husband loved the tub though it was a little bit out dated..we loved the buffet breakfast...and the amenities was very good...one concern i had was the toilet flush (every now and then its malfunctioning) Overall i would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends visiting Cebu

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019

Dear Bianca, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience through this review. It delights us to know that you had a wonderful stay overall. Thank you for the special mention of how we keep our guests, children included, happily busy when in the hotel with recreational facilities and beautiful view of the lush greens and the mountains of Cebu that is unique to us. We place our attention to the part that needs improvement, and takes delight on the good word. We are thrilled to inform you, the room you've stayed in will be renovated within the next few months, some of the rooms have begun its construction. We can't wait for you to experience the best of us on your return to Cebu. We look forward to having you again on your next Cebu trip! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Minsuk no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

good for price”

overall, it is very good and neat with this price range. however ther were many bugs. changed room at the arrival due to bugs but still saw number of cockroach in a nee room. staff were generally very kind but some needs to be trained. ignoring guests request and saying i dont know. pool were very nice for kids.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019

Dear Minsuk, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience. The presence of insects s are common in tropical countries especially on areas with lush vegetation and water features, and it depends to a great extent on weather and climate. The Hotel endeavors to control their presence in the vicinity through consistent periodic preventive maintenance that least harms the environment and your health. In comparison with other areas in the City, you'll find the population of bugs in our hotel absolutely minuscule. It has been observed that guests who complain of insects' presence in the room are usually the guests who open their window widely. We always advise guests to keep doors and windows closed to prevent insects from entering the room. In spite of what happened, we look forward to having you again soon. Sincerely, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
6,8
Labi
Jenifer no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

satisfied”

the hotel is vintage and clean the pool is great with very nice buffet just need little more touch up to make rooms and hotel more nice and improvement but over all i recommend and stay again.Happy new year

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019

Dear Jenifer, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience through this review. It delights us to know that you had a wonderful overall stay. Thank you expressing your satisfaction. We place our attention to the part that needs improvement, and takes delight on the good word. We look forward to having you again on your next Cebu trip! Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Yves no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

A quite place in the city.”

Our stay was very relaxing. Even though we were in the city, we couldn’t hear the usual buzz. Breakfast was great. I had hoped though for the bigger pool to be available during our stay but sadly it wasn’t. I will definitely come back. 😁

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Dear Yves, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience during your last stay. We are happy to note you have been delighted, except on the note that the main pool wasn't open yet during your stay. The main pool closure was due to a breakdown of the pump filter system among others. And we are happy to inform you that it's now open for our guests to enjoy. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 24 decembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Lauren no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Hidden Gem in the city”

Couldn't recommend this hotel enough! It really is a hidden gem in the chaotic Cebu City. A lovely garden resort with 2 beautiful pools. Food was lovely at the restaurant and good value for money in my opinion. Wifi was available in all areas. Mini fridge, daily bottled water and TV in the rooms. I would probably have upgraded the room for one with a balcony to enjoy the lovely gardens but unfortunately the hotel was fully booked during our stay. Staff were beyond helpful in all aspects! The only downside was that our room was not ready until 3pm and after a long 20hour journey we had to wait a few hours for the room to be ready which was unfortunate but couldn't be helped.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

Dear Lauren, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. Regarding the check-in time, please note that our standard check-in time is at 3PM. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you for highly recommending Montebello Villa Hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back the soonest. With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
DONGMIN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Stay here for 3 Nights. Our stay in the Montebello Villa hotel was very satisfying! Clean comfortable rooms, good swimming pool, beautiful gardens.. Attentive and smiling staffs were wonderful, excellent :-) I will stay here again the next time.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2018

Dear DONGMIN, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. We look forward to making more memorable experiences with you soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 29 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
DONGMIN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Our stay in the Montebello Villa hotel was very satisfying! Clean comfortable rooms, good swimming pool, beautiful gardens.. Attentive and smiling staffs were wonderful, excellent :-) I will stay here again the next time.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2018

Dear DONGMIN, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for the kind thoughts you shared with us. Please accept our heartfelt appreciation on behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel. Your kind comments will encourage us to continually serve you better in every possible way we can. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 29 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
NAKHOON no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

My favorite hotel”

It's the place I visit often. The staff kindness and the pool are the best.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019

Dear Nakhoon, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for making time to write a review about your stay with us. Calling it "My favorite hotel" makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 25 aprīlis 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Simple the best hotel in Cebu city”

Love this hotel a garden paradise in the city

Novērtēts 31 marts 2019

Dear Andrew, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 04 aprīlis 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Maria
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

You won't regret staying at this hotel. 😊”

Hotel Staff are very friendly and accomodating. I will stay here again in the future. 2 thumbs up for this hotel.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

Dear Maria, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! It is wonderful to note that you loved our accommodation especially our brand of customer service. On behalf of the Management and staff, please accept our heartfelt appreciation for highly recommending us. We look forward to having you again on your next staycation. Sending love, Kirk Tarona Guest Relations Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 30 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
NAKHOON no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Best of Best”

직원 친절도 최고 수영장 최고

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019

Dear NAKHOON, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 25 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
mark no Kanāda
Pāris
Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Lieliski”

Excellent hotel, friendly and accommodating staff. Drinks are over priced

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019

Dear Mark, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. It is heartening to know that we have made your stay memorable. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 15 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Paul no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

We had a great time!!!”

My kids enjoyed the pool. Thanks for the awesome stay!! :)

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019

Dear Paul, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to guests like you in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to see you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 11 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Olina
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Book it for the buffet breakfast ”

Delicious breakfast. The resort is peaceful.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019

Dear Olina, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your stay experience with us through this review. It is heartening to know that we have made your stay memorable. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Guest Relations

Atbildēti 07 marts 2019
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
SOFIA no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Usually good, but this time it was noisy and for some weird reason we received a wake up call..”

Usually we have a peaceful stay bu this time Chinese or Korean people were so noisy next door in the early and late hours of the night. Then our last night Front Desk called at 3:35AM to do a wake up call which we never requested. It ruined our night! Please put some responsible and careful people in your Front Desk! Its is irritating and upsetting especially when you can’t go back to sleep. Thank you but NO thank you...

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018

Dear Sofia, greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are extremely sorry to hear about this, and even more sorry to mistakenly wake a guest from his/her sleep. An investigation is on-going and we take this seriously. We recognize the mistake, rest assured steps are being taken to make sure this doesn't happen again. We also recognize the importance of sleep and we regret that this happened. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer. Kirk Tarona/Communications Manager

Atbildēti 17 maijs 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
JOHANN no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Ideal place to relax in Cebu City”

I used this hotel several times already during the last years. Excellent place to rest for a few days, nice swimmingpools, great breakfast, friendly staff, large garden... However be aware, it is located outside in Mandaue, behind the Country Mall and Bowling Hall. Hotel staff will call a taxi for you however it is not always easy to find a taxi for you, especially in morning, without considerable waiting time.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018

Dear Johann, greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for the kind thoughts you shared with us. The Hotel has been looking for ways to minimize the waiting time and to make sure we satisfy our guests in terms of getting a taxi in less than a couple of minutes, however, most of them are stuck in peak-hour traffic within the City. Please know that the Hotel is also offering substitute mode of transport, we can contact Grab for you, we have private cars to take you within and outside the City and we also have complimentary scheduled shuttle service to take you to major malls. We wish to suggest, to avoid the peak hours. Your kind comments will encourage us to continually serve you better in every possible way we can. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! Sincerely, Kirk Tarona Communications Manager

Show more
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Maria no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Izcili”

the place obviously isn't newly-built but they did a good job maintaining it. the room is spacious and we got one with a veranda. you can dry your swimming attire in the veranda. i like that they have complimentary water. the food though was pricey so i suggest you bring food with you if you dont want to spend much. our room was located on the second floor. the hotel doesn't have a lift or even a ramp so you don't have to carry your luggages.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2018

Dear Maria, Greetings from Cebu’s only garden hotel! It is always a pleasure to know that guests like you had a wonderful stay at our hotel property. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality to travelers in our urban resort set-up, and make their stay fun and relaxing. Here is to look forward that we shall be seeing you again on that future Cebu trip. With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications Montebello Villa Hotel

Atbildēti 03 oktobris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Reto no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Great place to stay - hidden secret”

We loved this place, a Spanish Mansion in the middle of the bustling city but hidden away and quite, great lap pool and other pool, romantic setting at night in the restaurant, they have a Danish Culinary Consultant Chef, we could see the difference the food was incredible. Not easy to find food of this quality in Cebu, Not the cheapest place to be but frankly, big room, top wifi, nice staff, all works, it was even rainy when we were there, never mind. We came from Quest , where we stayed many times before, this beats it easily. And if you do not need Ayala Mall right next to you - go here. We will be back. To all at Montebello, WELL DONE.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2018

Dear Reto, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for making time to write a review about your stay with us. Calling it “Great place to stay - hidden secret” makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. Cheers to the fond memories before, and to what we are now! See you again on that next trip to Cebu all the way from the USA! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 30 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Harleth no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Best Staycation for Family”

We spent our christmas eve here and my children really enjoyed our stay. We booked for a Deluxe room but they upgraded us to Superior room which was big and spacious. It's really good for family with small children because they will enjoy the amenities, like the 2 big swimming pools and there's also a game room. The Breakfast buffet was superb! We will definitely go back!

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018

Dear Harleth, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. We look forward to making more memorable experiences with you soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 03 decembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
April no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Magnificent Staycation”

It has been a long time since the last time I have visited this property. I remembered about 12 years ago, when my close friend had her debut party held at this place. Back then the place was magical for me. I am overly impressed on how the property management/owner was able to maintain or I should say even improved on the property's facilities and the property itself in totality. The staffs were very courteous, polite and helpful. It also shows from the faces of the staffs that they are happy people rendering service to their customers. I noticed some older staffs which I am thinking are also loyalists of the property. Even if the location of the property was a bit difficult for transportation for people who do not have private vehicles, that did not even seem any problem. The staffs are very willing to book you a ride through Grab/Uber in which you just have to sit and relax while waiting. Thank you for making our weekend stay memorable and overly satisfying.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2017

Dear April, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. We look forward to making more memorable experiences with you soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 31 oktobris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Colin no Austrālija
Pāris
Premier klases numurs ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Honeymoon haven ”

We checked in here for 3 nights for a part of our honeymoon and had a great experience. The service is great, breakfast tasty and plentiful and the rooms beautifully appointed. The grounds are well kept and the hotel is built and tastefully decorated in a neo Spanish colonial style with a splash of Filipiniana which is also lovely. Pricey but great for a treat!!

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017

Dear Colin, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for making time to write a review about your stay with us. Calling it “Honeymoon haven” makes all of us associates feel glad, proof that we have delivered the best of hospitality, the Montebello way. Cheers to the fond memories before, and to what we are now! See you again on that next trip to Cebu all the way from Australia! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 30 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
9,6
Izcili
peter no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Premier klasese dārza puses numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Perfect ”

Great atmosphere, great staff, very professional, awesome breakfast. Efficient housekeeping very flexible with cleaning times. Sarah at the front desk very knowledgeable and professional, Jo Jo at the breakfast very professional and made all the guest feel at home. An incredible experience overall can not fault in anyway.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2017

Dear Peter, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! We are overwhelmed with your gracious words. We are glad that everything went well and that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also good to hear that you got the chance to enjoy the facilities and the great service from our staff. We hope you’ll like the additions and the upgrade happening in the hotel in the coming months. We look forward to making more memorable experiences with you soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 30 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Lepe no Filipīnas
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Superb Hotel”

Montebello Villa Hotel had graciously welcomed us to a relaxing stay, in such a beauuuutiful setting. The hotel is nestled in the middle of the action, yet offers a relaxed, Spanish-themed vibe. Clean, nicely-kept, well-decorated lobby ang rooms, lovely garden, courteous staff are among the things that we love about the hotel. The rooms are fragrant, spacious, and well-appointed. The beddings are very comfortable. We will surely be back. According to my brother who was with me during the trip, it was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms he had ever been at.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017

Dear Lepe, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! It is always a pleasure to know that you are happy about the whole stay experience at our hotel property. Branding us a “Superb Hotel” is much appreciated. Thank you for the good word. Here is to look forward that we shall be seeing you again soon! With warm regards from your Montebello family, Charmaine Cortes Marketing Communications

Atbildēti 16 novembris 2018
Montebello Villa Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Jean no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Ļoti labi”

Generally, we had a great and comfortable stay. But no welcome drinks for us and the receptionist was kind a bit strict in nature (as I remember, her name is Sarah). No greeting but instead ask for my ID immediately. Whewww... The other receptionist offered a smile but not her. Breakfast is not that good compared to my last visit.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
hannalyn no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

resort in the city”

Our stay in the deluxe room was the highlight, the size of the bed is california king and the feel of the sheets are as smooth as silk. I was also surprised that they had a billiard table, football table, mini basketball, and air hockey table. You can only see these amenities in a 5 star resort. In montebello you will forget that you're in the city. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2017

Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from Cebu's only garden hotel! Thank you for sharing a quick word about your experience with us through this review. On behalf of the Management and staff of Montebello Villa Hotel, please accept our heartfelt appreciation. We are equally happy that we have made your stay excellent and memorable. It is our thrust to deliver the best of hospitality in our urban resort set-up, and make every guest's stay fun and relaxing. Again, thank you for the gracious word and for highly recommending Montebello. We look forward to seeing you again on your next future Cebu trips! Sincerely, Karen Valiente Reservations Manager

Atbildēti 15 augusts 2017
Montebello Villa Hotel