Rezervēt tagad: Motive Cottage Resort

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 315 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,6
/
10
88% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (315)Booking.com atsauksmes (40)
7,6
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 315 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta7,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,7
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (315)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 269 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Fantastiski
Parinee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Great value for budget hotel”
The breakfast was great. The room was kind of nice. I stayed in the room with pool view which was more perfect. It even has a small reading area which you can overlook the pool area or outside. Highly recommended and will be back here again.
Novērtēts 16 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
David no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
nice little place”
good position
Stayed here for 2 nights,the first night was perfect however the 2nd night i think someone in the room above was traing elephants to tap dance and when that finished around midnight a nearby nightclub played what seemed like the same song for 3 hours which measured 10 on the ricktor scale. Overall place is good.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Yosi no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Beautiful little hotel with a pool ”
Pool, breakfast included, clean
We were very happy to arrive at this beautiful hotel resort. It is very well maintained, nicely designed in modern style, great service, tasty breakfast. Even though the front faces the main road, there are plenty rooms facing the inside (the pool), and the street noise is unnoticed. Free wifi signal made it easy for u's to connect with family back home. The beach is a bit of a walk, but we rented a motorbike and had no problem getting to it. We will definitely stay here again.
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Burton no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Nice Hotel, clean, pleasant staff and good locatio”
cleanliness, staff friendliness with good English skills
Came to hotel and discovered it was fully booked but they took us to another hotel on the beach that was at least a 4 star hotel with huge gardens, large rooms and wonderful buffet breakfast. No Complaints. Back to Motive for the next two nights. Hotel good and staff wonderful. Good breakfast with fresh fruit and adequate selection of ordered menu. It was a little difficult to actually locate the hotel and that is my only issue. Highly recommend it for the price.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Wai no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada decembris
Lovely hotel and great service from wendy”
spacious and clean rooms, excellent service from wendy (mananger), staff generally tried their best in delivering good service
the piling (construction) that is ongoing in the property next to the resort grounds
Spacious & Clean rooms. We were delighted at the spaciousness of the room. It was also very clean. Wendy (manager) was helpful throughout our stay (4D3N). Even though the rest of the front office staff's English is not fantastic, they tried their best in understanding and delivering our requests with a smile on their faces. When making requests for reservation of sight-seeing trip, the staff used their initiative and find different options for us. This does not happen often, even when we stay at 5-star resorts.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2011
8,8
Fantastiski
Rachel no Taivāna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
nice little room with slightly ant problem in the sink”
basic room with all the essentials. nice collections of bars and restaurants around. took us a bit effort to carry bags to 3rd floor since there's no elevators in the hotel.
Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Rachel no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
Great location fab room”
Great location near the market and restaurants. Lovely big rooms and a lovely pool area. Great value for money.
Novērtēts 23 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kataleeya no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Perfect Accommodation! Would Stay Again!”
Hassle-free check-in and check-out, rooms were clean and tidied daily (we even got fresh bath towels daily), breakfast was great for the price we paid, and it was close to the dive companies that my friend and I dove with. Very happy with our stay!
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2018
6,7
Labi
Kwang no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
noisy as my room is by the road side”
simple, clean & by the road side
as I am spending one night, therefore still able to accept it as it by the road side. my room is facing the road and it is noisy day & night due to the vehicle passing by. I have this feeling that booking via Agoda mostly end-up with room not allow me to give the hotel a good-rating.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
5,7
Wai no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Value for Money, Spacious Room & Easy Access”
Easy accessible to F&B outlets and Beach
It was our second visit. It is quiet now as the bar located next to the hotel seems to be out of business for the period we were there. Just cross the road and we will pass by many good and affordable F&B outlets before reaching the beach. The room was clean and bright as the glass windows allow plenty of sunshine to the room. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Nice clean hotel with good choice at breakfast”
Swimming pool, breakfast, staff
Motive Cottage Resort is a good place for couples or families to stay. The Hotel is well equipped with an good buffet breakfast, swimming pool and friendly staff. The location is quite far away from the main restaurants and shops but opposite the hotel there is a road leading to the beach which has a decent amount of restaurants and bars to choose from.
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Debbie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Good value hotel, clean rooms”
Value for money
Good value hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Rooms on ground floor are noisy from both staff going about their business in the morning and noise from upstairs on wooden floors filtering into our room. Unfortunately hard to sleep-in without earplugs in. Last year we stayed next door at Tony Lodge and found it much more peaceful there. Apart from that, rooms are good, beds are good, breakfast is adequate.
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Kevin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Good price nice rooms”
Location is good.Next to market and 7-11 but Quiet
Just across the street they have a Night market twice a week Wednesday & Saturday. Has a nice clean swimming pool to relax in. Rooms have nice touch of design and color. Very clean and friendly staff. Decent simple buffet breakfast comes with your stay. Khao Lak is a small town remember but plenty places to eat at night.Your there for the beaches and diving.
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada februāris
Massive Room, Great location. Friendly staff”
Little in room balcony affair. Close to the beach. Good pool. Ok Breakfast
This hotel is about 5 minutes walking from the beach. Its on the main road up from the main drag of Kho Lak. We hired a bike and headed up to white sands and the waterfalls all within 10 minutes. The staff here were super friendly and even picked us up from phuket airport. We hired there driver again when we left to take us to Kho Sok national park. In the rooms is a little in room balcony affair - a table with 2 axe pillows in front of the window. Its lovely to be able to relax after a day at the beach. There is a 7-11 over the road, a mini mart attathed to the hotel and the tripadvisor number 1 "the candle restaurant" over the road. Superb hotel. Would recommend.
Novērtēts 28 marts 2012
9,0
Izcili
Naomi no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts
surprisingly nice! A great deal for the price.”
rooms just the right size. Staff are really friendly.
This hotel is on the main road that runs through Khao Lak and is situated about a 10 minute walk from the Bang Niang Beach road. If you want a hotel on the beach, this isn't it. And if you want a hotel in the centre of the big night life action, you probably need to look for a hotel in the Nang Thong Beach area. But if you are looking for a charming budget hotel with great staff and clean rooms. This is the perfect choice. After a scrape up on a scooter, I ended up staying here for 6 nights (my husband went diving and I stayed behind to heal). I enjoyed every minute. There is a nice pool for cooling off. Rooms are very nice (ask for a pool side room!) The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast, while simple is all you need. You have to ask for cereal, but when you do, you receive a bowl of fruit, museli and yogurt. You can order eggs any way you want them and there is fresh fruit, toast, bacon and franks. The bathroom is budget style. No extras and a bit of mold around the tiles, but I didn't let this stop me from loving this place.
Novērtēts 20 marts 2012
9,0
Izcili
Napaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada februāris
Perfect location for Similan day trip”
very helpful staff
we stayed 3 nights with motive resort. love the room the moment we saw, nice and clean with lovely decoration. have a small living room and balcony which we can see the swimming pool, the internet worked perfectly. breakfast choices was not big varieties but they made one of the best omelette ever!!. very happy with our stayed.
Novērtēts 03 marts 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Colin no Īrija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Stylish room with pool view..Price is right!”
Great value for money, 24 hour security.
Close to the main road to the beach, clean hotel, well kept. Not the closest hotel to the beach, but only a 2 min scooter ride, or 10 min walk. Hotel is on busy main road, so be sure to request a pool view room on the inside of the courtyard. Breakfast was average..but espresso coffee machine was a lifesaver. Good shuttle service to airport, with friendly driver. Booked through front desk. Bit of an ant problem in the room, but cleared up after we sprayed insect repellent on the ground :) Other than that, really cute room with exposed brick. little balcony overlooking the pool, and a cool little cubby reading area inside. Good money saver if you will be spending most of your days adventuring on the water or expiring on a scooter!
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Eva no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris
Splash of luxury after camping and live-aboard!”
Bathroom was fab, and lovely seating area
we booked this as a bit of a treat after more basic living for the previous week and it was spot on. all seemed very clean, amazingly comfortable bed (but that may be biased in comparison to thin camping mat!)and a hot shower with decent pressure. location was ok, but on main road in very touristy part, so it suited us perfectly for passing through, don't know that i'd want to stay longer.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Hannah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris
Clean & good size rooms, great pool”
Pool was good for swimming, rooms were clean & nice with seating area
we chose this hotel because it was a good deal compared to other hotels in the area. the public bus can drop you right outside which was ideal for us. it was a 15 min walk to the beach but that was not a problem for us. it's close to the main street in the area for shops, restaurants etc. staff were very helpful in answering our questions about renting bikes, getting the bus when we left etc. breakfast included although this was a little limited compared to other hotels. included fry up, but little healthy choices. enjoyed stay& would recommend staying here.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Khemaluck no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Very good staff, but the place is average”
Cery friendly and helpful staffl, especially the receptionist at the front desk. I really appreciate all her help.
This place is ok. The room is fully equipped but it's a bit too small and you can hear the noise from the next room clearly. I imagined the place to be much, much bigger and more luxurious, but I was disappointed when I get there. The location is convenient for it has minimart, 7-11, food places on the street, etc. But the beach was not impressive at all. Don't expect any beautiful sea around here. But I must say that the staff are really friendly and helpful. The maid, the cook, the receptionist, the manager, all of them are so nice and that make my stay more enjoyable. Breakfast is delicious too. But overall, the price is a bit too high for what you get.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2011
6,3
Labi
Carol no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
Nice Rooms, But Loud Music Late At Night”
Decent size rooms including a low table with Thai triangle pillows and floor mats. Nice swimming pool. Good breakfast at restaurant. Walk to beach 10 to 15 minutes.
The outdoor bar plays loud music over their sound system every night. The walls in our room were pounding with the vibration of the bass. Same songs play over and over again. Can't sleep; music plays from sundown until 1:00 am, 3:00 am.
A sign on the road outside this hotel advertises the "MCR Room." This is the patio bar where loud music is played at night, keeping people awake until the wee hours. Why should people pay to stay at a hotel where they can't sleep??? Otherwise, this would be a nice place ... rooms are pleasant, breakfast is good. We spoke with the manager about being kept awake by the loud music; she apologized and said it would stop, but next night the same problem continued. If you want to sleep, better to stay next door at "Tony Lodge" where it's quiet.
Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2010
8,4
Fantastiski
Deniece no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Fantastiski”
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff, although the pool area is disappointing. only 3 sunbeds and it needed sweeping and kept clean as it was quite dirty in that area.
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Melanie no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Value for money”
Loved the spacious rooms right at the pool!
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2017
9,3
Izcili
Atikom no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
Good hotel not expensive .”
Clean room and good design and decoration ^^
Impressive ^^
Novērtēts 19 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
wei no Honkonga
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada februāris
good hotel”
swimming pool
i stays 4 days in this hotel , itprovide the simple breakfast, such as omette, deep fried edd, ham, sauage , fruit juice, coffee and tea, and so on.
Novērtēts 17 februāris 2012
9,6
Izcili
Cameron no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Nice hotel with good facilities”
Love the layout of the room. Good central location but a bit of a walk to the beach. Breakfast is good and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Novērtēts 12 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
AMELIA no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
something old something new”
hotel a little dated but its good comfortable bed. Powerful shower though. Just maybe a little spray of freahness scent around surronding will may be make things more pleasant
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Titania no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Great location for diving, restaurants, beach and bars ”
The hotel is on a busy road, but just across the road is a great strip, full of bars and restaurants.. Oh and lots of dive shops. Stay away from Ben's restaurant. Waited an hour for food and it was dreadful. Reception staff are not in a hurry to help and could smile more. The cleaners are very sweet. I'd avoid the breakfast deal. Pool is OK. Could do with a clean but we enjoined swimming in it none the less. The room is comfortable but noisy from the main road. Take ear plugs. The beach is a 10 minute walk away (5 on a bike) but there's lots to see on the way there. I would recommend to others for the location.
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018
4,4
Sara no Zviedrija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Would never book again! ”
You can get better accommodation for half the price if you're willing to walk around and ask! The receptionist was awful! (She should be fired) She was rude and not helpful what so ever! She sold rooms to Thai people for half the price right infront of our eyes and when I questioned her about it she got extremely grumpy! She didn't help me when I asked about my money that got stolen either!!! Not a lot but still.. So don't leave any money in the room! The pool is dirty and they just pour lots of chlorine in to it every morning but don't actually clean it. I didn't use it once during our stay! The ONLY positive thing was one cleaning lady, the girl who lives there with her son. Her son is adorable and so is she, she's great! And also the location! We found another hotel with amazing staff for half the price and with amazing beds! So I'd recommend to stay elsewhere!! Would never book again!
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Alice no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Good hotel”
Very nice rooms, we felt at home ! Nice swimming pool and good breakfast. The only drawback is the location quite far from beach (about 15/20mins by walk) but really close to supermarket and night market.
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Mark no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Great little oasis off the street”
Too far to walk to the beach in the heat if you plan on going there often. Easy walking distance to restaurants and limited shopping though. Also handy for all public transportation and very close to the Tsunami Memorial and Police Boat. The pool was crystal clear throughout our stay, had some shade and a lovely waterfall at one end. Ask for a room on the 3rd floor for a lower rate (we paid 1000 baht per night in April) - it's more private anyway. Every room has a little raised sitting area in front of the windows as well as a balcony. Very nice. The Tony Hotel next door has the same owners. Rent a scooter there (we paid 200 baht per day).
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Joanna no Polija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Nothing to add”
Swimming pool front of the room
It was very lovely small hotel. Very quite place. Good breakfast. The only thing I would say, the location as its off the main road, but it didn't really boter us, as there was no noise coming from the cars.
Novērtēts 05 marts 2013
6,7
Labi
Benjamin no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Good Value // คุ้มค่ากับราคา”
complimentary wireless internet access // ฟรีอินเตอร์เน็ท
The hotel is in close proximity to tsunami memorial, 24/7 convenience store and restaurants. The nearest beach is about a 15-20 minute walk. The room was fairly clean, albeit a bit fusty. // โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้กับอนุสรณ์สถานสึนามิ(เรือ ต.813) 7-Eleven และร้านอาหาร หาดที่ใกล้ที่สุด (หาดบางเนียงหน้าโรงแรมรามาด้าและลาฟลอร่า) ใช้เวลาเดินประมาณ 15-20 นาที ห้องพักสะอาดพอใช้แต่แอบมีกลิ่นอับ
Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Benjamin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada februāris
Nice Hotel basic 3 star hotel”
Breakfast is very nice
Motive Cottage Resort has large rooms and is very clean. It is a very nice 3 star Hotel and nice for those on a budget. The Hotel is about 5 minute walk to the beach has nice restaurants and shops close by. There is a nice local market across the street that opens in the evening if you want to try some nice local dishes.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2012
6,3
Labi
Chelsey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
Over priced”
Good breakfast
My fiance and I only stayed one night, we had booked a deluxe room with breakfast. We arrived late at night and a security guard was the only person working, unfortunately he showed us to a room with two single beds instead of the double we were expecting, but with it being so late at night we settled without a fuss as at this point we were just thankful of a bed. To conclude, friendly service, good breakfast and central location but a bit pricey for this standard.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2012
6,0
Maike no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris
Sauberes Hotel, leider sehr laut”
Saubere, schöne Zimmer
Wir hatten zwei Aufenthalte im Motive, ein Mal vor unsererm 3 Tages Trip zu den Similan Islands und das zweite Mal nach unserer Rückkehr! Beim ersten Aufenthalt hatten wir ein Zimmer gegenüber vom Frühstücksrestaurant, (Zimmerno. 17). dieses Zimmer hat fürchterlich gestunken nah Freuchtigkeit! Es war zudem beim Frühstück sehr laut, die Bedienungen konnten kein Englisch, und unterhielten sich laut Hals auf Thai. Auch bem Frühstück hat es nach Kloake gestunken - lag whl an dem "See" neben dem Restaurant! Beim 2. Aufenthalt hatten wir ein schönes Zimmer auf der obersten Etage! Es gab nix auszusetzen, die Zimmer sind sher schön und sauber, man fühlt ishc zumindet in den Zimmern sehr wohl! Am Pool lagen wir nur einmal! Hier war es uns auch viel zu laut auch mal wieder wegen des Personals welches sich in einer annormalen Lautstärke permanent unterhielt und wohl nicht daran denken, dass es Leute gibt, die Ruhe vorzeihen, da sie sich im Urlaub erholen wollen...! Rezeption ok, sprechen gut Englisch. Frühstück nix besonderes...
Novērtēts 05 marts 2012
6,3
Labi
Kati no Somija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Lovely hotel, location not that good.”
Nice room, good bed, nice pool.
We stayed in Motive Cottage Resort for 4 nights in January 2012. We liked our room and hotels poolarea alot. Location was not that brilliant, about 15 minutes walk to the beach. You also needed to take a taxi if you wanted to enjoy Khao Laks nightlife and visit Happy Snapper for excample. It was not any problem until late night when you tried to get back to your hotel. It was difficult to get a taxi in Khao Lak after 3 am. Anyway, we liked this hotel very much, it was good value for money. Would definitely stay here again if in Khao Lak again.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Mattias no Zviedrija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Great surprise!”
Standard
Only spent one night in this location between our stay at Similian Islands and our flight to Koh Samui so it was suppose to be a cheap one night sleep and we didn´t expect much. We were so surprised. Room was really big with two large beds and a lie corner with traditional thai cushions, fridge and a clean and modern bathroom. Breakfast was of even Thai-standard with the usual suspects, jam, scrambled eggs, bacon etc. The location itself is about 1.5km from the Khao Lak city center so a taxi for 100b is needed if you don´t want to walk through some shady neighbourhood around halfway. The hotel is situated north of Khao Lak, very close to the big Saturday market and the famous tsunami-patrol-boat. When going to Thailand you either want to live beachfront or you don’t. If you don’t want to pay 5-6000bath to live beachfront this hotel is a real finding. Good value for money!.
Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2012
6,8
Labi
Robert no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Not happy staff after that is good ”
Will go back again
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2017
6,0
Ahcene no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
Good quality/price ratio”
Room are spacious with balcony. Swimming pool is quite nice too. However, rooms needs improvement and to be better cleaned.
Novērtēts 13 februāris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Nattha no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Small resort but big room”
Far from the beach but can walk about 15 minute. Hotel clean and nice staff.
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2016
6,7
Labi
Stephane no Beļģija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris
convenient”
convenient, clean, mid range
Easy going place for spending the night while busy on different activities. But not a place to enjoy staying there the all day.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2015
6,7
Labi
Thanawat no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris
...”
...
Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Tarida no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Good hotel”
Nice room, good hotel, good staff
Fantastic
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Anuthep no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
not bad for the price”
nice design, good location, easy access
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2013
9,2
Izcili
Miaow no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Valuable money!!!”
We coming with our car it’s along the road and we booked with high season price reasonable i’d recommend this place
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Krisanar no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Nice place but No hair dryer ”
This place is really cozy with nice breakfast. No hair dryer in the room
Novērtēts 16 februāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Pratthamon no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Great staff”
Room was spacious, full necessary amenities and great staffs. The bad point is breakfast, it's not variety and few of choices
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
kevin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Great hotel”
Great location and big clean modern rooms .great pool and nice breakfast .hotel is across from the market and near all the restaurants
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Marut no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Very good”
Room are nice , good location
Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2016
9,7
Izcili
HaiYan no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris
Nice place for staying in Khao Lak ”
Nice and very supportive staff; convenient to the beach and restaurants; have a lovely swimming pool
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Natchanok no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Overall it's good but the food is so bad.”
Swimming pool.
Novērtēts 07 februāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
DARUNEE no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Nice hotel with good location, near by 7-11 shop”
Clean room, Good location and easy to find food. Close to walking street
It was a very nice time for me. The staff is helpful and easy to find hotel.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Pisut no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
Mr”
Very close to walking street
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Michael no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Great stay!”
Great a
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Alex no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Clean, comfortable”
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff were helpful
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
SIRIRAT no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
convenience location, friendly staffs, Clean room”
Very Clean Room ...Very friendly staffs
Impressive services, pick up with smiles on the late flight with new comfortable car. Staff are friendly..nice yummy breakfast
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Sarankorn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Nice room and location”
Nice room, small but very nice
Near 7-eleven and restaurants, can find the mini bus very easily
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2012
9,7
Izcili
james no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Extremely friendly hotel”
Pool
Since my last visit to this hotel they have introduced a self service style breakfast which is a great improvement. There is an 'egg-station' where various types of eggs are cooked to order.
Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Tanaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Good Location in Khao Lak ”
I love everything in this resort (room, swimming pool, restaurant and all staffs)
we have the great time in this resort. i love to look from our room to swimming pool, wake up in the morning and go snorkeling.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
chakrin no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis
the hotel is so cute , swimming pool at the front ”
large space well furnished
this hotel is very very cheap located near town but far from beach
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
aidan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"!”
comfortable well designed rooms
Very friendly and comfortable rooms, but usual mid range hotel breakfast including fluorescent 'orange juice' and plastic 'sausages'. Otherwise, no complaints.
Novērtēts 08 februāris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Pongsakorn no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris
Small but Nice”
Quiet, clean and nice room
Car park is not enough and no roof
The resort was very nice for us (hope any couples would love it too). The atmosphere at night is so cool as 5 stars hotel.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2011
6,4
Labi
Poomrat no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Nice staffs and good location”
Staffs are nice. Location is ok. But swimming pool is not quite taken care of.
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2016
5,7
salim no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
Cool reposant ”
Cool reposant isoler
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2013
6,3
Labi
Ziyang no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Good location”
convenience location, friendly staffs, Clean room
Novērtēts 26 marts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Kittiporn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Value for money”
Hotel is near the shopping and restaurant area and room is clean
Comfortable, clean, easy to find food and shopping
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2012
6,3
Labi
saulat no Pakistāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs
Worse Location”
nothing
far away from phang nga bay, near to two waterfalls
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2012
6,3
Labi
Sukhanda no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs
It's ok”
Ok
The hotel is small hotel and easy to find the hotel. Reasonable price and staff is lovely. The room is cleanliness.
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
TIPPAWAN no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
Excellence Location”
best features of the hotel,
Location is near Bangneang Beach , convenience for transfer to Koh Tachai , small hotel but lovely
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2012