Movenpick Resort Petra
Movenpick Resort Petra
Skatīt visus 32 foto
 Movenpick Resort Petra

  • 24 m²/258 kv.pēdas
Skatīt vairāk
Vestabils Movenpick Resort Petra
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Viesnīcas interjers Movenpick Resort Petra
Viesnīcas interjers
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Peldbaseins [āra] Movenpick Resort Petra
Peldbaseins [āra]
Skatīt visus 32 foto
KARTĒ Movenpick Resort Petra
KARTĒ
Izcili
Atrašanās vieta
9,8
Skatīt visus 32 foto Movenpick Resort Petra
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

Movenpick Resort Petra

Izcila vieta
Vai par Movenpick Resort Petra Jums radies jautājums?
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 119 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
100% ieteiktu draugam
  • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

  • Turku pirts

  • Valūtas maiņa

  • Gaisa kondicionēšana

Numuru veidi
8,4
Lieliski
Numura komforts un kvalitāte
Karalisks paaugstināta komforta numurs - Karaļa gulta (Royal Suite King)
Karalisks paaugstināta komforta numurs - Karaļa gulta (Royal Suite King)
...
  • 55 m²/592 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām (Family Connecting Room)
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 56 m²/603 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King)
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King)
...
  • 30 m²/323 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin)
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Suite numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Suite King)
Suite numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Suite King)
...
  • 40 m²/431 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Junior Suite Twin)
Junior Suite numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • 32 m²/344 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Junior Suite numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Junior Suite King)
Junior Suite numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Junior Suite King)
...
  • 32 m²/344 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām (Classic Twin)
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām (Classic Twin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Classic King)
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Classic King)
...
  • 30 m²/323 kv.pēdas
  • Duša & vanna
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Standarta numurs ar divvietīgu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Double Or Twin Standard)
Standarta numurs ar divvietīgu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • 24 m²/258 kv.pēdas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Vai par Movenpick Resort Petra Jums radies jautājums?
Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
Vairāk par Movenpick Resort Petra

Vairāk par Movenpick Resort Petra

Apraksts

Parādīt vairāk

Postavke

Parādīt mazāk

Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

Parādīt vairāk

Noderīga informācija

Parādīt vairāk

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (119)Booking.com atsauksmes (768)
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
Iespējas8,1
Atrašanās vieta9,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
Valoda
English
日本語
Deutsch
Nederlands
vairāk
Numura veids
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Parāda 97 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
12345
10,0
Izcili
Keren no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Izcili”
Good location!
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Gaelle no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Labi”
Excellent location as it is facing the entrance of Petra's site however it is your only 5* option in town and is far below the 5* services, amenities and level of cleanliness.
Novērtēts 20 marts 2018
Dear Gaelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback. But I must say that I am disappointed that you left our resort unhappy. Please accept our apologies for not delivering to your expectations and you can be assured that your comments will greatly help in as we move forward. Service sequence will be reviewed to identify the areas that can further enhanced. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. The team and I will be delighted to be given another chance to serve you better. With kind regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 04 aprīlis 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
10,0
Izcili
MIAN no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
nice splendid hotel movenpick”
Working staff are nice, the hotel is luxury with arabic decoration, the view is excellent and most importantly the hotel is near Petora visitor center abd Jet bus station.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2018
Dear Mian, Thank you for sharing your review and I am glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Resort Petra. We hope we were able to share some fond memories with you to take home. Please keep us in mind in your future travel plans. The team and I will be delighted to have you back. with my best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 04 aprīlis 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
7,2
Ļoti labi
Sebastian no Japāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,6
Izcili
Alvin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Izcili”
Had a great stay here. It is great to be able to step into the hotel after a long day walking in Petra.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
Dear Alvin, Thank you for your positive review and rating of Movenpick Petra. I am really glad that we made your experience memorable and we really hope you liked the time you spent in our resort. Please visit us again. We look forward having you back to our resort. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Izcili
Peter no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 11 oktobris 2017
Movenpick Resort Petra
6,8
Labi
Britton no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Good location but not worth the price ”
We live in Amman so we have had the opportunity to go to Petra many times. We had never stayed here before but thought to treat ourselves this time. It wasn't worth it. Briefly, every time we returned to our room, there was evidence that the staff had been in there working on things. Things such as fixing the sink and leaving muddy footprints, or bring an untequested iron (left facedown and leaking water all over the table) and an ill placed ironing board. Regardless, service was very odd and the facility isn't worth it. There are other great hotels just as close
Novērtēts 21 maijs 2017
Dear Guest, I always appreciate receiving guests' reviews which are great deal in maintaining our services standards. Thank you for sharing yours. I must say I am disappointed for not leaving up to your expectations and for not delivering the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. Rest assured that the areas you raised are well-noted and will be shared accordingly to the team. More training will be provided to the staff to make sure that we deliver the best possible services we can. We really hope you will reconsider your opinion of the resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Fantastiski
Eirah no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2017
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Fantastiski
Laura no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Izcili
Aiman no Omāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Excellent Location ”
Very friendly staff. Quite restaurant
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2017
Dear Aiman, I am very happy to read your positive review and receive your rating for Movenpick Petra. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
6,0
Oliver no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
Poor service levels throughout. Little true care and attention was given, get the staff were 'processing' guests rather than hosting.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2017
Dear Oliver, I must say I am disappointed to read your review as it doe not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. But I really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. Guest reviews are important in keeping our standards and I want to reassure you that the team will be provided with more training to improve service skills and attention to detail. We hope that you will consider your opinion of our resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Fantastiski
Siew no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Thorkild no Dānija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris
The best hotel for Visiting Petra.”
Very nice hotel.
Novērtēts 13 februāris 2017
Dear Thorkild, I really appreciate that you took the time in sharing your review. Thank you for rating us with a positive score and for the compliments you have for Movenpick Petra. I will make sure to share this to team and I am definite that they will be inspired to continue doing their job well. Please visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
10,0
Izcili
Maimai no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
nice hotel”
after a long day walking and hiking at Petra. it is perfect choice to stay at this hotel. just few steps away from entrance of Petra. breakfast is the best.
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2017
Dear Maimai, I really appreciate the full score and the positive words you have for Movenpick Petra. Thank you for the review and I am happy that we provided you with a memorable stay, enjoyable experience and hopefully some fond memories you were able to take back home. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Izcili
VAIDEHI no Singapūra
Pāris
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Excellent but Pricey”
Excellent hotel, location bang opposite Petra entry gate. Pricey, though!
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2017
Dear Vaidehi, I am really happy to see that you enjoyed our resort, especially our location. I hope you find it convenient during your visit to the Treasury. I also took a note on your comment about the price and we will make sure to look into this as well and review once again our pricing strategy. We look forward having you back. The team and I will be delighted to have you again at Movenpick Petra. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
5,6
Brigitte no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
The rooms are in great need of renovation.”
After a long and beautiful day of walking and hiking in Petra, we could not enjoy a hot bath due to the black mole!
Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2017
Dear Brigitte, Thank you for sharing your review though I must say that I am really concerned reading your review as it does not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and I want to reassure you that your comment about cleanliness is shared with our Executive Housekeeper who will make sure such incidents will never be repeated. We really hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to serve you better on your next stay. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,0
Fantastiski
Sarah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Sven no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
yoshiyuki no Japāna
Pāris
Klasisks numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
great hotel, great location”
closest hotel from petra, room is clean and nice. breafast was great.
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2016
9,6
Izcili
Justina no Kanāda
Grupa
Klasisks numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Fantastic”
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2016
12345
Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni

|

Noraidīt