Muscat Dunes Hotel
Muscat Dunes Hotel
Skatīt visus 26 foto
Standarta numurs - Viesistaba Muscat Dunes Hotel
Standarta numurs - Viesistaba
Skatīt visus 26 foto
Vestabils Muscat Dunes Hotel
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 26 foto
Vestabils Muscat Dunes Hotel
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 26 foto
Peldbaseins [āra] Muscat Dunes Hotel
Peldbaseins [āra]
Skatīt visus 26 foto
KARTĒ Muscat Dunes Hotel
KARTĒ
Labi
Atrašanās vieta
6,5
Skatīt visus 26 foto Muscat Dunes Hotel
Skatīt visus 26 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 196 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,0
Atbilstība cenai:7,3
Vietas vērtējums6,5
Tuvākā lidostaMuskatas - Sēbas starptautiskā lidosta (MCT) - Omāna
Attālums līdz lidostai13,9 km
Ir restorāns
  • Lidostas transfērs

  • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

  • Gaisa kondicionēšana

  • Fitnesa centrs

Numuru veidi
2 guļamistabu Suite numurs (2 Bedroom Suite)
2 guļamistabu Suite numurs (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 70 m²/753 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
1 guļamistabas Suite numurs (1 Bedroom Suite)
1 guļamistabas Suite numurs (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 42 m²/452 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Studio tipa numurs (Studio Room)
Studio tipa numurs (Studio Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 30 m²/323 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Standarta numurs (Standard Room)
Standarta numurs (Standard Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 20 m²/215 kv.pēdas
  • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Standarta numurs, vienvietīgs (Standard Single)
Standarta numurs, vienvietīgs (Standard Single)
...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Basic Suite
    Basic Suite
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      pamata studijas tipa numurs (Basic Studio)
      pamata studijas tipa numurs (Basic Studio)
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Vai par Muscat Dunes Hotel Jums radies jautājums?
        Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

        Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

        Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
        Vairāk par Muscat Dunes Hotel

        Vairāk par Muscat Dunes Hotel

        Apraksts

        Parādīt vairāk

        Attālumi un nepieciešamais

        Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
        Parādīt mazāk

        Postavke

        Parādīt mazāk

        Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

        Parādīt vairāk

        Noderīga informācija

        Parādīt vairāk

        Jaunākie klientu komentāri

        Agoda atsauksmes (196)Booking.com atsauksmes (732)
        Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,3
        Iespējas6,2
        Atrašanās vieta6,5
        Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
        Pakalpojumi7,3
        Atbilstība cenai:7,3
        Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
        Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
        Valoda
        English
        العربية
        Deutsch
        Français
        vairāk
        Numura veids
        Standarta numurs
        Studio tipa numurs
        1 guļamistabas Suite numurs
        2 guļamistabu Suite numurs
        Parāda 156 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
        12345
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        SAIF no Omāna
        Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
        Nice Hotel &staff”
        The room was nice , The receptionist (His last name AlMisharfi) was so nice and helpful.
        Novērtēts 10 augusts 2018
        6,0
        Saber no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
        Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
        Not a four star”
        I booked thinking it was 4 star hotel according to the advert on the website and paid for 4 star but when I arrived it was a 3 star hotel. Miss leading customers. Was annoyed that I had paid for this hotel online which was non refundable and what would you do when there is no chose in the evening.
        Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We apologize that the hotel didn't meet your expectations. We take our guest comments seriously and you may be assured that I have shared your feedback with the team. I hope to get the chance to welcome you again and am confident your impression will be positive given the opportunity. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        SAIF no Omāna
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
        nice place & location”
        i like this hotel because of many reasons one of the reasons the manger is very helpful
        Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 28 maijs 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        3,2
        Bhagwan no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
        Pieņemami”
        Furniture is very poor , the over all service is very poor.
        Novērtēts 11 maijs 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for writing a review and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Please accept my apologies for the lapses in service during your stay, this certainly is not the standard of service and care that we pride ourselves on and you may be assured that I have shared your feedback with the team. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and am confident your impression will be positive given the opportunity. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 14 maijs 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        4,4
        Waqas no Omāna
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
        Dear Sir, I didn't get any facitlity what you mention in booking details ”
        Dear Sir, I didn't get any facitlity what you mention in booking details they gave a studion room No wifi No sitting facilities No separate sitting area in room just 2 chairs and a small table Ni any Kitchen facilities even microwaveoven I am really unhappy to their service. Regards Waseem Mushtaq Ph No +968 96659970
        Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Please accept my apologies for the lapses in service during your stay, this certainly is not the standard of service and care that we pride ourselves on and you may be assured that I have shared your feedback with the team. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and am confident your impression will be positive given the opportunity. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        6,0
        Ahmed no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
        Service”
        I stayed in this hotel during our recent visit to Muscat. One can enjoy the view of Mountain from the rooms and location of the hotel is fine. The room tariff is pocket friendly (kind of a budget hotel) and with a nice restaurant serving spread of good delicacies. The only problem with the hotel is it's room size and bathroom it used to get flooded will taking shower.
        Novērtēts 26 marts 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel . We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        4,4
        Mohammed no Omāna
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
        Services so bad ”
        Room not ready Noise ( they have party on roof all nights and makes you can’t sleep)
        Novērtēts 04 februāris 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your review and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Please accept my apology for the lapses in service and the noise caused from the event during that time. This certainly is not the standard of service and care that we pride ourselves on and you may be assured that I have shared your feedback with the team. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and am confident your impression will be positive given the opportunity. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        8,0
        Fantastiski
        Graham no Apvienotā Karaliste
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
        Not bad!”
        After a wobbly start my six day stay at The Muscat Duns hotel was actually ok. For the amount I paid for the rooms (2) the standards generally were good and the service by the staff was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. An issue with low water power from the shower was rectified by the maintenance staff reasonably quickly and efficiently. I was also offered a change of room but preferred the shower issue be sorted. A big thank you to all the staff from the management to the reception and housekeeping staff - everyone was very nice and made our stay very welcome indeed. The only flaw was the iron and ironing board which didn't really do the job - so, on a trip to the local LuLu store I purchased new ones and donated them to the hotel! Many thanks Muscat Dunes - I shall return!
        Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2018
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for leaving us such as wonderful review. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to having you again as a guest in the near future. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        Nasser no Omāna
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
        very good”
        recommended
        Novērtēts 30 decembris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and recommending our hotel. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        4,4
        Jammie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        1 guļamistabas Suite numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
        Pieņemami”
        Very bad experience. Not what I paid for. Indian manager very rude, doesn’t know how to deal with customers. I was suppose to have two single beds and one king. The manager agreed to give me two twin mattresses on the living room floor. With no extra charge and then said he would only give me two breakfast even though I paid for four already. The mattress were spotted with red stains maybe blossom and all moldy and black. When I complained they brought me brand new mattresses. I showed the guy on duty what I paid for and the manager refused to give us what we paid for. I’ve been going there since they opened this hotel. A couple years back I also had a situation with the same manager. He said no single rooms available and I got on booking and booked it and he was shocked after telling me he only had two bedrooms available. Not happy with the transvestites taking pictures in the lobby either. A family hotel shouldn’t allow such business to take place in the lobby. Very upset this time.
        Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Firstly we would like to thank you for writing a review. I'm sorry to hear your negative experience during your stay. Whilst an apology will regrettable not alter the outcome of your experience, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathies regarding the points you mentioned in your review. This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn't put you off a return to stay with us again. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        10,0
        Izcili
        Jishan no Omāna
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
        very nice.... good for money”
        The place is nice and quite... The staffs are very friendly and helpful... Stayed there twice... Both times same response....
        Novērtēts 13 decembris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        6,0
        Darcy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
        Average Hotel Stay”
        This hotel was very middle of the road. The pros: Decent location to see the sights of Oman, friendly service, reasonable price. The cons: Uneventful breakfast options, limited parking, and average room in general, not unclean but not pristine either. Additionally we had asked for a baby cot for our 8 month son, and they provided a Pack-n-Play with one entire side missing, so he could just roll out. We called the desk, and they brought us tiny safety pins to try and patch it up - ineffective. When I emailed to ask about a baby bed, they should have said they didn't have one. My husband summed it up best: "There wasn't really anything wrong [other than the baby cot] but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone."
        Novērtēts 01 novembris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the services that we offered with that such amount of price. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. I certainly sympathies regarding the points you mentioned in your review and will be addressed with the concerned party. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        10,0
        Izcili
        Amr no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
        nice place ”
        House keeping staff helpful and room is clean
        Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed the place. We are pleased to hear that our housekeeping staff was give their support and made your stay pleasant. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. Looking forward for your next stay in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        7,6
        Ļoti labi
        khalid no Omāna
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
        Clean and comfortable ”
        Clean and good price breakfast can be improved
        Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        8,0
        Fantastiski
        mohammad no Bangladeša
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
        Value for money”
        Pros : Value for money,clean Cons: Pool under renovation but they didn't inform
        Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for leaving such a nice review. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Sorry for inconvenience regarding the pool is under renovation during your stay. The safety and security of our guests is always our top priority. Hope your stay in Muscat Dunes Hotel was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        6,0
        Manish no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
        Virs vidējā līmeņa”
        I found insect inside room and in bed, bedbugs are there in room, except this room was ok, tea and coffee were there, little small room but ok for couple, staff are good, but in night time the staff was absconding and waited for to check out, the cleaner helped us to call the same.
        Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Please allow me to thank you for choosing Muscat Dunes Hotel and sharing such a review. I’m sorry to hear that there are insect inside your room and in bed during your stay. We apologize for that and I personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure that this won't happen again. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        ALI no Omāna
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
        Fantastiski”
        very good but break fast was poor
        Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations in our food. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 13 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        5,2
        P no Seišeļu salas
        Pāris
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
        Very bad experience for me”
        We were happy at first however the Internet didn't work in our first room so they moved us. After that it, it worked but was painfully slow with page time outs and drop outs. Plus we got downgraded in rooms because of the fact that we needed to be online. Our nice view of the mosque turned into a window (with no curtains) looking onto a service shaft full of creaking air conditioning units. The next morning the cleaning staff woke us up at 8am screaming and laughing in the hallway outside our room. When I confronted them they couldn't stop giggling to one another. One of the reasons we booked the hotel was because we had a spare afternoon and wanted to use what looked like a nice pool and gym facility on the website. Upon arrival however we were told that "Pool is being repaired. Gym is available though." What they failed to tell us however was that the gym had 20 Indians sleeping in it. In short, the staff were disorganized and bordering on incompetent. Every time I expressed my discontent or asked for something like the luggge room I got vacant stares back at me as though I was asking for something they had never heard of. I think the most amusing was the breakfast girl who was watching a Filipino soap opera on her mobile phone at full volume during breakfast and screaming at full volume across the breakfast hall to her friend in the kitchen (presumably about some development in her soapie). You really get the feeling that the patients are running the assuylum at this hotel. The building and decor are nice but the mangement is shocking. When I complained about these issues to the manager he said "next time they will be fixed". The problem from my side is .... there won't be a next time.
        Novērtēts 15 augusts 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Please accept my apologies for the lapses in service during your stay, this certainly is not the standard of service and care that we pride ourselves on and you may be assured that I have shared your feedback with the team. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and am confident your impression will be positive given the opportunity. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        9,2
        Izcili
        James no Apvienotā Karaliste
        Solo ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
        Hotel is out of town but worth it for the natural setting ”
        Very good hotel vs the price. Clean, very friendly staff and great omelette for breakfast. Can't fault it
        Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        7,2
        Ļoti labi
        Mamdoh no Omāna
        Solo ceļotājs
        Standarta numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
        Ļoti labi”
        good and clean value for money
        Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
        Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager
        Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2018
        Muscat Dunes Hotel
        12345
        Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

        Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

        Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni

        |

        Noraidīt