Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros
Golfa laukums (teritorijā)
|Tuvākā lidosta||Kisimejas vārtu lidosta (ISM)|
|Attālums līdz lidostai||15,2 km|
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club by Diamond Resorts
Disneja komercrajona Buena Vista ezers
Disney West Area
Disney Maingate - Celebration Area
Disneja komercrajona Buena Vista ezers
Ideāla atpūtas un relaksācijas vieta, Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club by Diamond Resorts, kas atrodas Disneja komercrajona Buena Vista ezers, Orlando (FL) apkārtnē. No šīs vietas viesi ir viegli pieejams viss, ko piedāvā dzīvīgā pilsēta. Nelielā attālumā atrodas arī Orhideju Pasaule, Splendid China, Paradise Rv kūrortu korp..
Diamond Resorts International ir slavena ar kvalitāti un draudzīgo personālu, un Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club by Diamond Resorts apliecina gaidīto. Viesnīca nodrošina bezmaksas Wi-Fi visos numuros, 24 stundu recepcija, pakalpojumi personām ar īpašām vajadzībām, ātrā reģistrēšanās/izrakstīšanās, apkalpošana numurā, lai parūpētos par viesu labāko komfortu.
Ieejiet vienā no 986 īpašajiem numuriņiem un aizbēdziet no dienas stresa, izbaudot plašu ērtību klāstu, kā piemēram sienas skapis, dvieļi, paklāja segums, plakanekrāna TV, dīvāns, kas pieejams dažos numuros. Visu dienu Jūs varat baudīt relaksējošu atmosfēru šautriņas, minigolfa laukums, karstais baseins (hot tub), fitnesa centrs, golfa laukums (teritorijā). Izbaudiet nesalīdzināmus pakalpojumus un patiesi prestižu adresi Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club by Diamond Resorts.
Bērni un papildu gultas
Papildu gultu pieejamība ir atkarīga no izvēlētā numura, lūdzu, iepazīstieties ar konkrētā numura vietu skaitu.
Minimālais viesu vecums ir: 0 gadi.
Zīdaiņi no 0 līdz 2 gadam(iem) [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Zīdaiņu gultiņa pieejama pēc pieprasījuma
Bērni no 3 līdz 20 gadiem [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Ja jums nepieciešama papildgulta, par to jāmaksā atsevišķi.
Viesi, kas ir 21 gadu(-s) veci un vecāki, tiek uzskatīti par pieaugušajiem
Jāizmanto papildgulta, par kuru jāmaksā atsevišķi.
Staff goes above and beyond to accommodate the guest ”
From the security girl in the golf cart to the night turn check in gentlemen and I could definitely not forget the bartender at the tiki pool/bar (I forget her name but she has long dark hair) and was soooooooooo extremely friendly and personable. She is fit for her job because she definitely has customer service skills and is great at what she does. She made my short stay a very enjoyable one and even offered to ride me to the registration office on the cart so I wouldn’t miss my shuttle that was picking me up for the airport. She just went out of her way to make sure my needs were met! I have worked in Customer service for many yrs and hard workers like her are hard to come by. She deserves recognition for a job well done. The gentleman working the bar was excellent also it’s nice to see that they enjoy their jobs it says a lot for the company they are working for. They were both so very pleasant and made my encounter with them an enjoyable one!
We had an apartment with two bedrooms, clean and new fully equipped. The staff was kind and caring. My family wants to thank you for the amazing time we had here.
Exactly as advertised!! Fantastic price, location and ammenities!”
Very few negative comments aboit our stay. Some revoews were so-so from others but we had no issues at all. They will try to sell you a time share at check-in but all you need to do is politely decline. Check-in was under 5 minutes. Room was as per website. Everything was perfect. Negative comments are very very minor: the clothes dryer took a little longer to dry, the second bedroom faces the corridor and a bit noisy for that reason. But really we had two kids so we were probably making just as much noise. Pools were fantastic. We only did the one with the waterslide. They are strict on minimum height to do the slide but no big deal. Water is heated which is a bonus. We did the miniputt which could use a refresher but for young kids it was a blast! Will stay again in the future. Close to Disney, Walmart, and tons of restaurants. Free shuttle has limited offerings so we ended up driving to Disney each day. Free shuttle would have worked well if we did Universal.
Clean but very outdated ”
The public facilities seem very nice. We only had a chance to use the pool with waterfall which is very nice and clean. The bathrooms by the pool were clean and new. Our unit was clean but so outdated, they looked like from the 80’s. The only thing updated was the shower and toilet. The aplliances in the kitchen and laundry are brand new too. Our bedroom has mirrors on 2 sides of the walls and a jacuzzi in the corner next to the bed. Furnitures was outdated, I had not sit in the living room once during our 4 days stay because the leather sofa was so old and torn on the arm I was afraid something might crawl out from inside. That’s my main reason for not recommending this resort, otherwise it’s good value for the price if only I could sit and watch tv comfortably. No room service throughout our stay.
Great place in Orlando”
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club by Diamond Resorts is a great place to stay in Orlando. We had an large appartment with two bed rooms, full equipped kitchen and large living room. There are 4 swimming pools in the resort, golf facilities and more. The facility is very clean.
Everyone was wonderful ”
The staff were beyond helpful and friendly!!
Was not able to provide the group with side by side rooms or at least same building. ”
Lots of activities for the kids. Wish they had a better bike trail. Was unhappy with them not being able to provide 3 rooms in the same building. Arrived at 10:30 and advised of rooms, they said they will try to get us in together but hours later no notes and no one knew what we were talking about. Rooms were all separated.
Very Nice Resort”
Traveled to Orlando with my 15 y.o. daughter and 3 of her girlfriends for The Worlds's Cheering Competition held at ESPN Wide World of Sports. The entrance to the resort was beautiful. We didn't have much time to look around the resort other than the pool for 2 nights for about an hour or two swim before the pool closed at 10 p.m. Our villa was very comfortable, clean and in walking distance to the pool. Our stay was for 5 nights. The only problem we encountered which made it difficult getting around is that we didn't have a car. So even to go get supplies for the kitchen, (snacks, fruit, milk, etc) we had to call an Uber. We had ordered food the first night of our stay from the grill, which I guess they were very busy, they forgot my daughter's food. So we had to wait (which was probably another 20 mins) before she could eat. I think they may want to look into arranging shuttle services to the parks (in the Disney area since the resort is situated a few miles away from them
Great place. Outrageous resort fees. Housekeeping non existent. ”
Housekeeping non existent Annoying calls from concierge pushing you to buy stuff. They charge expensive unfounded resort fees like everybody else in Orlando. Nice facilities Friendly and helpful staff Still managed to have a good vacation time.
We had a do not disturb sign on door, arriving from pool and their were several people in the villa repairing an air conditioner, they were there for 45 minutes..we never called about AC, next day 7am loud noise banging, called Maquess supervisor, he suggested we move rooms by 8 am..not happening as they were working in several locations and finally later that evening they were painting and repairing the villa next door, but you could just see the white dust from coming from the bedrooms vents, so we slept on the couch after we got back from the hospital at 4am due to the fact my daughter had an asthma attack because of all the particles coming through the vents, upon checking out a day early, no supervisor available, nasty customer service and very very crowed. Parking is terrible, no where to park if you’re not back by 7pm, or someone else will block you in and you can’t leave because you don’t know who is parks behind you, stayed in past, NEVER AGAIN
Pretty nice place for tour to Disney World”
It is quite close from Disney. Also, quite and comfortable place. I stayed in 2 rooms unit. It is quite large enough. Only demerit is parking lot may not occupy many of vehicles.
Wonderful!!!!! Juan in Guest Services you Rock!!!
excellent value, brilliant 2 bedroom apartment overlooking golf course green and lake. close to Disney maingate entrance and I4.
wish I found this place sooner ”
had me wanting to live here rooms was very spacious so was living and dining area. updated and clean staff was very courteous and amazing definitely will be coming back. Also pool area with tiki bar was very nice I loved how they entertained their guests with activities and contests! 2 words book this!
We come from the uk so you don't really know what you are getting? We don't play golf, however we have friends that do this resort would be perfect. That does not take anything away from our stay which ticks all the boxes. Look forward to coming again.
e place for rest and relaxation. Way beyond my expectations ”
Everything was amazing. The only comment I was there was no mention of the resort fee on the website of aAgoda. Other than that everything was outstanding. Even with Agoda addressing my concerns and resolving them m. from day one with booking through Agoda I have been recommending this site to my friends and clients.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo. Place was clean, modern and comfortable. Negative: only 1 bath towel hanger in the master bath. Great value but realize that there's no room cleaning service unless your stay is greater than 8 days.
Good Resort but does timeshare have to be sold like that??”
Spent 4 days at the resort and it was fine. Spotlessly clean and well looked after with a good size room that had all the equipment needed for a self catering stay. The only thing that spoiled it for me was the collection of your car park pass involved being invited to a timeshare presentation and being effectively told you were a fool for saying no!!
Overall great experience”
Only bad thing is their WiFi and signal in the area was terrible and when it was time to get our gifts their internet went down for several hours. It was a beautiful place with amazing amenities especially for the price. Definitely going back again.
Facilities were great , pool was awesome and younger children enjoyed it. Room was spacious and everything we needed for our stay. Only negative was long lines and no parking at both check in and check out.