Rezervēt tagad: Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 4847 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10
88% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (4847)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi8,0
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (4847)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2809 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Lieliski
Tryntje
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

The rooms are small but comfortable. ”

The hotel is about a 3 minute walk from the train station. Very good value for the money.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Loe no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Hotel Stay”

Excellent location near Nagoya Station. Rooms are clean and breakfast though simple is very good. Quick check-in and very courteous staff.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Roldan no Filipīnas
Grupa
Standarta numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Centrally located”

Spent 2 nights in Nagoya on the way to Takayama area. This was the best location as just 2 blocks and short 10min walk to station. Room is small as with most hotels in Japan and is a bit dated. It’s best feature is the location

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019
5,2
Lim no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Small and outdated hotel, good location”

Very small and old room with still a physical lock and key system. Did not seem very clean, and majority of the furniture looks old. Some parts of the room looks recently renovated though. The shower is decent at least. The redeeming factor is that it is very close to Nagoya station, many F&B outlets and even a large pharmacy. Good only if you are just here for one (short) night. Oh, do take advantage of the buffet breakfast though which has a nice selection.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
4,8
NG no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

no air condition in April”

There no air condition when I stayed in the hotel. WIND only. No explanation, the staff only said "no air condition today". Finally, the staff find the electric fan to my room and suggest me to open the window. IT IS HOTEL!!!

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Alan no Austrālija
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Convenient location”

The hotel is just across the Nagoya station. It’s super convenient. The staff was really polite and helpful. We went earlier than check in, so left our language at the hotel. When we arrived later, our luggage was delivered to our room. Awesome service.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Ketsara no Taizeme
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Good Hotel, Good location, recommended

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
kamoltip no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Helpful Staff, 5 minutes walk from Nagoya station.”

Good option if you are finding the hotel near Nagoya Station. Staff were very helpful and active, but hardly speak English. Breakfast is adequate. the room has heater. Facility in room is well prepare.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
kamoltip no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Helpful staff, 5 minutes walk from Nagoya Station”

Good option if you are finding the hotel near Nagoya Station. Staff were very helpful and active, but hardly speak English. Breakfast is adequate. the room has heater. Facility in room is well prepare.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
kamoltip no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Nice hotel near Nagoya Station”

Good option if you are finding the hotel near Nagoya Station. Staff were very helpful and active, but hardly speak English. Breakfast is adequate. the room has heater. Facility in room is well prepare.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Terence no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good location ”

Value for money and located just 10 minutes walk to Nagoya station. Lots of food options nearby. Only feedback is the bed quality and pillow. With more comfortable beds and pillows, this will have made it an excellent place to stay.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Helen no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Railway station just 5 mins away. Conveniently located. Near many eateries. Room is clean, not big as Japan standard hotel size. bed comfort can’t complaint much, it’s not 5 stars hotel, but good enough to catch a rest.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ni-on no Taizeme
Pāris
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Location is great. Room is small but clean.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Blake no Austrālija
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Great location opposite Nagoya Station”

Excellent location, value for money and easy to find as short walk from Nagoya Station. Most staff are friendly

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Worawut no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

It's near exit no. 2 of Nagoya station. ”

Small room.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Michael no Singapūra
Pāris
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good hotel located minutes from Nagoya Station”

The rooms at this hotel are more spacious than most Japanese hotels within the same price range. There is space for that extra luggage and they even provided an armchair and coffee table which is rare by Japanese standard. It is located just a stone's throw from Nagoya station and is convenient for independent travellers arriving by train and coach. A simple buffet breakfast was included in our price which was a real bonus given that we did receive a very special discounted price through Agoda. Overall a very good hotel to stay in provided you don't mind the dated decor of the rooms.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Goh no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great location Decent hotel ”

The location is great only 5 mins walk to Nagoya Station with shopping malls and eatery. Rooms i would say it small but rather decent if you need a short stay option near the train station. Overall Decent

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Vincent no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good stay ”

Stay at Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel for couple of nights. Things that which are good 1. Location, which is very near Nagoya station. also near by the hotel there are family mart and lots of restaurant (food place) 2. Price, which is very reasonable price consider the location 3. Room cleanliness which is acceptable but room is pretty basic with all you need (we booked double & twin room) Twin room is much much bigger than double room 4. Staff are friendly but not all staff know English which is pretty common in Japan...i am ok with it 5. There are laundromat at Level 2 which is good for me..as i do not bring lots of clothes....which is pretty reasonable..200 yen for wash (30mins) and 100 yen for dryer (30 mins) we did not try the breakfast as we prefer to go out for breakfast

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
LIAN no Singapūra
Pāris
Numurs 2 personām, vienvietīgs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Near to Nagoya main train station”

Convenient location just 5mins walk to Nagoya train station. At the back of the hotel there are many restaurant and eateries shop that are crowded in the evening. Nice place to visit. Selected the hotel due to the location and it is a pleasant short one night stay.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Michael no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Lieliski”

We are a family of 2 adults and three children. Stayed together in a triple room. Comes with three pillows and two cushions. Extra pillows and towels are charged so, we just used the cushions as pillows. Wrapped the cushions with a shirt and it’s good to go. Room is small, but if luggage is neatly arranged, it’s ok. For this price and location, it’s a very good deal. Will stay here again if we’re back to Nagoya

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Nicki no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

The hotel should not put on the heater instead of air cond. I cannot even sleep the whole night as it was so hot.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Judianne no Filipīnas
Pāris
Numurs 2 personām, vienvietīgs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

The room is clean and very close to subways, cafes, and restaurants and it's in the center of the business district. I enjoyed my stay here. The size of the room is a bit surprising, it's small, but you get used to it quickly and since we are tourists we primarily used it for sleeping. The higlight is the location and price. So convenient when going around.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Su no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great location”

Excellent location opposite city bus terminal and a short walk from Nagoya station. Family mart round the corner, and a duty free shop next corner. Stayed here a week in a double room which is comfortable size for 2. After a short trip out, came back to a semi- double room— bed is still comfortable for 2 but very little floor space despite bed being pushed all the way to the wall. Staff were very friendly and helpful, though not all could speak English. Unfortunately they are not allowed to help make phones calls to make reservations in Japanese. It would be great if management would allow them to — I don’t mind using my phone to call, just need a native speaker to assist. Additional amenities such as bath sponge, hair tie and cotton wipe/buds available for self collection at lobby is a thoughtful idea.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
4,0
supakit no Taizeme
Grupa
Numurs 2 personām, vienvietīgs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Extremely Disgusting !!!!!!!!! ”

Good location, just 5 mins walk from Central Gate of Nagoya Eki, but the room is extremely disgusting. I have found some wastes from sexual activities on the top of my bed. Did you ever mess up the room before allowing check-in? Totally unacceptable!!!!!!!!!

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Vivian no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

A value-for-money hotel which is within walking distance from Nagoya Station. Simple and small room for three adults but comfortable enough for a good night’s rest. Good for those intended to break their journey on the way to Takayama and Shirakawa-go.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Pongpon no Taizeme
Pāris
Numurs 2 personām, vienvietīgs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good hotel and near train station”

Good hotel, worth for money and near train station, recommended!

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Wimonrat no Taizeme
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

ใกล้สถานีนาโกย่า ”

อยู่ฝั่งตรงข้าม big camera ห้องน้ำเล็ก ห้องเล็ก

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
YANG no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta vienvietīgs numurs smēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

very good hotel”

will continue to live here next time

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Phei no Malaizija
Grupa
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Near to Nagoya station”

Room is small as expected.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
LIU no Taivāna
Grupa
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Will come here again.”

Very close to Nagoya station. Lots of restaurants. Bunch of depart stores. You ca get anything you want within the area.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Lisa no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

OK”

OK

Novērtēts 20 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Kevin no Taivāna
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Convenience”

Everything is fine

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
PRARITRANUT no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good location ”

This hotel very near the train station and very nice staff.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Armela no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Covenient Location”

Staff are friendly, they let me check in a lil bit early. Very close to nagoya station, just across the street. Close to restaurants and shopping malls. Will definitely recommend and stay again in the future.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Han no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Excellent location”

Hotel is located within 50 metres from one of the underground exits of the Nagoya subway. Room is clean and relatively spacious, and is considered good value for money. Will consider staying here again when visiting Nagoya again.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Lieliski
WONG no Honkonga
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Next to Station”

Just 8mins from the station, shopping mall & shops are nearby. the hotel itself have some years already, so the interior is not attractive, facilties are not modern. But, we are there for easy transport to Chubu airport and local tour, valued for money.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Naruwat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Very good location”

Very good location, Two breakfast restaurants (Japanese & International), I got a small room in this trip (last trip, I got a bigger at the same price) Nice staff, Effective washing machines and clothes dryers.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Naruwat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Opposite the Subway & JR Nagoya Station, Bus terminal”

Very good location, Two breakfast restaurants (Japanese & International), I got a Big room in this trip (next trip, I got a smaller at the same price) Nice staff, Effective washing machines and clothes dryers.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Hua no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

A great service by Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel”

I had some tickets I needed on 3 Dec at 9am which a hotel at Kyoto misplaced it. The hotel at Kyoto tried to sent it Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel. Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel called me at the hotel I stayed in Matsusaka, the night before to inform me that they will personally go down to the collection centre to collect my documents at 8am the next day. Thus I was able to collect my documents at 9am the following morning at the Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel's counter. All these are done on their own initiative and there wasn't any charges for it. Thank you very much Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc for the great service.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
julapong no Taizeme
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Short walk and cheapest with hotel standard”

3-4 stars hotel close to JR station. No worry if travel with large suitcases. Adjacent to grab and go and Family mart. No plain water in the fridge you have to find from vending machine or minimart. Strictly no early check-in and less pateint staff when dealing with foriegners.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Fahn no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Nice business hotel near the Nagoya Station”

I stayed here while exploring Nagoya for a couple of days, and the location was really good, practically next to the Nagoya Station. The room was reasonably sized (for Japanese hotel rooms!) and everything was nice and clean. The staff were helpful with directions and made the stay really comfortable. I have no trouble recommending this hotel!

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Jennifer no Indonēzija
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Izcili”

A great hotel with close proximity to Nagoya Station, about 5-10 minutes walk from the station. Bus terminal is also located nearby. Convenience store is also close to the hotel. Room size is quite big according to Japanese standard and clean. Check-in was swift with no hassle.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
CHEE no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Great location!”

Only 5 minutes away from the train station, cheap and convenient. Opposite the hotel is the shuttle bus to visit all the place of interest. And also the famous Unagi rice is at round the corner. Great place to stay in.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
KA no Ķīna
Pāris
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

good location ”

It is very convenient hotel when we travelled in Nagoya, there are many shopping malls and conveniece store located aroud the hotel that can be more convenient for travellers when they purchased mang souvenirs in the surrounding area.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
kim no Singapūra
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Great location ”

the staff at are very friendly, room was clean and spacious for twins room , 3 mins walk to Nagoya station , isetan and takashiyama were across the road ! There was a convenient store next door too , will stay at this hotel again if back for Nagoya in future

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2016
9,6
Izcili
George no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Excellent value hotel.”

This was our second stay at this hotel and we were very satisfied. Twin room was spacious with three chairs, table and desk in room. Beds very comfortable, good wifi and staff helpful. Could not ask for more and would stay here again when in Nagoya without hesitation. Look out for Antico Caffe Al Avis in the nearby Isetan building for good coffee.

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Wong no Malaizija
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Convenient, Shopping area and friendly staff”

Very near Nagoya Station, staff is great and service is good. We leave our luggage at the hotel as not able to check in yet and we came back after the check in time and found the bag already send up to our room. A shopping haven in this area.

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
FUNG no Honkonga
Pāris
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

The first choice in selection”

You can see the long history of hotel from furniture and carpet in the room and lift lobby. However, everything is clean. No dust in the room and lobby. The location is very good. Four minutes walk from Nogaya JR Station (Sakura Exit) and 2 minutes walk from Nogaya Subway Station (Exit - No. 3)

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Peishi no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Good location”

Near subway exit and JR so it's very convenient to get around. There are also 2 convenience stores just round the corner. Room is the standard business hotel size in Japan but generally clean. Overall it's a good stay!

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2016
8,3
Lieliski
Chan no Honkonga
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Good location”

Good location, nice room and food is delicious

Good location, nice room and food is delicious. one thing to improve is the air-conditioner. even I turned on the air-conditioner, heat air comes in which makes the room very hot. this is the only thing that I would like them to improve.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Leung no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Good location”

Great location, friendly staffs, and spacious

The location is great because the Nagoya station is just across the street. There is a pharmacy closed at 11pm nearby the hotel so we could shop for awhile after dinner. The room is very spacious compares to other hotel room in Japan. I would recommend this hotel if you are going stay in Nagoya.

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Man no Honkonga
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Great stay overall”

location location location...

Great location- right next to the Nagoya train station. 1 minute walk to the subway entrance. Clean and neat room. Wifi is sometimes unstable, probably because we were at the first room along the floor (?)The nearby Lawson store and cosmetic store are perfect for me. Good staff - we communicated quite well using English. Will book this hotel again next time when I travel around Nagoya.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Joey no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Good and affordable hotel”

location, affordable and relatively new

rall stay is satisfactory. Its about 5 mins walk from nagoya main train station. there is a connvenient store downstairs makes it easy for fast food and drinks. However check in time can be improved to 2pm instead of 3pm.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Pornthep no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Good Location for Nagoya Travelling”

Good Location, Good Service and Good Place to stay.

This hotel is good place to stay if you plan to go to Nagashima Spa land. This hotel is very near Nagoya main station and bus station to Nagashima Spa Land. A lot of restaurant around Nagoya station so it is easy to find out food around hotel.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Pornthep no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Good Location for Nagoya Travelling”

Good Location near Nagoya Main Station

This hotel is very near Nagoya Station and also Bus Station to travel to Nagashima Onsen. If you plan to go to Nagashima Spa Land. This is good place to stay. Staff service us in the good manner. Room is a bit small but it is OK if we do not use much time in the room. A lot of restaurant around Nagoya station so no problem about dinner.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
LI no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Trīsvietīgs numurs — Smēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

Good location”

location, cleanliness, nice staff

I stayed at this hotel for one night only as I departed for hida on the next day. The location of this hotel was superb, with 5-10 minutes walking distance to the JR station and with a pharmacy store and convenient store just next to the hotel. The room was clean with good wifi connection. The staff were nice too.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Pik no Honkonga
Pāris
Divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Good location”

Location, clean room, helpful staff

I chose this hotel on my trip 1st night and 4th night, I keep one of baggage in the hotel. My baggage already delivered in my room when I came back again. I'm appreciate staff did this arrangement for me.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
KIN no Honkonga
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Wonderful location”

Location, Price & Service

This hotel is conveniently located just adjacent to JR Nagoya station and subway station. There is Sunkus convenient store just downstairs that you can beer and stuff whenever you want. There is ice making machine at the 2/F that you can make your own iced drinks anytime. Check in & check out process are swift. Recommend for your travelers who need to travel frequently on the JR route & subway. Maybe a bit far (i.e. 10 minutes walk) if you need to eat out at the west side of the JR station.

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Muhammad no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

Perfect Hotel”

Location, Price & Wifi

Overall, the hotel is closer to Nagoya Station. For a foreign traveler, it was easy to locate the hotel as it was just about 150 meter and 10min walk from Nagoya Station (exit 2). The room are comfortable and Wi-Fi access was excellent inside the room. The reception counter was friendly and speak good English and we also manage to keep our luggage at the counter even though after check-out time. It was good value for money for a budget traveler like us. We have no complaint about this hotel. Everything was perfect for us.

Novērtēts 30 augusts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Ho no Austrālija
Pāris
Divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

Easy access to JR station and amenities”

Close to JR station, food places everywhere with everything you need closeby

Stayed for one and hotel was very easy to access after coming out of JR station. The room was a good size and bed was a standard double. Everything is very clean and modern. Wifi was available in room which is very convenient for overseas travelers nowadays.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Komkrit no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Good location, easy access to train station”

Location , Comfortable Room , Easy Access

Stay here overnight to catch the next morning train to Chubu airport. The hotel is very near to JR station and easily to find. The room is not too small and very clean. Lot of restaurant nearby and the convenient store is just in the corner. Staffs are efficiency.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
CHUA no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

The staffs are friendly and the room is clean”

good location, few minutes walk to JR Nagoya station, fast wifi

We like this hotel because the location is good and just 3-5 minutes walk to JR Nagoya station. You can take shinkansen or JR train from the station. There are many convenience stalls and restaurants near the hotel. The Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
KUMIKO no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Convinient”

Covinient, Clean, and Kind

Close to Nagoya Station. So many shops and wonderful restaurants around the hotel. Very convinient to to Nagoya Station. So many shops and wonderful restaurants around the hotel. Very convinient to go anywhere.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
patty no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Very convenient hotel to go Nagoya station”

less than 5 min walk to Nagoya station; every floor has free Wi-fi service; many restaurant near to the hotel

The first day I arrived Nagoya almost 11:00pm, it is very easy to find the hotel. On the next day, we went to the Nagoya Castle by taxi, its about 1,000 yen, it worst to have a walk there. Then, we went to Nagoya Station to take Shinkansen to Osaka. Since the hotel is very close to Nagoya station, it just take less than 5 min walk to the station, we are more easy to manage to time to Osaka.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
patty no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Very convenient to go station”

Easy to find the hotel location; very close to Nagoya Station; free Wi-fi on every floor

The first day I arrived Nagoya almost 11:00pm, it is very easy to find the hotel. On the next day, we went to the Nagoya Castle by taxi, its about 1,000 yen, it worst to have a walk there. Then, we went to Nagoya Station to take Shinkansen to Osaka. Since the hotel is very close to Nagoya station, it just take less than 5 min walk to the station, we are more easy to manage to time to Osaka.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
patty no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

easy access to Nagoya Station in 5 mins. ”

Very close to Nagoya station; very quick customer service, bed is big too.

It is not a big hotel, but it is very close to station. Every floor has free Wifi provided. I go Osaka by Shinkansen on next morning, it just take 60 mins to Shin Osaka, very convenient. There has a very big drug store which is close at 11:00pm. Also, there has many restaurants near by the hotel.

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Sin no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Very clean room, very close to JR station”

Close to Nagoya station, value for money and close to local restaurants

At the time I entered the hotel , the front desk staff greet me in a very nice attitude. It only took me around 2 to 3 minutes to check me in. And the room is clean and tidy with wifi available at all floors. The location is very convenience where it only took me 5 minutes walking from or to the Nagoya station. Also there are drug store and convenience store just right beside the hotel. In conclusion, I am satisfy with the stay and I would consider to choose the hotel again if I would visit Nagoya again in the future.

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Leung no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Many different department stores”

Convenient location, close to subway, JR station, have wifi

Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel is only a 5 minutes walk from JR station, subway and transportation to and fro the Chubu airport. The room is very tidy and clean, It is perfect for solo traveller. Wifi speed is fast. You can find everything you need in the room. There are convenience store and shop selling cosmetics nearby. Opposite to the hotel are many department stores. Value for money.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Leung no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

Many different department stores”

Perfect for different transportation, close to subway and JR stations, close to department stores

Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel is only a 5 minutes walk from JR station, subway and transportation to and fro the Chubu airport. The room is very tidy and clean, It is perfect for solo traveller. Wifi speed is fast. You can find everything you need in the room. There are convenience store and shop selling cosmetics nearby. Opposite to the hotel are many department stores. Value for money.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Po no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Trīsvietīgs numurs — Smēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

Very nice experience”

It is close to the station so it is very convenient. There is wi-fi service in room. The price is very reasonable.

A very nice hotel. It is very close to Nagoya station so shopping and dining are convenient. It is relatively new. Although the room size is not too big, it is sufficient for opening luggage. The most convenient thing is that it has in-room wi-fi service. I feel the price compared with its quality is absolutely reasonable.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2013