Rezervēt tagad: Nantra Silom Hotel

Labi
Balstoties uz 3712 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Nantra Silom Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (3712)Booking.com atsauksmes (499)
6,9
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,7
Iespējas6,0
Atrašanās vieta8,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,9
Pakalpojumi6,8
Atbilstība cenai:7,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (3712)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 3182 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Sarah no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Great location. Basic but you get what you pay for. ”

We chose this hotel because of its location. It’s really close to the sky bus and also the MRT it’s also not far from a great food market and big shopping mall. Yes it’s basic and other reviewers are complaining about the staff or the breakfast but it’s totally fine. You get what you pay for here. If you want somewhere fancier then pay more money. We stayed here for location and also wi fi is pretty good.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
6,8
Labi
DYRON no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Recommended if on budget”

Highly recommended

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Jeff no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good stay ”

Been here several times, always great staff, basic breakfast, close to MRT/BTS and nightlife. Beds are comfortable, good a/c. Will be back again

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Kristina no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great location.. and friendly staff!”

Hotel room is spacious enough - you have enough room for your luggage. Breakfast is included for a very cheap price. Staff are friendly :)

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
ALSHAR no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

6x Stay Here. Still Remain Awosome. ”

I had stay here more than 6x since 2015. Everytime i came to bangkok, i will stay at nantra silom. At night there a guy can fluent speak in english, and at day a girl can speak english too, not bad for communication between receptionist. Free lite breakfast! Cheaper stay! Only need to improve is bedsheet, its almost 3years the same bedsheet i think. Or im misslooked. But how ever near to all convenience, food street, BTS train sala daeng, 7e-11, family mart, patpong market, and during night bangkok not sleep from silom soi 4-6. Alot massage spa. So cheap for twohours only 750bath.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Jeff no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good location ”

Good location, nice staff, basic breakfast, quiet room. Will be back

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Jeff no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good visit”

Have been here before, good location, helpful staff, basic breakfast, decent price, quiet room. Will be back.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Amin
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Needs renovations”

I stayed in this hotel in 2016, it was much better and cleaner. Now it just desperately needs total renovations. Some chipped wooden floor, tiles uneven in the bathroom. And torn bed sheet. I took the economy room, it was small and windowless. Staff was OK, could be better. Very close to night life and public transportations, and lots of food vendors around the hotel. It was OK and value for the money, but it could be improved for sure..

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019
6,8
Labi
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Quality sliding from a couple years ago.”

Stayed here several times over the past few years. Seems to get a little less nicer with each stay. If they keep the price low, it's a good value but if it get's up above 800 Baht (including Agoda add-ons) for a couple, look further around behind the Nantra and you'll find a couple nice choices....especially if you like flowers and the Sun.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Stan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2019. gada marts

I came to Bangkok for the waters...”

oops... there IS no water! Just the Chao Phraya River! (sorry, borrowed from Casablanca...) I've been coming to Bangkok for the last eight years, and I will always stay at the Nantra Silom, not because of the fine facilities and the location and the wonderful staff, but because ya can't beat the PRICE!!!! AND They serve a hell of a free breakfast. Very nice. Corn Flakes, milk, juice, wheat toast, jam, fruits, coffee -- this is NO continental breakfast!!!

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
3,2
Thomas no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Terrible place, we walked out without staying. Would like our money back. Black mold in bathrooms. ”

We asked for rooms away from the elevators. Both rooms were next to the elevator. No soap or towles in either room. Black mold in bathrooms, (or looked like it.). Bathroom air ducks in one room looked like it was falling through. Hole in floor. Windows were open and unlocked. Next to a parking ramp. We walked out. We would like a refund.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Dennis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent location”

While this hotel is a very good value for the price, the breakfast leaves a bit to be desired. Basically it's cereal, toast or fruit and coffee. The wifi was very bad and did not work in my room. Kept cutting out in the lobby area as well but better there. Other than that, the rooms are clean, staff friendly and have enough English to make it easy to check in and out and get basic information. Very close to BTS and MRT so easy to get to from the airport.. I stay here often. Beds are comfortable and A/C works well. Oh, one more thing - no English TV channels.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Greg no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

You should stay here!”

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and larger than average room. Price is very reasonable. The breakfast is white or brown toast, cereal, fruit, coffee, and tea. I like eggs and a latte so simply bought the boiled eggs and coffee at the local 7 Eleven and put them in the fridge until morning. Will be back on my next trip for sure!

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
5,2
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nothing to commend it other than location”

Good location for Silom but that's all. Our first room smelt bad. Possibly used by a smoker (non smoking hotel!) The room was grubby and badly in need of renovation. Paint and plaster were bubbling off the wall. Mould along the basin and in shower. Bed linen was old. Two sheets had sizeable holes in them and one was a pale yellow. Should have been replaced long ago. No wardrobe. The only place to hang clothing was a 3' rail suspended from the ceiling over a desk. Only enough clearance for shirts/jackets. Initially we could not be given another to as the hotel was full but a room later became available and we moved. This room was better in that it did not smell and although some damage to the wall etc I would not have commented on this. Less mould but still present. Broken shower soap dispenser in need of replacement. Not enough staff but pleasant and did their best. No manager. No Porter Breakfast basic but ok. I won't stay here again. Badly needs renovation and a deep clean.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
4,8
saravanan no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good place, Bad Representation! ”

I'd seriously be fine with this place without the two receptionists. One transgender and another woman. Both are useless and rude. She could reply, "check your booking! " when asked how much to pay at the counter. Don't bother asking for an early check in... their standard answer is 500bahts!

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
5,2
Yew no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good Locations & value for money ”

Disadvantage: 1) Receptions 2 woman are very rude. 2) Only allow to check-in by 2pm, I am reached the hotel 1:15pm been told I only can check in by 2pm, so I seated at the lobby wait until 2pm as the lobby no aircond only one small fan. 3) check out time is 12noon, if intend to check out by 1pm additional THB100 4) The cleanest of the room need to be improved 5) don't expert much on breakfast for this price u paid. 6) Sound proof in between wall , door very poor, I can hear ppl walk a long the corridor etc. Advantage: 1) Very reasonable price at silom area 2) Walking distance to all pubs, restaurants. 3) walking distance (7-10min) walk to BTS.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
YING no Malaizija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Excellent friendly service from the front office staff Nun”

I have stayed at this hotel before. It's convenient with close proximity to Saladaeng and Chong Nongsi BTS station, and Silom Complex and all the hawker food around the hotel. There is even morning market across the street. I would like to particularly give a high compliment to the from office staff called Nun. She is so friendly and helpful. She went the extra mile to help call the bus terminal to double confirm on which station we should take the bus to Khao Yai. She even advised on us to take cab instead of BTS as the fare would have ended up the same and with some walking distance. Just really grateful for such a helpful staff Nantra Silom Hotel has! Well done, Nun!

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Jackson no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Basic, good price.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
AZNUL no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Good location, clean”

Simple and cozy hotel with basic facilities. Good locations, nearby to attractions area Patpong and MRT BTS Stations.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Muhammad no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Comfort”

Nice clean room. Near night market and nightlife

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Azwin no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great location & value for money”

For the amount that I paid, the room is really spacious. Check in is smooth and wifi in room is good. Cleanliness is fine but I really hope they could change their towel, it's pretty old with some stains. One negative point is that they don't provide iron, and if I want to iron my clothes I'll need to pay 30baht per piece! That's pretty ridiculous. All in all I'd book again if I'm in Bangkok but will make sure I bring my iron. lol

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Dennis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

wonderful location and clean/comfortable room”

I have stayed at Nantra Silom Hotel about 4 times and have always been pleased. the breakfast was good, rooms clean and property well maintained. Wifi worked well throughout the hotel and outside. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great value for the money and location is PERFECT!

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Mohd no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

STRATEGIC LOCATION AT SILOM”

This is my second consecutive years stayed in this hotel for Songkran season. It located in strategic location at Silom and suitable for Songkran celebration (which celebrate at Silom Street), you definitely gets water pouring right after you came out from the hotel. The staff treatment are just average, I don't expect anything from it as it might be just 2 or 3 stars hotel. But the check in process are simple and instant, even check out too. I paid the whole stay through Agoda, therefore no deposit required (not sure if you walk in) The cleanliness of course at average too, when you paid cheaper hotel don't expect for 5 stars quality cleanliness. But it is actually quite clean, just maybe the hotel management shall renovate their bathroom so that it might looks modern and clean. Nothing much to complain about this property as this is my second stays at the hotel, when you came back definitely the hotel are good, suitable for solo traveller and with friends trips. Recommended.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Lieliski
George no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Best value in Silom”

The Nantra Silom is not close to being the best hotel in Silom. However, you are not paying a lot of money for your room either! For the money paid it may be the best value hotel around. It is so good value I don't want to take chances somewhere else. What you get is a clean room, comfortable with a private bathroom and shower. Free wifi, TV and a basic free breakfast which includes toast, jams, cereal, fruits, Orange Juice and coffee or tea. So for me the value you get from Nantra Silom is the best and why I always choose this hotel. I'd rather spend the money I save on shopping!

Novērtēts 29 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Georgios no Grieķija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

great location and renovated room”

I had stayed in natra hotel before. I stayead again this time and i saw they did spend money to renovate the rooms. Also the breakfast was improved this time. So all good and nothing worrying to mention

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
ALSHAR no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Good to stay here”

Its my 6th times already stay here. Every time i come the same warm n friendly staff, very welcoming. Most helpfull when needed. Value for money when stay, low rates as MYR245/4nights with breakfast, even simple breakfast but its good to hv breakfast in the morning not most of the hotel budget provide breakfast. Tht why my first choice to stay here whenvr go to bangkok. And near to train sala daeng, 7e, and spa.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Dit no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Hospitality ”

We arrived 7 am early morning. We supposed to check in at 3 pm but with some kindness and hospitality reason the reception allowed us to check in at 7.30 am. Yes, this what we called hospitality. We are not intend to check in early if not necessary but some circumstance forced us to do so. So hotel with value hospitality should allow customer to check in early if they have room available and hotel should have a good hospitality.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
ANDRZEJ no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

I keep returning again and again”

Stay there may times and keep returning every trip , great loaction and value for money. Not luxurious but modern and has all conveniences I'm looking for. Bars, shopping , transport , Hualampong and even Wat Hualampong for those who need atine for their debaucheries at Pattpong, all very close to hotel tucked in small alley but 50 metres from busy yet convenient Silom str.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Jonathan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Closed to Patpong”

Just right for the price you paid. Small room, clean enough for your stay. Breakfast is continental. Most of the staff are nice except one girl. She had such a crazy and dump personality. Nice staff are the guys, the lady boy girl is exceptional beautiful and polite.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

One Night in the Nantra Silom Hotel”

I have stayed here a couple of times several years ago. It remains one of the best affordable options in this area. However, the rooms are beginning to look neglected through lack of maintenance and repairs. There were scuff marks on the walls, the shower room/toilet had lots of mildew and mold stains/marks. It just generally looked sad compared to when it first opened. Such a shame but common in Asia - not just with hotels - build it then forget it! Having said all of this I would still recommend it as the location is great if you want to stay in the Silom area. Also, I think it will be hard to beat for value for money. The bed, pillows, and linen are nice and white and comfortable and the room was quiet.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Location Always Sells A Hotel But...”

The Nantra is a surprisingly modern smoke free hotel with an excellent vacation along with a small continental breakfast. For only 1100 baht a night this hotel is both clean and perfect for a couple nights. One thing to remember for Western travelers is the TV doesn't offer much except for Al Jazerra and the BBC

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Perfect Location Right Next To The Action”

I was in Bangkok on an emergency so I booked this hotel because of it's price but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the rooms. Everything inside is quite modern although the TV is lacking for Western visitors. Close to Patpong and the Sky Train that gets you anywhere in Bangkok.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
dave no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Best hotel for a solo traveller”

accessibility, safe and convenient

It was my second time stay at the Nantra Silom and I still remember the safe faces 3 years ago. Though it's quite far a bit to Sala Daeng station but still the surrounded stores, shops and other things along the street still accessible. Location wise really does matter for convenience. Everything is fine as far as a budget hotel perks is concerned, except the Wifi connection is that strong enough to cover the whole building as I stayed at the 7th storey. Hopefully the hotel staff would improve the wifi connection around those affected floors. Perhaps, I would still consider to book there again for another stay.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Location Location Location ”

Quiet , Comfortable, Clean

If you need a place to stay in this area and don't want to break the bank the Nantra Silom Hotel is for you. I have stayed in many hotels in BKK as I am going to school here. The bed was comfortable, the ac was rocking and the internet had good connection and speed. What else does a single traveler need. There is a short walk to the night market and the entertainment area. If it is your first time to the hotel be sure to look at the map so you do not get lost. Another good point is that it is walking distance to the sky train, however would not want walk if have a lot of bags. The staff is very helpful and resolves any issues quickly.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
JenKang no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Everything is good except the breakfast ”

Price location clean

Location is good near to bts and night bar area Price is good I book agoda around 950 bath and you can't beat this price at any nearer hotel Breakfast is bad.. Basically no selection at all.. It's a cheap and good hotel don't expect too much on breakfast just eat noodle next door

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Timothy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Pleasant stay”

Location, friendly staff when treated correctly,value for money

All things considered this was a very pleasant stay. I was surprised to find toiletries etc. The continental breakfast was sufficient. The location was good as it was right behind my favourite massage spa (The Prime) and near to Silom area and BTS/MRT and easy access to Suvarnabhumi airport. The only downside was that the room did not have a window, but A/C was efficient. In the words of Arnold "I'll be back"

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Good Stay”

Location, function, value

Overall the stay was very good. Rooms are small but functional. You're not going to find spacious rooms in the center of Silom for anything close to the price of Nantra. Room had functional a bath, nice 32" TV and plenty of electrical outlets. The free Wifi worked great and the included breakfast was just fine to start our day with. There were fruits, breads and cereals as well as OJ, coffee, tea, milk and water. My wife and I were comfortable and will return if necessary. The staff was helpful. There were no towels in our room but they were delivered within minutes of calling the front desk. Again, pleased with everything.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Ye no Mjanma
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Nice location for night life and very close to BTS”

Nice Location, Near to BTS, Clean Room

I'm recommend for this hotel. Before I booked I confused it's good or not because of some people comments bad about this hotel here. But when I went to stay there, make me Wow. Worth with what we pay. Clean rooms,Look new hotel with lift and boutique, breakfast is just basic one but we get for what we paid since not that 5 stars. So Allahamdullilah. But only one hotel that very close to night life and night bazaar, Silom area. Very near to BTS station, bus station and easy access to all the shopping malls and city center.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
SengGuan no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Great location, clean hotel & room, great price”

5 minutes walk from sala deang bts & 10 minutes walk from mrt silom. Very happening night activities of street vendors, food stores, bar & music, bistro & cafe. Silom complex adjunct to sala deang.bts

Comfortable & spacious deluxe room. Clean and big room. Free wifi, lift, free breakfast, along nightly hot spot of patpong yet tacked away from busy street. All amenities within walking distance. Easy travel to visit places in Bangkok by skytrain, public transport, and hotel can arrange if tour is required.

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Goon-Loong no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Good Location, Clean sheets + Comfy bed”

Good Location, Clean sheets + Comfy bed

Staff speaks English and responsive. Good location, right at Silom, near to lots of food places and massage shops. Easy to catch cabs. Comfy bed, clean sheets. Shower partition needs re-design -- you take a shower and the whole toilet ares gets wet. The partition is in the wrong place or maybe there should be a shower curtain separating the shower and the toilet.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Yoon no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Nice location, walking distance to BTS”

Comfortable, Location and Price

Selected this hotel coz of the location near to BTS SKy Train. Very comfortable bed for this price range. Not interested in their breakfast as serve normal toast and butter, etc. Walking distance to nearby markets and sights. Great Wifi connection.

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2014
9,0
Izcili
huu no Vjetnama
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

very good”

location,price, room colour

i love the pink and purple colour in my room , and very modern decoration : basic and nice . super location for night life and gay scenes of bangkok . it is gay hotel hihi. good free wifi , free PC to use . everything is good . Phòng màu tím và hồng rất đẹp, giá rẻ, ăn sáng tâm ổn, và có rất nhiều Gay ở đây vì nó nằm ngay khu Gay của bangkok . Sẽ quay lại lần sau Ich mag die Farben im Zimmer : rosa und lila. kleines Hotel mit moderne, einfache Dekoration. Es liegt direkt im Schwulsgebiet von Bangkok , so uebernachten hier meisten Schwule . Sehr gut fuer schwuleische Leute beim Nacht-Leben .

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2014
9,3
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

A great budget hotel that was quiet and comfortabl”

Quiet, clean, and comfortable.

I had an economy room which had no windows which is fine with me because it was very quiet and easy to sleep in in the morning. The bed was comfortable and the wifi was very good. The staff were very polite and friendly. The location is very good as it is located off Silom road near night life, shopping, the subway systems, and good food.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
CHAI no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

friendly staff and clean room...”

conform,clean,nice staff...

Nantra is quite nice hotel, however i just stay 1 night there can realiaze it. Clean and net is my 1st impresure. Location quite close Patpong night market, when nigh no so noisy. Beside the hotel have lot massage center,price reasonable. No good is location no so easy to find when u arrive 1st time, and hotel corner room no strong wi-fi , need thru lobby or near lift. Otherwise i'll stay this hotel when i accompany friends go bangkok again.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Dennis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Good location near Sala Daeng BTS and SIlom MRT ”

Many food vendors, 7-11's, Pharmacy, nightlife, Lumpini Park

I chose this hotel because it is walking distance to Lumpini Park. It was great to be so close to the park. Many runners, walkers, Tai Chi, Dancersize around there every morning. Many places to eat, food stalls and pretty much anything you need. It is near the very seedy Phat Pong area but you easily avoid that if you like. Night market every night goes from one street all the long way to the next parallel street. The actual room here was ok. I had a Standard room and it was ok with refrigerator and was pretty small. I can't imagine how small the Economy room must be. Looks like the Economy room has only a twin bed. My bed in my Standard room was King size. Wall mounted flatscreen had a few English speaking channels and a movie channel. Breakfast is toast, coffee/tee and cereal. Every day it was the same chocolate Coco Pebbles cereal. I extended my stay here because I was comfortable. I'm not gay but there is a strong gay (also Japanese) presence in the area.

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
moshiur no Bangladeša
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Stay was good and they are friendly and helpful”

location, connectivity and the staffs

it was nice and comfortable, as we had to change the dates, we got a lower graded room but it could have been better if we got a upgraded room,,,,the staffs are great and so are the breakfast,,,it was nice and the thing is you can move to anywhere from this place,

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Wai no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Comfortable Small Room”

Clean, quiet surrounding and friendly staff

All of the hotel staff can speak English very well and also very friendly. Location is good, only 5 minutes walk to BTS Sala Daeng Station and about 8 minutes walk to MRT Silom Station, it's easy to catch a taxi or tuk-tuk outside from the hotel (around 50baht to Pratunam area and 250baht to Don Mueng Airport by taxi). Street food can be found from day to night on the road side! 7-11 is everywhere on the street and a supermarket called 'Tops' located on not far away from the hotel.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Philippe no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Great Location clean hotel”

Location location location

The Nantra Silom Hotel was very easy to find thanks to the big sign at the end of the Soi 8. It is within walking distance to the BTS and MTR. The room was clean and the staff helpful. I would stay here again.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Md no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Great Location and Good Price”

The location are very strategic and the room are quite big.

I rent the room through Agoda 2 weeks before going with the discount price. The front desk officer are very helpful. The room is very clean. At first I was given the room with WC outside of the toilet, the next I asked for another room and got it. The hotel location is very strategic and near to halal restaurant Cili Padi (700 metre walking). We walked to the restaurant every day and then walk to Surasak BTS for the train.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Joshua no Austrālija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Close to everything, clean safe”

location

great as always close to patpong markets and nightlife! only issue we had didnt have a booking but asked staff if the hotel had any rooms they said no... found 7 on agoda and booked for that night... may have been a language barrier

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Pal no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Good location,practical,economic.”

Though a little claustrofobic,room without window,you get what you pay for.minifridge,flatscreen TV,internet in room,good shower,and aircon.Location is supert regards BTS and Patpong. Continental breakfast very basic,if you need egg and ham its cheap by the street vendors in Silom road.Bring it in!

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
JHONSON no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

great location but nothing complain about the room”

near the attractions

I stayed there for 2 night and said to myself why not found it before.this is the best hotel in silom area.very near to bts saladaeng.patphong night market also.room is clean and worth for it. next time be back again.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Raymond no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Good location, nice hotel. Poor wifi”

Location is within easy reach of BTS, but away from the hustle and bustle on a quiet (but safe) side road

Hotel was nicely decored. Location was a brisk walk from a BTS station, at one end of the Silom night markets. As it was in the side road, it wasn't noisy or busy at night. However, the wifi was really really slow, almost non-existent. Also, although the room was nicely furnished and clean, mine had an insect nest near the shower, hence had lots of "fly-like" insects around.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Zhaoxin no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Basic but convenient ”

location, free and fast WIFI

it's the 3rd time for me to stay in nantra silom. i love it because its good location-3min to papong night market, 10 min to bts sala daeng station and shopping mall of silom complex, and many restaurants are within 5-10 min's walking distance. but the facility is not so good, no hair dryer, no water kettle like normal hotels; and the toilet doesn't have door for single rooms. if you don't have high standard about that, it will be a good choice. by the way, the wifi is fast.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Mohammad no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Strategic location with worth price”

Everything is located nearby to the hotel

Stay for 3D2N, I like the location of the hotel but a bit tricky to find it. Nearby to LRT Saladaeng and nearby to "Red Light Area" but the people is friendly which make u safe and comfortable. Love the receptionist cause they can accomodate what ever request and query u might have.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Tan no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Lovely and Nice hotel with great location.”

The rHotel near Silom night life area. Room is clean, price is reasonable. Non smoking hotel.

Like this hotel with its modern features. Budget hotel but clean, quiet at night even though it is near silom night life area. Walking distance to Patpong, Suriwong and near to Sliom BTS station. Worth for money with clean room, TV with many channels, fridge provided two free drinks. A small working table with air-condition function well. Very simple breakfast provided.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Marcin no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

t tbe”

Location free wifi

When I come to bangkok I do end up staying at this hotel low season and good price .. Handy location close to everything ... Standard room is big enough the bed is fantastic king size very comfy LCD tv ....Strong shower with hot and cold water And very good wifi in the room and all over hotel which never drops the breakfast is ok very basics .. I will be back as the price is right

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

New no frill basic hotel”

Near Silom night life and night market

I work in another city in Thailand so like to go to Bangkok on weekends for shopping and night life. I usually stay in small,"no frill" hotels since I only need a place to shower and sleep I found Nantra meeting my expectations- quiet, clean, good flat screen TV with many channels and free Wi-fi. It is near numerous restaurants and a Seven Eleven. Meets my weekend lodging needs. If one expects more than a simple, new, clean room - but wants room service, pool, and such, then you need to go to a bigger hotel.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Raymond no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs

Wonderful - new, clean, nice location”

New, clean, good location near food markets and night market, modern

the hotel is located in a quiet soi, within walking distance of lots of food stalls, night market, 7-11. a slightly longer walk of about 10 minutes to get to the bts skytrain (saladaeng). it is a rather new hotel, so everything was modern and clean. the single room does not have windows, and the bath/toilet has no door separating it from the bedroom. however, for a solo traveller, this should not be a problem. wifi connectivity was good and fast. breakfast was buffet style - not much choice - cornflakes, fruits, toast and jam, juice, eggs for hardboiling. but it was still nice, and if bored of the breakfast, there are always the stalls just on the main road. i would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again on my future trips.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Sasanka no Šrilanka
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs

New and quality room but dirty location”

Friendly staff, Newly refurbushed room

The hotel was good at the price, considering the quality of the room and location. But the hotel is situated in a dirty back allay which creats such a bad first impression you dont feel comfirtable re-booking.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
XIANG no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Nice Hotel with Great Location”

Ideal location

I stayed at Nantra for 5 nights and was impressed by their service with a smile. Room is small but very clean and quiet for a sleep. Air-con and TV are functiong well. Staff are very helpful and professional. Breakfast is quite okay. Easy access to nightlife venues in Patpong. Shall come back again.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
LIK no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Good location and comfortable beds”

Location

nantra is a good little hotel if you are on a budget and just looking for somewhere to put your stuff while you explore the city. our room was clean and the beds very comfortable. the wifi signal was perfect and the breakfast adequate. the location is good - only 5 minutes to the sky train so you can get everywhere with ease, quickly and cheap. the staff were nice and gave helpful direction on how to get around. very close to patpong, although not the best attraction for couples!

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2012
9,3
Izcili
LIK no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Good location and value”

Location

the hotel seems quite new. it is small but cosy, placed in a side street to silom street, so it is not the first thing you see if you walk here from the close by sala daeng bts (10 minutes) or mrt, but that makes for a more quiet nights sleep. lumphini park & patpong night marked are also very close by. it has a cosy lobby with a small deck outside. the room size is adequate and good value. the bed is good, all the standard amenities, big tv with many channels and stable wifi in the rooms (public computers in the lobby). the shower has plenty of hot water, shampoo, towels etc. there is no door between the bedroom / toilet, just a wall, works fine if traveling alone or with a partner though.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2012
9,7
Izcili
Jackson no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Great Location, Clean, Good Price”

great location, few steps away from bts. the room is clean, nice studio room design, lcd tv, safe, fridge. the staffs are friendly, and the breakfast is okay. for less than rm100, very very very good value the only draw back, some ppl might not happy with the room design, there is no door for the toilet, open concept

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Benjamyn no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

nice hotel in a lively area”

area

this hotel would suit solo or couples, its a new hotel with nice clean rooms in a busy interesting area of bangkok and not far from Sala daeing bts train station, id recommend this hotel if you want to stay in the Silom area.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2012
2,8
KONGCHOONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Cleanliness is bad, cleaner not really clean the room and rubbish not fully keep”

Shower gel not refill, rubbish not fully throw still some in the floor. Air conditional is not cold, toiletry examples toilet tissue, soup not refill after use up. Breakfast serve but he staff using hand to arrange the foods. 2 bottle water per day and we notice they only give one and asking the reception they said no more! And ask for shower gel after 30 minutes only come up and refill! Terrible and cleanliness a big problem toilet floor flood !

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
6,0
ST no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs bez logiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

You got what you pay”

Dirty bedsheet, found blood stain and long hair. Not sure if they change the bedsheet, I can see few dot of blood stain. Seem fresh, so disgusting! The airflow is not good due to no window, the bathroom is always wet. Not good for light sleeper. Can heard the sound from corridor/room beside.Overall is okay to me, if you are looking for just a place to sleep. Provide continental breakfast, got your own bathroom. Please try the perception blind massage nearby the hotel! Superb massage!

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018
5,6
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Old favorite turning old”

This hotel has declined over the past few years. The shower head hose leaked badly, there was no sprayer for the toilet and the safe deposit box in the room that they recommend (they're not responsible for your valuables) you use was locked when we arrived and we couldn't use it. It appears to me that rather than maintaining the hotel, they are squeezing every Baht out of it as possible. It really used to be a nice place to stay, now it's just an adequate place.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
azrul no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Just ok”

Im staying for 6day... housekeeping never change bad sheets. Just cleaning the floor n add on some bottles drink. Bathroom very suck... water pressure very low. Befor im staying this hotel very nice. Clean and good service.. but now... i dont no what happened

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018
5,2
Mohd no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Second day review ”

Bathroom floor tiles did not make for a fast and efficient drainage (room #412), and they have done away with the bum spray nozzle. Bring your own shampoo Some ants and cockroaches inside the room Mouldy walls in parts of bathroom Acceptable value for USD20 Staff in general could be a bit more cheerful. Bed- comfortable mattress and four pillows is the saving grace of the room.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018