Rezervēt tagad: Natura Resort and Spa

Natura Resort and Spa atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 320 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,4
/
10

Reviews of Natura Resort and Spa atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (320)Booking.com atsauksmes (222)
8,4
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,2
Iespējas8,0
Atrašanās vieta8,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (320)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 302 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Rastislav no Slovākija
Pāris
Standarta villa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Lieliski”

It has a perfect location in the Jungle with perfect infinity pool. It even has a huge swimming pool down below the resort near the river. The whole resort just needs a bit of refurbishing and it could be one of the best places to stay in Ubud.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2018

Dear Rastislav Warmest Greeting From Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali On behalf of Natura Resort & SPA Team we would like to say thank you very much for your spending time to post the great review at Agoda ,we are appreciated with your advise we will do our best to do refurbishing little by litle to improve our service to our guest ,Once again thank you and Looking forward for your next stay at Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali, where you can enjoy the very natural situation in Ubud ,Bali Your Best Regards Suranto & Natura Team

Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
Natura Resort and Spa
10,0
Izcili
Patrick no Īrija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Beautiful Forest retreat”

If you want to experience waking up with forest views, this pace is beautiful. We stayed in the villa with a pool and was very nice. The main pool is also really nice if you dont upgrade. The staff are really friendly and have a minivan to tke you to unbud, 10min drive

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2018

Dear Patrick Warmest Greeting From Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali On behalf of Natura Team Resort & SPA ,We would like to say thank you very much with your great comments and we are appreciated with your spending time to post your review at Agoda , once again thank you and looking forward for your next stay in our beautiful resort Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali Your best Regards Suranto & Natura Team

Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
Natura Resort and Spa
8,3
Lieliski
richard no Singapūra
Grupa
Garden View Family Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Relaxed stay”

The staff are friendly,placed very quiet and room has a good panorama view

Stayed this villa for 2 nights.The villa is very inside,best to have a vehicle for transport.stayed at the 2 bedroom villa,had a quiet room and the room comes with a forest view.Room is traditional Balinese style.villa staff are very friendly.Tried the villa spa,its located down the hill,with a river view.doing spa with river and nature sound,its awesome.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Kwan no Singapūra
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris

A Great place for a Getaway. Just Awesome”

The Nature, The environment, The Scenery

The place was smacked in the center of a forest, a natural place with awesome scenery, breathtaking view of the nature, fresh forest air, cool natural breeze, everything that one could look forward to for nature lovers. The Rooms are awesome, Its hugh, private pools are clean and awesome. Looking at the sunset from the daybed at your hotel room is nothing but awesome!

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Serguei no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Very good villa, great staff and service”

Room/villa, staff and views of the forested hills

Quiet area with a forest view, close to Ubud (free hourly shuttle to city center provided by the hotel). Free breakfast and afternoon tea. The villa I stayed in had a plunge pool. Restaurant food was pretty good and the service was exceptional. All our requests (reasonable ones :) were met.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
RAGHURAMAN no Indija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Nature lovers and romance hotel”

Nature, River, Wood House Villa

A refreshingly different hotel that is close to nature. It is really good for young couple and nature lovers. The view from the balcony is fabulous and unlike any other that you would have seen (lush green forest with the sound of river flow beneath). Breakfast has standard options but lacks variety. There is a free pick-up and drop to Ubud every one hour which is quite helpful. The toilet flush is over-working here which can be a bit of a problem at night. There are some good coffee estates that you can visit and buy some fresh coffee, tea and cocoa powders.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Brandon no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Honeymoon Hotel”

pool, spa, ambience

we stayed here on our honeymoon. we had a beautiful villa and it had all the amenities we could ask for. upon arrival we received a welcome drink. the rooms were specious and the outdoor shower was wonderful. they have an edge pool that overlooks a lush canyon below. it's view is stunning! the staff was always courteous and ready to answer any questions immediately. i would highly recommend staying here for a romantic getaway!!

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Jill no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Garden View Family Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

A wonderful hotel. Could not fault it”

Peaceful. Beautiful beds. lovely monkeys.

We had a wonderful stay with out two teenage daughters. The rooms were spectacular. Fantastic view from Villa no 8. The king size bed was beautiful and the sunken bath perfect after the bike ride. The little touches at the hotel like the frangipanis and the welcome drink and welcome massage and afternoon tea made it really special. We had monkeys come and visit one afternoon when we sat by our plunge pool and at the day bed I could relax and read my book and take a dip in need. The lap pool and main pool were alos lovely if you wanted a proper swim. Restaurant in the tree tops was beautiful and the staff attentive. Breakfast was included and was delicious. We had dinner there one night that was convenient but more expensive than in Ubud. The shuttle bus was convenient and reliable . A wonderful stay all in all.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
ricardo no Indonēzija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Beautiful resort with a wonderful view”

Wake up to mountain view and swim at the infinity pool

we got an upgrade but preferred the standard size room as it has a better view. Standard room comes with a pool and view of the mountain side. One feature which we were uncomfortable with was that the toilet had no curtains and the villa above us could see inside. However, they installed curtains the next day after we made a complaint.

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
ricardo no Indonēzija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Resort with an amazing mountain view”

Infinity pool is beautiful

the resort location is not ideal but they provide shuttle service to ubud town. we very much enjoyed our stay as the hotel was really relaxing. the breakfast is quite nice, but the dinner is nothing special.

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Gunawan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Secluded but not too far away”

Well located, well maintained and reasonbably priced

we've tried several other resorts in ubud area and this time gave a try on this relatively "unknown" small resorts. we were suprised, for a price much cheaper than those of comparable facilities in ubud all is good. yes, the place is smaller than, say, hanging garden or nandini, but the surrounding, quality of services etc are at par. the rooms are comfortably spacious too. on top of that, villa natura is located only abt 5 min drive from the hustle and bustle of central ubud. two thumbs up.......

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Kamonchanok no Taizeme
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

Great location”

Location, free wifi

a quiet and good location 5 min away from ubud. free hourly transfer ubud - hotel. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the room big and clean. the view from the swimming pool is just priceless. about the hotel interior, with a little bit more inspiration this could be a great and peaceful place to be.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Albert no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada marts

Go for the Unbeatable View”

The view, the warm and friendly service

Whatever minor issues are there will be forgotten once you see the view from your room. it's just spectacular. You can also hear the gushing river which is very special. Booked the deluxe room but got upgraded to the pool villa. Stay in this room if you can: the private day bed is so relaxing i stayed there more than in my own bed. The service is impeccable: warm,proactive, and efficient. When I went on my own for tea, they asked if I wanted some taken to my room for my companion. They also allowed me to stay in my room for the entire last day without additional charge because my flight was still late that evening. Minor cribs: shuttle service could be more frequent or customised especially during low season. The complimentary breakfast is the same every day. Food is decent but nothing inspiring. Bath tub looks very old and worn out. Overall, one of my favourite resorts and one that I will keep going back to!

Novērtēts 17 marts 2011
9,2
Izcili
Dmitry no Kanāda
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Very private hotel”

Hotel is located in the middle of a very secluded area facing ravine/palm trees and other beautiful scenery. There are several private villas, a lap pool, another pool and a jacuzzi. The staff is very nice and responsive. Hotel is about 5-10 minutes drive from Ubud city centre. Easily accessible by a scooter or a shuttle bus. It's important to note that hotel is located in the middle of the forest. As such, you have to be comfortable seeing occasional gecko. I heard from one of the locals, that geckos and other creatures are common in Ubud. And gecko's can't tell the difference between a 1-star or 5-star hotel, and could be found everywhere. Regardless, I enjoyed my stay and privacy and magnificent views offered by this hotel.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018

Dear Dmitry Warmest Greeting From Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali On behalf of Natura Resort & SPA Team we would like to say thank you very much for your spending time to post the great review at Agoda ,we are appreciated with your review and Looking forward for your next stay at Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali, where you can enjoy the very natural situation in Ubud ,Bali Your Best Regards Suranto & Natura Team

Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
Natura Resort and Spa
9,2
Izcili
Yolaine no Malaizija
Pāris
VILLA LUXURY ONE BEDROOM - ROOM ONLY
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Restful retreat”

We enjoyed a lovely one night stay here. It was great if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle. We finished a bike tour and walked to our hotel. The private pool was fantastic.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018

Dear Yolaine Warmest Greeting From Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali On behalf of Natura Resort & SPA Team we would like to say thank you very much for your spending time to post the great review at Agoda ,we are appreciated with your review and Looking forward for your next stay at Natura Resort & SPA ,Ubud,Bali, where you can enjoy the very natural situation in Ubud ,Bali Your Best Regards Suranto & Natura Team

Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
Natura Resort and Spa
10,0
Izcili
Bailey no Kanāda
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris

The most amazing place in ubud”

Such friendly staff, this place surpassed our expectations. Free shuttle into ubud daily, comfortable villas. It's not a busy resort so it's easy to maintain privacy and peacefulness. The best place to relax and perfect for a honeymoon, the ladies at the spa were amazing as well!!

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Sasha no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Jungle Paradise”

Staying in Natura's "room with a view" (#15) was paradise in every way. Staying as part of our honeymoon in Ubud, this is my wife's second stay at the hotel and I can see why she dragged me back. Our room featured an epic un-obstructed view of the jungle and is arguably one of the best vantage points of any hotel in the area, including in comparison to the high-end hotels nearby who charge ten-times as much. I can't emphasize what an impact waking up to lush jungle views and the sounds of the river below did for our relaxed state of mind. Staff were lovely and accommodating and getting to and from Ubud's town centre was quick and easy. I'd stay at Natura again in a heartbeat.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Its a definate must”

The whole experience at Natura was wonderful it certainly ticked all the boxes for us, just what we were looking for, and there shuttle service into town made easy access to all required venues, love love love Ubud and the wonderful staff at Natura.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Derek no Kanāda
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Unforgettable ”

This place was in an incredible location. The pools & views were 10/10! The staff was also great. Alway very attentive. But...the food was not great & very expensive compared to any other in bali. The spa was also 4 times more expensive than any other in bali.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Gareth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Location. peace and quiet.”

Firstly, if you pay about $90 a night (for the 1 bedroom standard you are getting a pretty good deal on my opinion. The rooms are large and really private. The outside bath is a really nice touch. They are a bit rough, but where isn't at that price. The resort is small so don't expect like you are going to the Ritz but that is what makes this place so nice. I think the highlight for me though was the pool. Not big, but WOW! The view is superb and there aren't many people around so again, it feels very private. Don't expect perfection but if you want a place to unwind and not pay a fortune, it is great!

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Liyana no Singapūra
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

No regrets!”

We stayed for 3 nights after a horrible experience in one of the hotel in Sayan. Best decision EVER! Its only 7-8 minutes ride to Ubud Centre. Room is well air conditioned and the toilet is HUGE! I spent a lot of time in the bathroom lol. Bed is super comfy. Huge balcony and very nice view. Pool is nice too...good for pictures. Breakfast is average but comforting. I enjoyed my time here and will stay here again whenever i'm in Ubud.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Syahir no Malaizija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Jungle in the City”

We had booked to stay here 2 days before arriving for our honeymoon trip. Check-in was a breeze. Then we were sent to our room and we were greeted by a large bed, open toilet, open shower, outdoor bathtub. As we walked further inside, the view was spectacular, and we are able to see the swimming pool from the upper floor of the room. Service was good,free 10mins massage but we had to to go down 150 steps down for it. Pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was a nice ala-carte. The public jacuzzi was amazing too. The only downside was the room were a bit too dark and room service food was a letdown. Other than that we enjoyed our honeymoon stay here.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2016
9,3
Izcili
Saya no Japāna
Grupa
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Great hotel for relax”

Big room, great staff, and nice service

My friend and I stayed there for three nights. it would be a great hotel if you are looking for somewhere that you can stay away from the crowd. It's very quiet, and beautiful greens in front of the restaurant and swimming pool. Access to the center of ubud was little far, so we used hotel's shuttle bus. It was free and operated almost every hour. service was great, food, and staff were great as well. I would love to come back for next visit.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
KIFI no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

As the name suggest -natura”

Natura, natural, bird singing

Great, back to nature. Been to ubud many times, i will say this is the most natura hotel i try. Will even prefer not to spray many insect killer and let the nature eco system take care of it. I will be back

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
mariano no Meksika
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Worth Every Penny & More!”

Staff, Location, Ease

Here's our pros and cons list from our stay. Pros: The staff is wonderful and helpful especially Putu and Indra. The location is just out of Ubud downtown and easy to access by scooter (70K Rup) or free hotel shuttle every hour. The staff let us change our room for a better view and very open. The hotel feels far from everything but actually very close to town and everything else you need. The cons: The hotel could use a facelift in parts of the facility but keep in mind that it's half the price of other villas. The value is huge. The staff could be a bit more knowledgable about where to eat and go etc. We decided to stay out late one night and got lost coming back at 2am and tried calling the hotel several times with out luck. Wish there was 24hr service. All in all its a beautiful place. The value is huge and when compared to other places in the same price range it by far is the best. We felt very taken care of by the staff and left after 7 days wanting to come back.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Peter no Šveice
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Floating in the jungle”

location, pools, calmness

The resort is situated a little outside of Ubud in a much calmer area. However, the shuttle brings you to Ubud in a few minutes. The resort is basically hanging in the Jungle! Relaxing I the big pool therefore is like floating in the jungle! Next to your privat pool (not all rooms have one) there is a lap pool close to the spa. Ever did your swim laps in the middle of the jungle? It's amazing. The spa offers different kinds of massage and facials and that's it. There is a big, heated jacuzzi for everybody. The food is good and the staff is nice. I would go there again anytime. We had to book twice as our agency made a mistake. The room was still available and was even cheaper! You therefore might consider booking late in off season. Only 50% of the rooms were taken mid of September. Just one thing: you are in the jungle and there are animals. You'll see apes but they are afraid of you. You might see one or two lizards. We had a gecko in the room but it doesn't disturb you. If this is no problem for you, try natura

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Andrea no Austrālija
Grupa
Garden View Family Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

The best place to relax”

Friendly staff, great location, amazing views

I stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa and requested for the private pool, the view from the Villa was stunning, you definitely feel that you have stepped into the most beautiful rainforest. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, the only thing I noticed was the bathrooms were a bit rundown, need a new bathtub and probably to re-paint but in the end it didn’t matter because everything else in the room was great. The infinity pool was as stunning as in the photos, however the water was a bit cold so it made it difficult to go as much as we would of liked. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The food was good, the dinner menu probably needs more choices, especially if you stay longer than a couple of days. The location of Natura Resort & Spa was great, 8mins scooter drive to main Ubud, really easy to access as there is only one road that takes you to the main area, the resort is close to rice fields (beautiful to see at sunset) but besides that is nothing close by, just the perfect spot to relax. Overall our experience was good, we would definitely stay there again.

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Supinya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

An amazing resort in nature”

The location, the bedroom and the staff's kindness.

The location is incredible with lots of swimming pools in total nature. The pool is a bit cold to swim its nice to enjoy the view. The food was average but the servers were so kind and helpful. I love the bedroom with 2 floors, and with a private pool.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2015
9,7
Izcili
Stephen no Austrālija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts

RELAXATION AT NATURA”

POSITION, QUIETNESS, FANTASTIC ROOMS

Our stay was fantastic!!! A very peaceful place with amazaing views of the forest where couples can go and chill out and enjoy their privacy. But still only 10 minutes from Ubud central where you can enjoy nightlife, shopping and restaurants.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Cameron no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Amazing”

Service, view

The service at Natura is fantastic and the views are unbelievable. A few of the villas are out of this world. I also recommend heading down to the spa, which is right next to a river and that's all you hear as you're getting a message. Only sad thing is that there is a bunch of construction a few miles away that tarnishes the view a bit, but not enough to not stay here.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Lien no Singapūra
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris

In the midst of a jungle setting”

The Surroundings, Room Comfort, 2 Infinity Pools

The surroundings of the hotel is very pleasant and we truly feel we are staying in the midst of the jungle. There are 2 infinity pools in the hotel which is great and also a jacuzzi for all guests to enjoy. Room is spacious and clean and the only thing which we felt is a little disappointing is that there isn't any garden view at all.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
sophie no Austrālija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

AMAZING Villa in Ubud”

Villa 11, Location, The total experience

MY partner and I visited Natura in January 2015. We requested Villa 11, due to reviews we had read. It certainly did not disappoint. We were in total awe of our accommodation. We struggled to leave our villa, the private plunge pool overlooking the river and jungle, the day bed, the sun lounges, the amazingly comfortable bed. Due to the low season, we pretty much had the resort to ourselves. The spa experience was sensational - both having the Balinese and herbal massage package, approx $85AU (2hours - a unique treatment we'd never experienced before). The climb down and back up the stairs to the spa was completely worth it. We got to see monkeys along the way which were adorable. We felt the spa was a little pricey, but I've never felt so relaxed after a treatment in all my life. I highly recommend staying here. The only downside to our stay is that we weren't there long enough. We could have easily stayed for a week, next time we will. We paid $225AU per night, if the rate was slightly less, I guarantee we would have cancelled the rest of our trip and stayed on. Do yourself a favour, stay at this resort!

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Anita no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Garden View Family Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Relaxing Stay in Mountains”

Total Relaxing Stay in villa, Surrounded in all greens with fresh air & view, Good customer service

The stay was total a relaxing stay with good retreat to get away from City & crowds. The villa are clean & has good view. Food at Cafe was good, very bali experience. The only set back was its a natural environment so there are insects around everywhere. We were well prepared with the repellents so it wasn't a great issue for my family. We had a good stay & really enjoyed the pool in the total green woods / river side.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
HARI no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Splendid villa, if you love nature. ”

Staff friendly atmosphere, quiet nature surrounding, very clean and large room and superb view of Ubud Rain Forrest

Natura Villa Ubud is just the perfect choice in Bali to have a first class vacation. You are surrounded by Natural rain forrest and the chance to see pretty firefly in the night from your cozy outdoor bed outside your villa, very romantic. Everything is perfect. It has the best swimming pool and the one and only swimming surrounded by natural forrest literally. You live in a five star hotel in nature surroundings, and its not expensive. Superb staff, service, cleanliness, privacy. The villa is a bit hard to find so use your gps or ask the hotel to pick you up.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Andrea no Vācija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Comfortable and relaxing”

Beautiful rooms, great surrounding, friendly staff

The Hotel was amazingly good. The rooms were big and beautiful and it is situated in a nice part of Ubud's countryside. The pools are great and the staff really helpful and attentative. We would go there again, because it is a good place to start your exploration of Bali from. The shuttle to the city center goes often and it comfortable. The food is not that outstanding, but you find a couple of places for that around.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Katie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Amazing setting, fantastic rooms”

setting, rooms, view

The description of the rooms are misleading "All villas contains marble bathroom that features vanity, wc, separate glass shower, outdoor terrazzo soaking bathtub" We did not have an outdoor terrazzo soaking tub this is not a feature of all the villas. It also says there is a pool side bar which there was not. I booked an airport transfer and left my flight number, there was no transfer waiting for us as I didn't also leave the arrival time as well as the flight number. E-mail contact to confirm that they needed the arrival time would have been nice rather than standing around at the airport for an hour. Great hotel however in beautiful grounds.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Luis no Meksika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Very nice hotel”

Good view, good location, good service

This is a very nice hotel! Everything is excellent! My parents and I have a great time there. The food is good, Spa is the most comfort one I ever try before. Two eage-less pools is amazing! I love this hotel! If next time I will choose it with out thought.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Andreas no Austrija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Ready to come back”

Friendly staff, amazing pools, great place to relax

The hotel is in an amazing quiet zone in the middle of the jungle but offers a free shuttle service every hour to ubud that is more than enough. Please try the different massages offered. Great breakfast, friendly staff and relaxing pools. Rooms are clean and spacious. Definitively, I would come back if I return to ubud.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
LIU no Ķīna
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Great location of natural meaning”

natural

natura is the third suprise for me in bali. i booked the room view with "river view" on agoda. so i imagined it was a room with a small river beside. but when i arrived, i found it was a big torrid zone forest toward my big balcony, which is the biggest surprise to me. though i can't see the river clearly, because it is concealed by thick trees, but the sounds of the river is very magic. and the view of the resturant is great! we even saw monkeys walk around when we have breakfast. food is not so much expensive. room is very big. staff are very friendly. but i found there are always small crawlers in the bathtub so i give up the mind to use it. the fitment inside the room is a little old seemed that without regular maintainance. the shuttle service is very good and necessary because the hotel is far from centre ubud.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Joao no Portugāle
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Spectacular location, deluxe rooms”

Deluxe rooms with breathtaking views

The location is totally isolated from the hectic city center, however if you have rented a car - which we did - is the perfect way to relax and allow yourself to slip into town whenever is needed. The resort has 2 incredible pools and one awesome jacuzzi. Rooms are huge, with the bathroom area almost the same size as the bedroom; the balcony has an overwhelming view to the monkey forest due to its elevation from the ground, giving you the sensation of a tree house. We didn't try the restaurant nor the spa, but they seemed enjoyable. Breakfast is comforting and good.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Anna no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Spectacular service and first class villa”

Views, pools, service

Located a small bus ride from Ubud town this spectacular villa built into the mountainside is a truly special find. Staff were friendly and had a focus on making your stay enjoyable and organised without bring pushy. The outlook from the villa was to die for and the pool built into the side of the valley - amazing (although a little cold). We saw many monkey families across the other side of the valley while staying here and the outlook from breakfast and dinner also had breathtaking views. Breakfast was delicious and fresh everyday - and included with cost. Watching the sunset from the spa was spectacular also. We were over the moon we chose this villa for our honeymoon stay in Ubud.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Jessie no Austrālija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Absolutely amazing!”

The lush surroundings and the serenity of the place

We stayed at the Natura for 3 nights. We were welcomed by their super friendly staff and taken to our room. The resort and room itself was so much better than the photos!! Our room overlooked a beautiful forest. Although the resort was about 10 minutes out of the main part of ubud, there was a free shuttle bus everyday which made it easy. Our room had it's Own pool and huge day bed. Overall our stay was extremely relaxing and we will definately be visiting the natura again!

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Jenny no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Beautiful location and spacious room”

Views of the valley and the spa in the forest were highlights.

we arrived early - no problem. nothing was too much trouble for the staff here. we had massages in the outdoor forest spa which was a real treat. i recommend it! the treetop villa was lovely and spacious with wonderful views although it had a bit of a damp smell. there was a shuttle service into ubud which we used. we would definitely come back.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Melissa no Singapūra
Grupa
Garden View Family Suite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

A good place to relax in the midst of nature”

The villa is situated in the midst of nature, where you are just surrounded by trees and paddy fields. I also like the quietness of the place as it is tucked away from the noisy town.

I like the quietness of the villa as it's tucked away in the forest, away from the busy town. The villa facilities are to our liking, with the spacious 2 rooms and a private pool with a veranda for us to sit down and chit chat. There were many steps, but we took it as our daily exercise in exchange for the good food we consumed over the 5 days! The staff was friendly as they greeted us each day with smiles. The restaurant stuff also responded quickly whenever they see us seated at the table. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Gareth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Nice hotel, relaxing location and good service”

good location and very relaxing

Natura clearly was a high end place when it opened and retains much of those benefits but at more moderate prices. Its cheaper as it is getting a little run down. That had no effect on our trip and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Alban no Francija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Perfect hotel for relaxing few days”

Environment

This hotel is in the middle of nature, very relaxing environment because very calm and green. Rooms have a good size and an amazing view. Breakfast is not a buffet but there is a lot of choice and generally speaking, the staff is very helpful and speak a perfect english But you will need at least 10 mins to reach the city center but there is a free shuttle. I definitely recommend this hotel

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Kevin no Austrija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Peace and Tranquillity ! Perfect for us.”

Quiet, Relaxing place to stay. Hard to beat the views

We had the most relaxing stay in a Garden Villa, the balcony looks out over a jungle valley. Staff there were friendly - no hassles with transport to and from town and drivers helpful. Beware if steps are a problem. Resort has several levels and apart from easy main ramp, there are lots of steps to negotiate. We're a bit over hustle and bustle of Legian area etc, Ubud is nicer and quieter and would pick this resort again as first choice in Bali.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Roslyn no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Great location and lovely service”

Quiet, Balinese style,

Lovely accommodation, although somewhat faded and out of Ubud centre. Shuttle service was good and always on time. Great massage and location of the spa was right away from the main hotel and pool area, actually 150 steps to get down there! Breakfast could do with a few more options but was ok. I would stay at Natura again

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Tasha no Austrālija
Grupa
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Amazing Balinese luxury!”

Stunning surrounds, handy shuttle bus, beautiful service.

We loved our stay at Villa Natura. It's the perfect mix of western luxury & traditional Balinese culture. A little bit out of town & very hilly so you cant walk or ride a push bike, but the shuttle bus makes it handy. The pools are amazing, the staff are so lovely & the rooms are elegantly designed whilst still feeling like your in Bali.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Catriona no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Lovely hotel and great service”

Jungle setting, relaxing, private pool, spa

Natura resort is a beautiful luxury hotel set in an idyllic forest setting. The room was perfect - really clean and spacious, a big four poster bed with a mosquito net, modern, clean bathroom and indoor and outdoor shower and bath. We had a room with a private pool and it was amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful and the spa was very relaxing. The only con is that it is slightly further away from Ubud centre than other hotels. However the hotel does provide a free shuttle service. I would definitely recommend Natura.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
cornelius no Nīderlande
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Relax location in tropical environment ”

Location, very quiet , nice big rooms feeling inside nature

Location, not to many villa hence never busy so nice to relax for few days , nice small river which you can hear from some rooms and restaurant and pool, you feel away from busy / hasting live just relax. Still close to downtown 10 min by car with good choice of nice restaurants , spa and smaller shops.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2012
10,0
Izcili
JIACHENG no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Garden View Family Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

wonderland”

natura

we are 3 people stay in two bedroom villa for 2days, its a wonderful place. the hotel is built in the middle of heel you can see the riverview in the swimming pool and the spa room. btw the food in the hotel is delicious, i like the banana bread most ,very nice

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Larisa no Rumānija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Excellent hotel in beautiful peaceful surrounding”

location, friendliness of staff, infinity pools, garden villas, tranquility

We stayed for 10 nights at this villa and we were very happy with the accomodation. The garden villa is clean, pretty with a breath taking view towards the luxurious flora, with beautiful infinity pool in a tranquil area with great staff that is respectful, smiling, kind, helpful and genuinly intetrested in making one's stay as nice as possible. The massage at the villa was also wonderful and professional. A great experience that I highly recommend.

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
clare no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada septembris

absolutely beautiful...gorgeous layout ”

swimming pools..and hidden away location

a must to stay there...food was ok but they have a great shuttle service into ubud town...only 5 minutes drive...very relaxed...smoking on front reception...uniforms all a bit tired etc...but location made up for everything

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Ferry no Indonēzija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Outstanding hideaway for honeymooners”

Private room and surroundings

I really my stay at Natura Ubud Villa. I love the private bungalow with outstanding view surroundings. Looking forward to go back really soon with my wife and parents. Thanks fot the great experience!!!

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Lee no Singapūra
Grupa
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Niice greenery”

Wonderful getaway from city life

The view over our villa was fantastic. If I have more time, will definitely spend a good noon to dip in the private pool n enjoy the greenery. I can remember the noises of rushing stream under our villa,happy birds chirping away..so awesomely wonderful. The ambience was so romantic in the evening n is a pity that we did not spend our breakfast by our villa overseeing such nice fantastic view. Won't mind coming back..

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Don no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Fabulous staff that is always happy to see you ”

Very attentive! Spectacular setting.

Natura was wonderful. I was traveling with my mother that has a walking disability. Due to her disability it was necessary for us to change rooms. The staff was so helpful in arranging the change.The staff was always nearby to help her with the steps of which there are many. The driver that picked us up at airport and then took us sightseeing the last day,Royal was so great.The drive was arranged through the hotel.Yes, it is an older resort but so much nicer than expected.It is somewhat out of Ubud but the hotel regularly runs a shuttle or if you need a different time they were accommodating about picking us up.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Wendel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Beautiful!”

The Jungle

it was beautiful! the room was spacious and the property beautiful. your are high up in the jungle so the views are nice looking through the jungle. it was raining a lot of the time we were there, but we still enjoyed the pools, food and the staff was great!

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2012
9,0
Izcili
malcolm no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada augusts

fantastic location”

very private cottage,

We loved the huge stone bath in the courtyard - very private and not overlooked. The setting for the hotel was wonderful. We both enjoyed the treatments we had at the spa, very relaxcing. The free bus into Ubud was much appreciated.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
John no Austrālija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Perfect jungle hideaway”

Everything

Fantastic, secluded jungle retreat. Perfect for couples. A haven from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. Prompt shuttle service to and from Ubud that runs from mid morning til late at night. Delicious welcome drink and 10 minute welcome massage. Lots of restaurants in Ubud and, shopping in Ubud is great too. We spent two wonderful days at the Natura Villas in Ubud. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a One Bedroom Pool Villa with fantastic views over the river and ravine. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer.....next time.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
HWEE no Singapūra
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs

Rustic escape”

Excellent service, great breakfast, awesome infinite plunge pool

beautifully rustic hill top villa with friendly services. especially enjoyed their in-villa infinite plunge pool, breakfast at their restaurant, and the starry night sky at night! however, cleanliness and bathroom facilities can be improved. there were ants crawling about the villa and into the jar of hair conditioner. hot water supply was sufficient to fill up the bath tub.

Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Kristine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Amazing spot!”

Feels like you are in Ubud, romantic, beautiful hotel

Lovely spot with good service with a smile. Rooms are beautiful, a bit run down but still very charming. The view from the rooms and gardens facing the gorge are spectacular! Rained the our entire stay but still lovely. The shuttle service into the center of Ubud is well organized and runs often, so even though it is a bit removed was so nice to be away of all the hubub of Ubud center. We stayed an extra night because we love it so much.. Great little gem!

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Lovely location, friendly staff”

Design, location, staff

loved this hotel. set in a river gorge it is great for feeling close to nature. two really nice swimming pools and very well appointed villas. only downside is the restaurant. breakfasts are good but for dinner it is best to head into ubud on the free hotel shuttle.

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Prefect for our needs and expectations! ”

Staff, Facilities and Dining Room were all excellent with the Staff being outstanding.

We stayed five days and everything was terrific. Room was spacious, clean and had a seculed view of the jungle canyon. Dining room has great variety of meals and the food and service were excellent. Spa was heavenly. Staff was efficient but not obtrusive. Agra at the front desk made our visit to Bali very special by his taking personal care of us. He helped with out understanding of the culture while making sure our time was was spent. It was our 40th anniversary present to each other to visit Bali and Natura was such a prefect romantic place that fulfilled our expectations.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
PARDIP no Singapūra
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Such a couple retreat”

Everything

we were there for our honeymoon and the hotel has made it a wonderful memory for me and my husband. they provide us with a cake for our honeymoon which was very sweet. the room we had was amazing an outdoor pool where you can see nature. an outdoor shower and all home made shampoo and soap. the staff were amazing and so helpfull. we had a candelight dinner which was really well taken care off.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Scott no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Paradise in the Jungle”

Incomparable rooms, Views, Location, River access, Gorgeous pools,

This was the most expensive place we stayed in Bali, but it was worth it. We got villa 12, which may be the best, with a simply stunning view across the gorge and the jungle. We were surprised by how enormous the interior of the villa was. The day-bed outside was the largest we'd ever seen. Total luxury. The walk down (many steps) into the gorge to see the rushing river was fantastic. It was very hard to believe that just five minutes from central Ubud, you could feel as if you were in the middle of an untouched jungle!

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Simon no Austrālija
Pāris
Panorāmas villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Majestic, peaceful and fully reflective of Ubud”

Location, peace and quiet , rooms

Natura is located a little out of town overlooking a beautiful rainforest valley and gorge. The staff are friendly, professional and warm hearted. The rooms are luxurious and stylish. Couldn't falt the stay.

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Olga no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Best stay in Asia”

Excellent service, comfortable villa, infinity pool, tranquility, shuttle bus to UBUD centre till 10:20 pm, gorgeous surroundings, spa, walkways

stayed for 4 hights wishing to stay longer- it was that good. enjoyed our villa with an aircon, spotless room, lovely views and a large flat screen tv. the pool was clean and refreshing and open 24/7. we had breakfast included and the food was excellent. the massage was very nice too. enjoyed morning walks through the nearby village and ricefields. the resort is an excellent base for exploring bali island - close to everything (volvanos, temples, caves, white water rafting etc).

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
VASILIOS no Grieķija
Pāris
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Lovely hotel”

amazing location

it is one of the best hotel that i stay in my life with a location for 10 stars . we stay in the pool vila with amazing view directly in the river view area ....all was perfect ...

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Lu no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar panorāmas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Great Location, facility and service”

natural environment and quiet hotel

Since about 15 mins away from centre of Ubud by driving, the hotel is really quiet. Being in the valley, the environment is natural. We could see monkeys on the tree when having breakfirst. The Villa is quite big and the facilities are fantastic. Every staff are very kind and helpful. There are free shuttle bus to centre of Ubud, just oppersite the Ubud Palace, every hour. Please book 20 mins before.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2012