Rezervēt tagad: Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1912 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,7
/
10
88% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (1912)Booking.com atsauksmes (536)
7,7
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1912 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,7
Iespējas8,1
Atrašanās vieta7,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1912)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 1595 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Kathy no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām un dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Great Weekend Getaway”
Value for money plus great program for kids. The superb customer service of the staff made this a pleasant stay, depicting Sundanese food and culture with modern amenities. Although the facilities are old, the provincial atmosphere and greenery more than make up for it.
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, What a wonderful feedback! I am very thrilled to receive a positive review yet perfect score given by you! Thank you so much for the compliment you gave for our generous yet heartwarming team who always strive giving the best service from their heart for our guest. Thank you once again. The entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another opportunity to welcome you back and be at your service once again. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 21 janvāris 2019
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,4
Labi
Viney no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases karaliskā istaba ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
very limited breakfast, and flies on fruits and other food”
overrated hotel, while they charge 5 star rates but the facilities are very limited. Swimming pool, you can not actually swim because it's narrow pool. good for very small children but kind of non existent for Adults/ teenagers. We were taken aback with Breakfast, there were mosquitoes on fruits and other food and looked like hotel staff does not actually care, very limited breakfast. service was very slow for dinner at italian restaurant which is actually not a restaurant but set of chairs and tables. room service is extremely slow and repeated reminders are required. They refused to give welcome drinks to children and charged for it.
Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, First of all, thank you for the opportunity given to Novotel Bogor to accommodate your recent stay on your last trip to Bogor. Besides, I am sorry to learn the experience you had with us was less than your expectation. Please allow me to express my sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I appreciate the time you spent to wrote a valuable feedback about our service, and I really concern about the issue you raised to my attention. Please rest assure that our Director of Culinary and Front Office Manager have been follow up your comment and reviewing the current service we have and eventually to make improvement on the area you mentioned such (limited breakfast, service in restaurants and lobby area). The service you got was not our standard, we wish you would give us another chance to regain your trust by deliver you with our prime hospitality on your future stay at Novotel Bogor. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,4
Fantastiski
Noel no Ķīna
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Golf group trip”
Rooms a bit old but are sizable. Great staff and service. Good breakfast. I love the gardens and views of the whole surroundings. A bit of an issue with aircons not being cold too, but they moved us anyway to another that was just slightly better. This is an issue especially being in a tropical country, I hope this gets fixed sooner than later because this is the 2nd time I've stayed here.
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, I am very thrilled to receive an outstanding score from you! Thank you to wrote positive feedback about Novotel Bogor based on your recent stay in our resort. Beside I am sorry to learn that you had an issue with the air-con on your guest room. Please rest assure that our Engineering has been follow up and take prompt action to rectify the issue. Guest satisfaction means everything and the main reason for us to do major renovation to our reosrt. Once again, thank you for your comment and recommendation toward Novotel Bogor, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to have you and family back and be at your service once again. Warmest regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
Noel no Ķīna
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Beautiful Cultural Hotel with golf course! ”
Rooms a bit old but are sizable. Great staff and service. Good breakfast. I love the gardens and views of the whole surroundings. A bit of an issue with aircons not being cold, but they moved us anyway to another that was just slightly better. This is an issue especially being in a tropical country.
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Many thanks for the wonderful feedback you gave toward Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyabled. But I'm truly sorry to know that you had an issue with room air conditioner. Please rest assure that our Chief Engineering had been followed up to the issue you raised to our attention. Once again thank you for your feedback and wish that you would keep your patronage toward Novotel Bogor and looking forward another chance to welcoming you back in the near future stay. Best regards, Charles Choi - General Manager
Atbildēti 17 decembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
Tommy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Nice place for short getaway”
lovely hotel to stay. staffs are firendly and helpfull. due to high season check in process a little bit late, it took around 1 hour to complete the room. room is spacious, clean and tidy. there is some ants in our bath room but only a small number.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your positive feedback toward Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center based on your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I gratitude for the feedback you gave about the service we gave to you. Please rest assure that our Front Office Manager together with our Executive Housekeeper have been review and follow up the issue you raise to our attention, room readiness. I believe your comment will help us a lot to improve our service yet the product we try to deliver to our guest. Thank you for sharing your experience and look forward to welcome you back on your future trip to Bogor and be at your service once again. Sincerely yours, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,8
Labi
Florencia no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
You will feel this is a old hotel”
We heard it is an old hotel but because it carried the name Novotel, we trust the experience won't be dissatisfying as it is. We get room 314, it was a standard room, so I don't know if this is just our room or all of the rooms was like ours. But everything feels old and dated, the paint, the bathroom, the upholstery, everything! It was to the point that we didn't feel comfortable to stay in our room. The room is quite big, it was a plus, but it feels like Novotel have given up on updating the room since the 90's. There are some children activities and activities which is plus, I guess. In my opinion, they need to update the activities too, so it will be exciting for the kids, because my 8 yr old is not impressed at all. The pics are deceiving, I believe it was taken a long time ago with so much set up to make it look as good as they are. It was a rather dissapointing stay at this Novotel.
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, I very much appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay at Novotel Bogor. Besides, I am truly sorry to learn that you weren't able to enjoy our resort, facilities yet the kid's activities we provide. Please allow me to express my sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I appreciate your constructive feedback will help us a lot to improve our quality of service yet product. Guest satisfaction means everything for us and the main reason we're doing major renovation to rejuvenate our resort since November 2018. I really wish that you would give us another chance to regain your trust and to serve you better on your future stay with us at Novotel Bogor. Sincerely, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
9,2
Izcili
Poh
Grupa
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Great Customer Service”
I was there about 4 years back. Liked the serene and quiet surroundings of the hotel. In the evenings with the lighting, the hotel is simply Beautiful. If you want a peaceful place to rest and relax with your love ones, you should not give this place a miss. I was a little disappointed as the fixtures were getting old. The place needed an upgrade. Good news is upgrade is progressively planned. What impressed me most was the customer service. It was top notch. From the point of arrival when your luggages get removed from the trunk of your car till the time you get introduced to your room, you will be greeted with polite, smiling and courteous staff. At breakfast, I was greeted by Dede, a guest relations officer, who had wanted to find out if I was happy with the hotel and the food. All I can say is that, the team took my feedback very seriously. Within an hour, I have the Assistant Front manager, Mr. Beri approaching me on my feedback. Their service recovery is world class. A***********
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Many thanks for the wonderful feedback you gave toward Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our resort. I will definitely share your feedback to our talent Mr. Beri and the rest of the team to encourage keeping the best service from heart to our guest. Once again thank you for your feedback and wish that you would keep your patronage toward Novotel Bogor and looking forward another chance to welcoming you back in the near future stay. Best regards, Charles Choi - General Manager
Atbildēti 17 decembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,8
Labi
Veridiana no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
The hotel’s theme is back to nature. I had deluxe room with bathtub outside. ”
It was not bathtub, actually. It was like mini pool with no water. You should wait quite long until it is ready to use. A lot of ants and bugs cannot be avoided, since the concept of the hotel is back to nature. I found this hotel is not really suitable for baby or kids with bugs/insect allergies. The furniture smelled old, and the bathroom was too small. The food was just ok for 5stars hotel. I am thinking twice to be back to this hotel since i have baby. But i would like to recommend this hotel for visitor with no baby.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Hatur nuhun! for taking time to rate and give us a positive feedback based on your personal experience. We believe that you have enjoyed your stay in Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. It has been a pleasure for us to have a positive rating from you and we definitely will share the feedback to our team, especially the positive input you gave about our room cleanliness. Please rest assure that our Executive Housekeeper has been followed up your feedback to improve our service. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcome you back for another experience at Novotel Bogor. Sincerely yours, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 23 novembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
7,6
Ļoti labi
Dina no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases karaliskā istaba ar dārzu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Excellent Idea for Short Gateway from Jakarta”
We just went to Novotel with 4 other families from my office for a sort-of farewell of two staff including myself. I was very happy we went, the hotel offers beautiful nature and close to toll-exit, so we did not have to get trapped in long weekend traffic. Breakfast is good, however during peak season, they could have added more staff to improve their service. Many empty tables were not cleaned after the previous guests. The swimming pool is a bit too small to host all the guests and their kids. Having said that, the hotel is excellent in providing ranges of activities for family, starting from Basketball, Badminton, Archery, Horse riding, etc. They have two restaurants and a bar, at some point they only offered Corona Beers as they run out Bintang and Heineken. I think they should better prepare for fully booked seasons. The hotel is old yet still good, some furniture could use some replacement. Yet overall, if you are not too demanding with the amenities, it is a good hotel.
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Hatur nuhun! for taking time to rate and give us a positive review based on your personal experience. We believe that you have enjoyed your stay in Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. It has been a pleasure for us to have a perfect rating from you and we definitely will share the feedback to our team, especially the positive input you gave about our breakfast service. Looking forward to welcome you back for another experience at Novotel Bogor. Sincerely yours, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 23 novembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,4
Fantastiski
Dewi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Nice resort hotel but need a refreshment”
We love Novotel Hotel since our children were in young age. This hotel now needs some refreshment and more attention in cleanliness. We only spent one night at weekend for our short gateway, the rooms we booked were not clean enough. Dust on the table, some cracks in the shower area. For just a short stay would be OK.
Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018
Dear valued guest, I very much appreciate you taking the time to rate and give a positive feedback Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn you had wonderful time with your family in our resort. Beside, I am sorry to learn your room was less than clean and below your expectation. Please rest assure that our Executive Housekeeper has been taken a prompt action to follow up your feedback. I believe your constructive feedback will help us a lot to improve our better service in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 16 jūlijs 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
Willy no Indonēzija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Good property ”
Good property nice room and facilities. Tje only cons that really bother me was their Check in time is set at 14:00-hrs and check out time at 11:30-hrs. Not fair to me paying 2.1mil for a room that I can only use for less than 24 hours
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on your recent stay with Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn you had wonderful stay and enjoy the natural environment resort. I gratitude you as well for the positive feedback in regard the check in/out time in our resort. We are applying the Novotel Standard procedure, beside, our guest is freely to request late check out to our Front Office team which is possible to do. Every guest in Novotel Bogor is valuable for us and we always enthusiastic to deliver a prime hospitality to create memorable experience stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you back and be at your service on your future stay with us at Novotel. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
Maggie no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Fantastiski”
i left my tablet in my room and realised it 4 hours after i checked out, and the tab is still there! milliom thanks to the staff!!!!!! love the place.... but the room is too old for a novotel. absolutely need some touch up ^_^.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2018
Dear Ms. Maggie, I am glad to know that your stay at Novotel Bogor was the pleasant one. Our generous and heartwarming team is striving to deliver a prime hospitality and treat our guest as a part of our family. Your room attendant was Mr. Mario, for sure I will pass your comment to him and the entire team as an encouragement to keep giving the best service from heart to our guest. The positive feedback you give about our guest room has been our concern as well, and we put it as the main reason to do renovation this coming month. Last but not least, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you back and be at your service in the nearest future stay. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,4
Labi
Abd no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
A run down place”
need to focus on maintenance
Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, First of all, I thank you for the opportunity you gave toward Novotel Bogor to accommodate your recent stay. Besides, I am truly sorry to learn that you were not able to enjoy our resort. Please allow me to express my sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback based on your personal experience with us. Please rest assure that our Chief Engineering is following up your positive feedback and intensive monitoring to all guest area is taking place to make sure that we're doing proper maintenance. Guest satisfaction means everything for us and the main reason we're doing major renovation to rejuvenate our resort. I wish you would give us another chance to regain your trust to show you that you are value and important for us. Once again thank you for your feedback and the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another opportunity to be at your service. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
7,2
Ļoti labi
建維 no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases karaliskā istaba ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
thank you”
awdasdawda
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive feedback about your stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay from our comfortable room to the delivery of service from our helpful and friendly talent. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
Ignatius no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Best place to stay in Bogor”
Bogor is well known for their culinary and Bogor Botanical Garden. Novotel might be the best choice to stay because of its location near to things I mentioned before. Good breakfast and good public facilities. Moreover, it's kids friendly. You could find a green view and lots of shady areas in this hotel. Its just perfect.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your valuable yet positive feedback from your personal experience stay with us at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable one. Thanks to our generous and heartwarming team who strive deliver a prime hospitality to our guest. Once again thank you for your review about our resort, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future stay. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 17 septembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,8
Labi
Tourino no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Quite & Old”
Overall it was a good stay since the hotel has a nice lay-out, massive of green area, quite ambiance away from loud sound, and friendly staff. Our stay experience could be improved : If one of the front desk staff could show us the way to our room and help bring our luggage considering it's a big size hotel and at that time was non-peak time with less guests checking-in (Sunday, 4pm). If we could go straight to our room after check-in process was done, instead we still had to wait for the room to be ready even though we arrived late at 4pm (beyond 2pm check-in time). If the hotel's swimming pool is bigger, the existing one is too small for this hotel size and too crowded. If the restaurant could open (few buffet table only) earlier for breakfast, didn't have a chance to experience the full breakfast since we have morning international flight to catch in Jakarta. If amenities were refurbished, hotel looks really old and worn-out especially on room flooring, alley lights,kids playroom
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the oportunity you gave for Novotel Bogor to accommodate your recent stay in Bogor. Beside, I am truly sorry to learn that your stay didn't meet your expectation. Please allow me to express my sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Your positive and constructive feedback has been helping us to know the product and service quality we gave. Please rest assure that your comment has been follow up by our Director of Culinary & the Front Office Manager to rectify and improve our service. The experience you had before wasn't our standard of service. Guest satisfaction means everything for us and I wish you may give us another chance to show you that we really concern to the feedback you gave. I hope you would give us another chance to regain your trust to Novotel Bogor and wish to have another opportunity to welcoming you back on your future visit to Bogor. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
7,2
Ļoti labi
Debora no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām un dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Not what I expected”
It’s an old room with run down interiors. The cleanliness need a lot of improvement. I also didn’t get the room I paid for. Booked for a garden view suite. But got a smaller room facing the parking lot. Apart from that the staffs are really friendly. And the facilities are good.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your time to give Novotel Bogor a feedback based on your recent stay with us. I am pleased Novotel Bogor had the opportunity to accommodate your stay in Bogor. I appreciate your constructive feedback about our resort and service, and I aware your comment about our guest room cleanliness. Please rest assure that our Executive Housekeeper has been taken prompt action to follow up your feedback and monitored intensively. Your satisfaction means a lot for us, I wish you may give us another chance to deliver you with our prime hospitality with the precise accommodation and service on your future stay with us at Novotel Bogor. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
9,2
Izcili
Amelitta no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Value for Money”
It's a family hotel type but also suit for couple because of its private location and exclusive quiet area. Clean room, spacious room, great breakfast. Minus are small swimming pool and a bit stinky toilet room
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2017
Dear Ibu Amelitta, Thanks very much for your kind comments We are very pleased to hear you have a great stay and enjoy the hotel facilities. We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Fran Ruano - Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 14 novembris 2017
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
10,0
Izcili
Pristi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Pleasant Staying with Excellent Services”
I may say that during my weekend stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort was very pleasant for me with their excellent services. The ambience and the design are well-blended with the nature, very relaxing my body and my mind after a full-weekdays of works. Would definitely come back again to this hotel next time.
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2017
Dear Ms. Pristi, Thank you for taking time to review Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to know you had wonderful experience with us! As a 20 years family resort, Novotel Bogor strive to deliver memorable touch not only from the product as well the various activities, but yet by deliver excellent service from our heart. Once again, thank you for choosing Novotel Bogor as your home on your weekend getaway and look forward to have another chance deliver a superior hospitality on your future stay with us! Best regards, Fran RUANO - General Manager
Atbildēti 17 oktobris 2017
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
Yenni no Indonēzija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Nice Room, pleasant stays”
Pros: Love the environtment and design. Its so natural-icious Love the room, quite spacious. Bed is clean Pillows are comfortable Love the outdoor bathub. They allow me ask additional bath salt Love the amenities Love the breakfast Cons: - We put the "dont disturb" sign, but the room was made up when we go out looking for lunch. Maybe some miscomm or lack briefing for the staff - the bed a bit hard for me - the swimming pool for adult too narrow
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
Dear Mrs. Yenni, Thank you for taking time to review Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am delighted to learn your stay was lovable one with us. Your valuable feedback has been follow up by our team, and been controlled and monitored by our Executive Assistance Manager. Thank you for complimenting us and will look forward to have a chance to serve you on your future visit with us. Best regards, Fran RUANO - General Manager
Atbildēti 25 septembris 2017
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
Marcus no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Excellent retreat hotel for meetings or contemplation”
Set among lush vegetation this upland hotel in Balinese style provides a cool and quiet place for reflection or meetings. I like it, the food is fine and the staff are very considerate. The downsides are that you have to travel 10 minutes by taxi (which need to be ordered in advance) to get out, including to any but the two hotel restaurants, and the air conditioning temperature is hard to control .
Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2017
dear Pak Marcus We are please to hear you have a very enjoyable and productive meeting. For your next meeting, we are happy to assist you and organize a pre-booking taxi for you prior your meeitng finish We looking forward to welcome you back soon Sincerely, Fran Ruano - Hotel Manager
Atbildēti 09 augusts 2017
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,4
Fantastiski
Jeremy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases karaliskā istaba ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Clean room. Good location. Nice pool”
Good location as (without traffic) only 1 hr away from Jakarta. Garden& pool is beautiful. Theres free horse ride (weekend/holiday only) Room is ok, but shower doesnt have door only curtain, tho poor soundproofing, thank goodness it wasnt v busy when we went there. Dining is too expensive (cost like 5stars hotel) breakfast 150tho but poor value. Lunch by the pool took 30 mins just for nasi goreng. I must say v saddening about the meal situation.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on your stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay from our comfortable room to the delivery of service from our helpful and friendly talent. Besides, I am truly sorry to learn that our service on our dining was less than your expectation. Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Guest experience means everything for us and the main reason for us to do major renovation this coming month. Thank you again for sharing your experience and positive feedback, and I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
Lucinda no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Atmosphere”
Lovely grounds and helpful staff. The only downside was the time taken to get a taxi as they aren't at the hotel - 20/30+ minutes (I heard one guest saying they'd waited an hour). A lovely hotel and atmosphere.
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Agung no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām un dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
Hotel that provides a lot of free activities for children”
The best hotel for short escape from a hectic weekday in Jakarta. Not too far from toll road but the environment is suitable for relax. If you have a children, the hotel provides a lot of fun activities. But, the hotel should replace some of bathroom and toileit to the new model.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Irwan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Value For Money”
For the location i think is not so good, it were on a residential area, so from the city to the hotel need around 10-15minutes, for the facilities i think good enought, for the food also good, just for the kids playing room it has a little bit dirty and mess also for the room equipment just like a kettle and for the bathtub switch need changed.
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Indonēzija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Tropical Paradise”
This is a unique hotel that is built in harmony with its surroundings. The hotel is situated on beautifully landscaped grounds with a gorgeous pool that allow you to take in the trees and fresh air. The hotel's architecture is also open to the outside, and takes full advantage of the atmosphere. It is peaceful and relaxing, especially on the weekdays when there are fewer guests and families. The rooms are simple, but most come with a balcony that allow you to sit and enjoy the scenery. The food is also very good, and the staff is warm and friendly. It is a wonderful place to visit if you want to get away from the noise and pollution of Jakarta! I highly recommend it!
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Siska no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
Great hotel in the middle of the city, friendly staff, and clean weather”
Was stayed for one night with two friends. Although the price is a little bit expensive, the room overall is quite good. Big balcony, hot water is works, AC is working good, and we even had a big bed for three of us. Swimming pool is big, but also friendly for kids. The staffs are really helpful and friendly. They had free shuttle, to drop and pick us at Botani Square. I recommended this hotel.
Novērtēts 28 novembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Aucky no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
Great weekend gateway near Jakarta”
A great option for a short gateway from Jakarta. Located just outside of Bogor (so you don't have to deal with the traffic in Bogor), the hotel is located in a secluded area far from noise, traffic, etc. Great for young children if you can visit during the weekend as they have plenty of facilities for your kids to get busy in (pool, park, horse, etc).
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Cinthya no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
A good place to relax”
I stayed here for one night only for an office training. The Resort is very beautiful, with a good and relaxing ambiance. The food was also amazing. I stayed at a room with balcony. The room is very spacious yet the bathroom was a little bit small. However it doesn't really matter, i think they have the bigger one for maybe honeymoon suit or deluxe room. In overall i was satisfied with my stay. Thank you Novotel Bogor :)
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Veronica no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Big room, but the food was not great.”
We like the green area in the hotel, it really felt like a getaway from the city. We had both breakfast and dinner at the hotel, the food was very average. The swimming pool is very small and cramped with so many people, and not enough chairs and patio. The room is ok, a bit old but clean.
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Rommy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis
Love the hotel scenery”
I love the hotel scenery, big area, full of green, the pool is good, horse riding.. If you have children and searching for near place from Jakarta just to enjoy and relax with family, this is the perfect choice.
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2016
9,7
Izcili
Audrey no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
I love everything about this hotel!”
Children Playground, Pool, Atmosphere
My family and I had a great stay at Novotel Bogor. Rooms were spacious, and they have plenty of activities for the kids including a pony ride! My 8 month old son really enjoyed the children playground, and had his first pool swim in this hotel. We will come back.
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2015
9,7
Izcili
Audrey no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
I love everything about this hotel!”
Children Playground, Pool, Atmosphere
My family and I had a great stay at Novotel Bogor. Rooms were spacious, and they have plenty of activities for the kids including a pony ride! My 8 month old son really enjoyed the children playground, and had his first pool swim at this hotel. We will come back.
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lusiana no Indonēzija
Grupa
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Great Environment”
Fast Check In, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
I came on Lebaran Holiday so it was crowded but my check in had no problem and fast enough. The hotel not in the city center so it is relaxing. The pool is not big, perhaps more suitable for children. Big garden and lovely environment if you are looking for relax. The room is comfortable and has jacuzzi. It has lots varieties of breakfast menu from cereal, pastry, porridge, rice etc. My only problem is the juice because it is only syrup. Overall, it's great and can accommodate a lot of people.
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
gilles no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Relaxing, comfort, excellent breakfast”
food, room comfort ,staff friendliness
I had a relaxing stay at This hotel. the setting is absolutely stunning. I spent most of the afternoon at the bar where i had excellent cocktails. That particular week end i could not use the swimming pool because it was too crowded with children and it was difficult to swim. Probably because it was a week end. My previous stay was much better because I came on week days so it was quieter
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Wella no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
I would love to stay here again”
Nice garden, superb breakfast, great hotel design
It was very lovely, I like this hotel very much. Nice surroundings, good ambiance and lovely design. I like the breakfast. The pool was also nice. I don't see any negative points about this hotel yet, I would love to recommend this hotel to others and of course I would stay here again.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
NADIA no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
a quick getaway destination from Jakarta”
large room, clean, friendly staffs
I stayed in Novotel Bogor with my family. The hotel have huge gardens, great for children. They have this cute small library. The food was great. We had dinner at this Italian restaurant. The food was good enough. The only accident we had was when we enter the elevator, there was a power shut down and the four of us was stuck inside the elevator. Pretty scary for us. Other than that, everything was just perfect.
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Widya no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Amazing place to enjoy a peaceful day ”
"Bali" experience in a short distance
it is an amazing hotel with a peaceful environment which we can enjoy a "bali" serenity in a short distance. i have a short time to get away from a jam n hectic jakarta. when i n my friend found out the hotel, we are glad to say that novotel bogor becomes our favorite place to stay. the service is good with courtesy staffs. moreover, the location has an easy acces from the bogor toll exit. all the room facilities are par with our expectation (room size, the furniture, cleaness, ambience). we are also easy to get food from hotel restaurants which offer good food. so if you want a good bali type experience in nearby city, we just recommend this hotel. so we just love to come back n think to recharge our aura here
Novērtēts 07 marts 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Tjin no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
the perfect stay”
love all about the hotel
Perfect. When we first arrived in the hotel we thought it was more like a home instead of a hotel. our feeling said the truth. Greeted with smiles (everywhere); the room was more than perfect - serene and clean overlooking to peaceful and lush garden. We didn't feel like leaving the room. Walking in the garden and by the pool we felt like in 2 different places so we could really enjoy one scene to another. The only suggestion we have is the hotel should do something about the bed as it is the most important thing in the room. (Or is it just in our room?) I wish we could stay more nights at such a tranquil hotel like this. Applause....
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
teguh no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Undoubtedly a Great Family Hotel”
Natural & comfortable environment, A lot of playing spots, feels like home, feels like you are in a getaway, great hospitality.
I stayed here with 5 of my family members including a toddler. It was a great place for my toddler to play and have fun. The environment makes you feel you are in a forest, with natural things among you. It was really comfortable. The staffs were also great hospitality, from the security, front desk, until the back staff. The only minus is that the bed which was not to comfortable.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
David no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Secluded Location for Retreat Meetings”
Each room is like a private villa, welcome fruits and drinks, open air restaurant environment
Resort is located just after the bogor "tol" yet deep inside residential area with golf course. Suitable for families outing, found a lot of children friendly activities there. And it is suitable for private and relaxing meeting or gathering there. However, remember to bring personal stuff such as hair gel, facial wash, and etc as there are no convenience stores nearby.
Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Mario no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Perfect quick getaway from Jakarta”
Pool & garden
It is good destination for those with limited time from Jakarta who seek the nature atmosphere with fun facilites like pool, kids play, excellent cuisine and many more activities. Close to Bogor with fresh air.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Muhammad no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Nice place”
big, huge room,
i have always enjoy staying here, beautiful and a big garden with many beautiful flowering plants and big fruits tress. stay 2 nights here and woke up and went to the balcony watching a flock of swallow birds flying for an hour,will come again
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
HIROSHI no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris
quite nice hotel”
Overall atmosphere
Quite nice hotel to stay for refreshment. It locates outside of Bogor city center. so, it is very noiseless and calm place.you can here and enjoy bird singing, particularly in the early morning, which actually make you relax. There is no bathtub in a standard room, shower room is a little bit clumsy. Since there is no desk equipped in a room , this hotel is not suitable for business use.
Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
BERT no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Nice hotel, good service”
no muskitos biting you when sitting outside.
The hotel is allready old, but everything is still very clean and very well maintained. Quiet and fresh enviroment. Enough activities for children. The only thing I didn't like was the walking paths, they use too big pieces of broken stones for it and that is not comfort for walking. I walked on the grass instead.
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
BERT no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Nice hotel, good service”
no muskitos biting you when sitting outside.
the hotel is allready old, but is still very clean and very well maintained. quiet and fresh enviroment. enough activities for children. the only thing i did not like was the walking paths. they use too big pieces of broken stone for it. that makes it not comfort to walk on. i walked on the grass insead.
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
lucky no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris
rest and relax hotel”
This magnificent hotel is designed to satisfy every need and expectation.
novotel bogor golf resort and convention center is a beautiful hotel just 1hours drive from central jakarta. the perfect choice for holidays, novotel bogor is set amongst breathtaking gardens conferencing and banqueting facilities, wifi internet access, two restaurants, a bar, spa, swimming pool, tennis courts and kids club.
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Jeffrey no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada decembris
good rooms, but distant from a lot”
quiet, relaxing, lushfull gardens
i stayed there after a dreadfull 30 hr journey. woke up at 4 am and went for a swim at 6.30. the pool is small but good enough for a few strolls the fitness is simple, but better then most asian hotels. in the yoga area you can work good and relax after a long journey. the hotel is in an estate and a bit far from many things, but since my friend picked me up i could go anywhere. i stayed there for just a ahort time, but would chose it again as it's nice relaxing athmosphere is what everyone could use in a bustling day.
Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2011
9,3
Izcili
Kevin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Excellent hotel for get-away break”
Friendly staffs and quiet environment. A very nice ambiance for a break, be it for a family or lone traveller
The reception I received when I first step into the hotel was warm and hospitable. The staffs were very helpful and welcoming. I felt very relax and well seeing the environment amidst the greens and spacious settings. When I checked into the hotel room, I found the rooms are very spacious with proper house keeping. Although the toilet is a little old but it was taken over by the greenery of the view. I like the swimming pool, though a little small but I find it perfect for a family fun time. I will surely bring my family here the next time I visit Bogor very soon - perhaps the December hoilday. I look forward to staying in this hotel with my family again.
Novērtēts 02 marts 2011
9,0
Izcili
Luuk no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada janvāris
A great place to retreat out of Jakarta”
A very nice setting in a beautiful garden environment.
A place where you can completely relax but also a perfect setting for a conference. The service is excellent and the food served at the hotel is of superb quality. I would definitely recommend the place to anybody who is looking for a meeting place close but outside Jakarta.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Francis no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada janvāris
Novotel Bogor Jan 11”
Tranquility and charm
This is a very professionally run hotel outside of Bogor and adjacent to a very fine golf course. The staff are very welcoming, the rooms charming, althought more light for reading would be welcome, and are clean and well fitted out, The restaurant is both indorr and outdoor and wery welcoming, as is the bar when a full menu is served. Check out was fast and efficient. There are no restaurants, bars or shops nearby however - a trip into Bogor is required - and there is very little in the hotel shop which was surprising given the lack of adjacent shopping.
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Henry no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada jūlijs
Novotel Bogor, ........truly bogor's paradise”
- Loves the hotel's green landscapes - Superb hospitality
- They should have longer services for poolside cafe
At check-in, we were surprised by the hospitality they given, eventhough we were a late check-in. At the room, since we bring our 10-year old son,which sometimes can be quite a handfull, the services was excellent, they bring all that we need, ie, extra towels.
Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2009
8,4
Fantastiski
amy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Great rooms with private tub, friendly & helpful staff.”
Pool is nice but even better if it’s bigger. & maybe need more trees in front of the bathtub.
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, What a wonderful feedback! I am very thrilled to receive a positive review yet perfect score given by you! Thank you so much for the compliment you gave for our generous yet heartwarming team who always strive giving the best service from their heart for our guest. Thank you once again. The entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward another opportunity to welcome you back and be at your service once again. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 21 janvāris 2019
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
Meidy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām un dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Old but good hotel resort”
Pros: - facilities - ambient - helpful staff Cons: - has 'distinct' smell surrounding rooms - insects, mosquitos - some furniture need to refurbished
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, I appreciate the time you spent to give a positive feedback for Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. It's really pleasant to learn that our valued guest is enjoying our resort and superior service. Guest satisfaction means everything for us, please rest assure that our Executive Housekeeper has been follow up the comment you gave about the smell issue on your guest room and to improve our service with intensively monitor. Once again thank you for the opportunity you gave us to serve you. The entire Novotel Bogor team is looking another chance to serve you better in the future stay. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 21 janvāris 2019
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
9,2
Izcili
Nyi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Nice ”
I was there for 2 nites..and so thankful that they upgrade my room to superior,welcoming woman staff is nice and pleasant.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, I very much appreciate you taking the time to rate our Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on Google. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
Maharani no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Back to Nature Concept”
the room is spacious but the interior is old. however the facilities are complete, especialy for kids activities. they offer swimmingpool, fitnes center, playground, rabbit and turtle nursery, also free horse riding on the weekend. the breakfast menu is superb, there are a lot of food to choose. the staffs are awesome, they are very nice and helpful. overall i'll score this hotel 8/10 (the lack is only the room interior, they need to renovate)
Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give positive feedback following your recent stay in Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am very pleased to read that our guest took a great liking on our resort. At Novotel, we strive to exceed our guest expectations and make our guest feels like home with us. Guest experience and satisfaction mean everything for us and the only reason for us to do major renovation this upcoming month. I wish you will keep your patronage till then. Once again thank you for your positive feedback, the entire Novotel Bogor team cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future stay. Sincerely yours, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 26 jūlijs 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,4
Fantastiski
Dinda no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Liburan nyaman dan menyenangkan di Hotel Novotel Bogor”
Menginap Hotel Novotel Bogor benar benar pengalaman menyenangkan, staff yg begitu ramah, makanan yg enak dan bervariasi, fasilitas yg lengkap, kolam renang yg luas membuat makin betah berada disana. Lokasi cukup strategis untuk pergi sekitar bogor dan cari makan pun mudah. Saya dan keluarga akan kembali lagi ke Hotel Novotel Bogor 😁👍👍👍
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2018
Tamu yang terhormat, Terima kasih telah mengulas Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. Saya sungguh bahagia mengetahui tamu kami menikmati masa tinggal bersama kami. Bagi kami kepuasan dan kenyamanan tamu adalah segalanya bagi kami. Tamu merupakan semangat kami untuk senantiasa meberikan pelayanan terbaik di setiap kesempatan yang kami miliki. Sekali lagi terima kasih untuk komentar positif yang Anda bagikan, seluruh tim Novotel Bogor menantikan kesempatan untuk menyambut dan melayani Anda kembali pada kunjungan berikutnya. Salam hangat, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 03 jūlijs 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
astri no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām un dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Ļoti labi”
Novotel bogor sangat family friendly.. ada kids corner and kids activities. Tamannya luas, enak utk jalan2 pagi atau sore Tetapi, kebersihan kamarnya kurang. Di sudut2 perabotan masih byk debu, di bawah meja ada sarang laba2 besar. Dan ada kecoa di kamar, mgkn masuk dari taman krn saya memang booking kamar yg garden view. Kamarnya cukup besar dgn sofa besar utk tidur 1 org dewasa.
Novērtēts 13 maijs 2018
Tamu yang terhormat, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk berbagi pengalaman Anda bersama Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. Menyenangakan sekali mengetahui resor dan pelayanan kami sesuai dengan harapan Anda. Sebagai 21 tahun resor, Novotel Bogor senantiasa berusaha untuk memberikan pelayanan terbaik kami bagi tamu, dan kami selalu antusias untuk membuat tamu nyaman tinggal bersama kami. Komentar Anda mengenai kebersihan kamar tamu kami sangat kami hargai dan telah menjadi perhatian kami. Saya pastikan umpan balik yang Anda berikan segera ditindaklanjuti oleh Executive Housekeeper kami untuk menghindari kejadian serupa terulang kembali. Sekali lagi terima kasih untuk komentar positif Anda, seluruh tim Novotel Bogor menantikan kesempatan lain untuk menyambut dan melayani Anda kembali pada kunjungan Anda berikutnya di Bogor. Salam hangat, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,0
Fantastiski
Marleen no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Great staff and fresh air”
I went to Novotel twice and the staff is so friendly - Dila was so kind to our baby, she played with her in babyroom and made our time really relaxing. The fresh air of the hotel is great, good to escape busy JK for a few days. I would recommend hotel mainly for families, you can spend a day or 2 at the hotel because enough to do for kids!
Novērtēts 28 marts 2018
Dear Ms. Marleen, Thank you for taking time to review Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn your recent stay in our resort was memorable one. Every guest is special for us and our passion is to left an unforgettable experience stay for our guest by deliver a prime hospitality during the visit. Definitely I will share your comment to Ms. Dilla, our stunning talent and to other team as an encouragement to strive deliver a great service from heart. Once again thank your for your positive review and the entire Novotel team is looking forward to have another chance welcoming you back and be at your service once again. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 29 marts 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
7,2
Ļoti labi
sjamsu no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Sjamsu from Indonesia”
Relaxing place and green surrounding
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Many thanks for the positive feedback you wrote about your stay in our Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. I am pleased to learn that your stay was wonderful one. As a family resort, Novotel Bogor strive to deliver prime hospitality not by only provide various facilities but yet magnificent service. I wish you may put us on your weekend list and give us another chance to be at your service once again. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,4
Labi
Samuel no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
You can get more with that price at other hotel.”
If you are looking for a break from your hectic days at the city, this is a good choice. But don't expect more on facilities.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to give a positive feedback toward Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center based on your recent stay with us. Besides, I am truly sorry to learn that your stay wasn't meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Guest means everything for us and the reason we're going to do major renovation this coming weeks to rejuvenate our resort yet facilities. Once again, thank you for visiting us. The entire Novotel Bogor team look forward to see you again for your next visit in Bogor. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
christy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Fantastiski”
My family had a great time here, great swimming pool, very cool ambience and great outdoors activity
Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018
Dear valued guest, Many thanks for your positive feedback based on your personal experience with Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. Ia m pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a 21 year old resort, Novotel Bogor is the best option to stay with your family as we equipped by various activities yet facilities for our guest. Once again thank you for your comment, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future stay. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 15 oktobris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,8
Fantastiski
Effi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Fantastiski”
have been stayed here for twice and always want to comeback, either just for relax or bring children to play the pool and garden.
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018
Dear valued guest, Hatur nuhun! for taking time to give us a positive feedback through Agoda. We believe that you have enjoyed your stay in Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. It has been a pleasure for us to have a perfect rating from you and we definitely will share the feedback to our team. Looking forward to welcome you back for another experience at Novotel Bogor. Sincerely yours, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 27 septembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
10,0
Izcili
Andhini no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielāko divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Izcili”
I love to stay here, great hotel, spacious and nice room, very friendly staffs, looks like resort with green ambience and my kids loves to stay here bcoz a lot of kids activity! thanks :)
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018
Dear valued guest, What a joy to received an excellent score from our valued guest! As a family resort, Novotel Bogor is strive to give excellent service by providing various facilities yet activities to our guest and it is our goal to ensure that our guests depart from our resort with thousands of wonderful memories. Once again thank you for the perfect score you gave for Novotel Bogor. The entire Novotel Bogor team cannot wait to be at your service again in close future stay. Kind regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 27 septembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
10,0
Izcili
ERNI no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Good hotel”
Walaupun mahal tapi bagus
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2018
Tamu yang terhormat, Terima kasih telah berkenan berbagi pengalaman Anda bersama Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. Senang sekali saya mengetahui Anda menikmati masa tinggal bersama kami. Bagi kami, kepuasan tamu adalah segalanya, dan semangat kami untuk senantiasa memberikan pelayanan terbaik kami. Besar harapan kami untuk memiliki kesempatan lain menyambut dan melayani Anda pada kunjungan berikutnya dan tinggal di Novotel Bogor. Salam hangat, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 17 septembris 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
9,2
Izcili
fu no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
nature feel hotel”
nice location, surrounding place... only in our room i think the fan ventilation need to service, because is noising at night, and also the bathroom shower room a bit small,
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2018
Dear valued guest, Hatur nuhun! It's such a pleasure to get 5 stars rating from our valued guest! I am pleased to learn that it sounds like a perfect experience for you and I am so delighted to know that our generous and heartwarming team could deliver the best of your stay and assist you to get a memorable stay experience in our resort. Once again thank you for the score you gave, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcome you back and be at your service in the near future once again. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 21 augusts 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
8,4
Fantastiski
Mochamad no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases karaliskā istaba ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Nice Place to spend your weekend”
many sport facilities but "old". they have been 21 years. but still this is the place to spend your weekend, so many trees.
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2018
Dear valued guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center to accommodate you on your recent trip to Bogor. I gratitude you as well for your valuable feedback about our resort and facilities. Besides, I'm sorry to learn that you have to experience such an inconvenience during your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologize for any trouble caused. Our Executive Housekeeper prompt action to follow up your feedback. Your comment is definitely help us to improve the quality of product yet the service we deliver to our customer. As we concern with guest satisfaction and their feedback, we will have a major renovation this coming month to rejuvenate our resort without lessen Novotel standard. Last but not least, we wish you would give us another chance to gain your trust by deliver you a superior hospitality on your future visit with us at Novotel Bogor. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
4,8
R no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases karaliskā istaba ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Pieņemami”
Facilities such as fitness and pool are out of hotel building, no towel there.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the time you spent to review Novotel Bogor. But, I am sorry to learn that our service and product was less than your expectation. Please allow me to express my sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Your positive feedback is valuable for us, please rest assure that we're following up your feedback and our Executive Housekeeper is monitoring daily the leisure area. As a 21 year old resort, Novotel Bogor strive giving our superior service to our guest. Guest as well the main reason we're doing major renovation to rejuvenate our resort since November 2018. Once again, I thank you for your feedback. I really wish that we are able to get another opportunity to regain your trust and deliver our prime service on your future stay with us at Novotel Bogor. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
6,8
Labi
lilis no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
old hotel”
old hotel. ibis stlye is better than novotel.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
Dear valued guest, I very much appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay at Novotel Bogor. I can see from your ratings that you have rated us low for your overall experience, was there anything in particular that had impacted this? As we strive to continuously improve, I would very much appreciate the opportunity to discuss your feedback in detail. Would you kindly provide me a direct contact detail where I can personally get in touch with you. Guest satisfaction means everything for us and the main reason we're doing major renovation since November 2018 to rejuvenate our 21 year old resort. Once again, thank you for your ratings and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
7,6
Ļoti labi
Majed no Saūda Arābija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
short time to relax”
I did choose the hotel due to the facilities it has. I wanted to stay with no plan to go out with my friends. It has bicycle, ping pong table, chess, basketball ring, football playground, fitness and others. The comment I have that some facilities need little maintenance i.e. lighting and cleanses. The resort near botani mall with free shuttle on 4, 7 pm but make sure to book an hour before.
Novērtēts 07 augusts 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your positive review about Novotel Bogor based on your personal experience stay with us. Guest satisfaction means everything for us, I gratitude you to share your point of view about our resort. Please rest assure that our Chief Engineering & Executive Housekeeper have been taken prompt action based on your feedback to improve our maintenance, lighting yet our cleanliness of our resort. Once again thank you for your feedback, I wish to have another chance to welcoming you back in the near future stay. Best regards, Charles CHOI - General Manager
Atbildēti 13 augusts 2018
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center