Novotel Surabaya Hotel
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabajas centrs, Surabaya, Indonēzija, 60246
- Parādīt kartē
 Novotel Surabaya Hotel
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Novotel Surabaya Hotel
    Viesnīcas interjers Novotel Surabaya Hotel
    Peldbaseins [āra] Novotel Surabaya Hotel
    2 guļamistabu numurs Novotel Surabaya Hotel
    Skatīt visus 53 foto
    Dārzs Novotel Surabaya Hotel

    Novotel Surabaya Hotel atsauksmes

    7,6
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 2012 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,0
    Lielisks aprīkojums
    96% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Novotel Surabaya Hotel

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 780 m sabiedriskajām transportam

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Karstais baseins

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,4
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta - 1,52 kilometri no pilsētas centra
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Francijas konsulāts280 m
  • Mpu Tantular muzejs440 m
  • Indonēzijas imigrācijas birojs510 m
  • Surabaya Zooloģiskais dārzs520 m
  • Central Point Mall530 m
  • Wonokromo dzelzceļa stacija790 m
  • Darmo Trade Center790 m
  • Bungkul parks960 m
  • Monumen Perjuangan POLRI960 m
  • Royal Plaza970 m
  • Nepalaidiet garām!

    3 ceļotāji ir veikuši rezervācijas šodien.

    Atbilstība cenai:7,7
    Vietas vērtējums7,4
    Tuvākā lidostaJuanda International Airport (SUB)
    Attālums līdz lidostai10,6 km

    Numuri pieejami Novotel Surabaya Hotel.

    7,7
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz baseinu (Superior 1 king bed Pool View)
    Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz baseinu (Superior 1 king bed Pool View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases, ar baseinu (Superior Pool)
    Augstākās klases, ar baseinu (Superior Pool)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King Room)
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 28 m²/301 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu (Superior 1 king bed Garden View)
    Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu (Superior 1 king bed Garden View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu (Superior 2 single beds Garden View)
    Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu (Superior 2 single beds Garden View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz baseinu (Superior 2 single beds Pool view)
    Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz baseinu (Superior 2 single beds Pool view)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Executive Twin Room)
    Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Executive Twin Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Double Or Twin Superior Garden View
    Double Or Twin Superior Garden View
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Vanna
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Double Or Twin Superior With Terrace
    Double Or Twin Superior With Terrace
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Izdevīgs luksusa piedāvājums ģimenei (Family Suite Hot Deal)
    Izdevīgs luksusa piedāvājums ģimenei (Family Suite Hot Deal)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Novotel Surabaya Hotel Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Novotel Surabaya Hotel

      Vairāk par Novotel Surabaya Hotel

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Novotel Surabaya Hotel

      Agoda atsauksmes (2012)Booking.com atsauksmes (410)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
      Iespējas8,0
      Atrašanās vieta7,4
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,7
      Pakalpojumi7,7
      Atbilstība cenai:7,7
      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (2012)
      Visi numuru veidi

      Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

      Parāda 1740 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      9,6
      Izcili
      JOVITA no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases, ar baseinu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

      Nice room.”

      Nice and spasious room. Breakfast is good. Many choices between local food and american breakfast. Staff is very nice also. Swimming pool was under purification because of heavy rain the day before. Overall, Novotel is pleasant place..

      Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

      Dear Mrs. Jovita, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. Jovita, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

      Atbildēti 21 marts 2019
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      10,0
      Izcili
      David no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

      Nice”

      Nice

      Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019

      Dear Mr. David, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. It has always been our pleasure to receive compliment and positive feedback. We will definitely share your review with our team since we believe that your review will serve as an encouragement to all of our staffs to continuously improving the service quality to all of our guests at all times. Mr. David, once again thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is our wish that you would continue to choose us as your most preferred Hotel in Surabaya. As such, we always look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Surabaya Hotel with another pleasant staying experience in the near future. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

      Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      6,4
      Labi
      Margareth no Indonēzija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

      Nice pool”

      It doesn't have elevator, so I wouldn't recommend the hotel for elders. I was rather sorry for the roomboy who brought 4 of our medium suitcases and had to walk about 80 meters and go up the stairs to the 2nd floor to reach our room. The ambience was relaxing, and I love the pool in the rain. The breakfast menu was quite varied but standard, quite unfortunate for this class of hotel considering breakfast time is a good time for promotion. There's no shower cap in the bathroom, and you have to ask for additional face towel although you had clearly booked the room for 2 people.

      Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018

      Dear Ms. Margareth, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that there are some of our facilities or services do not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for all the inconveniences that you experience during the stay. At Novotel, we strive to continuously improving the service quality at all times. Thus, your comments and suggestions are paramount for the Hotel that we very much appreciate. It is our wish that you would continue to reserve the confidence for the Hotel. As such, allow us to welcoming you back again to Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites with more pleasant staying experience in any other future opportunities. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

      Atbildēti 04 janvāris 2019
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      9,2
      Izcili
      Guntur no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

      Overall it's a pleasure to stay in such place”

      Very quiet and relax area. Morning time is very good for kids because the swimming pool area around the garden and the breakfast area. Staff very welcome and helpful. Recommended!

      Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019

      Dear Mr. Guntur, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. Guntur, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

      Atbildēti 21 marts 2019
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      3,6
      ANANTA no Indonēzija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

      Bad service from staffs in there”

      No fridge that could hanlde my request. I cant put my foof in the fridge and they told me it is hotel with 4-5 star. Really bad service

      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019

      Dear Mr. Ananta, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that your staying experience does not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apology for your inconveniences. As explained by our staff, it is the Hotel's policy on food safety and security that we still unable to accommodate the request of food storing in our chiller or freezer other than the Hotel's items. However, rest assured that this has been brought to the Management's attention; to take the corrective action plans because we strive to continuously improving the service quality to all of our guests at all times. Mr. Ananta, it is our wish that you would still reserve the confidence for the Hotel. Allow us to welcoming you back to Novotel Surabaya Hotel with the improved services and more pleasant staying experience in any other future opportunities. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

      Show more
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      10,0
      Izcili
      David no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

      good”

      good

      Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

      Dear Mr. David, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. David, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

      Atbildēti 21 marts 2019
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      9,2
      Izcili
      Censi no Indonēzija
      Pāris
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

      Strategic Location!”

      Hotel located near center of city. Very easy to find food and anything else. The staff very polite and so helpful. The cleanliness excellent.. for budgeting traveler maybe too expensive if you make walking reservation, just book from agoda and you will get Special Rate

      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018

      Dear Censi, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suite We are grateful that you have taking your time to share with us your feedback and it is a wonderful feeling to know that you have a pleasant experience. We will share this with our team as part of the acknowledgement of their hard work. Thank you Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

      Atbildēti 23 februāris 2018
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      David no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Pāris
      Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

      Nice resort style hotel in the city”

      Nice pool and nice breakfast. We only had 1 night there, would have liked to have stayed 1 more to enjoy the facilities more. Warning: there is a mall " just down the road" which looks walkable, but better to take a taxi or becak, especially at night 😊

      Novērtēts 30 novembris 2017

      Dear Mr. David, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. We hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

      Atbildēti 16 decembris 2017
      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      Alan no Malaizija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

      More than I expected for that price”

      Stayed for one night at the King Apartment and for the amount I paid it was excellent value for money. It had a kitchenette, a living/dining room and a separate bedroom. Breakfasts was good and staff very helpful always asking is they could assist. The garden and pool is very well kept and beautiful. The negative would be that the room is in need of an update. Some of the light bulbs in the bed room and bathroom needed to be changed and the towels were a bit tatty. I would suggest taking the normal rooms as the apartment block is rather far away from the reception for check in and check out but it however has it's own lobby that you could use at other times. There is also a railway track that runs just outside the apartment block so that can be annoying to some but was fun for me as I am a trainspotter.

      Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2016
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Evy no Indonēzija
      Pāris
      Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

      Modern nice luxury room”

      Spacious room, great food, great pool

      We enjoy staying at this hotel, everything is perfect, i got nice view room as i want, i can access the garden directly through my room. Food is superb, everything is perfect, that's why we often book this hotel

      Novērtēts 21 marts 2016
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Romandito no Indonēzija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

      Good hotel with small incidents”

      overall experience were good but something small were rather not right in this hotel.

      I stayed in this hotel four times already because of location that near to business place I had. every time I visited this hotel there were small problems that seems "cursing" this hotel. First visit were strange because the room WiFi was not working. It was a hick up coz I need to work. Second visit were even more strange as my working. friend open their door using key given by front office and entered their room only to find that the previous guest was not even check out yet. Of course it was solved but I can feel how awkward it was. The third visit also strange because the room type they gave was the same room as previous given it was an upgrade. (I booked a better room). And finally the last visit, the bakery staff ignoring me (busy with other customer and ignoring my order) when I ordered some bakery and after a while I decided to buy fried rice in hawker somewhere outside the hotel just beside the road. On the bright side most of the staff were helpful nevertheless they need more training to improve service.

      Novērtēts 11 decembris 2015
      9,7
      Izcili
      Rosalynn no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

      Great value for a beautiful oasis in a busy city”

      fantastic pool, great food, relaxed atmosphere

      Very enjoyable stay indeed. Rooms are spacious and the hotel in general is beautiful in tropical paradise kind of way. We were on the 1st floor and we have a set of french doors that opened to the grounds. Higher floors would have their own balconies, but we love being able to go straight to the yard/gardens/pool area. The hotel also kept a few deers and bunnies, very much to the delight of our daughter, who explored the whole hotel like a champ. the pool is awesome with pretty scary slide (but the kids find it exciting). We very much look forward to coming back here on our next trip to Surabaya.

      Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2015
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Hajjah no Singapūra
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz baseinu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

      Nice Hotel”

      Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food

      The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.

      Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2015
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Regawa no Indonēzija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz baseinu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

      Great Property, Not so great management”

      Resort landscaping, comfortable room, relatively close to dining spots around jl.Darmo and jl.Sumatera

      I stayed here a few weeks ago. Business travel as usual. I can't seem to remember the specific details, but I remember what I wanted to write about. It's their management, that's their biggest problem. Now, when I decided to stay at this hotel, it was based on a bad experience by a friend who also travels for business a lot. I needed to know the experience first hand. Long story short, problems already occured when I checked in. I remember that after giving my name for my reservation, she asked me "did you book in the hotel room or the apartment?" I found it to be a silly thing to ask. Go check on your computer, don't ask your guest! Okay so finally, after a few minutes wait, we've got our rooms ready. But then I found the room given to me was different from the one I clearly booked. Okay that's like two mistakes already and I haven't even unpacked my luggage. Room was nice, newly renovated few years ago from the looks of it. Property was even nicer. Lots of trees and has a nice resort feeling. The pool water was a bit murky, maybe because of the tile renovation work beside the pool. But still, I wouldn't let this slip my watch if I'm the GM. On the 2nd day, my colleagues went to the business center to print a map. Again, the management seemed to have continuous miscommunication. First, they said they can't print in colour, but later said they can, and finally when the paper came out, it was not in colour. This is minor detail, but then again, this is Novotel! And I wouldn't complain about stuffs like this is it were a local-brand budget hotel. So at the end, I had a nice stay overall. To be fair, I still feel that the hotel is nice and it's probably THE PERFECT HOTEL FOR A FAMILY HOLIDAY IN SURABAYA. However, in terms of being a 4-star internationally managed chain, Novotel Surabaya could (and should) do much much better, because when I see the staffs and how they move and do their work, it sure felt a lot more like a 3-star locally-managed hotel.

      Novērtēts 25 novembris 2014
      8,3
      Fantastiski
      ARUN no Indija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām un skatu uz dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

      VERY GOOD STAY WITH NATURAL AMBIENCE”

      SERVICE,CLEANLINESS AND AMPLE SPACE OUTSIDE THE ROOM

      ENJOYED 3 NIGHTS STAY BUT WE HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE MOSQUITOS AS IN THE EVENING HOURS WE HAVE TO SEAL THE ENTIRE ROOM CAREFULLY ELSE WE HAVE TO START FIGHTING MOSQUITOS.,,, OTHER THAN THAT PLEASENT STAY WITH NICE SPREAD FOR BREAKFAST

      Novērtēts 01 septembris 2014
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Theo no Indonēzija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

      Good!”

      Nice gardens & swimming pools!

      The hotel room was spacious, clean and tidy. There is not much choice of food for breakfast. My room is is just next to the train track and a mosque. If it is for short business trip, it is good enough.

      Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2014
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Handojo no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

      great hotel, but the location is a challenge”

      breakfast is nice and big room

      the room is nice clean and big. great breakfast. the challenge is finding the location. if they could provide a better map, or describe it more clearly how to reach there, it would be helpful for us. we want to go the gym, unfortunately we forgot to bring our sport shoes. so we just walk around the garden. nice garden in the middle of the hotel is a good idea.

      Novērtēts 18 decembris 2013
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Bambang no Indonēzija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

      Good hotel with attentive garden and swimming pool”

      Location, Garden and Food

      Good hotel with excellent garden, smimming pool, food and frienly staff at very good location. Worth to stay especially with family. Good hotel with excellent garden, smimming pool, food and frienly staff at very good location. Worth to stay especially with family.

      Novērtēts 10 septembris 2013
      9,3
      Izcili
      WEI no Singapūra
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

      Comfortable, clean, slow wifi though”

      Comfortable, Clean, Great restaurant

      Room was very spacious with a comfortable king sized bed. WIFI connection was pretty bad in the room, perhaps they should install more routers. WIFI in the lobby and the restaurant was very strong though.

      Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2013
      8,3
      Fantastiski
      kay no Malaizija
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

      Beautiful, nice, good service,and value for money”

      Beautiful garden with good landscaping, quiet

      This is my 1st time staying in Novotel Hotel, Surabaya. Prior to that, we had stayed in numerous hotel in surabaya, we realised this Hotel able to provide me the real quality of my stay especially the hotel garden and pools. This a hotel to have holiday with quiet atmosphere and also located in the town center and the room rate are very reasonable.

      Novērtēts 12 marts 2013
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      Novotel Surabaya Hotel
      |Ļoti labi 7,6
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Ļoti laba vieta
      • Bungkul parks
      • Wonokromo dzelzceļa stacija atrodas 0.79 km attālumā