Rezervēt tagad: Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore

Izcili
Balstoties uz 151 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
9,0
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (151)Booking.com atsauksmes (313)
9,0
/
10
Izcili
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,3
Iespējas8,9
Atrašanās vieta8,9
Pakalpojumi9,0
Atbilstība cenai:8,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (151)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 58 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Francesca no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

Rooms were spacious and clean. I was annoyed that the picture on the website shows the room had a bathtub. When I called the reception to check, he told me it's usually the case. Next time remember to request. Other than that, the stay was pleasant.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Mengyu
Grupa
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

All receptionists can speak English and Chinese, and they are friendly. The check-in process needs to improve. It says the check-in time is 14:00, when we got there at 15:00, the receptionist told us the room has already cleaned but need sometime to check. We waited about 10 minutes. However, when we stepped in our room, I still saw wet floor. Apparently it was cleaned when we waited. Tips: Tanjong Pagar MRT station is nearer than Telok Ayer MRT station. There is a food center near downtown MRT station.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Jansen no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Staycation”

Everything about this Hotel is Excellent except for the Reception. When you have more than 5 people waiting to register, Someone gonna get angry if you cannot tell who came first. Just Improve on this.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Dear Jansen, Thank you for sharing your good review with us. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay recently at our property. Your kind observations about the Reception service have been duly noted and will be shared with the rest of the team for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Kwong no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Located in the best location for business traval”

Nice size, very clean and nice swimming pool Bad: a little bit far from the convenience store. No bath tub.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
novita no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Great place to stay”

Oakwood never fails me- always love the quality from the space, interior, amenities . Only need to inform that the lobbly located on the 7th floor, and quite difficult to find esp when you check in late in the night cause the building has so many connection and entrace, will be perfect if this detail been inform once booking was made- above all i will 100% comeback to stay here again

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2019

Dear Novita, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at our property, and was satisfied with the quality of our apartments and amenities. Your kind observations about our check-in process has been duly noted and will be shared with the rest of our team for improvements to our services, and to provide better experiences for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back with an even better experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 12 februāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
Yaowen
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Best service apartment ever ”

The staff is super friendly We arrive Singapore with red eye flight, when we try to check in the luggage , reception staff provided towel for my kids to keep them warm while they were sleeping. We stayed at a 2X bed room unit which is new and clean. Hotel is located at CBD of Singapore, quiet but easy to get food inside the building . We been traveling around and stayed at many hotels / apartment , Oakwood OUE is the best . Thank you guys.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

Dear Yaowen, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. I am delighted to learn that you had a great stay recently at our property, and that my team was able to provide you with such good service throughout your time with us. It is also good to know that you were satisfied with our apartments and the convenience of our location. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back with another wonderful experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 02 janvāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
dewi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās15 naktis 2018. gada februāris

One month of heavenly stay!”

We stayed for 4,5 weeks in transition to finding a permanent home in Singapore, and it was such a wonderful experience that we feel sorry to leave Oakwood! Plenty of good food and hawker center nearby, walking distance to the Tanjong Pagar market and MRT, and is extremely quiet and peaceful during the weekend. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2018

Dear Dewi, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. I am delighted to know that you greatly enjoyed your stay with us, and I certainly hope that you are having a good time as well in your current permanent home. I am also pleased to know that you enjoyed our convenient location in the city's centre, and that you got to enjoy the various food haunts in the district. My team and I definitely hope to welcome you back again, whether a stay or even a meal at our in-house restaurant, Se7enth. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 27 marts 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
LAI no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris

My family enjoyed the stay here.”

The service apartment is fabulous. Rooms are clean and spacious with stylish design. Views are good as well especially in the master bedroom. Staffs are nice and helpful. I will recommend to my friends when they travel to Singapore next time~

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2018

Dear LAI, Thank you for taking your time to share this positive review with us. I am happy to know that you found our apartments comfortable and had a great experience during your stay. My team and I are delighted to be of service to you, and we are glad that you enjoyed our good service. It is heartwarming to know that you will highly recommend us to your friends for future stays, and my team and I definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 27 marts 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,0
Lieliski
Karen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Loved Oakwood was in a great location for public transport. Close to most places.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Lyndal no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great Place”

Clean, central, comfortable. We will be back

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Patrick no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Very nice with friendly staff”

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were great. The kitchenette was fully equipped.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
shuang
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Very Great experience”

I have been staying in this hotel for 6 days with my husband and 7 years old son, which was a great experience for us. Because it was the 10th wedding anniversary for us, the hotel helped to make some special arrangements, It's romantic and it makes us feel great. The hotel's facilities are very new & complete, It’s easy to prepare a simple breakfast and the public transportation near the hotel is especially convenient. We will still choose this hotel when we next time visit.

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2018

Dear Shuang, Thank you for sharing your great review with us. Firstly, happy belated anniversary to you and your husband! It is truly wonderful to know that you chose to spend this momentous occasion in our property, and that my team was able to provide you with great service during your time here. I am also very pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the convenience of our location. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 09 oktobris 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Lesa no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Outstanding!”

Stayed in a one bedroom apartment for 7 nights while the Singapore Grand Prix was one. The accommodation was 5 star - everything you need in the apartment including a washer/dryer and Nespresso machine. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic - very close to the metro and we were a couple of stops from everywhere we wanted to go. Walking distance to Chinatown, Satay St and the Grand Prix track (Gate 6). On the metro line that go a to Changi Airport as well. We will definitely stay here when we visit Singapore again.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Daniel no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Exceeds expectations and delivers awesome service and location.”

Pros: Everything about what you want in a stay was there. Facilities were great, staff were friendly and helpful, location was awesome (near MRT and restaurants/cafes). Stayed on 18th floor and couldn't hear any outside noise at all times of day. Cons: You will regret not staying here.

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2018

Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. I am greatly pleased to know that you had such a great time during your recent stay at our property. It is good to know you not only enjoyed our facilities and location, but also that my team was able to provide you with good service during your time here. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 09 oktobris 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
4,8
suriana no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās14 naktis 2018. gada augusts

New Hotel Bad Management”

Stay for almost 3 wks, first day checked in everything broken in the room. Washing machine, phone, tv broken. Have to called back and forth to repair this for few days! Why dont check before let guess checked in???? Bad management with improper manner... let workers enter the room to fix washing machine without notice or permission! When we returned shocked our room not locked and some worker inside??? Dont u know manner? Pls inform the guess if u need to fix things or enter... definitely bad management and should not rated as 5 star. Even mandarine orchard notice the guess they need permission to change the bulb! House keeping are nice and polite but always forgotten to filled in soap, tea, bottle water n etc. so have to called almost daily to ask for those. Not cleaned well daily. They dont even clean the bathroom cup for 2 wks. And not sure if vacuming everyday, coz notice sands and dirt in the same spot (floor) for days Room are not look like what shown in the agoda photo. Furniture are the same but slightly crammer and smaller. Breakfast have many choices but all tasteless.. Distance to everything is not so close have to walk 500m to 1 km for grocerries, MRT entrance is close, but the MRT itself its far.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Eliza no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

Worth staying in this nice and clean 2-br apartment! Friendly staffs and with good facilities. Will definitely stay here again!

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019

Dear Eliza, Thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great stay recently at our property, and that you were pleased with our apartments and facilities. It is also heartwarming to know that my team was able to provide you with good service throughout. We look forward to welcoming you back with another wonderful experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 02 janvāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
4,4
Pui no Honkonga
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Toilets not clean at all”

All these reviews raving about the cleanliness - I am very surprised (and shocked) by how far from clean their toilets in the rooms are. The first room I got had a blood stain on the toilet seat. I thought that the toilet of this particular room was overlooked as the blood stain was just there blatantly. OUE gave me another room. This bathroom in the second room smelled like sewage and there were a couple of flies around the toilet lid. OUE upgraded me to a third room because the booking was nonrefundable. Fair enough. The manager went up there with me to the third room. I checked the toilet first thing. Surprise surprise - there were dried and big urine stains around half the toilet seat. Great. The manager instantly took a picture and asked a cleaner to come clean it. We left them to it. When we came back later to the room, voila, suspicious brown stains in the toilet. Looking back - it was so ridiculous that I find it funny now.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2019

Dear Pui, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are disappointed to hear of your less-than-satisfactory experience regarding the cleanliness of our bathrooms. We have conveyed your feedback to our team for investigation and we have also noted that our staff had accompanied you to inspect the condition of a new apartment before you moved and ascertained that the marks were irremovable as a product feature and not a result of cleanliness negligence. As a luxury serviced apartment, we place utmost importance on our guest experiences, including cleanliness and hygiene of our apartments. Please be assured that our housekeeping department does a thorough routine inspection of each apartment before a guest checks in and regular deep cleaning is arranged when a guest checks out. We appreciate your feedback which is valuable for us to continually improve our service standards. We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Singapore. Regards Roy L, General Manager

Show more
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
7,6
Ļoti labi
suhailah no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

5 stars for cleanliness!”

My husband and I booked a one bedroom apartment for new year’s eve and was upgraded to an executive room. The design was modern, room was very clean and I had an awesome view of the PSA. Thumbs up for the cool toilteries as well! Only downside was no free parking if you’re driving.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019

Dear Suhailah, Thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. I am pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay recently, and that you were satisfied with our apartments. Your kind observations have been duly noted and will be shared with the rest of the building's management for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
4,4
siu no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

very bad experience ”

“Don’t consider it if you come with a family. This hotel targeted people dressed in suit. Don’t expect warm welcome and friendly smile. To me, the staff is quite rude”

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Amy no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada marts

Beautiful apartment hotel in a great location ”

We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with an adjoining studio room for another family member. The apartment was beautiful - very modern, spacious and clean. We have two young children & it gave us plenty of space. The bathtub in the master ensuite was very handy for the little ones too. We visited the pool most days, it was great for the kids as well as the adults. Location wise it was perfect being so close to the MRT and there are plenty of restaurant options close by - the open food court only a few blocks up is excellent!! I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers and we will definitely stay again.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2018

Dear Amy, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. I am delighted to know that you and your family had a great stay with us. We pride ourselves on our facilities, amenities and convenient location, so it is heartwarming to know that you appreciated these aspects of our property. We hope to welcome you and your family back again soon with another terrific experience. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 11 aprīlis 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,0
Lieliski
Lim no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada marts

Good location, clean room and adequate facilities”

The property is well located with plenty of dining options. The staff is helpful and the room is tidied and cleaned on a near-daily basis. The gym, swimming pool and launderette are useful facilities with an in-house restaurant too.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2018

Dear Lim, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed our convenient location within the Central Business District, as well as our many facilities. We strive to bring the best to our guests, and I am glad to know that my team took good care of you and provided you with good service. We look forward to having you back on another great stay with us soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 05 aprīlis 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Great hotel/apartment for a family with young children”

Apartment and hotel facilites were second to none, the hotel staff were extremely helpful. While the location is more CBD it is really accessible to the rest of Singapore and the price makes it even more attractive. A great stay in a large two bed apartment with two young kids. Would recommend to others.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2017

Dear James, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. I am pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here at our property, and that my team took good care of you during your stay as well. I am also happy to know that you appreciated the convenience of our location in the city's centre. We definitely hope to welcome you and your family back in the future for another great stay, Warm regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 27 marts 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,8
Lieliski
William no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Great location, nice place”

It is a new place. There are oven, stove, complete utensil, etc. Adding microwave would be nice. Location is great, near mrt and food places. Need to be better on checking and resupplying amenities when setting up the room.

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2017

Dear William, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and the many amenities we provide for each apartment. We will definitely share your observations with the rest of the team, and we hope to still remain your choice of accommodation when you return to Singapore. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 27 marts 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
Erhan no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice hotel”

Very comfortable

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018

Dear Erhan, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay recently at our property, and that you were satisfied with our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 02 janvāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,2
Izcili
Hsiao-yun
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Location is great, near mrt and a big food court. We stay for 5 days with 2 young children, and the space is totally enough. The housekeeper is really polite and professional.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018

Dear Hsiao-yun, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us. I am very pleased to know that you and your family had a good experience during your recent stay here. It is wonderful to know that you were able to enjoy the convenience of our location and that our apartments were comfortable for your two kids as well. Your kind compliments will be shared with the Housekeeping team and we look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 19 decembris 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,8
Lieliski
Weiguang
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Lieliski”

The air ok works in a funny way. The control button does not work. The air is also very humid.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018

Dear Weiguang, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I am glad you had a generally pleasant experience during your recent stay here. Your kind observations about the air conditioning has been duly noted and will be shared with the rest of the Engineering team for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back with an even better and more comfortable stay in the near future. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 decembris 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Helen no Austrālija
Grupa
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great location and value for price. We were central to train stations, shopping centres and lau pa s”

Amazing staff no complaints!

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018

Dear Helen, Thank you for sharing this good review with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great time during your stay here. I am happy to learn that you appreciated the convenience of our property's location, and that my team was also able to provide you with great service. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay soon. Warm regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 18 maijs 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Elisa no Austrālija
Grupa
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Great hotel”

I loved Oakwood and would happily go there again. The only complaint I would make is that the pool is amazing but is quite cold, between 2-4pm is the best time to swim.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2018

Dear Elisa, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us. I am delighted to know that you had such a great time during your recent stay here. Your kind observations have been duly noted, and will be shared with the rest of our team for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 06 augusts 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

An excellent hotel - one of the finest hotels I have stayed at.”

The hotel is located on the 7th floor of the OUE building near downtown, 20 min from Chiangi. The MRT is not too far away (nearest being Tanjong Pagar). The staff was very nice and was able to upgrade me to a 1 bedroom suite and provide a travel adapter. The suite was a modern design, 2 TVs with HBO, CNN, BBC, Nat Geo (not too many channels), walk-in closet with a couple of locked drawers and safe, equipped with a fridge / freezer, stove, oven, washer / dryer combo, even K cup coffee machine, rice cooker. The building ground floor has some restaurants, Super Dry store, bike shop, and the basement has a health food grocery store / fitness center. The bed was adequate and comfortable. There are plenty of drawers. My bathroom had glass walls separating from the bedroom and can turn opaque or clear. The lobby on the 7th floor has a small bar, restaurant, boardroom for meetings. Outside has a nice infinity pool with jacuzzi and a small gym. I would highly recommend staying here.

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Megha no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Nice place & convienent too ...”

Sunday’s no cleaning sad .... other wise all fine . Buffet breakfast was little boring Need to add few more options also add good fruits

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2018

Dear Megha, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I am happy to know that you enjoyed staying in our apartment, and appreciated the convenience of our location. Your observations have been duly noted, and will be shared with our team for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back with a much better experience soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 03 maijs 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Yury no Krievija
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Фантастическое строение”

Чистота, расположение, высокий уровень комфорта! Чувствовали себя как дома, все необходимое под рукой. Самая современная техника. Очень уютно и беззаботно провели уик-энд в лучшем городе мира. 😊

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Yaohua no Ķīna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

收纳空间特别多 非常贴心 适合家庭出行

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
jiayi no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

房间很好,设施齐全,有海景,只是周围在造房子,环境不算太好,不过影响不大”

酒店内部很舒适,地理位置在金融区,所以接地气的超市,小吃什么的还是要稍微走点路

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

Dear Jiayi, Thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. I am very happy to know that you had a great stay recently at our property, and that you were pleased with the quality of our apartments. Your kind observations about the nearby construction work has been duly noted and we will strive to improve the comfort level for guests during this period. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,2
Izcili
wei no Ķīna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

总体性价比感觉还行”

没住过其他家也不太好比较,但是我住的这个最低档次的房间,马桶和主卧只有玻璃隔着,上厕所的时候旁边人都能看到,整体还行,金融区确实没什么人气,周围交通什么的很便利

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
wenzhao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

还行”

一直有一个神秘的声音,嘀嘀嘀,间隔规律,无法找出来源,像是来自宇宙的召唤。

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
di
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Family Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

酒店设施很新!房间也比较大,住起来很舒服!”

我们定的家庭房,空间尺度超乎预期,床也很舒服,这几天休息的都很好。厨房用品也很完善,各种都有,很适合家庭出行!位置的话,因为都是家庭出行没有坐地铁都是打车,打车位置很好找。但如果想就近走路逛街、去景点的话,还是不太方便!整体来看,还是很不错的一个酒店!

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tinglan no Ķīna
Grupa
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

比较好”

位置在CBD,不远就有地铁站。交通便利。设施齐全。

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019

Dear Tinglan, Thank you for sharing this good review with us. I am very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable experience during your recent stay at our property. It is great knowing that you were able to enjoy the convenience of our location and was happy with the facilities provided during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,0
Lieliski
wang no Ķīna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

酒店位置很不错,想到新加坡任何热门景点都很方便,酒店前台有会说中文的服务人员,态度非常好,以后如果还去新加坡,我会继续选择住着家酒店。

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019

Dear Wang, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. I am happy to know that you were pleased with your recent stay at our property, and that my team members were able to provide you with such good service throughout your time here. It is also great knowing you were able to enjoy the convenience of our location. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
XIUWEN no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

推荐”

离地铁站不远,房间里设施齐全,还可以煮饭,不错!

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2019

Dear XiuWen, Thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay recently at our property. It is delightful to know that you were able to enjoy the convenience of our location and was very satisfied with the quality of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,2
Izcili
hongyan no Ķīna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

地理位置尚可”

住了5晚。先说下优点:酒店距狮身鱼尾公园1公里多点、距地铁站走路4分钟,坐公交去金沙3站路,故还是挺方便的,而且酒店附近有个美食大拍档。不满意的地方:因大年初一酒店放假,房间卫生暂停服务,但这件事酒店事先未告知且agodo 订房时也未提醒告知;我们预定的是双床实际分配的是大床;酒店的大堂在7楼,但1楼未有提示,让我们好找!总体打分9分吧

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

Dear Hongyan, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. I am happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience during your recent stay at our property. It is wonderful to know that you were able to explore the nearby attractions easily from our property and I am glad to know you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We always strive to provide our guests with the latest information on our services via in-room letters but we will look into updating Agoda about specific changes for future improvements as well. We thank you for the kind observations and look forward to welcoming you back with a much better stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,8
Lieliski
Yukun
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

带孩子的最佳之选”

两个房间的公寓式酒店,非常适合带孩子或者带父母入住的酒店,特别干净整洁,非常新的一家酒店!位置很好,到任何一个景点距离都不远

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2019

Dear Yukun, Thank you for sharing this review with us. I am very pleased to learn that you had a good experience during your recent stay here and you were able to enjoy the convenience of our property's location. It is also wonderful to know that your family had a comfortable stay throughout. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 01 februāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
JUNYI no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

很好”

酒店位置很好 离丹戎巴葛地铁站很近 前台服务态度好 酒店设计风格也很喜欢 每天都会有人打扫卫生 私密性也很好 蛮安静的 推荐

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019

Dear JunYi, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. I am very pleased to know that you a very enjoyable stay during your recent time at our property, and that you were satisfied with our team's level of service. It is also wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
anqi no Ķīna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

酒店带健身房和游泳池.房间面积大.舒适整洁.酒店附近有两家7-11,购物方便

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018

Dear Anqi, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. I am very pleased to know that you were satisfied with the quality of your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoy the various facilities available here, and that you were able to enjoy the convenience of our property's location. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 21 novembris 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,8
Lieliski
Tang no Ķīna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

不错的”

公寓不错,就是打的不方便

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Ssu no Taivāna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

舒適,房間及床大,客服親切”

離地鐵稍微要走一下但不至於太遠,晚上老巴煞吃飯很方便!! 房間非常舒適~~ 客服晚上搭車還會提醒之後請警衛帶我們走,旅程感到感動!

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
HOI no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

商業區,很好”

位於shenton way 近Tanjong Pagar MRT 5分鐘,位於商業區,平日早餐很多選擇,洒店餐廳semi buffet lunch很好吃,5分鐘行到老巴刹,oue 亦是一個mall , 很chill, 個性小店,cafe ... 酒店及餐廳職員很好,酒吧及泳池較小,人不多是okay 的,不會見到團體客。

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Ming no Taivāna
Grupa
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

地點很好,服務不錯,有自助洗衣機

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019

Dear Ming, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. We are pleased to know you had a great experience during your recent stay at our property. It is wonderful to know you enjoyed the convenience of our location and you were satisfied with the quality of our service. We look forward to welcoming you back with another good stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 07 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
3,6
LI no Honkonga
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

不會再入住的一間酒店,職員分房的清晰度比較差,比可以取房的時間遲了整整超過一個小時,最後把責任推給客人”

不會再入住的一間酒店,職員分房的清晰度比較差,比可以取房的時間遲了整整超過一個小時,最後把責任推給客人,表示對上的一位客人遲了退房,所以打掃時間要多一點,還說我們book的兩間房一定要同一層,這不是正常的嗎,一家人難道還要分開不同的層嗎?這麼大的酒店,一層都安排不了兩間房,真是開玩笑吧,還說我們要求兩間房同一層令到我們遲拿房

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019

Dear LI, Thank you for sharing this review with us. We strive to bring the best of experiences to each guest and it is unfortunate we were not able to provide you with the same standards during your recent stay. During high occupancy periods, we may expect slight delays in check in and may not be able to provide apartments on the same level if there are two bookings and above. Hence, we hope to seek your kind understanding and will work on communicating these issues better to all guests. We hope to be able to restore your faith in our property and be able to provide you with a much better experience the next time you visit Singapore. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 07 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
AnChieh no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

很新很棒的房間”

下次來新加坡一定會再住!

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019

Dear AnChieh, Thank you for sharing this kind review with us I am very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay recently at our property. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the quality of our apartments very much. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great experience very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Chang no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

信價比高 100%推薦”

信價比高 第二次入住,房間規劃好及被品整潔乾淨品質好,地點位於地鐵站3分鐘,附近生活機能高,洗髮沙龍,超市用餐皆便利。唯搭Taxi 到機場需到前面約1分鐘的士站,行李多或上下班時間會比較不方便,… 其他都很便利,非常推薦,下回到新加坡還會入住。

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
HSI-JUNG no Taivāna
Grupa
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

除了些許小問題,其他都很棒!”

可走綠線EW15 B出口,出來之後朝左前方走,過三個路口左轉之後就到。 服務人員非常親切,房間設備都很新很舒適,些許缺點是尚未開冷氣前,房間內有水味,而且好像有小蟲子,身上會癢癢的。

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
JONGHYUP
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

친절한 직원 깨끗하고 퍈리한 호텔 ”

위치도 마리나 베이나 싱가포르 강과 센토사섬이 멀지 않은 위치 이고 특히 한국인 직원분이 친절하게 잘 안내해 주셔서 너무 잘 지내다 갑니다. 우리식구는 5명인데 마침 넓은 투룸의 객실을 빌릴수 있어서 좋았고 객실에 취사 설비는 물론이고 세탁기 건조기까지 갖춰져 있어서 너무 편리 했습니다. 다음번에 다시 이용하고 싶은 호텔입니다. 좀 시간이 지나서 이름을 기억하지 못해서 죄송한데 같은 한국인이라 반가이 맞아 주시고 환대해주신 그분께 감사의 말씀도 전하고 싶군요 ..

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Eunkyung no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

매우 만족. 주말에는 룸청소를 안해줌. 수영장과 피트니스 작지만 만족함.

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2018

Hi Eunkyung, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a great experience during your recent stay with us, and that you enjoyed our facilities especially our Outdoor Infinity Pool and The Fitness Center. We look forward to welcoming you back with an even better stay soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 21 augusts 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
9,6
Izcili
Hyock no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

가족 여행으로 추천해 주고 싶은 호텔”

1. 위치 : 지하철역과 매우 가까움 2. 시설 : 신축 건물이라 깨끗함 3. 조식 : 많은 종류의 음식이 준비되지 않지만, 부담 없는 조식을 먹기에 좋음 4. 서비스 : 방 상태를 항상 최상으로 준비 해줌 5. 기타 : 옆 건물이 철거 공사 중이라 주말에도 약간 시끄러움

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2018

Dear Hyock, Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property, and that my team was able to provide you with great service during your time here. It is also wonderful to know that you appreciated the convenience of our location, and I hope you were also able to enjoy the neighborhood during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back with another good experience soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 09 oktobris 2018
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore
8,0
Lieliski
Ishikawa no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

Location がいいですね”

Business & Shopping Complexの中にあるので、お店を見ながらビルを出れば、Tanjong Pagerの駅までは、徒歩3分程度。日本のチェーン店などがたくさんある便利なエリアです。食べ物には全く困りません。美味しくて安いTake Awayもたくさんあるので、部屋に持ち帰ってお風呂に入ってケーブルテレビを見ながら、のんびり。 また Marina Quay, Raffles Place ,などの金融街が仕事場の場合は、歩いて通勤できます。 時間があれば、プラプラ散歩しながら、チャイナタウンにも歩いて行けます。 残念な点は、シャワーの水圧が弱くて、バスタブもないので、髪の毛の長い女性にとっては、納得できないかもしれませんね。

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
pin no Taivāna
Grupa
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

cp值高”

酒店很大很舒適,位置也很方便,走路就能到老巴煞!搭公車到聖淘沙也很快!

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
TSAEWEI no Taivāna
Pāris
Studio tipa dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

像在家一樣舒適!”

適合多住幾天的飯店!

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
HUI-CHUAN no Taivāna
Grupa
Deluxe klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Fabulous”

Nice staff! Clean hotel environment! Super!!

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019

Dear Hui Chuan, Thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great experience during your recent stay here, and you satisfied with the quality of our apartments and the level of service provided by my team. We look forward to welcoming you back with another great stay very soon. Regards, Roy L, General Manager

Atbildēti 01 februāris 2019
Oakwood Premier OUE Singapore