Rezervēt tagad: Oasia Hotel Downtown Singapore by Far East Hospitality

Oasia Hotel Downtown Singapore by Far East Hospitality atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 661 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Oasia Hotel Downtown Singapore by Far East Hospitality atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (661)Booking.com atsauksmes (2391)
8,7
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta9,2
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (661)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 300 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
NoorHanis no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

superb design n overall view of the hotel”

Super in love with the architecture of the building. clean and cosy room.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Astrid no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great location ”

I always like hotels that are close to public transport and that is exactly where this hotel is. Aside from that it is very easy to find hawker centre food as well as your usual mall type food. The concept of the hotel is quite unique and is especially good for those who are into the green building design. Overall it's a good hotel with friendly staff that can make your stay comfortable.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Hanisah no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

A perfect location, modern green design.”

Close to Tanjong Pagar MRT (Green line, one stop away from Raffles MRT which is an interchange to Red line). There a restaurant at the lobby of the hotel which serves tasty pasta, a 100AM mall nearby with lots of Japanese food options and a supermarket at the basement. You can walk to a nearby famous bagel sandwich shop, a longer walk needed for bars and shophouse eateries/cafes. Lovely garden with lounge seats. Small gym. Very friendly staff and excellent service. Easy check in and check out process.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Lin no Singapūra
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent stay”

My wife and I enjoyed the stay at theClub Room. The staff were courteous and friendly, giving us a pleasant experience at Oasia downtown, the food was good and room was clean! Definitely worth it to experience for yourself. Despite being in Singapore, we felt the environment was truly tranquil with nice music at the club level and a really quiet getaway which we both loved! The staff really made us feel like treasured guests and we were really surprised at the whole experience which was above what we expected. Although the infinity pool was a little small and a pity we did not get to see the full view due to plants being in the way but overall we were blown away by our stay here! Will definitely be back again if opportunity permits in the future! Will recommend the Club room for couples looking to getaway from the busy-ness and hectic ness of life!

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
sim
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Booked the room to hijack my friend's staycation. It was a secret mission for his proposal, so we wrote in and liaise with them. First, I wrote to their client experience department and liaise the plan with them. They are helpful, giving feedback to ensure the plan can be execute within their manpower. On that day itself, when i met their onground manager, and discuss the plan with them, they pointed out due to their system, the plan cant work. But he's extremely helpful. On the spot, we brainstorm on what's workable. Its required the onground staff for some help, which he doesnt mind helping. As the proposal will only happen at midnight, he stayed after his working hours to ensure everything happen smoothly. He waited for at least 3 hours, which i deeply appreciate his efforts and commitment. The room is clean and with nice view. But i'm more impress with their service quality, it definitely makes a huge difference.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Liz no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Club Room with Club Benefits”

Room, service, facilities and location are fantastic. Very relaxing area even on non-club floor at Level 27. Only suggestion is that the event halls could have been moved to another level as it strips off the exclusivity. But that is not important as there wasn't any events on weekends so the club floor was really peaceful.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Martin no Bulgārija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good location, attentive staff”

Location is good, less than a minute walk to MRT. Lots of eateries, pubs and bars around for every budget. Chinatown is a lively and vibrant neighborhood with plenty of options and easy to walk. The staff was very friendly and attentive, I asked for an upper floor room - done. Clean and tasteful place, overall pleasant experience. Recommended

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
CATHERINE no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Nice stay and close to everything!”

Stayed in this hotel at the Superior room for 1 night, it is a good hotel option for tourist and locals! You get everything in the area and it is located stone throw within the Tanjong Pager MRT. Reception is located on the 12th floor which oversee a green patch of grassland. Room was clean cozy and sufficient for a night stay. I like that the floor is wooden and not entirely carpet. King bed was comfy and there is also a handy phone in the room. The area has alot of food to cater to both local and international taste and also drinking spots. The only downside (but could be a plus point) is that hotel is not near to big shopping malls

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Scott no Austrālija
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Lovely club room option”

This hotel is very cool and in a great spot. The club option is excellent as the pool area is magnificent, the breakfast is great, and the cocktails in the evening make it great value (considering how expensive drinks in Singapore are). I would highly recommend it.

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Lee no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Design hotel with friendly staff and great location”

Services: I booked 2 rooms for family trip, the staff is so considerate that assign connected rooms for us. Every staff, include receptionists, cleaners and bell boys, greet us when we go in/out of the hotel, services is 5 star. Room: The bed is very big and comfortable. Bathroom is okay, nothing impressive. We stayed on 15/f still able to overlook a bit of Chinatown. Location: mrt is just opposite to hotel, and there are eateries and supermarket at the back of hotel. 8-10min walk to Chinatown, very easy, don’t need google map. Breakfast: included in room price, buffet style, not really much choices but satisfied. Facilities: free yoga class on Sun morning! Rooftop swimming pools are quite tiny. Gym room also available.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Narinpattra no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Cool hotel with nice decor & good location”

This hotel was situated next to MRT station which really convenience as you can travel to/from airport easily. The superior room was nice, cozy and enough space to put a luggage on the floor while unpacked. Staffs were really nice & attentive. Breakfast was ok but not so variety. I'll try for club room next time.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Shah no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Value for Money with Good Location”

I regret not staying another night. The next time I book this hotel,I'll not miss out on booking for more than a night. The hotel is situated in a good location. 1min walk to mrt. Staff were smiling to almost all the guests. Just that the infinity pool located at Level 21 should open to all guests instead of only those who are Club Members. Overall good experience! :)

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Aliah no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Clean and comfy hotel”

The hotel room was clean and there was a variety of channels available on TV. We even got a complimentary upgrade to the club room, which had a beautiful view of the hotel pool. I would recommend using the pool as it is a good place to chill at.

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Terence no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Tranquil and peaceful stay”

We were fortunate to be given a complimentary upgrade to the club room. The hotel in general, although located in the CBD area, but was very quiet and peaceful. The whole building is very green and zen, totally wonderful for a quiet getaway. The hotel room was very spacious and generally clean, apart from some bugs on the side table of the bed. Breakfast spread was quite limited but refilled very quickly. Last but not least, the staff were all very friendly and service oriented. Will definitely recommend and come back again when the opportunity arises.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Merche no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Fab location great facilities”

Only 1 minute from the shops and restaurants of Tanjong Pagar but you feel in a little oasis of tranquility. Great pools, small gym, lovely grass area on the 12th floor where we had free yoga on Sunday morning, nice rooms too.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Garth no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good location, short walk to Chinatown and easy to get around. ”

Bottom sheet on the bed was too small and didn’t reach the end of the bed which left the mattress exposed at the end of the bed. Probably okay if you’re a little person. Other than that everything was great.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Budy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

A unique hotel with unique hangout place on it's 12th floor lobby”

The overall design of the hotel is unique, it's lobby is on the 12th floor, overlooking a rather large outdoor ground for gathering, yoga, etc and places to hang around. Room size is nothing to talk about, quite small just as most newer hotels in Singapore. Very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT, 100am mall and a lot of Japanese restaurants.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Steven no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great looking hotel with gogreen looks”

Pros : good location near MRT and market also not to far from Chinatown. The building is amazing, the view also great, good breakfast Cons : The only setback was the staff when we checking in, no greetings, no explanation, no talking at all!! Just put our data into the system, gave us room card . that's it!! Not saying a single word at all. And we're lucky only 1 staff did that..the rest were good. Also our card not working 3-4 times have to change room card.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Opa no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nice decoration, Nice staff Great, location”

Very nice decorated hotel, minimal but thorough. Great location. Good for business.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Kean no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great location”

Nice room

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Lindsey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Izcili”

Awesome location and price for a weekend traveler.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Shiu no Honkonga
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Oasia Downtown- New Hotel only 15 months old.”

Vert New hotel , good services , has universal electric plugs in room(no need to bring travel adaptors). Swimming pool is a bit small tought. Has to go up to receiption on 12Fl., then change another lift to room. Be aware, it's a Non Smoking hotel, very straight on it, if you want to smoke, you have to go out to the street or a pentalty of SG$200. Good hotel, will consider to go again with kids.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Fiona no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Close to MRT”

This hotel was new and it was in a location that allowed easy access to Chinatown and Tanjung Pagar MRT (only 2 mins walk). It had a lovely cafe at the ground floor with good selection of cakes. The rooms were clean and bed comfortable. The lobby area is located on a higher floor with nice garden view. There is also a roof top pool that was in a lovely setting.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Timothy no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Still has niggles and issues to work out”

The hotel is almost a year old - but feels like one only a few months old. Is a functional and pleasant 4.5 star business hotel, but has lots of little things that are not yet fully operational. Breakfast service is slow and a bit disorganised, there are no face cloths in the bathrooms, the doors do not close promptly on their own, there are two elevators to get to the room, etc. Rooms are fine but sterile and without character. None of these are major issues, but all together they niggle at you. None of these are major issues but you feel you can do better elsewhere. Singapore is a competitive market - there are other options.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Denis no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

New Hotel”

Quite a unique design. Have rooftop pools. Room are reasonably sized. Bed is excellent with huge comfy pillows. Staff were very helpful. Location is also good, especially if you decide to visit Marina Bay Sands, China town area. Hotel is new, so its fantastically clean.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
Chun no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Amazing Architecture”

Beautiful architecture and facilities are amazing. every single detail of the building is well thought out and spaces are surreal. Would love to stay here again! Love how there no staff at the pool deck to give privacy and independence. And how they gave us a birthday surprise!!=) I will be back!

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Zanura no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Fantastic long-weekend!”

We love the location the most. Walking distance to everywhere especially cafes (perfect for brunch) and bars. The hotel staff were pleasantly polite and helpful. The room was a decent size. The bed and pillow were comfy. However, the sheets were rather rough and prickly which made us itch every time my skin came in contact with it. Also, housekeeping did not change our bathroom floor mat but merely dusted off the dirt on it. Bottled water could be a little larger too like the standard 500ml.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Evon no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Brand New Gem in the Heart of the City”

We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights and checked-in on their opening day. We enjoyed the open-air concept of the 12th floor lobby with had comfortable seating overlooking a spectacular view of the city. The room was equipped with comfortable, clean bedding. The switches in the room were all labelled and thus, very user friendly. The toilet, on the other hand, was compact with a rather small shower cubicle. Towels and other amenities were of premium quality. Value for money given the price we paid during this opening promotion period. Staff were more than friendly and we were even treated to a 'welcome muffin' upon check-in in the room. Location is unparalleled (just behind Carlton City Hotel and steps away from the Tanjong Pagar MRT station and Tanjong Pagar Road where you will find numerous eateries and hipster cafes.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2016
6,0
Yeow no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Staycation at club room”

Room service took quite a while and for the pricing, service could be better. Shower water tends to accumulate at the corner thus making the corner of the toilet wet throughout the stay. Pose a slipping and falling hazard.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Dean no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great hotel”

Really good hotel, definitely recommend! The club levels are really good and worth the extra price. Transferred over to the hustle and bustle of the marina bay sands and on reflection wish I didn’t and carried on my relaxing stay at the oasia. Staff really helpful and friendly. Great place to stay.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Steven no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Excellent Hotel”

Had a very enjoyable stay for 4 nights for combined business/personal trip, I stayed in a Club Room, I definitely recommend this, Club Members have the private floor with a pool and plenty of outdoor space. The hotel is in very good condition, excellent location and the staff are very attentive, I highly recommend it.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Wendy no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Not for fussy ”

Hotel location was quite near to MRT. A lot of places for good food around hotel. The only not very convenient part was the reception being at the 12th floor. And the lift to rooms were located on that level. Meaning everytime we leave the hotel, we need to take two lift. Other than this, room cleanliness in general was acceptable. Just that the bed wasn’t very comfortable. My partner and I woke up with neck and back aches. Breakfast was a decent spread.

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Philip no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Singapore layover”

The location is pretty good, close to the metro and a good base for a Singapore attractions. My main negative is that you don’t have access to the nice infinity pool that’s advertised unless you have a room including the club lounge access which isn’t clear from the photos etc.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Chuan no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Izcili”

Love the facilities, pool and services. Great location, accessible to many dining options as well. The only downside experienced is the lack of hooks in the bathroom and there were drain flies in the toilet. Overall a great stay!

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Taro no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

New, well designed, compact rooms. Nice, small pool on the top deck. ”

I booked this hotel to stay with my mother. We checked in early and got to enjoy the few hours at dusk on the pool side at the breezy top deck. The building is an iconic one with curved, red facade with grass covering parts of it. It was interesting to be inside the top deck, and see what it's like inside. Personally, what was a bit disappointing is the breakfast spread. The breakfast is served on the ground floor in a nice space, where you can watch downtown commuters go to work outside. The space is great, but the selection and quality was not equally good. I feel they can serve better quality bread (harder, European kind) considering their location and clientele, better hot dishes, and perhaps some Mediterranean condiments. Overall, I am happy with the service I got.

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nikita no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Beautiful and Peaceful Stay”

Everything is perfect. Our room view is fantastic. A staycation to get away from the hustle and bustle and enjoy it with my husband. But the parking was misinformed. Although the reception says there's a grace period... there was a $3 parking fee for barely 15 min parking. And just a few minor hiccups. The water temperature for the shower is not consistent. The "request for tidying up room" button can sometimes turn on automatically that caused the maid to accidentally open the door thinking we requested for it. Luckily I was dress. LOL. So, always check for that button and light and lock the door. Breakfast is delicious and hearty. Service is top notch. Thank you for everything.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Eric no Austrālija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Water pressure in the shower can definitely improve

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
YuKyung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Kind and cozy”

Very kind staffs and cozy hotels! Easy to find! Just 2min, exit of Tanjong fagar stn. If i have chance to visit sin again, I will stay again :)

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Leng no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Green hotel, warm and friendly staff, fantastic location”

Pros 1. Located near MRT station and many eateries. 2. Green hotel. 3. Staff are warm, friendly and helpful. 4. Hotel room is clean. 5. Good facilities.

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Nidia no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

oasis in the city”

Love the open garden and the gym. Close to the mall and mrt station.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Arne no Norvēģija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Complicated with the elevstors”

Little strange that one need to take the elevator first to the twelth floor where the reception is located and then a new elevator to reach the room

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Teh no Malaizija
Pāris
Divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Great location ”

MRT station just walk across, near city centre.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Krisanee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Beautiful hotel”

Location is great, just one mart station to Raffel place and 10 mins walk to Chinatown. The hotel is beautiful. We love the room with the big and comfy bed.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
ulfah no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Will Return!”

beautiful interior! would definitely recommend this anyone!

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Priscilla no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Comfortable room”

Was given a compliementary upgrade. Love the shower head

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yi no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Comfortable and Convenient ”

Located right next to the Metro with ample facilities nearby to provide a quiet and comfortable stay.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
June no Malaizija
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Ideal for staycations”

Love the Club Floor benefits , privacy & service. Location is perfect with good eats & supermarkets nearby. Have stayed there 4 times and will gladly return for the 5th. Value for money.

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Ong no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Perfect staycation!”

We stayed over for 2D1N to celebrate our anniversary. Convenient location with clean & cozy room and awesome pool & interior. It's also an easy access to nearby restaurant, bars and supermarket.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Si no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

nice hotel”

nice hotel comfy bed. the air con is really cold. good location. will come back

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Filipa no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Great Location , Fair Price for Singapore ”

Free Yoga on Sunday’s morning is great Location is great Breakfast is poor

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Noval no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Izcili”

Beautiful reception area

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yossawat no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Good Location”

MRT near by and easy to travel to other location Great Staffs and facility

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nur no Singapūra
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Great Service and nice hotelq”

Awesome stay at oasia!

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Orva no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Labi”

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The design of the building is beautiful. Reception area can be really enjoyable to be outside in the evenings. Since it was an open area, it was warm in the day and I think installing some fans that spritz water would be good. The staff seemed warm too. My room was pretty dusty unfortunately. I could see it in the mirrors, cabinets, near the lights. The system on the tv lagged alot and kept showing another visitor's name. I overall thought the stay was okay but probably a club room would have been nicer. They did give me a higher floor which I was happy about.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Holm no Vācija
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts

A week in Singapore”

Oasia is a great option to stay in Singapore - it combines the fancy environment with brilliant location in the hear of Financial District. Many sights are around the corner, and Tanjong Pagar MTR is 2 min walk. It is better to stay in Club as then you have access to great infinity pool on the 21st floor.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Chanida no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Nice hotel with nearby MRT station”

Our stay was great. The staff was nice, some of them very attentive, some not attentive at all. So this is why I gave 4 stars. For my birthday I received a complimentary piece of carrot cake from their bakery that tasted very good. The only think that was negative was the bathroom. I noticed there was no fan and naturally after a shower without window or fan, there will be mold. It did not look nice and clean because of this. That is a shame as otherwise the hotel was well equipped with gym and nice pools.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
4,8
mey no Kambodža
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

 ”

The location is okay okay as it is somewhere around chinatown. The room is very small, we didn't have a space to put a luggage and walk properly inside the room. Not recommend for family to stay. The staff is also okay okay. we won't go back again. The outside design is attractive but the room, it so tiny.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Siying no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

staycation at oasia downtown”

Have a very good experience with my stay in Oasia, we decided to upgrade to the club access room at the last minute and it was a decision we never regret. All the staff was especially friendly. I remember asking a female staff the name of a drink that the other table was drinking and she told me I can't drink it as it was alcoholic as I was pregnant. Little did I know, she came back with the same drink but without alcohol specially made for me. Met the guest manager at the lounge as well who remembered me by my name as conveyed to me that I can look for him if I needed any help. The customer service is really Good! Will be back if I have another staycation in future.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Craig no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Great hotel in the heart of China Town”

Great location, well appointed rooms, nice clean shower rooms, comfortable bed and pillows. Great Gin bar with very friendly and knowledgeable staff on ground floor. Infinity pool on high level with views over the area. We went to the local area for Breakfast.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Fran no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Good location”

it is 10 minutes walk from good place to hangout like maxwell hawker place, china town , drinking hole, restaurants, supermarket. Up to 5 minutes walk to MRT Tanjong Pagar. 20 minutes walk to marina bay sands.

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Jackie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Pretty hotel with excellent service”

I think this is a new-ish hotel, so everything is still fresh. The hotel is basically clad within a giant trellis and just looks really cool. Visually, it makes a welcoming approach. The rooms are good. The bed is very comfortable and everything is to good order. A really nice, friendly and professional staff. I had a really wonderful stay.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2017
6,8
Labi
Yew no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Comfortable stay in the heart of the city”

Nice room, soft bed and interesting interior. But staff didn't take note of my request and gave me a random room. So have to take some time to arrange for another room. So it wasn't a smooth check in. When checking out, the staff called me when I'm at the car park to get my signature as they forgotten to do it.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Rose no Austrālija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Amazing Team and Hotel”

Will and I had had a fantastic time staying in beautiful OAsia. Everyone working there was so kind, helpful and efficient. My partner and I would like to extend a special thank you to Sam who I believe was the customer relations manager. Sam made us feel so welcome and it felt like we were chatting to an old friend. We would certainly recommend this hotel and when we come back to Singapore this is where we want to stay.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Mlynn no Singapūra
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Refreshed, refueled and recharged!”

My partner and I stayed in a lovely Club Room and was surprised by the tranquility and remoteness of the hotel during my weekend stay. The staff were remarkably amazing. They all were helpful and patient with our questions, and attentive and prompt at our requests. One of the thoughtful staff, Rachel, had prepared a gift and a beautiful handwritten card for our second anniversary. The Club benefits were just as amazing; all day refreshments, 2-hour cocktails and delicious spread of buffet line for breakfast. I have no complaints at all apart from maybe the club swimming pool being too cold to be in at night (especially after a rainy afternoon). Overall, we had a peaceful and fun-filled weekend with Oasia Downtown and had indeed been refreshed, refuelled and recharged! Lots of love, Mlynn & Terrence.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Rakhi no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Location and surroundings are superb. Walking around exploring China town is fun. Superb facilities.”

Lication of the hotel is the best, next to MRT. There are number of lovely restaurant and local eatery to explore nearby. Bussiness travel can be combined with fun exploring the city. Very green and well.maintained facilities.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Clare no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada marts

Superb business hotel”

Loved the location and facilities. Very easy access to MRT as well as shops, restaurants and bars in the Tajong Pagar area. The Club floor is excellent and has a great pool and open, outdoor area. Best hotel I have stayed in, in any part of SIngapore!

Novērtēts 22 marts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Lara no Filipīnas
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Pretty Cool”

I really like this hotel. Nice, breezy reception area on the 12th floor. They should improve the bathroom though, shower area does not drain as much leaving about a 1 cm of water after you shower. Breakfast is good. Location is awesome for those who love hipster restaurants and bars - walking distance to Club Street, Ann Siang, Duxton and TG Pagar. Also walking distance to the train station.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Lee no Singapūra
Pāris
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Excellent Service”

We stayed in a club room and have access to the beautiful infinity pool on club floor. Service level from the staff is commendable, always ready to attend to your needs. Location is great. Water drainage was however an issue, the bathroom floods whenever we take showers. Bar none we had a great stay at Oasia.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Cindy no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Staycation at club room”

Stayed at the club floor so we had access to the club facilities such as free flow drinks and free flow cocktails from 6pm to 8pm. The place is clean and staff are friendly. We feel very much like VIPS where we're there. The only thing that we don't really like is the temperature in the lift. It's too cold, especially after a swim when we head back to our room.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Dan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Kluba numurs ar kluba priekšrocībām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada decembris

New hotel. Great staff. Lifts need improving ”

This is a great hotel in a great location. Just some minor design errors. The lifts are slow and having to swap is a pain. The bathrooms in the room are not ideal as you can see the toilet from the bed & there is limited places to hang towels. The staff are excellent though.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2016