Rezervēt tagad: Ogoto-Spa Dantoukan Kikunoya Ryokan

Ogoto-Spa Dantoukan Kikunoya Ryokan atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 176 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,6
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Ogoto-Spa Dantoukan Kikunoya Ryokan atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (176)Booking.com atsauksmes (140)
8,6
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta7,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
Pakalpojumi9,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (176)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 93 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Kam no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Excellent Ryokan!”

Good ryokan that met all of my basic expectation - dinner in the room, decent onsen (though without a view). The greatest thing about this ryokan is that it is quite close to Kyoto (20 mins train ride away), with a pick-up service to ryokan.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Chung no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

A fantastic and must try onsen hotel”

All the staffs here are superb, wonderful and funny. A highly recommended hotel for those looking for a quite and peaceful night with lots of Japanese feel. Both dinner and breakfast served is simply delicious and yummy.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Lieliski
woon no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

enjoy😊”

thank you

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Andy no Kanāda
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Splendid Stay Away From The City”

If you don't mind going out of your way and getting away from the city plus spending a bit more, this place is recommended. There was a long wait at Ogotoonsen Station since we were using JR Passes and the station was understaffed when we arrived. However, once you get through the gates you can call (payphone for 20 yen just outside station) the hotel for a shuttle bus, which somewhat makes up for the wait. The hotel staff is super polite. The room was very pleasant and spacious (we had the room with private bath), although we had a bit of trouble adjusting the water temperature - either cold or boiling. We eventually got it right and the hot bath was very relaxing. There was some noise while taking the private bath as it's open air, which some might mind, but there are bamboos and a wall separating the bath from the street. The bedding and pillows were very comfortable so there was no trouble falling asleep.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Vincent no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
japāņu stila numurs (6 personām)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Excellant Stay Experience!”

Due to my course of travel, i check in late at night and to my pleasant surprise there are nos of designated staffs and manager standby there to greet us and service us to make sure we have a smooth and comfortable check in. They even help us to lay all tatami beddings. Next wonderful experience is the indoor and outdoor onsen which open till midnight so we still get to enjoy and relax. All furnishings, facilities and cleaniness is of very good condition and we feel very comfortable with the ryokan throughout our stay. The only drawback is there is without a private shower in our room. The next morning we are having a very wonderful breakfast, as well as how the staffs serve us for the breakfast. We truly love the place and will definitely recommend to others!

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Leigh no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Ichiban!”

This place is absolutely the best place to stay on Kyoto! Free shuttle to the nearest stations and back, extremely friendly service and if you get the banquets for dinner, you will be astonished as to how succulent, fresh and tasty!! My first time using an Onsen and has a bath inside and outside, as well as a private Onsen of the roof top! Amazing view from up there overseeing the lake, 10/10!

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Maja no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

No tattoo in the public bath”

Check in is at 3pm - yes, they will pick you up in Ogoto Spa stop but they won’t be able to let check you in until 3pm - there’s a foot spa place up the block for you to hang out while waiting. There is nothing to do around the area, we were there for a night only - enough time to rest up and then dinner and sleep then breakfast. That’s it. BTW, they don’t allow people with tattoo to use the public bath - if you pay USD 50 for a private use, then you can use it even with tattoo. My room has a bath, so I didn’t really have to worry about that.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Long no Austrālija
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Perfect”

we arrived quite late at night but the receptionist waited and picked us up at the station. Service was excellent. Breakfast was simple yet a very different experience for foreigner. Didn't have a chance to try out the outdoor bath, which looks really good. Location is not as central as others that we stayed but still worth the experience.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2017
4,4
Kim no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Not this kind of standard for this price ”

Disappointed maybe we experienced something good at Wakayama about the same price. This is not worth at all. Staffs are not very helpful & totally no English communication. I tried to change our room to upper level and notice rooms are not clean, especially that's room with dog cage (Maybe good news for Pet lovers).

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
SO no Honkonga
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Excellent hotel than I expected”

Excellent hot spring hotel, better than I expected. Very polite staffs, who rejected for tips. Very nice Japanese dinner with around 12 dishes, the staff would introduce each dish for you. Nice private hot spring inside the room, and the room is very clean. Good location, with 30 minutes JR train to Kyoto station, and free shuttle car on demand for each visitor, u can make a phone call to the hotel by using the telephone outside the JR station. And the shuttle car will arrive in 10 minutes, unlike many other hotel, need to follow there shuttle bus timetable. One more things I like is, i dont see any foreigners in the hotel and outside the streets, all Japanese people~ If u wanna visit a hot spring hotel that local people may visit, i think this one is good for you.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Teerat no Taizeme
Grupa
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Ryokan Experience”

The hotel is located on the main road toward lake Biwa. The room is nice, some has lake view, some offer limited view. The mattress is comfortable. But you might have to check whether your room has shower/bath in your room or not, otherwise you have to use public bath. The breakfast is nice too.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Tracie no Austrālija
Pāris
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Honeymoon”

We had a wonderful cultural experience at Ogoto Spa. We were married in Thailand and this was the beginning of our honeymoon in Japan. The staff were fabulous and the Ryokan very authentic... We loved it.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2016
9,0
Izcili
Angkit no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
zem klajas debess, spa luksusa japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

time and money well spent”

The ofuro is nice, instructions for foreigners make the ofuro easier to use. Little gestures, like welcome drink -gave us a very warm feeling when we entered. They also had a yukata for our son

Very pleasant. The ryokan catered to our needs. Made a lovely vegetarian breakfast for us, along with children cutlery and furikake for our child. Also, helped warm milk when needed. In addition, provided him with a yukata and anpanman slippers. With him feeling special, made it all the more relaxing for us.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Ho no Honkonga
Grupa
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Well experience without any crowd in your stay”

It's a relatively smaller size hotel and a bit far from Kyoto city but this also give a very quiet space and experience for the stay

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Phoebe no Singapūra
Grupa
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Great stay!”

The ryokan was wonderful! Everything was well taken care of and staff made us felt like we were home. The breakfast was really good, and our rooms had a view of Lake Biwa.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
LIM no Singapūra
Grupa
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Highly recommended onsen hotel”

All the staff are very helpful and friendly. It is a nice and comfortable place for relaxation!

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Muhamad no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Good stay, excellent experience..”

Location is a little far from the train station, but its beside Biwa Lake.. very cozy place with a great japan feel.. a very good stay overall..

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2016
5,6
Michelle no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Huge Disappointment”

I hate to be so negative, but it was my 6th accommodation in Japan and it disappointed, though all the others were superb, just so you know i'm not a consistently critical reviewer. The ryokan is on a busy street and there are only 2 non-smoking rooms, both on that side - so it ruined the zen-ness to hear cars whooshing by. Plus, the "mountain" view is way over to the side - instead you see the busy street! I was offered a Lake-side room... but for 2000 Yen extra - which i felt wasn't fair given the false advertising. But i was willing to do it... til i noticed ashtrays and smelled smoke traces... and was told it was a smoking room (there was also a huge metal pet cage they were removing - a bit offputting). The onsen itself had great water and was nice - though pretty minimal for a destination onsen Last breakfast is at 8:30am!! a bit early for a vacation! They didn't set up the futon til my masseuse came in and needed it... She (Fujiwara) was amazing! the highlight of my trip. Just incredible. Perhaps the biggest problem was that the staff wasn't able to communicate in English. VERY frustrating. I know i should be able to speak Japanese, but i don't and many of the guests are not Japanese speakers... I do not recommend this place, unfortunately.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2016
6,8
Labi
Yin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
japāņu stila numurs (6 personām)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Cost nice hotel”

It's value-for-money hotel. Room is clean.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2016
5,6
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Nice and comfortable”

Good services, provide shuttle bus to train station

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Chun no Kanāda
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

Excellent place to stay. Very clean, very friendly and hard working staffs. Great value for your money. Will come back again.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Susan no Filipīnas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs - dzīvniekiem draudzīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Very comfortable stay ... Ogoto is lovely!”

Loved the rooms... Spacious

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kwang-Hyeon no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

One of my favorite place”

Not only good for relaxation but not that far from the down town so I love that place.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
hau no Honkonga
Pāris
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

very good experience”

perfect service

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
songhee no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

excellent service and place”

I had great experience in Ogoto onsen. their serivce was very kind and location also good. We had dinner other place which the manager recommended to us. It also was great.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
REEWON no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

quite expensive but good experience”

kind clerks and good mood

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2019
5,6
Ka no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Experiencing the traditional Japanese accommodation”

The facilities need renovation and staff is not good in English, the hotel is not close to Kyoto

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Patricia no Mjanma
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Magnifico”

Muy buen reporte calidad / precio. Ubicacion un poco complicada. Justo lo que buscabamos de japon tradicional.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Wiyada no Taizeme
Grupa
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

มีออนเซ็นในห้อง ต้อนรับดี free wifi”

พนักงานต้อนรับดี มีบริการ รับส่ง สถานีรถไฟ ห้องพักกว้าง มีออนเซ็นในห้อง จึงราคาค่อนข้างสูง

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Gang no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs ar 2 guļamistabām - dzīvnieki atļauti
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

非常棒的酒店”

到达雄琴温泉站后可以根据户外酒店介绍牌上的电话致电酒店派车接到酒店。比较让人失望的是,我们到达时大概12点过,本来希望跟着酒店接客人的车到前台询问升级房型的问题,遗憾的是,司机不同意在入住时间前带我们到酒店,只能提供把行李拉到酒店的服务。这一点让人感觉太过刻板,不太灵活。不过好在从进入酒店那一刻开始,始终能感受到酒店其他服务人员高品质的服务,升级房间带温泉的房型后,从入住到退房泡了很多次,物超所值。提供的和式料理非常可口。

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Xiaoxin no Ķīna
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

冬日温泉”

除了距离车站略远外,其他都很好,管家的服务态度尤其值得表扬。BTW,房间内的花洒和私汤一样位于露天区,冬天洗澡时有点凉。

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
yushen no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

干净,舒适,服务态度非常好,超棒的温泉酒店。

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
DENG no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

性价比高”

非常舒服的酒店,服务很贴心,有车在车站接送很方便,旁边就是琵琶湖,早晨起来可以走走,周边有餐馆,不在酒店用餐可以出去吃,设施有点老,但是很干净。

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
CUIRONG no Ķīna
Grupa
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

推荐入住的旅馆”

服务真的非常的贴心,温暖和周全。虽然沟通稍有障碍但并不防碍我们对于服务的评价。如果能在Agoda上把酒店的电话留一下就更好了,以方便有事情的时候通风及时沟通。非常推荐这家旅馆。

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Loo no Malaizija
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

超棒的服务”

晚餐和早餐不错。服务特别好。

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Kam no Honkonga
Grupa
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

住宿食品環境⋯佳”

清潔及維修有進步空間

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
chun
Pāris
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

超好服務態度,超舒適地方”

今次第一次住日本溫泉旅館,訂左1泊兩食,必須6點前check-in,但當時遲左到雄琴車站,大概5點55分先到,本來打算坐的士去旅館,好彩遇到旅館接送車到站,司機非常好人,立即叫我地上車,順便聯絡埋旅館安排check in和晚飯,令我們安心。懐石料理晚飯和早餐超豐富,由於不是旺季,所以浸溫泉時沒有人,等同於私人風呂一樣,附近又有便利店,下次一定介紹其他人入住。

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Yee no Honkonga
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

房內溫泉舒適”

地方有點遠 狗狗好可愛 房間溫泉舒適 態度非常好 不過房間溫泉外是馬路,會有車聲和人路過

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Beautymoon no Honkonga
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

環境舒適”

私人風呂要加5000日元,其他都很好。公共風呂要300日元,但也不錯

Novērtēts 03 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Chan no Honkonga
Grupa
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

很不錯的溫泉旅館”

一間很不錯的日式傳統溫泉旅館, 如果去到大津, 又想以較實惠的價錢入住溫泉旅館, 這一間是不錯的選擇, 性比價高, 很值得推薦!

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chan no Honkonga
Pāris
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

很值得推薦的溫泉旅館”

一間很值得推薦的溫泉旅館, 如果喜歡較傳統的日式溫泉旅館, 很合適入住, 因為房間不多, 樓層較矮, 但比較清靜, 近湖邊, 可以欣賞湖景, 價錢實惠, 食物不錯, 員工很細心和親切, 有專車於車站接送, 唯一美中不足是男, 女各只有一個室內和室外溫泉池, 對於喜歡浸不同溫泉的朋友, 可能是較少選擇. 下次到大津, 一定會再入住!

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
May no Honkonga
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Good to have a break”

Good spa, guests can bring pats. Silent place can have a good break.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Ho no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Lieliski”

員工很有禮貌及很幫忙,但最好加強英文溝通方法. 四周環境很舒服

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Yuen no Honkonga
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

友善親切”

非常relax 難忘旅程

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2016
6,4
Labi
Wai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

用後感”

酒店停車場車位有限; 地方比較偏遠; 榻榻米房大、舒服但沒有私家浴室,要用浴場; 懷石料理好食但開飯時間最遲7:30,有點早; 整體而言,屬於不錯。

Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Eonju no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

가격대비 정말 좋은 곳!!!!”

여동생이랑 둘이서 방문했습니다만... ㄱr2ㅅㅓlㅋ1는 뭙즤마스ㅔyo 이 글을 알아들으셧음 좋겠네요ㅠㅠㅠ 주변시설이 정말 없고 밤되면 정말 깜깜해서 무서워요ㅠㅠ5분거리 편의점갔다가 정말 무서워서 죽을뻔햇네요ㅠㅠㅠ다른분들은 미리 편의점에서 구매하신다고 했는데 역주변 편의점을 못찾았어서...(편의점은 역 맞은편이패밀리마트잇어용) 그리고 바로 옆에 라멘집잇습니다 픽업도 빨리왔고 정말 친절하셧어요!!!그리고 사람이 없다보니 온천도 거의 프라이빗하게 이용하구요 일본식 다다미방에서 묵었는데 저희가 갓을때는 다다미를 새것으로 다 교체해서 너무 좋았습니다~ 앞서 말했듯이...ㄱrEsㅔㅋ/는 정말 아니에요ㅠㅠ 제가 큰 기다를했을 수 있는데..숡솔폴핢26말ㄴ월ㄴ을줄골결잴했는데 예쁜모형멁늙것갍알욜 아무튼 그것빼면 최고입니다 바로앞이 호수라서 산책하기도 좋고 마에코랑 마메라는 시바견도 너무 기여워요!!!!샤워후에 피부도 미끈해지고ㅠㅠ정말 좋았습니다 마유상도 진짜 좋았고 거기계신 나이가 좀 계신분도 너무 좋았어요~!나중에 또 가고싶어요~~

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hanna no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

재방문 의사 있습니다”

오고토 온센 역에서 료칸 전용 전화로 연락하면 밴이 마중 옵니다. 조용하고 깨끗한 숙소였으며 직원들도 대단히 친절했습니다. 가이세키 료리는 객실에서 먹었고, 정갈하고 맛있었습니다. 호수를 볼 수 있는 프라이빗 노천 온천은 예약이 필요한 것 같았습니다. 대중 목욕탕만 이용해 보았지만 수질도 좋았고 부족함이 없었습니다.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
HANSOL no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

최고의 료칸”

우선 교토역에서 오고토온센역까지 가는 번거로움이 있지만 자동환승이 되니 편하게 갔습니다. 역에서 나오면 바로 공중전화가 있는데 료칸에 전화하면 5~10분 정도에 바로 오십니다. 직원분들이 모두 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 저희 방이 제일 작은 방이라고 해서 걱정을 했는데 방 자체가 매우 컸습니다. 또한, 세세하게 신경쓴 흔적이 보여서 정말 좋았습니다. 온천은 크지 않습니다. 하지만 외부와 내부에서 온천을 즐길 수도 있고, 물이 너무 좋은게 보입니다. 물이 부드러워 제가 예민한 피부인데도 매우 만족하였습니다. 료칸에서 나오면 바로 옆에 편의점도 있고 슬롯도 있고 이자카야도 있습니다. 조식도 먹었는데, 국이 정말 맛있었고, 여러모로 모두 만족하였습니다.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
youri no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

너무 좋았습니다”

숙소정보가 너무 없어서 불안했었는데, 정말 좋습니다. 부모님과 함께 갔는데 방이 넓고 정말 만족합니다. 온천도 작지만 노천탕까지 있어서 맘껏 즐기다가 왔습니다. 저랑 어머니 둘이서 썼을 정도로 사람도 적고 물도 부드럽고 만족하고 왔습니다. 다만 가이세키 가격이 너무 높았고, 주변에 가게가 많지 않아 먹을 곳이 적었습니다. 가이세키 안드시는 분들은 교토역에서 드시고 오시거나 사오셔서 드시는 걸 추천합니다.(오고토온센역에는 패밀리마트만 하나 있었습니다) 방앞에는 호수가 있고 호수주변을 거닐었을 때 한적하고 좋았습니다. 픽업차량도 바로왔고, 직원들도 상당히 친절합니다. 가격대비 아주 만족합니다

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
JANG no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

아주 만족스러웠습니다”

오쿠토온센역까지 차로 데리러와주셨습니다 그 근처에는 따로 술이나 과자를 살만한곳이 마땅하게 없다고 들어서 역근처 큰 마트에서 사서 갔습니다 가이세키 먹으면서 사서 간 사케도 같이마시고 음식이 정말맛있었습니다^^ 제 입맛엔 조금 짰지만 남자친구입맛엔 좋았습니다 같이 준비되어있던 유카타를 입고 진짜 일본의 문화를 느낄수있어서 좋았고 평일에 가서 그런지 노천 하는분이없여 혼자만 노천해서 좋았습니다 남자친구와 둘이 따로하는 노천도 기회되면 해보고싶다는 생각도했습니다 처음부터 끝까지 잘 챙겨준 MAYU상 정말 고마웠어요^^

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
YAN no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

좋아요”

너무 친절하고 음식이 맛있었음.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
BOWHA no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

조용한 숙소”

편안하지만 특별히 할게 없고 온천을 좋아하지만 오랜시간 있기엔 별로였어요 .프라이빗 전세탕은 6먼원으로 비싸고 그냥 교토의 대중탕 있는 호텔이 좋을거 같아요

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
HEESUN no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

친절하고 편한곳”

직원분들이 굉장히 친절하고 숙소도 너무 깨끗하고 이쁘네요^^ 가이세키도 메뉴가 다양하고 맛있게 먹었네요 이곳에서 기르는 강아지를 모델로 만든 센베이를 투숙객에게 선물로주는데 아기자기하고 일본스러운 분위기를 느낄수있어서 기회되면 다시 가고싶네요^^

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
MINJI no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

생각보다 너무너무 좋았던 곳”

위치는 솔직히 도심에선 멀지만 어차피 역에 내려서 전화하면 픽업되고 역까지도 데려다주니 좋았음 또 직원분들도 너무 친절하셔서 엄청 대우받는 느낌이였음 가이세키도 생각보다 잘나왔고 조식이 맛있었음 하지만 온천은 생각보다 별로였음 그냥 목욕탕에 밖에 작은탕이 하나 있음 공기가 통하는 공간이 생각보다 좁아서 연기가 자욱함 온천기대하고 여기오는거면 비추천 하지만 엄청 안좋은 것도 아니였기에 다음에도 또오고 싶음 직원친절함 진심 맥스임!!!!!!

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Young no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

홀로 료칸 여행”

온천수가 매우 만족 스럽습니다. 혼자 목욕하고 쉬고 오기에 좋습니다.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
back no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

매우 친절하고 온천이 너무 좋습니다.”

온천이 생각보다 너무 좋았고 아침식사또한 매우 만족했습니다.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
JEONGHYUK no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

료칸 좋음.”

료칸이용이 무료며 수질도 좋아 가격대비 만족함.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
JEHAK no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Impressived”

It was very impressive that when i arrive at the room, the air conditional was turned on. And the food was perfect. The room was very clean and the staff there was very kind.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
youngsoo no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

료칸체험”

시골 호수마을에 자리한 료칸 작고 아담했고 다른 곳보다 오래된 건물이라 더 운치 있었다. 직원들도 상냥했고, 친절했다. 대욕장의 온천물은 물이 좋았고 전통 다다미 방은 넓고 좋았다. 오코토 온센역까지 태워다 줘서 편하게 잘 다녀왔고 기억에 오래 남을 듯하다.

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
JI no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

조용한 휴식을 위한곳”

역에서 pick-up을 해주어서 아주 편리했다. 맞이해주는 직원들의 친절도는 아주높았으며 제공되는식사도 만족스러웠다. 특히 대욕탕은 조용하면서도 퀄리티가 높았으며 일본식 아침식사또한 아주 좋았다.가격대비 굉장히 훌륭했다. 가까운곳에 24시간운영되는 식당이 있었고 cvs도 가까이 있어서 이용이 펀리했다.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
LEE no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

석식+조식”

every thing is perfect

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Jiyong no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

아주 좋습니다”

서비스도 좋고 시설도 좋고 다 좋습니다. 다음에 또 가고싶습니다

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Insoon no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

매우 친절한 접대에 감동했습니다.”

예정 체크인 시간 이전 도착에도 금방 픽업을 나와주셨고 식사 때나 그외 모든 시간에 매우 친절히 대해주셔서 매우 감사했습다. 온천물도 매우 좋았고 비와 호수와 인접해 있어서 산책하기도 좋았습니다.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
SangMin no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

좋았습니다”

방도 깔끔하고 조식도 너무 맛있었고 시설도 너무 편리했습니다. 다만 위치가..좀 멀다는것 말고는 모든것에 만족했습니다.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Haebin no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
moderns japāņu stila numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

너무너무 좋아요”

저렴한 가격에 료칸 잘 이용했던것같아요. 다음엔 부모님 모시고 다시오고싶네요. 픽업서비스가 있어서 너무 좋았어요

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Yoon-Jeong no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Japāņu stila numurs - 13 m2
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

예상보다 더 만족스러웠어요”

옵션 중에서는 작은 방을 선택했던지라 너무 작진 않을까 걱정했었는데, 방도 넓고 직원분들도 너무너무 친절하셔서 잘 지내다왔어요!! 저희가 갔을 때는 온천에 사람이 없어서 둘이서만 잘 놀다올 수 있었습니다. 다만 탕이 그렇게 넓지는 않아서 사람이 많을 땐 불편할 수 도 있을거같아요. 로비에 있는 마이코짱도 귀엽고, 여러모로 만족스러웠습니다.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
SEI no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
japāņu stila numurs (6 personām)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Izcili”

친구들과 함께 가는 여행에 찾았던 숙소인데 역에서 공중전화로 전화하면 픽업하러 5분이내에 오십니다. 영어로 통화가능해요! 그리고 가서도 친절하게 하나하나 다 설명해주시고 숙소도 매우 조용하고 좋습니다. 온천도 작지만 시설이 괜찮습니다. 역으로 되돌아갈 때도 픽업서비스 이용 가능합니다. 재방문의사 있습니다.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
dahee no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

가격대비 조식.온천.주변시설. 가성비 좋은 곳”

가격은 저렴하게 예약할 수 있었고 온천이 좋았어요. 조식포함이었는데 깔끔 정갈하네요. (밥과 죽 중에서 선택) 주변에 편의점,슬롯,이자카야,라멘집 등이 있었고 가까워서 좋았어요. 퇴실 후 역까지 가는 셔틀이 있었어 편리했어요. 잘 쉬고 갑니다.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
SoYoung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Japāņu stila numurs ar āra vannu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

또 방문하고싶어요”

조식석식. 사우나. 오픈에어스파 친절함 전부만족스러워요

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
hyunju no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs - Japanese Style
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

분위기 있었던 숙소”

혼자 여행하기 위해서 예약했던 숙소인데 너무나 조용하고 온천도 너무 좋았고 위치상으로는 도시랑 좀 떨어져있었지만 가이세키정식도 좋았고 유카타도 5개나 있어서 골라서 입을수 있었던점이 좋았습니다 ^^

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2017