Rezervēt tagad: Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality

Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality atsauksmes

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 123 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,2
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (123)Booking.com atsauksmes (191)
8,2
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 123 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
Iespējas8,6
Atrašanās vieta9,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi8,4
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (123)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 99 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Deepa no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Excellent location, lovely room, let down a bit by shabby corridors ”
We liked our apartment with it’s very comfortable bed. The breakfast was pretty good too. It seemed a shame that the lifts and corridors were so shabby, this let it down a bit. The location was very convenient.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
Dear Ms Deepa, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. And we hope that you enjoyed visiting Singapore. We do appreciate your feedback and will look into improving it in our next renovation. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 24 augusts 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
8,8
Fantastiski
WAI no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Convenient and spacious”
Worth the stay if you are looking for convenience to access to train station, restaurants, shopping centre etc. We were happy with the beds, bathroom, location etc. Take note that you have to pay for the laundry and dryer which were located at the basement by exchanging the laundry coins from the reception. Breakfast indoor tables and chairs were limited, we had to go back a few times to find seats during raining days when outdoor seats were not comfortable with rains, humidity and heat. Good serviced apartment to stay.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2018
Dear Mr Wai, Thank you for your kind words and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would be looking forward to your next return. We thank you for you feedback and please be informed that your feedback is important to us to make improvements. Regards, Management of Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 31 janvāris 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
8,3
Fantastiski
Natasya no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Good Hotel”
Location
The hotel was good, the location is the best. We can simply walk down to go eat / shopping. We enjoyed our 1 week stay. The guest service is good and the hotel was clean. I would suggest to stay here if you got many family members, because this hotel has a living room and kitchen for us to heat up food or cook for the family.
Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
sugiharti no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada septembris
orchard park suites cozy n Quite”
no cost for tansportaion... shopping hospital just 2 minutes walking
We are big family so Its the best choices to stay at orchard park suites. We can do and life look like in house. Got washing maachine, pantry kichenner . If we will ceck-up to mount elisabet hospital just cross the road. Shopping also just walking to. Minutes. And MRT station also just 2 minutes... Am already compare if am stay at hotel... Better. An got 3(three) bed rooms.. Am fully recommed to stay orchard park suites. Just click agoda to book.. Easy and cheaper than other agent
Novērtēts 20 septembris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Hadi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada augusts
Excelent Location & Warm Staff ”
Great location. MRT Station, foodcourt & shopping centre just few step from the front door.
Small unit (Specially kitchen), No washing machine in the unit.
This is an excellent service apartment. Despite of the small unit (compare to others service apartment in Orchard's area) the location is super. MRT station, Food courts, Shopping Centres are just steps away from the front door. Definitely a prime location. For location, nothing can be compare to Orchard Parksuites Serviced Residence. All the staff is really great and very helpful. However, the unit is quite small, specially the kitchen. Laundry room is only available at level 3, which quite a hassle, It will be great if each room has a washing machine. However, my overall review is EXCELENT. I definitely will comeback.
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2009
10,0
Izcili
Ivee no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās12 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs
Comfort of a home away from home”
Location and Comfort of the interior
This place is a great place to stay especially if you have kids with you. It has a kitchen where you can prepare your childrens meals and save money from eating out. Of if you are the type of person who likes to cook. Singapore's supermakets offer the best selection of fresh food such as meats and fruits and vegetables from japan. You wont be able to resist!
Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2009
7,2
Ļoti labi
Patrick no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Nice building with great rooms”
I really like the older Singapore building with their woodwork and marble. It is a look and feeel quickly being lost in Singapore as a less is more building style takes root. Some good hotels are renovating to eliminate this old world charm which in my opinion is a shame. Part Royal is a great example and although perhaps wiring and some modern amenities are less sophisticated the ambiance is good. The rooms are large clean comfortable and the staff were professional and friendly so overall a pretty good experience. and
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Rohan no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Superb place to Stay! ”
The hotel is situated in the heart of Orchard. A very up to date, clean and comfortable hotel. The apartment was spacious, clean and cozy. The staff were courteous, warm and kept us very comfortable during our stay. The breakfast staff were prompt and courteous. Many thanks to Maria Dawson who went out of her way to answer all our queries and keep us extremely comfortable during our stay.
Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
Dear Mr Rohan, Thank you for your ratings and kind reviews especially for mentioning Maria. She would be delighted. We had a great time having you and your family stay with us and hoped you enjoyed the visits around Singapore. We would be looking forward to having you and your family back on your next visit. Thank you Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 06 jūnijs 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
10,0
Izcili
Stefanie no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Apartment Three Bedrooms
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
BEST Service Apartment!”
Great Location! just the app of Wisma Atria! the master room is huge. can accommodate up to 8 adults and 2 young children. Very recommended !
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018
Dear Ms Stefanie, Thank you for your ratings and feedback. We hope that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to your next return. Regards, Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 31 augusts 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
10,0
Izcili
MD no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
like my home”
good for every one.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018
Dear Mr Manirul, Thank you for choosing Orchard Parksuites Singapore as your choice of accommodation. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward to having you back with us. Regards, Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 06 jūlijs 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
10,0
Izcili
Anuar no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada marts
Best apartment for muslim family”
Worth the price which considered much cheaper than book 2 rooms hotel. The area is very very close by Orchard MRT. Staffs are very friendly, very clean room and they respect your privacy.
Novērtēts 25 marts 2018
Dear Mr Anuar, Thank you for choosing Orchard Parksuites as your choice of stay and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore!
Atbildēti 31 marts 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
9,2
Izcili
Li no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Great location, Service and Amenities of a premium hotel ”
My travel plans were disrupted and Orchard Parksuites were understanding and accommodating with a last minute change. In addition to expediting my early check-in, they upgraded my room. My 2 bedroom apartment was immaculate and clean. The AC in each room allows for rapid cooling which is helpful to combat the humidity and heat outside. The staff was professional and friendly. Would have liked more local cuisine incorporated into breakfast. We utilized the spacious gym and pool daily. Being located right in orchard road was very convenient for us. Overall, it was a wonderful first time stay for us and we will definitely be back.
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
BRYAN no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Love the location but hate the internet ”
The location was perfect. The apartment( 2bedroom) was nice (19th floor). We were s little disappointed that the laundry was on the basement, inconvenient. The internet was not very good, in fact had trouble opening emails. The breakfast weekdays was OK and staff very nice.
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Conney no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
Regular visitor”
We have been coming back to OPS for the past 20 years regularly. When we were back last week staying for one week in a 3-bedroom with our family, we realized it has become very tired. The laminated flooring in the bedrooms does not tie in with the classy marble flooring throughout the rest of the suite. The decision to install laminate flooring is economical and practice, however, it reflects the quality (which is none). Caulking in the bathrooms are peeling off and air conditioning is always way too cold at the said thermostat reading. TP supplied is of a very low end quality, for the amount of $ we pay , I wld think the management can afford some decent TP even if only ONE is supplied. Combo washer /dryer although complimentary in the suite, never works well as we all know combo anything one function wl always be compromised. This issue had been reflected to the management countless times , they are however good at complimenting us with tokens for the dyer downstairs albeit the inconvenience. We had always chooses this apartment due to its location. I am not sure if I wl come back as it is really showing its age.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Kate no Austrālija
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Short holiday in singapore”
Over all an enjoyable stay at the orchard park suites. Good point was the locations so close to orchard rd shopping malls. A large loft apt. was appreciated. It was clean and reception staff were friendly and supportive. The " security " man at the door, always there to open it and wish you well for your day ahead was an added friendly voice. Buffet Breakfast was better than I thought it would be. A great pity there was no breakfast at weekends. !!! Cleaning staff were consistent and ready to check to see if things were satisfactory. Although the stairs looked interesting on the website they were very dangerous. Using the safe was a challenge, as I needed two replacements, they must have been well used! Parts of the kitchen, entrance corridor and lift looked well used and I think time for a refurbishment. Although second bathroom was not air conditioned ( felt like I was outside) it was appreciated. Unfortunately could smell cigarette smoke from upstairs, in the apt. maybe through the air con system! However maintenance staff were quickly round to spray and make it smell better. But a concern, why it would happen any way. Telephone system was poor, kept cutting out on incoming calls. I suggest an updated system was due! The complimentary snacks on arrival were a surprise and appreciated. However we enjoyed our stay.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Conney no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās14 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Excellent location ”
Location, service and location
We have stayed here 18 years ago as long term tenants and has decided to return to stay for 2 weeks this time for our visit in spore . Overall comment - units need to be modernized . 3 bedders have the luxury of having a washer/dryer combo unit but it doesn't work as efficiently as separate units . I was running the machine 12 hours a day doing only small loads each time . It wld Hv been more cost efficient for the landlord to offer separate washer and dryer stackable units . Units are also very very dated and requires modern features as cabinets are being painted and reprinted making the overall appearance cheap even though the price we pay isn't. That aside , the location is unbeatable with lots of food options in malls located next door hence I gave it a "5" even though the property itself does not Hv a restaurant or any form of room service . Customer service staff is wonderful . Everyone including the door men and housekeepers are professional and courteous . The only thing to keep me from returning is the update of the unit as it looks really tired and sparse.
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
joseph no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada septembris
great value for money”
location, staff, cleanliness.
nice clean room with good air conditioning. daily servicing was excellent. staff could not be any more helpful. to me, this was the best location for a hotel in Singapore. straight out the foyer and into the main hub of the shopping district. perfect. railway station was under 100mt away.
Novērtēts 27 septembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Ivee no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Orchard Road Shopping”
Location, Kitchen, 2 BR
The room is a bit run-down already and needs renovation. Otherwise, the location is perfect just at the back of Wisma Atria so shopping in Orchard Road (either Takashimaya or Ion) is easy. MRT is easily accessible as well.
Novērtēts 30 augusts 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Catherine no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
A great stay overall”
A clean and well maintained serviced apartment in a great location with exceptional staff
We had a pleasant stay in this serviced apartment due mainly to the friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with 3 children aged 10 - 13 for 8 nights. Although Orchard Parksuites said this apartment could sleep up to 5 adults we found it too tight as the second bedroom did not really adequately fit the extra bed and the living space was small. I would recommend a three bedroom apartment for more than 4 people unless children are very young. The main bedroom was spacious and modern with good storage. I felt the living room decor and kitchen were adequate but dated and due for refurbishment. I was expecting a washer/dryer to be provided in the apartment but was told that these are only in the 3 bed apartments so I had to use the communal laundry in the basement which was actually fine and the ever- helpful staff gave me complimentary tokens to use in the machines. The Apartment was serviced daily except Sunday and was kept very clean. A complimentary continental breakfast was provided on weekdays which was very convenient. The pool was large and clean and never overcrowded but not really conducive to lying beside to relax as it was visible from the street and in shade a lot of the day. Overall we had a great time in Singapore and would probably stay at Orchard Parksuites again but we would book a larger apartment.
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Dennis no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
good location and suitable space for family stay”
lift is fast, good cleanliness and suitable for children
next trip to singapore will stay back this service apartments. location is excellent for shoppers. MRT and bus is very convenient. easy access to republic food court. fully recommend for family stays.
Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Barbara no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Great service and well equipped units”
Great location
the position could not have been better for the subway, orchard rd, and the hop on hop off bus. two major shopping centres and a convenience store right outside the front door the apartments were well equipped and comfortable. breakfast was quite basic and could be running out if it was towards the end of the breakfast time. having breakfast outside next to the pool made a relaxing start to the day. staff were helpful and friendly,. we were given transport to the airport compliments of the hotel which was a pleasant surprise, would defiantly stay here again.
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Mark no Austrālija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Wake up and consider”
Pool, location, amenities, staff, value for money
seriously folks. if you're going to singapore for a minimum of 7 nights, why would you bother booking into a little hotel room when you can have a 1,2 or 3 bedroom apartment. i have now stayed in all 3 room types. my preferred is the 3 bedroom apartment followed by the 2 level single room loft apartments. found the 2 bedroom a little small and in need of a facelift. the hotel, the staff and the location are brilliant, just behind the wisma atria next to the ion centre and within 2 minutes walk of orchard road and all the other shopping malls. if you're traveling with children or with friends, you won't be disappointed. will gladly stay there again and have previously extended my visit to meet the minimum stay requirement.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Merlisa no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Fantastic serviced apartment”
good service, 24-hour coffee & gym, good location
- Staff were all very friendly & helpful. There were people opening doors for you. - Breakfast was sufficient but do wake up early to grab the good stuff - Gym open 24 hours which helped me to burn calories from all that good food in Singapore - Coffee provided 24hours at the lobby - Free local calls, easy parking - Nice pool to soak & swim - It is literally a stone's throw from Wisma Atria, Ion & Takashimaya - Good for families with young children as it's so easy to bring them back to hotel when they get tired after shopping - If you shop too much, you can just swing by upstairs to put your stuff down and go down to continue again. - Because it is so centrally located, it is near everywhere that I want to shop so I ended up paying less for ERP & peak hour charges etc
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Kathleen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Great service, but breakfast area is very small. ”
Staff are excellent. 3 BR suite is lovely.
We were a family of four adults and one teenage girl. We found the hotel very clean, spacious and in a perfect location for both shopping and sightseeing. The staff, including the housekeeping staff, are absolutely excellent in their customer service. My only concern was the space allocated for breakfast - we often could not find a table if we arrived after 8.30 am. I have already recommended this hotel to other members of my family.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
JAMES no Austrālija
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās9 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great location and well-equipped.”
Good general facilities, pool, laundry, complimentary breakfast. Comfortable suite with all you need for a stay of a week or more.
We were visiting family & friends and sightseeing. Hotel location and facilities ideal for meeting and vehicle pickup. Easy access/courtyard and parking. Quiet location but with Orchard road shops and shopping centres virtually on the doorstep. Handy for convenience stores, restaurants, dept and specialty stores. Room facilities and location also made it easy to have "time in" by ourselves. Some minor room maintenance issues took a bit of time to get fixed but no major issues. One downside for a long stay is lack of comfortable seating options in the lounge area of the suite. Could do with an armchair in addition to the 2 seat sofa. We would stay there again.
Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Vincent no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada februāris
Well located Serviced Apartments”
Great location
orchard parksuites consists of serviced suites located near the heart of orchard rd, conveniently located behind wisma atria and beside ion orchard. restaurants and shops are just a few steps away from the hotel. we were upgraded from a one bedroom unit to a two bedroom unit during check in, but was only given a low floor unit. the building itself appears dated but the units are well maintained and clean. highly recommended for families as the units are spacious and have a fully equipped kitchen. wifi connection was great and free of charge.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Frances no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Orchard Parksuites Serviced Residence”
Well maintained with friendly and helpful staff.Great location.
None
We were very pleased with the hotel.We would recommend it to everyone for business or holiday stay with no reservations. There are pools for adult and children. It is family friendly.It was everythng it advertized: clean,large and well appointed rooms and fully equiped kitchen. We can't ask for more.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Lynda no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada marts
Third stay”
Location
The plumbing needs to be seen to in the bathroom sink. Water takes quite a while to drain.
As I said in my first review....the location is unbeatable. A very short walk to fabulous food courts in The Wisma Shopping Centre and also The Ion. Ngee Ann City diagonally across as well. It was heaven for me.I stayed in the city and caught up with friends and relatives there but the MRT is just across the Parksuites so travelling around would be very convenient. I was made to feel very welcomed and a previous stay which was very nice. The staff are all very polite and friendly. Will definitely stay there on my next visit.
Novērtēts 12 marts 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Chow no Īrija
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās11 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Great Location and comfortable loft apartment.”
Location, location.
The trolley used for laundry delivery went up and down the corridor the whole day which was quite noisy. The hotel should limit the delivery service to twice a day if they must use the trolley.
Front desk staff were very helpful and efficient. The apartment was comfortable, bright and airy. It has a "home" feel to it. The kitchen was well equip with built-in oven which was a plus. We even had a small dinner party there one night which was fun. A friend of mine from the US once stayed at this service apartment for 9 months before getting his own place. I can understand why.
Novērtēts 10 marts 2010
9,7
Izcili
Kartik no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada oktobris
Perfect Location”
Perfect Location, Excellent Staff (reception, breakfast and housekeeping), clean apartments and well furnished
Some of the fixtures in the bathrooms are a little old and could be replaced
We really enjoyed our stay at the Orchard Park Suites. The location was perfect. Just off Orchard road and behind the most famous malls. Lots of places to eat around the area and bus stop and MRT station just round the corner (a 2 minute walk). The staff was great and very helpful. The breakfast server during the weekdays was very nice and fresh. Though a continental breakfast it had a generous spread. The kitchen was also equipped well with the basic amenities. The apartments were clean and well kept. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to anyone who would like to have an apartment facility in Singapore
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2009
10,0
Izcili
Rahajoe no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada septembris
Great Place”
Very nice Residence
-
Very nice and comfort place to stay. Close to the shopping centre and many public facilities. Location is in the center of city also, so it is easy to go anywhere.The staff is good and the service is go too. Easy to get transportation too by cab or MRT. Recommended place to stay, you will enjoy to stay there.
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2009
7,3
Ļoti labi
KURNIAWAN no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada septembris
Mr Citra”
Good location near mall and mrt. Fully equipped apartment.
Cleanliness of the unit inside.
Orchard parksuites is bit old building. Gym and pool are still well maintained. The location is really convenient for those travelling with family and wanna go for shopping or eating. Malls are around. Taxi is also easily accessible.
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
Mohammed no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs
Our experience at Orchard Parksuites Svc Res.”
Superb location, Extremely helpful staffs, Very nice lobby, Beautiful swimming pool
The interior of the apartments looks a bit old and needs renovation. The walkway which leads to the apartments is very narrow
We stayed at the Orchard Parksuites for 7 nights and the overall experience was a good one. The best part about Orchard Parksuites is the location which is why we hardly used any taxi service to go to the shopping malls as almost all the good shopping is maximum 5 minutes walk! The gym is very well equipped. The complex looks very nice but the apartments need renovation inside to give a fresh and new look. The only problem/inconvenience I faced while staying at Orchard Parksuites was with the Internet service which was down for the first two days of our stay. Other than that I would rate Orchard Parksuites as a good, homely place to stay while in Singapore. I will definitely choose to stay at this place during my next visit.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2009
9,0
Izcili
Lynda no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2009. gada maijs
My ten days at Orchard Parksuites”
Location location location
Plumbing in main bedroom, took ages for the sink to drain.
I enjoyed my ten days at Orchard Parksuites tremendously. I had the two bedroom apartment and my twin daughters stayed with me.The staff at all levels were excellent. Because I was visiting Singapore and my daughters attend school there they had to catch a taxi to school the five school days they were there. The staff efficiently got them a taxi every morning. The front desk staff were very friendly and very helpful. One particular staff member, took the trouble to always address me by name which was very nice. The location of the hotel is unbeatable. It is right smack in town, a stone's throw from excellent food courts, restaurants and the famous Orchard Road shopping belt. It was heaven. I will definitely return to Orchard Parksuites the next time I visit Singapore. I had a great time there and would like to thank the staff for making my stay as pleasant as it was.
Novērtēts 27 maijs 2009
7,6
Ļoti labi
Peter no Austrālija
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada marts
Great Staff & Location but Maintenance is Lacking”
Staff were equal to the best 6 star hotels we have previously stayed in Singapore. Standout people were Ricole & Jaycelle who provided extremely helpful, courteous & friendly service. Day to day cleaning was satisfactory. The downside was the very dated room and the need for ongoing maintenance. Bathroom & kitchen tiling is from the 1990s. Shower glass had mould in the glass which our attempts to clean proved fruitless. The desk edges were chipped and had previously been repaired with touch up paint. There's far better quality/value serviced apartments available.
Novērtēts 26 marts 2018
Dear Mr Peter, We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, We would also like to thank you for your kind words and we are sure that Jaycelle and Ricole are delighted to see this review. Your feedback is important to us and rest assured improvements will be made. We thank you again and hope for your next return. Regards, Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 31 marts 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
10,0
Izcili
Liem no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Great Stay”
Nice room, near to shooping center, near to food market :)
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017
Dear Mr Liem, We sincerely would like to thank you for your kind words. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to Orchard Parksuites on your next return. Regards, Management of Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 01 februāris 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
9,6
Izcili
Munkhzul no Mongolija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Nice large apartment”
Very large and clean apartment with kitchen and everything
Novērtēts 06 decembris 2017
Dear Mr Munkhzul, Thank you for your kind review. We do hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay. Regards, Management of Orchard Parksuites.
Atbildēti 01 februāris 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
9,2
Izcili
Brian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Great value for location”
Great place for a relatively good price in THE location for shopping and dining heaven.
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
novalina no Indonēzija
Grupa
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Recommended for stay over a week”
I have been staying here for couple of times and the services were always great. Location is excellent. Will definitely return for more!
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Munkhzul no Mongolija
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Good location”
Very large apartment, good location, value for money
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Jhoni no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Good location ”
Need renovated for bathroom expecially the shower
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
AUNG no Mjanma
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada februāris
It was good over all and comfortable all round ”
Location cleanses cozy
Fantastic .staffs are well trained friendly. Facilities are completely useful. Easy to access for any kind you want.
Novērtēts 04 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Joseph no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Great family fun”
Great location. Friendly staff
The location was great, near Wisma and Ion at Orchard. Easily accessible. Building is old, but well maintained -- suggest you get the renovated room.
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
ANSAR no Pakistāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
comforting stay ”
Location , Comfort, Staff
I enjoyed my stay here.Even though they had limited choices for breakfast , the food court at Wisma Atria across the road was brilliant .The staff was great. Wifi pretty good Rooms were very comfortable but a bit small .For a family with one or two children , I would highly recommend Orchard Park Suites
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2015
4,7
Mika no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
non deals shown when select was not included”
Location, big pool, near the station
Location is good, but need few improvements including conditions of building, bed, etc in the apartments. Breakfast deal included were excluded for few days are to be explained in advance upon booking and doorman are not sometimes available so we had to do ourselves.
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2014
5,3
SETIAWATI no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
best location, the staff helpfull”
Apartment for family, location is the best , the staff very helpfull
I stay because my dad sick and I hv to bring my baby too,so while I take care my sick dad, my hubby can take care my baby coz the apartment close for paragon so my bababy can play at the sliding area and closeby for shopping everyday coz my nany can cook for my baby, thanks for Orchard Parksuite.
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Great location, rooms just a little dated”
location is excellent, just behind Orchard Road afor shopping and a couple of minutes to the subway
As a family of five, we prefer apartments to hotels and the space offered by the Orchard Park suites is very welcome. Three good-sized bedrooms with the master ensuite. The other bathroom had only a shower and was quite small with poor ventilation. The lounge and dining area was very spacious and while the kitchen was small, it had most amenities - a large fridge, cooker, microwave and loads of cutlery and crockery (no dishwasher). The decor was all a bit tired although I think they were re-doing some rooms, so maybe refurbishment is underway. The pool area is lovely and the gym, according to our teenagers, was great (they could go on while they exercised). Breakfast was a continental buffet with lots of pastries, only problem was a severe shortage of tables, particularly when it rained as people couldn't sit outside then. There is no breakfast at weekends which seemed strange and as we arrived on the Saturday of Chinese new year we had no breakfast Sunday, Monday or Tuesday and no room cleaning either as that service (along with breakfast ) is not provided on public holidays! That really should be addressed. We had to phone for clean towels and toilet rolls! Otherwise, the location is fantastic.
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
6,7
Labi
Lim no Malaizija
Pāris
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Great place to stay”
Location, service, amenities
Perfect stay as the location is within orchard. The rooms are big and we have enjoyable time over here. The only bad point is I wanted to book additional few nights stay for my family member but this option is no longer possible. It require 7 night stay minimum.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Mitsuo no Japāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada decembris
overall it was a good stay except washer & dryer”
good location, friendly staff
we had stayed orchard parksuites from 28 dec '12 till 4 jan '13 with 3 kids. furnitures & facilities are well maintained but old. the location was perfect walking distance to orchard mrt station, orchard ion, wisma atria, ngee ann city, etc... there was one problem on facility provided in the room. we stayed at 2 bed room without washer & dryer. according to reception staff, it is upon request base to assign room with washer & dryer. it was not mentioned on agoda website nor orchard parksuites website, either. hotel provided us tokens for washer & dryer whenever needed since room allocation is controled by sales staff, according to reception staff explained. for those who will stay with kids need to wash lots of cloths everyday like us, it'll be better to make sure washer & dryer is in the room before you check-in otherwise you may have to waste your time wating for 75 minutes, washing & drying to be completed.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Hiroyuki no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Great location but the interior needs upgrade”
Perfect location to shipping and food
A perfect location to Orchard road shopping and access to all kinds of foods. The hotel is located just behind of Wisma Atria and Taxi stand is right outside of the hotel. We stayed in a 3-bed room and it was very spacious. The interior looks a bit out of date and needs refurbishment.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Amanda no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās11 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Nice people, great loation”
fantastic location, friendly staff, free parking
Had asked for additional roll out bed, and it was there when we checked in at 2am! Well done! staff were friendly, but toiletries provided were a little scarce. Met with heavy downpour and rain water flooded into the apartment even though we were on the 5th floor!! no one came to clean it up, or dry the floor, that was disappointing. tried calling housekeeping on a number of occasions, but no answer. had to call reception for help. had a nice welcome basket of snacks. rooms had no make up service on weekends, and no breakfast on weekends, which was somewhat strange. breakfast on week days run out so fast, and their replenishment at the buffet was very slow. tables are also cleared very slowly, and thus insufficient seating. had friends over for chats, and parking was a breeze for them. free coffee was even provided at the main lobby while we entertained! but when water ran out, it wasn't topped up. i would say they have all the right intentions and gestures, however, their weakness is in the follow up. if they maintain these gestures of free coffee, free snacks, by replenishing them in a timely manner, their efforts to wow a customer would have paid off. overall, i would stay there again, but maybe this time go for the 2 bedder as that would then be in the main towers, and would save me the hassle of climbing stairs and a long walk. also hopefully when i return to stay, they would have taken note of the small pointers i listed above. It is no longer just accommodation these days, it is truly the business of hospitality. and this requires more attention to detail, and i am sure they will get there.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2012
6,3
Labi
Steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās9 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Orchard Parksuites - Singapore”
Fabulous location, extremely quiet, great views on upper floors, beautiful hotel grounds and lobby, helpful front-desk staff, good laundry room (must use tokens), kitchen in suite, expresso machine at breakfast.
Poor breakfast - just sugar and carbs (an endless supply of sweet rolls) with a small plate of sliced meat and cheese. House cleaning was poor in our suite.
Lovely highrise serviced apartment building in the heart of the shopping district. Large rooms, wi-fi, wonderful view from our room. Maid rarely (if ever) cleaned the shower while we were there (9 days). The breakfast is the primary thing that needs changing in this place - it is really poor - which is surprising, given that the rest of the place is so nice. It's just sweets and carbs, very little protein. Only 2 dining tables to sit at - but lots of little, low coffee type tables with large chairs (great for conversation, but not good for eating breakfast). We would use this hotel again, but would buy a separate breakfast in a restaurant.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2010
6,7
Labi
Saud no Kuveita
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada decembris
great location - a bit outdated”
-perfect location -nice size rooms -never wait for an elevator (4 of them) -free in-room wireless internet -new big flat screen TV`s
-no room service -furniture outdated -kitchen appliances outdated
would come back just for the location, you wont notice how a good a location it is until you good about the city and you always end up near this hotel. rooms facing the park are a little smaller, the complementary water is only for the first day, and you get free local calls for be sure to use that for food delivery as there is no room service.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2009
6,7
Labi
Stuart no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās10 naktis 2009. gada oktobris
Orchard Park Suites, Singapore”
Friendly and professional staff, good sized apartments, in-room facilities including a well equipped kitchen and Satellite television in lounge and bedroom, central location, plentiful supply of taxis.
Decor of rooms is somewhat tired. The room rates are extremely high in comparison to good quality hotels nearby with location being the only plausible justification. The light levels in the rooms are low with two pin plug table lamps forced into three pin sockets.
I have now stayed twice at the Orchard Park Suites and had no hesitation to make the return booking. The staff are polite and well manered and remember that you have visited them before. Most importantly they want you to visit again and put effort into their service to ensure that you want to. The rooms are in need of some re-decoration and do not have the level of furnishings that would normally be expected within this price band. The safety aspects of two pin plugged lamps being forcibly put into three pin sockets needs to be adressed. The remaining feeling of the visit is of a spacious living experience and the friencly efficient staff.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2009
7,7
Ļoti labi
Willem no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada jūlijs
One week of Orchard parksuites”
Location, Location, Location as the saying goes is premium, well this on has that...
Mattresses..... those should have been replaced years ago.
Location, Location, Location as the saying goes is premium, well this on has that... it's super close to the best shopping malls in town and the MRT subway system and then to top it of it's right next to a lush green park. Nice and helpful staff, decent breakfast buffet and a good DIY laundry rooms with many washers and dryers so leaving after a week with our suitcase full of only clean clothes was a bonus for us. Housekeeping is excellent... Only downside are the mattresses those should have been replaced years ago, I know this can be a personal thing but this is not about stiff, but about uneven,lumpy and the fact you can feel the individual springs.
Novērtēts 09 augusts 2009
7,0
Ļoti labi
KYAW no Mjanma
Grupa
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Well centralized location ”
Spacious room condition with comfy
It's being nice hotel with centralized location. The room itself with spacious condition and thingy.
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Juha no Somija
Grupa
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Comfortable Hotell nothng special.”
Good location andnice staff.
Standard Hotell but enjoy to stay during my holiday.
Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
ZAW no Mjanma
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
family trip”
friendly staff , good location and big room.
Novērtēts 01 augusts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
MD no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
These who have children and old member should try ”
The room The value of money The location
It was as same as living in my own house like a home .
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Anton no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Great family hotel”
Location, space and size
Family friendly room, large space and near to major shopping areas. Helpful staff.
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2013
6,0
Dammy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada decembris
it was not bad”
very strategic, clean, friendly staff
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Oktasari no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Great Location”
Near shopping center
Great location,which near with orchard shopping center.My room to odd need new air conditioner and room phone.Need to furnished again.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2012
6,7
Labi
kenneth no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās10 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Great Location, Bog Space”
next to big shopping ctr ion/wisma/takashimaya
car park is available with plenty of parking space, room is big, living room is spacious and cosy. guard is helpful
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Damon no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
Thanks for a great stay. I thought the second bathroom was very dated and required an update
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018
Dear Mr Damon, Thank you for choosing Orchard Parksuites as your accommodation in Singapore. We would like to inform you that your feedback is important to us and would to let you know that we are currently in the process of updating or establishment. We look forward to your return in Orchard Parksuites Singapore. Regards, Management of Orchard Parksuites Singapore.
Atbildēti 31 janvāris 2018
Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality
10,0
Izcili
Annie no Austrālija
Grupa
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Perfect location, clean apartment, friendly staff”
Will come back here next time visiting Singapore!
Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Yuen no Honkonga
Pāris
1 guļamistaba (bēniņos)
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Outstanding performance”
I still remember the excellent hospitality service provided by each staff; especially the first staff who served to us for check-in at the mid-night of 28 JAN 2017 (CNY). He is very helpful!
Novērtēts 28 marts 2017
9,3
Izcili
Mohamad no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās12 naktis 2015. gada augusts
Great two weeeks stay”
location, staff and facilities incl a nice long lap pool
Novērtēts 30 augusts 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Kafil no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada marts
amazing location with great service”
Location, size and quietness
it was really good. Although interior needs re designing. The flats itselfs are huge. when I say huge I really mean it. and the location was mind blowing. The pool as well is nice and clean.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
julie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada septembris
very friendly staff, clean and quiet”
position close to MRT beautiful staff and beautiful pool
thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to checking out other far east hospitality hotels/ accomodation in the near future.
Novērtēts 30 septembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
ANIL no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Good”
Convenient, Nice, Clean
It is a pleasant place to stay with family and friends
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2013