Pan Pacific Hanoi
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Pan Pacific Hanoi

1 Thanh Nien Road, Ba Dinh District, Tai Ho rajons, Hanoja, Vjetnama,
- Parādīt kartē
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - Gulta Pan Pacific Hanoi
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - Gulta
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Pan Pacific Hanoi
    Viesnīcas interjers Pan Pacific Hanoi
    Viesnīcas interjers Pan Pacific Hanoi
    Luxury Double or Twin Room - Lunar New Year Promotion Pan Pacific Hanoi
    Skatīt visus 51 foto
    Skats Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Pan Pacific Hanoi atsauksmes

    8,4
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 1208 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,8
    Lieliska tīrība
    88% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Sauna

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,2
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - 1,05 kilometri no pilsētas centra
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Kim Lien Pagoda100 m
  • Rietumu ezers330 m
  • Chua Tran Quoc390 m
  • Tran Kuoc pagoda500 m
  • Truc Back ezers500 m
  • The Bookworm Hanoi610 m
  • Paddleboats650 m
  • Kuan Thanh templis780 m
  • Hanoi keramiskās sienas gleznojumu mozaīkas810 m
  • Travel Sense Asia - Private Day Tours860 m
  • Atbilstība cenai:8,1
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram1.5 Km
    Vietas vērtējums8,2
    Tuvākā lidostaGia Lam Lidosta (VVGL)
    Attālums līdz lidostai5,2 km

    Numuri pieejami Pan Pacific Hanoi.

    8,5
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Pacific kluba numurs (Pacific Club)
    Pacific kluba numurs (Pacific Club)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    • Skats: Ezers (daļēji redzam...
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās kvalitātes dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu (1 Bedroom Premier Apartment)
    Augstākās kvalitātes dzīvoklis ar 1 guļamistabu (1 Bedroom Premier Apartment)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 60 m²/646 k...
    • Skats: Ezers
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Studio tipa Suite numurs (Studio Suite)
    Studio tipa Suite numurs (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Skats: Ezers
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Two-Bedroom Executive Serviced Suite
    Two-Bedroom Executive Serviced Suite
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 90 m²/969 k...
    • Duša & vanna
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Two-Bedroom Premier Serviced Suite
    Two-Bedroom Premier Serviced Suite
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 90 m²/969 k...
    • Duša & vanna
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Deluxe Twin Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Deluxe Twin Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Premier klases numurs (Premier Room)
    Premier klases numurs (Premier Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    • Skats: Ezers
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Grezns kluba numurs "Sofitel" (Luxury Room Club Sofitel)
    Grezns kluba numurs "Sofitel" (Luxury Room Club Sofitel)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    • Atsevišķa duša/vanna
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Luxury Twin room)
    Luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Luxury Twin room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par Pan Pacific Hanoi Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Vairāk par Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Agoda atsauksmes (1208)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
    Iespējas8,5
    Atrašanās vieta8,2
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
    Pakalpojumi8,6
    Atbilstība cenai:8,1
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (1208)
    Visi numuru veidi

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 901 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Claris no Singapūra
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Studio tipa Suite numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Average”

    Lounge service was great. They greeted me by name, even suggested honey for my bad throat and cough. But hotel needs some modern revamp. No bedside in-plugs for charging. Bathroom towels had a faint cigarette smell. A/C is Central and can't be controlled.

    Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Claris, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Pan Pacific Hanoi. It is most encouraging to learn that you have enjoyed our service provided by our Club Lounge staff. I am however very sorry that your room experience was less than perfect, please allow me to express my sincerest apologize. However, may we take this opportunity to inform you that we are currently in process of completing renovation of some of our guestrooms and facilities. Should there be another opportunity to welcome you at Pan Pacific Hanoi, we hope to have the chance of showing our improved facilities to you firsthand. In the meantime, please feel free to contact me if I can be of any further assistance! Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    philip no Taizeme
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Pacific kluba numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

    Worth a visit !”

    Yes, it's a few kilometres away from the old quarter and Hoan Kiem lake but it's certainly made up for by the excellent service and overall ambience of the hotel, While not the most modern given it's age, the club room we had was spacious, clean and comfortable. All amenities you would require are well provided for and the club lounge staff are very helpful. Breakfast in the hotel offers a large buffet spread and the quality is reasonably good. Gym is sufficiently equipped and open 24 hrs while steam and sauna rooms are clean and well maintained. It is crowded in the morning as I guess the hotel offers memberships as well. There is an indoor lap pool which caters more for adults than young children. Overall our stay was very enjoyable thanks to the warmth of the staff which made our visit during the TET holidays memorable.

    Novērtēts 05 marts 2019
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Seo no Dienvidkoreja
    Solo ceļotājs
    Premier klases numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

    Fantastiski”

    I recommend this hotel who want to trevel in Hanoi The hotel was super clean and staff was so nice :) But, there are no good restaurant around the hotel. If you want to eat out, you can go to west lake

    Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019

    Dear Seo, We are delighted to read of your great feedback and grateful that you shared your experience here. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    9,6
    Izcili
    Brian no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Pan pacific hotel Hanoi ”

    Great hotel and staff right by the lake fantastic views, rooftop restaurant and bar, 2 other restaurants and a coffee shop. Only downside is the neighborhood has little to offer within walking distance but a short cab ride to great sights and shopping/restaurants.

    Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

    Dear Brian, We are delighted to read of your feedback and grateful that you shared your experience here. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    Kreetha no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

    Vacation in Hanoi.”

    Hotel location is not at downtown of the city but close to the famous lake and temple. All the room and facilities is fine as a 5 star hotel. The only matter was concierge provided inaccurate information about things around hotel to us but we consider it's still acceptable. It takes around 15 mins, 65 VND, when you call Grab Taxi from hotel to Old Quarter. Do not forget to try rooftop bar of the hotel, it's one of the most famous rooftop in Hanoi due to it beautiful lake view!

    Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
    9,2
    Izcili
    George no Nīderlande
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

    very good business hotel with nice rooftop bar”

    We stayed in the hotel for business reasons. Beautiful hotel with great swimmingpool. Excellent service, very professional staff. The hotel has a nice rooftop bar with great view over the lake. Room was large, bed very comfortable.

    Novērtēts 20 novembris 2018
    3,6
    Hien no Vjetnama
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

    When you tell your guest you would call back, YOU CALL BACK!”

    I called the hotel to check about confusing charge on my credit card after check out. First staff had no clue. Second staff was front office supervisor also had to check and said will call me back. Guess what, he never did. I have to called them back 3 times until I get a simple answer. And they said my name wrong even though I give it to them each time I called, mind you it a Vietnamese name, not some rocket science object. When you work in hospitality, details DO matter. I’ved stayed at this hotel a few times, recommended it for others when they go on business trip in HN as well. Guess this would be the last time I speak of it. Service level is unacceptable for an international 5* hotel.

    Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019

    Dear Hien, May I first of all thank you very much for your great support and confidence you have placed in our hotel. Words cannot say enough how much we appreciate your loyalty. I am however very sorry to learn about the shortfalls in the service you have experienced recently, and indeed it is of great concern for us as this definitely does not reflect the quality of service our guests are usually accustomed. On behalf of the hotel management, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. You may count on our commitment to provide the best in service and facilities to our guest. I hope this incident will not alter your trust in our hotel and you grant us a renewed opportunity of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    10,0
    Izcili
    Nina no Vjetnama
    Pāris
    Pacific kluba numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

    John and Nina from the US and Ha Noi”

    We always experience excellent service and facilities at this hotel and choose it for our 'staycation' every year during the New Year. We were impressed by the exit discussion on checkout at the lounge, which led to an opportunity to make some small suggestions to the staff related to the layout of the rooms. Ms. Hieu and Ms. Khuyen were open and interested in our ideas. They were only two of a fine staff team that went out of their way to make our stay special and smooth. We love the indoor pool in the winter and the lake view in place of our ususal home view of cement buildings all around us. This is a perfect getaway venue for us, as it has been for more than 20 years.

    Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019

    Dear Nina, We are delighted to read your wonderful comments about Pan Pacific Hanoi. Thank you for always choosing to stay with us as your "staycation" and even more for praising the service and facilities that you experienced here. We now look forward to your return. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    10,0
    Izcili
    Jeremiah no Singapūra
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

    Back again!”

    Service consistency is how Pan Pacific Hanoi is still the best hotel in Vietnam to me. The friendliness of the staff, their english ability and command of the language, the finer points of hospitality. They still have it. I look forward to staying there again the next time i am in Hanoi. Excellent value for money.

    Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018

    Dear Jeremiah, This feels to energizing to receive such positive comments! I am very pleased to read that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Pacific Hanoi. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Marc Emmanuel General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    10,0
    Izcili
    Thi
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Good”

    Good

    Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Thi, We are just delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are now looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 19 aprīlis 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Fen no Malaizija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Nice ambience & great service but Hotel staff had difficulty to understand English”

    The hote was ok but 1 thing I do not like is the hotel charged us the security deposit and held until now is still not yet release to me. I have settled all the bills before leaving the hotel and prepaid Agoda before check in. I have returned to KL on 25th Dec 2018 until today the Vietnamese Dong 8,000,000.00 is still held by Pan Pacific Hanoi. I have never owe the hotel money and why should the hotel held the security deposit for so many days? This is unfair to the hotel guest. Kindly get the hotel refund me my money. Thank you.

    Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
    9,6
    Izcili
    Caterina no Nīderlande
    Pāris
    Premier klases numurs
    Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

    A valuable moment of rest in busy Hanoi”

    We loved our staying, the room was exactly as presented on the website, big and quiet, staff was lovely, breakfast amazing. It's not in the center but we liked it not to be in the crowd and it takes 7 minutes to the old quarter by taxi. Definitely worth the value.

    Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018
    10,0
    Izcili
    Mark no Singapūra
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Studio tipa Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

    6 star service ”

    The club lounge food are good, many variety n they continue to replenish new n hot food. The staff Service are excellent , give a 6star to them..

    Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

    Dear Mark, I am delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for giving our Associates a shout-out. I will definitely share your words with them. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    9,6
    Izcili
    Michael no Taizeme
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Premier klases numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

    Izcili”

    Good room, nice view, good gym

    Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019

    Dear mijean2000, We are delighted to read of your great feedback and grateful that you shared your experience here. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    10,0
    Izcili
    Roger no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

    Excellent business stay”

    The hotel really surprised me. Especially from the quality of literally all the staff there. Someone there is doing some very good training and customer focused management. Don't be fooled by the relatively old exterior (Pan Pacific has been around a long time). If you like a classic hotel with large welcoming lobby and clean facilities and excellent service, this hotel did the trick.

    Novērtēts 31 marts 2018

    Dear Roger, Thank you for your kind words after your recent stay at our Pan Pacific Hanoi and for recommending us to other travelers. We are very happy to hear your beautiful comment on our staff. Your invaluable comments are very important to us as they allow us to maintain the high standards of quality, service and comfort for which Pan Pacific Hanoi is renowned. We would be more than happy to welcome you to our hotel soon again! Sincerely, Marc Emmanuel General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 02 aprīlis 2018
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    Elana no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Grupa
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

    Nice hotel, good facilities”

    The hotel is pretty nice, staff are accommodating, and the rooms are clean and well kept. The rooms with a lake view have a really nice view. There is a rooftop bar which also has a great view. Didn't use the pool but it looked fine. It's enclosed. The location is a bit out of the city center but not that far. Feels more relaxed away from the noise of the old town. My only complaint is that the beds were too hard. They had a pretty decent mattress topper on top of a hard bed, so it didn't do much to make the beds more comfortable.

    Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2018

    Dear Elana, Thank you very much for choosing Pan Pacific Hanoi for your recent stay and for sharing with us your review. We are pleased to hear that except the beds that were too hard for you, you appreciated our hotel cleanliness, the beautiful view and the friendly staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Pan Pacific Hanoi. Sincerely, Marc Emmanuel General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 18 janvāris 2018
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    chee no Malaizija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

    Awesome hotel at Hanoi ”

    Nice service of front office (Ms.Van) .... helped us when check in time .... very awesome hotel with Lake view !!! Breakfast was awesome ... variety of choice ... sure will come back when travel to Hanoi in future ... ❤️👍🏻

    Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2018

    Dear Chee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our Pan Pacific Hanoi with other travelers! We are delighted to read that you highly appreciated the assistance of our staff and you enjoyed our location and the variety of our breakfast. Certainly, we will share your kind comments with Ms. Van and the front office team. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Marc Emmanuel General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 18 janvāris 2018
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    10,0
    Izcili
    Hailstone no Kanāda
    Pāris
    Studio tipa Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

    Great Experience!”

    From the point we checked in to the point when we left, the experience the staff provided was excellent! The facilities are fantastic and location is within walking distance or a short taxi ride to the old quarter

    Novērtēts 13 novembris 2017

    Dear Hailstone, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and you enjoyed the excellent services from our staff. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Sincerely, Marc Emmanuel General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Atbildēti 15 novembris 2017
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Terry no Kanāda
    Pāris
    Studio tipa Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

    Fantastiski”

    Booked months in advance. Despite this was given a smoking room on a smoking floor. Ordered a well done steak via room service. Received rare. Phoned back and was told it would be fixed immediately. No one returned to the room. Next day during checkout I mentioned the room service. Was given 50% off the meal I never ate. Expected better. Will not return.

    Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017

    Dear Mr. Terry, Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent stay at Pan Pacific Hanoi. The experience you describe in your review causes us a deep concern. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for any frustration that it may have caused you during your stay. Our aim and intent is to ensure all employees are totally customer-focused and all guest concerns and requests are handled quickly and efficiently. We can only reiterate our regret that we did not handle the situation in the proper manner. Kindly rest assured that the problem has been addressed to our Executive Assistant Manager and appropriate training will be conducted to the staff to avoid the recurrence of such incident in the future. We do appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and therefore giving us an opportunity to improve. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back. Sincerely, Marc Emmanuel General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi

    Show more
    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    9,2
    Izcili
    Yan no Honkonga
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

    Value for money, great breakfast, good facilities and spa ”

    Location is good and just 10 min taxi/uber from old quarter (around usd $1-2) for each ride. Very new and clean hotel overseeing the west lake. Great breakfast with both Japanese and western food available. The bar on the top floor has a very nice view. The staff are very polite and friendly. However, more training for staff would be better as it is quite difficult to communicate with them. I requested for extra towels at 11:30pm but the towels did not come; to my surprise, the staff rang my bell at 6:15am the next morning to give me the towels while I was still sleeping. The design of the bath tub is defective; the sliding door only closes half way so it is easy to splash water and there is a leakage of the bath tub. It is also strange that their housekeeping enters your room more than once a day. We noticed that they cleaned our room in the morning but came in the afternoon again as certain stuff in our room were moved. This made me feel insecure. Overall great stay though

    Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2017
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Pan Pacific Hanoi
    |Fantastiski 8,4
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Lieliska vieta
    • Rietumu ezers