Rezervēt tagad: Pasir Panjang Inn

Labi
Balstoties uz 402 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,4
/
10

Reviews of Pasir Panjang Inn atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (402)Booking.com atsauksmes (473)
6,4
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,1
Iespējas5,5
Atrašanās vieta6,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,1
Pakalpojumi6,7
Atbilstība cenai:6,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (402)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 180 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
4,8
Rahimah no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Was dissapointed with the hotel.. Service”

First time in my life check in hotel, no coffee, no meneral bottle drink, the most upset no toothbrush n paste for overnight guest.. All hotel already upgrade to shower form.. Or bottle body shampoo.. This hotel still use small tiny local soap bar... Its not worth for $.. Overnight cost so expensive with zero things... In the room.. TV only local chennel...

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Douglas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Comfortable but tired”

Large comfortable rooms, kept clean and nice to stay in. A bit tired with cracked mirror and hand-enamelled bath with primitive cold shower above. The air-con is central which is either on or off. All made up for by a good breakfast in an airy and light space.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
PANG no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Value for money.”

Though it is an old Inn, the room is clean, simple and spacious. Good locality and within eating food outlets. The breakfast is simple and nice to eat. It is served hot upon your ordered of either fried rice, Bee Hoon or noodle with fried egg and sausage. Very delicious!

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kumhyung
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Valuable but too old...”

If only thinks of budget, this can be the best choice, but facilities too old. And even if I choose the non-smoking room, I can feel smoking when other guests smoke.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019
3,6
Li no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Booking price is 600, I paid 700 at the hotel”

The facilities are very old. The smell is weird. Most importantly, I booked online for $600, but the clerk charged $700 when we checked in! She said it’s becoz the price has went up, no matter when we booked, we need to pay the current price, which I never heard the nonsense before! Because we arrive late and have to other choice but to accept. I don’t know if there’s any misunderstanding between Agoda and the hotel, it’s ridiculous anyway. But the price is cheaper than other places in Singapore, and included breakfast(which’s are fried rice and milk and bread).

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Maria no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Quiet neighborhood ”

Although not walking distance to a train station, this place is close to a bus stop which is one ride to Clementi station on the green line, one bus ride to NUS or Ngee Ann Polytechnic and to the Holy Cross church. There is are 2 bus stops (one reached after 5 minute walk) and another reached after 10 minutes walk, which can take you to most places. Staff are very helpful which made my stay very pleasant. I will stay here again when I am in Singapore.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2017
2,8
Kan no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Spend your money somewhere else”

Price is not exactly cheap for a rundown place like this. Air con cannot be controlled in the room and it felt warm most of the time. The mostly elderly staff Do Not make you feel welcome. Did not allow me to check in without my IC. even though i had my driver's licence and passport. Old staff said "these are no use because there's no address on them". Seriously? My advice to all. I think for the same rates, you get better rooms and service at Santa Grand or even the 2 Fragrance hotels down the toad.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Michael no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Wish I had tried this place out before.”

The Pasir Panjang Inn dates from an earlier SE Asia. But the rooms are big, the staff warm and friendly, the breakfast a great way to start the day, and the location very good. Frankly, the place is a bit of a treasure, and I kick myself for not having stayed there before.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Wan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Friendly front desk”

Very helpful and friendly. Understand some of the inconveniences business travelers have and willing to suit to our needs. Definitely a hotel of our choice.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
2,8
Ng no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Bad Experience ”

Bad experience. No amenities were provided, tiles were falling off and really bad service from staff.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
4,8
Christian no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Reasonable price, cleanliness need to be improved”

Location is good, cleanliness is bad especially bed and bathroom, but price wise is reasonable

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
YUEN no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Fair place to stay if go to NUS”

I attended course in NUS so choose a place close to NUS. It’s very close with just 15 minutes walk to NUS, but of course, it would take some time to go to Chinatown area, around 45 minutes by bus. The place is not close to MRT station but taking buses are very convenient and very frequent. The inn is a bit old, the bath tub a bit dirty and only have 2 soap, no slippers. WiFi and air-con is okay. Simple Breakfast included and there are a few restaurants and a 7-11 nearby. In general, fair place and price okay to stay if u need to go NUS.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Amitha no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Labi”

Too calculative.. I booked a 2-person room so I expected a 2-person meal, but the waitress kept giving me the look and questioning where is the "2nd person" before she gave me my 2nd meal..

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2019
6,4
Labi
Amitha no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Labi”

Too calculative.. I booked a 2-person room so I expected a 2-person meal, but the waitress kept giving me the look and questioning where is the "2nd person" before she gave me my 2nd meal..

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2019
5,2
Irene no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

overall satisfactory but services and condition of hotel need some upgrading.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Hendro no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Nice Hotel”

Lovely clean hotel

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Hendro no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Nice Hotel”

Lovely clean hotel

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Hendro no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great stay”

Lovely clean hotel

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
joshua no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Ample parking space, quiet neighbourhood, decently furnished (albeit old school) rooms”

Considering the fact that the inn is located about a hundred meters from several cafes, eateries and a convenient store, coupled with the fact that the staff are pleasant and, somewhat accommodating, I'd say it was one of my better short-stay experiences yet. Breakfast is complimentary, but I did not get to try that (seeing how I was spoilt for choice with the eateries nearby). Besides, not all of us fancy rising at the crack of dawn for the mad rush at the hotel restaurant (in this case, more aptly described as a canteen). Did I mention there is ample parking spaces available? I was there on a Public Holiday and there were 3 cars out of the available 10 lots. But you may not even want to drive anyway. The inn is very accessible and this would be apparent from the details on the listing. The bathroom, on the other hand, not too fantastic. It's rudimentary. You get your towels, two bars of soap, and toilet roll. Otherwise, an ok stay.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2018
4,8
Shaik no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Average”

Room is Big, facilities so so can't expect too much. need improvement in cleaning of room, honestly the floor never been sweep or at least a mop by hotel housekeeping u can feel the dirt will stick on your feet, notice an human hair are hidden in side of cabinet, tv too small but it's ok for me since only for sleeping I spent less time in the room. towel and bathroom amenities need to be improved average hotel with budget cost but can't expect too much, overall environment like 1990s hotel only wifi welcomed you to 21st century.. ease parking, public transport (buses) just few metres away from hotel. rest other u decide and what I'm telling is base on my stay at there.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2018
5,2
Andrew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Ample Parking Space”

The best point about this hotel is there is quite a bit of basement parking space. And I was the only car in the basement. Room is old. That is fine. Problem is it is not cleaned properly. There was hair on the floor, on the bed and in between the "clean" towels. The breakfast is simple but god enough for me. They fried eggs and sausages. The hotel is okay, except cleanliness is poor. Cleanliness is important to me and for this reason I will not stay here again.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Benjamin no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

Convenient, Comfortable, Clean”

The service and check in was effortless and friendly. Everything was ready upon arrival. Got my keys in 5 minutes. The bed is comfortable and room is reasonable clean. Property is indeed older and bath tab seems to be patched with gum substance. I especially appreciate it's a family run hotel that doesn't encourage or allow red light activities. It makes the place cleaner and comfortable. It's a good family hotel and useful for solo travelers looking for accommodation near NUS. Walking distance to NUS Biz. The breakfast was very basic. I don't know what others mentioned about the service or staff. I found the staff and service provided to be very friendly, prompt, and helpful. I think perhaps it's how you first approach and treat them? Remember respect begets respect; if you want friendly service, make sure you are friendly and considerate. The air con in my initial room wasn't cold even after the first 2 hours though but switched room which had a fan and was a little better. Would stay here again if I was visiting NUS and needed accommodation near by. Especially like being able to walk to NUS and take the internal bus shuttle. Also like the convenience of breakfast despite being very basic. Overall, it's a good 2 star hotel. Much better than my experience when I booked at the 3 Star Venue Hotel in Joo Chait. (Didn't know it was a red light hotel with thin wall which could hear all the sounds of the neighbors through the night.) Thankful that Pasir Panjang Inn was very different. The room is very quiet at night for a good rest. Some renovation could help the Inn. The only other gripe I have about the place is that the hallway and my initial room 303, had a strong smoke smell.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Yuk no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās12 naktis 2017. gada marts

Tidy and neat place, simple but good breakfast”

My office is in One north and need to book a place close to it. There are not many choices with this price. There is another choice which is a 3 star hotel, but my friend went there once and said the room is small but no window. Thus I chose this one, although it's just an inn. Entering the room, neat and tidy. There is no shampoo or slipper, but I am used to bringing my own towel, slipper and other stuff to avoid using one off products. Probably just because the taste fits, I like their breakfast though there is either fried rice or noodle every day. A full breakfast to go to work every day

Novērtēts 19 marts 2017
6,8
Labi
Chin no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās12 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Labi”

Good service from hotel staff. We booked the room for our staffs to work in to Jurong, quite convenient to take taxi. And the room is big enough to add for extra bed. Overall is satisfied for our stay.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
2,4
elaine no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

not worth for money”

Given a room and aircon was not working at all.Have to call reception twice bf there change a new room.Given new room,Aircon have to wait for 10 mins bf it cool.No hbo at all.Door is not auto sensor at all.Room is very run.Breakfst is horrible. The budget hotel at geylang is even better than this hotel.They charge at a low rate. This hotel charge so expensive but everything look so old. Not worth staying at all

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
shauddin no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

review of our stay”

book a room through agoda at pasir panjang inn.. the staff was friendly, highly courteous and very prompt... was having a slight difficulty searching for my booking but the malay staff{lady} continue to search via computer and finally found our booking... she assisted us through until we received the room key... wifi was very strong, room was clean.... For overnight stay, we entitled to breakfast the next day.... i even extended 3 hours of my stay as the place was comfortable and cosy... Good place to stay, away from traffiq and really a place to relax..

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2016
5,6
Jeslinda no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Value for money”

It is an average hotel with a two-star standard. Value for money. Convenient as no worries about food since there is a cafe right in the inn. A nice place for people who are there just for rest and relax as it is peaceful which isolate you from the busy city life.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
NEIL no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Fine for the Purpose”

Location, Staff, Room Size

I chose the Pasir Panjang Inn as an economical alternative to a 4* conference hotel nearby. It is fine for the purpose and given Singapore prices a reasonable bargain. Location is good with public transport near at hand and small shopping centre close by. The room is big and clean if basic. The place needs some maintenance but everything of importance - AC,elevator, internet all work fine. The breakfast is basic but fairly standard and filling (if you like toast and jam). The staff are friendly and helpful in a slightly abrupt Singaporean way. Recommended if this is what you are looking for.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2015
6,8
Labi
Novi no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Hotel near National University of Singapore”

The building quite old like 1800-1900 building. The elevator is too old. It is still working but it shaking when we are inside. The room is clean but the furniture, air conditioner, and all stuff are old. The breakfast menu is limited, only noodle with egg and sausage, fried rice with egg and sausage, and omelette. We have to choose one menu only. Toast also provided as additional dishes but still the menu is not variative. The staff are quite friendly and helpfull. Compare to other hotel in city center, Pasir Panjang Inn more expensive.

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018
6,0
Gavin no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Just a little bit far out from the airport for a one night transit stay, around $45 taxi fare each way. Apart from that breakfast was good with clean, basic accomodation, nice stay for one or two nights. Tasty places to eat just around the corner.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018
3,6
G no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

 ”

room had a really bad smell and rude staff. I guess u get what you pay for

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
nursalam no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Director”

Good

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018
6,0
Kamaruddin no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Toothbrush/paste Not supplied. No floor mat. No complimentary drinks. ”

Good for short timers (hourly rate).

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
4,8
SEE no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

i requested for non smoking room but i got smoking floor and the room and all my cloth smell smoke a”

i requested for non smoking room but i got smoking floor and the room and all my cloth smell smoke and cant i sleep

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018
4,4
PAPHUTSORN no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Bed Bugs”

This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. It has been many times already. However, this is our first time to experience bed bugs in our room and it's very bad.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ruth no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

alright stay”

Location is near bus stop and some restaurants and convenient store. Air con transmit air that smelt of smoke. Room looks old, but clean and alright to use.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Binhe no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

old hotel but worth for the money spent”

really old facility,slow Wi-Fi,but good consider about location and price,friendly staff

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
3,2
Chin no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

old”

ok to just sleep and nothing in this hotel

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Liang no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Smoking smell”

Smoking smell too strong until I have to open windows for whole day

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Sivapriyan no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Strategic Location”

Free breakfast

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Md. no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Quiet, relax and cosy.”

No comment

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Yue no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Jamila no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

good location”

attend family wedding

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Jamila no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

near to relatives house”

attend wedding

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
JEI-YIN no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

It's just a 2 star hotel, so it is what it is.”

Location, service from the staff
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Lieu no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

no good ”

no good

no good

Novērtēts 29 marts 2015
2,0
Ariffin no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Nothing to said ”

Nothing to said

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Basil no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

Room was clean. Bathtub needs work. Stayed for 5 days and will stay again

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ang no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Ļoti labi”

budget place. cant ask for more. difficult to find through waze

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Syed
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice Location to access NUS and Friendly Staff”

Nice Location to access NUS campus and Friendly Staff. There are hotels available nearby good and tasty.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Phone no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Recommended”

Promotion

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Vaughan no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Ļoti labi”

Older building but clean, well priced, good location and helpful staff.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
jainal no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Hoog”

Good

Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2018
6,4
Labi
ByoungChul no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Airconditionar smell”

Dear Sir, It's nice to stay in your hotel last week! I really satisfy of all services except the airconditionar smell. The airconditionar need to clean to get rid of the smell. Best regards, B. C, Hwang

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2016
5,3
DARWISAH no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Near to NUS”

Location is very near to NUS

We reached at night. Fast check in. Room consider clean. kettle and cups are available but no spoons. difficult to prepare a cup of water. 3in1 need to bring yourself. toilet has adequate supply of hot water. Choices for breakfasts are limited, but adequate. There are Malay, Indian and western eateriesnearby. approximately 100-200 meters walking distance.

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2015
6,7
Labi
sim no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

the bath tub was dirty, there were no coffee or te”

big location free parking

I felt uneaay had expected it was carpeted, the blanket n pillows were not good aircon was not cold at all even after few hours. the bath tub was very dirty n no shampoo etc .. there was not even water coffee or tea the tv was not working n too small for a big room

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2015
4,4
Razali no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

brought me back to the 80s.”

the LCD TV could be a little bigger. it was really tiny compared to the size of the room.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2017
6,4
Labi
Yaw no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Labi”

room was old, but bigger than typical budget hotels...

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017
3,6
Myint no Mjanma
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Small room. Stinky. Breakfast basic.”

Worst of all is toilet. In toilet there is no water pipe to use for cleaning. There is only a tissue roll to clean. Soap is 2 small soaps but fragmented many pieces. No shampoo. No mineral water.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2017
5,2
Matsumura no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Breakfast”

For this cost, the hotels in singapore are awful including breakfast quality. but this hotel cooks breakfast as guests order, so we can have "just cooked" breakfast

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2017
3,6
Edwin no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

No mineral water, shampoo, etc in room. Counter staff stared at every guest like monitoring them”

Nothing good

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Valerie no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

it is ok ! ”

don't expect much, but it cover the basic. though the hotel is a bit old but very spacious.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2017
6,0
Wu no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada augusts

The Facilities are Old”

The hotel is near the NUS and ISEAS. The rooms are big and yet it is the cheapest hotel around that area. But the facilities are old and need upgrading.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2017
3,2
Kanchana no Šrilanka
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

One night stay ”

Worst place ever stayed in singapore and absurd rate of $150 Singapore. Rooms were really old and absolutely not worth the price paid Crap breakfast and wouldn't recommend anyone

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2017
6,0
Sahry no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

The room is Good, AC poor, but near the NUH hospital.”

Need upgrade facility....

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Chin no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās11 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Good location, convenient, clean room”

Location is convenient. Great service from hotel staffs. Breakfast is good, clean and comfort room.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Chin no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts

Comfort & clean room”

Hotel staff is giving us very great service during our stay. Location is convenient to take taxi to Jurong for work. Comfort & clean room.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
6,8
Labi
Chin no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Big room, clean & friendly staff”

Overall satisfied for our stay with clean & comfort room. Staff always giving us great service during our stay. Convenient location to go everywhere.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
6,8
Labi
Chin no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Friendly staffs, good location to Jurong”

Hotel staff is giving us very great service & help on our stay. Location is convenient to take taxi to Jurong. Big & clean room. Worth to stay for business trip.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
6,4
Labi
SHAO no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Cheap, Big Room with Breakfast!!!”

The room is big and come with breakfast, for such rate, nothing to complaint.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2017