Rezervēt tagad: Pattaya Centre Hotel

Labi
Balstoties uz 995 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,2
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (995)Booking.com atsauksmes (317)
6,2
/
10
Labi
Balstoties uz 995 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:5,7
Iespējas5,3
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte5,9
Pakalpojumi5,7
Atbilstība cenai:6,1
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (995)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 735 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
6,4
Labi
Alev no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Run-down old hotel”
Terrible bathroom with virtually no water pressure and barely lukewarm water. We were given a lower spec room than was booked, and grouchy receptionist took some convincing that a mistake was made by Agoda / Hotel re our booking. Renovations in progress, but tread warily.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
4,4
Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
horrible”
Beware has 600 baht joiner fees. i booked 3 rooms, all three rooms when checked in, had dirty bed sheets with dirty stains on them, had to get them to change the bed sheets. My rooms AC didn't work as well as my friends room. Pool is not bad. At the time I stayed, they were doing remodeling.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
2,4
GEOFFREY no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Worst Hotel”
Hotel didnt have my record on booking. Service was so bad and unfriendly. Breakfast is really disaster like hotel is closing down. I have taken few pictures and will share in my network on such hotel that is unforgetable and worst nightmare.
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Muhammad no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Quite pricy for an old hotel.”
The lobby design was very nice and classy. Location is good, near to the beach and mini market. Waiting time for the lift was long since only one was functional. The hotel received certificate for non smoking hotel/ room but our room smelled cigarette very strong. Such a major turn off since we are not smokers. Room design is a bit vintage, shower head height quite low (we need to bend during the shower).
Novērtēts 16 marts 2018
Thanks for the feedback.
Atbildēti 21 marts 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Russell no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Great location close to beach”
Very good location near beach, easy to find with great views from room could see Pattaya sign illuminated at night as well as Walking Street. A very nice building with a nice pool. Will go back again
Novērtēts 28 februāris 2018
With pleasure
Atbildēti 21 marts 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
9,6
Izcili
wattanakid no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
good location
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2018
Thank you for your review, Looking very forwards to your next stay.
Atbildēti 06 novembris 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Claudio no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
Excellent
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Steve no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
Ļoti labi”
As per previous comments , yes hotel is older but looks to be well kept , impressive foyer area , spacious room , good a/c , flat screen TV , only complaints - hardish pillows & safe not working but overall good
Novērtēts 05 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Ian no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris
Good value hotel close to the beach”
The breakfast was excellent, one I the best I have encountered. The wifi was a little slow and having to renew the login/password everyday was an annoyance, but an acceptable one if it contributed to security. I think they need to sort out the lifts. When I would press the button for the lift to come, both lifts would come which is a bit pointless.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Natalie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Very Central”
location, pool, view
We were only in Pattaya for one night to run on Sunday morning. So location was very important, it was perfect location, loads of bars and restaurants around without being on walking street. Very close to Central festival. The room was basic but you pay for location. The pool was lovely - overlooking the sea. Only issue was the bath not having a plug, most probably to stop you using it. Annoying as they advertise having a bath they should provide a plug! Easy to find and they have a car park.
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
Marek no Slovākija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās10 naktis 2010. gada februāris
great location”
Frendly staff
Restaurant
Found a great discounted rate to stay here. Were not really sure of where to stay in Bangkok and found this hotel was in the more budget area of town. Although we found the hotel was only a short tuktuk ride from all tourist attractions. Within the hotel food, drinks, internet, taxi transfers were very expensive compared to just stepping outside and finding the exact same products half the price, if not more. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and well informed of what is around the area for tourists. Unfortunately during our stay it was Thai new year and most buisnesses were closed for the four days we were there, also there was a few major mega closed because of the civil turmoil. Not the hotels fault of course. Hotel and room very clean. Overall enjoyed our stay.
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Joseph no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
Great Location..Buffet Breakfast needs improvement”
Convenient Location; big rooms; nice scenic view from room; front desk staff helpful and friendly!
Buffet breakfast is so-so....need to provide bacon along with the ham and sausages now being offered! Need to restock breakfast dishes that are depleted!
Great location....for 1st night only a had a room with twin beds available...I had requested a queen or king sized bed. Staff changed my room on the second night to a king size on a higher floor with a great view!
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Greg no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2008. gada novembris
Pretty good all round”
Location, view, breakfast, staff attentive
shower, 2 single beds?
Smack bang on Beach rd right next door to Mikes Mall (easy landmark for pickup. Great view out to sea and along the coast if you have seaside room - and one up a few floors. disappointed to see 2 single beds in a room not touted as such. Shower head was pretty low for me and pressure not great. Small points really.. Breakfast was good and had some variety. Lobby area nice to relax in. This place has the air of a once luxury hotel but with most in the area is needing a little tlc to bring it back to its glory. not much - just a little... Was only there for for a little over 12 hours so no idea of other facilites. Get a good rate and stay here.
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2008
3,6
sam no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
never again ”
dirty and awful service , you dont even get water to drink in your room
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Naaz no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Fantastiski”
I wS supposed to have a discount as the offer keeps coming on my mail but did not get
Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
4,4
Kwan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
PATTAYA CENTRE HOTEL is a HYGE DISAPPOINTMENT”
1. When we checked-in, we have to wait for Receptionist to finish her packed dinner for NO acceptable reason. It is hungry for dinner that come first and before than customer's valuable outstation traveling time. 2. Hotel is not only old but not maintained with well ventilation with stuffy lobby and lifts, which dust and hand images are throwing appetite out. 3. Staff manners almost zero hospitality with absolute ZERO smile & NOT bordered altitude. They seem not too keen on greeting their customers, and their their jobs & rice bowls. 4. Most staff and receptionist are aged and NO one at ground floor to take charge or to help out in temporary storage. 5. This hotel will probably NOT survive if not of their past glory and perfect location. 6. While all newer hotels are lady friendly, customers have to pay added 600Batts for lady guests. 7. With prior knowledge, will certainly not staying in this hotel which for certain does not even qualify for more than 6.5 Star rating.
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2018
2,8
Adam no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Pieņemami”
The only positive is hsk kept the place looking some what respectable unfortunately for the rest of the team there was zero care given, poor attitude and inability to provide any assistance. On checkout waited at the reception desk was acknowledged than ignored. I had to make my way from the reception side to the individual who than made no effort to assist me the customer in the checkout process. I essentially checked myself out of the hotel. Overall this left a bad impression on my stay and would not recommend this property. I would be curious to see if this review is even acknowledged and I receive a reply but I can honestly say I won't be holding my breath. A shame really.
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Lavi no Ķīna
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris
EASY TO FIND, FANTASTIC LOCATION”
PROS - 1.Very central and easy to find 2.Helpful stuff that allowed us to check in at 10 AM 3.Very fast and helpful check out 4.Located right beside LK the express that had a very good buffet breakfast 5.We had reported a leak in the bathroom which wasn't a problematic leak but they came to fix it immediately CONS 1.Would be nice if there was an extra sofa to fill up the huge space 2.Would be great to have an outdoor furniture to enjoy the picturesque view of Pattaya beach 3.Laundry was charged per piece so we took ours to an express laundromat that had a 24 hour service at Phatthayasaisong 12 (before u reach 7/11 on your way to the night bazaar)
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2018
5,6
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Great Location”
Great location, that is all I am going to say. We had issues, and Hotel construction was going on several floors between 10 am and 5 pm. The feeling I got was the Hotel was always going to have occupancy because of the location and if you did have any issues, they do not care.
Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
priyall no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
good experience staying .....”
the hotel is priced reasonably and offered good services. the breakfast offered was good. the best part about the hotel is it's helpful staff and it's fantastic location right next to the sea with awesome views from its 18 floors. it's also within walking distance from major attractions and night life and markets...
Novērtēts 17 februāris 2018
thank you for your enjoy and stay with us
Atbildēti 17 februāris 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
10,0
Izcili
nihat no Turcija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
very great staff , beautifull hotel near the beach ı will come again
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2018
We are very please that you enjoyed your stay. Will be looking forwards to your next visit !
Atbildēti 06 novembris 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
5,6
Mark no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada augusts
old , pictures do not tell the story ”
place is old in desperate need for renovations, furniture worn and old, airconditioning old noisy , and dont try and turn yours off as the neighboring airco will keep you awake . staff are friendly and accommodating, place is old , i would not stay again !!!
Novērtēts 26 augusts 2018
5,6
José no Makao
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
the hotel in my onion not very comfortable
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
muhammad no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Location is great”
Nice hotel to stay at this hotel, great location so near with the beach anda walking streets
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
pijarinee no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Okay ”
I come often with no problem
Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2018
Thank you for your review! Looking forwards to your coming again very soon !
Atbildēti 06 novembris 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Farshad no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
every thing was very good”
thanks
Novērtēts 28 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Carlo no Šveice
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
A good place”
Had a very perfect stay. Superbe ocean view.
Novērtēts 28 marts 2018
2,0
Gebie no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Haunted Hotel”
This hotel seems so old and not maintained well. The front desk rep is quite friendly. I was here with some new friends. Though I booked for my own room. The room that my friends are staying is at the 13th (which is usually not offered in Asian Countries). My room number is at the 16th though I left my bags in my friends room so we can start touring right away. After all the tours, we decided to go back to the hotel to freshen up for dinner. I have to drop by the 13th floor so I can get my bags. Unfortunately, the elevator stopped on the 10th floor without us pressing it and surprisingly the floor is abandoned. Super dark that only the light inside the elevator is dimming the lobby. There are debris everywhere. I tried to press the ground floor button and the close button too. But it wasn't working i tried almost all the buttons and it took us around 3 mins for the door to closed and go to the 2nd floor since someone pressed it from there. I was thinking, what if no one pressed it for sure we will get stuck longer or we need to walk through the abandoned floor for us to get to the fire exit which is totally on the other end of the building. When I was talking to the front desk rep about it they told us that there is no 10th floor. I was already freaking out since I will be alone in my room. My friends and I requested then for us just to be in one room, (they upgraded my friends room for 3 people to fit). Also, transferred us to the 6th floor where we won't pass through the 10th. We didn't get a refund for my room that I didn't use. Even the lights at the lobby are so gloomy and some are flickering too. Towels are not enough for 3 guests. This was the worst hotel that I have stayed. Super creepy and scary.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018
6,0
Aminur no Bangladeša
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Good hotel with bad staff”
Rooms are big, clean but all are non smoking ones. No carpet on the floor though. Toiletries are not sufficient with no tooth brush and paste. Towels only two with no facial towel. Breakfast is a joke. Staff behavior is not up to the standard. They are very casual and doesn't understand proper English and not much cooperative. Only two plus points are big rooms for the price and good location. Won't stay again unless staffs are changed. Sometimes you can stay in a moderate hotel if the staffs are very hospitable and gives you five start treat.
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
JOHN no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Short walk to beach and boating and jet skis, and unbrella lounge seating. ”
7 minute walk to Walking Street, or 1 munute to all kinds of great eating options. Mostly recommend Foodland Court, under Plaza. Chicken fried rice, large helping for 2 bucks, Best in Thailand, I have been here 8 times, all over. All kinds of American fast food eating joints back home are here in Plaza, theater and all kinds of shopping.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2017
thank you for your recommend
Atbildēti 17 februāris 2018
Pattaya Centre Hotel
4,4
scott no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Great location but a little rundown”
If you want to be close to the beach this is a great location and it is a fancy hotel that has seen better days. It’s now a little rundown the staff is little burned out and the rooms, though big, need to be rehabbed.
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2017
4,8
Humayun no Pakistāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Will never come back here again”
This hotel needs to be renovate asap. Hotel has old rooms and even old furniture. Breakfast was just Ok. The staff was so rude. Internet was just ok. In short I don't recommend to any one for this hotel.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2017
beg one's pardon for the inconvenience
Atbildēti 14 augusts 2017
Pattaya Centre Hotel
8,8
Fantastiski
Aly no Pakistāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Great value for money & close to all amnesties ”
A decent stay overall. It's an old styled hotel and in need of a few fixer-upper but the staff and the location makes up for it. There were a few problems with the hot water which was instantly fixed when intimated. Also, we were living in a deluxe suite with a great view but the lights in the corridor were very dim and needs to be fixed on most immediate basis, however, the pool makes up for it. Some pros & some cons but an overall decent stay. Would definitely stay again. Great staff. 😀
Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Tuyen no Vjetnama
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
Travel to Pattaya the first time”
This place is very convenient in order to walk around to the Night Market or the streets a long the beach. Just a few seconds from the hotel, you can go to the beach street right there. Every thing is okay for me when I stayed there.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2017
Thank you for your recommend
Atbildēti 14 augusts 2017
Pattaya Centre Hotel
6,0
mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Very old scruffy rooms”
We had a great view of pattaya from the room but the windows were incredibly dirty and one one of the blinds could be drawn. The rooms bin was full of rubbish when we arrived and was still full after our room had been cleaned. The room safe did not work, we had to use the reception safe. If your after a very very quiet hotel that's a little scruffy then choose this one.
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2017
4,8
Pinyaphat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris
Not good”
Check in very slowly i wait for check in around 1 hour ( they said i can check in after 2 pm but im arrived 3 pm and got a room around 4.30 ), in the room no drink except still water no tea no coffee no beer
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2017
2,8
Teng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Worst hotel I had experienced.”
Advertisement on the Internet can be misleading. Can you believe that I moved out of the hotel after 1 night stay (even though I had the reservation from Dec 29-Jan 02). Staff very unfriendly and the room is dirty and toilet not cleaned. As I had a young daughter with me, I had booked for 1 Double Bed when reservation was made but upon checking in, was given 2 Single bed instead. The Lady at the Reception was very unfriendly when told that I had booked a Double Bed but was refused without even apologizing. Anyone looking at this hotel, please do not book into this hotel for your vacation as it will spoil your mood upon checking into this hotel.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2017
3,2
Hameed no Irāka
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Pieņemami”
Is more bad hotel in my life .. So the bad smell in room is too strong I was cant sleep because this smell so bad ... And staff told me no room have although I booked from agoda he told me sorry we not responsible about ur booking from agoda.. At last minuet he give me room not same options in my booked ... Thanks
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2016
6,7
Labi
Hartfried no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Reliable choice”
Location, View, Convenience
A bit dated hotel with great location and superb view of Pattaya Bay. The rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. The water in the bathroom had a certain "smell" though. My main complaint is Wifi Internet which is charged 400 Baht per day. This may be the standard 10 years ago, but not nowadays when almost any guesthouse in Pattaya would offer quick internet without fees.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2014
6,0
MICHAEL no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Could have been much better!”
Near the beach, my partner, and leaving next day!
A tired hotel that was presumably once 'top notch'. Reception would not issue two key cards, so when I and my partner wanted to go shopping to separate venues, I ended up back in the hotel first and was unable to enter my room for about 30 minutes. An extra key card would have cost me 300 baht which was against my principle to pay. We also had to queue (at least 10 minutes) at reception for a breakfast voucher when a number of international travelers were checking out, almost missing the deadline for breakfast. Receptionist looked at her watch when I eventually asked for the voucher.
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Mark no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada decembris
wonderful hotel with very friendly staff”
1. friendly staff, 2. great buffet until 1pm and 3. location
After staying at the worst hotel I have ever stayed at, I stayed at one of the best. I came with my disabled father and they accommodated us by putting us in adjacent rooms with an adjoining door. One of the bathrooms has a tub and the other was walk in, which was extremely convenient. I can't say enough about the staff, friendly, smiling and joking as opposed to the other hotel I stayed at where they didn't seem to know how to smile. One block from a hospital, which I visited to follow up an ear infection that had in the US and get a refill for some prescription medication. In and out in an hour and about $75 for both the doctor visit and medication.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
zeeshan no Bangladeša
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
It was best 31st of my life i Enjoyed a lot ”
Great location, Beach is very near, Reataurant also near
I was there at 31st it was g8 fun there ,Room at upper floor you can see sea nice view ,i was at 13th floor ,but room at common number view is Good Exmo 1306,1308,1310, Nice hotel it is old Hotel but Good lift service is little slow nice location just 2 mins from beach and shopping area.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2014
5,3
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Poorly managed hotel. Staff deserves 1 star.”
beach
This hotel is horribly run. The staff are rude and inattentive. The facilities are aging, and the 2 tiny elevators aren't remotely sufficient for a hotel with so many floors. (You will frequently have to wait 10 minutes for 3 or 4 full elevators to go by before you can get on). When I left my bags with the concierge, the concierge left the hotel and I could not reclaim my bags because there was no one working the concierge desk just 15 minutes later. I had to literally sneak into a side room and retrieve my bags so I could get to my taxi. Both the concierge and front desk both refused to help me get a car service or taxi after checkout (apparently they don't "do that"). This hotel is a DISASTER. Avoid.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2014
6,3
Labi
Jochen no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Great location, lousy staff”
Near to beach and bars
The location is great, next to the beach and bars. But the staff are extremely unfriendly. We arrived late (ca. 9pm) at New Year's Eve and they did not tell us that apparently there is a compulsory dinner, so obviously we didn't take it (but paid for it). The check-out procedure took forever (like almost half an hour) and they were very unfriendly, too. Not the usual Thai smile at all...
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Oliver no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Great Location to watch Fireworks”
We stayed during the Fireworks Festival - Great view from room and swimmingpool area, staff very friendly and easy access to Beach Road for the Market during Festival
Pro: - Our stay was pleasant and noise free due to the high level we booked - Friendly and helpful staff all around - great beach view Neg: - Toilet was leaking - Pool water was not clear and cloudy - seems not too much chemicals (did not go in)
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Lawrence no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
Centrally located.”
Location, view,staff.
The staff were friendly and helpful recommend us to seafood restaurant in Amo Arui on Wahlua beach where they serve the best tasting seafood. The only setback is we have to walk up the stairs to the reception and the lift is hot and stuffy. The hotel is near to Central Shopping Mall and a ten minutes walking distance to Walking Street.
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2013
4,7
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Good view, and that's about it”
View, location
Location and view were great. Price was okay when you don't include every single thing they charge you for that should be included anyway. Bring home a girl...charged. Need to use wifi...charged. Need to check out an hour late...yep, charged. I was shocked when I asked to check my bags in the coat room for an hour that they didn't charge me. Staff was mean and not prompt to help you at all. Would not stay again. Go somewhere else.
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Loan no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Great Location ”
All seaview rooms, rooms are large compare to the others..
excellent location. the beach was right in front and it was surrounded by shops and restaurants. everything is in walking distant. the scenery of the beach and the city from the room was very beautiful. i stayed at the 15 th floor. the room was very spacious and clean. the staff were friendly but some couldn't speak much english but manager was fluent and was very helpful. abf was fine. its value for money hotel and the perfect location made everything so convenient. i had a very pleasant stay and would definitely come back again.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
ehud no Izraēla
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts
good location lovely rooms unfriendly staff”
location nice clean rooms nice view
the staff were not friendly. their english was not so good. you must clmbe to the lobby by a lot of stairs from the street because the elevator starts only from the lobby. but still it is relatively good value for money. the rooms are clean and beautiful. no safe in the rooms the charge for wi fi is high.
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2011
3,0
david no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
very poor hotel”
did not like anything about it
the hotel was dirty and old,the reception were rude. this room was higher,the rooms were both old fashioned,tiled,old tv,in the bathroom the ceiling above the shower was collapsing,dirty and yellow.i checked out 2 days early didnt bother about trying to get a refund and went to the brand new hilton a few blocks up,it was amazing. i would not recommend the hotel to anyone not even to my dog
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2011
4,7
JiYoung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada marts
Horrible Experience”
Good location
I am sorry to write that my 4-night stay at this hotel was an unpleasant experience because of so many cockroaches and other bugs all around the room,bathroom and closets.Frankly I do not want to recall the staying experience at this hotel.
Novērtēts 31 marts 2011
2,3
jamie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris
would'nt stay here again”
view from lift
most things
i have stayed in many hotels around the world and found this one to be almost the worst, i booked a double superoir room, when i arrived the hotel changed the room four times then said we have no doubles left only singles, i asked for a upgrade i was told i was not the correct type of traveller, dont know what that means, the room was dirty, the staff were very unfriendly and rude
Novērtēts 31 decembris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada novembris
Not for the single traveller”
large,room..good views.good lift views
fine if you take a guest into your room...charge for wi-fi..
I think AGODA are to blame for not saying anything about the charge the hotel makes if you take a guest into your room... thank god I only booked for 3 nights...the rest of my stay in Pattaya was in another hotel who did not make this outragious charge
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
joseph no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
Great location for a great price.”
View was good, service was good, breakfast vouchers were great, food was really good, proximity to beach and shopping was awesome
Wouldn't have been a problem at all if we weren't traveling with an infant who sleeps alot.
I would highly recommend this hotel, and will stay here the next time I am in Pattaya. Also, the side of the hotel your room is on determines if you have a partial view of the beach. Swimming shorts are cheap and not alot of people use the hotel swimming pool! It's an awesome feature that I normally don't use, but did on this trip.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
craig no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
smashing hotel lovely stay”
good location
building work going on
My room was spacious. Even with a side room on the fifth floor, I could still see the beach. The staff was really nice and all smiles. The hallways were really clean as the maids were even barefoot. My laundry was always done in 24 hrs and left in my room neatly folded and pressed. My room was cleaned well each day and my bed made. I will be back there in six months. My son is going there to stay next month. I do not know about eating there, because I spent my time exploring Pattaya and eating out at all of the fine Thai restaurants. The hotel is situated in easy walking distance to the beach, the shops and walking street. The only fault that I had was that the bar soaps were small and that the rooms could have used more air circulation as Pattaya is a hot and humid vacation spot. My ratings for this hotel
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2010
9,0
Izcili
Charlotte no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
180 degree views and great big room”
amazing ocean view, cheap mini bar, friendly staff, excellent location
We booked on the spur of the moment and were very happy. The location was perfect for us as we only had 2 nights in Pattaya and wanted to be amoungst the action. Our room was large, clean had amazing views of the ocean, if we had had longer I could have spent hours just looking out the window. Walk out of the hotel for beautiful fresh fruit sold on street carts and try the freshly squeezed 'orange' juice which Im sure is actually mandarin juice and exquisite. The hotel has a glass lift which overlooks the pool and ocean. Minutes walk from 'Walking Street' which is a real experience (especially if you go with an open mind)! All in all we found this hotel to be very reasonably priced, not flash but big rooms, great location, clean and with friendly helpful staff.
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Denis no Kazahstāna
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada septembris
The title reflcts the hotel location and significa”
view to the sea, friendly staff
none
Our stay was good, the hotel is located in the centre of Pattaya giving the possibility both of quick getting to the beach and shopping and the night life as well. The view from the hotel is wonderful.The hotel staff is very friendly and careful.
Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2010
9,7
Izcili
Denis no Kazahstāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada septembris
it's real central hotel”
friendly staff, goog food
Overall we liked the hotel with its location just near the sea, friendly staff, very good food and comfort provided. The staff is servicing very well. The hotel itself is very nice with all needed things for tourists like spa, massages, etc. Especially we liked the hotel's pool with the beautiful view to the sea and ships.The location of the hotel is very suitable for young peope as it ebnables walking and getting either to the beach or night life and attractions in a short time.
Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Gavin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Pattaya Centre Hotel”
location by Festival Mall & Walking Street
well management was kind of strict even though I paid a deposit for room
i like the hotel because of price for 1 week being $300, cheaper than any hotel in Hawaii. The breakfast in resturant downstairs was very good, wasn't sure if all you can eat or 1 serving. Plus was the breakfast voucher good for 1 day or the whole week. Would be great if had free breakfast everyday. The room is always perfect, location for Festival Mall and Walking Street. Catching the tuptup from Moo Rd to Mall is 10 baht per person, Walking Street same but on Beach Rd. The Management is to strict, cannot bring up friends to drink in room without paying a fee of 1500 baht.
Novērtēts 07 septembris 2010
5,0
Marc no Beļģija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs
Bad hotel - first and last time I stayed there”
Location
Unfriendly - under renovation
Full of Arab people This hotel is a very bad hotel - The staff is very unfriendly - the hotel is very noisy because they are renovating, they already start in the early morning unthil the evening 7/7. Next to the hotel they also build a new building what gives some noise. I changed from room, even 3 floors lower i could hear the noise.
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Michael no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
cheap and reasonable - if not for the clientelle”
Good location. Very clean hotel. Very cheap accommidation and professional staff.
construction of a new hotel next door made for some very noisy early wake up calls and continued throughout the day, its unfortunate but not the fault of the hotel.
If staying in Pattaya, you should be aware of the main tourist attraction. This hotel given its price, seems to have built up a dedicated clientelle of packs of middle aged middle eastern men on 'boys only' trips. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable for the price. The staff were friendly and professional. Getting service at the counter can be challenging due to the packs of men arguing about their accounts and god knows what else. We would not reccomend staying here as a couple or family. If you are single man looking for a boys only trip, this hotel would suit you.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Andrew no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
Convenient”
5 minutes walk to Central festival, Royal Garned and Mikes. Nice view over Pattaya Bay and jomtien
need a simple coat of paint
Compensation resort style in Naklua/North Pattaya for this location - which has to be said is great. Walking street is 10 minutes walk while all the big shopping comples a 5 minutes. Pool have a niv\ce view of Pattaya Bay and also Jomtien - and our room also had a nice seaview.
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Andrew no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris
CGood location”
Close to all the big shopping complexes like Central Festival, Mikes a, Royal Garden, Big C and a few minutes to 2nd road and soi buakow.
Just needs a refresher - eg rooms will be far more enticing with a simple coat of paint.
Good value for money. Remember staying here you are compensating resort style places in North Pattaya and Naklua for this great location on Soi 12 - you gotta make a decision of what you want. Can't really have everything.
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Cheung no Ķīna
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada decembris
warm feeling”
comfortable and warm feeling
staff is not so good english in reception
Nice and warm feeling while I stepted in grant and oriental look of this hotel. Friendly staff in reception lets us feeling like go to the place we familiar. Swimming pool and room have a see view. Convenience location, Central - shopping mall and walking street are near by. Nice food in their restarant
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2009
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kwong no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris
Old but gd location hotel”
gd location, nice swimming pool n nice staffs, huge lobby
dirty towels, bad room service, phone not working very well, old, small TV, old curtains
It s very close to the beach n shops, its easy to find coz it is taller than the surrounding buildings. nice swimming pool view, huge lobby with vintage looks. (the other words, old fashion) one pc n a small bar, food is not that good but okay.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2009
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kwong no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris
gd location hotel”
gd location huge lobby n friendly staffs nice swimming pool nad nice view
bad room service, dirty towels n old curtains
It s very close to the beach n shops, its easy to find coz it is taller than the surrounding buildings. nice swimming pool view, huge lobby with vintage looks. (the other words, old fashion) one pc n a small bar, food is not that good but okay.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
CHAN no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada novembris
My Comments on Pattaya Centre Hotel”
Room Charge is reasonable
Too many vitnamese vistors stayed there. They were not considerate.
The Hotel is very clean and the room was just funished the decoration work. The room temperture is too low even though I adjusted the air-conditioner in the room to 25 degree C. The location of the hotel is very good but the pedestrian walkway along the hotel is very narrow that may easily cause dangerous to the vistors.
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2009
10,0
Izcili
Denis no Kazahstāna
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada oktobris
Pattaya Centre Hotel Review”
helpful staff, spectacular views of beautiful coastline scenery, varied breakfast, comfortable environment
a bit old looking building, language barrier with some of the staff
The hotel is real value for money, being located in the centre and very close to the beach (just seconds), the swimming pool with spectacular views of beautiful coastline scenery. The hotel is located amongst shopping centres, and resteraunts, as well as many bars. Staff is very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, with good housekeeping and a lot of satellite film channels and foreign channels from around the world. Breakfast was varied with asian and western dishes.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2009
10,0
Izcili
Denis no Kazahstāna
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada novembris
Pattaya Centre Hotel Review”
helpful staff, spectacular views of beautiful coastline scenery, varied breakfast, comfortable environment
a bit old looking building, language barrier with some of the staff
The hotel is real value for money, being located in the centre and very close to the beach (just seconds), the swimming pool with spectacular views of beautiful coastline scenery. The hotel is located amongst shopping centres, and resteraunts, as well as many bars. Staff is very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, with good housekeeping and a lot of satellite film channels and foreign channels from around the world. Breakfast was varied with asian and western dishes.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2009
10,0
Izcili
Denis no Kazahstāna
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada novembris
Pattaya Centre Hotel Review”
helpful staff, spectacular views of beautiful coastline scenery, varied breakfast, comfortable environment
a bit old looking building, language barrier with some of the staff
The hotel is real value for money, being located in the centre and very close to the beach (just seconds), the swimming pool with spectacular views of beautiful coastline scenery. The hotel is located amongst shopping centres, and resteraunts, as well as many bars. Staff is very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, with good housekeeping and a lot of satellite film channels and foreign channels from around the world. Breakfast was varied with asian and western dishes.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2009