Rezervēt tagad: Pavilion Century Tower Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 320 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,9
/
10
90% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (320)Booking.com atsauksmes (150)
7,9
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 320 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,1
Iespējas7,2
Atrašanās vieta8,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi7,7
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (320)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 228 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Fantastiski
william no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Nice hotel good location ”
Location is near to sz electronic mall with nice restaurants and kind staffs. Thank u John for all the arrangement . We have a good breakfast at 2nd floor chines restaurant, even though the food was served slowly, but the food is delicious.
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
5,2
Vladyslav no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
small room, can hear your neighbour”
I has a noisy neighbor, the wall is not soundproof, next to the bed there are no any plugs to charge my phone.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
8,0
Fantastiski
CHANDRAKANT no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Suite" biznesa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Good service but out dated , Aircondition needs improvement ”
Very good location
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019
8,4
Fantastiski
VB no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Wifi is very poor but LAN is available for notebook, speed is fast.”
Wifi is very poor, webpages open slow and keep disconnects. LAN is available for notebook and performance is good. Room key need to swipe a couple of time for the door to open. Apart from these, there rest are good. Room is clean, staffs are nice, good location with access to metro close to the hotel.
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
ching no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Convenience location hotel”
Clean room , lovely bathroom shower
The cleanliness is out of my expectation !! Great peoples always with smile. When I book with Agoda,it seems like I can't choose the room with two bed, thus ,I check in on time at 1pm, but I still cannt not arranged a room with 2 bed, even I request that let us change the room with 2 bed when available at the front desk, I still have chance on my second day stay. I will stay again this hotel next time when I travel to Shenzhen, but I will remember to switch on the "Don't not disturb" when I stay at room, because the housekeeper will ring your bell even only insert a daily flyer to your room! Its really not necessary.
Novērtēts 12 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Mun no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Would Come Again”
Good location and services
No courtesy transport to and from airport. Lift is slow for high floor users
A well run hotel. The location is perfect - away from the crowd but walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and eating houses. To traveller who needs subway service, it is about 10 mins walk away. Your journey to the subway station is rather enjoyable with the lively surroundings. The staff were quite friendly and efficient. Highly recommended and we would come again
Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2010
8,8
Fantastiski
Vinay no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Comfort, Clean and Classy”
Definitely recommended if you are visiting Shenzhen. Location is prime and metro train accessibility and bus and taxi availability is easy. The property has different towers and we stayed in the Century Tower. It has a gym, beauty center, indoor heated pool, spa and massage and 3 restaurants with multi-cuisines. The rooms are well decorated , spacious , neat and tidy. We were upgraded to a bigger room from our original booking and it was a treat. In room dining options are also available. Breakfast spread is also good. They have a free shuttle service to Luohu station and airport. Staff is cordial and speaks fair English. Overall a very good stay option with family and friends. Definite recommend.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
KHOR no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
great stay”
Value for money. Walking distance to MTR station.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Zoe no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Excellent experience, nice rooms, neat & clean”
Very happy with the service, good location and the room they gave us (Twin room) was very good. The room they provided was quiet - music to a wary traveller's ears! Love the beds & pillows - very comfy and clean. Will stay again! Only downside is despite ordering a non smoking room, a neighbor on the same floor was smoking in the lobby/their room which the smoke started to seep into our room - something that really can't be helped in a smoke-heavy city like Shenzhen. Tip: place a used rolled-up floor towel on bottom of the front door to stop the smoke from getting in.
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
BharatKumar no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Only 5star hotel in Shenzhen below RMB500”
Liked hotel however little far from SEG & Huaqiang Market. Metro station was next to hotel, only 1min walk Warm welcome with fruits in room. Rooms were clean & spacious, every day they gave 5 water bottles. Swimming pool in next building.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Ranulf no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Great place, but slightly in the shadow of the main Pavilion Hotel”
It's great that we can use the pool and gym facilities of the main Pavilion Hotel, but when you arrive at Huaxin you'll immediately see the main hotel. And, if like me you go in because the name is the same, you'll immediately be astounded by the magnificence of the place, only to then be told that your hotel is actually another 250m down the road. It's actually a really nice hotel and you can go to the main hotel for the excellent pool, sauna, steam room and gym facilities. It's quite a lot more than the other hotels around HQB but it's very good value by Western standards - my 4 nights here were cheaper than my 2 nights in Hong Kong, for example. I'd definitely come here again.
Novērtēts 03 marts 2017
8,7
Fantastiski
Christopher no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vairākām istabām - nesen renovēts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
Pavillion Shenzhen”
Location, Familiar, Local Dining
I have stayed here many times over the past 8 years when I travel in to Shenzhen. The location is great although the new subway construction is a little noisy. I think this will be finished within 18 months. Local dining choice is abundant too.
Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2016
6,0
Wayne no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada augusts
Not recommended for western travellers.”
Renovated room, location proximity to subway.
I was given an upgraded renovated room which was appreciated. I've travelled through China for years and accept that Chinese hotels can be a challenge for western guests but this place was hopeless due to staff. Don't get me wrong, each one genuinely tried but the lack of basic English made even simple requests impossible. Business centre operator had next to no English so the simple task of printing an email attachment was impossible until someone else assisted. If you can work around that I say definitely give it a chance.
Novērtēts 17 augusts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada marts
the hotel is good for values paid ”
location is good.
the hotel is good value for the price I paid. The staff needs to be more professional if the guest is not treated properly, something like non-smoking room is not available and ask guest to change room without any compensation.
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Good affordable busness hotel”
Good location in the new central business district of Futian; good value, good room, staff speak enough English
Note there are two Pavilion Hotels on this property. One is the higher class Hotel and this one is the Pavilion Century Tower. I have stayed at both. International business travelers might consider to stay at the higher class hotel for the extra services but for more local travelers, the Tower is enough. I may not stay here for awhile because there is street construction in front of the hotel and the pounding and noise goes from 9 am to 1 am. If you have a choice, get the park view not city view. I might wait a few months before I return.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2013
6,0
Daryl no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Normal Hotel”
Nothing much I guess
Extremely misleading, this is not the main hotel that is located right beside. Its a smaller scaled down version of the 5* hotel that is its sister company/hotel. Location was not good as well, there is alot of construction going on around the hotel and getting to the hotel is not as easy as it seems. perhaps when the construction are all done it would make a better hotel to stay in. Room was decent though, frontdesk staff was soso. Didnt try the food so no idea.
Novērtēts 03 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vairākām istabām - nesen renovēts
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Excellent attentive service and a fine hotel”
The staff was very attentive and polite. The room, lobby, business center, spa, and pool were all exceptional. A great experience right in the heart of the electronics district.
I had a wonderful time. The staff was always right there when I needed something. The hotel was beautiful and the room was large and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and will be staying there whenever I visit Shen Zhen.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
PIYUSH no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Great experience”
1.Very clean and well maintained hotel. 2. Staff was always eager to help, ability to communicate in English was much better than many other hotels in China. 3. Good selection of breakfast
Though I was on a business trip but I also spend a Sunday at the hotel. I could enjoy the hotel's comforts. Though I will say that gym can be improved but overall it's a great place to stay, very centrally located, close to electronic market and metro station just adjecent. I have stayed here on many occassions earlier and I keep coming back.
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
BEN no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vairākām istabām - nesen renovēts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
good location, nice swimming pool”
swimming pool, good location, large size
This hotel comes with its sister 5-star hotel so we can share the nice swimming pool of Pavilion Century Hotel. The value for money is good. It is convenient to take the subway to Luohu area. Not so much for night life around, this may be the disadvantage.
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
5,3
Gavin no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
Staff need better training, could have been better”
Location, access to pubilc transport, location
It's hard to take a hotel seriously as "international" or "four star" when you walk into reception to find staff asleep at the reception desk! Our check-out experience was horrific. Having been overcharged for room service, the reception staff were unhelpful, argumentative and slow. While our arrival and check-in was hendled with proficiency, the next challenge at this hotel is negotiating the confusing lift system. It shouldn't be this hard to get to your room. The room istelf is comfortable anough and certainly clean - but it is rather small. While the bathroom is also small, it is at least functional and the amenities are all that one expects. The gym is disappointingly small and ill-equipped. No wifi availability in the room is also a gross disappointment in a hotel which classes itself as international and modern. The best thing about this hotel is its location; close to parks, public transport and shopping - especially if you're an electronics geek. Overall a disappointing experience. My suggestion? Try something else!
Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2013
4,7
Gavin no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
Need to work on customer service, small rooms”
Close to shopping, public transport
This hotel was big on promise but short on delivery. The room was comfortable enough, though the mattress was definitely only 3 star - thin and not so comfortable. The room was small, though the tiny bathroom was at least functional. The air conditioner was not functioning properly. Check-in was OK, the restaurant (Fusion) passable but checkout was a DISASTER. We had been overcharged, for of all things, room service coffee. When we pointed out the problem (including that we had been charged different prices for exactly the same product on different days), we were met with resistance and argument rather than an attempt to resolve what should have been a simple issue. It took two assistant managers and more than half an hour to resolve what should have been a minor issue. It was unnecessarily frustrating and a minor issue that became a big problem meaning we shall never stay again and will not recommend this hotel.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Chen no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
Spacious room and pretty good location and overall”
Spacious room and pretty good location and overall service
First things first, we're talking about hotels in China, that means, if even a little quality means good quality for this very affordable hotel. pricing and location is decent, it met my company traveling budget with no problem, certainly beats staying in hotels in HongKong by an edge. my business was at the Huawei Lab just 20 minutes from the hotel, i found the traveling very convenient and smooth. at least most of the taxies travel between these two locations without a fuss. nothing too much i would expect from the hotel though, overall it's clean and spacious, i did not use the pool and the other stuff so i can't really give a comment on those.
Novērtēts 10 marts 2013
9,0
Izcili
PIYUSH no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Great Location”
Good location, food and choices in various resturants are really good.
I like to stay here (this was my second stay in three months) but this time I was kind of surprised when I asked the water in late night and I was told that I will get only two bottles per day. I think this is something very cheeky. The overall experience is very good, nice staff, mostly can speak English and despite the smaller rooms the comfort is not lacking.
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Karl no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Now my "regular" location in Shenzhen”
good service, great rates, nice room, all the basics I need
I visit Shenzhen 2-3 times/year, this has become my normal location to stay and I don't bother looking elsewhere. Rooms are not overly spacious but not cramped, dining options are good although room service could be a little more accommodating in the off hours.
Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
CHANG no Makao
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
convenience”
close to the restaurant
The hotel is really tidy and convenient. there are lots of restaurants and shopping malls and the hotel is just next by the MTR station. and the service is pretty good too. the attendant was trying to explain every facilities in the room and hotel.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
WONG no Bruneja Darusalama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Fantastic Hotel”
Location
This hotel is great location and value for money. Very convience place for shopping, transportation, dining and etc. For the hotel itself, all kind of facilities are there. The freindly services and reception welcome are great appreciate. Serve plenty of typical local foods. I am highly recommended the travellers to stay here and believe me you will not regret. I be stay there on my next visit.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
michael no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
comfortable hotel”
comfortable bed, goose down pillow, clean
good location within 5 minutes walk to the nearest mrt. room generally small for this standard type of hotel. good restarant but pricey in comparison to others of equivalent quality. overall the stay has been comfortable and the aircon is amongst the best encountered!
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Max no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar divām plašām istabām - tikko renovēts
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada marts
Fantastic value for money”
Large rooms with soft bed
i have stayed at this hotel many times now. it is nicely located in a very good part of shenzhen. the hotel is modern and clean and the staff speak a high degree of english. it is easy to get transport to any location and there are some great eating spots both in and around the hotel. the led supermarkets are only 5 - 10 minutes away.
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Keith no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vairākām istabām - nesen renovēts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts
Good Hotel at a resonable price”
good allround standard
i was very happy with my room and the hotel in general. staff were pleasant and some had very good english. restaurant was good for dinner and breakfast. did not use other facilities so i cannot comment. i would stay here again
Novērtēts 26 marts 2012
9,3
Izcili
Angela no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts
Lovely hotel with great service”
Luxury yet so comfy
Very handy to one of the busiest street in Shenzhen. Easy travelling to other areas as the main entry is just in front of the subway exit. The room is sunny, comfy and tidy. The rate is not cheap but worth every dollars. The restaurant food is very nice but wont recommend the cocktail from the bar in the lobby though.. Enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back.
Novērtēts 23 marts 2012
9,7
Izcili
JOVINNA no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
Great location with trendy rooms”
Room and bathroom is spacious.
the location is excellent, near to their mtr station and shopping belt. the rooms are new with trendy design. i especially like that they have a door that disguise as a mirror that open up to the wardrobe. also easy to get a taxi in the hotel.
Novērtēts 22 marts 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vairākām istabām - nesen renovēts
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Fair hotel with problems”
Clean rooms
Had several issues. 1. No heat. Space heater was brought to room which was a suite. 2. Toilet paper...small napkin sheets used instead of rolls of toilet paper. 3. Rush at breakfast to get tables set up for lunch, even at 8 am in the morning. Good service, clean rooms.
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2012
9,7
Izcili
maxwell no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Great location, service and price”
Clean and spacious rooms
this is in a great location for trains,buses,taxis etc. the rooms are clean and spacious with complimentary internet. this hotel offers in house massage for all our you aches and pains.there is a great restaraunt on the ground floor that offers a buffet style breakfast and an assortment of fine food for lunch and dinner.if your prefer,there is another restaurant located on another level i the same building. it is a short walk to fine eating and good shopping. overall, it is my choice of places to stay in shenzhen.
Novērtēts 28 novembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
maxwell no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Great location, service and price.”
english speaking staff, very helpful and friendly. they have a great massage centre in house.
this hotel is well situated within an easy walking distance of major electronics wholesale markets. if you are looking for electronic components, this is the location for you.therea are several good retail stores and fine restaurants here as well. the price is good, the service is excellent and the room quality is very comfortable. i have stayed here many times and will stay lots more. there is a ktv venue just a short walk away.
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
WONG no Bruneja Darusalama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris
Fantastic Hotel”
Great Location
This is a great and clean hotel. Location wise is very convience to access to Huaqiang Bei Electronic and Commercial area. Foods are tasty and security is very safety. Staff service and professional duty cannot find it in most hotel. Price of the hotel is reasonable. Hotel environment is feel great when first enter the lobby. Overall is very sactisfactory with this hotel and be there again for the next visit.
Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Peter no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar divām plašām istabām - tikko renovēts
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Still my favorite hotel in ShenZhen”
Service
the pavilion century tower never fails to impress me with the level of service provided. this hotel is the little brother of the pricer pavilion, but it has a level of service equal in all respects. if you want a hotel in the heart of shenzhen with outstanding coustomer service and the convience of resturants and shopping within easy walking distance this is a great choice.
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2011
10,0
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūnijs
A Super Hotel by Any Standard”
Attention, care, and service by the hotel staff are incredible. The room is very nice, very clean, and modern. I love the bed, the shower, and the fast Internet connection. This is the best hotel I have ever seen. I recommend the Pavilion Century Tower Hotel without hesitation.
None. This hotels is close to being perfect. I want to return.
The Pavilion Century Tower Hotel is the best hotel I have ever encountered. This is an extremely well managed hotel. I encourage anyone to stay here. The hotel staff respond to any request or question with prompt, courteous, professional help. The bed is so comfortable. The shower is a pleasure to use. Laundry is handled so beautifully. I consider several employees of the hotel as real friends. This is no exaggeration.
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2010
9,3
Izcili
Christopher no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2009. gada oktobris
Second Time Around”
The location is so central it makes extremely easy to enjoy your time in Hong Kong.
Maybe the foyer is a bit small, so when you are checking out there isn't much room if there are a few at the counter at the same time?
I have returned to The Butterly on Prat after spending time in both Shenzhen and Shanghai and must say that The Butterfly on Prat is a great place to stay. The staff are very very helpful and do it all with a genuine smile. I have travelled to Hong Kong on 20 odd occasions, always looking for the perfect hotel. From now on I dont need to experiment, The Butterfly on Prat will be my regular home away from home.
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Jonathan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada maijs
Pavillion Century Tower Hotel”
Very modern Hotel. Helpful staff. Good restaurants. Very clean and tidy rooms. Good location.
This is a very good hotel, well run, clean and tidy. The staff were quite friendly, but could improve, however they were helpful and efficient. We were offered an upgraded room for very little extra and it was superb - one of the best rooms I have stayed in. The views from our room was interesting, overlooking some parks. Fairly close to the railway station and shopping areas. Highly recommended and excellent value for money.
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2009
8,7
Fantastiski
Peter no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2008. gada decembris
ShenZhen in style”
Service.
Construction.
I truly enjoyed my stay here, the service offered by the staff was wonderful and the breakfast buffet was a very nice way to begin each day. The hotel was undergoing some renovations to its facade but this did not interfere with my stay.I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel.
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2008
8,7
Fantastiski
JOHANNES no Dienvidāfrika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada oktobris
GOOD LOCATION & FACILITIES”
Best Location in Futien District In room internet Soft bed
No courtesy transport to and from airport and other customs entry points.
For any visitor interested in electronic purchasing; from components to commercial products this is the best location to stay in Futien district. New Metro station when finished will be basically on the doorstep. The closest Metro station is only 10min walk straight down Huaqiang Lu from hotel. Regarding services and room interior; everything is done at a high standard, rooms are clean and well kept.
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2008
8,4
Fantastiski
Ka no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Numurs ar divām plašām istabām - tikko renovēts
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Good”
Good
Novērtēts 23 augusts 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
M. no Bangladeša
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Good budget hotel for elites ”
Overall good. Just the room #2209 is noisy due to water psssing through swearage pipes adjacent to the room. It's not comfortable for sound sleeping🙁
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Chan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Overall good”
The location is good!
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Michael no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Value For Money”
Nice and clean hotel but a bit off the electronics market
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
zaher no Ēģipte
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
great days ”
location - staff - food
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
li-fen no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
It is a nice, convenient , good location hotel”
Good service, Good location, Clean, fair price for the business hotel.
Novērtēts 02 decembris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Chun no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis
Nice and comfort”
Bed bed and bed
Very comfortable bed indeed. However, the toilet is quite small and flush water is very weak.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Surya no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Good and friendly”
Friendly service, good food, good location in the downtown area
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
So no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
Newly-renovated, nice service”
close to metro, nice restaurants, free wifi
Novērtēts 14 novembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
ILYANA no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Centrally located with easy access.”
Location. Clean room. Big room.
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Amit no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vairākām istabām - nesen renovēts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Very goods value for money for the this hotel”
Good room, efficient staff and quick service
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
ILYANA no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
Perfect for business travellers.”
Location. Clean room. Ahuttle service.
Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
ILYANA no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Perfect for business travellers”
Shuttle service. Location. Clean room.
Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Phillip no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Nice and big room, fast internet”
Close to Hua Qiang Bei shopping, fast internet, reasonable price
Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
YOUSRI no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada marts
Great location but problem in communication”
clean and tidy
I guess the major problem was the communication with the receptionist and other staff. most of them can't even speak english.
Novērtēts 12 marts 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Julia no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts
Spacious room with great location”
Spacious room, free internet, good location
I have enjoyed staying at Pavilion Century Tower Hotel, it is affordable, spacious, clean & safe.
Novērtēts 23 marts 2011
6,8
Labi
Chun no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris
Labi”
Some elevators only drop at even floors while others only stop at odd floors, don't know why they designed it this way. Most facilities are located at another hotel complex with a similar name. They were still cleaning the room when I arrived at the room.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2017
7,3
Ļoti labi
Elliot no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Decent hotel that's kept clean, functions well”
Staff service, location, comfortable room
This hotel functions well for business stays and is centrally located in SZ. As an American, I wasn't very happy with their buffet breakfast, which was also overpriced. Aside from that, the biggest complaint I had was the 24-7 noise from the street below from construction of the new metro. Obviously, this is a result of another poorly/cheaply constructed hotel in China in terms of sound dampening from windows and/or sealant. Try to get a room on the opposite side of the street construction.
Novērtēts 15 maijs 2014
5,7
Vibul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
just a one night stay. ”
location, close to subway station and shopping
Small room but with great location. Bath room is clean with OK amenity. With construction across the street, it is noisy even with window close. They try to offer me with room facing the other side but need to charge me more money.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Jen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris
Spacious rooms, average service”
Spacious rooms, nice bar.
the hotel was adequate and represented good value for money. it was a typical large chinese hotel and fairly characterless. staff were not particularly friendly or helpful, but spoke good english. rooms were large and clean. the best feature was the hotel bar on the ground floor, which had nice decor, but was expensive.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Kar no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada februāris
Nice location... on the pricey side”
nice restaurant on premise and good view on the higher floors
expected a bigger room. the decor in the room is very contemporary. but the thermostat for the heat did not work well. and the shower had a mildew odor. lobby saturated with perfume scent to mask the cigarette odor. overall, i was not impressed with the hotel considering the price i paid.
Novērtēts 05 marts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Amanda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris
the chinese hotel next to the Pavilion”
comfy soft bed
There are 2 hotels in this complex: the Pavilion Century Tower (CT) is the smaller older chinese one next door. We booked CT by mistake Very little English is spoken but the service at reception tries hard. Top floor (23) had a nice view of the street and it was quite nice in a miniture IKEA way - not luxury, but functional and clean. We had none of the normal hotel complaints - Air-con, hot water, soundproofing, security safe etc all worked fine. the bed was soft and comfy, not all beds are soft so that was good, but it's a small double, not a kingsize. busy shopping street and metro station are just outside, lots of taxis are available, it was good!
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Tang no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris
Good non-smoking room”
Good location and quiet environment
For business purpose, I have stayed there for one night. I arrived late (11pm) and was still given a fairly clean and big room. Room is large and quite. There were two double-beds in the room, which is of some 250 sq ft. The hotel is next to metro station and also offering shuttle service to Hong Kong business district (at 80RMB one way). It's quite convenient for business travellers.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Vern no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris
Century”
Location
Amenities
The hotel is located near some big malls, about 10mins walk away but there's some major construction goinging on infront of the hotel so you have to go around it to get to the other side where the malls are located. The nearest convenience store is about 10mins walk away too but at the other direction, away from the malls.
Novērtēts 09 februāris 2010
6,3
Labi
Vern no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada septembris
Shenzhen”
Cleanliness, service
Location, amentities
Nice clean hotel but location isn't fantastic, not much amentities around hotel. Hotel side by side with office tower hence during rush hours the crowd is unbearable. Service is good from both front desk and concierge. Internet service is complimentary which is a plus.
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2009
7,6
Ļoti labi
Tan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
Overall certified ”
This hotel is quiet old but maintains ok, location also ok just need 5-10 minutes walk to all shopping and food stalls,I have stay this hotel twice
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2017
6,4
Labi
YEE no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar divām plašām istabām - tikko renovēts
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
convenient for buying electronics goods”
My room supposed to be a newly renovated but it looked tired and have not been refurbished!
Novērtēts 26 marts 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
BOON no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Conveniently located next to a subway station and many restaurants with 15mins of walking.”
Convenient location. Friendly reception staff.
Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
Tang no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
not convenience”
area, location for subway and kind of high style
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2015