POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Pop numurs - Gulta POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Pop numurs - Gulta
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Vestabils POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Viesnīcas interjers POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Viesnīcas interjers
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Viesnīcas interjers POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Viesnīcas interjers
Skatīt visus 32 foto
KARTĒ POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
KARTĒ
Atrašanās vieta
Ļoti labi
7,6
Skatīt visus 32 foto POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

Vai par POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Jums radies jautājums?
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1014 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,3
82% ieteiktu draugam
  • Lidostas transfērs

  • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

  • Gaisa kondicionēšana

  • Ikdienas uzkopšana

Numuru veidi
Special Offer - Nyepi Package at POP! Room
Special Offer - Nyepi Package at POP! Room
...
  • 16 m²/172 kv.pēdas
  • Duša
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
POP! Room with Special Price
POP! Room with Special Price
...
  • 16 m²/172 kv.pēdas
  • Duša
  • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Pop numurs (Pop Room)
Pop numurs (Pop Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 16 m²/172 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
POP! with Breakfast
POP! with Breakfast
...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

    Vairāk par POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

    Apraksts

    Parādīt vairāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi kartē. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi kartē. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Svarīga informācija

    Parādīt vairāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt vairāk

    Svarīgs paziņojums

    Parādīt vairāk

    Jaunākie klientu komentāri

    Agoda atsauksmes (1014)Booking.com atsauksmes (125)
    Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,5
    Iespējas6,2
    Atrašanās vieta7,6
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
    Pakalpojumi7,5
    Atbilstība cenai:7,9
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
    Valoda
    English
    Bahasa Indonesia
    ภาษาไทย
    Nederlands
    vairāk
    Atlasīt pēc
    Parāda 905 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    6,8
    andriyan no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
    good”
    nice place, clean room
    Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2018
    9,2
    ANGELICA no Filipīnas
    Pāris
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
    surprisingly good for its cost! ”
    The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
    Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2018
    Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,4
    Susan no Indonēzija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
    Super staff 😉”
    The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
    Novērtēts 25 marts 2018
    Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Alfonso no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
    Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
    Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
    Novērtēts 23 marts 2018
    Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    5,2
    Ronald no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
    good location”
    good location
    Novērtēts 14 marts 2018
    Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Santi no Indonēzija
    Grupa
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
    Great Place for bussines”
    Not recommended for travelling purposes.
    Novērtēts 06 februāris 2018
    Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    9,2
    Michael no Indonēzija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
    Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
    The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
    Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2018
    Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,8
    John no Īrija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
    Very helpful staff during a crisis”
    Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
    Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2018
    Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,8
    Susan no Indonēzija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
    super great FO team 😘”
    room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
    Novērtēts 30 decembris 2017
    Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,0
    Kristian no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris
    nice hotel”
    with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
    Novērtēts 28 decembris 2017
    Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
    Atbildēti 23 janvāris 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    9,2
    Miracle no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada novembris
    GREAT”
    So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
    Novērtēts 27 novembris 2017
    Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Dicky no Indonēzija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
    hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
    the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
    Novērtēts 22 novembris 2017
    Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    4,8
    Kristianty no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
    Pieņemami”
    Not recomended
    Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2017
    Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    10,0
    Rita no Indonēzija
    Grupa
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts
    Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
    Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
    Novērtēts 28 augusts 2017
    Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    10,0
    Pang no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
    review”
    Nice and clean
    Novērtēts 27 augusts 2017
    Dear Mr, Pang Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operation Manager
    Atbildēti 28 augusts 2017
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    7,2
    fanny no Francija
    Pāris
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
    Ļoti labi”
    Perfect for one night . Nice room , but not so clean ...
    Novērtēts 17 augusts 2017
    Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your kind to write us an feedback and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar as your accommodate place during your holiday in Bali. We are very sorry for the less of cleanliness in your rooms, as this review been replied our team also has been informed for it. We will maximum our supervise to make sure this matter will not appear anymore. We do hope for your next visit and staying again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar in your further holiday. Warm regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    7,6
    Made no Indonēzija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
    Close to the city”
    Easy to walk
    Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2017
    Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
    Atbildēti 28 augusts 2017
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Gabriel no Indonēzija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Pop numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
    location in the heart of denpasar”
    central location in denpasar, but the room soo smaal
    Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2017
    Dear Gabriel, Thank you for choosing Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar as the hotel of your choice while you were in Bali. I'm happy to know that you love the hotel's good location. For your information, Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar is a budget hotel with a green concept. So all the hotel facilities will be matched to the concept. I'm sure you will be proud to know that by choosing Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar means that you have been a part of the environment preserve movement. Looking forward to have you again at Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,0
    Monica no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
    good clean ”
    good location, clean and ok
    Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2017
    9,2
    Evie no Indonēzija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
    Good Hotel”
    Near from restaurat and near from city
    Novērtēts 17 maijs 2017
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni