Rezervēt tagad: Puri Asri Villa

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 96 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
100% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Puri Asri Villa atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (96)Booking.com atsauksmes (230)
8,7
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta8,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,8
Pakalpojumi9,3
Atbilstība cenai:9,1
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (96)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 84 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Jessica no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

One of best places I have ever stayed at”

The staff, the large comfortable rooms and the city shuttle were amazing

I absolutely had an exquisite time here. The staff are so welcoming and really made me feel at home and safe. I am a female solo traveler and they did everything they could to make me feel at home and feel loved. I have recommended this hotel to everyone and will continue to do so. I really miss the staff and the hotel all the time. Love you guys!

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Jeremy no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

peaceful”

big rooms, nice swimming pool and big toilet
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Gillian no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris

This was my favourite of all the places I stayed.”

Private. Friendly staff. Welcoming.

I really enjoyed staying there. It was really private and in a beautiful location. I will be staying there again if I ever go back to Ubud.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2014
5,7
Devadasv no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

No maintenance / bad swimming pools / poor a/c”

Calm surroundings, small but attractive gardens and landscape.

We booked in advance looking at the reviews in some websites. We liked the swimming pool and the set up appeared in the website of the resort. But the realty was different. We had certain hard time with the toilet and very bad experience with the swimming pools and mattresses. The flush in the toilet failed to work. Though the staff attended it immediately but again it failed. I have lifted the top of the flush tank and saw that the mechanical parts were rustic and broken and that the flush was not being attended for some time. The next morning they did manage to fix it with some 'adjustments' and we were careful to manage with that broken. The water in swimming pool gave very sour taste, and caused our eyes burning sensation and kept the teeth somewhat glued to each other. We immediately came out and notified the staff. Then they offered the second pool. The condition was the same. Sour taste and hard water that burned the eyes and hardened the hair. We avoided the pools during our next days of the stay. The pool appeared to have not been cleaned or water changed for some time. Since we would travel all the day we wanted to have a good sleep. The A/c was not working properly. We had to keep the mosquito nets away as the room was very hot (we stayed on 23rd & 24th December)even after the rains. The mattress looked like a king size bed but two single beds were put together to make one bed which gives the person sleeping in the middle a very hard time. In fact my son could not sleep well and because of him nor could us. The fourth one is that the break-fast was included in our booking but the order was very limited. The menu had only 2 - 3 items under any cuisine. you need to opt for either one and have to be satified with mostly the egg items and one juice or tea. There was no mineral water in the room but only one small water pot kept. we bought our own. They need to improve the maintenance and keep the pools in a better condition.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Carlton no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris

An absolute gem of a villa”

Gorgeous garden, quiet retreat from town, great location

Puri Asri is a gem of a villa in Ubud. Because of unforseen circumstances I had to change my booking within 24 hours of arriving Puri Asri and the staff contacted Agoda to ensure I was not charged for the change. Thank you! Upon arrival were were met by a kind and inviting staff, check in was quick and easy and the room was absolutely gorgeous. Room 112 is on the second floor facing the mountains of Bali and over looking one of the villa's swiming pools and gardens. The villa is a quiet sanctuary and is a nice getaway after spending a busy day in and around Ubud. The room is very nice! Comfortable bed, huge and updated bathroom, amazing patio with table and two chairs. I'm not sure if I paid less than others because it was December but for the price this villa is an absolute value. Highly recommend.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Mamoru no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Good.Without many incects...”

Good location, Quiet, Not too far from Ubud(little bit far from Ubud Central)

Good accomodation. But poor at Wi-fi(in farest villa from reception), Many winged ant incects coming in the room at night.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Oscar no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Great value, best staff, great shuttle service. ”

Staff,pools, shuttle service.
Novērtēts 02 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
ivonne no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Very relaxed and many things to see and do.”

The friendly staff, great villa and beautiful surroundings.

It was great and if I go back to Bali, I would stay there again!

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Jessica no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

it's a very good hotel, friendly staff”

friendly staff, tasty breakfast, feel at home

Our flight delayed around one hour plus visa on arrival, totally we are delayed around 3 hours but when we come out, surprisingly the driver is still waiting for us which is really impressed to us. When we stay at Puri Asri, every staff is friendly and always helpful, very enjoyable and comfortable stay. It will be always our fist choice at Bali

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Hao no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Nice stay”

Nice Garden; good service; quietness due to few villas; Free shuttle to Ubud center is quite convenient

I forgot my Ipad in the bed. Second day they sent to my hotel at Nusa Dua. Although paid $20 transportation, I was still happy with that.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Dayoung no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

It was really nice”

comfortable, the staff was really kind, Ubud

I haven't think about the bad things. I just can say really nice. If I have a chance to go to Bali, I'll stay Puri Asri Villa as I can as possible more. Really calm, all people was really kind for visitor. If you have a plan to come to Bali, I can recommend here UBUD. When you come here, you can feel why did I recommend it.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
YING no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

beautiful hotel and nice staff”

service, environment, shuttle bus

very professional and nice staff, good facilities; good location (near the city center and Ubud market but not noisy); the hotel shuttle bus is very convenient.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Briony no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Gorgeous and peaceful - a lovely place to relax”

Quiet, beautiful, friendly
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
HE no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

cannot find anything unsatisfied”

good pools, large gardens, helpful staffs, many thanks
Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Matthieu no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

Very enjoyable stay in a comfortable hotel”

Very quiet, clean and charming hotel, with very large rooms and bathrooms

The stay was made all the more enjoyable as the staff showed very friendly and attentive during our stay. Besides the overall remarkable cleanliness of the hotel, all rooms are located in the gardens, away from loud traffic.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Raynard no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

relaxing, unstressful, peaceful”

walking distance to Ubud, Free driver to Ubud for non-walkers, nice accomodating staff

My stay was relaxing and very pleasant, I would have stayed longer were it possible. It's situated in the best winning village in Bali, only 10-15 mins to walk into the hussle of Ubud street life via a walkway along side of Monkey forest.The staff will do anything they can to help your stay be pleasant. There are beautiful grounds and two swimming pools. They have a free driver service to take you into the city, or pick you up especially at night time after you've been into Ubud for dinner and don't feel like walking. I can't stress enough, if you want relaxed and peaceful but good budget this is the place.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Jenny no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Comfortable, value for Money.”

Very friendly staff, centrally located, clean & comfortable.

Very pleasant stay with large, clean & comfortable rooms. Pools were well cared for and gardens neat and very pretty. The Villa is a little old and could probably do with some updating but all in all, a very pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2013
9,3
Izcili
HAIOU no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts

Very good”

The staff are very friendly, the location is quiet.

My husband and I stayed 3 nights at this villa. It has beautiful garden,friendly staff and the room is clean. The staff is very considerate that keep the aircondition open to keep cool indoors.The massage is good, very comfortable to enjoy it within the garden. There are good restaurants nearby,LAKA LEKE is highly recommended!

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2013
9,7
Izcili
Lisa no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Quiet oasis in busy town”

2 pools, wonderful rooms, great friendly staff.

Beautiful gardens and pools, a lot of space for children to play. Bungalows very nice and fresh. Short walk through monkey forest to city centre. Free pickup shuttle wherever you are in town. Our daughter suddenly turned ill and the staff gave 100% support, took us to hospital within few minutes in middle of night and all went well. Thank you our friends at Puri Asri.

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Lisa no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Lovely hotel with great service.”

quiet, near town, free shuttle, excellent service, great pool for children, clean

This hotel is one of the best we have stayed in Bali. The staff is very friendly and helpful, location perfect. Everything is clean and well run.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2013
8,8
Lieliski
Stanislav no Krievija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās12 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Отличный отель в тихом районе Убуда”

Жили 2 недели, место отличное: в пешей доступности кафе, рестораны, массажи. Лес обезьян - 10 мин пешком. Завтраки хорошие, выбирать по меню. Территория большая, отель не новый, но ухоженный и чистый

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2019

Dear Valuable Guest Warmest greeting from Puri Asri Villa, Ubud. The simple and budget accommodation. Big thanks for your valuable time to post your review about your recent stay at Puri Asri Villa, we really appreciate it, we always try to keep better service and work hard to improve the less thing. Puri Asri will not be able to get success without your support. We hope to meet you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Kadek Sulastra

Atbildēti 06 maijs 2019
Puri Asri Villa
6,7
Labi
Igor no Krievija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Дачный вариант на пару ночей.”

Близость к центру, тишина, низкая цена.

Это сложно назвать виллой или отелем. Скорее, стареющий резорт, где еще стараются сохранить атмосферу хорошего места, но который уже давно пора освежить и осовременить. Персонал старается, но как-то всё "так-себе". Скучно. За 50$/ночь — можно провести пару ночей. Но не больше.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Julia no Vācija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Tolle Anlage mit netten Personal”

Die Hotelanlage, das Personal, die Bungalows

Das Hotel hat eine sehr schöne grüne Anlage und ist gut gepflegt. Die 2 Pools waren immer sauber und hatten eine angenehme Wassertemperatur . Die kleinen Bungalows haben eine außensdusche und eine eigene kleine Terrasse mit garten, so hat man etwas Privatsphäre. Das Personal war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit, sie haben auch unser speedboat nach gili trawagan für uns gebucht. Für 1€ am Tag haben wir uns im Hotel auch einen Roller geliehen, was bei der Lage eher empfehlenswert ist, da der Monkeyforest das Hotel von der Innenstadt trennt.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Catherine no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

Magnifiques jardins entourant les villas. Quelques chambres un peu désuètes mais celles rénovées sont bien. Personnel attentionné petit déjeuner un peu simpliste mais correct situé a proximité de la forêt des singes avec resto de poisson fruit de mer a côté tres bon rapport qualité-prix. Pour ceux qui veulent être près de la rue principale tout en profitant du calme.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019

Dear Catherine Merci pour la critique, nous apprécions vraiment que

Atbildēti 10 maijs 2019
Puri Asri Villa
9,0
Izcili
Samir no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Excellent : conforme à sa réputation !”

Accueil parfait et personnel très attentif !

Parfaitement bien. L'équipe de jeunes qui gère l'hôtel sont adorables et très aimable et attentif à nos besoins. Le côté très positif en plus de leur amabilité à rendre service est le shuttle gratuit dès que vous voulez allez en ville, on vous dépose et on vous reprend à l'endroit que vous souhaitez. Quel hôtel pourrait rendre un tel service quelque soit l'heure de la journée ?

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
MICHEL no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada februāris

hotel un coin de paradis”

le cadre

hotel avec un charme incroyable dans un cadre magnifique le personnel est top les chambres sont preparees avec gout je le conseil vraiment des vacances de reve je le conseil fortement

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Aline no Francija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

hotel avec beaucoup de qualité”

confortable ,joli jardin jolie piscine bon petit déjeuner personnel très gentil

très bon rapport qualité /prix -bonne adresse à conseiller

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
AUDREY no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Service impeccable”

Le cadre est très sympa, le personnel est parfaitement à votre écoute et toujours souriant. Pour tout problèmes, ils trouveront une solution dans la minute qui suit votre demande .

Navette personelle mise à disposition gratuitement par l' hôtel pour aller et retour à Ubud. Seul point négatif : la restauration est plus que limite.( sauf le breakfast)

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Napawan no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Nice stay, nice staff”

บรรยากาศดี พนักงานมีอัธยาศัยดี ช่วยเหลือ มีรถรับส่ง

ชอบห้อง บรรยากาศ พนักงาน และราคาเหมาะสมเมื่อเทียบกับบริการที่ได้ สามารถเรียกรถโรงแรมให้มารับกลับไปยังโรงแรมได้เลย โดยรวมประทับใจค่ะ

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Thanh no Vjetnama
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

sạch sẽ, rộng rãi, nhận viên nhiệt tình”

sạch sẽ, rộng rãi, nhận viên nhiệt tình

nhân viên nhiệt tình, có xe bus miễn phí đưa và đón đi trung tâm ubud và các quán ăn, ubud hơi buồn

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2013
9,3
Izcili
lei no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts

可以体验的酒店”

食物 服务 卫生

这家酒店的食物非常好吃 尤其是早餐 泳池的私密性不是很好,villa很大也很舒适 服务也不错 一入住就有免费的下午茶非常好吃

Novērtēts 01 marts 2016
10,0
Izcili
mimi no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

最难忘的一次旅行”

一推开门床上有很多玫瑰,还有一大束鲜花,而且员工都超热情,很有爱,期待下次入住

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Sandy no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

非常好的酒店”

酒店房间的布置非常的特别

很喜欢这家酒店,房间布置有点像蒙古包一下。环境也不错,还有两个游泳池。离猴子森林公园也很近

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
YANPING no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

物有所值”

泳池,wifi,早餐
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
SHUQIN no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts

性价比很高的酒店”

酒店服务 酒店地理位置 酒店设施

这里离乌布中心很近 酒店有免费巴士去 但间隔长 也可以自己走路去15分钟左右 旁边还有圣猴森林 还有有名的脏鸭饭餐厅 还有旁边就有摩托车租赁 一切都太方便, 非常非常值得一提就是 酒店的服务人员实在是太太太好了, 总是挂在脸上的微笑,非常的亲切, 定之前我有说是度蜜月的,所以我一check in的时候他们就跟我们说蜜月愉快, 进入房间还有很多玫瑰花瓣 还有小贺卡 真的很感动, 去乌布大家都去订他们家吧,性价比高

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2015
9,0
Izcili
Lili no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

入住两天体验”

环境幽美

早餐是自己点的,很好吃,有免费下午茶,去的时候已经把房间布置好了,很多玫瑰花,环境很漂亮,独院的小别墅,很舒适,去猴子森林10分钟,酒店还有车接车送

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2015
8,0
Lieliski
danli no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

在猴林附近步行方便”

房间蛮大的但卫生做的不够好
Novērtēts 03 marts 2015
9,7
Izcili
Jianyi no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

坐落在乌布最美的村上”

房间,位置,泳池

很幸运自己订的是最里面的小院,简直是太棒了

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
xu no Ķīna
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

nice experience”

friendly staff, nice deco, quiet

酒店服务员态度很好,我们一行3人凌晨到达也面带微笑并且递上 welcome drink, 酒店有车送到乌布市中心,房间古朴,够大。酒店内的环境也不错,很安静,适合度假。性价比高,还会考虑来的!

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2014
8,7
Lieliski
hui no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

原生态的酒店”

环境,服务,舒适

总的来说酒店还是不错的,环境很特别,有原生态的感觉,因为树木草丛比较多,所以会有夜晚会有生活在野外森林的感觉,但早上起来的感觉非常好,酒店不在主街道上,但无所谓了,因为本来地方也不大。

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2014
9,3
Izcili
yan no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

unforgettable”

service, garden, place

酒店的服务和景观非常好。性价比极高。它离乌布中心很近,走过去十几分钟的样子。酒店有免费的班车来往乌布中心,而且工作人员很耐心很周到。半夜开摩托来接我们,因为出租车找不到路了~~

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
XIAOYU no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

性价比相当高的一家酒店”

酒店价格不高但是服务到位 房间干净整洁 还有免费去乌布的shuttle bus

非常满意的一次住宿体验,性价比超高,虽然入住的是豪华房,但是房间在一楼门前就是一个泳池,感觉和入住带私人泳池的酒店没有区别,房间设施虽然不是最高级的但都很干净,房间内的布置温馨浪漫,还有一盘新插的献花篮超级漂亮,可见酒店员工的用心,我每次出门都会留下小费,这是他们应得的回报。晚上坐在花园里安静的出奇,躺在泳池边的我都不想动了,另外酒店提供的乌布市区的shuttle bus随叫随到,400含税的价格是我这次巴厘岛之行最便宜却是最喜欢的一家酒店。Thanks for all the staffs in Puri Asri Villa, your perfect work had just make my staying more perfect, I just can wait to come back again, wish u guys all the best!

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
JI no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

这个酒店是在太棒!”

环境好!服务态度好!地理位置好!

酒店位置很方便,走路不到5分钟就到monkey forest,附近的spa便宜而且实在是太棒让我念念不忘!早餐选择很多,工作人员的服务态度很好,最最主要的是这个酒店包含了免费接送服务,出行前告知他们你什么时候要出门就会有车接送你到目的地,回来的时候也一样,完全不用怕交通问题,附近很多吃的,离那几个乌布出名的景点很不远,无敌棒!环境很好,让人很放松,就是浴室有点诡异,那个浴缸太小了。

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
Ying no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

非常棒的酒店,每个人都在笑,而且不是公式化的笑 。”

服务 环境 食物

不太会英语,但是酒店服务人员一直很耐心的沟通,没有任何不耐烦。 当晚到了之后点了两份晚餐一份面一份饭,是我这几天吃的最好的当地的主食。 屋内环境一般,但是院子里真的很漂亮,植物很多 每个院子有游泳池。离乌布很近从酒店租摩托去乌布逛非常不错,下次在来乌布还要住这里。

Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Meifang no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

安静服务好的经济酒店”

环境优美安静,员工友善热情,房间干净宽敞

酒店离乌布市中心不远,但开车去不太好找,因为外面单向车道,就在猴子森林往南三分钟的样子,去乌布步行就行,酒店提供免费的班车接送至乌布,联系前台就行。我们的房间在二楼,是个两层楼的小屋,一楼一间,酒店里曲径通幽,植物很好看,有两个泳池,水很清,但是基本没人用,估计跟我们一样都跑外面去了。服务员都很热情,主动打招呼提供服务,有次回来碰见他们打扫房间,居然来了五个人。房间里挺干净的,有空调,浴室也很大,可惜淋浴的只有凉水,洗凉水是受不了,只好在浴缸里蹲着洗,因为放喷头的座很低,哈哈。屋里会有蚊子,蚊香作用有限,幸好有蚊帐,头一天还是被咬了,后两天就好多了。早上周围会有很多公鸡打鸣,五六点的样子,被吵醒了也很无奈,其他时候非常清净。早餐不是自助,是小套餐,一份主食自选,还配一杯咖啡或茶,一杯果汁,一份水果沙拉,虽然不多,但是味道很好,比外面不少店做得都好。想在乌布游玩几天的朋友可以选择,性价比很高哦!

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2014
8,7
Lieliski
binglu no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

性价比较好,推荐哦”

位置佳,工作人员热情,花园精致

这个酒店是需要推荐的。是我们这次巴厘岛之行的第三家及最后一家酒店。。。。 拥有独栋花园庭院房,私密性很好。 早餐不是自助,三种可选。酒店前台人员很礼貌,也很体贴,有欢迎饮料,还给你插鸡蛋花。 我们的小花园很漂亮,还有椅子可以休闲,到现在我都很怀念我们的小花园。 大大推荐的是酒店的SPA,超值啊,1小时才50人民币。 酒店出来向左走两三分钟就是著名庭院餐厅LEKA LEKE(著名的脏鸭餐哦)。继续走一点就是猴林,穿过猴林就是乌布热闹的中心,有更多著名的饭店,换汇店,比如CAFE WAYAN. 但是晚上的话,酒店所在地区就偏僻了,一片漆黑,需要手电出行。从乌布中心回酒店,由于是单行道,车就不得不绕路。

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
li no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

服务超热情”

服务超热情,食物美味

服务超级棒,都好热情,好耐心,房间环境还不错,比较本土气息,干净,可以体验一下,食物还都挺好吃的,炒面和炒饭真的很好,

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
chen no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

很不错的一家酒店”

设计,价格,服务
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2013
9,3
Izcili
chunyan no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

感谢酒店对我们的帮助”

服务,SPA,房间大

分两单预定的两晚,正好补充下: 酒店不但SPA便宜,叫车也很便宜。 这个是我们此行第二家酒店,也是最后一家,因为到巴厘岛的第3天晚得知老公的父亲不幸去世。。。我们中断了接下来的旅行,连夜各种改机票,从巴厘岛-吉隆坡-开罗。酒店给我们叫的车从乌布赶回机场,早上7点临时打电话安排的,9点车就到了,真的很感谢。 虽然这次巴厘岛之行因为意外中断,但是我很怀念这个酒店。

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013
9,0
Izcili
chunyan no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

性价比高,物超所值,有惊喜”

花园漂亮,房间大,SPA便宜

这个酒店是需要大力推荐的。也是我们这次巴厘岛之行的第二家及最后一家酒店。。。。 没想到400多元的价格,居然拥有独栋花园庭院房,私密性很好。 房间很大,虽然有个小壁虎,但是没有看到蚊子哦。 更惊喜的是卫生间很大,还是半露天设计,太有情调了。 早餐不是自助,三种可选。酒店前台人员很礼貌,也很体贴,有欢迎饮料,还给你插鸡蛋花。 我们的小花园很漂亮,还有椅子可以休闲,到现在我都很怀念我们的小花园。 大大推荐的是酒店的SPA,超值啊,1小时才15美金好像(如果没记错),那个按摩的精油很好,一天都是香的。漂流过后做个SPA太舒服了。 酒店出来向左走两三分钟就是著名庭院餐厅LEKA LEKE。晚上去吃的,还有当地舞蹈表演。 如果是白天,继续走一点就是猴林,穿过猴林就是乌布热闹的中心,有更多著名的饭店,换汇店,比如CAFE WAYAN. 但是晚上的话,酒店所在地区就偏僻了,一片漆黑。从乌布中心回酒店,由于是单行道,车就不得不绕路。

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013