Rezervēt tagad: Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 2138 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
94% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2138)Booking.com atsauksmes (1359)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,9
Iespējas8,7
Atrašanās vieta8,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2138)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1820 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Ana no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Great couple staycation choice! ”

My husband and I stayed at Quincy for an overnight anniversary staycation and loved it! The location is a short walk to Orchard Road. The interiors are fun and stylish. The room rate did not only come with free breakfast but with a free mini-bar, free snacks and free cocktails/light dinner.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Kai no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Comfy bed. Limited all-day refreshment choices. Slightly more breakfast varieties. ”

Comfy bed can lie all day. All-day refreshment limited choices. Breakfast choices slightly better but not too delicious. Location slightly far from Orchard but good for walking. Friendly and nice staff whom helped with my wi-fi problem. Love the donut & swan floats. Overall, good for staycation.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Wen no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Breakfast, lunch and dinner all inclusive, short walk to paragon orchard”

When booking we didn’t know it was meals-all-inclusive so it was a rather pleasant surprise, especially when traveling with young ones this is definitely very helpful. Very nice staff and nicely decorated hotel. Free Parking included, brief walk to orchard road so no need for taxi/grab. Small pool but sufficient for the young ones to play in. Oh free mini bar which is really nice! Overall we had a very good stay and definitely will be back next time we are in town.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Zaiwei no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Staycation for Christmas”

Fairly good food for their all day refreshment and evening cocktails. although could have been better if they had this near the pool, so people can enjoy food and swimming in the pool at the same time. Will be better if you are going to stay for more than 1 day.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Siti no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Fantastic Staycation! ”

The rooms are spacious, clean (not even dust on the remotes!), chic and has plenty of bath supplies provided. The bathtub is both deep and wide ( enough with ample space at the side to place your favourite drink/phone), that you would be tempted to soak in it for hours. I like that they have bathtub, rainfall shower and bidet for the toilet. Its a rare find for a hotel to offer all three. I am deeply impressed with this hotel, be it from the service to its facilities. They checked in with me if the room was satisfactory the moment i entered the room (which is truly pleasant as I can quickly give feedback). When I request for an extension of my stay, they were prompt in delivering the new access card. I am pleasantly surprised to find out that the room rate is inclusive of all day refreshments, buffet breakfast and a complimentary minibar. I will not go hungry in this place. I like that they too have a pool and gym available. I will definitely come here again for another staycation, worth the money. And kudos to all staff, each of them are so pleasant, warm and prompt in their service.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Fock no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

cozy and quiet”

This hotel is very cozy, quiet and good for relaxing. Shower room available near the pool and gym room. Breakfast and dinner are complimentary. Comfortable bed, clean room. Friendly staffs. Will come back again.

Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Galvin no Malaizija
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Lovely”

Comfortable, lovely and convenient hotel.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Celestina no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

always a pleasure to stay at Quincy. walk back to the hotel can be a bit long if you have a lot of shopping stuff with you

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
anton no Indonēzija
Grupa
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nice hotel”

great location, great hotel, spacious room, lots of extras. walking could be challenging for senior and younger kids although close to Orchard Rd

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
debbie no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Izcili”

Staff were very friendly and feels at home staying in this place. Liked that they have my main meals covered since I’m with children. The only downside is the distance to walk down to main shopping area but in return u get some peace and quiet in the neighbourhood so near yet so far.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Vincent no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Good Place for Staycation”

Quincy is a very clean hotel, with facilities such as gym, sauna, swimming pool, steam bath. Rooms are clean and they serve food and drinks throughout the day. They also provide baking & painting classes on weekend so it's a good place for a nice staycation!

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
jie no Malaizija
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Best hospitality”

they helped to arrange birthday decoration plus cake surprise when i told them i was celebrating birthday in their hotel. warmest hospitality that i've ever stayed. they provided free flow water and sport drink at gym and swimming pool area. definitely will go back again. thank youl

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Gisele no Malaizija
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

As good as always”

I have stayed couple of times in Quincy Hotel when i had my business trips to Singapore. This is a leisure trip and i feel that the quality and everything still the same. I will come back for sure if I am coming Singapore again.

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Angela no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

perfect stay for family with children”

very modern looking hotel, nice indoor pool with view of city, gym and sauna, perfect location near paragon orchard and shopping malls. most of all always free refreshments of food 3 times a day, always free coffee and minibar free. also provides an 4g phone you can use outside for free. free fast wifi, very helpful staff.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Marina no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Great hotel service, location and staff. The only suggestion for improvement are the room doors - they slam close really loudly which is quite disturbing when other guests enter and leave nearby hotel rooms throughout the evening and mornings.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Benedict no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Fantastic and excellent service from Quincy! ”

Quincy provides the best service to its guests staying at the hotel. They take service to the next level by taking note of every single tiny detail of their guests and surprise them with little gestures such as celebrating the guest's birthday with a cake. Thank you Quincy. We really enjoyed our stay there!! Keep up with the awesome service! Will definitely be back again!

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Nichole no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Pleasant experience”

Pros:- Near to Orchard Road but still quiet Stay is inclusive of breakfast, snacks until 8.30pm, hi tea and cocktail Free mini bar Free phone but only can call to 6 countries, not inclusive of Malaysia..so no point for me Room is clean Infinity pool is available Gym and sauna room Quirky design and furnishing which I like Grab car console at the lobby so you can call a grabcar service Cons: Nothing

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Nathanael no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Izcili”

I am very happy to stay at this hotel, because the hotel workers are very friendly and very kind and attention to us as hotel guest, from welcome to our return is very concern, and I strongly recommend to my friends to stay in that hotel when traveling to Singapore .

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Lei no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

So impressed by the hotel's flexible checking in policy. They let me check in at 6 am for my early arrival after the long flight. I had such an enjoyable stay and wouldn't hesitate to go back again in the future.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Tan no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Great Staycation”

What a good concept. Club style rooms for everyone. Security was good too with card access everywhere. The room was spacious and comfortable, and i always loved a great rain shower with good power. Breakfast have good choices and the refreshments other times were great to have too. Lovely swimming pool and great looking gym

Novērtēts 20 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
jacquiline no Filipīnas
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

cozy hotel with lots of food ”

We are well taken cared of our stay in Quincy Hotel because we got the room including all club benefits meaning you can partake of buffet breakfast, afternoon refreshments including sandwiches, salad, hot soup, ice cream and unlimited juice and sodas. by 2 to 6 pm pastries and cakes are served and when 6:30 pm comes, they are serving evening coctails with healthy food to match your drinks. mini bar in the room is also complimentary with lots of sodas and juices to pair with cookies and chips. you are entitled to free 2 pieces laundry everyday of your stay. The best hotel in Singapore, near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. Its nice to come home to Quincy Hotel specially if you are a watcher of your relative in Mt. Elizabeth Hospital and you would like to freshen up there is always food and drinks that awaits you. 10 minute walk to Paragon. 15 min walk to lucky plaza and orchard road if you dont mind walking as an exercise. We give Quincy Hotel a perfect 10 and a job well done!

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Czarina no Filipīnas
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

CONVENIENT! Friendly, Helpful, Relaxing, FREE Flowing”

We really liked this hotel! Staff were friendly and very helpful. Love the location... very relaxing compared to hotels closer to main roads like Orchard. Wasn't able to visit the gym but didn't really need to since you can just step out for a nice morning run... yet, it's just a short walk to Scotts & Orchard. Couldn't believe it at first; we were looking for the fine print. The Mini Bar was FREE and replenished EVERYDAY (Chips, cookies, canned drinks, coffee, tea, bottles water)! FREE Laundry (2 pcs), everyday. FREE Breakfast, all-day refreshments (w/c included pasta dishes, sandwiches, cakes, pasties, etc.). FREE Cocktails 6:00-8:30pm w/c included food that was just as good as dinner. Overall, the convenience the location, services, free flowing coffee/drinks/food made our stay a relaxing and comfortable stay. We'll definitely be back!

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Ng no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Excellent service!”

Things that made my day: Having made a last minute booking, the reservation was somehow missing on their system. Staff courteously offered snacks & refreshments at their restaurant while they processed my booking. My heavy luggage was meticulously taken to my room & it has always been a joy to return back to Quincy. Amenities were great. Will return again for a staycation. Favourite staycation hotel in Singapore. Things that could improve: Hotel website was buggy on the night prior my booking as i had found a lower price on Agoda but the hotel's website just happened to not be able to display vacancy during when i had attempted to verify its " guaranteed" lower pricing. Wished that there was some rewards programme offered for returning clients.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Joseph no Indonēzija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

A hotel with great staffs”

We liked two things from the hotel : (1) its attentive and helpful staffs. Sinply ask what you need, they will provide the best they can to accomodate you. (2) Free breakfast and evening cocktail. Although the choices are limited, the food & drinks are enjoyable. I hope you find your good time in the hotel. Notes: their swimming pool and fitness centre are not too big. Do not expect much.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Joey no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Quiet and a convenient location”

This is my second time over here at Quincy, and the hotel never fails to deliver. The cleanliness of the room is upkept and the location of the hotel is strategically located at the heart of Orchard. Food served at the cafe is also reasonably priced and quite delicious.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
CHU no Spānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Super Business Hotel”

I stop by many Hotel at Singapore.I found super price compare to Hotel benefit !!! The hotel price include breakfast and beer and soft drink.. furthermore everyday give free 2 pcs laundry.I strongly recommend to Business traveller.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Donny no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Comfort”

Staff was welcoming me and said welcome back, i thought i was staying 3 years ago, but apparently they recognise me in database, great hotel, great stay, great location. simple food and thats great for me. is 10.

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Florian no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Good, but not for families”

Stayed here for several days with a child. The location of the hotel is excellent (right off Orchard Road). The staff is very friendly and helpful. As in many hotels in Singapore, the rooms are quite small. and for a young family with lots of luggage barely big enough. For the rates they are charging I would have expected better/bigger. Club package includes several perks like free laundry (2 items/day), free breakfast and food from the lobby buffet throughout the day. It was nice, but should have rather have paid more for a hotel with bigger rooms. For solo travelers definitely enough and amenities include iron/ironing board, free wifi, TV, shower with bathtub. Would stay here again, but not with a family.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Florian no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Good location, but small rooms”

Stayed here for several days with a child. The location of the hotel is excellent (right off Orchard Road). The staff is very friendly and helpful. As in many hotels in Singapore, the rooms are quite small. and for a young family with lots of luggage barely big enough. For the rates they are charging I would have expected better/bigger. Club package includes several perks like free laundry (2 items/day), free breakfast and food from the lobby buffet throughout the day. It was nice, but should have rather have paid more for a hotel with bigger rooms. For solo travelers definitely enough and amenities include iron/ironing board, free wifi, TV, shower with bathtub. Would stay here again, but not with a family.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Jacques no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

All inclusive, I mean it.”

I was pretty surprised that this concept exists here. The mini bar items are all included in the room rate, and they provide breakfast, tea break and a light dinner! In fact, this is one hotel that probably allows one to stay in the whole time since we don't have to head out for meals. The pool is great, but quite a small area to have too many people. The hotel can brush up their efforts by reading on the requests by customers though... Requested for a room away from the lift and was given exactly one, beside the lift lobby.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Sandra no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Excellent Services”

Was there for staycation to celebrate my birthday and was rather disappointed that only deluxe room provides nespresso coffee. However, to my surprise, they left a coffee maker and a birthday card in my room when i was away. Moverover, i was also given a keychain as a birthday present on the day i check out. I am delighted on the service and my stay in the hotel and will definitely be back. 1 feedback which can improve is on the choices of the food for the breakfast. Then it will be prrfect 👍

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Lily no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Wonderful stay”

Second stay here and it still didn't disappoint us. Comfortable and clean, the hotel even provide mobile phone with data and calls for tourists! Not forgetting the tea snacks and dinner provided. Would definitely love to come back again

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Lan no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Hassle free staycation thanks to "All club benefits" bundle ”

Our wonderful staycation at Qunicy started when we entered our comfortable room. The room was well sized and tastefully decorated. Highly recommend to book the room with "All Club Benifits". During our stay, not only did we enjoy the breakfast buffet (which had decent variety) and free minibar, but we also get to have snacks & coffee in the day, and even cocktails in the evening. Service staff were all smiles and always ready to assist. All in all we had a great staycation and would return for another staycation if we can :) Cons: the bed and pillows were a bit too soft for our liking, hence we didn't manage to catch a good night's rest.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Lisa no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Great value for money!”

Most hotels in Orchard Road are expensive; but Quincy is an exception because the booking not only provides you with a comfortable, clean, spacious room... it also includes an all-day snack reception so all meals are (in a way) taken care of! Great value for money especially for overseas travellers. The hotel room also provides a music dock and a mobile phone that helps tourists navigate around Singapore's attractions. The gym, though small, was cosy and well-equipped. There's also a sauna and steam room for those interested. Great place for staycations too! I'll definitely be back!

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Manfred no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Good way to celebrate a birthday!”

Love the smell, the environment and the feeling it gives.

It's been wonderful, staff were awesome. Love the feeling it gives staying over there. Would definitely extend the days if the subsequent nights can be cheaper or offered at a more discounted rate. Would also prefer a later check out e.g. 4pm check out, from your loyal customer who stayed at least 10 times for the past 2 years ..

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
KHONDKAR no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Boutique hotel”

Clean, staff and boutique design

Well, went to SG and usually I don't stay near to tourist places or shopping areas or crowded area. But this one tucked away from the busiest orchard road with walking distance and only thing u need to keep in mind that u don't do much shopping as it's not possible to have Taxi for such short distance and the hotel it's on a high ground with stiff slope. Else all ok.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Therese no Filipīnas
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Fantastic hotel up on a hill”

Value for money, good customer service and free flowing food made our stay definitely worthwhile. Awesome front desk staff. They attended to all our needs.

A very good hotel. Service was good. Facilities looked new. Food for room service was good. Mini bar was refillable everyday for free. However, it's not that near the Orchard station. It will take at least a 10 minute walk. Everything makes up for the distance from the mrt station to the hotel. It will make you exercise for a bit since going to the hotel is uphill. But it's okay, it was an awesome stay.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2015
9,3
Izcili
Guillaume no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Great Hotel”

Well located, even though there some small walk. Quiet place, good food

The hotel is well located, nearby Orchard, but not too close. So that you can relax when you're there. Room is very comfortable and nicely interiored. Staff has been very pleasant all the time. Breakfast and dinner have limited but quality choice.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Nadia no Indonēzija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

lovely boutique hotel”

free food, clean, room size

The stay was very comfortable and super worth it since we traded our points. All day food was not as varied as other hotels but its free so we're not complaining. Its not quite by orchard and quite a hike. its also a bit hard to find a cab.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Joyce no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Great rooms. Slightly inconvenient location”

Comfortable rooms. Great staff. Good amenities

The hotel was located slightly off the main orchard road. Quite a walk from the mrt. Rooms were great. Hotel had good service and amenities. Food selection was okay. Nothing much to rave about. Slightly expensive for the stay.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2015
8,0
Lieliski
oliver no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

informal, modern, nice location”

location, perks, style

nice stay, very different from most places. extra perks like free pick up were nice. afternoon snacks also good. didnt have time to test the pool etc. short walk to shops and close to the nicer bar area

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Anthony no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Love this hotel”

24 hour pool and sauna, all-day food and beverages, the room

Excellent stay at a fabulous hotel. Loved it and will definitely stay again. Staff were immediately friendly, seems genuinely interested in your stay being a good experience and very helpful to assist. Room was really cool. All-day buffet and drinks, including beer and wine, free mini-bar, 24 hour pool and sauna, great decor... Could not fault the hotel.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Floyd no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Up on the hill”

Quiet location, limited rooms per floor, great selection of food throughout the day.

Stayed at The Quincy for a 3 day stay. Had the corner room, next to the elevator, and it was more than adequate. I'm sure that it's quieter back in the other corner, but since there are a limited number of rooms per floor, noise wasn't really an issue. Loved the deck area outside the restaurant, and the staff did an excellent job of policing the area. Would be nice if the fitness room/area were larger, but then again I realize that there isn't as much of a push toward weight lifting as there is "cardio". That being said, a variable angle bench and rack of dumb bells is enough for a good workout. Just a little tip, instead of walking all the way down to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, and/or Paragon, you can cut through the lobby of The York Hotel and walk down past Goodwood Park, when the gate is closed, if your destination is Scotts Road, or that area of Orchard.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Jonathan no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Superb Stay. Will come here again.”

The free flow of food and drinks. The rooms were clean. 24 Hours of swimming pool and Gym.

They stay at the hotel was good. Great location and clean rooms. Had a free flow of food and drinks the whole day. The swimming pool is small so you cant really swim laps but can chill in the pool. The website stated that there will be a complimentary wine bottle in the room but i did not get any sort of wine. There were no utensils in the room. The provided body wash and shampoo was great. Hot water in the toilet was not hot but just slightly warm. Staff was great and courteous. I checked out at 13:30 Pm which was late but hotel did not say anything. Great stay overall.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Shu no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Perfect for a staycation!”

Food, comfort, location

This was a great choice for my staycation. We were delighted to find out that Quincy provided free all-day light refreshments at their cafe, which actually had quite a simple but good variety of desserts and juices! In addition, there were evening cocktails, which was in fact an entire meal due to the pasta and other food available. There were also cheeses which I loved! As I am a local, I could fully appreciate all the food since I was not going to spend the entire day out touring Singapore like a tourist probably would. The hotel was really clean and nice, and I love the design of the room, full of mirrors and making the place feel so spacious. In the room, the mini bar was free and well-stocked with a good variety of drinks and even beer and chips! However, one grumble would be the very sheer curtains, which kept me from sleeping in as it got bright way too early for my liking. Also, there was a lot of noise coming from the staff cleaning the rooms upstairs or beside my room, which also disrupted my nap. The pool looked great in the pictures, but I would suggest that the staff clean up the glass panels, which were very stained and made me not want to be in the pool. But overall, I liked this place!

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Piyanan no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

great hotel with full board ”

value for money, comfortable and clean room, food

the overall was great but the best transportation is taxi unless you have to walk approx 5 min...for my opinion, it still good because the hotel price is including breakfast, lunch, snack from dean and deluca and dinner.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Lily no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

a very nice stay!”

comfortable, clean and quiet

A very nice stay indeed... snacks were provided but it's almost as equivalent to a normal meal... room is comfortable and the location is very quiet... only downside would probably be that you can hear your neighbour showering.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Steve no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Second Visit - Second to none service”

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Club Benefits

My second stay in The Quincy Hotel in about 5 weeks and unfortunately it was only an overnight stay. Staff were friendly and efficient and again would not hesitate to recommend and will always be my first choice when visiting Singapore.

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Adelene no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Good stay if not for 2 person having stomach upset”

cleanliness, room layout and club inclusive

Booked this stay for my brother and his gf but both had diarrhoea till now since the stay 5days back. It started during late noon after they had some cakes and cheese at the lounge. Otherwise it should be a pleasant stay. I hope it wont happen to my stay next month.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Chua no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

great location, value for money”

room cleanliness, great staff, great food

Awesome benefits- complimentary breakfast lunch and dinner spread. Foc cakes/cookies, soft serve and beverages throughout the day 6am to 830pm. Variety of main courses per meal was limited to 4 dishes, with other sides. But all dishes were great. Good quality vs quantity. Was still satisfying even with limited choices! Well located- less than 5 mins walk to far east plaza. Shortcut from hotel to far east plaza-Walk through York hotel. Good service- pleasant staff with smiles. we got supper from 7-11 but forgot to heat it up. Staff heat up for us and brought to our room with necessary cutlery, just like room service. Room was clean, toilet was clean.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Siew no Malaizija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

Excellent hotel, secluded”

Secluded surrounding, friendly staff, excellent room

The hotel was meeting my expectation for demanding that money. Different from other ordinary hotels along Orchard, this one is studio concept room with good in room facilities. My package comes with free flow drink at the restaurant as well as one way airport transfer. Couldn't ask for more, will come back if there is promo rate on room :)

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Steve no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris

4 Night Stay - Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefit”

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and only 5 minutes walk to shops

Very pleasant hotel & friendly staff. As I was travelling alone I don't always feel in the mood to go in search of a restaurant to eat alone so opted for their Club Benefits which I was very happy with. This included breakfast until 10.30am, then from 12-6pm there were sandwiches & snack available in the eating area & from 6pm-8.30pm this included hot food & cocktails/alcoholic drinks. The only negative was that it got quite busy & one evening I had to stand & queue for almost 15 minutes to get seated. The mini bar in the room was also complimentary & although not stocked as you would usually find, had soft drinks & a couple of beers which was fine for me. The Club Benefits also included 2 items of laundry each day which I found a godsend as Singapore was very rainy & humid during my stay so used my clothes faster than planned. Laundry handed to reception before 11am was returned around 6pm the same day..great service! The hotel also provided a complimentary limo transfer back to the airport with a very friendly & polite driver. The room was clean & had a very comfortable bed & a large flat screen TV. There was a Audio/Video panel below the TV where you could connect you own devices to the TV, but was disappointed to find that although it offered a USB connection to play media..this was not actually operational. Also, I needed to go down to reception to ask about connecting to the TV as I tried to phone down twice & no one picked up. Bathroom & shower were very nice and although it did not concern me I thought it very strange that the shower area was only divided from the sleeping area by a glass screen..so anyone in the bedroom can see another person in the shower or sitting on the toilet! There is the option to pull down a large roller blind in the shower, but just thought this strange & don't understand why they didn't just have an opaque screen or wall. Overall a very good hotel & enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay again if I return to Singapore.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
JACQUELINE no Singapūra
Grupa
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Perfect room for hens night party”

Great location, friendly staff and clean room

I booked the hotel to organize my hens night party. Checked in at around 2.30pm. Greeted with friendly staff & checked in quickly to my room. Room is clean and comfortable. Comes with free access to club facilities like free food & drinks in lounge. Didn't get to use the swimming pool and gym facilities but looks good as well. Free unlimited complimentary parking for those who drive :).. but they share the same carpark with another hotel. A little hassle to walk from carpark to hotel as I had to make a few trips back & fro since I had many things to carry but still fine. Overall a good choice for those looking for a night to chill in! Either girls night out or couple staying in. Moreover it is located in town. It's Convenient! I will recommend to my friends/families.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Melody no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Perfect staff!!”

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, location

I love my stay!! The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable and the staff are so so soooo friendly! Upon arrival at the hotel then I realized the hotel room was only for 1 person so we had to top up $50 per person per night to enjoy the breakfast, light refreshments and dinner which comes with free flow alcohol. Definitely worth the stay!! :)

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Julie no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Great location but lacks common spaces”

Great location, and nice modern rooms, shame that there is only one smallish common space for dining meeting etc

Great location, and nice modern rooms, shame that there is only one smallish common space for dining meeting etc at least 2 mornings of our stay we could not even get a table for breakfast and had to go out of the hotel

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Eugene no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

A wonderful weekend getaway”

Staff was friendly, Hotel exterior and fittings were new, convenient location

The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk to Paragon Shopping Centre. Rooms were very comfortable. Club benefits included breakfast, free flow tapas till 8pm, free flow house pours between 6pm-8pm and mini bar items.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Adam no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

trendy hotel with a twist ”

location, Staff, facilities

Perfect location for getting anywhere around the top end of Orchard by foot. Staff well trained and helpful. Unique twist by not actually having a full restaurant but offer "Club" service with free drinks and buffet type meals for all meal times. very modern and comfortable rooms, not too big nor small. Very good gym with sauna and steam room. Very nice pool which was also well serviced. Only let down for the whole place was the sauna was broken when I was there and my toilet flush kept jamming up.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Low no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

very good hotel”

near shopping, comfort, trendy

this is probably the only hotel that offers snack, coke, coffee whole day FOC. The location is very near to shopping area, just 5 min walk to Paragon. the pool is very nice and the room is very comfort, the rate is quite ok, consider the location at Orchard.. if you need a place to chill, this is highly recommended.

Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Valerie no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

Great Staycation”

Close to Shopping malls, Clean and new

This is by far one of the best boutique hotels. The stay was very pleasant. However, we had to wait for 40 minutes before the room was ready. Room was new and clean. It is only a 5 to 10 minutes walk to the city area. The only pity was that the room had no view even though it is deluxe.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
SUK no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Good Stay for Business Trip”

New, comfortable and reasonable price

I was on a long business trip this time. This hotel is impressed me because it is all inclusive hotel which including free mini bar, breakfast, dinner and also the laundry service. It is worth to stay here with no doubt.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
WINO no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

CLEAN ROOM , GOOD SERVICE”

good location, good breakfast, clean room

Good service, friendly staff, good breakfast. Clean room. A walking distance to a shopping centre and hospital. For those who needs to go to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, is highly recommended staying at Quincy

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Yocky no Indonēzija
Pāris
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

good location hotel in quiet neighbourhood”

good design hotel

We decided to choose quincy because the whole inclusive package they offer. And we were glad we did, because quincy is a well design hotel, very kind and attentive staffs, located in a very quiet neighbourhood but only 10 minutes walking distance within trees shade to the bustling orchard road. The inclusive package they offer in every rate including transfer in (we were by audi a4), breakfast, light lunch and cocktail in the evening, also minibar, and 2 pieces laundry. Too bad we only stay for two nights, but we will stay here again if we go or transit in singapore.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Rebecca no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris

All inclusive value for money hotel”

Excellent service, new design, central

Great hotel who has thought about everything a person needs. The full board option is great value for money. The staff was super attentive and love the cozy room and bed. The only downside was their room service closes at 10pm. Recommended for long term business stay.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Yongyi no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Very pleasant full board hotel”

swimming pool/gym, the all day dining, the in room snack bar

Had a 2d1n staycation with my girlfriend and it was great. Paulo the guy on duty when we checked in was very attentive, he got my girlfriend a cake when he knew that we were there to celebrate her birthday. this fullboard is actually very good for people who is looking to rest and relax. The best part is that Quincy is actually centrally located, just minutes walk away from Orchard road which is lined with all the major shopping centers.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Mark no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Removed from the madness of Orchard Rd”

Quietness, design, comfort

Not a good start, my taxi driver who picked me up at Orchard MRT didn't know the hotel! It's relatively new, so if similar confusion reigns ask for The Elizabeth (Hotel) which shares the same driveway. A lovely place on the hill overlooking Orchard Rd, away from the maddening crowd but only a short walk from the shops. It took me 15 minutes door to door from my hotel room to the Orchard MRT platform. Equally, I never had a problem getting a taxi within a few minutes - just ask the concierge because there aren't any generally parked near the hotel. The hotel was new, modern, comfortable, well designed. The staff were very friendly and always attentive. The breakfast was included in our room rate and was very nice without having a thousand (often wasted) choices like the big hotels. We were able to use the pool shower and change facilities after we had checked out on our last day to get freshened up for our flight home after a long day in the heat. Overall a great choice and I'd definitely come back again.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
wanda no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

close to Orchard Road, nice hip hotel”

location, staff, toiletries

I had a one night stay at Quincy with the full board package including airport pick up.it's really value for money in such nice and hip hotel. I even get free mini bar under this package. Enough my stay overall.

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Vee no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Enjoyed my stay so much, hotel was amazing!”

Friendly & helpful staff, secure & safe, and comfort of the room!

Good quality food but not a large variety. Was great that all 3 meals a day was included , plus cocktails. Complimentary laundry service and airport shuttle definitely gives this hotel a plus point! Not only did I feel extremely comfortable in my room, I barely wanted to get out from under the warm soft sheets! Great customer service with friendly and helpful staffs, the hotel is very generous with anything you ask for. The only slack bit was the gymnasium: small gym but still equipped fairly well but I was disappointed that no mats were given! Probably won't even have space for the mats anyway. But maybe that's because I'm a yogi and my morning yoga had to be done in my own room :( otherwise, the hotel stay was amazing!

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
LIK no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Great Room, Great Food”

clean and nice room, great food for fullboard, walking distance to orchard road

the room was nice and clean, the staff went up together to the room to show you around. This is probably the first hotel that has complimentary mini-bar: snacks and drinks in the fridge, can be refilled on a daily basis. it is not a whole lot of food, but it is a nice touch to have some chips and cold beer when you go to the room in the hot afternoon. low cost to the hotel, but a huge plus point in terms of their customer service. room is nice, bed is comfortable as well. pool is on the 12th floor, about 10m in length. the chairs are located beside the pool, since the entire pool area is sheltered, cannot really suntan at the pool. a small gym, steambath and sauna on the same floor with shower facilities. Food was provided as it is fullboard. a decent selection with some local food as well. Buffet for Breakfast and Set menus for Lunch and dinner, with approx 8 dishes to choose from for your main course. Free flow drinks and coffee/tea.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Chan no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Good value for money.”

All-inclusive, airport transfer, nice room

We had great time at the Quincy. We had no trouble with finding the hotel as transfer service was provided by the hotel. The complimentary laundry service was helpful providing the hot and humid weather of Singapore. Staff are kind and helpful. The hotel is a 10-min walk away from Orchard MRT station.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Putri no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Unique comfort at heart of Orchard”

Large windows, Friendly Staff, Modern room design

I've stayed twice at this hotel in two months. Modern rooms with large windows and cute bathroom are Quincy's strengths. But there were small maintenance issues, eg. water closet water spray didn't work, pool was under renovation, tv channel selection was limited. But the nice staff made the stay still enjoyable, esp those helpful and friendly restaurant staff.

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2013