Rezervēt tagad: Rajapruek Samui Resort

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 338 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,9
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (338)Booking.com atsauksmes (84)
7,9
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 338 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta7,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,1
Pakalpojumi8,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,1
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (338)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 316 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Fantastiski
kok no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great serene beach with infinity pool. ”
Great serene beach with infinity pool. Breakfast is simple but sufficient to kick start the day. Only drawback is pretty far frm Chaweng(Bophut).
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
9,3
Izcili
Chetsada no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Nice location and very good associates”
Location, great associates, close ferry pier
I we're stay with my wife in this hotel, I received warm welcome from person who check in us. Room is fine for me. Excellence extra service when I request for DVD player for my movies. I had a nice time at pool which next to the beach. Thank you
Novērtēts 08 augusts 2015
9,3
Izcili
Catherine no Austrālija
Pāris
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs
Beautiful place, lovely people, great location”
Quiet location, lovely clean room, friendly staff, beautiful bay and sunsets
we loved our stay here - the fact that we had it all to ourselves for 24 hours might have helped! it felt so welcoming - more like a private home than a manicured resort. the staff were so friendly and helpful and despite the impression from the outside that it was in need of a little care, the rooms were immaculate and cleaned beautifully every day. a short taxi ride - good value and organised by the staff - gets you into nathon for great shopping and the experience of a wonderful working local town and port. there were kayaks available free of charge which we enjoyed and a stroll along the beach brings you to a vibrant fishing community near the naval base. we will definitely return to rajapruek and recommend it to those wanting a relaxed and friendly environment in busy samui.
Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Reinhold no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada marts
Rajapruek”
location
no infrastructure
Very nice and quiet location with dis advantage of missing any infrastructure such as shops , restaurants or bars. 2 swimming pools, one very big, one with nice view; good restaurant; internet use not included in price. Some rooms without any view, i.e. just look onto a decoration fence. Sometimes noise at the beach from water motor cycles. Nice garden.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
Karl no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Good option for stay close to ferry terminal”
Rajapruek Samui is not a place I'd be wanting to stay for long, but that might just be me being fussy! But for a one night stay close to Lipa Noi jetty, and the Raja Ferry service (the one used by Air Asia) it is ideal. Rooms are clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
RICHARD no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Bungalo līdzās pludmalei
Uzturējās9 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Perfect Location”
We stayed nine days and found this hotel ideal if you want a quiet relaxing time.We had one of the three beachfront bungalows and it was lovely. You literally stepped three metres from the door onto the beach.The water is very shallow and ideal for swimming. The hotels two pools are very clean and also ideal to cool down in. The hotel is not new but is in good condition and maintained well by the hardworking staff. The gardens are maintained to a good standard. The staff are all very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. I will stress that if you want loud music and beachfront bars etc then this hotel will not be for you,but if you want peace and quiet and a picturesque setting to watch the sun go down in the evening then the Rajapruek will not disappoint. You can eat at the hotel in the evening or choose a short walk to a handful of other restaurants nearby. You can rent a motorbike very easily, and if you wish the hotel will sort this out for you with a local supplier they recommend, this is what i did and i got one for a good price and because the hotel vouched for me i did not have to leave my passport as security which many motorbike rental people do require . The breakfast was pretty much standard for Thailand with a western option of cereals, ham ,sausages and eggs etc, and also an asian option of noodles and other various dishes.There was always fresh fruit available also. To sum up, i have stayed in many hotels all over Thailand and although this hotel is not glitzy and new, it is in my opinion a good clean hotel with a wonderful and quiet location with friendly and helpful staff, and for the money i feel that it certainly above average. If we visit Samui again we would certainly stay here without hesitation. Many thanks to all the staff for a wonderful stay and see you again in the future !
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2017
8,3
Fantastiski
Shona no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Wonderful place to stay”
Value great pools good staff
It's quiet and breakfast is adequate Pools are great and beach beautiful Staff are friendly and room service good. You are away from everything and need taxi or other transport. Real good value for money
Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Lewis no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts
Great place to chill”
Staff, Location and pool by beach
The staff at Rajapruek were so kind and helpful. Some reviews regarding the property being a little tired are right, but everything works and works well, which in some of the newer hotels is not the case. You won't be disappointed once you get settled in. I booked a room with pool access which was perfect for me. The bungalows by the beach from what I could see looked very popular. If you don't always want to eat in the hotel there are some great wee restaurants right outside the front and convenience stores if you need a few things for the room. Beautiful beach.
Novērtēts 14 marts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Matthew no Austrālija
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada februāris
Very nice”
Food , staff. Beach
Very very nice hotel in a quiet part of Samui , the hotel is located on a very lovely beach nice water to swim in , the hotel has two swimming pools witch are very nice to swim in. The hotel has very nice food taste great, thai food and western food, cold beer at the bar . The hotel also did a great job of cleaning my shoes witch I liked. The hotel also had very nice and friendly staff
Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
chandra no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
Nice and serene”
Quiet, Neat & comfortable
It's a Quiet place, Serene, no Crowd, especially for the ones who like total relaxation & silence, it's an ideal place, though there are some restaurants outside, it's bit far off from the main crowded city, ideal place to have a silent & peaceful holiday
Novērtēts 11 februāris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Lubos no Čehija
Grupa
pludmales bungalo
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Very nice holiday”
Nice resort, nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
Only one minus is the price of food, especialy thai food, which is very cheap, but not in this hotel. If you go outside the hotel, after 200m is possible to eat very good thai food from realy thai cookers for very good (thai) money. We spent here all dinners :D
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Lee no Taivāna
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
10 min drive from Lipa noi pier. quiet hotel. ”
quite. close beach.
very quiet hotel. Stay here because we arrival Lipa noi pier at 8PM. We pay 100THB per person(we are two people) from Lipa noi pier to the hotel, about 10min. drive. Very clean room. Breakfast buffet has not much choice but enough.
Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Rudolph no Grenāde
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs
low season, very quiet”
on the beach, 2 pools, nice gardens
Very nice stay for my wife and kids, the only negetive point was with all the staff avaiable, in 5 days not once did someone cleaned the beach, apart from that i will highly recomende this hotel (just don't forget this is in Thailand).
Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Craig no Īrija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Lovely hotel on a perfect beach”
A most perfect beach
The hotel was lovely. The staff were wonderful. Our room was spacious and while a little dated clean and comfortable. Even with our basic standard deluxe you could see the sea from the window of the room. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The two pools were lovely. One was good for doing laps and the other was good for a quick dip to cool down. The beach was perfect. The sea was just magnificent for swimming as it stayed shallow for about 100 feet off shore. The sunsets were spectacular from the beds at the pool. The hotel offers free kayak rental to check out the area. There isn't a lot nearby but there are a few local restaurants on the main street outside the hotel which are very reasonably priced. The only downside to this beach is the music from the resort down the beach which resonates around the whole beach. Nikki Beach Resort - this resort is so out of place on this otherwise peaceful beach. Not much Rajapruek can do about that though.
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Anna no Jaunzēlande
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great service - reasonably priced”
beside the beach
Enjoyed my stay here. The hotel was great value for money. Clean and comfortable and staff were really helpful with booking activities etc. Stayed here because my friend had her wedding here and it was the most beautiful ceremony ever! Was about 500baht to travel anywhere nearby so a little isolated.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Caroline no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Beach front hotel in quiet area of koh samui”
Clean, good sized rooms / 2 swimming pools / right on the beach which is usually empty
We booked a deluxe garden access room but were moved to a poolside room as we're told the garden access only had twin beds, I never saw the garden room to know if this was an upgrade but the poolside were lovely so we had no complaints. There are 2 pools; one near the entrance which seems to be barely used (maybe because it is completely overlooked by all the poolside rooms) and the other one is near the beach which is great for those who don't want to cool off in the sea. It isn't big but as the hotel is only small it was usually empty. The hotel has plenty of free sun loungers by the pool/beach and free kayaks. The restaurant is nice although we got a bit bored of the breakfast by our last (5th) night. It's good for lunch though but isn't near the beach so you miss out on the beautiful sunset if you eat there in the evening. The staff are lovely, very helpful and friendly. We wre with a group of about 15 friends and they were very accommodating and put up with us with no complaint! Lipa Noi is a quiet area of the island though so there isn't much to do unless you hire a scooter or are willing to pay for taxis (which the reception will happily order for you) Overall the hotel is lovely and great value.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2012
9,7
Izcili
Jennifer no Austrālija
Pāris
pludmales bungalo
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Wonderful Hotel and staff”
A long way from the crowds
we have been travelling Thailand for about a month and this is simply the best part for us. Long beach walks good food in restauarants nearby. the stff arre delightful. our beach hut very comfortable. Wished we could stay longer and will definitely return
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Serpil no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās14 naktis 2010. gada decembris
Little paradise”
Location of the hotel, beach, people working there
we are a family with two girls age 16 and 18. it was our third trip to thailand. this time we were looking forward to a quiet holiday by the beach. when we arrived at the hotel we knew that it was the right choice. the beach was very private. there were only one or two sellers who were respectful and friendly. our rooms were over-looking to the pool. we wanted adjacent rooms. it was comfortable and nice. but, i realised that we could have had two bungalows by the beach. we stayed there for 2 weeks over xmas and new year. if you really like to have a quiet holiday, it is a fantastic place. the people working there are very nice as well. we would definitely recommend this place without hesitation.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
ankur no Indija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada decembris
nice hotel with beach n great staff”
nice beach, great friendly staff
located about 30kms from the main chewang beach, this hotel is ideal for people who look to relax at a place away from the hustle n bustle....with staff always smiling n ready to help u rajapreuk is a nice value for money resort...
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2011
6,3
Labi
Gail no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada janvāris
Nice Basic Hotel”
Basic accommodations, nice pool and beach, friendly and courteous staff
A little isolated. Not much around (but right next door to Nikki Beach Club)
The Rajapruek is a nice, basic, clean hotel. The restaurant is nice and overlooks the pool area and beach. The breakfast (included) was buffet style with a nice selection including eggs cooked to your request. However, there are not many amenities around (e.g. small convenience store).
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Iratrachar no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada decembris
Fantastic people! but a bit further from downtown”
Super awesome staffs and service and hotel's surrounding
more choices of breakfast food, a bit too far to get to any tourist spots
i am saying i love this hotel so much! the staffs were the best hotel staffs that i've ever seen. the hotel's environment was very nice. quiet and relaxing are the best words to describe this hotel. very great to have your own private beach so if this is what you're looking for so i'd recommend this hotel to you. unfortunately this hotel is kinda far from restaurants, spas, night life and convenient stores so i spent quite a bit of time on botorbike, but it was fun though. overall it was amazing and i loved every moment i was staying there.
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2011
9,0
Izcili
ankur no Indija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada septembris
great place”
location, peaceful ,excellent staff
large distance from city,
i went with my wife to this place..although a bit far but it offers perfect relaxation for a honeymooon....u can spend time alone n talk in the midst of the sea which is again warm and calm....excellent facilities makes this place a comeback again!!!
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Bent no Dānija
Pāris
Bungalo līdzās pludmalei
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada septembris
Total relaxation”
wonderfull quiret place with fantastic beach and sunset
nothing at all
so helpfull - delicious food - nice bungalows - clean beach - clean pools. we would not ask for more. Spend 3 nights in september in a beachfront bungalow and loved it. This was our second visit to this resort and we will definately come back. You can eat your lunch or dinner at your own private terrace if you like. And the food is very good. Try the kichen in musroom sauce!!
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
ALAN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Bungalo līdzās pludmalei
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Great Location to relax”
Quiet and peaceful staff very friendly
Far from town but nice because it is quiet
This is the second time I have stayed at Rajapruek. We had our wedding here this year and it went splendidly well. Staff were really good and did their best to make a memorable day for both of us. Bungalow we stayed in by the beach was wonderful as well.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
ALAN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Quiet Place to recharge your batteries”
Staff very friendly, sunsets are great
Have to relie on taxis to get about
As mentioned before I stayed here in January this year and liked the relaxing atmosphere of the hotel. The hotel bungalow by the sea was wonderful. Great to wake up in the morning, look out the window and see the waves hitting the shoreline.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
ALAN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Bungalo līdzās pludmalei
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Wedding on the beach”
Great romantic place to have a wedding
Far from Nathon
We had our wedding on the beach at Rajapruek in August. Wonderful wedding and well organised by the resort. The staff were really good throughout the day and helped make the day special for us. The wedding food in the evening was really good as well.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Bungalo līdzās pludmalei
Uzturējās10 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Rajapruek resort = relaxation”
relaxing; staff very friendly; very good value for money
just needs a little updating
This is the second time i have been to Rajapruek and can say it still ranks highly as a place for complete rest and relaxation. The beach is on your doorstep and falling asleep to the sound of waves is incredibly theraputic. The staff cannot do enough for you - even to the point of getting your favourite beverage. A little renovation here and there is needed - although this is a minor point in my view as the resort itself is clean and tidy, with staff constantly on the go - even clearing the beach in front of the resort each day before the sun worshipers come out. If you want rest and relaxation come here!
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Simon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts
A peaceful choice”
Quiet Serenity Value Room
Isolation Taxi costs
This hotel was certainly a peaceful and tranquil experience. The bedroom (standard) is spacious and has a lovely and comfortable bed. Very snug. The bathroom was a little worn, but still fine for the price. The hotel facilities were very good, with loungers facing the sea and a couple of pools. Food was tasty enough. It's just a pity that taxis are relatively very expensive and that there are no public jeeps in that area. The beach is ok, but the sea is murky.
Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2010
9,0
Izcili
Lynn no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts
Great Resort Property”
-large pool area and lots of loungers -happy hour -friendly staff -great complimentary full breakfast
- a bit out of the way to local towns but there are other resorts to walk to along the beach for other food options
We only stayed one night in a standard room but it was good value for the resort property. The resort is on a lovely beach and walkable to other resorts and restaurants by the beach. Really enjoyed the pool area with lots of loungers. Fabulous sunsets....
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
william no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada marts
wonderful stay”
we loved the lovely large rooms great beds and all spotlessly clean.
they have occaisional karaoke nights which are very noisy
we came to stay for one week but loved it so much we stayed for three, The staff here couldn't be nicer all are wonderfully helpful and charming. We loved the food and buffet night is a "must do".There are two lovely pools which like all the hotel are very clean and well cared for.
Novērtēts 22 marts 2010
9,7
Izcili
Janet no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts
A lovely, relaxing break”
Located right on the beach, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast
A bit isolated if you have no transport, wi-fi connection not very good
We arrived at the Rajapruek Resort after two days travelling from Udon Thani and it was just what we needed – total relaxation. We were welcomed with a drink by the friendly staff and shown to a room overlooking one of the pools. We asked if a room with a sea view was available, and it was. The hotel is right on the beach and also has two swimming pools. There are sunbeds on the beach, provided by the hotel and also beach towels. The buffet breakfast was great, plenty of fruit, muesli and yogurt for healthy eaters but I couldn’t resist the eggs, bacon (freshly cooked to order) beans and toast. The food in the restaurant is good and reasonably priced, as is the beer – considering there were no other restaurants nearby apart from other hotels along the beach. The hotel staff were setting up for a wedding on the beach which was lovely, especially as the sun sets on this side of the island. The only complaint we had was the poor wi-fi connection which was not free. We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want a quiet, relaxing break.
Novērtēts 17 marts 2010
9,0
Izcili
Maria no Izraēla
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Rajapruek Samui Resort”
Definitely the beach. Big swimming pool. View Value for Money
Location.
It's a nice hotel, with great view around and very nice beach. There's another 2 hotels near it and that is it. No shops or market around, for shopping you need to drive to Naton, ether by renting a bike or taking a taxi (not that cheap). Great place for families but might be little boring for people who search for civilization. No hair drier in the room you need to get one from th reception & return it the same day. There's an option to buy a password for the internet and borrow computer. But the internet not so good. Because of the location not so many option for restaurants. But after all nice place for quiet vacation.
Novērtēts 03 marts 2010
10,0
Izcili
Claire no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Suite ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada februāris
An affordable taste of paradise”
A beautiful, quiet friendly family run resort. The seaview suite was spacious, immaculate and had a beautiful view. The beach was private with plent of comfortable sun loungers and staff on-hand to help with umbrellas on request. The restaurant had a varied menu which was great value, and on some evenings there was live music which was very entertaining! The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were made up to an excellent standard.
The shower seemed to flood the floor of the bathroom and was at waist height but otherwise all room and bathroom facilities were modern, clean and fully fundtionning. Not all staff speak English but all will try their best to help, and those that do are always on hand to help. On our last day there was an unexpected plumbing problem and the water was shut off just as we needed showers before our lonf flight home - the receptionist called an engineer in immediately to try and resolve the problem and then arranged for us to use the showers in another empty room where the water was working which was ideal. The breakfast wasn't extensive - a selection of cereals, fruit and yoghurt, toast, pancakes, croissants and cheese/ham. The hot options were left overs eg noodles. (The best bit though were the perfectly formed omlettes made to order.) No full English though!
Overall I would say that the Rajapruek Resort was a great find! My friends and I was staying on the island for a week in February to attend a wedding at another resort but we couldn't afford some of the 5 star places, so we were looking for something in our price range. We certainly found it. It was a wonderful place to stay and when we saw the prices at the Ban Sabai where the wedding was taking place, luxurious as it may be, we were even more pleased with our choice of accomodation. With Nathon village nearby for shops and cafes, a short taxi ride is all you need if you fancy a change of scenery. Also there are other hotels along the beach, a short walk away for a change of restaurant. Otherwise it is a 30-40 minute taxi ride to the more touristy areas on the East coast. I would recommend The Rajapruek to any couples, friends or families who are looking for a quiet peaceful holiday on a beautiful island. There is some construction going on nextdoor at the moment, I believe as a further development of the expensive and glamorous Nikki Beach hotel nextdoor - however this did not disturb our peace during our visit.
Novērtēts 02 marts 2010
9,0
Izcili
Diana no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Rajapruek Samui Resort a place to unwind and relax”
The staff were very polite, helpful and positive. The room was spacious, bright and clean, it was nice seeing fresh white linens on the bed with beautiful orchids on our first day. The hotel is located right on Thong Yang Beach, which is quiet and not overcrowded with tourists since it's not right in a big town. We were happy with the food offered at the hotel and the breakfast buffet had something for everyone, toast, fruit, cereal, pasta, eggs, omelets made to your liking... etc.
It is in a secluded area, but renting a motorbike allows one to explore the rest of the island.
I would recommend this hotel to people who want to just relax and get away from crowded beaches. The friendly staff and great service make it a place you want to come back to. It's close to the ferry and Nathon town, which is convenient for days when you want to do a little shopping. This is a place I will remember fondly and hope to visit again in the future.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2010
9,0
Izcili
Martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Beautiful location”
Brilliant location clean, well decorated, large hotel room nice pool overlooking beach sunbeds available large swimming pool at back of resort Excellent cleaning staff Helpful reception staff laptops available (small charge) for internet Nikki Beach next door if you want a little bit of an atmosphere
The breakfast could have been better staff at breakfast a little unhelpful/half asleep at times
We chose this hotel because it was a good price considering it was right on Lipa Noi beach. When we got there the hotel room we stayed in was clean, nicely decorated and a good size. We were pleasantly surprised. A lovely pool overlooking the calm waters of Lipa Noi. The staff took the very best of care over the resort with good service especially at the reception desk. Hotel sunbeds were available on the beach. Not far from Nikki Beach hotel, my boyfriend and I could weander down to enjoy some cocktails and music but could come back to the peaceful resort.
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Ladislav no Slovākija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Nice quiet place ”
Nice place to stay. Good value for money. A lot of opportunities for free time (motorbike rent, kayak, hobbie cat) Tasty breakfast.
Distance to the city. Variable water pressure.
I think this hotel has really good value for the money. I enjoyed it and I can recommend it. The only issue was variable water pressure, but I get to use to that. I think the nicest sunsets you can see from this hotel's beach. Distance to the nearest shopping possibilities is not an issue, because you can rent a bike for something like 10 euros per day.
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Lorna no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Rajapruek Samui Resort ”
the staff were lovely and very friendly, food was excellent although a little on the pricey side, but it was so nice you didn't mind! lovely full sized swimming pool, as well as a smaller beach facing pool. private beach, lovely, quiet part of samui - lovely walks along the beach at night - perfect for couples!
the only con was the rip off taxi driver picking us up from the port - B400 for a 5 minute drive. a song-thaew won't go there, but you can either get dropped off at the traffic lights and then walk about 10 minutes down the main road (for qhich you pay B100), or we did hear that if you barter with the taxi driver you can get it for B250, but DON'T pay 400, it's a total rip off.
the staff were lovely and very friendly, the food was excellent although a little on the pricey side, but it was so tasty you didn't mind! very clean and well looked after full sized swimming pool, as well as a smaller beach facing pool. private beach, lovely, quiet part of samui that has hardly been developed. get there whilst it's still a paradise! you can easily hire a scooter and take it around the island in a day, there are loads of waterfalls within easy reach. you can drive to the busier parts of the island, like lamai and chaweng, but then go home to your luxury apartment on a paradise beach! perfect!
Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Dale no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
wonderful beach - nice place”
amazing beach - the best on the island.
none
We really enjoyed this place. We stayed here primarily because of the great price point, and were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the place . It's simple, but very very clean. The beach is absolutely gorgeous, and the sunsets beautiful. We stumbled upon the nearby Lipa Lodge Resort, and had three of our best meals there - it's a very romantic place that we were able to afford because of the good price we got at Rajapruek Resort. We rented a scooter and went into both Lamai and Nathon to do some shopping - it was very fun to travel around in this manner and come back to a clean, nice and inexpensive resort.
Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2010
10,0
Izcili
ALAN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
Wonderful Hotel to relax in”
Great views of the west coast of Samui Friendly staff Good breakfast for Thailand
Not many shops nearby - but for me that is a plus.
I stayed for 4 nights at The Rajapruek Samui Resort and had a nice realaxing time there. Breakfast buffet was very good indeed. Staff very friendly. The sunset on the west coast is fantastic. A taxi ride into the nearest town is about 300 Baht. If you feel energetic you can walk it in about 90 minutes. Two swimming pools very good at the hotel.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Eckard no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās4 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Very nice hotel”
Nice and silent beach hotel
Hotel could have some more sun chairs.
This hotel is located directly at the beach. As it is on the westside of Ko Samui you will find less tourists in this area and the beach is not so busy. Nevertheless you have the choice of some other restaurants in the other hotels nearby. Also a beach club (Niki Beach) is very close to this hotel. This hotel is ideal if you like to relax.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Wonderful Family Holiday”
Friendly staff, two pools, on the beach!
the only disappointment was the varying water pressure and so the "hot" was sometimes "cold" and sometimes "scorching" depending on the pressure which varied throughout ones shower!
Definitely value for money. The hotel was much what we had expected from the pictures we saw on the web before we went. The Staff were just as friendly as everyone says and we really appreciated their advice on where to go on outings and their help with using the sailing craft.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2009
9,7
Izcili
Martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris
A great place to stay”
The staff were really friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had 2 swimming pools, a small one and a bigger one that was quiet and excellent for doing laps. The rooms were spotless and tidy. This hotel represented excellent value for money and ideal for a relaxing break away from the busier East coast. The food was also excellent (I'm a vegetarian and they were only too happy to prepare any dish with different vegetables in place of meat / fish)
The only real con is the location. You would need a car/motorbike to see some of the sites on the island. But we saw this as a pro, as we wanted a relaxing break away from the hustle and hired our own motorbike.
This hotel was fantastic. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The beach is quiet and you can use free kayaks. The rooms are really clean and the double beds are huge. If you want a quiet, relaxing break - you won't be disappointed if you choose this hotel. If you want more night-life then maybe look at the East coast which is more like a Greek resort town!
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2009
10,0
Izcili
Johannes no Nīderlande
Pāris
Bungalo līdzās pludmalei
Uzturējās6 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Hollidays on your best”
Everything
None
Hotel rooms, bungalows. Frontside bungalows: beautiful, never seen such little paradises on the beach. Service and hospitality: TOP. Friendly and adequate. Restaurant: Good food for a good price. Breakfast ok. This beautiful resort is designed for people who love the Island Koh Samui and their people. A good place to relax and assimilate the environment. To enjoy the beach. And the people of this resort do everything they can to reach your goal. You need something: Ask them and they will help you.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2009
10,0
Izcili
ADEEL no Pakistāna
Pāris
pludmales bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris
BEAUTIFUL RESORT”
honestly speaking we had the best time ever in our life and experience in this resort; very quiet and gorgeous location; excellent services; best performing pleasing and very kind and helpful staff; location is at its best for couples; beautiful beach and pool; just in one word WOW!!!
if any weakness would be ever said then it would be a great lie or being dishonest to ourselves
WOW!!if words could explain this we could try; amazing staff and hotel owners; it was just like a loving , beautiful, loving and honest family ;when met them we felt as we know each other for years and now we miss them and always will remember in our prayers for their honest love and care they give to us; its hard to find such people in the world esp on a holiday in a strange country;we would like to tell all the readers to please make it a point if you could stay there and see the gorgeous quiet and very exclusive beach and pool; beautiful banglows facing the beach and everything is very much nearby by motorbike for sightseeing in sumai and shopping and other attractive places;
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2009
8,7
Fantastiski
Jennifer no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada marts
Peaceful hotel away from the hustle and bustle”
Peaceful, relaxing, beachfront, good food, friendly staff.
Location, price of food.
Great resort, but away from it all. Not the best location and the beaches are better on the other side of the island, but still very nice. Enjoyed our stay, but it was expensive to get a taxi anywhere, recommend hiring scooter for the day. The staff were very attentive and the rooms were nice and comfy!
Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2009
8,7
Fantastiski
Leo no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2008. gada decembris
quiet but nice”
the hotel is sober, but very clean and it offers all you need for your holiday. If you don't need to much luxury, it's a very good place to stay. we stayed for a week and would do it again next time.
there is not much entertainment in the evening, every day the same singers. And the internet was very poor, old equipment that was not working very well.
the staff was very nice, friendly and helpfull. They had a few boats (kayaks) that could be used during the day for free. The beach was kept wel clean and the service at the beach was okay. The sanitair and the rooms were very clean also. If you want to see something from the island, it was easy to arrange transport and you also could hire scooters. We didn't look for a busy place, so we enjoyed our stay at the Rajapruek very much.
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2009
9,7
Izcili
Esra no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2008. gada decembris
Rajapruek Resort Koh Samui”
Very friendly and welcoming, makes you feel like a family member. Very personal, clean rooms. Live.
Actually the hotel is perfect the way it is, maybe more Thai music and workshops such as thing in traditional Thai clothes or try specific instruments?
Very friendly and welcoming, makes you feel like a family member. Very personal, clean rooms. Live Music every night. Possibility to rent a laptop for 30min, 60 min or a full day for little money. Good menu at the restaurant with not overpriced prices. Delicious food. A beautiful pool and beach area where you get towels to use, very very happy, friendly people working at the pool which is clean, surrounded by flowers and garden decorations. Clean sand at the private beach with beach beds and umbrellas. Scooters to rent at the desk with laundry service and any other help you need. I highly recommend this place. It is though on the calm side if the island, so if are looking to party every night you should stay at chaweng beach.
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2009
9,3
Izcili
Christopher no Japāna
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2008. gada novembris
Rajapruek - Budget doesn't have to mean Sacrifice!”
-Excellent price - great value! -Clean, comfortable basic rooms -Family owned and operated -Helpful, cheerful staff -Great free breakfast, nice dining area -2 pools! -Nice beach and grounds -You can borrow a laptop Free (Pay internet) -Scooter rental
-Internet was rather slow -Rooms are rather basic and dull (but nice) -'Pool access' room isn't really necessary, pool is easy to get to from any room. -Probably need a scooter
My Fiance and I were very pleasantly surprised at the tremendous value for our money at Rajapruek. I recommend staying at a mega-resort for a few days for the fun of it, then switching to this hotel because it is very cheap but very nice and a great bargain. The staff were very helpful to us during the airport closure situation. We would definitely go back.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2009
9,3
Izcili
Enrique no Spānija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2008. gada augusts
Perfect place for those looking for relax”
Best beach for relax in Samui. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Well equipped. You'll miss nothing. The best sunsets. Great swiming pools.
There are few things withing walking distance so either you stay at the hotel and three other close establishments, or you look for other means of transport (like taxis, or rent a car/bike). For us it was not a real con, but it's good to know what to expect if you're going to book it (which I definitely would recommend).
It was my third time in Samui, second time at this property. If you want to go to Samui to enjoy the endless parties and crowded crazy life of most popular beaches like Chaweng and Lamai, this is not your place. But if your plans are those of a family relaxing trip, or romantic getaway, here you will find it for sure. The beach is the best in Samui, safe and clean water, nice sand, very few people with only 4 or 5 other properties in the area, and unbelieveably beautiful sunsets. Hotel has kayaks and a small catamaran that they let you use without any charge, as well as snorkeling masks (although there's not much to be seen underwater). Villas are spacious, clean and well equipped (although you shouldn't expect the most advanced gadgets in your room). Hotel offers wi-fi internet (150 baht / day) and, if you don't have a laptop, they lend you one for free. Breakfasts are very good, and restaurant menu is varied enough for three four days. A couple of neighbour hotels within walking distance are another option to give your meals more variation. Finally hotel staff is friendly, and make their best to make your stay satisfactory. They're of great help arranging tours and reservations for you. I would definitely recommend this place (and will try to make it myself for a third time).
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2008
8,0
Fantastiski
Ayao no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2008. gada maijs
exellent place!”
I couldn't get chance to go, but it is close to Elephant trekking. It should be nice place. Once I rent motorbike, and it was immidiatly spoiled. I was discouraged that the hotelside did not admit thier mistake, anyway I did not need to pay for that. In the case you rent motorbike, carry the hotel phonenumber, in the case it was stopped at somewhere. It can happen.
Novērtēts 21 maijs 2008
10,0
Izcili
MARK no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2007. gada novembris
A PERFECT SMALL BEACH HOTEL ”
We were so surprised to be invited to the Owner's daughter's Engagement celebrations . Ourselves and the other tourist guests were made to feel so welcome and the whole celebration was explained to us , we were all wined and dined in royal fashion. I cannot fault this GEM of a Small Hotel - Well done to all the Management and Staff
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2007
4,8
Osztafin no Ungārija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Pieņemami”
This hotel is ideal for people who are with kids and don’t want to explore the island by themselves. There are totally nothing nearby except a few thai restaurants. We spent only 1 night in this hotel, the staff and the service is okay and the beach is beautiful. For me this hotel and Lipa Noi was boring but I know that is my personal opinion. It should be great for people who only wants to relax and lay on the beach all day. I had problems with the cleanness of the bathroom.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2018
9,0
Izcili
Brian no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Pool bungalow water view.”
The beach. There was very little wind and had no big waves. It is a quiet, comfortable, relaxing environment. Friendly staff.
Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Songwut no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris
good view”
good location
Novērtēts 08 augusts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Kelvin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Excellent staff & location”
Super friendly staff & next to ferry terminal & BTS
I liked Glur so much I extend my stay with them.
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
CHENG no Ķīna
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
nice stuff, beach sunshine, and peaceful”
beach sunshine quiet
Novērtēts 11 februāris 2014
6,4
Labi
Adil no Pakistāna
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Good hotel, with decent facilities. I’d say good value for money.”
Only thing that upset us was the location, it was pretty far off the main attractions of the island. With that being said, Lipa Noi was a great beach too. Decent value for money.
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Irina no Bulgārija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Good hotel”
The rooms area bit old, but the other part of hotel is OK. It's clean. Actually there is not so much around.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Margarita no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Suite ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris
old but cozy place with a pretty sunsets”
i lived in the room with a view on swimming pool and sea, under a restaurant. water on this beach is not beautiful but clean and there will be pretty sunset. Hotel loungers are very old and other furniture too. Swimming pool towels run out very fast. I had a bathtub with no problem with hot water. You should take a hair conditioner. Wifi is super slow - better to have your own. Near to this hotel located fancy Nikki Beach Resort with parties and expensive food. If you will live there at rainy season it will be boring because it's a bit outside of a center. Taxi to other side of island cost from 700 to 1000bat. It's better to rent a motobike if you plan to check other beaches.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Sebastian no Malaizija
Grupa
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts
Good value with beautiful beach”
Rajapruek is rather far from main city/shopping area. However it is precisely what is needed to unplug and relax. The resort isn't too fancy, but has very friendly staffs, clean rooms and beautiful beachfront. Massages can be arranged for BHT500/hour.
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2016
5,2
sean no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
pieeja baseinam luksuss
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Not what is shown”
We arrived to the pool being renovated which was OK as there are 2 .we paid for an poolside room upgrade through Agoda when we booked, on arrival we where taken to the second floor with a view of the pool which was being renovated not happy with this we asked to be moved which they did to ocean view room on second floor,ocean view was the top of the building in front of our room after another complaint we moved to semi poolside. We where approached by staff some time later and told we had to move again as there was something wrong with the aircon? In the next room our TV , fridge and safe didn't work. This hotel is very run down and has a lot of issues. Pros of this hotel is the beach and the little road side eatery across the road great food and cheap.5 minutes to the ferry. I would not stay here again.
Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Amanda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Great beach, but dated”
Friendly staff, fabulous beach, clean and comfortable
We were only here for 2 nights. Clean, comfortable, brilliant beach with calm water, great for sunsets, strong cocktails and friendly staff. It's a bit dated but if your only stopping here quickly then it's not an issue. The beach bungalows look amazing, we were in the main hotel block which I think is slightly older.
Novērtēts 20 februāris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Seksan no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Good place in Lipa Noi area”
Good staff, Nice long beach
This is the place that i always chosen for my working trip around the Lipa area, great place, nice beach view and the staff very helpful and always smile :) Just a minute walk from the hotel and you will see the nice long beach, and also nice sunset. its quite far from the city centre, but you can rent the bike at the hotel.
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2014
6,0
LIMEI no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
wonderfull beach food soso”
nice beach with very soft sand, quite
the hotel is very basic, my first stay was in a bangalow, so when i moved into this hotel i feel very disappointed live in a building with white wall。 food very soso。 but there are nice resturants in the next hotel both on the left and right。 the best point and the only reason for us to stay is the beach is wonderful。 very soft sand on beach, you can site on the beach watch the sunset, it’s beautiful
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2014
5,3
jason no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Great Location for Raja Ferry Terminal”
Spacious grounds and two pools, nice views and decent room sizes
check in was fast and efficient they were expecting us which was good as it was late at night and we just wanted sleep, the TV was thai only channels and there was no balcony. Breakfast was terrible - there was no cups or glasses for T & coffee, the egg station had no chef and the food was cold in the hot plates although it was very tasty - it seemed like they just had a real offday combined with the fact it was Chinese new year and trainee staff/ school kids were gaining experience. I would use again as it served its purpose and has potential to be a great resort if running as it should be. Hot water in sink for shave would have been nice for the!
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2013
2,7
cherish no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Great pools but bad service”
Pools
After my 1month backpacking travel in Thailand, I booked this hotel to be my last bit of luxury before I went home. I was really disappointed to say the least. I was a solo traveller but I was given a twin room with 2 single beds because they were fully booked. After that I went to the restaurant to order food and another lady and I found hair in our food. The cost of the food was overpriced and the staff serving the food couldn't speak English at all. I think the hotel is overpriced and a huge let down if you intend to have a luxurious stay. I hope this helps.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
6,7
Labi
Simone no Itālija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās11 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs
helpful familiar staff”
a little paradise
a very quiet staying. the hotel has a great garden on the beach with a very beautiful pool where you can relax watching the waves. the location is not that good because you always have to get a motorbike to go wherever you like. anyway the staff provides to everything you need. excellent breakfast!
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Paul no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Unobtrusive service”
Great access to the beach
this resort is showing signs of its age and whilst clean and tidy it would benefit from a refurbishment. the room was adequate and somewhere to sit (other than the bed) would have been appreciated. breakfast was basic but other meals in the restaurant were well presented and value for money. the direct access to a quiet well kept beach was appreciated as was the free provision of kyaks. this also provided a wonderful setting for watching glorious sunsets. we attended a wedding at this resort and the staff were very accommodating with these celebrations. always service with a smile even when we were not sure of a mutual understanding.
Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2012
6,3
Labi
KYLE no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris
Far away, exp food, so-so room”
Nice swimming pools, quiet location if that is what you want
too quiet of an area for the friend i travelled with. food expensive. the nearby liba bay resort looked much better for the same price. the swimming pools are nice and i though the area looked good for a quiet vacation.
Novērtēts 18 februāris 2011
6,0
Seksan no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divguļamu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Quiet, Beach side, But faraway”
Beach side, Quiet, Good service, Reasonable price
i just chosen this hotel for working around lipa area, it's very far from the airport and no interesting place nearby, recommended to rent the car to safe the traveling cost. the hotel is beach side and quiet. the breakfast is general.
Novērtēts 13 februāris 2011