Rezervēt tagad: Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 1996 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Rama Beach Resort & Villas atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1996)Booking.com atsauksmes (349)
8,3
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,4
Iespējas8,6
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,6
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1996)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1830 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Fabulous ”

Quiet, clean, spacious villa, loved the private pool. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Thought the food at the restaurant was quite good and included lots of eastern and western choices. The staff in all areas were attentive. This resort is professionally managed.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2019

Dear Mr. Richard, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas We greatly appreciate you sharing with us the details of your recent stay with us at our Resort. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided you with excellent service. If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 26 marts 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
10,0
Izcili
Siti no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great stay”

We had very good short stay at Rama beach. Room was great, staffs are super friendly, Pak Menon gave us super warm welcome and we felt just like home! Sure will be staying at Rama beach again next time we visit Kuta.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

Dear Ms. Siti, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay on Agoda.com We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your room and your entire hotel experience. If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Bob and Leonie from Ellenbrook W.A.”

Second stay at the Rama Beach. Room was great, staff are fantastic and the whole Resort is set in beautiful gardens .Loved the swim up bar, and Benny and Bagus were really friendly and attentive. It is well situated and a lovely place to holiday.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019

Dear Mr. Robert, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas We greatly appreciate you sharing with us the details of your recent stay with us at our Resort. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided you with excellent service. If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 26 marts 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
10,0
Izcili
Vikeshkumar no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Excellent in Everything. Breakfast Buffet - highly recommend to include breakfast while booking”

I stayed with my wife in this hotel and this hotel has the best in class service in everything. Very good people, very supportive staff and best breakfast buffet ever we had. I highly recommend this Hotel and now this is my to go place if I'll be in Kuta again.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2018

Dear Mr/s Vikeshkumar Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas We greatly appreciate you sharing with us the details of your recent stay with us at our Resort. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided you with excellent service. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2018
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
9,6
Izcili
nunung no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

my favorite hotel in Bali”

Rama beach is my regular hotel, i've been always stay here everytime i visit Bali. To manager please keep Bali coffee in your breakfast selsection, Not instant coffe on the machine and a bit increase breakfast quality selection. Thanks

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018

Dear Ms. Nunung, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas We greatly appreciate you sharing with us the details of your recent stay with us at our Resort. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided you with excellent service. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2018
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
9,6
Izcili
david no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Excellent location. ”

Close to airport but no noise. Walk to Lippo Mall. I walk to Discovery Mall and Big Turtle, Kuta Beach. Huge range of nearby dining experiences. Beach Warung's (Sandy's) through to 5 star. Rama is highly recommended. I'll be back again.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018

Dear Mr. David, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay on Agoda site We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your room and your entire hotel experience. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2018
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
10,0
Izcili
Graham no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Deluxe klases kotedža
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada februāris

What a secluded oasis right in the heart of the city within walking distance of the shops and malls.”

Rama Beach Resort for me was amazing. The staff there are like family, they are very personalised towards you and remember everything you tell them. A big special thank you to the following staff in the restaurant- Putu, Susi, Jeni, Ecka, Wisma and Juni. And of course the guys at the pool bar - Bagus, Wayan, Wali and Beni. I miss all of you all so much already and I have only been gone for one day.. I will be back again to see you all next year and this time I will be bringing my kids to meet you all. The food was great, and being my first time overseas I was worried about getting Bali belly but I clearly worried for nothing. The food was fresh, tasty and filling. The breakfast bar changes daily and they even have real bacon! Please put Rama Beach Resort at the top of your list for staying. I love it there so much and will go back again and again and again. Thank you so much to everyone at the Rama Beach Resort for taking care of me for my 2019 Bali holiday.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

Dear Mr. Graham, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay on Agoda.com We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your room and your entire hotel experience. If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 26 marts 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
6,4
Labi
Andrew no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Better value to be found elsewhere”

Resort facilities such as gardens, pool, gym and restaurant are good. However the beds are not all that comfortable and the supply of complementary bathroom toiletries was inconsistent during our stay. The deluxe twin rooms are impacted by noise from other surrounding guests and from the nearby neighbourhood and airport. Restaurant food (Indonesian) is very good and the buffet breakfast is reasonable and caters for most tastes. Overall there are other places in the local (South Kuta) area where you would get better comfort and value for money.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2019

Dear Mr. Andrew, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas On behalf of the entire team at Rama Beach Resort and Villas, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to say how sorry I am that you left the hotel disappointed with your stay. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies for a very atypical Hotel experience. Rest assured that I am currently reviewing in detail the several points you brought to our attention and that I have followed up with the departments involved to use your comments as a training opportunity to prevent this from happening again, to you or any other guest. . We hope that you will give us another chance to showcase our service, and we hope to see you at The Hotel again soon With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Show more
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
9,6
Izcili
Melanie no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Numurs villā ar baseinu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Paradise”

We spent a few nights of our honeymoon here and stayed in a villa with a private pool. The staff are the friendliest I have ever come across. The whole resort is beautiful and comfortable, and their attention to detail, in order to make everything special, is fantastic.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019

Dear Ms. Melanie, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear how incredible your recent stay was. I am thrilled to read your review titled “Paradise” which is overwhelming If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We will share your kind comments with our entire team, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
8,4
Lieliski
Shahidul no Saūda Arābija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Divvietīgs luksusa numurs (1 gulta)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

The best around that area..😀”

It is lovely place for family holiday. Airport, beach and lipo mall and most of the tourist destinations. Loved the green and swimming pool inside. Very peaceful place.. Few things I did not like was the reception lady did not gave me a receipt For my stay could not explain why it would take her two weeks to refund my deposit money. Overall not bad ..😍

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018

Dear Mr/s Shahidul, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay on Agoda.com We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your room and your entire hotel experience. If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
7,6
Ļoti labi
Suzie no Austrālija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases kotedža
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ok but not great”

Stayed in a deluxe cottage which was very nice. The staff are very friendly. Downsides - breakfast buffet wasn't that great and meals from the restaurant were OK not great. The location is a bit out of town and the beach was very quiet. Our room was 235 which was noisy being on a main walkway. In the mornings we were woken by sweeping the paths and watering the garden outside our window. On the last morning at 6.30am the hotel did a pest fumigation which smoked our room out and smelled like petrol!! chose Rama Beach because of all the repeat visitors but we wont stay again.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018

Dear Ms. Suzie, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay on Agoda.com We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your room and your entire hotel experience. Rest assured that I am currently reviewing in detail the several points you brought to our attention and that I have followed up with the departments involved to use your comments as a training opportunity to prevent this from happening again, to you or any other guest We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
8,4
Lieliski
Yam no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very Good Hotel, friendly staff”

This is my 3rd times staying in this hotel, good as usual

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019

Dear Mr. Yam, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear how incredible your recent stay was. I am thrilled to read your review titled “Very Good Hotel, friendly staff” which is overwhelming If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We will share your kind comments with our entire team, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 26 marts 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
8,4
Lieliski
Marc no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes villa
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great villa style resort”

On the edge of the main town, staff fantastically nice and accommodating. Very spacious family rooms, a little noisy with dogs barking at night if on the edge of the resort, but wasn’t worth the move to an offered alternative , overall big thumbs up

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018

Dear Mr. Marc, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear how incredible your recent stay was. I am thrilled to read your review titled “Great villa style resort” which is overwhelming Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We will share your kind comments with our entire team, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2018
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
8,8
Lieliski
Alf no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Elegant hotel, good value near Bali airport”

Elegant hotel with large well appointed rooms. Beautifully landscaped garden with lxurious pool . Well run, elegant dining facility with excellent breakfast included in room price and good lunch and dinner choices. Located in a busy neighborhood near the airport. No airport shuttle but hotel will have a driver waiting at the airport for USD $10 . Attentive , professional staff. Highly recommended for overnight stay near airport

Novērtēts 19 marts 2018

Dear Mr. Alf, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay on Booking.com site We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your room and your entire hotel experience. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2018
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
10,0
Izcili
Raelene no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Amazing Stay”

Rama Beach resort is just beautiful. We stayed in a number of pool villa rooms and one night in a garden villa over a period of 8 days due to flights being cancelled because of the volcano. The service from every staff member at the resort was just fantastic and they really looked after us during our stay. I would highly recommend staying stay here, made the end of our trip memorable. This was the second time I have stayed here and I will definately stay again.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2017

Dear Ms. Raelene, Warmest Greeting from Rama Beach Resort and Villas We greatly appreciate you sharing with us the details of your recent stay with us at our Resort. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided you with excellent service. If you don't mind, please tell your experience to all of your friend, really we are very appreciate on this. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon With best regards Jaya eCommerce

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
8,4
Lieliski
MARK no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

First time in Bali”

The hotel is nice with complete amenities. Very near the airport about 10 mins away. However if you plan to swim in the beach, it is not recommended that you go to the nearby beach because it is very dirty. I had to travel all the way to Seminyak for a good vibe beach restaurants like Potato Head, La Plancha and the like. The hotel's location is nearby shopping malls, bazaars where you can find souvenirs, and food places.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Kian no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Great location, pool is awesome, very close to beach ”

Pool villas were private and quiet would recommend to romantic couples. Staff were great. Very close to airport, but so quiet you couldn't tell. Walking distance to shops and ATMs and good restaurants.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Luciano no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Good Stay. Great Value For Money.”

Located in the quieter Tuban (Sputh Kuta), our stay at the Rama Beach Resort was lovely. This is our second stay at this hotel. The rooms are all a good size with lovely bathrooms. the staff are lovely. Breakfast was included in o at our room rate and offers a great selection of different food. Nothing to complain about at all. It's a short walk to the Lippo mall and Discovery mall. There are driver's at the front of the resort for longer trips. All in all, highly recommended.

Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
robyn no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Great hotel”

we stayed at the Rama Beach Cottages for 5 night in a garden cottage, we found these rooms to be very large, clean and very private with a small walled garden, the hotel it self is large with a good pool and well cared for gardens, it is in a convenient but very quiet part of south Kuta, this will now be our go to hotel for our next visit to Bali

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Kavitha no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Relaxed”

We had a good stay in the hotel. It had a wide space with greenery and good landscape and facilities. The pool was big and spacious and the counter staff at the pool bar were friendly. The staff at the reception and restaurant were polite and friendly as well. Its close to the airport and LippoMall that had good choice of food and shopping. The beach was also at walking distance of 3mins. You can enjoy the sun rise and sun set here. I have to also commend on Ms Putu the restaurant manager who assisted us greatly with her warmth especially when my husband fell ill. I would greatly like to say a Big Thank you to Ms Putu and the 2 Duty Managers (morning and night on 10th & 11th Dec 2016). The hotel management provided us with transport to visit the clinic at their sister hotel-Ramayana Hotel and also offered proper meal to my husband for 2 days while recovered from his stomach flue without any charges. I will certainly recommend this hotel to everyone. Its near to all amenities and located away from the heavy traffic and business of Kuta and yet offers you a great stay.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Maheshlal no Indija
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Oasis in Bali”

Stayed in a pool villa for 2 nights, I can say the best hotel. Location is very close to beach. very peaceful and the room service is excellent. Breakfast is very very good. Close to 24 hr mini mart. Have Indian hotels around.Great for Indians

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Bryan no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Hard not to like”

Hard to find anything wrong with this hotel. Breakfast was great, staff friendly, going out of their way to know your name. We stayed in a pool villa which was well serviced twice a day. We will be returning.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Raelene no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Rama Beach Resort”

I stayed here in July 2016 for 2 nights and wished I could stay longer. I had a Garden Villa which was amazing. Rooms are big and beautiful and attention to detail has certainly been taken into account with these rooms. The bathrooms are beautiful with a full bath and seperate shower. The pool area is lovely and staff were very attentive and friendly. Will certainly be back to stay.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Larry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Get the Room with a Private Pool”

We really enjoyed the hotel, especially the private pool. The room was large, clean, pleasant, and quiet at night. The bed was comfortable, and the staff was cheerful and helpful. The breakfast was quite good. I hope we have an opportunity to go back.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
david no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Excellent Location”

This hotel is close to everything the traveller needs. Numerous Warungs, restaurants and bars. Walk to Discovery Mall and Lippo Mall. Quiet beach across the road at rear of hotel with warungs selling delicious food .

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
Farhath no Šrilanka
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Enjoyed the stay at pool villa ”

Great place. Nice location. Friendly staff. Will stay again. Around the corner plenty of bar, Resturants and entertainments. 5 min walk to the mall lippo. 5 min bike ride to Main Street filled with bars and restaurants. 2 min walk to the beach. Truly enjoyed. Hotel with lots of privacy in the room.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2016
9,3
Izcili
Brandon no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Satisfied is an understatement”

Value, staff, breakfast

I was given an upgrade to a pool villa from a regular standard room. Not sure why but it was amazing. The breakfast buffet which is included was the best i've ever had at a hotel. The pool was very relaxing and the staff was more than accommodating. It's a 2 minute walk from the beach but it's a very nice part of the beach. Very close to the airport.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
CHUEN no Ķīna
Grupa
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Comfortable, a very nice stay”

Nice pool, beautiful room and good service

The room is very beautiful and nice with good facilities. The bathroom is very big where you can take a good bath. The pool is very clean and nice and we enjoy a good time. The wifi is limited that only one person can use that account at the same time.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Andreas no Vācija
Pāris
Numurs villā ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris

nice, smaller hotel with friendly atmosphere”

pool bar, pool villa room service

We had a nice stay in the pool villa. Its a smaller hotel with friendly atmosphere with good service. Room service was very good. Pool is nice and food is good standard for Bali. It does jot have beach access but its inly 100m away from entrance.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Stephen no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Good quality”

The staff, the facilities and the Villas where all great and private when you needed it to be

My stay was great, the staff are super friendly and makes for a very pleasant stay. Noting the Villas is great value for money, I would recommend this to anyone who is after good value. 5 star features at a 3 star price makes for a great 4 star stay.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Loh no Singapūra
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

A good place for honeymooners :)”

Private pool villa, walking distance to mall, quiet and peaceful :)

A nice place for my and my wife. Its a first trip to Bali and i think we had chosen the correct place with private pool villa :) love the place! with the private pool, we can even dip in water during the night although its pretty cold. the staffs there were all very nice and helpful, especially the front desk staff who had helped us with all the direction guiding :) will recommend this place for anyone who wants to have a private pool villa as its value for money :)

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Catherine no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Met family there and loved it ”

Relaxing ,quiet except for renovating going on ,beautiful rooms and gardens

Very relaxing and friendly accommodating staff.They gave us a room that was apparently an upgrade .We paid an extra $20 US DOLLAR per night upgrade for our daughter but she loved her villa .Would deffinately stay again next visit to Bali

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
JIAN no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Good Balinese style hotel ”

Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room

Good Balinese style hotel. The hotel is reasonably clean with friendly staff. Breakfast is not good though. Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room are the main advantages of the hotel.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Laurentiu no Rumānija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Nice and relaxing”

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet

This is a nice place to stay and really close to airport. You can walk to the end of Kuta Beach in just 2 minutes. The pool is nice and breakfast up to standards. I got the option to upgrade to a luxury room but I did not think it was worth it. All in all it was a good stay. Careful with fake Blue Bird taxis.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
kristine no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Quiet resort in a handy location. 50 metres from t”

comfortable bedroom, gardens and very close to the beach/shops

I loved the Rama Beach Hotel from the moment I walked in. Just a 2 minute walk to the beach. Free bike hire!!! Great for riding n the bike paths along the beach. Only 10 minute walk to Kuta square. Great facilities such as restaurants that's affordable, health spa tour desk, shops, magnificent pool and tennis court.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Wonderful family getaway”

Beautiful Pool and Landscaping, Great breakfast, Friendly staff

We had a great stay at Rama Beach Resort. The pool area is just gorgeous and the staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed the wide variety of delicious food for the breakfast buffet. The option to watch movies through the media center in-room was convenient and free! A quick walk down to the beach as well as access to the beach walk was so nice.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Joanne no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Love it here!”

pool, staff, breakfast

This is our favourite hotel in Bali. Have stayed here 3 times now. Room is beautiful and was the most comfortable bed we have slept in, and also the biggest bed we have ever seen! Room was well equipped with kettle, hair dryer, iron and board, DVD/CD player, huge smart TV, digital clock, etc, a home away from home! The staff here are so lovely and honest. We must mention Puspita at reception, a lovely lady and very efficient. She remembered us from our last stay and it was lovely to see her smiling face each day. The last time we stayed the breakfast did not have much choice but they have since improved and we enjoyed it as there is now so much to choose from. Has everything we want for our holiday in Bali and this will be our choice of hotel in Bali from now on.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Tamzeed no Bangladeša
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Stay was peaceful and relaxing”

Room, Pool, Garden, Spa

My wife and I stayed here in May for 3 days. Close to airport. Taxis waiting in front of hotel to take you to the Kuta and Legian beach and nightlife. It is very quite and peaceful. Would recommend this to my friends and family.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Nur no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

This is a place to stay in Bali”

Friendly staffs, quiet environment, awesome room

I hadn't expected much initially but boy, I was in for a surprise. The room is incredible - big, spacious and clean. The place has a calming and soothing effect. There were some renovations going on about a few feet away but they were not much of disturbances. The staffs were all friendly and helpful. Process of checking in and out were done efficiently. They will greet you every time u walked past them. The hotel is pretty near the airport which is good but to walk to the main beach may be a bit far. They do provide shuttle bus to the main Kuta area but I am sure how efficient it is as I did not use that service. The only thing that it is lacking, personally, is the spread of breakfast buffet. I don't think the spread was satisfying. Overall, it is a terrific place and I would definitely stay at this resort again.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Lieliski
lina no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Nice Resort”

Nice Private Pool, Comfortable Bed & Good for Honeymoon

we have been upgraded from deluxe room to private garden villa and we was stay there for 3 nights. the staff there are friendly and helpful.The villa is clean and comfortable. Definitely will stay in this resort again next time.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Comfortable and convenient to airport”

Excellent place to stay fo a stopover.

Good value for money hotel if need hotel near the airport for overnight stopover. Rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fairly poor, but not unreasonable given cost of the room. Free Wifi in room would be a good upgrade

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Poh no Singapūra
Pāris
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Nice resort hotel with wonderful staff”

Private villa with pool at reasonable pricing, friendly staff and reasonable food

Wonderful stay with lovely surrounding Old resort but clean and neat Breakfast was reasonable but coffee needs to improve Resort was very near the airport and their staff was at the airport to pick us up at a fee of US$5 per person Smooth check-in and staff were very friendly and accommodating generally Not much amenities except for a pool Shuttle available 3x a day to bring guests to popular mall

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
LUETHIP
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Nice resort closed to the airport”

Close to airport, Pool bar

only 5 mins from the airport. good for an overnight stay. stylish room with nice swimming pool and pool bar. can access to the beach from back road but it's kind of fisherman area. a bit far from center but taxi ride is cheap. will definitely choose to stay there again.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Bryan no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Great quiet location”

Excellent staff, excellent Indo food

Nice quiet part of town, away from the mad Kuta, but only about 20 mins walk along the beach or minutes by cab if need be. Accomodation great, but upgraded to a pool suite villa which was very spacious, but lacked storage/drawer space for a room so large. Lovely gardens and excellent pool area, with shady locations if required. The best part of the Villa was the private plunge pool, where it was great to cool down after walking or shopping without the formality of the main pool. All staff were friendly and accomodating, from the gardeners to the checkout staff. Food at the restaurant was good, but the Indonesian cuisine was excellent. Breakfast was fine, particularly the rice porridge with trimmings. The only dining let down was the price of wine. A bottle of local Hatten wine being 400,000 Rp++ ( A total of about AUD$48) We don't pay that in Aussie. The Sa over the road, other restaurants around and other hotels are less than half this price; so we didn't buy any, but did at other eateries

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Margaret no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās14 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Great location and happy helpful staff”

Near the beach yet peaceful and quiet. Wonderful pool and garden beautiful

i loved the little courtyard outside the room which provided a shady and private place to sit. the room was great with all the essentials and the staff helpful and so friendly. the beach was a few minutes' walk away and the main centre of kuta about 30 mins but lots of restaurants and bars nearby.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Neil no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Great middle of the range hotel in a good location”

Beautiful pool area and excellent value for money.

we enjoyed our time at ramah beach, in fact we have been there twice this year! it is great value for money, has a lovely pool area, cool comfortable rooms and a well priced restaurant with relaxed live entertainment most nights.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Hatairat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Close to the airport & good service”

Walking distance from Discovery Shopping Mall

Hotel close to the airport and in walking distance to the shopping mall and beach. Not too many pub and bar as it is good for family travelling with kids. Room size is OK, however, bath tub looks very tired. Full amenities in room. Although, not variety of food for breakfast, however, it is tasty and fresh.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Lana no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

great location, spacious rooms, like family”

excellent food, beautiful gardens and friendly staff

Rama Beach is close to downtown Legian without being on the main strip. A small half block to the beach and the Esplanade walk that leads to Kuta and a short shopping laneway away from the road to Discovery Mall and Waterbom Park. Rooms are elegant with HUGE beds and dvd player attached to giant screen tv. Nice little touches like a choice of easy listening cd's provided in the room for your enjoyment and full personal grooming items including mouthwash. Staff are friendly and helpful and Friday night BBQ is something else (entertainment included). The poolside bar serves delicious cocktails and the picturesque pool is cool and deep.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Lim no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Very nice place with very friendly people”

Room is awesome and location is great

Spend 3 nights there and every minute there was worth it. A very nice hotel and our room is large and cozy with a king sized bed! The hotel boast a stunning swimming pool which I'm sure all kids will love it! Mine did! The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk away from the beach and another 10 minutes walk in the other direction to town for some shopping and tummy filling. You can find super friendly and honest private taxi operators just outside the hotel who can take you anywhere with very reasonable fares. Recommended! And the airport is just a 10 minutes' drive from the hotel! What's not to like about this hotel again? Absolutely nothing! Will definitely go there again next year! 5 Star!

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Gurmit no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Awesome hotel!!”

the hotel's design and layout and the service

awesome! loved my stay there!! had booked for a deluxe room but got upgraded to a garden cottage as it was my 1st time in bali,honeymoon and hubby's bday as well! hotel prepared room in honeymoon settings and gave such a big nice cake for hubby's bday! awesome service, always with a smile and pool area was gorgeous! pool bar items also at very affordable prices for a hotel however found the spa prices too ex therefore did spa treatment outside of hotel! loved it!

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Natalie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Nice Enough hotel, rooms ok! ”

Quiet and relaxing

Nice pleasant and quiet hotel,only disapointment was no swim up bar as advertised. on arrival at midnight when checking in was told I still had to pay for the extra bed. It couldn't be sorted put at the time so as being so late said will sort out in morning..so I spend my first night trying to sort this out was not the way to start my holiday. After insisting I have paid Rama beach tell me there been a system error, so they won't worry about the charge for extra bed anymore.. on checkout reception asked if they wanted a taxi to airport which I had airport transfers included in my booking. lack of communication somwhere. Another downside at breakfast was always full so staff re shuffling tables to seat other quests which meant moving from our seats while eating.. I found this not proffessional for a 4 star hotel.. But have to say great pizzas from the pool bar.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Hooi no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Quiet location but a lovely hotel”

Good swimming pool, friendly staff

Appreciate the hotel manager change us from 3 deluxe rooms to two villa suites as we are travelling with senior adults and young children. Good breakfast in the hotel, but the salty water is bad for shower.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Laurie no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Pleasant”

Near uncrowded beach area & great breakfast buffet

The staff are super friendly & helpful. We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a lovely villa. Noteably the pool area & the buffet breakfasts are superb. Transfer to & from the airport are free. Try a Nasi Padang restaurant in the area.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Laurie no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

My choice in the area...”

Lovely & a great value

I have stayed here 4 times & find it to be one of the best values in the area. The food in the restaurant & the pizza is superb while the breakfast buffets are simply outstanding. The staff are friendly & great for helpful tips. I was once again upgraded from a deluxe room to a lovely poolside villa with great landscaping & beautiful decor. Try walking to the uncrowded beach 150 meters away to enjoy simple but very tasty Indonesian fare.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Leong no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Fabulous Villa Rooms”

Close to Quieter Stretch of Beach, Well Decorated Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Good Breakfast

we stayed here in the villa rooms for 2 nights and had a very nice stay. the villa rooms is well appointed - modern and sleek. i especially like the flat screen satelite tv that has many channels to choose from after a long day. the bed is so soft and comfortable and soft to sleep. special mention to the staffs of rama beach, they are friendly and accomodative. breakfast spread is more than adequate and the taste is fine. the swimming pool is so relaxing with the cascading water feature, i could just relax there with a book the whole afternoon. in the late afternoon, it's good to head to the beach which is only 5 minute's walk. the stretch is less crowded which is a plus. this hotel is also not far from the center, about 15 minutes walk to discovery. the only small complaint i have is the water from the taps - it's saltish (probably because it's close to the sea). i had to use the mineral water to rinse my mouth when i brush my teeth.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Ho no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Fantastic hotel, amazing staff! ”

Nice Hotel. Close to main Kuta

i like the swimming pool very much. the swimming pool is large and expose of sunshine directly. it is not crowded of people, and free towel is available. the only impressive of visiting bali is the poor english standard, which create difficulty in communication sometimes. but overall impression of visiting bali is nice.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Yung-Yu no Austrālija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Lovely balcony! ”

Nice balcony, buffet breakfast, good location

The very first accom we got in Bali, very convenient to get food go shopping etc. taxi fare to kuta sq is about 10,000 rp. We were welcomed by everyone working at the resort, they were so helpful and smiley! The rooms are clean and spacious, I really liked the balcony, it's not only spacious but because it's heaps leafy around the rooms it's also quite private (if ppl next doors are not out there reading). The resort organises Balinese dance which is performed by the pool.If you don't have a dance planned as part of your schedule, it's worth checking it out!

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
glen no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

well managed hotel with friendly staff”

quiter as away from main street ,but not tto far from shops & restaurants etc

Deluxe room very comfortable, cool and tidy. grounds well maintained, security provided ease of mind and in-house tourism office staff great help. Pool facilities, breakfast very nice and access to internet useful. Booking in and out a breeze. When i messed up my second booking to a twin rather than double room, they found me a double the next night and upgraded me free of charge to an executive suite. Held my luggage etc while i went for overnight island stay and management pleasant to deal with. Salsa and seafood night saturday was a lot of fun

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Shahrin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Quiet getaway, value for money”

Superbly appointed rooms (#234, #235), nice pool, comfy beds, quiet

Our arrival was midnight. Check-in was quick and efficient. 10 mins. We were upgraded to the deluxe villa 234 and 235. They made advanced apologies because the villas are next to the renovations 9am-4pm but we knew we will not be in the rooms much during those times. The villas were excellently appointed. Breathtakingly gorgeous! The beds were super comfy and the best we experienced ever. 24 inches of supreme comfort. Lighting was tasteful. The showers were extra-ordinary. We had his and hers sinks. Bottled Aqua water were provided gratis, 4 bottles per day. Electronic safe for passports. LED reading lights. Efficient aircon. Kettle and coffee and tea provided. Service was good. They baked a birthday cake for my daughters 18th birthday and did not charge for it. Breakfast was standard. I liked the porridge best and the muesli was exceptional. We had 3 meals in the restaurant, a bit steep at USD10 for nasi goreng but tasty. The travel desk got us a private taxi to go exploring at Rp300k for 5 hours ride. Steep but we were paying for the convenience of a driver waiting for us as we shop at Pasar Badung in Denpasar and Matahari in Kuta and keeping our purchases safe in the car. We could have gotten taxis for about half the price but it meant lugging the bags and flagging down taxis etc etc. Back at the hotel, the kids enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the 15 mins complimentary foot massage but decided we could get better value elsewhere. However, the treatment was excellent, just a bit above our budget @ Rp500k per person for a 2.5 hr sp treatment. Location-wise, Rama is a bit away from the center of Kuta action. Will be disappointing for action seekers. For us it was perfect as we already came previously and stayed at center of Kuta.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
David no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

good value, clean and friendly staff”

large rooms, open gardens, good location, reasonably priced

good pool environment, friendly staff, clean rooms and close to airport and beach.. good for surfers as it is two minutes to the boats for surfing the kuta reefs...quiet location and easy to access airport and shops without traffic jams.. The down points are that the tv's need up dating to plasma's and better International tv program selection. generally very good value and comfort.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2011
8,7
Lieliski
LEANNE no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar dārza skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Beautiful outdoor pool area with Bar”

outdoor pool area and bar

We had a lovely time at this Hotel, although when I booked it I did think the hotel was right on the beach so was a little bit disappointed that it wasn't. Just the same our stay was very enjoyable, we had a garden villa which was lovely, air conditioned and serviced daily, the grass mat at the end of the bed was the only thing that was annoying in the room, we kept tripping on it. All the grounds around the villas and pool area was kept very clean and tidy, and we were always greeted nicely by all of the staff. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, every morning we had a big breakfast and that kept us going all day. It was great being in Kuta as well, close to lots of great restaurants, water bomb park and shopping.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Wah no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

Hotel is very nice overall, nice pool, good servic”

Short distance to Kuta Square, nice and quite

Hotel is very nice overall, nice pool, good service, good value. Short distance to main shopping area, around 15mins walk to Discovery mall and 20mins to Kuta square. Room is little old, need to renovate, specially the door, there is a large gap between the lock of our room. Besides, not many restaurants around.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Vikneswaran no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Simply Suberb”

Good View, relaxing , ambiance .....

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Near to the airport and within walking distance of the busy parts of Kuta. A walk along the beach walk is much preferable to the road. Staffs were great Polite and friendly.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
gary no Singapūra
Grupa
Villa ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada februāris

99% greatness”

nice place, good facilities and condition

close to the airport, simple painless transfers even at rush hour. close enough to the shopping and activity. close enough to the beach. the pool was awesome, bed was awesome. a massive dose of bliss. the first few stores between the hotel and the first road junction (with the statue and holiday inn sign) are adequate, but nothing fantastic.

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Edson no Brazīlija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada decembris

Nice hotel location with a excellent service ”

Services, location , cost/benefit
more equipemnts available to rest/take a sun in the swinming pool , people put the towel and it was reserved, and if you arrive later , no more places to you. .

The hotel employees was well trainned , highly educated. In the restaurant , the food took some time after the order , probabily they do not have enough structure to attend more than 1 or 2 orders at the same time. The rooms are good and clean , and the air condicioned kept the temperature in a low level as desired.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Tak no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada septembris

A nite in Rama Beach Resort & Villas”

Room cleanness, pool, buffet breakfast
salty water from tap, very old tv with limited channels and bad reception, limited space with 1 additional bed

It's a nice stay overall. One great point is that we got free upgrade from deluxe room to garden villa, reason given was that we requested for additional bed so the villa is more suitable.. however there is really limited space with the additional bed.. The pool is very nice, buffet breakfast was great.. I thing that i can't accept is the salty tap water! It tasted so weird and not drinkable even after boiled with the provided water kettle

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
ASHISH no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs

Rama Beach Resort & Villas”

Very peaceful. Pleasant and helping staff.
Water quality in the toilets for bathing needs to be imporved

The hotel is located very near to Tuban beach and about 10 mins drive from the airport. The atmosphere at hotel is very peaceful. After sight seeing and shopping , it is just the right place to relax and take comfort.Staff is helpful. The only thing which needs improvement is water quality for the bathing in romm toilets.Food is priced reasonable at hotel restaurant.For breakfast, options for vegetarians are less. May be if they can have more variety, its good.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Sumate no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs

2 days in Rama Beach is worthwhile ”

The good things of the Rama Beach Hotel are the cost v.s. the available facility in the hotel, the short distance to Airport, and the friendly manner of the hotel staff.
The garden view room has some bad smell from the humidity.

2 days staying in the hotel before leaving Bali make me perfectly cool down. The available facilities such as swimming pool and spa are attractive. Hotel also provides a shuttle bus to the near art market that makes me not bored in the hotel. Comparing with the price, I think it is worthwhile to stay in this hotel.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Peter no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Deluxe klases kotedža
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel with Villas”

You can book Villa instead of hotel rooms, it comes with either a small sitting area in front of the room, or you can go for individual villa with your own swiming pool.
A bit far off from main shopping street in Kuta. 10-15 min distance if you don't mind walking. The beach at Kuta is not so beautiful, but anyways it nice to be near the beach.

We booked a Villa with a small sitting place in front, nice place and very quite. The staff are very friendly and everyone is asking you "where are you from ?". The swimming pool is very nice, although it's quite deep (6.50m) but very nicely designed that there are steps at the side that you can rest yourself. The only problem here is the shower water is a bit salty, so you are like taking a bath with sea water.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Bill no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada marts

nice hotel”

the swimming pool and the surroundings were terrific
the water is very salty

The Rama Beach Resort and Villas was a pleasant stop after a hectic work week in Jakarta. The staff could not be more pleasant and accommodating, it made the stay there one that I will remember and want to come back and enjoy again. The beach is a short walk down the street but it is really not a clean a beach as one might like to see. The small resturants dotting the area are a good deal and supply great food.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2010