Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Skatīt visus 30 foto
Superior klases numurs - Istaba viesiem Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Superior klases numurs - Istaba viesiem
Skatīt visus 30 foto
Vestabils Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 30 foto
Peldbaseins [āra] Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Peldbaseins [āra]
Skatīt visus 30 foto
Fitnesa centrs Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Fitnesa centrs
Skatīt visus 30 foto
KARTĒ Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
KARTĒ
Izcili
Atrašanās vieta
9,0
Skatīt visus 30 foto Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Skatīt visus 30 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach

Izcila vieta
Skatīt, kas atrodas tuvumā
Vai par Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Jums radies jautājums?
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 545 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,1
  • 830 m sabiedriskajām transportam

  • Lidostas transfērs

  • Valūtas maiņa

  • 250 m no pludmales

Numuru veidi
8,5
Lieliski
Numura komforts un kvalitāte
8 cilvēki šobrīd skatās šo viesnīcuRezervējiet tagad, pirms ir par vēlu!
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis (3 Bedroom Apartment)
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 178 m²/1916 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
4 Bedroom Apartment
4 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 262 m²/2820 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 2 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Divu guļamistabu dzīvoklis (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
Divu guļamistabu dzīvoklis (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 129 m²/1389 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Bēniņu Suite numurs (Loft Suite)
Bēniņu Suite numurs (Loft Suite)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 155 m²/1668 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Executive klases numurs (Executive Room)
Executive klases numurs (Executive Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 57 m²/614 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Penthouse tipa numurs ar 4 guļamistabām  (4-Bedroom Penthouse)
Penthouse tipa numurs ar 4 guļamistabām  (4-Bedroom Penthouse)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 516 m²/5554 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Deluxe klases studio tipa numurs (Deluxe Studio)
Deluxe klases studio tipa numurs (Deluxe Studio)
...
  • Skats: Marīna
  • 60 m²/646 kv.pēdas
  • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Superior klases numurs (Superior Room)
Superior klases numurs (Superior Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 45 m²/484 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Suite Three Bedrooms
Suite Three Bedrooms
...
  • 178 m²/1916 kv.pēdas
  • Balkons/terase
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 60 m²/646 kv.pēdas
  • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Vai par Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Jums radies jautājums?
Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
Vairāk par Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach

Vairāk par Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach

Apraksts

Parādīt vairāk

Attālumi un nepieciešamais

Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
Parādīt mazāk

Postavke

Parādīt mazāk

Kas tuvumā

Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
Parādīt vairāk

Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

Parādīt vairāk

Noderīga informācija

Parādīt vairāk

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (545)Booking.com atsauksmes (4286)
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
Iespējas7,6
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
Pakalpojumi8,3
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
Valoda
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
vairāk
Numura veids
Divu guļamistabu dzīvoklis
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis
4 Bedroom Apartment
Deluxe klases studio tipa numurs
vairāk
Parāda 419 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
12345
3,2
Mohamed no Omāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Pieņemami”
Bathroom was smelling so bad before staying in the hotel. I don’t recommend this hotel it is waste of money.
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018
Dear Mohamed, It’s somehow sad to have learned about your experience during your stay in Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach. Trust that we are taking note of your feedback; in fact we are currently working on improving each and every angle that would contribute to guest satisfaction. On a positive note, we hope that during your stay you we’re able to try the variety of offers that the hotel has as well as the surrounding area specifically The Walk in JBR and Dubai Marina. We’ll always be glad to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 03 septembris 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,8
Fantastiski
RAMI no Saūda Arābija
Pāris
Bēniņu Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
nice hotel ”
the room was big clean. the location is in the middle of JBR. the staff was friendly and professional specially the lady did my check in and check out .she was cooperated and helpful. thank you again and see you again soon Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach .
Novērtēts 01 augusts 2018
Dear Valued Guest, It is such a great pleasure to have welcomed you to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your overall stay with us and we hope that you were able to enjoy and take full advantage of the activities that you can do in JBR, Dubai Marina and The Walk. Hoping to welcome you back to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach soon. Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,0
Saleh no Saūda Arābija
Grupa
Divu guļamistabu dzīvoklis
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
They charge me more money than I expected ! The kitchen is not equipped properly.
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for your experience during your recent stay with Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach. We always make sure that we extend quality service in each guest that we deal with and your experience should have never been an exemption. We appreciate your feedback, and trust that we will look into this matter. On a lighter note, we hope you had a chance to explore the area of Jumeirah Beach residence which offers variety of activities from dining options, shopping centers, beach activities and more! We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,6
Izcili
Rache no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
4 Bedroom Apartment
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Fantastic recommended ”
This hotel is recommended with family the room are huge the staff are so nice.
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018
Dear Ms. Rache, Delighted to know that you have enjoyed you stay with us and that staff had taken good care of you and your family during your holiday! We hope you and your family had the chance to explore the vibrant area of The Walk and Dubai Marina which is a few minutes walk from the hotel. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit in Dubai! Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 23 jūnijs 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,2
Izcili
Nikhil no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Value for Money”
Good location... proximity to sea.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
Dear Ms. Mikhil, Thank you for staying with us! We're delighted to know that you have enjoyed every bit of it! Indeed the hotel is located in some of Dubai's most sought after location such as The Walk JBR, Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Beach which offers tons of activities that every traveler can enjoy such as shopping, dining and more! We hope we can welcome you back on your next holiday! Kind Regards Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 23 jūnijs 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,4
Fantastiski
Tracy no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Very Noisy”
Incredibly noisy. Had to change rooms to another floor. No soundproof so you hear everything at all hours. Would not recommend.
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2018
Dear Ms. Tracy, Thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned with some of the points that you have raised in your review. It is with regret to hear that your stay was not up to your expectation. We always make sure that we extend quality service in each stay and your experience should have never been an exemption. We appreciate your feedback, and trust that we will look into this matter. On a lighter note, we hope you had the chance to enjoy the fantastic location of the hotel that provides convenient access to the endless dining, shopping and leisure attractions on its doorstep. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 20 maijs 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
2,8
daniele no Itālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
many negative things”
asking many times bath gel and after hours and hours comed, clean not good, staff in reception not at the level. position is ok, space of room is ok.
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018
Dear Mr. Daniele, Thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned with some of the points that you have raised in your review. It is with regret to hear that your stay was not up to your expectation. We always make sure that we extend quality service in each stay and your experience should have never been an exemption. We appreciate your feedback, and trust that we will look into this matter. On a lighter note, we hope you had the chance to enjoy the fantastic location of the hotel that provides convenient access to the endless dining, shopping and leisure attractions on its doorstep. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 06 maijs 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Labi
mitul no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
quite Ok ”
too expensive there are better properties around
Novērtēts 03 marts 2018
Dear Mitul, Thank you for taking your time rating your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, it was a pleasure having you with us. Whilst it's sad to know that you were not satisfied with your stay as you deem it expensive. Our team always make sure that our rates are competitive and our staff are trained to make each stay an enjoyable one. Nevertheless, we thank you for letting us know your feedback, we will look into this and rest assured that that we are continuously working on enhancing our service quality and this is why we appreciate such feedback from guests. We hope you had a chance to explore the area of Jumeirah Beach residence which offers variety of activities from dining options, shopping centers, beach activities and more! We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Great location, great service”
Right by beach. Staff met all my requests such as early check-in and late check-out, gave me a hotel car service cheaper than Uber, and were always kind and friendly.
Novērtēts 06 februāris 2018
Dear Michael, It was our pleasure to have welcomed you to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach. It’s great that you were impressed with the location as well as the service that our staff have provided during your stay. We hope that you were able to take full advantage of the dining, nightlife and entertainment options that are available on the hotel’s doorstep as well as its convenient access to the abundance of attractions Dubai has to offer. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach soon. Best Wishes Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 12 marts 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Labi
Haya no Saūda Arābija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Very expensive & nice staff”
Very expensive at the time I booked. They should renew some furniture & bathrooms. The rooms need to refreshed. No juice or drinks inside the fridge. The staff are friendly, helpful , nicely.
Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sultan no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Pāris
Divu guļamistabu dzīvoklis
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Very good”
Very nice
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2017
Dear Sultan, Thank you for your nice review. We do try our best ! Please come and stay with us again. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ashleigh no Katara
Grupa
4 Bedroom Apartment
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada maijs
OK”
It was my birthday and the room that put me in at first was horrible! I had the 4 bedroom apartment suite, the headboard of the beds were scuffed, the view was not what they had promised and the cleanliness of it was boarder line satisfactory. We then complained and they moved us to the other 4 bedroom suite where this was much better. We paid a lot of money for the hotel so when they moved us we was happy. The location is perfect in Jumeriah near a few beaches and easy to get to the airport by the tram. There was a few issues with the staff however, I had a great time for my birthday :)
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2017
Dear Ms. Ashleigh, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Sorry to hear about the first bedroom that was allocated to you. However I pleased to know that my team reacted and ensured that a new room was allocated to you. We cannot wait to welcome you back very soon for another lovely stay or latest for the next birthday celebration! :-) Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Labi
Graham no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Hotel was fully booked ”
No hot water for shower for 2 days. No information in the room about the hotel or facilities not even a menu for in room dining. Totally over priced
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2017
Dear Mr. Graham, I wish to assure you that I have noted your sentiments about the inconvenience you have experienced on your room. I understand your concern and will follow this up with my team, especially as we work on elevating our guest experience. Our rooms are designed to be space efficient which allows us to offer excellent prices. Hope you give us another chance to show you how great this hotel can be. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,6
Ļoti labi
Mohammed no Kuveita
Solo ceļotājs
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Ļoti labi”
Old rooms & no facelites in room
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Trust that we are taking note of your feedback; in fact we are currently working on improving each and every angle that would contribute to guest satisfaction. On a positive note, we hope that during your stay you we’re able to try the variety of offers that the hotel has as well as the surrounding area specifically The Walk in JBR and Dubai Marina. We’ll always be glad to welcome you back! Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
5,6
Kierith no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Ok for the price”
In a good location, friendly staff, great roof top bar. The rooms themselves are big, however, bathrooms are tiny and not kept very clean (broken tiles, dirty bathtub, worn out towels). The iron and hairdryer are pretty much useless, and the lighting is quite bad so it's hard to find a good spot to do your make up. Breakfast is ok. Overall, if you don't plan to be in the room much at all, it's a decent hotel due to location, but there are much better hotels in Dubai than this one.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
Dear Ms. Kierith, Thank you for your review. It is so gratifying that you have taken the time to share your feedback which we absolutely take on board. I am personally taking note of all the comments you have made and will be reviewing with our team. I so hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to the Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach again in the future. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,0
Fantastiski
Luca no Itālija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Best value for money in Dubai Marina”
It isn't as modern as other structures in this area, anyway it has big rooms and a good position in Dubai marina, 3 minutes walk by the public beach. Best price/quality.
Novērtēts 30 augusts 2017
Dear Luca, Thank you for taking the time to leave your nice thoughts of our hotel. I would have to agree that we have the best rates available when it comes to location, service and quality. We much appreciate when our guests take note of this. I must say that one of our strongest qualities that can not be matched is not only the fact that we are situated in The Walk, Marina and public beach, which allows you to fully discover and enjoy the city even more! We do hope you return to take advantage of everything you have mentioned above. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,0
Fantastiski
Margaret no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Ļoti labi”
Stopped over for one night would have loved to stay longer to explore more of the facilities at the hotel.
Novērtēts 10 augusts 2017
Dear Margaret, I also do hope you come back and stay a little longer – there are still so many exciting activities to do, flavorful cuisines to try, and magnificent views to take in. See you soon! Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
2,8
Rashid no Omāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
3 guļamistabu dzīvoklis
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
Pieņemami”
Rooms badly smil and internet very slowly. I measured internet speed it was 0.12 Mbps I did not believe that is in Dubai. When I asked they told me it is limited and hotel policy calling for that. I could not follow my business. Rooms are in good size. Quite place.
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2017
Dear Rashid, We would like to apologize for the experience that you had during your stay. When you return to Dubai, I would like to ask for you to contact me directly where I would be delighted to assist in helping to oversee your reservation. In the meantime I can be of any assistance regarding anything else please let me know. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,4
Labi
Oyindun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Bad front desk reception”
They charge 120 dhs for people to come visit you. Makes no sense to me. And the manager (male) was very rude.
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2017
Dear Oyindun, It is also saddened to hear that your stay was not as positive as the others. However, we would like to clarify regarding the extra visitor, as a normal policy, Ramada Plaza JB may limit the number of persons who may occupy a particular guest room in the hotel and will only allow registered guests to use its facilities. If more people attempt to check in than were originally reserved and paid for, we do charge for extra person at the rate of AED 120. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. It is our hope that we could be given a chance to change your perception of our hotel should you reconsider and stay with us again next time. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Ļoti labi
Syed no Kuveita
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
Ļoti labi”
Services are very late........ They respond well but dont work well......
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2017
Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced and assure you this is by no means the usual level of excellent service our team deliver to our guests. I would very much like to assure you that your comments are truly valuable to us; we take guest feedback into great consideration and only hope we will be given the opportunity to showcase our true potential to you in the near future. In the meantime if you do have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
12345
Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni

|

Noraidīt