Replay Residence Samui
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Replay Residence Samui

199 Moo.1 , Bophut ,, Bofuta, Ko Samui, Taizeme, 84320
- Parādīt kartē
Studio tipa Suite numurs Replay Residence Samui
Studio tipa Suite numurs
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Fitnesa centrs Replay Residence Samui
    Fitnesa centrs Replay Residence Samui
    Viesnīcas āriene Replay Residence Samui
    Studio tipa Suite numurs Replay Residence Samui
    Skatīt visus 30 foto
     Replay Residence Samui

    Replay Residence Samui atsauksmes

    7,4
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 407 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,0
    Lielisks numura komforts un kvalitāte

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Replay Residence Samui

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • 210 m no pludmales

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Sauna

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,1
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta - 210 m no pludmales
    Populārs
    Tuvumā
  • Bo Phut pludmale1,54 km
  • Lielais Buda2,39 km
  • Wat Plai Laem templis3 km
  • Maenam pludmale4,41 km
  • Chaweng Noi pludmale6,35 km
  • Silver pludmale9,62 km
  • Lamai pludmale10,7 km
  • Hin Ta Hin Yai11,73 km
  • Na Muang ūdenskritums13,42 km
  • Ang Thong Marine nacionālais parks40,8 km
  • Atbilstība cenai:8,0
    Vietas vērtējums7,1
    Tuvākā lidostaSamui Airport (USM)
    Attālums līdz lidostai2,8 km

    Numuri pieejami Replay Residence Samui.

    8,0
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Plašs studio tipa Suite numurs (Grand Studio Suite)
    Plašs studio tipa Suite numurs (Grand Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 34 m²/366 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs (1 bedroom Suite)
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 90 m²/969 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 130 m²/1399...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Studio tipa Suite numurs (Studio Suite)
    Studio tipa Suite numurs (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 26 m²/280 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 130 m²/1399...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Suite" studija (Studio Suite)
    "Suite" studija (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 26 m²/280 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite Grand
    Suite Grand
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Villa Pool View One Bedroom
      Villa Pool View One Bedroom
      ...
      • Numura lielums: 90 m²/969 k...
      • Kopīga vannas istaba
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      "Suite" studija (Studio Suite)
      "Suite" studija (Studio Suite)
      ...
      • Balkons/terase
      • Duša
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      One Bedroom Grand Suite
      One Bedroom Grand Suite
      ...
      • Balkons/terase
      • Duša
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Replay Residence Samui Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Replay Residence Samui

      Vairāk par Replay Residence Samui

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Replay Residence Samui

      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Agoda atsauksmes (407)Booking.com atsauksmes (24)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
      Iespējas7,6
      Atrašanās vieta7,1
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
      Pakalpojumi7,3
      Atbilstība cenai:8,0
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (407)
      Visi numuru veidi

      Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

      Parāda 305 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      10,0
      Izcili
      Lan no Ķīna
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Uzturējās16 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

      wonderful”

      Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.

      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019
      10,0
      Izcili
      Lan no Ķīna
      Pāris
      studio numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
      Uzturējās16 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

      开心”

      Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.

      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019
      5,2
      Jonathan no Jaunzēlande
      Solo ceļotājs
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

      VERY BAD”

      The guy working at reception ruined the who experience. He kept telling me I couldn't book and asking for more money and demanding a big tip and saying he didn't have any rooms. I was worried he was going to steal my passport or something. In the end everything else was nice. Property owners fire that guy immediately!

      Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
      6,4
      Labi
      cora no Taizeme
      Pāris
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

      Great”

      Great place on the beach, lovely pool etc. Only problem was that the furniture etc was old and dated and a bit grubby e.g. lipstick on the walls, paint peeling off.

      Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019
      6,0
      Phomphorn no Taizeme
      Solo ceļotājs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

      Not that bad”

      Checking - Out Process takes a very long time because staff isn't trained well. She doesn't know how to check out, or even whom she needs to contact. She should inform me what was happening, but she keeps me waiting without informing. During late morning, it was so noisy because of construction. All in all, the building and the room is not that bad. Only the reasons I've mentioned that I am not impressed.

      Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019
      9,6
      Izcili
      Mesut no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Solo ceļotājs
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

      Good for many things for afffordable travel”

      Pros Near to airport Easy access to 2 beaches Near to fisherman village Have fitness sauna and tennis Ok swimming pool Cons Room bed could be better quality They dont use tiles there and it looks not fancy with cement color Crowded but not noisy. Peaceful people mostly from Europe Young people Imwould stay again

      Novērtēts 02 februāris 2019
      8,0
      Lieliski
      Stephen no Austrālija
      Pāris
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada decembris

      Comfortable and simple”

      A good clean room with most amenities. The bed and pillows are hard and there are no other pillow options. The staff are very friendly and helpful but speak only a little english. The wifi is problematic due to power interruptions. The breakfast is good but very basic because of the set menu choices (3 only) which makes it very repetitive if staying for more than 3 nights (our stay was 8 nights). The pool area is revamped and is kept clean. The fitness centre is good.

      Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Roman no Ukraina
      Pāris
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

      Good place”

      For all tourists as well as expats

      Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
      8,0
      Lieliski
      Corey no Kanāda
      Solo ceļotājs
      Plašs studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris

      Comfortable but dated.”

      It has a kot if potential but it suffers from poor maintenance. My room was great and both pools were nice. But, many pool chairs were broken and there were many chipped tiles in the pool. Still, I would stay there again.

      Novērtēts 09 februāris 2018

      Dear Ms./Mr.Corey, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Thank very much for stayed with us and taking the time to share your recent at Replay Residence & Pool Villa experience, and we are pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us. Everything that you are impressed with is a great pride and we are ready to develop everything in a better way. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

      Atbildēti 11 februāris 2018
      Replay Residence Samui
      10,0
      Izcili
      Olga no Somija
      Pāris
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

      Izcili”

      I mean this was probably the best place I've ever stayed. Staff was super sweet and helpful and you always got the help when needed. Room was cleaned during the day and everything was very tidy. Pool was amazing and the gym as well. Location is very good and if you're looking a place where you can just relax , I'll definetely recommend this one for you!!

      Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2018

      Dear Mr./Mrs. Olga, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda company. I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, TukTik The Management Team

      Atbildēti 30 janvāris 2018
      Replay Residence Samui
      8,0
      Lieliski
      Daniel no Kanāda
      Pāris
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

      Great place for a couple nights!!”

      Incredibly friendly staff we really loved them!! Clean place.Very small bed for 2 people. Small apartment. Not too far from the 3 big buddahs 150 bhat taxi there. Family mart right next door very convenient. Wouldn't stay more than 2 nights. The resteraunt with the same name next door was way overpriced felt like a rip off avoid it and cook dinner in the apartment.

      Novērtēts 22 decembris 2017

      Dear Mr.Daniel, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda . I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay at our hotel. The team will be very proud to note your comments our condo-tel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

      Atbildēti 24 decembris 2017
      Replay Residence Samui
      9,2
      Izcili
      Husain no Bahreina
      Pāris
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

      All in All excellent”

      Very huge room and toilet, and balcony, my studio has washing machine and oven, 2 split air conditioning. the only thing that I didn't lile was tge toilet door, its slide glas so no privacy when the toilet.

      Novērtēts 10 augusts 2017
      3,6
      Lawrence no Taizeme
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Plašs studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

      AC filter & vent were filthy ”

      The room I stayed in, was not properly cleaned upon my arrival and the air-conditioning unit was covered in mold along the vents and the filter look like it hasn’t been cleaned in about two years Someone else’s long hair in the shower drain and on the bathroom floor... the room smelled like an 80-year-old hotel

      Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Lan no Ķīna
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Plašs studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada februāris

      wonderful”

      the second.time stay here.happy as.usual

      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019
      10,0
      Izcili
      Daniel no Dienvidkoreja
      Solo ceļotājs
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

      Nice relaxing area. Nice pool. Good area”

      Near to the Fisherman's Market, which is a really nice area to hang out. The pool was nice. I'd stay here again.

      Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2018
      9,2
      Izcili
      Farhad no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Solo ceļotājs
      Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

      Izcili”

      The best value for money and great for sport

      Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018
      9,2
      Izcili
      Rose no Singapūra
      Solo ceļotājs
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

      Overall Flawless”

      The scooter rental made my stay overall flawless. I will come back!

      Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
      3,6
      CHOY no Malaizija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

      Below expectations ”

      The design looks ok in photo. Reality is poor maintenance and upkeep ruined the trip. Rooms are small, and cooking utensils don’t come with cutting knife or board. Cement floors are slippery when wet. Unpainted Cement walls in toilet is awful looking. Lighting in room and compound is poor, many spoilt lights. Missing writing table and chair. If not careful can trip on the many unlevelled floors. Untrained staff who seems lost.

      Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018

      Dear Khun Choy, Greeting from Replay Residence and Pool Villa! Thank you very much for staying at Replay Pool Villa and Replay Residence and thank you for sharing your comments. We are really sorry for your problems and will be passing on your comments to all of our associates. The team will be very proud to note your comments on service, room and toilet. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

      Atbildēti 06 janvāris 2018
      Replay Residence Samui
      9,2
      Izcili
      Grant no Ķīna
      Grupa
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

      Great value!”

      The hotel had everything we wanted from renting bikes, great pool with bar and friendly staff, and a lovely restaurant where we could watch sports and eat at a great price. I had to take off a few stars for "Facilities" as the wifi was not very reliable in the rooms. Would stay there again though.

      Novērtēts 15 augusts 2017

      Dear. Grant from China It's very pressure to hear that your were very enjoyed with our Replay Residence and Pool villa samui, Thank you very much for your comments all of our hotel facilities as much as we could provide for our guests and enjoyable. Thank you for dedicating some of your time to leave us a review.We hope that really looking forward to welcoming and serve you once again in near futures. Best regards Reply Residence and Pool Villa The Management Team.

      Atbildēti 09 oktobris 2017
      Replay Residence Samui
      5,2
      Jon no Kanāda
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Studio tipa Suite numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

      Under Renovation”

      Showed up at the hotel to find the main pool closed, the fitness center closed, and the restaurant under serious construction while trying to stay open which did not look appetizing. Looks like it would have been a nice place to stay otherwise. The price was cheap but we decided to happily pay more to move to a hotel with fully functioning amenities and proper food so we didn't have to eat chips for breakfast and cup-of-noodles from the Family Mart for dinner.

      Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2017
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      Replay Residence Samui
      |Ļoti labi 7,4
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Ļoti laba vieta
      • Bo Phut pludmale