Retro 39 Hotel
Retro 39 Hotel
Skatīt visus 6 foto
Superior klases numurs - Viesistaba Retro 39 Hotel
Superior klases numurs - Viesistaba
Skatīt visus 6 foto
Vestabils Retro 39 Hotel
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 6 foto
Vestabils Retro 39 Hotel
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 6 foto
Viesnīcas interjers Retro 39 Hotel
Viesnīcas interjers
Skatīt visus 6 foto
KARTĒ Retro 39 Hotel
KARTĒ
Izcili
Atrašanās vieta
9,0
Skatīt visus 6 foto Retro 39 Hotel
Skatīt visus 6 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

Retro 39 Hotel

Izcila vieta
- 1,13 kilometri no pilsētas centra
- Skatīt, kas atrodas tuvumā
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2175 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10
Fantastiski viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:
8,1
87% ieteiktu draugam
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Attālums līdz pilsētas centram10.6 km
Vietas vērtējums9,0
Tuvākā lidostaSuvarnabhumi Starptautiskā Lidosta (BKK)
Attālums līdz lidostai20,0 km
  • 100 m sabiedriskajām transportam

  • Lidostas transfērs

  • Atrodas Bangkoka centrā

  • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

Numuru veidi
7,8
Ļoti labi
Numura komforts un kvalitāte
Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 4 stundām
Numurs ar divām vienguļamajām gultām, vannas istabu un viesistabu (Retro Suite Twin)
Numurs ar divām vienguļamajām gultām, vannas istabu un viesistabu (Retro Suite Twin)
...
  • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
  • Skats: Iela
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Superior klases numurs (Superior Room)
Superior klases numurs (Superior Room)
...
  • Numura lielums: 22 m²/237 k...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Deluxe klases numurs (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe klases numurs (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Numura lielums: 24 m²/258 k...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Retro numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu (Retro Suite)
Retro numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu (Retro Suite)
...
  • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
  • Skats: Iela
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Twin Room)
Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Twin Room)
...
  • Numura lielums: 22 m²/237 k...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Family Suite With Connected Room
Family Suite With Connected Room
...
  • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 1 divvietīga gulta & 2 vien...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Superior klases numurs, vienvietīgs (Superior Single)
Superior klases numurs, vienvietīgs (Superior Single)
...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs, vienvietīgs (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe klases numurs, vienvietīgs (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Standarta numurs, vienvietīgs (Standard Single)
      Standarta numurs, vienvietīgs (Standard Single)
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Basic Suite
        Basic Suite
        ...
          Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
          Vai par Retro 39 Hotel Jums radies jautājums?
          Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

          Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

          Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
          Vairāk par Retro 39 Hotel

          Vairāk par Retro 39 Hotel

          Apraksts

          Parādīt mazāk

          Attālumi un nepieciešamais

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt mazāk

          Postavke

          Parādīt mazāk

          Kas tuvumā

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt vairāk

          Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

          Parādīt mazāk

          Noderīga informācija

          Parādīt mazāk

          Jaunākie klientu komentāri

          Agoda atsauksmes (2175)Booking.com atsauksmes (239)
          Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,1
          Iespējas6,9
          Atrašanās vieta9,0
          Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
          Pakalpojumi7,4
          Atbilstība cenai:7,9
          Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
          Visas valodas
          Visi ceļotāju tipi (2175)
          Visi numuru veidi
          Parāda 1645 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
          12345
          9,2
          Izcili
          Anant no Honkonga
          Solo ceļotājs
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Close to BTS Train station in predominantly Japanese areas”
          This is a very nice hotel, with excellent cleanliness and good size rooms, just about 2 minutes or less walk from the Phrom Phong BTS (Skytrain) station. I stayed in a large double bed room, with french windows opening on to the street. The cleanliness and good quality fittings/ furnishings are highly recommended and great to see. It was a nice bed with hard (not the soft variety) mattresses - which are actually great for good sleep and fantastic for your back! The room had a locker (though it was not fixed / screwed to the wall for some reason - something that the hotel should correct), a mini fridge and excellent large bathroom, a good AC, and spacious. The staff was very helpful at all times. The Soi 39 area is predominantly catering to the Japanese community , with the Restaurants, and even all other shops / health facilities nearby all displaying signs in Japanese (and perhaps a tad more expensive than other areas, for that reason). There is a 7 Eleven store close by.
          Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 03 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,4
          Fantastiski
          Martin no Kanāda
          Solo ceļotājs
          Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Good hotel for the money....”
          The hotel was good for the money... hotel was clean but hot water was warm at best and internet could certainly use an upgrade. Staff were ok but seemed a bit distant and not as warm as many other hotels that I've stayed in... Best thing was the location which was close to BTS and shopping malls.
          Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your overall pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 01 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,6
          Izcili
          Alan no Slovākija
          Pāris
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
          Central, spotless, helpful staff, modern room with all facilities.”
          Great place to stay. For €30 a night you can't go wrong. Entrance is a bit 'back-packer-ish', but as an ex backpacker this was fine with me. Breakfast is served in your room, which might not suit some people. But the room was modern, spotless and had all the facilities. The staff were polite, helpful and spoke broken English. All in all, a great place if you want to be in the center, just a minute from the skytrain. Would definitely stay again.
          Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 08 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,4
          Fantastiski
          Sena no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          Retro numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Steps to BTS”
          We required an extra bed and the additional cost was reasonable as the fee ranges between 15-40 US dollars per night in the same room... The breakfast was delivered at 8am by independent supplier(fried egg, sausage, ham, potatoes and sweet milk) and we could not get breakfast for the second morning because we had to leave by 7. The bathroom is large and everything is very new and clean. The street noise was a bit much for my liking but for being in Bangkok it was pretty good. The room on 6th floor was nice and sunny. The staff is very helpful and nice. I would stay there again.
          Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your overall pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 06 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,6
          Izcili
          saiful no Austrālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
          good value for money”
          this hotel is a good value for money, bts is 1 min away. room is clean. bathroom is supplied with toothbrush, soap, shampoo and conditioner. bathrobe and slippers also supplied. my rent was 36 USD for one night!!
          Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,6
          Izcili
          saiful no Austrālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
          good value”
          this hotel is a good value for money, bts is 1 min away. room is clean. bathroom is supplied with toothbrush, soap, shampoo and conditioner. bathrobe and slippers also supplied. my rent was 31 USD for one night!!
          Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          2,0
          Yee no Malaizija
          Grupa
          Retro numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          I would not recommend this hotel! Lousy service!”
          I am booking for my aunt and her friend. We have booked 4 rooms which comes in 9 people. However, we were not given the 4 room in the same level as requested. Instead they provide us 2 rooms which were at level 7 that seems like a staff’s hotel to us. The lifts were only up until level 6 and we need to carry our luggage to level 7. Despite the hotel was packed due to peak season, we were not given any compensation or explanation for this arrangement. Other than that, another ro which we requested to add the additional bed which turn out to be a super tiny bed which onky child can fit in. In addition, the hotel’s bed is super hard and not comfortable. We come with 9 persons in a group which entitled for breakfast. However, once we checked in we were informed that only 8 persons entitled for the breakfast. At the end we didn’t not have the breastfast. This is my 2nd booking in this hotel. And I am truly disappointed with the service they provided. Would not return again!
          Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Highly appreciated! We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. After reading this review I feel that there has been a huge misunderstanding about things. Firstly, you booked Suite Rooms, and our hotel has only 4 of those rooms, 2 on the 6th floor and 2 on the 7th floor, maybe if you emailed us asking for rooms on the same floor we could have suggested you better. Secondly, the lift, it goes up to the 6th floor because there has to be a space for the lift box, unavoidable technical issues for us as well. Thirdly, the breakfast, 4 rooms means 8 breakfast because one room includes only 2 pax of breakfast, which is standard and pre-informed before the booking. And lastly, the extra bed, it is named as an 'extra' bed because it is not the standard size and meant for childrens since only 2 adults can fit in one room, but we overlooked that in your booking. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Yours Sincerely, New
          Show more
          Retro 39 Hotel
          6,8
          Labi
          Gary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          Superior klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Good and bad”
          The location is very good, the reception staff was nice and friendly, the room, though small, was clean. The negative, and it is a big one, is that the bed is terrible, it's a box spring with no mattress on top, extremely uncomfortable, I requested a topper, was told they are subject to availability. A bad bed means a sleepless night and a backache. No excuse to operate a hotel without proper mattresses.
          Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your overall pleasant stay. We are sorry about the hard bed and the limited number of toppers, but we will definetly add more toppers to our stocks. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 26 novembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          Becky
          Solo ceļotājs
          Retro numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Fantastiski”
          Excellent location
          Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 03 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          KOH no Singapūra
          Grupa
          Superior klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Fantastiski”
          Wonderful location. Room is clean and spacious as well. The convinence store is within the hotel itself.. which is such a love.
          Novērtēts 02 decembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 03 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,0
          Fantastiski
          Angela no Kanāda
          Pāris
          Superior klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
          Convenient location near public transportation + Emporium”
          We chose this hotel as it was very close to the Phrom Phong station, which allowed for quick access to the airport (Suvarnabhumi). Rooms varied in size but were clean and staff were kind. Some great street food around the area, and super close to Emporium shopping centre.
          Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 28 augusts 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Gia no Vjetnama
          Pāris
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Nice hotel with neat room”
          Very nice and comfortable hotel with super clean and neat room in addition to convenient location for exploring Bangkok. More than my expectation indeed.
          Novērtēts 28 novembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 01 decembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Jeremy no Singapūra
          Pāris
          Superior klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
          Affordable and Exponentially Convenient”
          This place is as what the subject states. A 5 min walk away from Phrom Phong BTS which is close to key shopping areas in Bangkok. Facilities of the room are well furbished with no mosquitoes. Various food and massage choices next to the hotel. Convenience Mart located directly downstairs. Note that if you come in through the Main road, you will have to enter through this Mart to the inner lane to locate the Entrance. Staff are friendly and courteous as well. Will definitely be my go-to hotel when I'm too lazy to find new hotels to stay if I go back.
          Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 09 novembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          7,6
          Ļoti labi
          nuraini no Malaizija
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          Superior klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
          good location”
          everything is ok, but a little deficiency such as your mattress type a bit hard for my back and down light at wardrobe area is not functional, but the rest is good such as good location, near to BTS Prom Pang, near to mini mart, near to massage area, near to mall and the location is very easy to get public transport.
          Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2018
          9,2
          Izcili
          FAT no Honkonga
          Pāris
          Superior klases numurs
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
          As excellent as usual ”
          Other than the convenient location, the friendly and helpful staff should deserve my eulogy! I can taste a sense of customer service here that even the five-star VIE cannot tender. This time, after knowing my room preference when I drop my bags off, the front desk guy changes a room that I preferred to me when I check in. Thank you very much to the front desk team especially the guy who did the check-in for me. I really did enjoy staying with them. See you soon!
          Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 02 oktobris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Steve no Taizeme
          Solo ceļotājs
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
          Value for the money and great location!”
          This fine establishment is value for the money in a great location. The rooms are spare but tastefully decorated, clean and quiet. The beds are firm but comfortable. There’s a small refrigerator and room safe along with an HDTV and free Wi-Fi. There’s a small mini-bar with a hot water heater for tea and ramen. There’s no microwave but with several minimarts and street vendors close by who need one? There’s no swimming pool or gym or sauna or swanky bar with live jazz either but unless you absolutely can’t survive without them be prepared to fork out four times or more for a hotel located in the same neighborhood with those amenities like the Radisson or Westin Grande. It is in a great neighborhood with the Phrom Phong BTS, Hi So malls “Em Quartier” and “Emporium” a mere hundred or so feet away. The “Terminal 21” mall is the next stop up at the Asoke BTS as well as the MRT interchange. Soi 39 is home to many hi-end condos, and a huge variety of restaurants (Japanese, Mexican, Tibetan,
          Novērtēts 16 septembris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 17 septembris 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,2
          Izcili
          Philip no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Biznesa ceļotājs
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada maijs
          Great location very friendly staff”
          I have stayed at Retro39 many times over the past 5 years, it is a great location literally 2 mins walk to Phrom Pong BTS which is on the main Sukhumvit line. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, everything is available nearby (walking distance) Wat Poh massage, Emporium & EM Quarter shopping Malls and an array of restaurants/coffee shops and bars. The price is excellent value for area and my star ratings reflects what you pay and what you get!
          Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 22 maijs 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          Jonathan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          Deluxe klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
          Good value hotel”
          Retro 39 located in a nice area of Sukhunvit soi 39. Room was decent for the price and it happened located next to my friend staying hotel. At this area, the traffic was kinda bad. Staff is just ok but could be better for Bangkok standard. Room was very clean. For me, I would come back here to stay on my next trip if the price is still good.
          Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,4
          Fantastiski
          teikyi no Singapūra
          Solo ceļotājs
          Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
          Great location, value for money”
          Great location that very near to BTS station (prom phong station). Have some local food, Japanese food and street food that near to hotel. The room size is small but it is ok for me as i am a solo traveller.
          Novērtēts 25 februāris 2018
          9,6
          Izcili
          Peggy no Austrālija
          Pāris
          Retro numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
          Best location!”
          Only 50m to BTS in a side lane. Nice room with little balcony. Very clean. The only downside for us was the bed being really hard. We are used to firm beds but this was too hard. Otherwise nice little find and excellent value!
          Novērtēts 02 februāris 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          12345
          Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

          Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

          Izvēlieties numuru

          |

          Noraidīt

          Retro 39 Hotel
          |Ļoti labi 7,8
          ×
          Reģistrēties. Iziet.
          Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

          • Izcila vieta
          • Terminal 21 iepirkšanās centrs
          • Phrom Phong dzelzceļa stacija atrodas 0.1 km attālumā