Riverfront Residence
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Riverfront Residence

SV City, 912 Rama III Road, Bangpongpang, Yannawa, Satona, Bangkoka, Taizeme, 50206
- Parādīt kartē
Superior klases studio numurs Riverfront Residence
Superior klases studio numurs
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Riverfront Residence
    Peldbaseins Riverfront Residence
    Fitnesa centrs Riverfront Residence
    Superior klases studio numurs Riverfront Residence
    Skatīt visus 33 foto
    Skats Riverfront Residence

    Viesu atsauksmes

    7,8
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 835 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,2
    Lieliska apkalpošana

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Gaisa kondicionēšana

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,3
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Buri Tara Wine Bar & Restaurant1,04 km
  • Tawan Daeng German Brewhouse2,56 km
  • Central Plaza Rama III2,74 km
  • Pariwat Temple2,76 km
  • The UP Rama 32,97 km
  • Wat Bang Nam Phueng Nok3,32 km
  • Tawandaeng3,39 km
  • Tentacles3,41 km
  • Ruan Čao Phraya Restorāns3,88 km
  • Vatfenga4,31 km
  • Atbilstība cenai:8,1
    Vietas vērtējums7,3
    Tuvākā lidostaSuvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
    Attālums līdz lidostai22,6 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,0
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 93 m²/1001 ...
    • Skats: Upe
    • 1 King izmēra gulta & 2 vie...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām (2 Bedroom Superior)
    Superior klases dzīvoklis ar 2 guļamistabām (2 Bedroom Superior)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 72 m²/775 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 King izmēra gulta & 1 Kin...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs (Studio Deluxe Room)
    Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs (Studio Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Skats: Upe
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    1 guļamistabas luksusa numurs (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
    1 guļamistabas luksusa numurs (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 55 m²/592 k...
    • Skats: Upe
    • 1 King izmēra gulta & 2 vie...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases ar 1 guļamistabu (1 Bedroom Superior)
    Augstākās klases ar 1 guļamistabu (1 Bedroom Superior)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 King izmēra gulta & 1 Kin...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases studio numurs (Studio Superior Room)
    Superior klases studio numurs (Studio Superior Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 39 m²/420 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
    Superior Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
    Deluxe Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 55 m²/592 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Single Superior One Bedroom
    Single Superior One Bedroom
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Quadruple Deluxe Two Bedroom
      Quadruple Deluxe Two Bedroom
      ...
      • Vanna
      • Virtuves stūris
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Riverfront Residence Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Riverfront Residence

      Vairāk par Riverfront Residence

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Jaunākie klientu komentāri

      Agoda atsauksmes (835)Booking.com atsauksmes (48)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
      Iespējas7,5
      Atrašanās vieta7,3
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
      Pakalpojumi8,2
      Atbilstība cenai:8,1
      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (835)
      Visi numuru veidi

      Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

      Parāda 691 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      2,0
      Ali no Turcija
      Pāris
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis
      Never again ”
      Picture room and stay room absolutely different
      Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
      Dear Mr Ali, Thank you for your comment and your return to stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay this time and have thoroughly checked the room that you checked in. The differences of the picture and the actual room are mainly the relocation of the bed and the desk as well as the lighting and the prop that we added when we took the professional pictures. It is indeed a different room-type that you made your booking as the one you stayed last time was a One-bedroom unit vs the Studio that you booked this time. We must apologize we were unable to offer you a complimentary upgrade that you requested upon your check-in. Kind regards, The Management
      Atbildēti 26 aprīlis 2019
      Riverfront Residence
      9,6
      Izcili
      Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Pāris
      1 guļamistabas luksusa numurs
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris
      Exceptional Staff”
      One of the most friendly, considerate and helpful staff we have experienced. Made our stay there most pleasant and relaxing. Thank you to all including all the front desk people, housekeeping and the sales department.
      Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Wen no Singapūra
      Pāris
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
      Best!!!!”
      kitchen, room & location
      Been to Bangkok alot of time but first time staying in this area! If u know Bangkok well this area is easy to get around Bangkok too! In my room came with 2 bedroom and a kitchen;) there is a supermarket nearby so can get some food and cook in the room. The view is good and nice too! Although the room abit old but is still working well. There is a living hall with tv and dvd player too will make u feel like staying in your own house;)
      Novērtēts 24 decembris 2014
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Sarila no Taizeme
      Grupa
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
      Love this place”
      Nice view, Large room, great in-room facilities
      It was amazing, i stay with 5 friends in 2 bedroom suit, there's extra bed provide in living room with no extra costs. The room was big and everything work functionally. Only thing is if you don't have car its a bit hard to travel around. However taxi cost is very cheap so its great!
      Novērtēts 25 maijs 2014
      9,0
      Izcili
      Stuart no Austrālija
      Pāris
      1 guļamistabas luksusa numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
      Great hotel in the city at a very affordable price”
      The staff, the views, the location
      We stayed on our return from Chiang Mai prior to heading to Cambodia as we needed time to book our next trip leg. I have stayed here previously and while it is out of the city centre the benefits more than make up for it. The view from the room was over the river so that you could watch the sunset from your balcony. There is public transport right at the front door. The restaraunts down the road are very good but even better is the food stand on the footpath outside of the concenience shop.
      Novērtēts 02 marts 2014
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      georg no Šveice
      Pāris
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada februāris
      Very nice Hotel close to the River”
      Big rooms with kitchen and nice view over the river
      The Hotel is a little away from the tourist areas and we early missed the entrance of the Hotel, but very nice place to stay. There is a fitness studio and a Swimming pool witch is mostly empty. The room was clean and spacious. The rooms have a little Kichen and the view over the river is very nice.
      Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
      8,7
      Fantastiski
      Warapan no Taizeme
      Pāris
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
      Truely Riverfront Hotel”
      River view, service
      The room is clean but quite old. You can see great view of Chao praya River and bridges from balcony. Staff was nice and polite. Room style is like a serviced apartment, so they provide kitchenware and also microwave. The price is valuable.
      Novērtēts 01 februāris 2013
      9,0
      Izcili
      Paul no Austrālija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      1 guļamistabas luksusa numurs
      Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
      Fantastic serviced apartments, more than a hotel”
      Excellent staff, great view, reasonable location
      We stayed here primarily as it is located near family who live in the area. Having said that, it turned out to be an understated gem! We had a room on the 26th floor with a great view over the Chao Praya river (really nice at night). The balcony is rather terrifying, so we kept the door closed (kids, y'know?). The room was well-fitted with kitchen including large fridge, basic cooking facilities and microwave. We also had a small dining table, flat screen TV with cable channels and separate bedroom. The bed was firm, typical of Thailand - But you get used to that over time. The hotel didn't have free wi-fi on offer, which was a little disappointing and the advertised free shuttle to the BTS (Skytrain) was going to take too long to wait for, so we ended up taking a taxi whenever we wanted to head out. This was no big deal really, as for about 80 baht you could reach Chong Nonsi BTS. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Always quick with a smile, and very doting on our 3 month old daughter. Nieces and nephews occasionally stayed over, and this seemed to be no problem. The pool was a bit ordinary, as it is shared with several other condo buildings, but we weren't there for the swimming anyway. Overall, would stay again.
      Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2013
      8,7
      Fantastiski
      TEY no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris
      home sweet home”
      excellent view
      It is a great and enjoyable stay in this hotel. We love the surronding view as there is no blocks of building. View is all cleared and we really enjoy sitting at the sofa having a cup of coffee on hand admiring boats sailing on the river. It is such a relaxing and different experience just like honeymoon. No big shopping malls around the area, no busy street, no crowd and this made a big different and we just love it. We just want to be out from city. This is a great place if you just want both of you to enjoy each other company.
      Novērtēts 16 novembris 2012
      9,3
      Izcili
      siti no Singapūra
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Augstākās klases ar 1 guļamistabu
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada septembris
      Lovely hotel with nice view”
      Great service
      the rooms are spacious and with daliy cleaning as a plus! you could do a little of cooking in the room. although the location is a little bit out of place from all the happenings in bangkok but it give you the peaceful night after a hectic day out. that's the reason why i chose this hotel. the hotel also provide with free shuttle service which you will have to reserve according to the schedule. staffs are always ready to help you although their english is limited, kudos on that!
      Novērtēts 14 septembris 2012
      8,3
      Fantastiski
      Harin no Taizeme
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts
      It is the best nearby the river”
      Good View with the River
      It is good to be here, luxury with good view. I got the river view room, can see the whold Chowpraya River with bridges. An local activities nearly the river is also amazing to see. Local logistic such as old fasion rice delivery, example.
      Novērtēts 31 augusts 2012
      9,3
      Izcili
      Stuart no Austrālija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
      A great hotel”
      The service by all staff was outstanding and while I don't usually eat at hotel restaraunts this one was of very high quality.
      While it could be said that the location is against it I found that the there were too many other pluses for it. First the location was on the banks of the river and my room had a great view especially when the sun was setting. The rooms were huge and the staff were very welcoming from the moment I walked in to the day I had to go. As I said previously I don't often eat at the hotel I am staying at instead prefrring to eat locally but in this case I made an exception and wasn't left dissappointed at all.
      Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2012
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Wynn no Malaizija
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris
      Hotel with Great Service”
      Convenient location; Clean Hotel
      I stayed in the hotel for a few days while on a business trip. The hotel is clean. The room I had was facing the river and the view was excellent. The hotel within 5 minutes walking distance to B6 station (Wat Dan) on the BRT line, which is convenient if you need to get to the Skytrain station at B1. There is a shopping mall attached together in the same area (though not very much shops in there) , and a good restaurant next to the river. Food was OK. The only thing I would say is the internet login is a bit cumbersome, and if I did not log out the right way the next time I tried to use the internet, I was not able to login. The nice thing about this is if you call the service desk they will send someone to your room to fix it, almost within 15 minutes.
      Novērtēts 20 septembris 2011
      8,7
      Fantastiski
      benchaporn no Taizeme
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris
      Nice hotel with good service and pleasant stay”
      Good services, Nice view and roomy.
      riverfront hotel is the best choice for short and long stay in the central bangkok city. the transportation is good with brt and taxi short distance to big department store and lots of restaurant and also the sky train. the riverfront hotel located on the chaophraya riverside, you will see the beautiful view both at day and night time. the hotel provide 24 hrs room services and the room facilities are perfect for big family...2 bed room apartment has 1 big living room and kitchenette, hot water, with cookware and dishware which is very convenient.living room has a big comfortable sofa set and lcd tv with mini-theater set.
      Novērtēts 08 februāris 2011
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      john no Austrālija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada marts
      Very good ”
      Very good
      Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
      6,8
      Labi
      Panawat no Taizeme
      Pāris
      Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
      good location but disappointed with parking”
      This is an old property that accepts Chinese tour group - be aware of that or you might find it too noisy to stay in. View from the room is stunning with good in-room facilities only thing that may not be good enough for many is the toilet. The shower wasn't working well in my case - old shower, bad water flow and unstable heat. What upset me most was the parking. Very confusing by the security staff that belong to the shopping area. While hotel's own security guards were nowhere to be seen. Check-in staff were working like sleep walkers. It would have been a better stay without those upsetting points.
      Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
      6,4
      Labi
      Hatim no Indija
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      Augstākās klases ar 1 guļamistabu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
      Average place with great service”
      Its a good location and clean place. The staff and service is above 5 points., inroom dining is fantastic. Two 7/11 stores and restaurants at the property doorstep - very convenient. The pool is not great at all. Everything around the pool is in bad shape. If you are going to use the pool this is not the property you should go to.
      Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Pakchuda no Taizeme
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
      Superb service mind”
      Khun May and Bell are my favorite.
      Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2018
      Dear Khun Pakchada, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
      Atbildēti 18 jūlijs 2018
      Riverfront Residence
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      Kotan no Singapūra
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Paaugstināta komforta studio numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
      Good place to stay in Bangkok and value for money ”
      Clean and spacious room with a superb view of Chao Phraya River. Definitely recommended for personal or business travel. Helpful and polite staff. Wi-Fi is reasonable for light surfing or emails. I will love to return again if I have the chance.
      Novērtēts 23 marts 2018
      Dear Mr.Kotan, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
      Atbildēti 18 jūlijs 2018
      Riverfront Residence
      4,4
      stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Pāris
      Superior klases studio numurs
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
      Poor Reception Staff”
      the reception staff and duty manager were very poor in handling checkout and complaints. First, I wanted to stay an extra night, so I checked on Agoda, and the price for one extra night was now cheaper than the rate I paid for the first 5 days, so I thought I would first check with reception, so they said they would give me the same price as I had for the first 5 nights, so I though to save the hassle of getting a new booking number I accepted, and the Manager told me to pay on the day I left. So on the saturday morning when checking out, the price they gave me was an extra 300Bhat, what then ensued was a long tiresome debate on rules/Promises/customer rights etc etc.. that took ages to resolve. I did receive an apology email from the manager on this issue. This was then followed up by them telling me I had not payed for One Breakfast we had had whilst staying, this I knew I had paid, as I remember checking the bill, and Not leaving a Tip, as they had already charged 10% service charge.. for what I dont know, as the service was non existant, so when I received the change in the folder, I took all of it. So we asked them if they had CCTV in the area, and to check.. Again, the response was poor. So we left a contact number and left, as I had a Hospital appointment. Since then, we have not received any news on this incident, and No Apology on this... I wont stay here again
      Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2017
      Dear Mr Steven, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction on our reception staff. The rate difference took them sometimes to resolve but at check-out, the CCTV showed payment was settled in about 5 mins. As for breakfast, somehow it could be a misunderstanding as we didn’t receive the cash that you paid. There was only a long bill with your signature and room no, which normally means charges are signed to the room and will be paid upon check-out. Unfortunately the CCTV didn’t show clearly as you were sitting at the corner of the camera. We decided to treat it as complimentary breakfast and called you to confirm but response was unpleasant. We are strive to satisfy all guests and thus we are sorry about the inconvenience. We’re not sure how it happened as it never did before but we do trust your word so it could be some kind of accident/mistake that caused the confusion. Please accept our apology. Regards, Management
      Show more
      Riverfront Residence
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      Riverfront Residence
      |Ļoti labi 7,8
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Ļoti laba vieta
      • Asiatique - The Riverfront