Rezervēt tagad: Royal Park Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 423 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Royal Park Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (423)Booking.com atsauksmes (991)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
Iespējas8,2
Atrašanās vieta8,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,7
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (423)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 199 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent location”

link to TCAT, hence travel from the airport is very convenient

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
iain no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Location!”

Traveling into Tokyo is undoubtedly easiest by bus when flying into either Narita or Heneda and the Royal Park is located right next door to the Tokyo City Air Terminal (TCAT) when the bus first stops. Directly beneath the hotel is a Tokyo metro station and, once you overcome initial fears, traveling on the network is very convenient. We recommend buying a day travel card. There isn't much touristy around the hotel but there are some fantastic and relatively inexpensive local restaurants the serve great food at reasonable prices. For fine dining try the hotels Japanese restaurant on the 5th floor or Tepanyaki on the top floor. Both are sensation but be prepared to spend a lot. I'm my opinion breakfast is ridiculously expensive at the hotel but you can stock up on something from the large 7eleven at the TCAT.

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Stefania no Šveice
Pāris
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Good location however a bit expensive”

Pros: good location next to metro but also to airport limousine bus with 19 chf cost per person which is a very good deal. 20 min walking distance to Akihabara. Rooms / facilities were good as well. Cons: mosquitos in the room and lobby so if alergic you need to take care a bit. The hotel staff used quite intense mosquito repellent in the room and it was a bit hard to brieve . Executive lounge was quite minimalistic not much variety of snacks compared with other 4* hotels we stayed in the past and having similar offer.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Louisa no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Very satisfy with everything”

Helpful staffs!

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta divvietīgs numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Two Night Stay ”

This is an excellent locale and accommodation. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Subway stop is below the hotel at elevator B1 level. Could not be easier. The in house restaurants are full featured, we ate in the main lobby restaurant for an evening meal. The attention to detail is excellent and the prices are in keeping with Tokyo. Will stay again during our next visit to Japan.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Henry no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Superb location and attentiveness”

Stayed there for 2 nights in executive double room. Location was great base to explore Tokyo major tourist attractions with a basement Suiengui subway station to boot. Subways are famously messy so read the touriat subway map properly as they do contain details to get you to where u need to get to. On 2nd day, my son took ill during breakfast time at the executive lounge. Very attentive staff members attended to his needs and offered to get doctor to attend to him. At checkout, we were surprised the front desk concierge even enquire about my son's condition. Thanks for the memorial experience!

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Thet no Mjanma
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

useful hotel for the nihon bashi area”

dated hotel but well maintained. very helpful stuff and well trained. their smart phone was a big help. free device for call, internet and general navigation around Tokyo area. loccintane toilletery is impressive. right next to Tokyo metro that can go to shibuya station and tcat to go straight to both airports. less shopping area around unless you walk 30 mins. have convinience store nearby.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Yoichiro no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts

Clean Rooms, good location”

We stayed at the Club Floor, the lounge in the evening and breakfast was quite crowded perhaps a little too crowded for our comfort. Location is good as its right above a subway station. Moreover it is linked to the Tokyo City Air Terminal which has limousine buses running every 15 mins to Narita and Haneda, making it very convenient. Good for the wet season as you wont get wet. The front staff were too detailed and we found the service to be very slow.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Keng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Great Hotel in a Great Location”

Location, Service, Staff

This hotel is located directly above Suitengumai subway station, very near Tokyo station, so it makes zooming around Tokyo very inexpensive and fast. It is also located next to the City Air Terminal, so it is convenient to catch a bus to Haneda or Narita; a lot less luggage handling and changing of subway trains. So location wise it is great. The staff here really care for their guest, so telling them what you want is not a problem. They understand and speak english well. You will get what you requested for. Service is great. The staff gladly listen to your request and will go beyond to ensure you are happy, as such I enjoy staying here despite the fact the hotel is a bit old; but very well maintained. In fact when I was there they were upgrading one of the lifts. Rooms and bathrooms are very comfortable and clean. With all this combined, I would recommend others to stay here.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Keng no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Good Hotel next to City Airport Terminal”

Location, Service, Quality

I arrived via Tokyo station by taxi because of luggage. Else you can arrive by subway and stop at Sutiengumae metro rail system. Hotel is directly above that stop. This makes getting to it and going anywhere very convenient. Check in was fast and efficient and got to rooms very quick. Rooms are clean and large for japanese standards. The lounge upstairs has a nice view of the city, breakfast served from there is very good. Departure is also easy because of CAT next to the hotel, the buses leave very regularly for narita and haneda. I would return to this hotel next time.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
San no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Cool December Break.”

Easy access to/from airport with TCAT beside hotel'; Hotel direct access to MTR and public transportations; plenty of restaurants and shops for food and souvenirs

Generally, it was an enjoyable six day stay at this hotel. The check-in was a breeze, and the staffs are very friendly and polite. Despite their discrepancy in English, the staffs still tried their very best to give directions and guides to our inquires of tourist sites and transportation tips. The hotel is situated in a laid back part of Tokyo, with quiet streets and cozy restaurants welcoming tourists and residents alike after a long day of work or sightseeing. One must not missed out the street vendor selling fruits and goodies in season at nightfall. These are cheap and fabulous local delicacies one must try. To sum it all, Royal Park Hotel is indeed a very good choice for all.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
MAZENAH no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta stāva paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju ar brokastīm
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada decembris

AWESOME”

LOCATION, BIG ROOMS AND COMFORTABLE

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND WE ARE STAYING FOR 8 NIGHTS. IT WAS A MEMORABLR TIME FOR US. THE ROOM WAS SO BIG AS COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS IN JAPAN. FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. METRO STATION IS LOCATED UNDER THE HOTEL'S BUILDING. VERY EASY TO GO ANYWHERE. NEAR TO 7 ELEVEN AND FAMILY MART STORE. ABOUT 500 METRES AWAY, THERE IS A HALAL RESTAURANT FOR MUSLUM.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
SIU no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

VERY CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY. ”

LOCATION; STAFF; CLEANNESS

The room is spacious, comfortable, clean, quiet and well equipped. It is located in business area. Subway entrance is just on basement of the hotel. Lots of restaurants can be found around the hotel. Must mention that the hotel staff are very polite and helpful. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Lin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Well connected to Tokyo Metro and T-CAT terminal”

Directly connected to Tokyo Metro, T-CAT terminal right next to the hotel & quite place

Traveling with young children, the most important factors are easy access to public transport within Tokyo and to/from airport. Hotel room is clean, reasonable size and very friendly staffs. This hotel is highly recommended for family with young children. If you want to fully leverage on JR pass (on JR line), take note this hotel is only accessible via Tokyo Metro. However you can purchase Tokyo Metro and Toei day pass at discounted price compared to outside.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Keng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

good location in terms of transport”

transport, service, location

Check in and out was smooth. Even has free late check out if the rooms are available. Right next to city airport bus terminal, very convenient from haneda or Narita. Traveling in the city is easy since right next to subway station; even has interconnecting access. breakfast was great too. garden lunch was delicious and nice japanese garden setting.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
YIN no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Nice hotel”

Good service , nice people , good location

We stay at executive floor the morning breakfast is very good. Cocktail time the wine and food is good too. The people very nice and very helpful. Hotel close to subway and limousine to airport. I highly recommend this hotel and will go back to stay.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Dhirendra no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Great hotel”

Everything was great. Location was great. TCAT at your doorstep. Easy mobility with subway in the basement.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Pearly
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Triple Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Booked this hotel because the photos looked great. Room was very spacious but bathroom was ridiculously small by comparison. Conveniently located above the subway station and we made full use of the Subway ticket! Staff were friendly but not quite as helpful as at the other places we’d stayed, but this may have been because the ones we spoke with weren’t quite as fluent in English. They certainly tried to help but it was definitely obvious they didn’t fully understand the question. Was not a big deal. Disappointed that the use of the fitness centre and pool were additional charges. For an advertised 5-star hotel, would have expected this to be included in the price. Not sure if this is something unique to Japan, though.

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Amanda no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great location with brilliant view”

Do yourself a favour and stay in a club/executive room at the Royal Park Hotel. The view from the Club Room was spectacular, the breakfast buffet was divine and the evening free flowing alcohol and canapes in the Club Lounge was generous and 5 star quality - no need to for dinner. A wonderful stay and would definitely return. The Tokyo Subway which is underneath RPH opens another world that is so easily accessible and the T-CAT is right beside the hotel . So easy to get there from the airport and to get around. Staff were so friendly and helpful .

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2018
4,0
PAOLA no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

No recommended”

Pros: train station in the same building but still far from main points Cons: shower with mould, noice rooms, amenities are not free(eg pool,gym...), over expensive restaurants that you can find better menus in other best locations. THIS IS NOT A 4 START HOTEL!!!!??

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
AARON no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

BizTravel”

Very spacious room size, Excellent location, right next to the airport terminal where shuttle buses are available to both Tokyo Airport, and you're able to go to the subway station at the B1 level. Good choice for travelers planning to take subway for sightseeing.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
LAU no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Nice Hotel and good location”

Good location and accommodation, Staff very friendly and helpful

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
LISA no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta stāva paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice and big”

Very good but not for a young family

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
GILLES no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

great hotel and perfect location”

Perfect location, great facilities, very nice people.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Serenella
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Hotel is excellent. Never lets you down. It is qujite pricey though

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Barbara
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Subway station under hotel for easy access to city center, shops and temple sites.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
GILLES no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Very good hotel”

VEry well located as easy to reach from the airports. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is great help. Really a good hotel in Tokyo

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

Past its prime”

The hotel was well maintained (it's Japan!) but as much maintenance as there can be, age will still creep in. The hallways are dimly lit (old style maybe), the rooms are also pretty dark not because of insufficient lighting but the decor. It's a business hotel, so it was not noisy not filled with rowdy tourists and the hotel staff are polite and helpful.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
May no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Value for money ”

The location of the hotel is decent - next door to the airport bus terminal and connected to two subway lines. Facilities and decor are a bit older but well maintained. Nice local food and grocery shops within walking distance in the area. Value for money for a 4*/5* hotel

Novērtēts 07 marts 2018
4,4
Penelope no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Inadequate Staff ”

Staff had several attempts to overcharge. Checked in and staff asked for Credit cards details although we had paid agoda. After which staff called to clarify saying that we had paid agoda but still needed to pay for some tax exclusively to hotels in Tokyo! We insisted that we had never done this before and she looked into the system for briefly 10-15 seconds, claimed that she made a mistake. (2nd mistake in a day?!) Upon check out, staff wanted to charge us again! Had it been a less alert customer I bet the latter would have paid the amount for a stay in the suites! Also, there was differential treatment in the rooms you stayed in. Customers who stayed at level 18 and above gained free access to the pools and gyms. Which I could fathom why. We stayed in Sheraton Japan previously and had free access to the gyms. The pool was a flat fee to pay for all, or at least that’s what I know! Only good thing was that this place was near the Airport Transfer terminal and subway.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
kevin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive stāva Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Great Tokyo base”

We were in town for the marathon. We booked an exec room - costs more but you get a lot more, inc large room & exec lounge with unlimited drinks, and some food, plus unlimited use of the health club. Hotel has direct access on to the great Tokyo metro - easily the best way to get around town.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Simon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Nice hotel, staff very friendly and good location. Don’t make the mistake I did though - make sure breakfast is included in your price! Also a swim for me and my 2 sons (aged 4 & 2) cost £46! Very worth checking if pool access is included in the price!

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Chun no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

Nice hotel despite a bit dated. I stay on executive floor and the room is big and clean with lots of amenities. Convenient location, right next to TCAT which is only 1-hour ride by Airport Limousine between Narita Airport (~30 minutes to Heneda Airport). Subway station is in front of hotel.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Oikawa no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Love the Royal Park”

I have stayed at the RP, when I’m in Tokyo, for more than 15 years. Conveniently located close to both the Hanzomon and Hibiya lines, I can get where I need to go quickly. Staff are great and always helpful. The lounge and restaurant are great, too. Rooms are more spacious than the other RP and the lobby is a great pace to chill (ax). Did I mention that the limousine bus from both Haneda and Narita stop, right beside the hotel at Hokozaki bus terminal ? Love it !

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2017
6,8
Labi
Straker no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Older hotel with a great gym”

As hotel's in Tokyo go - this one has one of the best hotel gyms in Tokyo. It's still relatively small, but has quite a few machines and options to hit just about every body part. The Dumbbells only go up to 20kg, but there is a Smith machine and lots of other machines to help get what you need done. There is also a spacious dance studio which is great for warming up or stretching. The only disappointment was that it cost an extra 2,000 yen per day to use. If you are in an executive room, it's included. Rooms are spacious (for Tokyo) and the subway is downstairs, no outside walking required - great for those rainy days.

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Alvin no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Really nice hotel”

This I feel is one of the higher end hotels in Tokyo. The facilities are good. The bed is huge! The room is well equipped and made of good materials, doesn't feel cheap. Will definitely recommend to others to stay here.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Patrick no Filipīnas
Grupa
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Great Stay”

Stayed at the hotel with my grandmother. Breakfast is quite nice with lots of snacks at the premier floor. But the best quality the hotel has is it's location, which conveniently sits on top of a train station. Everything was in order, but then again, what isnt in order in Japan.

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
john no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Great stay at Tokyo”

The hotel was well located away from the very busy other stations...it also had the bus and train terminals right below the hotel...The staff were friendly and informed,also there are many eateries and shops near by.

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Annette no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standard Double Room with Complimentary Breakfast - Executive Floor - Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts

Fantastic stay!”

It was just a fantastic stay. Staff did anything they could to make it more comfortable/practical. Very professional input, location is great, next to TCAT and Subway station. I would like to compliment management of the hotel on their great staff and property.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
Shawn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Beautiful Hotel”

The hotel was beautiful, we had a deluxe room and it was very big. The facilities were clean, the concierge was fantastic to answer any questions or help in any way. It is next door to the TCAT making airport transportation very easy and a subway line for all other needs. The breakfast had a large selection of food. Our only complaint was we requested a nonsmoking room and our room smelled of stale smoke. When we asked about switching rooms we were just given a bottle of Febreze to spray in the room. It did not help.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Nancy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Clean, small, but comfortable”

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, easy access to trains and sights.

This hotel was easy to get to and we had a nice experience. We booked very last minute, so the only room available was a smoking room. It did smell a bit like smoke, but was not overpowering. The mattress was so comfortable! We would highly recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2014
7,2
Ļoti labi
Hiroko no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Cherry”

This is located very conveniently next to the city air terminal, where we can get to Narita at 1,900 yen for foreignness or seniors. The hotel room is relatively small and the food at restaurants were very expensive. But there are many eateries nearby the hotel you can eat reasonably.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
6,8
Labi
Sunil no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Convient hotel”

Not a bad location with a subway underneath. A bit dated but not basic. If you are not on the executive floors you have to pay to use the finess centre facilities (gym, swimming pool etc.). Quite expensive but stay was enjoyable

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jessica no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta vienvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Spacious room for Tokyo with excellent location”

My second stay and I arrived late. Was disappointed that pyjamas was not provided this time and the toilet speakers were not working.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
flordeliz no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju ar brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great hotel”

Great hotel. Easy access to Tokyo Airport since airport shuttle bus station is right beside it. Location is far from the shopping districts but just a short walk to the subway station.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Louisa no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Excellent location”

Because of the good location, you can go for shopping, sight seeing for just few minutes! Moreover, nice staffs and beautiful Japanese garden. Will go there again during fall season.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Chris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Brilliant”

Excellent hotel, although slight sound transmission from above & room WiFi difficult to access.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Wes no Kanāda
Pāris
Standard Double Room with Complimentary Breakfast - Executive Floor - Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Convenient transport from airports. Close to subway station. Lots to explore on foot.”

Our room provided complementary smart phone with unlimited voice and data usage. Very useful for navigating the city.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Tabitha no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

In the MRT station ”

Next to bus stations to aiport narita and haneda .. the staffs even help us with all the suitcases to the bus station

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Teck no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Single Room with Complimentary Breakfast - Executive Floor - Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Lieliski”

hotel and facilities are quite old butclean. location is good - next to city air terminal and on top of subway station, with many eating places within walking distance.

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
LAU no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good”

Expensive

Novērtēts 04 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
LAU no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good hotel”

Convenient,comfortable bed n environment

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
PUI no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Value for moeny. Room size is comparatively larger and wonderful location”

Good location, the hotel just above the subway.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
narumon no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Good location, nice staff”

High cost

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Ryotaro no Japāna
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Good hotel”

Good service from staff.Enough Amenities. Big size bed

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Federico no Itālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

great option in Nihonbashi”

Love this place and keep returning

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Comfortable place for a stopover”

location, staff, price

Great staff, rooms need an update, but still comfortable. Not much around locallt but you are right in top if a subway and next door to airport limo service..

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
carrie no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive stāva Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

great service”

location

comfortable

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
RASSAMEE no Taizeme
Grupa
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

CLEAN GOOD GOOD”

CLEAN GOOD GOOD
Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2015
10,0
Izcili
YIH-LUEN no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Good Hotel”

Good Hotel. Clean and nice location.

Good Hotel. Clean and nice location.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Shihui no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Very well,thank you!

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
YAU no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta stāva paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju ar brokastīm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Christopher no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Business Director ”

Frequently travelling to Japan for Business

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
SIEW no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas) - nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Nice hotel, convenient location to airport (just next to TCAT)”

Just a comment for the mini bar... there’s no price list for the mini bar. After checking with reception, then they only mention that will inform housekeeping to put a copy into the room.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
kotaro no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

n/a”

n/a

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Susanty no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta divvietīgs numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Convenient location with subway and airline bus terminal”

Small bedroom but clean. We ordered extra bed, we complained for replacement cos bed was not flat (bumpy across the middle of the bed) but we got message from hotel that they found nothing wrong with the bed. Hence my daughter had to sleep together with me on 1 bed.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
HEUY no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta stāva paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju ar brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Good location ”

Hotel is right next to TCAT where buses go to both Narita and Haneda airports. Few convenient stores within walking distance. Subway station is right below the hotel. And many restaurants or places to eat options along both sides of streets.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2017
4,8
Kooi no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta stāva standarta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

WORST HOTEL”

For my past 35 years of travelling experience in business and holidays, I had never experienced in such kind of WORST hotel services. 1. That is Swimming Pool and Gym. But as a hotel guest, I have to PAY. 2. For this time, I travel with a old lady of 83 years old. We had 2 rooms for 7 nights and 8 days. On the last day, I am asking a favorite of extending ONE room for ONE Hour (from noon to 1:00 pm). They have to charge at a rate of Yen2,000/hour. This Hotel is ONLY MONEY come first. There are no courtesy and home feeling to the guest. I have a kind of feeling that it is because I am a Hong Kong Chinese. I can speak any Japanese. So, I always can't have a good help. Unless I can look for the Western Staff. I DEFINITELY will not recommend to anyone, who are looking a hotel in that location.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2017
7,7
Ļoti labi
Teck no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Good Location, Bad Staff”

Location, Location, Location

Excellent location but staff did not let me check in first (though I am not expecting a room). They did not even give me a place to change given that I told them I have a meeting to attend later (and I was going to stay with them for the next two days). I ended up changing unpleasantly in their lobby toilet. Nevertheless, the room is clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2015
6,7
Labi
Teck no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

good location bad service”

location, location, location

It started bad as I arrived early. I only request to check-in 1st and collect the key when the room is ready (most likely I will return at night). The staff refused to process. Then I asked for a room to get change for my next meeting, but I was rejected as well. I need to squeeze at some small toilet to get change. After a bad start in the morning, I tried my luck to check in with another staff (shift changed). Apparently they allowed me to check in 1st and collect the key later. This is really bad.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2015