Rezervēt tagad: Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 724 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,1
/
10

Reviews of Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (724)Booking.com atsauksmes (69)
7,1
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,0
Iespējas6,8
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,0
Pakalpojumi7,0
Atbilstība cenai:7,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (724)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 649 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Peters no Honkonga
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

A wonderful weekend for couples”

It is fine in location which is just next to the beach, the surroundings is calm and quiet, we can choose for swimming in the sea or swimming pool which is very comfortable. The atmosphere and mood can be very romantic once if you are couples staying there for a relaxing weekend.

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2016
8,3
Lieliski
Michael no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada maijs

Nice and Affordable”

Right across the road from the beach**Nice pool and lounge chairs**Outdoor massage beds with a view of the ocean**Friendly and helpful staff**Electronic key cards for you room**It’s a 10 minute walk from the busier part of Jomtien beach where more bars and restaurants are located.
I saw a small cockroach in the washroom**The hot water was inconsistent

We were a party of nine that stayed for one night at the Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel. It is located right across the road from the beach where there are plenty of beach chairs and umbrellas for rent at reasonable prices. The pool is quite nice, open until 11:00pm and features raised massage beds that offer a view of the ocean. The staff was very polite and helpful. We appreciated electronic key cards for our room. The room itself was well decorated and clean. However, I did see a small cockroach in the washroom and showering was difficult at times since the hot water wouldn’t stay at a consistent temperature. Other than that the hotel was fine, especially for the affordable rate. Some nightlife and bars were about a 10 minute walk down the beach but the more wild Pattaya nightlife was a 100-200 Baht taxi ride over to Pattaya Beach.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2010
8,3
Lieliski
mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

nice”

nice small ppol freidly staff
full of russians

nice clean modern room and bathroom kettle and hair dryer ,good tv and well stocked fridge ,nice pool but you gotta get up early to beat the russians from getting all the sun beds ,and they are noisy at night ,rooms are a bit thin .location ok ,you can get a truck out side to take you anny where for 10 bar

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Ronald no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada marts

Nice hotel”

inexpensive
Location

I usually stay at the Grand Hyatt and just started booking through Agoda as it provides a very good rate. This hotel is OK, rooms are big, linens are good, restaurants are very good, only drawback is it can be a bit out of what is happening in the area. very nice is the proximity to the beach for shopping, sun and for restaurants.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2009
9,6
Izcili
Raymond no Īrija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Lovely Hotel”

I stayed at The Sarita for a. weekend , And was totally satisfied with my stay. Despite the negative reviews I had read saying it was this and that and staff were not very nice etc. To cut a long story short. Never Believe what you read. I had a great weekend. Breakfasts were very nice with a good selection of what you want. Yes there is a more Oriental choice. But its still great. You can still have eggs, sausage and ham and cereal if you want it more Western style. And a great selection of fruit. Rooms are spacious and spotless. And there's a kettle if you want to make yourself a tea or coffee. Hotel is right on the waterfront. I stayed down the side of the hotel and still had a beach view. And again despite some reviews saying it was noisy . Well it wasn't !! And I didn't hear screaming Chinese tourists either running around the hotel. So folks all and all a lovely stay and well worth the price. Great part of Jomtien. On the waterfront And tons of eateries all nearby. Ray Murray. Ireland.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Phillip no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Great stop in between”

If you're traveling from Bangkok to Koh Chang, this hotel is conveniently located at the Jomtien beach front. There is sufficient free parking place next to the building, the rooms are spacious and fully equipped, the breakfast was satisfying (thai food, continental and a chef made eggs/omelets the way you wanted him to). When you come from the beach there is a handy fresh water bath to clean your feet. The swimming pool looks lovely at night, the only negative thing about it was that at the time that we were swimming there, some Russian tourists requested some very loud techno music, but after a while it fortunately stopped.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2016
5,2
Peerapong no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Old facilities & sub-par breakfast”

Chose the hotel because of location, photo and sea view but actual condition is found lacking - small swimming pool. Facilities are old and room has odour. Room does not directly faces the sea and the promised sea view is partially obstructed by building

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

relaxing location away from the ghetto”

stayed 2 nites in superior suite with balcony. did NOT pay extra for the view! wanna see the sea? just cross the street. 45 second walk from hotel entrance. comfortable double bed, large room, very clean. cold AC, hot water, bathtub, small fridge. did not book the breakfast.....too many options outside. pool smaller than it appeared in the photo, but clean and uncrowded. quiet location. no traffic noise, but typical loud chinese tour group yelling and banging doors.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2016
6,3
Labi
ALBERT no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

Good hotel but beware...”

large room

Make sure you get a room with some kind of view. Otherwise you will be looking at a wall! Room was nice but it lacked a kettle. That is why I don't think it can be a three stars hotel. Breakfast was avarage. Most of the food was COLD!

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Khampee no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

One with the most helpful staff I came across”

Staff friendliness and Helpfulness, Quiet Location and Value for money

I was in one room with my parents in another. Our room weren't all that great, but for the price, they're good. Staff were all friendly and helpful a rare find these days. The included in price Breakfast were better than average. No free WiFi for guests, though if you're dinning or having drinks, staff would let you use one form the restaurant account.

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
5,3
manfred no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Not up to date hotel, only the pool ok and the ger”

pool, pool, german-thai emplyee

After 4 days I could change the room, it was little better. During world cup exploded tv connection, in the looby good for 1 halftime then tv off and all employees disappeared. The laundry I coose outside, good only the help from german thai employee

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2014
4,3
Ma no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs

terrible, many ants in room. no free wifi. ”

bad water pressure, many ants in room, no free wifi.

i stayed for wedding anniversary. many ants in the room. i booked a seaview room, but they offered me a room only seaview outside from balcony. i requested for changed and rejected unless i pay extra for top-deluxe room. agoda should clarify in website for room type clearly. i asked front desk to help for a local call to taxi driver, they said they must charged 87bht/min. no free wifi in rooms neither nor in lobby. many hotels at least have free wifi in hotel lobby. bad water pressure, when you shower, suddenly hot water and changed to cold water and suddenly hot water again. the good things are opposite to the beach and convenience traffic.

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
PANTIPA no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Beach front, economy tiny hotel with nice B/F.”

Good location and nice food.

The room was quite old, but it was very cheap with good location. The beach is just in front of the hotel by crossing the road. Breakfast was so nice. Swimming pool is too small for many travellers. No free wifi, have to pay for using it, it was so expensive. Private car park is ok (though it is outside, but secured and just opposite side of hotel.)

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
gary no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Linsell holiday with with.”

beach, quiet area & price

I saw the poor reviews after I booked the hotel. Our visit was fantastic. Yes there was Russian's but there was also people from China, Japan, Holland, France, Italy, UK, Spain & Thailand. We had a double bed with great view of the sea and A/C. The other guests were very quiet and respectful. The breakfast hot buffet was great Chef done a great job. All the staff were fantastic and helpful. Without doubt we will be back. With the baht bus stopping outside 20 to the main shopping centers in Pattaya running 24/7. The hotel is right on the beach great for walking and very safe even at night it's well lite up. Thank you for a great holiday

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Andreas no Vācija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts

nice location and good breakfast ”

Breaktfast, Location, Location

The hotel is located just across the sea on the beachroad but a bit old. Anyway, the room is clean and quiet. Breakfast was good and had variety of choices. But it is an Breakfast in Asian Style. You can have easy access to local transportation "Baht-Bus"- It's about 10 Min. to Pattaya Central. Nearby no nightlive! The good things are 1.the location 2.price 3.clean bathroom 4.breakfast

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Gaby no Nīderlande
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Nice hotel but could be a bit cleaner”

Location is very nice close to the beach and nice swimming pool in front of the hotel

this is a fairly good hotel, the staff is friendly and helpful. there is enough choice at the breakfast and staff there is also friendly. the view is not so nice from the rooms, there is an abandoned building next to the hotel on one side. the room is comfortable and for thai standards the finishing of the bathroom is quite good but as always a very low shower.

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Nikhil no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Lovely hotel, my third time stay”

lovely location, excellent staff

This is my third time stay at Sarita. Lovely place with a lovely location right across the road on the jomtein beach. The rooms are dimly lit and not for the bright light loving people. A long walk to the room because of the odd location on the lift. Ample parking for bikes or cars available right across the road. Wifi exorbitantly expensive although agoda claims it offers free wifi. The staff there are sweet but hardly understand english. Most of the guests staying at the hotel seem russian. Security deposit is charged in hard cash and they strangely have no option for blocking the same on a credit card. Only one key card is issued for a room and they ask you to keep more deposit of 500 baht for additional key. This is usually free in most of the hotels around the world. Kettly is not provided in the room. Otherwise a positive experience.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Sipim no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

nice location but no parking system”

nice location and good breakfast

The hotel is located just across the sea but a bit old and no nice parking lot (i had to park on the street). Anyways, the room is clean and quiet. What i like the most is the shower. Breakfast was good and had variety of choices. The hotel staff are not helpful. They couldn't even tell the way from main road to the hotel. Actually the hotel room is OK but the lobby is small and not nice(like a cheap hotel). To sum up,the hotel should improve 1.parking lot 2.lobby 3.staff to be more helpful and can communicate in English more effectively. The good things are 1.the location 2.price 3.clean bathroom 4.breakfast Thank you! hope it will help.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Mei no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

great hotel with reasonable price”

2 mins and just cross the road is the beach

This is a very nice hotel, clean, food is not expensive at all, and taste good!! we arrived during the lunch time, and we just ordered food and had it at the pool side,it was just perfect.Later on, after a swim at the pool, we just cross the road and enjoy lying on the beach chair watching the sun set, kids had the banana boat, and i had the massage, all were wonderful, night time we drive to the end of the beach road ,there were a lot of sea food restaurants, which were next to the beach, breeze and great food.

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Ashish no Indija
Grupa
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Lovely hotel,excellent location and gud facilities”

location,spa,rooms,travel agent

this was our first hotel stay in thailand, and it set very high standards for the other hotels which we would be visiting later. the location is quite good if you want to stay opposoite the beach, also the walk around the hotel is fabulous.at the entrance is a swimming pool which adds beauty to the hotel.the rooms are quite spacious, all the facilities like locker,chairs,tables,almirah are available. the rooms are maintained quite well.there was a bit of communication problem with the hotel staff and understandably so but the travel agent of the hotel solved all our problems. she was the most affable person i met in entire thailand trip, not only did she book all out trips in pattaya, but also helped us communicate with the hotel staff as her english was quite decent. the icing on the cake was the gud spa facility in the hotel itself.also, since it is at the beach, we could commute in pattaya with ease with the help of the local transport called tuktuk.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
PHYO no Mjanma
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Nice hotel and service with a smile”

Nice hotel and good location to the beach

we have been welcomed by the smiles of hotel staffs and it really made us perfect trip plus with neat and tidy rooms. must try thai massage at hotel and they all are friendly with smiles to our couple. only a few foot steps could bring us to the beach and really nice location except a bit far from nightlife. definitely will stay there again in next trip.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Niclas no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Great Hotel, but poor reception service”

Location

The location of Sarita is great next to the beach of Jomtien. The beach was not exciting, but its the same all along, not the hotels fault. Water is dirty. Rooms where good and food as well, happy hour to enjoy for those interested. The pool is quite small, but clean. Overall value for money.

Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2011
9,0
Izcili
domenico no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

Nice hotelwith good service”

across the street from the beach

The Staff was friendly greeted me with a warm smile upon arrival, the room was clean and the room size was good for the price. Breakfast was good. Conveniently located across the street from the beach. The hotel is located on a more quiet part of jomtien Beach. Overall good experience.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Phillip no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada novembris

Nice hotel, good value for money”

Right at the beach, complete rooms, bath tub, connecting rooms, good breakfast
No weaknesses found in this hotel

we liked this hotel very much, unfortunately we already booked other hotels, because i would have liked to stay here longer. the rooms were clean, spacious and complete. through a side window, we had sea view. the aircon was a bit slow, but overall everything was perfect. we were travelling with 5 family members and had connecting rooms which was very pleasant. hotel is right at the beach. the jomtien beach is nice for families with kids, because it's just far enough away from the party people and the sex tourists.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2010
5,3
MOHD no Malaizija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris

Reasonable hotel and next to beach”

Next to beach
Oid hotel

Moderate in pricing with good location to beach. I came down to relax with my wife and family. Since they like the beach very much, I choose this hotel because the price seem reasonable. But if you like quite and just relax, it should be right place to stay. Room looks clean but food is expensive and it cater for foreign people.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
vladimir no Slovākija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada septembris

good value for money”

beachview across the street,nice pool

Very pleasant hotel good price medium categori across the street from beach.Jomtien I remember before as clean now suffers from polluted water.I think its hotel owners that must push for cleaning station and punishment those who burn garbage.If swimpool and ocean view and good restaurants,good service and location is enough than u will be happy..If its clean ocean and air-avoid,or travel swim to KOH Larn.

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2010
9,0
Izcili
Christopher no Austrālija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada augusts

What a Surprise”

The photos of the room are real.
Maybe that it is a bit far from CEntral Pattaya, but that could also be a Pro.

This hotel was a bit of a gamble. The price seemed too good. When we got there, it looked good from the outside, and as we went in the hotel just looked better with each step. The rooms were clean, and the facilities were good. The included breackfast was exceptional, meaning that we missed out on lunch because we were still full. One bad point. Many of the rooms dont have a view, at all. So when you are booking you have to accept that although the hotel is really good, you may have to sacrifice a view for a good price, or simply request a view.

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2010
9,7
Izcili
Steven no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts

handy to beach, quiet”

fantastic pool, smiling staff, clean, great breakfast
The qiet end of the beach may not suit some, but cross the street, pay 10 baht , 2min to the busy end!!

It was fantastic value for money. Ive been to Thai several times, and Jomtien suits me. Crazy Pattaya is 10 mins away-yet worlds away in another sense. I also prefer to be in the laid back end. The pool kept my 11 yr old happy, and after some of the buffet breakfats I've had, this was a banquet

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Saovalak no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs

Comment”

Clean
Coffee Bar @ lobby, the food is not fresh

- The hotel is impressed by "Clean" and "Peaceful". The price is quite reasonable & easy to go to any other places in that area. - Breakfast is nice & good taste. Except the cake at lobby which is not fresh, the quality is not good and no variety of choice. - The swimming pool is nice & clean. - Overall is satisfaction

Novērtēts 03 augusts 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Dujpong no Taizeme
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs

Best Price”

Reasonable price
Morning breakfast is mediocre

It's on Jomtien beach which gives you more tranquility than middle or south Pattaya. I can find very reasonable price on Agoda. Hotel is best for it price. However morning breakfast is mediocre, but you can find many nice restaurants along Jomtien or Na-Jomtien.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
Nyew no Malaizija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel (not bad)”

The hotel room is pretty and nice. Colorful picture is hanging at the wall. Look nice! They maked the towel look like elephant. It's pretty! Very near to beach...Just in front of the hotel!
Air condition not really cool even we already turned to the highest speed. Got a bad smell around the way we walked to get to our hotel room included lift. If air freshener can be apply on that around will be feel better.

Overall the hotel is consider not bad for couple to enjoy their holidays at Pattaya. It's worth for money. Staff there is polite and very helpful to get tour information. Swimming pool is quite nice even it's a little bit small size. The bar beside swimming look nice and relax because can look through beach view. Although it's located a bit far away from Pattaya town, but it's very conviniece to get transport to Pattaya town.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
George no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

The well hidden of Pattaya”

The best value in Jomtien Beach, hotel is large enough for all the conviences, but too small for tour groups stay.
A bit far from Pattaya, if breakfast is not included in your stay, finding a place for morning coffee could be a challenge.

Over all, the hotel is great, I paied under one thousand bht for a double room, balcony with a view of the sea. I like the lay out of the pool,a set back from the street with a low lineing wall and a little message pavilion at the top, so it has plenty of privacy. Of course one wants to swim in the ocean, just go across the street. The traffic is light,due to the location, it is at the far end of the beach. Personally, when I come to the beach resort, I'd like peace and quiet, if I want excitment, it's only a short ride to the hustle and bustle Pattaya (less than 30 mins ride). One needs to keep it in mind, Pattay ain't Phuket, then you'll have a good time.

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2010
8,7
Lieliski
steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada maijs

Good hotel...”

Nice rooms, lovely beech view pool, nice breakfast
Mini bar prics too expensive

This is possibly the best value hotel that I have stayed at in Jomtien, and I have stayed at several. Very nice rooms, lovely (if small) pool with very well apointed rooms. Staff efficient & friendly and beach front. One of the few I would use again.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2010
6,3
Labi
Yeo no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Sarita Chalet”

Close to beach.
Swimming pool too close to road.

Nice clean room. TV too small for room and no movies channel. Most of the progammes are in Thai. Swimming pool is small and too close to the road. Have to walk through hotel lobby to get to the pool. Many eating places nearby, also a family mart just a short walking distance away. Many Thais and Russians stay in this hotel. Overall value for money but Jomtiem is too quiet for my liking.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2010
8,7
Lieliski
GREG no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Pattaya-Sarita Resort and Spa”

Excellent breakfast, wonderful and very helpful staff, very clean and well taken care of facility. The location of the facility is far enough away from the hussle and bussle of Pattaya Beach and walking street but close enough that allows you to jump on a tug-tug and be down in the thick of things in less than 10 minutes..
Lobby was very hot and room Air conditioning was not very responsive. Card system while out of room did not allow power for charging items nor keeping the room confortable when returning from the hot weather in Thailand. Understood it is a cost saving measure but does take away from the overall experience. All other resorts do the same thing. Internet was absorbent for access.

The breakfast was included in my stay which was very good, above average from other locations visited. The staff was very attentive and helpful staff. The overall wuality of service and cleanliness of the facility was above average. Both the cleaning staff (maid service) and receptionists were very helpful and friendly. Improvmements which could be made to make the stay more enjoyable are the lobby could have air conditioning. Also the room air conditioning was not very responsive and took 20 to 30 minutes to cool down. The card system while out of room did not allow power for charging items nor keeping the room confortable when returning from the hot weather in Thailand. Understood it is a cost saving measure but does take away from the overall experience. All other resorts do the same thing reducing the energy consumption for cost savings. Overall my experience at the resort was extremely positive and I would highly recommend this facility to other travelers.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
lee no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

Clean and quiet hotel”

Quiet location, room was clean and big. Good value for money.
Room was dark, may be due to the oversize of room and no view. Pool was small.

Good value for money. The hotel is a bit far from town therefore very quiet, recommend to rent a car/motorbike. We were given a triple room, big and dark, no sunlight and not enough lighting. No view at all, the balcony was facing wall of next building. I checked the other double rooms, they were much brighter. Bed and pillow were very confortable. Room was clean, doorman and cleaners were cheerful.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
Cees no Nīderlande
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

Convenient location”

Location, price
None

Great location and very affordable hotel. Simple rooms and a small pool, but only 30 meters from the beach. Good restaurants nearby and local bars and shops. The staff is friendly. Break-fast is fair; no overkill here. I like also that a taxi-route is right in front of the hotel.... Simple, good, convenient and not too expensive.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Chris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris

by the beach”

very quite and the beach is the other side of the road
too far from the centre of Pattaya

Great value budget hotel, friendly staff,beac is 25 mtr away, you can get into the centre by bart bus easyly , but its proberbly too far away for most visitors, but if you like it quite, its theplace to be, rooms are looking well worn now , but its good value, only the rooms on the soi side have any view as the other side is a builder right nex to the hotel and the balconys on that side have bars accross them

Novērtēts 05 marts 2010
10,0
Izcili
Janis no Austrālija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada novembris

Great Hotel”

GREAT STAFF, GREAT FOOD, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE.
DIDN'T FIND ANY.

WE STAYED FOR SEVEN NIGHTS AND WE ARE STAYIING THERE AGAIN. THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC - FROM MANAGEMENT TO THE CLEANING STAFF. FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR GUESTS. THE FOOD IS WONDERFUL, THEY HAVE A GREAT CHEF. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A FOOT MASSAGE AND TRY THEIR BANANA SPLITS. GREAT LOCATION AND WE HAD A BALL. A VERY CARING HOTEL. VERY CLEAN AND A GREAT LAUNDRY SERVICE.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2009
10,0
Izcili
mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada septembris

fantastic hotel!!!”

service,location,pool,bell boy,rooms
no tea/coffee making facilities

if this is only 3star,why pay for 4 or even5?almost everythings superb.polite,friendly and not intrusive..helpful..very good superior room,clean,nice decor,good ac,bath,shower.room cleaning times bit inconsistant..no big deal.nice clean towelling.nice breakfast buffet..caters for lot of different races and open 6-10am.only accross road from beach and free beach towel daily.this was our 2nd stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.book through agoda.its cheaper than booking directly.check website.

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2009
9,3
Izcili
Michael no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs

Sarita - a great place to stay in Jomtein Beach”

Nice rooms, good airconditioning, good swimming pool, OK food for breakfast
Only one problem - trying to use the internet. We couldn't get our wi fi to work and even after trying to use their computers barely got through to send one email in half an hour as the computers were so slow.

We chose to stay at the Sarita Hotel as it was situated very close to friends who live near there. It was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay there - it was in fact better than several others we had stayed at during our 2 week break this time. The rooms were good, with air conditioning that worked really well. We appreciated having a swimming pool in the hotel complex and used it several times. Staff were polite and there was always at least one who spoke good english. Our only complaint was the computers are very old and slow and we couldn't use our own wi-fi.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2009
9,0
Izcili
Thomas no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs

Sarita in Jomtien/Pattaya”

The hotel is very clean. the staff is really polite and helpful. Breakfas is very good, and if you want something in a different syle, the staff is ready to serve you. The restaurant has a nice location just looking at the sea. Pricewise it is fairly good.
The swimming pool is rather small, only a couple of people can swim at the same time.

Although the swimming pool is small, the hotel is new. The rooms and the lobby is decorated in thai style. The staff is really trying to do everything to make your stay agreable. In the restaurant there is live music (piano and singing) mainly of a classical pop style. Very relaxing especially to the baby boomers generation. The hotel is really great for relaxation. The sea is just accross the street, but the it is not very clean, just like other beaches around Pattaya. Cheap and fresh food is available from street vendors. In overall, I liked the hotel and would go back again for calmness and devoted service.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2009
8,0
Lieliski
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada maijs

Sarita Hotel - Jomtien on a budget”

Good breakfast, beach only 10 metres away, friendly polite staff
Intermittent internet, also very slow when actually working, gave up after 10 mins and had already paid the minimum fee for the day hmmmmpf

We enjoyed our 5 days at the Sarita, so close to the quiet, clean beach right opposite and only 10 mins bus ride from Walking Street Pattaya. Rooms are clean, maybe a little spartan but I've seen worse for more money so no complaints. If you get a henna tattoo on the beach, make sure you clean off the excess before getting into bed, or they will charge you for new sheets....

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2009
9,7
Izcili
Shen no Singapūra
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada maijs

love it!”

Resort was beautiful and convenient. The room was comfortable and has a nice flooring.
nothing.

Sarita is one of the best resorts I have been to. It is a nice place at a convenient part of Jomtien beach, with a convenience store right beside. For the sea sports enthusiasts, you can also find plenty of activities, such as banana boating, and jet-skiing right outside. There are tents available for rental too, if you are keen on simply relaxing by the beach.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2009
8,7
Lieliski
paul no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada maijs

sarita jomtein”

very clean, friendly staff,pleasant surrounds,nice hotel.
better deck chairs around pool area.

i enjoyed my stay at the sarita spa,chalet.breakfast was very good,service was excellent,hotel was very clean.quite a good location quite at night and not too busy during the day,quite a pleasureable stay.thank you.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2009
8,0
Lieliski
Mary no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2009. gada aprīlis

Sarita Hotel”

Convenient location Good pool and area
Internet very expensive as it must be brought with prepaid card connection.

Sarita Hotel is directly across from the beach. The pool area at the front is convenient and well set up. Rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped. Breakfast has a good selection of cold and hot dishes. Large extra towels are provided for use at the beach or pool Convenience store very close and frequent transport on the street outside.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2009
8,3
Lieliski
jatuporn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada aprīlis

worthfor money”

close to beach, clean room, good service
drinking water like tap water,a bit far from civilize but can take a local bus. Parking lot no shade and less. internet expensive.

I think it's good hotel compare with money paid. The date I check in has promotion which agoda has no information and could pay less but I pay normal price. Quite doubt that rate for each day is difference some high some low. I got to pay more but the following day is noral price. Hotal is close to beach and hotel provide towel and swiming pool which make me happy especially go with kids. Food is good. It would be better to have more breakfast table close to sea side.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2009
10,0
Izcili
Jorgen no Zviedrija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2008. gada decembris

Wonderful Sarita”

Beautiful rooms, near the beach, great staff, the best spa ever!

We visited Sarita Chalet and Spa last year, and will go back again this summer! We didn't think that the hotel would look as nice in real life, as it did on the picture on internet - but it was even better. Very friendly staff welcomed us with a cocktail!The room was fresh, cozy, and we could sleep without getting disturbed of noise or lights from the windows (great curtains). The spa is like a dream: great treatments, friendly staff,fresh and clean and it smells wonderful from the aroma oils. I recommend the massage and face treatment specially! It´s only a few meters to the beach. The restaurant and pool area is very beautiful, with waterfall and stone elephants. It´s a real relaxing place to stay at, and we look forward to go there in june again!

Novērtēts 23 marts 2009
9,0
Izcili
Jose no Spānija
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada februāris

Cheap & Almost Perfect”

-Clean -Location -Food -Crew -Cheap -Recently renewed
Internet sucks, expensive, and really really slow when it works :(

The stuff is incredible nice, they can't speak good English, but they are really polite and servicial! excelent place, close to the beach, everything clean. Cheap price, and compared with other hotels around is lot better. The breakfast is really good as well.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Peter no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada janvāris

Perfect”

Nice decoration and pool in front of hotel close to beach.
The elevator a little far and they way to elevator too dark and need more light.

The hotel was a great decoration in combination of the modern and the traditional Thai styles looks, very beautiful and nice swimming pool right in front of hotel close to beach, located in the middle of Jomtien Beach Road at Pattaya. The room was very nice and clean with large balcony and good beach views. Friendly hotel staff provide excellent service, offered welcome drink while check in Breakfast buffet is perfect with many choices & taste very good. Would love to return in short period of time.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Jonifer no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2008. gada decembris

Best place to stay”

Great place for relaxation, quiet & far way from busy city.

It took 2 hrs from airport to our hotel. It really far away from the busy place. the hotel is quiet new and it took few min finding our hotel. Staying at the Sarita chalet and Spa, Hotel, Pattaya at Jomiten road has been one of the best vacations I have ever had. Aside from the grand lobby and complete facilities, the pool side room was beautifully designed with the latest amenities, a beautiful bath tub and tastefully selected modern furniture. The spa is very good and friendly staff. Would definitely love to stay here again.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2009
6,0
Rungroath no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2008. gada septembris

Review of my stay at Sarita Chalet, Pattaya”

- There is a convenience store just right next to the hotel. - Easy to find the parking lot. - Located at convenience accessible location.
- No view in my room. The view is completely blocked by the building next to the hotel. - No privacy if the curtain is left open because of the adjacent building.

In my opinion, this hotel is meet the standard exception. The room is in good condition. It is well maintained. The staffs are useful and the price is reasonable. Overall, I feel OK in general for my stay here but may consider to revisit since there is nothing outstanding.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2008
4,0
Jan
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

 ”

If you are hoping for a relaxing night's sleep, this is NOT your hotel. Our rooms were west-facing. Right outside the windows was an outdoor karioke bar! These horrible singers kept it up till 4am! The rooms were reasonably clean though maintenance was generally lacking.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2018
3,2
Zui no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Old Hotel”

Located side view of the beach but the room is old and rusty door knob. Deem light with old lift, like horror movie scene...check out immediately after check-in and transfer to another hotel.

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
AZMI no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

near the beach, nice hotel”

travelling alone and really enjoy my stay. not a busy area. can go to main town by jeep only 20thb.. nice pool.. near to 7e .. thanks agoda

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
moshe no Izraēla
Solo ceļotājs
Top Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Excellent location, excellent service,”

It was nice to watch the sea from the balcony. We enjoyed the pool.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2016
8,3
Lieliski
PUTTHAPOOM no Taizeme
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

not bad place”

it's near beach

Not bad

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
usanee no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

location and clean room”

location clean room and great breakfast

near beach , room is clean and nice view ,breakfast is good. only the reservation is too slow to reply mail and contact to customer

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Tayinee no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis

Nice and clean room”

suitable price, quite big room , close to beach
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Supot no Taizeme
Pāris
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

good location”

nice room

Good location and nice room. value for money. near beach

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Lawan no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Lovely Hotel and sevice with a smile”

Service

lovely hotel and very service with a smile all the times, good location and convenience in jom thien beach. can go anyway easily.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2011
9,0
Izcili
Peter no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

Our trip to Thailand pt2”

Excellant location, across the road from the beach and just a short taxi ride from Pattaya. The staff are friendly and very helpful
No dislikes or weaknesses

We had a really nice stay at the hotel and Jomtien in general, the staff where really helpful with information on how to get to different places.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2010
8,8
Lieliski
Siong no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Lieliski”

Electricity was not stable, there were 2 times of power failures, but for a very short while.

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
supinya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Next to the beach”

Warm welcoming from staffs and location is just right to the beach

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
5,2
julie-anne no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts

No WIFI”

Unfortunately this hotel has been taken over by tour companies that stay one night only. The patrons on them have no consideration for others their noise starts at 7am and still calling out in hallways at 11pm. We stayed 3 nights, when we arrived they said WIFI was not working and had been down 2 day's already by the time we left 5 days still not working. The reception staff never smile,carry on eating at desk never acknowledge any one at front desk very disappointing but I feel it's the tour groups that have created this as some of these people were extremely rude to say the least. The rooms are clean and large. I would not recommend this hotel there are a lot better nearby for the same price.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2016
6,3
Labi
Peter no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

You don't get what you pay for”

The location, Safe in the room and an elevator

I paid for 2 superior rooms with a balcony. On arrival they gave us 2 rooms next to each other ok fine. When we entered the rooms there was no balcony. The view we got was the side of another building (very dirty at that) and one of the rooms had bars at the window. I said to the man who showed us to the rooms I have paid for a balcony, He just replied you will have to pay more. I only stayed for one night so we just had to except it. Make sure you get what you paid for.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2015
5,7
Vima no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Rude incompetent staff”

Just one, close to the sea

At arrival they took my passport and didnt want to give it back. After they made a copy of the passport. You have to pay 50USD at arrival to get your key. In cash, because they dont want to charge or pre-approve it on your credit card. They charged me a Coca Cola at check out, cause it was not in the room. There was a construction site next to the room. Good points, close to the sea. And there is a Seven Eleven right next to the hotel, where you can get all the Coca Cola in the world.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2014
5,0
Passanai no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Re-think again to rest here”

Food and someone there are good

I think I won't go there again because poor of welcome, room is dirty , maybe Because of I seems like a poor traveler. If you want to book this place at low price, you have to ask about the Breakfast that included or not and the chief of front desk is very unwelcome woman , she will look down on you if you ask for discount or something additional.. Re-think again if you want to book this Serita resort there is somewhere else in Jomtien beach that cheaper, cleaner, better service..

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2014
5,0
Mircea no Rumānija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

A bit pricey for the offer”

It has car parking, air-con, massage shop, swimming pool and restaurant

We upgraded our room to the sea view one. There was sea in the view but mostly were electrical wires from the street. Upgrading from a "backstreet room" as the employees called it, to a sea view room, besides the extra about 30$ per night paid, brought the street traffic noise as well. The towels were old and gray, used a lot. Breakfast was included but it is the first hotel (I've been) with this kind of price that does not provide fresh coffee unless you pay more - what a joke there. Probably worth for 15-25$ per night but certainly not for 40-70$ range (USD).

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2014
6,7
Labi
Warapong no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

ํYou get what you paid for”

Location, Location, Location

The best thing about this hotel is its location. Sitting on a beach front road, access to the beach is super convenient. But the room is rather dated, and smells strange. Breakfast is edible, but don't expect much. The service staff is not so nice either. From what we have experienced, they simply ignored any requests we made via Agoda (e.g. twins bed, connecting room).

Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2014