Rezervēt tagad: Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel

Labi
Balstoties uz 906 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,3
/
10

Reviews of Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (906)Booking.com atsauksmes (294)
6,3
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:5,7
Iespējas5,6
Atrašanās vieta7,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,0
Pakalpojumi6,1
Atbilstība cenai:6,8
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (906)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 709 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Downside is no LIFT... walk up to 5th floor every day is not fun...”

I reserved two night room double beds with no smoking but I ended with a full bed and smoking room on the 5th floor. After talking to the reception, she changed me to room which is not smell smoke much as the first one (disappointed for none smoker)... My room was in the 5th floor and there is not life. Walking every day was not fun...

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your stay and thank your for your valuable feedback. We would like to apologize for your inconveneince on your stay and for our limit of facilities.We hope we will an opportunity to welcome you again. Have a nice day. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 10 marts 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
5,2
QATADA no Jordānija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Poor condition”

Near to pattaya central beach Near to central festival mall So many restaurants around including turkish and indian halal food Near to night market Poor cleaning Very old, need renovation Dirty bed mattress Old and not that clean bed sheet and pillow case despite repeated request of clean new ones because my room is standard not superior where they provide new white sheets and good condition of tv and fridge not like our standard room. No city window for our standard room. Improper and non professional house keeping staff with poor way of communication , this apply to one of reception staff

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019

Dear Mr. Qatada Thank you very much for taking time to post your feedback. And we will work hard for improving our product, Quality of room and service. Once again thank you for your stay and we hope to get an opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 14 maijs 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
NAOKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good for Me”

I think that there are things that are worrisome for nervous people. But the location is good and the staff are also friendly. WIFI is comfortable and I want to live for a long time. Because there is no elevator, people who need it may find other hotels. 神経質な人には色々気になることはあると思います。でも立地はよく、スタッフも親切な人が多い。WIFIが快適で長期で住みたくなります。エレベーターがないので必要な人は他のホテルを探すといいでしょう。

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019

Dear Mr. Naoki Thank you for always stay with us and We appreciate for your feedback. We hope you will come back to Sawasdee Sunshine on your next trip in Pattaya. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 23 janvāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
5,2
achinadog no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

outside of Windows very dirty and bad taste”

many bird live in the outside of the Windows.there have a air condition host.many bird live here.so very smelly. this hotel too old.everything maybe 50 years olds.the woolen Blanket maybe already used 50 years .not change a new blanket. maybe others no problem.but the air condition host in the outside of the Windows very noise and very smelly.. but the staff service vgery good.and the location very good

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019

Dear Valued guest Thank you for taking time to share your feedback following your stay. All your feed back are note and we will try to solve all problem. We wish to have another chance to service you in the future. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 04 maijs 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
2,0
Grantham no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Worst hotel in Pattaya ”

Most of the staff bullies, ignores and just completely refuses to help the customers at all. The night time security guard walks around the hotel 2 or 3 times in the middle of the night playing music on his phone at full volume and yelling loudly only so he can wake up all the guests in the hotel. The room was in a awful state of disrepair, only because everyone was too lazy to fix it. There are rats in the rooms and the kitchen, and the staff just ignore them. The manger is nice, but until she replaces more than half of the staff no one should stay here.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mr.Grantham Thank you for your stay and thank your for your valuable feedback. All your comments are noted and we will try to improve our quality of service and product.We hope to have and opportunity to welcome you in the future. Best Regards, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 14 aprīlis 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Pinjian no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

The staffs are really friendly, the manager gave me welcome fruit. Amazing experience in Thai. ”

The staffs are really friendly, the manager gave me welcome fruit they took the fruit to my room in person, that is the first time I have had this amazing experience. Location is great. It is near everything.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2019

Dear Mr.Pinjain Thank you for your stay and thank you for your nice feedback. We are pleased to know that we are a part of your amazing experience . We wish we will be your choice for your next trip in Pattaya. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 26 februāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Rohan no Šrilanka
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Nice”

With breakfast given, it is hard to match any other place in Pattaya for this price. Staff is very nice too. I saw one staff member who was in the breakfast counter even feeding a physically disabled customer. She was fabulous. Wow !

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and more importantly, thank you for staying at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel . The team really enjoyed reading your feedback. I’m pleased to hear that you satisfied your recent stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the next holidays. Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Jay no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

The smaller beds in the twin rooms are too hard. The large beds are otherwise just ok.”

More mattress pads would really make a positive ranking here. Especially, considering there's not lift

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019

Dear Mr. Jay Thank you for your recent stay and thank you for your valuable feedback. We will keep your feedback about the mattress pads and consult with the management team. Once again thank you very much for the feedback and hope a chance to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 14 maijs 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Alecsandro
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good hotel”

Very good relation cost/benefit

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019

Dear Mr. Alecsandro We appreciate for your valuable feedback. More important thank you for choosing Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel.We hope that we will be your choice for your next holiday. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 03 aprīlis 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Marcus no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice hotel, quick check in, wifi and AC was great”

Close to beach, shopping, food and entertainment

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019

Dear Mr.Marcus Thank you for choosing Sawasdee Sunshine and thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope that we will be you your choice for your next trip in Pattaya. Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Sai no Indija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Best hotel for family and couple”

The hotel is really great friendly staff and they are really friendly and the room is really clean only problem is that they don't have lift if not it would be bang for the money

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019

Dear Vulued Guest Thank you for your stay and thank you for your nice review.And we hope we will be your choice for your next trip in Pattaya. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 13 marts 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,6
Izcili
NAOKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent”

I'm always choose this hotel. ftiendly staff, place in city ...you can go somewhere by walk, speedy wifi in room, value price.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019

Dear Mr.Naoki Kawakami Thank you for always choose Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel and we appreciate for your nice feedback.We hope we will be your choice for ypur next time in Pattaya. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 10 marts 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,0
Izcili
CHANG no Taivāna
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

nice staff”

good location nice staff clean
no elevator

I have stayed in Sawadee Pattaya, Sawadee sea view, Sawadee Sunshine. I like them all. They are clean and in good location. Staffs are always very supportive. Sawadee sunshine isn't with an elevator. Make sure you can carry your stuff to high levels. Otherwise, with the price, I will recommend this place and will love to stay there if got the chance.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2010
9,0
Izcili
CHANG no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

economical deal”

nice staff good location
Wifi- charge 100 for one day.

I stayed in Sawadee sunshine for one week. Made friend with the staff there. We went to a local dance club with some of my friends. It's nice to make local friends 'cause you can get info which tourists can hardly know about. If you are not familiar with the Pattaya, you should try to stay here a few days and make friends with the staff here. They will fill you in the local culture well. I will like to go back there again.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts

Adequate and Cheap”

Located right in the middle of Pattaya, and a very short walk from some of the best night life in the City. Polite staff.
While everything worked, the hotel and its furnishings are very old. The bed felt like sleeping on a bag of beans.

I've stayed in several hotels of the Sawasdee chain and they're all about the same; very old, inexpensive but reasonably comfortable, the Sunshine is no exception. This hotel must be 50 years old, and the room while freshly painted showed its age. The television was also old and worked poorly but the bathroom although ugly was functional with a good water heater and plenty of water. The staff was polite and efficient and considering the price this and all Sawasdee hotels are a bargain. There is no lift, so going up and down the stairs is good exercise.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2010
2,4
Mohan no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Worst experience I ever had”

Worst experience I ever had. No lift. Poor ventilation . No electrical plug for charging. Poor hospitality. Poor response from hotel staff. While booking it was mentioned breakfast included- but hotel Not provided. Rooms are very much congested. Too much sound while people walking around. Cheap price but not worth to pay.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mr.Mohan Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay.We will try to improve our product and service. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you in the future. Best Regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
6,0
Cameron
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Basic room”

Decent room for a budget, ac worked well and bed was comfy. Otherwise it was pretty basic. Lots of stairs to walk up, but location in the town was pretty good. Near enough but also far enough away to not be too noisy.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018

Dear Mr.Cameron Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate for your review.We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you on your next trip in Pattaya. We look forward to see you. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 16 oktobris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Sean no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Overall experience was good, great location”

not suitable for family with children, the security guard can be deemed useless if there is a payment dispute ( room neighbour and hookers) , drunk and loud room neighbours. apart from that, the hotel is value for money and the location is superb.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018

Dear Mr.Sean Thank you for choosing to stay at Sawasdee Sunshine hotel. We do appologize for our lack of professionalism to control the guest who got drunk. We will try to train our staff to handle this problem. We hope you will understand us and give us a chance to service you again. We look forward to service you. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 26 septembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
NAOKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

why i must waiting so long for room clean?”

just only today. im waiting more than six(6) hours for clean room. i called reception and i go down to say reception for clean room. ALREADY. Now not high season. i get big angry only today. however, this hotel is convinient place, low price and high service. i will stay again for next schedule.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018

Dear Mr.Naoki Kawi First of all we do apologize for late cleaning room in Today, cause our staffs have the emergency case . We will try to solve this problem.More important, thank you for always support our hotels and thank you for your understanding and will Your thankfully Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 03 septembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Sitam no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

The best hotel I ever been to.”

I had been to Thailand many times. I stayed in Pattaya at least 3-4 days whenever I go to Thailand. This time I stayed in Sawasdee Sunshine. It was the best experience. Very good hotel and best price. I would like to recommend everyone to stay here. You will be satisfied. 555

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018

Dear Mr. Sitem Thank you so much for your recent stay and thank you for your nice review. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that you had the best experience when you stay with us. I have already passed on your kind words to our staff. They are truly grateful and appreciated you acknowledged their hard work. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 31 augusts 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Michael no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Good Value For Budget Hotel ”

I only stayed here for 1 night, it's a cheap budget hotel so you pay what you get but the fact you can use the swimming pool at nearby Sawasdee Siam makes it well worth it, nice pool too. The facilities were fine and the staff were very nice/helpful.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and more importantly, thank you for staying at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel . The team really enjoyed reading your feedback. I’m very pleased to hear that you had great stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back later in the next year. Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 13 jūnijs 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
4,8
Kristine no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Hotel is dirty. Photo uploaded is confusing. Disapointed with the room”

location is nice

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019

Dear Kristine Thank you for choosing Sawasdee Sunshine and we appreciated for your feedback.All your comment are noted and we will try to improve it. We hove to have another opportunity to service you again. Best Regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 04 maijs 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
3,2
D no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Pros & Cons”

Pros - friendly and helpful staff Cons - too many to list. 350baht/night and I felt cheated

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mr.D Thank your for choosing Sawasdee Sunshine and we appreciate for your feedback. We wish you will give us a chance to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
ashley no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada marts

Lovation best Building looks like fallling apart ”

Scary at first Like your own prison quaters Easy for solo traveler No facilities at all Stairs are the worst 13 levels Id stay again more money for local foods then No safe in room

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019

Dear Mr. Ashley Thank you for your stay and we appreciate for your feedback. We do apologize for our limit of facilities and we will try improve it. We wish to have and opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 19 marts 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,6
Izcili
chong no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Values for money accommodation.”

Agoda promotions offered me this hotel for only 460 baths inclusive of simple and delicious breakfast for 2 persons. Hard to find any more better deal than this for a long time to come.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2019

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel and sharing your valuable feedback.We wish we will come back and stay with us again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 10 februāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
srinivasa no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Very nice and guest friendly, good reception, nice staff I am happy to stay here. ”

Required lift

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2019

Dear Mr. Srinivasa Thank you for your stay and and sharing your nice feedback, We are glad to know that your had a good time on at Sawasdee Sunshine hotel.And we hope we will be your choice for your next trip in Pattaya. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 10 februāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
wee no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Very clean, good staff and good location”

we requested low level rooms but gave us higher level bcos we all are senior citizen

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019

Dear Mr.Wee We do apologize for your inconvenience that we cannot give you the room on low level as your request. The room on lower level is always full cause the hotel does not have an elevator We hope you will understand us. More important, thank you for your feedback and wish you will come back again. We look forward to seeing you. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 23 janvāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
William no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Happy”

Second time stayed lengthy stay very good,will stay again,like the staff. Very convient for me.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019

Dear Mr.William Thank you for your stay and thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so happy to know that you will stay with us again. We look forward to welcome you. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 23 janvāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Fernando no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

nice”

good place

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019

Dear Mr.Fernando We would like to thank you for your stay and thank you for your nice feedback. We are so happy thay you like our hotel and service and hope you will come back again. We look forward to see you. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 09 janvāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Kin no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

choice for limited budget”

everything is about how much you pay. if you need s individual room, dont blame. however, without hot water is not acceptable for me.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018

Dear Mr.Kin We appreciate for your feedback and thank you for your stay. We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you on your next trip in Pattaya. We look forward to seeing you. Your thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,2
Izcili
NAOKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

I am totally satisfied. friendly staff, speedy WIFI, convenient location.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018

Dear Mr.Naoki Thank you for alway stay at Sawasdee Sunshine and thank you for your nice feedback. We hope that Sawasdee Sunshine hotel will be your choice for your next Holiday. We look forward to welcome you. Best Regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 10 decembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Mueller no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

ok for the money”

it is ok for the money just need to book it online otherwise to expensive i booked for 450 a night and extend one day at the hotel and cost me 650.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mr. Mueller Thank you for taking time to share your feed back following your recent stay. We pass your feedback about our price to our team and we will try find the solution to solve this problem. once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope you will choose us to be your place for your next trip in Pattaya. Kind regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 04 maijs 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
faruq
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Booking room pics not match.”

Booking room pics not match.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

Dear Mr.Faruq First of all , we would like to thank you for your stay. More important thank you for your feedback about room picture we will check and solve this problem as soon as possible.We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 03 aprīlis 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
4,8
fairus no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Staff rude and not helpfull”

Staff so rude No lift

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019

Dear Mr.Fairus Thank you for your stay and thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for our unprofessional shown.we will try our best to train our staff for better quality of service. We hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 21 februāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
6,4
Labi
Chin no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Budget Hotel”

Located near main road; easy to get tuk tuk. Walking distance to Pattay beach. Noisy music from across the road. Do get rooms behind. Plenty of foods nearby; a 7-11 outlet at corner Ok for short stay

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2019

Dear Chin Thank you for stay with us at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel and taking time to share your feedback. We hope will come back again. With best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 10 februāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
4,0
Woan no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Bad service ”

Bad customer service. There one man at reception counter is act like gangster and keep on challenging customer. Walking distance is far from city, not same as stated in description.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019

Dear Valued Guest First of all ,We do appologize for our lack of service shown on your stay. We will work hard to imporve our service. More important ,thank you for your stay and taking time to share your feedback. We hope you will give us and opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 09 janvāris 2019
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
5,6
Gabriel no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

only the location old hotel”

completely different when i was there about 7 years ago,.. everything looks soo old and need some renovation, specially for bathroom , the cheapest price in town but the location is great

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

Dear Mr.Gabriel We would like to thank you for your recent stay and thank you for your feedback. All your comments are note and we will work hard to improve our product. We hope we will have and opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 23 decembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
6,0
Ngoc no Vjetnama
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Need to improve”

Good location, hostel is old and facility is not enough for the requirements. Nice staffs

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

Dear Mr.Ngoc Thank you for stay and thank you for your feedback. We apologize for our limit of facility and we will try to improve it. We hope to have and opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 23 decembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Orawanya no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

All nice”

Good value . Recommend !

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018

Dear K.Orawanya Thank you for your nice feedback . We are please to know that you had a great time when at Sawasdee Sunshine.We hope to have a chance to welcome you on your next holiday. Best Regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 26 oktobris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
GK no Šrilanka
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

facilities”

the hotel does not have a life. other all are good. staff are very friendly.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018

Dear Mr.GK Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate for your nice review. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again. We look forward to see you. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 05 septembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
GK no Šrilanka
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

good”

all most all things are in satisfactory level except the Lift. The hotel does not have a lift.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018

Dear Mr.GK Thank you for your stay and thank you for your review. We do apologize for your inconvenience that the hotel does not have tha lift. We hope you will satisfy with our service and produce and come back to visit us on your next holiday. We look forward to welcome you agian. Best regards, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 05 septembris 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Fahad no Pakistāna
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

good for Money”

good location, nice welcome staff, good breakfast

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2018

Dear Mr.Fahad Thank you for taking the time to post a review and more importantly, thank you for staying at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel . I’m pleased to hear that you satisfied your recent stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the next holidays. Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Fahad no Pakistāna
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

very good location, good service. I m satisfied. good caring staff ”

I m come next time for this amount stay here. Same place

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2018

Dear Mr.Fahad Thank you for staying at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel and more important thank you for taking the time to post a review, thank . The team really enjoyed reading your feedback. I’m pleased to hear that you had great stay and will come back to stay with us again We look forward to service you . Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Thomas no Francija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Izcili”

Great

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and more importantly, thank you for staying at Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel .I’m pleased to hear that you had great stay and look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 09 augusts 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

This is the 5th time that I have stayed at this hotel and no real complaints. If you book the breakfast I find it good value for money, Only downside is there is no elevator.

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018

Dear Mr. We would like to thank you for your kind support to Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel. We pleased to know that you like to stay here and hope you will come back and stay with us again in your next trip in Pattaya. We look forward to welcome you. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R.

Atbildēti 25 maijs 2018
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel
4,8
Gary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Barebones ”

Location for nightlife good, close restaurants & beach, skip hotel buffet breakfast. Sheets old,poorly laundered, change every 4th day. Floor dirty. No lift. Even for budget hotel, it could be cleaner. Safe deposit only at desk. Might poke around and find a little better quality but price in a pinch ok.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
hamish no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada septembris

GOOD VALUE”

location, staff. cleanliness

short stay, but good overall value, room was a bit dated, but clean, again same room available at a cheaper rate direct from hotel than through agoda, will stop using agoda now. overall hotel excellent for price.

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2015
3,0
Thapanee no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Worst hotel I have been at”

check-out, parking space,

A nightmare I would not wish my worst enemy. The feeling that they do not want to take responsibility for security, offers safe boxes but how does one get into a camera in it. Could hear everything that was happening in the corridor outside. the fans making facilities hairdryer but the fans have any contacts to use them if they did not want to crawl behind the TV furniture.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Terence no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Good value for money”

The location, price and access to the beach and night life

The stay was comfortable enough, what you have to remember is it's a cheap hotel so it's not as comfortable as you'd like but it's good value for money, if you want to be right in the middle of the night life and shopping g centres then this is ideal for you, also not far from the beach and easy access to all other amenities, good value budget hotel!

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2014
5,3
geoff no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

average cheap hotel, breakfast not good.”

location

it was ok, hotel very tired, no free internet they charge extra for that, per hour or per day. staff not really bothered. rooms ok but nothing to write about, near to second road, good for getting about.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2014
6,7
Labi
LAN no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

A budget hotel for budget travellers”

cheap, breakfast included, convenient location

At my time of booking, not many choices of central Pattaya hotles left due to super peak season of my stay (1-3 Jan 2014). I was quite particular about location and found out that Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel was less than 5 minutes' walk to the beach and Central Festival Pattaya. As Sawasdee was just a budget hotel, room was quite basic. Room rate was cheap enough with free breakfast included. There was NO free WIFI and it was charged at THB55 per hour and THB150 per day.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
RANAJIT no Indija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Average”

good breakfast , centrally located, cleanliness

The room was having no natural ventilation. Split air conditioner's fan compressor unit is located in corridors creating very hot air in corridors while passing/entering the room through corridors. The fan and compressor unit should be placed outside the building in open air. Difficult to climb up for senior citizens as the hotel authorities do not have any consideration for senior citizens

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
James no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

A short stay before leaving the country”

Location, price...

My stay was trouble free other than the wifi. The rooms have no free wifi, you have to pay 110 baht for the day and then hope that it connects properly. I had it fail entirely one day after paying for a full day of access. I gave that lady at the counter 120 baht and rather than give me change she said "10 baht tip for me ok?". Cant easily say no when she isn't even offering you the 10 baht back which I thought was rude, its not much but I expected more polite service.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Evani no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

nice budget hotel & good location”

budget hotel, location advantage,

it is a nice budget hotel with location advantage. this hotel is in central pattaya , walking distance one side to central festival+ atms and banks and other side mike shopping & royal plaza shopping and eating . next to hotel lane opp mike shopping u see boom internet good and b30 per hour. i stay everytime in the same hotel because of the location and friendly nature of staff.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Leif no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Simple, but clean hotel in centre of the city”

This hotel is located near the beach and the heart of Pattayas night life

This is a hotel that's cheap, but the rooms are clean and toilet/shower is ok and also clean! Since this trip to Pattaya mainly was to join other friends on vacation I chose to stay with them on a Sawasdee hotel and enjoyed the city life (night life). If you want to enjoy the beach Pattay beach is ok, but the better Jomtien beach is just a 10 min tuk tuk or taxi ride away

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Evani no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Friendly hotel and good location”

centre point for all commercial and night life

it is very much in the center of one side night life bars and business and shopping and other side is beach which is quite near to reach. for internet near by only 30bahts per hour opp mike shopping centre "Boom" internet. very good and nice. one side mike shopping and other side central plaza for all events and shows.one should remember if he is vegetarian to think of Madras durbar hotel opp central plaza and its good for money.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2012
6,3
Labi
MANEERAT no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Good location and value for money.”

Close to Pattaya's nightlife

We were just spending the night in Pattaya just for a night out so we didn't really need anything expensive because most of the time we were out just come back to the hotel at 4 am in the morning and leave when we wake up. There were many things to see apart for spending the night anyway . So the rooms were just for sleeping and a quick shower so it's value for what we paid .And we had a fun time.

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Morten no Dānija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Fan room not recommended ”

ok location

The fan room was completely without any form of ventilation which meant that even though it was cool outside the room was still like an oven. Otherwise it was ok for the price with fridge and free water and hot shower. Maybe it is ok in the cool season.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Lieliski
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Plleasant basic hotel”

Location, proce, availability of fan room

the hotel is basic but provided what i wanted in a fan room. i don't like air con. btreakfast is from a choice of items not a buffet which is much better. could replace sawasdee pattaya as my favorite

Novērtēts 06 marts 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Shellie no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada februāris

ovely hotel and service with a smile”

screamble egg was so damn good!

i was highly recommended ths hotel.good price,good location and service also good..this hotel is only need 5mnt walking to the beach and in front of hotel hv a tour package.i call her mama and she call me daughter..she can help u guys with good your and great price..coral island,alcazar,tiffany show..all is good..this hotel is good for a backpacker..highly recommended..

Novērtēts 01 marts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Ping no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

very basic, ok rooms, bit dated.”

cheap

very basic, you get what you pay for. ok if you just need somewhere cheap to stay. rooms are generally clean, small bathroom/shower, only 1 power outlet for you to use and it's above the sink. fan only room was very humid and hot, lots of construction noise makes it difficult to sleep.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
RICHARD no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs

sunshine”

central locati0on, management

the hotel is two blocks from the gulf of siam and one block from everything else. entertainment is maxed out and banks, px's rest. are plentiful. ty real emergencies that come uphere's even a large upscale department store at the end of the second block. a major plus is the female manager of the hotel; she can help with any emergencies that come up.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Evani no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2011. gada novembris

good hotel and lovely location”

location and nearby to all places

the place is good location and near by to all places like bars, shopping, and beach. near by internet cafe only bahts per hours is indeed a great opportunity to do office work during holiday. i like the staff with smiling face.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2011
4,7
ma no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada septembris

fan room is not good”

near to shopping mall

The price for fan room is expensive as compred with the others with air conditioning. The service is not so good as Sawasdee Sabai. The fan room is at middle corridor with windows facing the other room (not facing street), thus even open the so called windows (better called openings) the air not so good circulated. Although open the fan, yet the air is hot (it is fall time, otherwise during april summer time, it is more horrible) The room service always forgot or intentionally forgot to give you two complimentary drink daily, or forgot to give you shampoo/bath foam bottles, you need to ask them to provide.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Brian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Good Value Hotel”

Price, Location

the hotel is overall good value. my room was a good size, clean, and always well serviced. the tv worked well and had a fair range of channels and there was also a large fridge. the staff are helpful and security conscious - if, for example, you bring company home for the night, they will not let your visitor leave without checking that you are ok. the only negative was that one night the bar across the soi had a special event which meant loud music until around 0230. otherwise, while there are plenty of people passing all day, noise is not an issue.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Evani no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

good location hotel but old rooms to be renovated”

near to business and night bars

good hotel . location we give maximum points . rooms to be renovated and kept good linen and beds. near to all includes bars, swimming pool, toothcom market, walking street, central festival, . near by internet only 30baht per hour. i suggest this hotel for mostly long term stay with all facilities . people good here.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2011
8,3
Lieliski
michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās20 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Clean and comfortable”

Friendly staff

Other than the hot water only working sporatically, I had no complaints. Be advised, however, that there is construction in the lot adjacent to this hotel. Also, while the hotel does not have a pool, you can get a pass to a pool at one of it's sister hotels (3-4 minute walk) at the front desk.

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2011
2,0
Daniel no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

Terrible Service and Staff”

Location

Location is the only saving grace for this terrible hotel. Staff are unfriendly and rude. If check out 1 minute late they will charge you for a whole day. The room was not clean and the maid used to just barge in at random times in the day whether you were there or not. obviously had never heard of knocking before. Don't stay here!

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Evani no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2011. gada marts

Cool hotel and good location”

Location best price

good location and best price. near to all places and one side central festival and another side mike shopping mall. internet near by only 30B. all types of meals available near by. for vegetarians good food available near by with reasonable price.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2011
8,7
Lieliski
JUN no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

Great”

location

Great location only 5 mins walk to the pattaya beach. the price is very very cheap especially when you have someone sharing the fare. breakfast is very good and included. great night life. overall i am very satisfied with it.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2011