Rezervēt tagad: Sea sand Sun Resort and Villas

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 962 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,4
/
10
94% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (962)Booking.com atsauksmes (199)
8,4
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 962 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
Iespējas8,6
Atrašanās vieta8,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,1
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (962)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 765 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Nonglux no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Excellent room and friendly staffs”
We got upgrading our room from Garden boutique to Deluxe pavilion villa. The room was luxury. The location is good. The staffs were very friendly and showed their cares. We were very happy for our stay.
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Graham no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
20th Anniversary Visit”
Really enjoyed our 4night stay especially our 20th Anniversary Romantic Dinner on the beach. Special thank you for the anniversary cake. The resort was very quiet, I would estimate only 10% occupancy, even though Thailand is now into high season. Drinks and food very expensive, as you would expect, but there is a couple of restaurants about 15 minutes walk along the beach but to dark to walk along the beach at night. Our only disappointment was wi-fi, in our room no signal at all. The only place we could get a decent signal was on the beach. When we asked about this they said there was to many trees.
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ashley no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Fabulous Hotel, beautiful Surroundings, Highly recommend.”
Don't often write reviews, but wanted to say the Sea sand Sun Resort is a wonderful hotel, friendly, helpful staff. The villa we stayed in was perfect for our young family, with beautiful forest surroundings, brilliant pool and private beach, Breakfast is awesome as well. Would highly recommend.
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
sarosha no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Recommended for family ”
Everything is good especially for the breakfast . The hotel located near many restaurant , not too far from the city. Anyway, we haven't got welcome drink and no staff bring us to the room. (We travel with 2 kids and lot of stuff then, we need to carried all of them to find the room … bring them to the second floor )
Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Richard no Zviedrija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
A private hotel with a splendid garden”
This part of Jomtien beach is wonderful, it's private and the resort have a splendid garden with a beautiful swimming pool that's overseeing the ocean. It's a bit remote, so a car is needed, especially if you need to get in and out of the resort.
Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Dambasanjaa no Mongolija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Izcili”
best for pattaya
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
ATCHARAWADEE no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Private beach!”
It's almost impossible to find hotels with private beach in Pattaya, Sea-Sand-Sun is one of the perfect few. The beach is very clean. Pools are perfect. Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere inside the hotel with lots of green space to cool you down during the stay. I love this place and do recommend if you are looking for a real relaxation with only a few hours drive from Bangkok.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Victor no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Lovely experience”
Front desk were wonderful organising and coordinating our various travel requests. Its relative isolation means you eat at the resort, but food was good, and the variety not bad, but excelling at Thai (of course). Our pool villa was gorgeous, kept in fine condition. Nice direct beach access on front lawn. Great experience!
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Ian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Izcili”
Good bedroom, excellent bathroom. No room chairs, you can only sit on the bed. Not good for wheelchairs, stepping stone walkways and stairs to room. Excellent swimming pool and excellent private beach. Ample car parking. Some rooms are a good walk from restaurant. Breakfast excellent. Evening food not so great (European options). All staff very helpful and friendly. Generally I think a very good but pricey hotel about 20 mins by car from Pattaya. Very quiet Resort
Novērtēts 15 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Mellissa no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Relaxation the minute you arrive :)”
The resort was recommended by a friend and it surpassed my expectations! It was so relaxing, I went back the following weekend with my daughter. Great location, beautiful surroundings with private beach, spacious / clean rooms and attentive staff :)
Novērtēts 09 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Sunita no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Relaxing environment. Private beach. Big swimming pool. Great green area.”
Relaxing environment with private beach and beachfront swimming pool. Room is spacious with private balcony. Bathroom with separate shower room and bathtub. Comfortable bedding. Good amenities. Spa staff are great with high massage skills and service mind. We loved almost everything here. The only and big let down was a swarm of flies everywhere around its beachfront restaurant which ruined our meals there. This must be fixed immediately. A five star hotel must meet all customers’ expectations. We still recommend this resort for those who need peace and a quality rest, anyway.
Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
PEI no Taivāna
Grupa
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Relaxing”
Nice swimming pool and nice food
I can just stay here all day to enjoy the swimming pool and food and the beach ! If you are looking for a place which can have a private space to enjoy and relaxing that I will highly recommend you to stay here !
Novērtēts 26 marts 2016
9,7
Izcili
Norsez no Taizeme
Grupa
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts
Hidden gem away from the maddening crowds”
Location, Atmosphere, Garden
Exceeded my expectation. The reason is well secluded from the main road and so it's peaceful and quiet with its own beach. The atmosphere is very green. Beautiful garden and resort. Quite unexpected for a resort in Pattaya. The breakfast is delicious better than many big names in Pattaya. Love it. Will come back again.
Novērtēts 17 augusts 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
anan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis
private resort with beach, clean room”
private resort, clean room, friendly staff
private resort with clean sand beach, nearby cartoon network waterpark and nong nuch garden only 1-2 km. This hotel have all facility for relax such as pool nearby the beach, spa, garden,...I will come back this hotel next time.
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Yves no Kanāda
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts
A quiet paradise on the outskirts of Pattaya”
The peaceful atmosphere of its gardens and trees, the private beach, nearby good local restaurants
This is a great place to get away rom the crowds and husttles of Pattaya. The rooms are nice and the surroundings are very quiet. The garden rooms are surrounded by trees and the beach is quiet and clean. No vendors to bother you. You will need to have your owwn transport as the location is quiet secluded from the action but good local restaurants exist nearby.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Eliseo no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
quiet relaxing hotel”
location, spacious rooms, beach
Check in was fast and efficient. Bellboy gave us a quick tour of the resort while riding in their club car on the way to our room. Room was clean and spacious. Gardens were nice and well kept. The infinity pool afforded us a lovely view of the sunset. We enjoyed our room until a very stinky sewer smell filled the room in the middle of the night. We called the front desk and they moved us to another room, sleeping children and all. At breakfast, food was so-so, not five star quality like they claim. Staff at breakfast were not as service-minded and efficient as the ones at the front desk. Checkout was quick.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Jeroen no Nīderlande
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada septembris
High standard ”
very quiet , good restaurant .
A real 5 star hotel . Everything in the spacious room is very high quality and finished very well . Nice swimmingpool overlooking the sea . Good restaurant with live music every night . A little bit far out of town but taxis enough . The staff is very friendly and helpfull .
Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Yves no Kanāda
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Great escape near Bangkok without the Pattaya buzz”
Private and clean beach, beautiful rooms, lots of trees
I stayed there for one night and loved it. Great service, great spacious rooms, everything is almost perfect. The only two things that are not on the upside list (and the only ones) are that you can only see the ocean if you stay in one of the beachfront villas, all aother room types are burried in the trees without sea view (but then it makes it also quiet and peaceful). The second downside is that you need your own wheels; there are very very few restaurants or other amenities in walking distance
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Sirin no Taizeme
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
beautiful room ,friendly staffs”
nice room and beach
Location lil bit far from pattaya ..when we arrived we didnt know that they renovated swimming pool that we booked from agoda..so they upgrade us to jaguzzi room..the room was nice and clean..beach was good and staff was friendly.
Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Imtiyaz no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
Wonderful resort.. Peaceful ”
Large rooms
The rooms are big & clean. Resort is well maintained & staff is excellent. To reach to this hotel do not follow google map coz its a wrong address. This hotel is in Sattahip & not in Pattaya. Will surely go back again.
Novērtēts 04 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Kevin
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
Lovely hotel, good ambience”
Private and quiet, friendly staffs
we got an upgrade when we checked-in. a bit hectic and time consuming. but once done, everything else is very nice. the resort is full of trees, and little creatures! we got jumpy when we arrived middle of night seeing huge gecko just lying on the front door, but it was a good laugh. nice room, huge bathroom and tub, rain shower was a bit weak, and i wish they have spare toothbrush in the room or for sale in the resort, because i forgot to bring. nice massage and spa place within the resort.
Novērtēts 14 marts 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Surachet no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris
Beautiful beach front garden resort near Pattaya”
Beach front access, great breakfast buffet
We revisited the hotel after almost 6 years and it has matured into a beautiful garden resort with exceptionally well kept and lush garden wrapping around chalet style accommodation. Our room is very comfortable and well appointed with outdoor shower, open toilet/tub area to give it a resort feel. Staff are well trained and friendly, also very knowledgeable about the plants in the garden as we learned a few plant name from the buggy driver! The check-in and reservation staff however were a let-down as when I called in to book the room, I was steered to take the bigger, more expensive option. But when I checked the internet, a lower-rate one-bedroom bungalow which suited us better was available. Overall, however, it was a pleasant stay and we would probably go back again.
Novērtēts 13 februāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Anita no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Beautiful ”
Arrived on Wednesday planned to stay 2 nightsin a garden room, Enjoyed my self so much booked for a 3rd night, then upgraded on 4th night to a pool villa. Because it was June, less people there but the staff was awesome ,efficient, kind. When calling they sent staff right away for example, coffee maker wouldn't work, sent someone to exchange and made tea for me. The pool villa was such a beautiful place, the rain shower , large tub, seperate toilet area. Outside large deck ,pool has jets and lights for night swimming , area for sunning self and a gazebo with tabe for outside dining. I will be back.
Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Sakun no Taizeme
Grupa
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
รีสอร์ทร่มรื่นติดทะเล”
ห้องที่รีสอร์ทกว้างขวางและสะอาด บรรยากาศโดยรอบรีสอร์ทมีความร่มรื่นเหมือนไม่ได้อยู่ที่พัทยา ชายหาดสะอาดมากถึงน้ำทะเลที่พัทยาจะไม่ใส แต่ชายหาดตรงส่วนของรีสอร์ทก็สะอาด ไม่มีขยะให้เห็นเลย และที่สำคัญ อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกหลากหลายและรสชาติดี
Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Haralambos no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Amazing place but room had issues”
I absolutely loved the serenity and location of Sea, Sand and Sun Resort. It's a beautiful place with great staff. The only issue I had was with my room. It was attached to another room with a door separating the two rooms. I could literally hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to me. The occupants were not being loud by any means but I could still hear everything they were saying and doing. I am a light sleeper so this was a problem for me. When I asked to be moved to a standalone room I was told there were none available. I would definitely recommend this resort to others but I would suggest asking for a standalone room unless this is not an issue for you.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Thanittha no Taizeme
Grupa
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Breakfast is wonderful, room is large and clean”
Breakfast is the best of all hotel breakfast I have ever taste in many country. Room is large and convenient. Seaside view is great. They plant plenty of trees and have private beach. It's very value money. Enjoy relaxing with friend and family a lot. I visit there 2 times. First with friend, Second with my lover. They are so perfect both visit.
Novērtēts 07 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Paradise on earth”
This hotel is situated in what must be the closest to the garden of Eden that you can get on this earth. It is simply stunning. The pool is beautiful and clean; the rooms, even the ones at the 'budget' end of the scale, are gorgeous: dark wood, glass wall, beautiful bathrooms, soft linen, clean, simple, and good, effective air con. The breakfasts are outstanding. There is anything you might want, from Eastern food - noodles, rice, soup - to Western standards, such as bacon, egg, sausage, toast, and continental pastries. The restaurant is open-sided and looks out to sea. It really is the most breath-taking hotel. The only annoyance was that people did tend to rush out to the pool and sea at what must have been dawn, to 'bag' a sun-bed. The staff really do need to address this practice and prohibit it, since there are not quite enough sunbeds to go round, and if you have paid top-dollar to stay here, you really do want to be guaranteed a sunbed. Besides that, though, it is a paradise.
Novērtēts 09 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Urs no Šveice
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
Very beautiful resort and very nice and helpfull staff.
Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sally no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Relaxing”
Went for rest and relaxation which is just what we got. Facinsting to watch weddings on the beach which did not interfere with our stay at all.
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Carisch no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Fantastiski”
Great breakfast
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
kasemsak no Taizeme
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องสะอาด สถานที่สะอาด ”
คุ้มค่าค่าใช้จ่าย
Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Papawee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Nice private beach!”
though the location is far but you get nice clean private beach!
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
PATSINEENAD no Taizeme
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
Clean, good service and location. Great breakfast. ”
I will visit again
Novērtēts 18 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jongsup no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris
so great”
great!!!!
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Aman no Pakistāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Excellent experience”
We stayed here for 04 nights. The resort is beautiful & very well managed. Private beach is clean and secure. We were delighted to receive free upgrade to garden villa upon check in. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The food was awesome at Horizon restaurant and the staff was very polite. Breakfast buffet was one of the best i have ever experienced at a hotel. My daughter loved the pool. The spa was good but a bit pricey. Resort is located a bit far from Pattaya downtown so if you wish to enjoy night life at Pattaya, the place might not suitable for you. i highly recommend the resort if you are looking for a peaceful holiday with your family
Novērtēts 05 septembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
KONG no Honkonga
Pāris
Numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu pie dārza, ar burbuļvannu un brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Relaxing holiday”
We spent most of 4-days holiday in the resort, which offered full range of catering & very nice pool-side / sea-side area to relax. Spa was good, especially enjoyed Thai Massage in open-air condition. We stayed in the room with own pool but it is not necessary because the big pool is not crowded (Dec 2016) & no kids running around. A popular place for local weddings, already seen 3 wedding parties during our stay.
Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
Stunning!!”
I stayed here for a friend's wedding and all I can say is WOW!! I can't fins a single fault with this gorgeous resort. The wedding was absolutely beautiful, the room I stayed in was fantastic and the pool and restaurant area was amazing. I didn't get chance to use the spa, but I have no doubt it would be worthwhile.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Rabiah no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
City getaway”
Staffs were very helpful esp in transport arrangement. Breakfast were good. Great place to go for a city getaway. Nice beach and nice sunset view. But not suitable for those who intend to stay in Pattaya for the main city as it is located quite far, may take at least 40mins drive to the main city and transport cost is quite expensive.
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
A quiet oasis”
This is a beautiful resort in tropical gardens with a lovely large pool leading on to the beach. The resort is ideal for a quiet holiday using the excellent facilities of the hotel but is somewhat remote from beach restaurants . There are two restaurant ants within a ten minute walk along the beach but they were average. The hotel has a very good restaurant with a great breakfast choice. Taxi fares can be quite expensive if you are planning to look around
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Soothichai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Nice, clean, serene”
Great place to stay. Nice beach. Not far from Pattaya so you can easily go do your things there if you want. But during our 2 days at the hotel, we felt no need to go anywhere else. In fact, we did not want to leave the place to go anywhere!
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Raymund no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
Resort is very good but beware with the spa's massage price and service. ”
The Owner is very accommodating, food and service are good, the place is very good overall and the staff are very nice and warm. But two things, the massage price from the Spa is too expensive but the massage service is too lousy and the guests was not inform that the swimming pool is being renovated.
Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Soothichai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs
Great hotel”
Beautiful beach. Great hotel. Nice everything! Tried to book a room again a week ago during weekdays and the current low season, but all full! Need to book a bit in advance, I guess. Will definitely stay there again.
Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
nice place, right on the beach, quiet, further from pattaya”
This is a nice place A bit older, ten years old, so starting to age a little. Staff told us they are closing soon for renovations. Right on a nice, clean sandy beach Fairly south of pattaya, so quiet. Mostly villas, no high rise units Good, well kept, green gardens. The villas are separated by a lot of greenery. Breakfast good and even though busy, not chaotic The other people there were mostly families with children and couples. Pool busy with kids playing. Good place for a relaxing holiday.
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2016
6,4
Labi
Loi no Singapūra
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
A quiet, out of the way beach resort”
The Resort is really quite secluded, out of the way from town. The village, Bang Saray is about 2 km away where there are shops, market and restaurants. The beach is quite clean and well maintained by the resort. The sand is soft, brownish not white. The water however is not clear. The villa is small with rather basic amenities only. The deck chairs don't even have a cushion. While the jacuzzi is a pleasant surprise, there is no privacy. Food is not very good so we ate at the village, Preecha Seafood.
Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2016
9,7
Izcili
Mary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris
amazing place”
tranquil setting, lovely beach with clean water to swim in, welcoming professional staff
It was even better than expected. It was so serene, anything we needed was at our finger tips, but not pretentious, great wifi, beautiful pools and a really nice beach, a 20 minute walk away from a great little market that served delicious & super good food. I felt completely pampered. The only thing that could be improved upon is that it's a good 30-45 mins away from where our bus from bangkok let us off & they did not make that very clear. I reserved a car to drive us to the airport, just to make sure we'd make it back in time, but that cost $120.00. Also it would be nice if the hotel had a snack bar w/ less expensive food options.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
Henry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Overall good value based on the price of 100.00 US”
Nice quiet location Food very good. Nice pool outdoor layout
Everything went well. My only concern was the Spa services pricing was a little high and the mattress was kinda hard (adequate). Also when they say King Bed there definition is two doubles pushed together ( adequate -but not a true king) staff was very nice and helpful and attentive. Overall I basically have no real complaints. Great value for 100.00 a night. If you walk the beach south you can find a few good restaurants and music. Other than that the resort is isolated ( which we were looking for )
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2015
5,0
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts
Good Resort, average room.”
location, view, food.
Service was good but the rooms are dated. Problem with cleanliness in room. Dusty above the bed and outside leaves were never cleared causing the outside shower to be dirty to much to shower. Pool was nice enough and food was good.
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Pat no Taizeme
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Such an amazing place”
Location, Room and Service
Sea Sand Sun. The name says it all. My friend and me stayed here for a few nights and explored the pattayah area. We stayed in the deluxe pavilion room. It was awesome. There is a great night scene in the city and I got to say that the resort is a sweet place to chill out at after a fun night on the town. Its got a really nice beach and the water is super great. At first we thought it was a bit pricey but then we saw the rooms and we were like “wow”. This place is legit.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2015
10,0
Izcili
PANPILAS no Taizeme
Pāris
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Best resort I have stayed at ever!”
Room,Service,Food
My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights while we made our way down to the islands for some scuba diving. The staff was very friendly and made our stay quite enjoyable. The room was gorgeous and my friend loved it very much. The decor definitely reminded me of my stay in Bali many years ago. We spent the afternoon with some wine out by the pool. We ordered room service and the food was excellent as well. We had a massage the next day at the spa (which was top notch). This place is definitely worth it for someone looking for a nice quiet getaway.
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Kelvin no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris
Great Hotel For Getaway”
Beach, Staff and Money
Despite it takes some time from BKK airport to Pattaya and the hotel actual location is away from down town, but this is what exactly you can get away from the "busy". Staff are friendly and speak good English and give friendly advise where and how to go places. The beach they have is very nice, just walk out and safe, the only draw back is no gym
Novērtēts 14 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Stuart no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Boutique numurs pie dārza ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Everything as expected”
Beautiful gardens; secluded and reasonably clean beach; far from the madness of Pattaya
Everything was pretty much as we expected as we had done some research on the resort and the general area beforehand. The standout feature is the resort's beautiful garden and general surrounds which are very well sculpted and maintained. The semi-private beach is reasonably clean and secluded, and thankfully free of the army of hawkers and umbrellas of other beaches. The sea isn't exactly crystal clear but it's better than many other more popular beaches in the region. The pool area is right next to the beach and is quite spectacular, but there weren't enough deckchairs for everyone so we mostly lay on the grass next to the beach. There is a themed water park nearby if the kids get bored. Our room was good, although we learned later that we had been upgraded. They pushed the twin beds together for us, making more than enough room for our young daughter to share. The breakfast was good, but quite expensive if you paid separately (we paid around $25 per breakfast upfront at check-in for our daughter, which wasn't refundable if she chose not to use it). We mostly ate elsewhere during our stay but other guests said the restaurant was good for lunch and dinner, but pricey. Be warned that the resort is in a quiet area and far from the main tourist town of Pattaya, which is either a good or bad thing depending on your perspective (a good thing for us!). It's also several hundred metres from the main road so taxis aren't the most convenient option for getting out and about. We had our own car so I can't comment on the hotel's own options for day-trips and tours. All-in-all this resort is best for those who want to chill out and do nothing in a secluded beachfront venue for a few days.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
peter no Austrālija
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Lovely time!”
Quiet place, lovely gardens & very friendly staff.
Good place to spend a quiet relaxing time. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. This resort is a way out of town, but if you have a car - not a problem. The gardens & beach are well kept and a lovely place.
Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
warunee no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
Very relax stayed at this resort ”
Comfortable bed, quiate and beautiful landscape
I stayed at pool villa it was so nice, the bed is great, room is very clean and full of facilities in room but breakfast is not so fantastic, not much choice. Staffs are ok need more smile and friendly when greeting with guest. Love this resort so much
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Hsueh-Pong no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Good place for weekend get away”
Tranquil and friendly place for weekend relaxing. Private beach is a big plus! The swimming pool with multi depth also nice and safe for kids under 12.
Overall speaking it's a great place to go and re-visit at Pattaya area (actually it's another 30 mins drive from centre of Pattaya). The resort itself are all good, worth a bit more than 4 stars. You won't be disappointed for your valuable time and budget to be there. Just a few things to bear in mind: 1.The location is remote from popular area. If you get there without owned vehicle, according to the resort staff, one trip to the centre Pattaya by taxi will be 550 Baht, round trio will be 1100 Baht. Just go to some 7-11 nearby the resort will be 350 Baht for one trip by taxi, and 700 for round trip, which is a bit pricy for me. Surely you can take an 10 mins walk out of the resort and waiting for the local "pick-up community truck". but I suggest go with some snacks and beverages in your luggage. 2. The restaurant "Horizon Sea View Restaurant" is fine. The ABF is worth to wake up earlier. Even though everyone has different taste, I can say here the ingredient they pick for the food are pretty good. 3. For your budget, book during weekday and, if possible, choose Ocean Front Pool Villa Suite or Pool Villa Suite and spend 2 nights there is really recommended! If go with kids, no worried, they will be very well treated!
Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
Priya no Indija
Pāris
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
Blissful. Perfect”
1. Great villas 2. Food is heavenly 3. Peaceful and relaxing
My husband and I stayed in the villa with a pool. The staff is very friendly and cordial. The villa in itself was extremely comfortable and u have your own privacy. The pool has a whirlpool effect and it's fun. The food is yummy, the prawns that we ordered were heavenly. The main pool and the beach are good. Overall we were extremely pleased and satisfied with our stay. Highly recommend if you just want to unwind under the sun at the sea and sand :)
Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Tom no Beļģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts
Probably the best resort near Pattaya”
Location, design, gardens
Sea Sand Sun has been completely renovated in recent times and is a very nice resort. The architecture and gardens make it a pleasant place to relax. The rooms are spacious and clean. It does not feel at all like being in Pattaya (it is also about 15km away from the city). The only downside was the poor service: there was nobody at the poolside for most of the time. Fresh towels were nowhere to be found, drinks could not be ordered. The resort may be 5 stars, the service isn't and that's a shame.
Novērtēts 12 marts 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Marine no Francija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Nice comfy private room”
Large room, nice bathroom, natural surrounding, isolated rooms
The resort in general is very nice, with lot of nature and very private rooms. It is very quiet, and the pool & ocean area is really relaxing. You feel you are in the South of Thailand, not in Pattaya. However it is 30 minutes away from Center of Pattaya, so it is not recommended if you do not have a car, even if I understood the hotel has shuttle service (not free!) The breakfast is basic, but very ok, even though they do not change so for a long stay the breakfast would be a bit boring. Also, the TV in the bedroom was bad located, so we could not watch the TV in the bed... bad design! The bathroom was amazing, spacious and relaxing. Overall it is a good stay, relaxing compared to hotels in center of Pattaya. Staff is very nice. We had a good stay.
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Nunticha no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
Excellent, great place for vacation”
excellent service, great accomodation, attentive staff
love it, definitely be back again. I would recommend this place to others, staff was very detail oriented, caring. Property itself was exceptional. Food is nice with great view by the beach. Totally in love with its villa.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Wilma no Honkonga
Pāris
baseina villas ''suite'' numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Quiet tranquility”
Private pool, near bangkok, attentive staff
I initially chose this hotel because it was listed with a private beach & resort with pool villas. Experience was great with attentive staff, sizable rooms, clean private & public resort pools and even though there was only 1 restaurant, there was a good range to choose from.
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2013
10,0
Izcili
richard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
total relaxtion in beautiful surroundings”
peace and quiet, private beach, amazing pool area
tranquil setting, amazingly attentive staff, felt like a real luxury spa hotel. it was really qiuet when i was there so felt like you had the place to yourself. loved the gardens, and the room was great. private beach was cool although the quality of the water was a bit iffy but I think that is general for that part of the coast. Top resort - would be amazing for romantic stay for couples etc. sitting out on the terrace or on the beach is awesome and feels a bit lke being on a film set - its picture perfect!
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Suthida no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
Nice cozy hotel with great tropical garden.”
garden, privacy, cozy
This hotel is great for people who loves trees. You can feel lost in hotel's Tropical garden. Pool villa is large with high ceiling and big bathroom, it also provides great privacy. If you need to get away from Pattaya's buzz. This hotel is great for real relaxation.
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
Great Time”
Location at the Beach, but only 20mins from Pattaya
First time I've stayed at this hotel and I would stay here again, no problems. The staff were excellent and the service couldn't have been better. The Hotel itself is one of the best I've stayed in of its type. The location is great, only 20mins away from the hustle and bustle of central Pattaya and you would never know it.
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Daniel no Vācija
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
good value for the money”
on Sattahip Beach, 30 mins from Pattaya
the hotel is around 30 mins south from Pattaya , after Jomtien. Hotel itself is nice and the villas are a good deal. The Beach is quite lonely , clean and nice. The water quality is medium, which is expectable cause the dirt from Pattaya comes down ... For some relaxing days in the Hotel is perfect. For people without car, need to go with Local Buses to Pattaya which take around 1 hour ....
Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
paiboon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
very enjoyable,very relaxing”
well designed rooms,beautiful surrounding, nice swimming pool right next to the beach
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room we stayed in was quite big with a nice bathroom. We had dinner at the hotel once and everything we ordered was excellent. We will definitely be back.
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Nopphawan
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
very nice hotel with great service”
great spa and pool villa
its a very nice hotel that we always come back. they have a very nice location, nice beach and quiet. spa service is great. breakfast is very good. service is also great. will come back more and more.
Novērtēts 18 februāris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Thammasak no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Good hotel with friendly staff”
Privacy, large room, fully equipped
The room is cheaper than any five star hotel in Central Pattaya as Holiday Inn or Sheraton but we got a larger room, fully equipped facilities ( my favorite is an espresso machine from Lavazza! You can imagine what I feel, my girls are happy with fully equipped rest room, they didn't need to ask for anything more.) with our own outdoor jacuzzi and patio. The surrounding is better, good privacy beach for watching sunset from there or a pool next to the beach. An included breakfast is plenty of food ( not much as Sheraton but it's ok for a small hotel like this, the staff will be there when you need anything.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
CARLA no Brazīlija
Pāris
Numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu pie dārza, ar burbuļvannu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Lovely hotel”
The food is delicious and the restaurant's staff is terrific!
This was my third time and as always it was fantastic! At this time I went with my daughter (teen) and we spent a wonderful moment. I just would like to see water sports there once that, is a perfect place for it. This hotel is a good combination to relax and enjoy the environment. For sure, I will be back soon!
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
kwong no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
wonderful resort ”
private corner for every guest
good pool and beach side acceptable gym room wonderful service let me have a unforgetable bday moment nice staff with gentle smile great environment but there is filming during my staying, therefore there is some sound and stranger all the time
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Joya no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta paviljona numurs ar brokastīm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Beautiful setting, friendly staff”
rainforest atmosphere, friendly staff
Lovely large rooms, well decorated and very comfortable. The pool is lovely, as is the view and direct access to the beach is great. The staff are really friendly and spoke great English. The only negative is that we didn't really enjoy the food at the restaurant, and there aren't many other eating options as you are quite a distance from Pattaya.
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Kornsiri no Taizeme
Pāris
Villa ar dārzu un brokastīm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Good atmosphere and nice decoration”
The hotel is next to the sea
the room is ok with full amenities and nice atmosphere with the garden around the room. good in term of services and breakfast. there are a lot of kinds of foods and the taste is great. it is suit for the couple. the swimming pool is open til at night. the decoration of hotel room is very cool with natural-modern mixed style. the location is not too far from the restaurants and night club. it' look like the privacy resort since it's very quiet. there are only foreigners stay here. the price is reasonable rate. i really love it!!
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2012