Rezervēt tagad: Seaside Jomtien Beach

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1104 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,4
/
10
86% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Seaside Jomtien Beach atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1104)Booking.com atsauksmes (71)
7,4
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,5
Iespējas7,5
Atrašanās vieta7,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi7,4
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1104)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 947 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Patamawadee no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

บริการต่างๆ ดีมากๆ พนักงานสุภาพและใส่ใจลูกค้า”

บริการต่างๆ ดีมากๆ พนักงานสุภาพและใส่ใจลูกค้ามากๆ ประทับใจค่ะ อาหารเช้ากินอิ่มแบบ อิ่มสุดๆ อ่ะค่ะ แต่เสียดายอย่างเดียวที่หาดหน้าที่พัก ไม่สะอาด เลยไม่ได้เล่นน้ำทะเลเลยค่ะ แต่ทดแทนด้วยสระว่ายน้ำของโรงแรมก็สนุกไปอีกแบบค่ะ ทะเลแค่ชมวิวก็ได้ ^_^

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
donald no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great value for money”

This hotel is a nice find for people seeking the quieter area of Jomtien Beach. Rooms are nice size, most of which have balconies with partial sea views and the staff was helpful. It's also located right across the road from the beach and there are convenience stores and restaurants nearby. For those desirous of the action tuk-tuks pass by regularly and will take you to the center of town 10 minutes away for 10 baht. Great reasonably priced hotel.

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
6,0
PE no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Hotel provided vacuum flask but no any sachet of tea nor coffeee”

See above

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
donald no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

4 nights quiet . Actually liked the place very much. conveniently located and price was right. Ate out as many local food choices and shopping nearby. Easy for local transport and quiet! Only the bed was a little hard, but for price more then acceptable.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
oranas no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Great location! Reaching the beach just across the street ”

The location is very convenient. You can reach the beach just across the street. There is a 7-11 next to the hotel and also got restaurants + food stalls nearby. One of the good choice if you want to avoid pattaya traffic. There's a balcony which is great because you can get the sea breeze all day long.

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Alvin no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

Getaway Break”

Nice small hotel which is located right on the beach, just across the street. Room is clean and nice with balcony overlooking the beach front. Will surely come back again on our next getaway holiday in Pattaya.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
PREEYA no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Nice three star beach hotel ”

Beach front location, attentive staff, quiet for relaxing

This hotel is far from middle of Jomtien beach and Pattaya but I choose this hotel because more quiet surrounding. I booked ocean view room which has a big balcony and nice view. We enjoyed staying more than in Pattaya Beach which is always crowded and noisy. Small breakfast buffet provided but this is a good thing of this hotel. I feel relaxing staying in this hotel.

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Myra no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Great hotel for a couple on a romantic getaway.”

Ocean view, comfortable bed, boutique hotel feel.

The ocean view was fantastic. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. The beach was just across the road and you could hear the sound of the waves while laying in bed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Loved it!

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Sithy no Šrilanka
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Lovelly hotel with a lovely sea view.”

Fine break-fast ,fine interior

once again we had problems with regard to my daughter ,who is 11 yers old ,as the receptionist insisted on an additional payment. We had to explain the child policy of Agoda which states that children below 12 yrs can stay free of charge. Further more at the time of booking with Agoda we mentioned that the child would accompany us.But your voucher mentions 2 persons.But in reality we were 3 persons with the child.Pl. make sure in future that a child below 12 yrs is accompanying us.Once again it became a nuisance for us.

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Kanaphat no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Lovely hotel with great view next to the beach”

Central location, next to restaurant and the beach

excellent location by the beach. the hotel room was clean and modern. good venue for couple who want to spend time out of city life. 10min slow drive to famous seafood restaurant and next door is the convenient store (7 eleven).

Novērtēts 30 augusts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Robert no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Lovely hotel and location.”

Good rooms.

The location is good if you want to be away from all the action and actually rest and chillout as far as Pattaya goes. It's still ony 10 min in a share taxi to the famous walking street. The best feature is the room, good size great bathroom and very clean. The pool is small but good.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Johnny no Dānija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Nice clean hotel”

Close to beach

located just off the beach. the breakfast buffet is good and nice. the hotel is nice and clean everywhere. the rooms are nice and big and the place is quiet. internet connection is not good inside the rooms it is too weak. the restaurant in the hotel is good with fair prices. the swimming pool is a little to small but otherwise okay. the staff is helpful and nice. easy to get transport to town.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Jeff no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Relaxing hotel”

Proximity to the beach and shopping

This hotel is a great little boutique hotel. We found it was in a a great location right over the road from the beach and within walking distance of the shops and a great variety of bars and restaurants,. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the room was of a great standard.

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Adthapong no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs

Pleasant stay”

Room was comfortable

Stayed 1 night in the deluxe room. The bed was confortable. I got the room on the 4th floor in the corner so the view of Koh Lan was right in front. The rain shower need to be fixed but overall was a very pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Zubin no Maldīvija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Value for money but wifi was not available”

Nice quite location, clean hotel, nice people/ staff

Overall good experience except for wifi issue that was to be fixed on the day we arrived. Unfortunately they were not able to fix and we were given no compensations for it. With wifi there would have been no issues. Breakfast was not consistent but it was well worth it. We were given alternatives and what we requested for. Bit far from city which was no problem for us. For a longer stay I would prefer a location in between.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Nathan no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Penthouse amazing”

penthouse
parking and small pool

I like the way the hotel was built. It is so unique. Its not like the other hotels with bed and bathroom, Seaside Jomtien is more than that. It will make you feel at home. The staff is very accommodating. I stayed at the Penthouse so the room is really big and it has a wide balcony outside with jacuzzi on the shed with a sea side view.. Wow.. that's all I can say..

Novērtēts 22 marts 2010
8,7
Lieliski
KRITTIKA no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts

A nice small place ”

The hotel looks nice, clean and new. There's a rocking chair at balcony which is nice too
the swimming pool is very small! the hotel has tiled floor which make noise when someone move furniture or do something on the floor that make it noise. A bit annoyed for me.

This hotel is one of my recommendation if you plan to go to Jomtien beach alone. It small but warm, I stayed alone in that hotel without any fear. I like that Jomtien is not too busy like Pattaya beach and the hotel is located on the road which only 50 metre far from the beach! very close and nice u can hear the sound of waves from the balcony at your room. At breakfast u can enjoy seeing the sea while u having meal.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Nattavut no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada oktobris

Good location”

nice room,located on the road across to the Jomtien beach,seaview room,closed to fishermen we can buy crab direct from them,
limitted car park,swimming pool is very small and isnot in good location.the lobby floor is not clean(wet and sand)

hotel is new,staffs are friendly and willing to serve customers.many good restaurants on Jomtien beach near hotel just walking a few minute.you can find many fun activities,banana boat,jetski,swimming etc.in front of hotel.Inthe morning you can buy freash seafood(crab)direct from fishermen nearby at cheap price.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2009
7,2
Ļoti labi
Bumivitch no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Location / Service / Car parking”

Location on the Jomtien main road road size, just cross the road then can step dawn to the beach, pure beach without “commercial tent around”, beside it, on the water also “some safety water fence to block water sport” such as bananaboat and etc. All kind of service as good as the manpower available and ability. Car parking available for maximum 30 car space with security guard. Resonable price. Will return back to stay again.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2018
2,0
abri no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

oudated and smelly and the photo in agoda mislaeding”

smelly room,,,,very old and funghi every where.....dirty glass and doors and uncomfortable bed..TV small and very far in hanged wall the hotel color give and old color wood give impression not worth to stay there.i book room facing the sea but i get room looking no where like big farctort pipe ...so dirty and smell every where...........breakfast acceptable.

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Steve no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

A place I recommend and a place I will go to again”

The Seaside Jomtien Beach Hotel was a wonderful and beautiful hotel. Just walking into the place you can sense that it has its own ambiance. I had a late check-in because of my late departure from Bangkok to Jomtien. I was greeted warmly by all staff members as I passed them by with a friendly smile and warm hospitality. The Hotel is right on Jomtien Soi Neung, (The Beach Road in Jomtien). It was very easy to find. There are a number of quaint little cafes around and a 7/11 only about a 100 meters away. The beach is at the front door step of the hotel. So, if you are looking for a place to relax during the day under the shade of an umbrella on the beach you do not have to walk far at all, only across the street! I had reserved a Superior room. It was very clean, spacious and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable, and I say this coming from a person that is very picky about the type of mattress I sleep on. There was room-service but I never tried it but they had a full menu to choose from as well as a nice little cafe area and bar down in the lobby. I enjoyed the breakfast there each morning I stayed. It was a very good breakfast, a mixture of Thai and European cooking. There is not a lot to choose from but what there is, tasted delicious and was always hot. I do have to say, my only complaint was the coffee. Whoever makes it, makes it way too strong. I am American and one that likes a cup of strong coffee but this was too too strong for anyone's taste. No matter, this is a hotel, I have already recommended to friends that are going to Jomtien soon and I know I will be back there the next time I visit in Jomtien. The area is quiet and away from all of the hustle and bustle. I gave 5 stars to each section but location I gave 4 only because if anyone is looking for a shopping center or Mall or Starbucks, they are quite far from the hotel. Though there are Songtaos passing by every few minutes that can get you to all of that if needed. So, if you

Novērtēts 09 marts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Thomas no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

See comments”

The only mess is with Tuk-Tuk Taxi along beach road, sometimes they drive up to Hotel Seaside, sometimes the stop in the middle and everybody has to get out. The City of Pattaya has do do something about this messy public transport. It is mafia like and taxis rarely are seen.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Clean, well located and freindly”

We spent just one night at the Seaside Jomtien Beach but enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean, it's located next to the beach and is reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. We are based in Bangkok and would be happy to visit again on our next trip to Jomtien.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2016
6,0
Sven-Erik no Norvēģija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Hotel on the beach and Value for money”

beaches, away from main pattaya, easy access to local transport

he hotel is near the end of Jomtien beach and in a quieter part of Jomtien. It is a little far away from the main bars of Jomtein so perhaps better for couples and families. The beach was ok but not great but much the same as the rest of Jomtien. The hotel was on the beach road and a few steps to the beach. Rooms had wifi but I found the signal in the room very poor and so un-useable (we were told the signal in the lobby was better but I never tried). Room were clean and had the basic stuff you expect: wifi (albeit with patchy signal), room safe, balcony, hair dryer. Room facing the beach had more light and better views but more expensive although rooms at the back fine with some of the balconies facing the stairwell. Hotel had a ok with smallish pool. Breakfast was a western/Asian style buffet which was basic. There were several parking spot which given the location was handy. A nice hotel which was reasonable priced and in a quiet area.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2015
6,0
Sven-Erik no Norvēģija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Hotel on the beach and Value for money”

beaches, away from main pattaya, easy access to local transport

We stayed in this hotel to escape from the busy life of pattaya...however it was quite far away from good eating joints. we chose tuktuk to travel to destinations within pattaya for just 10 bhts per person. the only good thing about the hotel is its location. pool isnt good at all...staff doesnt understand english much...all in all not highly recommended.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Malay no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Great Stay at Seaside Jomtien”

Clealiness of the Room and Hotel, Very Frirendly Staff and Great Location

The Property is very nice. It's quite clean and all room amenities were available. Very nice location. Excellent Sea View from the room and balcony. Hotel need some improvements on the parking lot (very less covered parking) and slightly on the break-fast menu. Rest it's value for money with peaceful and enjoying family stay.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Anil no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Excellent Stay due to the personal touch by Hotel ”

The personal care provided. On the Beach hotel. Very good breakfast.

It was a better than expected stay in a foreign land. The owner was always present for that extra comfort. We were provided lots of information about the city and guided about various local activities.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Kelly no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Outstanding 3-Star hotel, GREAT value”

Value, Staff, Cleanliness

Our stay was wonderful. This is not a 4-star hotel, but a brilliant 3-star hotel. Not luxury, but much better than budget! The staff were friendly and as helpful as necessary. The rooms and common areas were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was well done, with good variety. The beach across the street seemed nice, though we did not use it. The location was a bit far from downtown Pattaya, but easy to grab a songteauw for a ride along the beach at very cheap prices. Long walk to the night market, but do-able. I would definitely stay here again, and for longer. Wish I'd take the opportunity to take a nice drink across the street to watch the sunset - maybe next time!

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Thanchanok no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

location”

beach front, clean, location

the hotel is right in front of the beach, but i could not see the beach from my room (I believe there are sea view room if you pay more). the hotel looks quite new as i personally think that it is renovated hotel (lift looks a bit old comparing to other parts of the hotel). The swimming pool is too small - like a fish pond. Room is big and clean. But I personally don't like the toilet as it is a bit dark.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Rahul no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

On the Beach”

Location, Clean, Ocean View

We had the sea view room which had a great view of the ocean. The room was clean. The pool is not so big but clean and good for kids to play. The food is reasonably priced. The Hotel staff is very helpful and they speak english. The hotel is very conveniently located. There is a 7Eleven a few meters away.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Rahul no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

very convenient, right on the beach”

Clean, Helpful english speaking staff, right across the beach

We had the sea view room which had a great view of the ocean. The room was clean. The pool is not so big but clean and good for kids to play. The food is reasonably priced. The Hotel staff is very helpful and they speak english. The hotel is very conveniently located. There is a 7Eleven a few meters away.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Antika no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis

Close to the beach ”

1. Close to the beach 2. Clean and comfortable room 3. Near Convenience Store

The hotel is located in good location. Close to the beach and not far from good Seafood Restaurant. You can walk to Convenience Store. The hotel is quite small but have big room, swimming pool, and good facilities.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2013
6,3
Labi
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Nice place across from beach”

Good ocean views from upstairs rooms...

nice place, but lower rooms have no view, or view into maze of wires. downstairs restaurant tasty, if a bit expensive. rooms clean and nicely done, good room safe, unusually nice bathroom, even if no tub. quiet area, about 15 minutes from the crazy bar scene of pattaya. good little open air thai place nearby with live music at nite. if you need to extend stay, need to use agoda or they charge a lot. internet connection not great, sometimes had to use machines in lobby.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2012
6,3
Labi
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Great location, but many rooms no view”

Liked the location

Nice part of Jomtien Beach, far away from the maddening crowds and bar scene of Pattaya. Great seafood restaurant just down the road. BUT many of the rooms have no view of the ocean at all, and to get ocean view you have to pay a LOT more...Internet also pretty lousy in rooms, often had to go down the lobby to get reception decent enough to use. Ocean in front of beach does not appear to be very clean, but that is true of most of the area.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Good location, lower floor rooms chlostrophobic”

Nice and quiet part of Jom Tien beach

nice place, but small pool in odd location...restaurant nice, if a bit pricy, but not so nice if you don't like to hear endless rock and roll. internet not good in rooms, had to go down to lobby for good connection. cheaper rooms have no view at all, quite confined feeling, but a lot more $ for a room with a view. lower floor view rooms look into a maze of elec wires. nice bathrooms, but no tub.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Tayinee no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Good room with seaview”

Good service, clean seaview room, reasonable price

with deluxe seaview room, i could hear the sound of the wave and could be chill with seaview from my room. i could walk along the sea by crossing the road infront of the hotel, it located bery close to the sea. there are many restaurants nearby the hotel. the price was reasonsble ( i got best deal from agoda) the room was clean and good furnished.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Darren no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās8 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

good service pleasant stay”

away from Pattaya but close for easy visits

Good location and had a room seaview which was good. Had problems the last day with dirty water from taps due to heaps of guest and disrupted the sedimant from the tanks. maybe thay can flush them out regulary and it would stop this problem. area good we love local food etc so enjoyed it

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Leon no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

he bed was great the room was clean”

nice balcony over looking the beach

The hotel is very nice the reception professional. They did not speak much English but always tried to help. The bed was great the room was clean, I booked a seaview room which had a nice balcony over looking the beach. Ask for the higher floor as the lower floors have a messy bunch of power lines obstructing the view. I would try and stay closer to Pattaya if I stayed at Jomtien again. There is more life, more restaurants, taxi's etc There was the usual beach chairs and a few restaurants near the hotel If you want the night life of Pattaya, then don't stay here, the bus's (utes with seats) want extra money to travel the last 500 to 800 meters, It is really quite Room Tip: Ask for the higher floor as the lower floors have a messy bunch of power lines obstructing the view.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Adrian no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Clean, relatively new and nicely design hotel”

Cleanliness, design, good location on the beach road, swimming pool

Overall happy with our stay. The beach is just across the street and hotel is clean with good in room ammenities. View of the sea from balcony is blocked by tall trees and overhead power cables though. And car park is pretty limited .. had to double park and was called once to move my car - pretty inconvenient if it happens in middle of the night.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Thanarat no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Budget hotel with nice location”

new and clean room

the hotel is located in a good location, just cross the road, you will reach the beach, staffs are friendly and nice, the room looks clean and new. however, has small parking area and water in swimming pool look dirty. i stayed only one night there, so this doesn't bother me!

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Michelle no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Sea View Room with ample of bedroom space”

Sea View, Walking distance to the beach, great breakfast

It's abit far from the bus station from Bangkok but location; Jomtiem Beach is where not many tourist hang out. Their locals prefer hanging out at this beach than the commercial Pattaya Beach. Value for money stay & both of us enjoy our stay here!

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
brian no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

great location close to many good restaraunts.”

very helpful staff

location is far enough away from noisy bars but close to many good restaraunts and many baht taxis to catch outside hotel 20baht to get you to other bars and restaraunts in jomtien or pattaya. very clean hotel with good size rooms and balconys on beachfront to view street and beach life. very friendly helpful staff on front desk restaraunt and cleaning staff.value for money for rooms and good food and service in restaraunt. nice pool to swim in and cool down. would highly reccomend to single, couples or families to stay.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Chan no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

Nice hotel but a bit far from walk street”

The internal room is nice with a balcony (seaview room) with reasonable price

i arrived in the hotel with warm welcome from the front desk staff. checked in and feels happy about the condition of the room, but eventually after an hour switching the air-cond on, there were leakage at ceiling where water start to drip, i inform the staff and then they had repaired it. i checked out the next day at 12pm, and put my bag at the front desk to go for some short sightseeing. i acknowledge their kindness on taking care my bag. all in all, this place is more relaxing & far from the noisy sounds of bars. the down part is the swimming pool were dirty, nobody dare to swim that swimming pool.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2012
9,7
Izcili
Joe no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

beautiful hotel”

position on beach front

great hotel..position right on beach road. restaurants all round. in room Safe, Coffee & Tea making facilities, internet(WI-fi, Balcony...it has it all. Beach across the road. Laundry across the road as well. Cleaned everyday & the room is clean. I would stay there again & I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Narumon no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

Good location, unique and best seaview”

Nice view from the hotel and it was cozy and private

The hotel receptionist provided a good recommendations. The rooms were facing the full front view of Jomtien Beach. The parking area was inside another property but the security guard facilitated us well. Not very far from the busy area but private enough to stay relaxing during the night.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Narumon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

Quiet and Peaceful”

The room size is reasonable. The bathroom decor was unique and the service is great

it is not too far from the town and a lot of cheap seafood place nearby. it is a great escape from pattaya where it is so noisy all the time. if you want to have lots of activities, might want to stay in pattaya than jomtien. the hotel was quite new. the breakfast has a good selection but the taste was just okay. wifi internet is available in the room. there is a massage parlor next door.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Torsten no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris

nice location”

the view to the beach

The rooms had been clean, nice and comfortable, flat screen tv, big shower and the rooms to the beach side have an amazing view to the beach. Breakfast was not really spectaculary normally they have a buffet on my visit not. the staff was polite and tried to help in any points. Over all i can recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Torsten no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris

nice hotel to stay”

very nice beach view

this is a clean, nice and comfortable hotel directly on the beach. if you choose a beach side room you get a very nice view. Rooms are big, flat screen tv, big fridge, good for longer stay, big shower. breakfast was not so famous. normally they have a buffet for breakfast, at my stay thet served ala carte. they have a pool, but you have only one minute cross the road to the beach. the beach is nice. staff was polite and try to help every time. if you want to go anywhere, wait some minutes at the street a pickup taxi come arround. i would like to recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Ronald no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

very nice and pleasant”

location

the rooms and resturant/bar area are very clean and comfortable and great views from seaside rooms.travellers should note that the address is SOI 16 JOMTIEN BEACH RD.as the address given on the booking cannot be found by taxi drivers.When i needed to get to North Pattaya to meet some people the staff were very helpful and even drove me there

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Borivoj no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Great value for money hotel”

The hotel had large showers, the rooms were clean and well maintained and the staff were helpful and friendly.

I enjoyed everything about my stay in this hotel, I wish that I stayed longer. It is a little out of the way but a baht bus is only 10baht and it takes you all the way to Patayya South.Beautiful location along the beach.

Novērtēts 30 augusts 2011
8,3
Lieliski
ken no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada augusts

nice hotel but hard mattress”

nice and clean hotel with good breakfast.

hotel is located right in front of the beach. it takes bht to go from the hotel to pattaya. having a breakfast listening to the ocean was relaxing. laundry was little expensive so i took them to local laundry nearby. room was clean but mattress was little hard for me. other than that staff was friendly and kind. they loaned me a power cord for free. also seven eleven was block away so that was a big plus.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2011
9,0
Izcili
BUI no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Price is good!”

Price, location

Everything fine, except the fact that the toilette sometimes did not properly work. Staff speaks limited English. Free wi-fi. Free breakfast even for our kid although the booking said it was free for 2 adults only.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Tina no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Right opposite beach”

Enjoyed the seabreeze and watching the sunset

friendly staff welcomed us to this well located hotel. the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. we had our own balcony that looked directly onto the dragon beach hotel next door and out to sea through the thick set of power lines. the pool was kept clean and there was never really anyone using it so we were lucky to have plenty of privacy. we ate at the hotel more than usual, the food, especially the thai food, was very good. staff assured us that the internet problem would be fixed but during our four days, the service was still non existent. the location, across the road from the beach is great

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2011
9,0
Izcili
Worawas no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada maijs

Peaceful”

kind staff, clean room, quiet beach

kind staff, nice pool, best price with agoda, peaceful beach, possible self-grilling at the beach at night, clean room. I was there on the low season, there were not so many tourists there, it was very quiet. The beach was almost empty.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
malcolm no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Lovely room with great service”

Well sorted room good location

We only stayed for 2 nights but we were both impressed by the efforts the Manager Eugene made to make us feel welcome. The buffet breakfast was lovely but more attention to keeping the hot food HOT is needed. The room was very nice -soft bed plenty of storage and wi fi. Unfortunately this was not working well neither in our room or in the lobby. But would stay again no doubt!

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Elisabeth no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās11 naktis 2010. gada novembris

Lovely hotel close to the beach”

Very nice rooms, good class
Seems to be most Russian people at this hotel. No breakfast included - however you could add breakfast but it was not so special

We stay 11 nights here and the staff was very friendly and if we need any help they did it promptly if they could. Nice taxi service when we left to Bangkok. If we come back to Jomtien we will chose this hotel again.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2010
8,3
Lieliski
Norman no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts

Seaside Jomtien Beach”

Fairly new property, in a quiet area on Jomtien Beach
Some construction beside hotel, must have transport if you want to see sights, breakfast not included in Agoda hot special contrary to ad.

Currently there is construction on the back side of hotel - you will have to pay a premimum for the quieter seaside facing rooms (200 baht per night), but it is worth it. Also found that the hotel indicated breakfast was not included withe the Agoda special contrary to what was advertised. Aside from that a very nice hotel, very clean and new facilities, very comfortable. However as many have noted it is away from many sights and the nightlife. Best to have your own transport - rental car or motorcycle when staying here. Good location for couples who want to get away from the business of main Pattaya. Good watersports available in this area.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Addo no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

good place to stay”

friendly staff and comfortable room.
none come to mind.

the hotel is good and the staff is friendly. if you are trying to relax and enjoy your holiday this is a good place to stay. i have stayed before and will stay again. i like the location and i like the friendly staff. the bed is comfortable and the water pressure is good. plenty of hot water.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2010
9,7
Izcili
Raymond no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

Pleasant Experience ”

Right on the beach, free towels for beach and pool use. Very quiet location. Easy to catch a taxi, close to many restuarants.
Not close to much shopping, compared to other buffets, the breakfast was expensive.

Jomtien Seaside Beach hotel is one of the nicest places that I've stayed in the Agoda group. It is a super clean hotel with a nice swimming pool and right on Jomtien beach. The staff is more than just helpful, they are very friendly and go out of their way to help. Our room was well furnished and even had a high quality LCD TV. The breakfast buffet, although not free with our room, was very good; just a little more expensive than some other places I've stayed in. There is not much shopping in this particular area, so one must catch a songthaew or taxi and this is no trouble right in front of the hotel. The beach itself is nothing special - about the same as Pattaya. Further south near Sattahip, the beaches are cleaner. This really is a characteristic of this side of the coast and not industrial pollution,In My Opinion.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2010
9,0
Izcili
david no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

great little hotel”

wonderful staff great room, clean and chose one with sea view. free wi fi over the road from the beach. at the quieter end of Jomtien Beach.
small pool. limited parking.

we arrived around 16:00 in the afternoon to find limited parking; did not want to leave car on the beach road; this was quickly sorted as the hotel taxi driver moved his vehicle. Staff were wonderfully welcoming and helpful. room was a nice size and clean and decorated well. Beach was a few steps over the road and we spent a pleasant few days there. would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2010
9,0
Izcili
Pitsanu no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada aprīlis

Good location”

The room was good and it's in front of the beach by crossing the street.
The car parking was really bad.

The car parking was really bad. We had to park outside near the construction site where there were many worker working on it. Except the car parking, everything was good but there was a little problem while checked in. We had to wait more than other hotel as the hotel has only 40 rooms. Then we needed to wait for the hotel's staff to tidy the room up while we were waiting to check in.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2010
8,0
Lieliski
morten no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris

GREAT”

Free internet Free towles for the beach Quite
Too weak internet connection on the room. A bit small room.

This is the best hotel we have stayed in at Jomtien ever. Small but very nice. Clean and tidy all the time. Staff where helpful and professional. Close to the beach and a small pool. Never any people in the pool. Nice bar and restaurant in the lobby area, that is open and big. Nice with different levels on the floors and we had a beach wiev from the balcony. This hotel we would like to stay in again.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2010
9,0
Izcili
John no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2009. gada decembris

Excellent rooms”

Beautiful room and great location on Jomtien Beach road, near the beach yet quiet. Also just a ride down the road to the wild life in Pattaya
We didn't use the pool.

I would recommend this hotel if you want a nice room and good location near the beach. It's close enough to Pattaya for some fun night life yet far enough away to be quiet and an enjoyable place to stay. We didn't use the pool, but swan in the sea every day and went jetskiing, tubing behind a boat etc. If you want a big pool this is NOT the hotel for you. I'd rather swim in the sea anyway. Friendly staff and excellent value for money. Hope this helps and enjoy your stay there. All the best...Hong Kong John

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Chatree no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris

Great vacation ”

Rooms are in very good condition, also equipment in rooms.
Lack of parking area, rooms are quite clean,but need more cleaning. do not have good sea view even sea view room.

I and my girlfriend checked in at seaside jomtien beach on 28/11/09. Hotel is quite new and is situated in front of jomtian beach. senery was great in this cool season. My room was new and comfortable, but bath room quite dirty need more cleaning. I think compare with other hotel in this area, This place is in top five best choices.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2009
8,3
Lieliski
mark no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris

Nice Quiet Hotel”

Clean and quiet hotel that sits directly in front of the beach. Great view if you get the seaside room
Its a long ways from the main attractions of the city. Very Hard bed!

Nice hotel nothing spectular but a solid place to stay. Free wireless internet access and the rooms are a bit small but still a great deal. Did not like the bed in my room which was hard as a rock but the services were excellent. Hotel has a small swiming pool and I like the fact that I can cross the street to the beach and enjoy the weather, scenery and the drinks. Did not try the breakfast but the set up looked nice. Recommend this hotel if you're not interested in being in the middle of the night life but despite the distance and the hard bed I enjoyed my stay there.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2009
8,8
Lieliski
Jiratorn
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

sea side walk ”

Great, if you go with family. It is Jomtien seaside hotel, easy to walk around. About the room is so clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019
6,4
Labi
Angus no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Quiet, location, good value”

Quiet location on Jomtien Beach Road, cross the road and on the beach. Stayed here many times over the last 10 years and Now needs some modernisation, breakfast could be improved and internet okay.

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2018
6,4
Labi
Angus no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Quiet location, good value”

Quiet location on Jomtien Beach Road, cross the road and on the beach. Stayed here many times over the last 10 years and Now needs some modernisation, breakfast could be improved and internet okay.

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Angus no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Nice hotel, quiet location, good value”

Quiet location on Jomtien Beach Road, cross the road and on the beach. Stayed here many times over the last 10 years and Now needs some modernisation, breakfast could be improved and internet okay.

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Angus no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Ļoti labi”

Great small quiet hotel with great staff and 10 metres to the beach.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018