Rezervēt tagad: Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 151 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10

Reviews of Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (151)Booking.com atsauksmes (254)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta8,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi8,6
Atbilstība cenai:8,1
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (151)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 103 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Andrianto no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

Clean and Comfortable hotel in the heart of Fuzhou”

Not the newest hotel in Fuzhou but sure it is a Very Good Hotel Located in the heart of Fuzhou, not far from the most of the tourist attraction in Fuzhou. The hotel is clean and very spacious. The room is Clean and well equip with facilities. Beds are comfortable and big. Staff are very friendly and helpful, they can speak english very good and able to give us the right information of what we need.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2017

Dear Andrianto Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience on Agoda. Your advice and feedback are extremely important to us as can only help us to further improve the customer experience. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with our room facilities, service and whole environment, We appreciated that you taking the time to write the detailed for your stay experience. I look forward to welcome you back whenever you plan your next trip to Fuzhou and of having the chance to welcome you personally. Sincerely yours

Atbildēti 07 septembris 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
8,0
Lieliski
Oystein no Norvēģija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Great Lounge”

2 main problems. Unbelievable Poor Internet and a lot of the staff could not speak proper English, so even calling Service desk would be a challenge. On the plus side. My business partner & I upgraded to the Horizon Club and the new Club Manager was running it very nicely. Beautiful ambiance, good food selections and very nice and friendly service. If not for him and the exe. Club, I would have rated it with less stars.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Norman no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

First Class Hotel”

Great room, courteous staff, location

We stayed at the hotel only one night and had to leave early morning for a flight. However, I have stayed here before and it is one of the best hotels in Fuzhou. The Agoda rates made this hotel reasonable this time, so we chose to stay here. The service and friendliness of the staff is great.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Gail no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Fuss free and easy”

Location, friendly staff, comfortable large rooms

It was comfortable, nothing out of the ordinary, but as a business traveller looking for convenience, this certainly did the job. it's an older hotel, but still quite well maintained, with large rooms which are clean and well designed.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
siga no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis

Good location.”

Friendly staff, free upgrades, comfortable rooms

We have previously stayed in this hotel and were not disappointed with the service and the location. This remains the same. It was great going back to a familiar hotel! We were very fortunate to be upgraded to a nice corner room with great view and more space. It was a nice touch for the hotel to have a fruit bowl in the room as a welcoming gift! The staff were great and friendly. The beds were very comfortable. As I had some time to spare, I tried to book a trip to Gulou and Wuyishan through the hotel but was told that it does not provide the service and could not recommend any tour agency to do this. Instead the staff gave me a pamphlet which obviously a tour agency put it there for anyone to take. It turned out the tour that I booked through this agency was so lacking in standard that it was a shock after Shangrila. As a major hotel which caters for tourists, it might be worth the effort for the hotel management to associate itself with a good tour agency to recommend to the guests who have no idea about the standard of local chinese tour. Otherwise than that, This hotel is a good place to stay whilst in Fuzhou

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Jasmine
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Another great stay in Shangrila Fuzhou”

Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

This is my third time staying in this hotel. Hotel was clean and spacious. Room was clean, large and comfortable. Wifi was good. Breakfast was good but spread was limited. The staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. My overall experience has been good (the same as previous two stays) and I would stay here again for my future business trips to Fuzhou

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Jasmine
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Good stay, great staff”

Comfort, spacious, staff

This was my second time staying in this hotel. As per Shangrila standard, room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The restaurant served good food, but one point that can be improved is the breakfast buffet spread which was somehow limited. The staff were commendable. I needed to buy an item which was not commonly found in Fuzhou. The staff helped me research on the internet and printed out various samples for me to see and also calling up the shops that sold the item I was looking found. He spent half an hour to help me. Very good service. I even wrote a compliment letter to the hotel in both English and Chinese language to commend him

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
siga no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Nicely located hotel”

Great front desk service. Big room and nice beds

I have stayed in this hotel before. The staff is always friendly. Feels perhaps it can expand to collaborate with a local tour agency to cater for more discern travellers. As a traveller, it is always good to go with the recommendation of a trusted hotel rather than joining any tour being touted in the streets.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2013
9,0
Izcili
Drew no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs

comfortable stay”

comfort, service quality

the hotel is fairly centrally located in what is now the older town center. it offers fairly easy access to the rest of the city and the business areas, however. the hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are friendly and helpful. there are a lot of nice touches, such as fruit in the room and free use of the wireless networks. the exercise facilities are also quite good and extensive, making the hotel a top choice for staying in fuzhou.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Soon no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Good facility, good room, good f & b ,”

Great room, and ambience

i found the hotel lobby grand and warm. it gives a pleasant welcome to a tired visitor like me who have been travelling the whole day. the room is of one of the best i have ever stayed for hotel of the same status. i slept well and felt fully charged the next day. the concierge gives a very helping hand in my departure from the hotel

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Drew no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris

Shangri La Fuzhou Review”

high-quality, good service, good food options and very central location
sometimes the eating areas get crowded

One of the nicer Shangri La venues in China, always very clean with helpful service. The hotel is in a very central location and a quick taxi ride to most of the major areas of the city. Though the restaurant and recreational facilities can become crowded, they are very nice and fun to use, and the dining/room service options are also very good. Overall possible the best venue in Fuzhou

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2009
8,3
Lieliski
Drew no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada oktobris

Shangri La”

great overall quality, nice health facilities and workout area,
pool a little small, room was a little worn/faded,

Overall a great experience and the type of quality one would expect from this chain. The food offerings were good if not tremendous and the recreational facilities were quite enjoyable. The hotel is in a great location and undoubtedly the best that one would find in all of Fuzhou. It is somewhat on the expensive side, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone willing to pay a little extra for a much better overall experience.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2009
8,0
Lieliski
Zhao no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Ļoti labi”

Location is not too convenient. Walking distance to the nearest shopping district is about 20 -30 min. Food served for room service was not exactly value for money . Good and friendly staff. Stay is generally good and comfortable.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018
2,4
Anthony no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Horizon" liksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Swimmig pool”

The swimming pool is Luke warm during this cold season and open at earlier at about 6.15 am

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest: We are delighted that you have chosen to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and leaving your review. It makes us very pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. Your compliments about our service, restaurants and breakfast are highly appreciated and your recommendations mean a lot to us. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Eric Mommejac General Manager

Atbildēti 12 februāris 2019
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
10,0
Izcili
dimitrios no Grieķija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Horizon Deluxe Double Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Clean Friendly staff Good Location”

A Variety of restaurants in the hotel, good food

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your valuable review. We are happy to hear about your positive visit and great experience. Thank you for the compliments and recommendations. We wish to welcome you to Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou in the near future. Sincerely, Eric Mommejac General Manager

Atbildēti 12 februāris 2019
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
9,6
Izcili
Xiaodong no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Good location”

The price is not the best in Agoda, Our friend can get RMB400 a night for us. Anyway, the price in Agoda is still very reasonable one. And besides price, other items are fantastic. It is in next to 51 square, in the heart of the city.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Ira no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Stayed here twice, loved each visit”

Throughout my year in Fuzhou I have stayed in the Shangri-La twice. The food was excellent, the facilities are superb. Particularly the Horizon Club Lounge which provides drinks and snacks, and a great view of Fuzhou. It is well-located, across a major Square, the Fuzhou Convention Centre, and within walking distance to the White Pagoda.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
ANNE no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Service Service Service”

Staff, Amenities, Comfort

Typically Shangri-La. Comfortable & with great service from staff who are friendly and always eager to please. Check-in could be streamlined by providing a roped system to stop the inevitable queue jumpers. Breakfast was good, but the variety lacked many of the usual Western staples. It was great if you wanted an Asian breakfast.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Ngai no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

The lost horizon - Shangrila !”

Staffs are extremely friendly and accommodating your every needs. Location is very centralized. The amenities are comprehensive all except an outdoor pool would be perfect.

If you're on a diet, stay away for their breakfast varieties and happy hours snacks are beyond anybody's resistance. The room although smaller than expected are very tidy and properly arranged with all amenities available. More in house movies should be provided. Staffs are extremely attentive and reactive catering to your every needs and even the general manager, Phillipe will listen personally on a daily basis. This is a definite lost horizon and everyone's Shangrila.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Vy no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

Its a Shanghri-La standard but...”

Shangri-La standard, Clean, Good Staff

Its a Shangri-La standard hotel but in the middle of nowhere. It is quite odd that Shangri-la decided to construct their hotel there. There is construction in many direction from my room window. Right beside them is a park and shopping center. Nothing around and everything is still walking distance [10-15 minutes away]. For those who goes to Fuzhou, its a great place but don't expect the normal great location of a Shangri-La.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2013
9,0
Izcili
bin no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Good service and enough space in rooms”

The view from windows

the shangrila is located in a very good place as there is easy access to shops. the view from the high levels is amazing. i really like staying here with my wife and will surely stay here again. the bathrooms are very spacious and the water and taps are very nice.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Keith no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

This is the best hotel in Fuzhou”

Excellent in everyway

The Shangri-la is excellent. The staff are very good - in fact fantastic. This hotel is brilliant in everyway except it is a bit expensive. Language can sometimes be a problem in China but the staff at Shangri-la have fantastic english and go out of their way to make you feel welcome

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Sing no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada februāris

Service-orientated”

clean. convenient

it's the perfect hotel, no contest. clean, convenient, polite and helpful staff. How much more can you ask for? Though I must highlight that they probably need a bit of facelift. the area may not be very crowded, but a makeover is still in order to be that first class hotel.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Jeremy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Amazing Service”

Horizon Club is worth it

Great place to stay for business that includes a great breakfast. They also have a two hour "happy hour" with free drinks and appetizers. The appetizers can pretty much be your meal for the night since there are so many of them.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Granit no Izraēla
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

A trully 5 Stars Hotel!!!”

Beautiful hotel and lovely rooms, nice and extremely helpful staff

We absolutely loved our stay a t the Shangri-La. It is trully a 5 stars hotel, which justifies each and evey star it was rewarded. The staff were amazingly helpful, and the rooms were beautiful. Located pefectly next to Wu and Yu Hills, and Wu Yi Square. If you are a vegetarian, please ask at the concierge about the best vegetarian restaurant which is about 10 minutes drive from the hotel, we loved it!

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2011
9,0
Izcili
Iris no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

Good hotel that i will come back again”

i am still not able to find any for 1 day stay

I was upgraded to a Suite room during the trip, the suite room is fantastic, very big, i really enjoy the stay in this hotel, and very thing is just wonderful, good layout of the room, family staff, good breakfast, and good location. Breakfast spread is so wide, everything appears delicious, from western, local, to Japanese food.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2011
10,0
Izcili
Dexter no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

great locations and nice room ”

nice restaurant, nice bar and good customer services

i have a great stay in shangri-la hotel fuzhou. good and nice room, great customer service and very good hotel rate. price for health/relaxation (massage) is high. i can do it at sheraton with 2 times price lower.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2011
9,0
Izcili
Henry no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2009. gada oktobris

Shangri-la Fuzhou”

Well priced for a 5star hotel, nice and neat layout of rooms/hotel lobby etc. Service was very good but sometimes english is limited. Tasty food and well priced within the hotel. Gym is well equipped.
Sometimes english is limited.

Overall a nice and enjoyable stay at Shangri-la of Fuzhou. Room service food, buffet food was tasty and well priced. The gym was well equiped had free weights, some machines and cardio machines. Had a swimming pool spa/sauna at the health centre as well. The rooms was clean/neat and nicely presented. It was well sized also. I wish the TVs were upgraded tho.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2009
9,7
Izcili
Janet no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2009. gada jūlijs

The usual high standard for a Shangri-La Hotel”

The best feature, in my opinion, of every Shangri-La hotel I have ever stayed in, and this one is no different, is the wonderful bed and the very comfortable luxurious pillows. The room/bathroom was of the same high standard I have come to expect of the Shangri-La chain too. The levels of comfort are excellent. The lobby is grand and impressive. The breakfasts are great and the lovely staff are of the highest standard.
The buffet dinner was very fine but very noisy. The drinks in the lobby bar were rather expensive but otherwise there was nothing wrong with this hotel.

I love the Shangri-La chain of hotels in China. They are simply the best in my opinion and I always try to stay in them when in China. The price of my stay in Fuzhou as very reasonable and the standard was, as expected, very high. The room and bathroom were lovely and the bed/pillows were simply the best. The grandeur of the lobby is, as usually impressive and the staff are attentive and pleasant. The breakfasts are excellent and the freshly squeezed fruit juices were divine. Overall excellent accommodation for a very reasonable price.

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2009
8,0
Lieliski
Kiing no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada marts

Hotel review”

Convenient
None can think of

The Shangri-La Fuzhou Hotel is conveniently located and is only few miles away from Fuzhou International Airport. A five star hotel with confortable room and conveniences. The room includes bathrobes, hair dryer, internet access ironing board. Other facilities offer in this hotel include room service, coffee shop, massage and Gym.

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2009
8,0
Lieliski
Kiing no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada marts

Hotel Review”

Convenient
None can think of

The Shangri-La Fuzhou Hotel is conveniently located and is only few miles away from Fuzhou International Airport. The room at this 5-star hotel is comfortable to stay at and convenient. The room includes bathrobes, desk, hair dryer, internet access, ironing board. Others include shops, coffee shop, massage and gym.

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2009
6,0
Terrill no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

5 Star Hotel Facility, with 2 Star Hotel Service”

Employees either lack enthusiasm, or have been inadequately prepared to provide the high standards of Customer Service that the Shangri La Hotels are known for. This is not the fault of the employees.... it seems that Management has not/does not care, as the poor level of service is systemic throughout the operating functions that have direct customer contact....no one wants to help whenever assistance was requested.... Disappointing, especially after having stayed at more than a half dozen Shangri-La Hotels in Asia and China.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback. I am sad to hear that our services did not meet your expectations. On behalf of my team, I would like to firstly express my sincere apologies for this inconvenience. I have taken thorough look into the inefficiencies you have commented and addressed the matters with the respective managers to prevent any shortcoming in the future. My colleagues and I are looking forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Sincerely Eric Mommejac General Manager

Atbildēti 18 septembris 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
10,0
Izcili
Terence no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Value for money & Good location!”

I love staying in Shangri-La Fuzhou! The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, especially Daniel & Wade. I will be back again!

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Your advice and feedback are extremely important to us as can only help us to further improve the customer experience. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with our warm service. I look forward to welcome you back whenever you plan your next trip to Fuzhou and of having the chance to welcome you personally. Sincerely yours

Atbildēti 03 jūlijs 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
8,4
Lieliski
Ho no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts

Value for money”

very worthy stay for a 5-star hotel standard

Novērtēts 19 marts 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience on Agoda. Your advice and feedback are extremely important to us as can only help us to further improve the customer experience. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with our hotel's facilities and service. I look forward to welcome you back whenever you plan your next trip to Fuzhou and of having the chance to welcome you personally. Sincerely yours

Atbildēti 03 jūlijs 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
9,6
Izcili
yeung no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

its your best choice in fuzhou”

the staff is really nice and good at communicate. i submitted the wrong booking (don't try to do that, its not right )and they are really nice and let me change for free. thank you!

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
ONG no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

NIL”

NiL

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Alvin no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Great Service ”

1) People 2) Cleanliness 3) Shangri-La standard

Great stay and with the usual standard service of a Shangrila Hotel. The Summer Palace was a but disappointed, not as par with the FOOD standard with other Shangrila Chinese Restuarant.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Chung no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

It is a business area, no scenes”

good service, good room, good resturants

The hotel is nice. I booked Executive room from Agoda. But hotel told me actullay it is not Executive grade. I feel deceived.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
SYARIL no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Fantastic Hotel!”

Warm welcome on a cold winter sonata

i am sure will be back to this hotel... most of the staff can speak and understand english. food is fantastic! bed is so comfy and the layout is fantastic. internet access is fast!

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Yat no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

It's not bad but pricy”

Clean, Good location, decent

Was quite OK. It's conveniently located and it's easy to get a taxi. The price was a bit high comparing to hotels with better quality in other cities of China. The hotel deco was also considered old and not modern enough.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Van no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Shangri-La Hotel”

Centrally located in town. Beautiful lobby.

My three-day stay at the Shangri-La was peaceful and nice. The five-star hote offered all the amenities as advertised on its website, which was why I selected it for my business visit to this provincial capital of Fujian Province. However, compared to other Shangri-Las that I have lodged in including Harbin, Shanghai, Dalian, etc. the one in Fuzhou is ranked on the lower scale. One other thing about the Hotel that can't help but annoys any visitor who steps in the front lobby entrance -- the live odor emanating throughout the area. Not sure where it comes from or from which source, but it smels bad. The Hotel management needs to take care of this smell as it would be the first impression that any visitor gets once entering the front door! The uncomfortable smell was persistent throughout my three-day stay at the hotel.

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2012
6,7
Labi
HengKia no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

good service”

spacious and cleaness

enjoy my stay and happy with the service. the food and location is good. facilities are excellent. the only complaint is the rate which is high. there was no discount for members. i will likely to come back again if the rate can be lower. anyway it was a memorable stay fir me. thank you very much.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Eugenio no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs

So so stay”

The bed was excellent. Among the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The bathroom was big and luxurious.
The front desk service was not informative nor too helpful upon my check in. For a 5 star hotel, there was no in-room massage.

Upon check-in, I was disappointed with the lack of information the front desk offered. As a Circle member, I expected the same level of service I received from Shangri La in Shenzhen. Also, for a 5-star hotel, I was very disappointed to learn that it doesn't offer in-room massage. I was on a very hectic business trip, which didn't give me much time to access the health spa. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a massage to relax after a very long day.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2010
7,2
Ļoti labi
Julie no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Nice stay

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2017

Dear Julie Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience on Agoda. Your advice and feedback are extremely important to us as can only help us to further improve the customer experience. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with our room facilities, service and whole environment, We appreciated that you taking the time to write the detailed for your stay experience. I look forward to welcome you back whenever you plan your next trip to Fuzhou and of having the chance to welcome you personally. Sincerely yours Eric Mommejac

Atbildēti 21 septembris 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou
5,6
Paul no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Horizon paaugstināta komforta numurs ar lielākā izmēra (king size) gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Good location”

The hotel for a Shangri-la is not the best a Shangri-la has to offer the staff is country side, but willing to help if you keep asking

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Chee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

old style 5star”

location

It's a old 5 star , well maintained. Rooms small, even though I paid for the club floor. Breakfast at club level.limited and quality not 5star standard.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Sawaree no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Luxury hotel, very big, new, but away from lifely”

Convenience & private location, execelent services

this is very luxury and huge. nice perfect. but far from shopping, restaurant, lifestyle. I think this hotel is good for seminar, or group travellers and executive business.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2013
10,0
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Great”

Classic

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Greg no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Would come back again”

Fantastic pool with a view during the am. A lot good food nearby, shopping place is difficult to find though.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
yiping no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Good location”

Friendly staffs, free upgraded to room with nice city view.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Liu no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Lee no Singapūra
Grupa
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

we have a short stay in Shang and we found that is value to stay in this hotel, particularly the staff and taxi drivers are very friendly.”

we have a short stay in Shang and we found that is value to stay in this hotel, particularly the staff and taxi drivers are very friendly.

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Zamm no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

nice place and worthy for business traveler”

comfort, spacious, good loction
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Tiat no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Elegant, nice and clean”

Cleanliness, quiet, accessible

Great. Comfortable, big room.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
WANG no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

good location”

best location in fuzhou, comfortable bed mattress, high level gourmet

I might say this is the best hotel in Fuzhou. clean enough, comfortable bed mattress, best location in city with high level gourmet.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2014
10,0
Izcili
WANG no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

best hotel in Fuzhou”

comfortable bed mattress, good location, good security

I might say this is the best hotel in Fuzhou. clean enough, comfortable bed mattress, best location in city with high level gourmet.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Chen no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

International hotel, comfortable room”

Good business center, centrally located, comfortable room

Good experience, comfortable room, good customer service

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Lee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Nice hotel for business travel”

location, design and view
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Peijun no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Service

I is good with service and environment. Lovely hotel and service with a smile from all the staffs. Makes we feel comfortable and relax.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Philip no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Excellent Hotel”

Wifi throughout the whole hotel including common areas

Excellent 5 star hotel and match right up to the Shangri-la name

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
SIEGFRIED no Austrija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

nice hotel with friendly service”

big swimming pool and gym, very central lokation

we found the hotel very relaxing, close to shops. The staff speacks very good english and there is a big variety of food to choose from at breakfast and dinner.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Wei no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

excellent service, and food”

large varities of foods

stayed for one night, and ordered in-room dinning. It's probably the best i have ever had in a hotel.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Louis no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Great hotel with Great Location”

Very nice dinner buffet....

Location of the hotel is very very confinient. Many nice local food can be easily found nearby. But, dinner buffer is superb.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Philip no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Excellent Experience ”

Free Wifi throughout the whole building

Good services, friendly staff, nice rooms an overall excellence experience.

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Azhan no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada decembris

Lovely room and excellent services.”

Super clean rooms and excellent service
Public transport is a hassle. Taxis are difficult to get

With their excellent service and facilities,stayi in the hotel was amazing. Gym pool and spa/sauna was frequently used.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Dipan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs

Good Stay”

Shngrila always good hotel
none

Good stay very short, maybe next time i can stay longer

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2010
7,6
Ļoti labi
helen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Breakfast too expensive ”

Location ok

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2016
6,8
Labi
Rocky no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

good”

good

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Eugene no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

good”

good location, fine dining, luxury hotel

comfortable

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Lee no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

good”

Service
Novērtēts 10 februāris 2014