Rezervēt tagad: Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 325 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (325)Booking.com atsauksmes (328)
8,3
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
Iespējas8,2
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,4
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (325)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 202 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Teng no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s), City view
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Still quite a pleasant stay”

Was eager to check during the late evening. Booked a double bed but ended given me 2 single bed. Wasn't very particular about it but just feel this action is very unprofessional. Other than that I more or less enjoyed my stay though. Aircon positioning is not very optimum, staying during Spring is still okay, imagine during summer. Room tends to get humid and warm due to the back positioning of the aircon.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Joshua no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s), City view
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

A decent hotel”

The hotel is fine. The price is good. I wish it was a little closer to the bund, but its definitely in walking distance. My biggest complaint is with the food. The buffet is simply not that good. Overall, not a bad option if you are in Shanghai for a few days and want a nice hotel that doesn't break the bank.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Legros no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King, City view, Low floor
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Friendly staff”

Very kind and helpful staff. Only when in the peak time at breakfast, which is around 9am, it is quite unorganized and hard to have some service. Make sure you attend breakfast early if you can. The food in general is average and under 5-star-hotel standard. But, still love the hotel because the people work there are all very kind.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
6,0
Edith no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Bund View Room, Guest room, 1 King, Bund view
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Not recommend”

I booked deluxe bund view, thought can see the bund view, but it's just at higher floor, can see high rise buildings only, if the view is high rise buildings, no need to pay for deluxe type, i requested to move to lower floor and refund for room rate difference, receptionist said no. Also i booked non smoking room, but still full of smoking smell About housekeeping, hair dryer was not placed properly, wires falling into the rubbish bin almost. Buffet breakfast, the chinese style steam bread is cold wiill not live there again. Nearby only one shopping malls with restaurants

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Bobby no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Good Location, spacious room, Breakfast just OK”

First arrived and found out the hotel just across subway station (Hailun Station Exit 5), very convenient and strategic location. Room was very spacious, we got room at SPG floor but unfortunately the view not facing the Bund. All service was good until we got rejected to enter breakfast restaurant because we wear room slippers (they said its for security reason, which i understand) but the way the staff explain kinda give me bad impression as she just said "you cannot go in". but Mr Ricky (restaurant's Manager) approach me the next day and explain, very appreciated! Breakfast quality just OK, not much option and if you going for breakfast around 9am, most of food is almost finished and not much refill as they will stop serving breakfast at 10am. i expect more variety for breakfast menu for Sheraton Chains to be honest. will i return? Maybe, considering the hotel location and room size.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Gabriel no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris

See other post”

See other post

Combined business-leisure trip. Was made to change rooms despite an extension and prior confirmed by counter staff that we did not have to shift - pretty absurd. Front desk manager made good by upgrading us to the executive floor, giving us a fruit platter, free breakfast and some wine. Overall, enjoyable stay

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Hoi no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Nice hotel”

Nice View, Nice Room, Nice Spa

We booked the premier room. When we check in, the staff gave us the standard room (lower price). We checked the check-in paper and told them there has some mistakes about the room. So you need to double check the paper in order to ensure you have the right room. Nice view, but not near the bund. Big room. Very clean.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Naadira no Dienvidāfrika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada februāris

good hotel for a business trip”

very clean and helpful staff

the hotel is very clean and has all the amentites that a person on business is looking for. the staff at reception is very helpful and assisted with many queries including printing of a few documents. the location was also very close to the district i needed to be at daily.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Varangkhana no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Perfect Hotel”

Good services and locations

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2018
5,2
Kung no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Lousy air conditioning”

The purpose of staying a 5 stars international hotel chain is to have a good night sleep. This hotel differs. Every night at around 330am, the air-conditioning system churns out warm air and heats up the room. It was so warm that I sweated and unable to sleep. The ideal room temperature would be 22 Celsius or slightly below for a good night sleep. I believe it was at 26 Celsius and above at 4am. The lobby is so much cooler with its strong air-conditioning. My advice: if you can't get a good night sleep in your room, move to the lobby. You will sleep better!

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Yu no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

will not come back again”

Restaurant service was bad. i couldnt finish my food and they do not allow me to take away. the staff said that it's their hotel policy. what kind of service is that? ive stayed in this hotel for the second time and i will not come back again.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Pui no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Beautiful Large Rooms, Great Location”

The hotel is just across the street from the metro exit, super easy to find. The metro station is only around 20 minutes from centre of the city, and is on the same line as the nightlife area as well as one major tourist spot. Rooms are beautiful and large, nicely equipped like all Sheraton hotels. Great selection of international TV channels for nights in.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2017
7,7
Ļoti labi
YING no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Close to Subway Station”

Clean, friendly staff, close to Subway station, just accross the road.

Overall is good. The only thing is: there is no Wifi in rooms, need to top up for that during your stay at the hotel, which is quite inconvenience. Should just include the cost in the room rate, so our rate comparison against other hotels is "apple to apple".

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
ebrahim no Dienvidāfrika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

was pleasent”

nice pool big room world class porter

the room was comfortable but was not impressed at the condition of the hotel especially the gym area , steam room was broken , the tiles are cracked in the jacuzzi , the showers are rusted . really not pleasent for a sheraton hotel

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
JI no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Fantastic accomodation equipment and nice staffs”

Bedding, Location(near by metro), atmosphere.

Before booking the hotel in Shanghai, I had not enough information on this hotel. But I always trust Sheraton name itself, so we tried to experience this hotel at this time. To be honest, it was more than my expectation. Well-equipped accomodation and variety of food in the breakfast buffet. But around of the hotel is still under construction and undeveloped.. so it was hard to find out convenience store, even local makret close down earlier. Without this thing, everything was good.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2014
9,0
Izcili
Anna no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Close to public transport, value for money”

Value, Access, Staff

Absolute value for the location, room quality and level of staff service. This hotel is two minutes away from Lines 4 and 10 of the Shanghai Metro, putting you a couple of stops away from either the new financial center or shopping and tourist sights like Xintiandi. It is also a 10 min cab ride from the Bund. The room was large and spotless, very comfy bed, plus the bathroom is amazing. Would have been better if the internet was free, but at the rate I got the room, this was not a problem.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Gabriel no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Great...save for a hiccup”

English-speaking, friendly staff + Proximity to public transport

Combined business-leisure trip. Was made to change rooms despite an extension and prior confirmed by counter staff that we did not have to shift - pretty absurd. Front desk manager made good by upgrading us to the executive floor, giving us a fruit platter, free breakfast and some wine. Overall, enjoyable stay

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
3,0
Saw no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Worst Sheraton Experience Ever”

No, No, No

During checking in the front desk could not get the details as its office staff have left for the day. Toilet could not flush. Could not find sewing kit. Could not find cotton buds. Location was bad as nothing to do outside the hotel. Worst Sheraton experience, ever.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
marine no Francija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Nice stay, friendly and helpful staff”

Very nice stay

Good location with a very close subway. It takes only few minutes by taxi to reach the bund. Very nice room,amaizing bed ! The staff was very friendly, helpful and reactive. Good language skills which is very rare in China ..

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada augusts

An oasis with easy access!”

Quality/cleanliness of the room, subway station across the street, and friendly staff

My wife and I very much enjoyed staying at this hotel. The hotel and rooms were of superb quality. The hotel is situated just across a small road from a Hailun subway station (on Line 4) so we had rapid access to anywhere the subway system could take us. The hotel Staff was very helpful. Frankly, the next time we visit Shanghai, we will stay here!

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Abhishek no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

sheraton shanghai hongkou”

rooms, breakfast

A great hotel ,very well priced in shanghai though not in the very best location-everything is 5-10 mins by taxi and very easily reachable without being expensive,close to the BUND also great rooms,staff very good good breakfast excellent food options everything about hotel is good and is recommended hotel. Would suggest this hotel for any trip to shanghai

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2012
8,4
Lieliski
Vibul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great hotel for the money”

Great hotel with clean and large room. Location is bit far from shopping and subway. Hotel staff are super friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Varangkhana no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts

Nice Hotel”

Everything almost perfect except water!!

Novērtēts 10 marts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
M no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Value for money”

Not bad, a thorough renovation might make it more attractive to travellers.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Diego no Kolumbija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Comfortable stay ”

It was a comfortable stay. Close to city center landscape.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
pei no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Good to stay”

Recommend to choose

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Cheon no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

More than very good.”

Everything is so good, keep it up.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Minh no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Good location . Clean room . ”

Very good

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Marilou no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Great!!!!”

The place was great! But we think that the wifi should be free in anyroom.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Thomas no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Good location, nice room”

Clean room, location, best value

Nice hotel

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Kenny no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

Great stay”

location is good and 3minutes walk to nearesf metro, a fair amount of ammedities aroj

Great stay with good service

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Simon no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris

value for money”

GYM / ROOM / EXEC FLOOR

GOOD

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Yao no Ķīna
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

nice stay ”

service location and food

pretty good experience, friendly and well-English-spoken staff

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Ralph no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Comfortable and clean”

Good size room, excellent bathroom and nice staff

Excellent accommodations room had everything we needed and more.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Chan no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

very nice clean big”

clean price food

it was very pleasant! I love it

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Chin no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Worldwide chain standard guarantee ”

Huge room nice breakfast good service
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
jerick no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

hotel is great, except for the location”

very nice hotel, great rooms and good breakfast

We had a pleasant stay, great staff and very nice facilities. Only the location is off.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
chen no Ķīna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Comfortable and relaxing”

bund view; near metro station; new building

It is good. The service is fine with me.Expecting for better service next time.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2013
9,0
Izcili
Chiong no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

One of my best stay here at Sheraton hotel”

clean, friendly and superb comfortable room
Novērtēts 22 maijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Naadira no Dienvidāfrika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Perfect hotel for a business trip”

good locahtion, helpful staff, fast wifi
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2013
6,4
Labi
Hoon no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Airconditoner did not work but nobody could help except one briliant staff named Tim who did it.”

We lost the entire day due to malfunctioned airconditioner, not one can help including in-house tecnicians (2) and managers (2), the only staff who did his job perfectly well and did it in professional ways by moving us into a unit with functioning airconditioner. TIM is young but fully understood his job and responsibility and did it so well in protecting and upholding the integrity and its values of Sheraton Hotel Group. I travelled extensively in many past years during my past association in export markets in the Asia region and had always a supporter of Sheraton Hotels in the region stated and TIM did what he did perfectly well and I congratulated him and thanked him on person at the main reception on 02 Jan 2018. TIM, well done and I can only hope and wish that Sheraton Senior Management team members realise and recognise you a great leader for the future. Best of luck. Regards.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ching no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Definitely a good stay in Hongkou”

Location is just a few steps away from Hailun metro station which is connected to many places of attractions. Room is spacious and suitable for couples who are looking for some quiet moments. Lobby bar's food and beverages are costly though. Will be good if menu prices could be adjusted lower.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2016
5,3
I no Makao
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Not really satisfied ”

Close to metro station Clean Comfy bed and pillows

I booked Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel for one (extension) night since I was there for business for 2 nights and this hotel was chosen by our client for the delegation. The organizer checked in for us and transport was arranged for the first 2 days so things were fine. The water in the shower would only become hot enough after 10 minutes. After being cold for the first night, I had to turn on the shower while I went back to bed the next day, in order to have a hot shower , not really what I expect from Sheraton. For some reason there is full length mirror in the room, the only mirror is in the bathroom where lighting is impossible for putting makeup on. The taxi stand has no taxi and after standing 20 minutes, I went in to get the concierge to call one for me. They were very unhelpful and when a can finally arrived, the guy in front of me got in. OKAY! But I thought I as the one who bother walking in to get concierge call cabs here! Then another one arrived and some locals who just got out of the hotel got in. The staff told us they called this cab themselves . OKAY! The next one came and refuse to let anyone get in after he dropped off the passenger. It took us 35 minutes in total to get in a cab at the front door taxi stand at Sheraton! Awesome! We booked a limo to take us to the airport and at checkout, the front desk guy got us to pay the rmb680 but would not bother to confirm the time for us , instead he wanted us to queue at the concierge to confirm the time, which was confirmed the day before. I believe it should have been in the system as he knows to ask us to pay . So why does he need us to confirm at concierge again when he could just ask?! To be fair, the driver was polite and helpful with our luggage and the ride was nice and comfy. I would have chosen peninsula or ritz if I wasn't lasy to move after my business was completed. Sadly I have to say it was a huge mistake! They might have hardware, but no software to go with it!

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Chew no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Relax and Sightsering trip”

Big Room, Clean Room, Convenient Location,

The room is big and spacious. The location is convenient, near supermarket and shopping malls. The hotel is quite near to the bund. The people in the hotel are very friendly and very helpful. But the breakfast is not that fantastic, and the staff did not serve me my cuppacino for 2 consecutive mornings. Other than that, everything is fine.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2013
7,2
Ļoti labi
Soros no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

convenience but old hotel, for me i gave just 4 stars”

pros - near subway station, breakfast is ok, good staffs cons - expected more for such 5 starred hotel, a bit old and run down

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Pipat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Good location ”

Good location with cozy room

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
6,7
Labi
Feifei no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

not a convenient place”

location is far (although near to training station)
Novērtēts 11 maijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Yat no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Good Food”

Food is good, but the service cannot count as international standard. It is close to downtown by taxi, but it locate at an old area which not too convenience to buy some drinks etc.
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Yat no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Reasonable Price”

Price and Food only
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2015
6,3
Labi
Veronica no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Not of standard of Starwood group”

Can't really think of one

Staff was not very welcoming, breakfast was oily and internet was only available in the lobby, not very befitting of a 5* international hotel.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
CHAN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada marts

A very comfortable and peaceful hotel”

Nice swimming pool, good Chinese restaurant and comfortable bed
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Jacqueline no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

convenience”

the hotel is just right beside the line 10/4 metro station-hailun road and is just 3 stations aways from places of interest. it is so convinence to travel around. i will come back again

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Mostofa no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Good business hotel”

Good business hotel located near the subway station.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Changmin no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Soso”

Nice, but a bit small room

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Kai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Overall good experience ”

All staff members I encountered are with good attitude and manner. Clean room and comfy bed. Have problem with toilet flushing while it's common in all China hotels.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
CHEN no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Good value for money”

1 min walk to the metro station line 3/4, very handy. The room is big enough and clean.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Wai no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Good value for money!”

Good value for money and services.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Pek no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Always the hotel for biz travelers ”

comfortable, clean & spacious

Awesome n always good for biz travelers. it will be perfect if the rooms have free wifi.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Jolie no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Good stay at Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel”

spacious room, Japanese Restaurant, Night view of the Bund

I stayed at this hotel for a few times and still find it enjoyable experience.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Zhu no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Great”

Clean, great service, friendly staff
Novērtēts 20 decembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Kwan no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel but a bit too far from shanghai ”

Nice room nice view great staff
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Imre no Igaunija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

I would like to be member of Sheraton Club”

Comfortable bed and room, nice public rooms and good food
Novērtēts 17 marts 2015
9,3
Izcili
Timothy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Operations Manager Chart San Diego”

Staff attitude, cleanliness/modern amenities of the hotel, quietness

Very good - no trouble with anything other than it took a very long time for my shower water to warm up.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Pek no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Best Biz Hotel”

Cleanliness, spacious, good international breakfast

Fabulous

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Aung no Mjanma
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

The best place that you could get with the price.”

Centrally located, Large bedroom and bathroom, and comfortable beds

Overall, i had a really good stay.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Wai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Very nice and spacious hotel room. ”

Price, Price, Price
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Pek no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Comfortable and sparkling clean”

Room was cosy, big and clean. Bed was real comfortable.

Awesome!

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Rafael no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Good value for money!”

Clean, Location, Overall Condition of Hotel
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
John no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Good stay and nice room”

Room size, service and location

I would recommend this hotel as it has a good location and the service is good. Staff was well trained and courteous.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Matthew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Decent stay for business, lovely room”

Nice room, attentive staffs and nice breakfast

Had a really nice stay at Sheraton, i stay with them almost everywhere i go

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2013