Rezervēt tagad: Silver Resortel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1999 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10
97% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (1999)Booking.com atsauksmes (409)
7,8
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1999 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,8
Iespējas7,2
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
Pakalpojumi7,7
Atbilstība cenai:8,1
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1999)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 1872 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Ali no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs - bez logiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Next time in Phuket Silver Resortel will be my choice.”
Excellent service, very happy and friendly staff. Clean room and serviced well. Close to all amenities specially the beach 2min walk.. Will recommend friends to this hotel. Well done Silver Resortel.. see you again next time.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019
8,4
Fantastiski
Kumal no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Very Nice hotel, clean, good location”
The front office staff was very nice and friendly. Need to do something about the TV...get some English Channels. Rooms are large and clean. Very near to the beach and near to Bangla street as well (15 minutes walk) Large food court and convenient store just across the hotel.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Alvin no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada marts
Excellent location ”
Location is excellent, close to the beach and many good restaurants also within a short walking distance to Bangla Road. The facility is dated so the higher price of the room is for location only. Is the location worth the price? I'm not sure.
Novērtēts 25 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Grigoriy no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Perfect location, clean rooms, nice staff!”
Super location! 300 meters to the beach, amazingly delicious Indian restaurant and cheap bar downstairs. Very close to all night life areas both gay and straight, yet quiet enough to sleep. Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms, decent wifi - about 40 Mbps. Good value for money, location couldn't more perfect.
Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Robert no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Location, VFM and great staff”
Not the best hotel in Patong, but certainly represents one of the best for value for money. I have stayed here many times over the last few years, and am always made very welcome by the very friendly staff. Older building, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Have the main items I look for. Tea/coffee making facilities, in-room safe, bedside lamps for reading, clean shower/bathroom with good hot water flow. Location is great, just a few minutes stroll to the beach, and for the nightlifers, just 10 mins to Bangla Road. Has a travel office at the front entrance for booking day trips and other entertainment. All round a great place for the budget traveller. Facility only lacking restaurant and swimming pool when compared with others in the area, but at the price you're paying it's not important.
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Wilson no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Location, convenient and friendly staff”
I love it here..value for money, location near the beach, restaurants at doorsteps. Staff are friendly especially the front desk..Cant remember her name..she is very helpful, accommodating and give tips to go around Patong and Phuket town.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Robert no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Great value. Great staff”
Good location, a few mins walk to beach and about 10 mins to Bangla Road. Rooms are spacious. I always take Superior Room as this has a balcony. Beds comfortable. Bathroom reasonable size, shower has good pressure. Has bar fridge, flat screen TV, very good Wi-Fi. Has bedside lamps which is good for people who like to read in bed. The staff, both reception and housekeeping are brilliant! Very friendly, always smiling. Only negatives (which considering room price is negligible but I mention it for fullness of this review) is no pool or sunbathing area, but beach is only few minutes walk, and complimentary beach towels are provided, and no breakfast options, but plenty of cafes, restaurants just minutes away. I stay here every time I visit and will continue
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
Nice for the price”
Silver Resortel is a discount hotel which my wife and I and another couple visited during the low season. It is very nice and in a good location for getting to the beach and to the beachfront shopping malls. It is a super value for the low rates during low season. The shower had copious hot water and the room had a hair dryer and a hot water kettle and other things like toiletries. Overall, very nice for the price.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
siti no Malaizija
Grupa
vienvietīgs mini numurs (bez logiem)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Okayyy”
Location was good..very good actually (4 mins walk to beach, 10 mins walk to bangla street)..halal food at the lobby, tour agent at the lobby..i booked phang nga bay tour there for 1200THB, minibus to airport for 200THB Near to 7e, family mart, halal food, food stall, massage Paid RM 52 for the room..it was a very short stay (few hours only as my hotel did not allow extended check out)--> no window, quite small but comfortable, clean.. Overall it was a nice hotel
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2017
8,3
Fantastiski
Fajim no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Holiday at Silver Resortel”
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Novērtēts 22 marts 2016
9,3
Izcili
Lei no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Staff very friendly, location is nice and quite”
Friendly staff, quite location, near to beach
Everything is good except no breakfast nearby area. if you join any tour on that day, better prepare breakfast yourself, or can take in hotel restaurant but they claim by 6 am not yet start. or you can walk about 600 meters to 24h McD.
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Terrence no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Competitive value hotel”
Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Jeffrey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
great place to stay and close to everything ”
Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Shannon no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Amazing location with all the essentials”
Location, clean room, friendly staff
My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Silver. The room was big and cleaner than expected. The hotel staff were friendly and good at remembering faces (handy for when you collect your room key when returning to the hotel). The location is fantastic - 2 min walk to the beach, 5 min walk to Bangla road. There are plenty of Thai restaurants as well as Western comforts (e.g., McDonalds, Starbucks) nearby. We stayed 6 nights and on 2 of those nights there was a bit of noise from neighbouring bars but nothing that kept us up all night. Airport transfer can be organised through the hotel. I would definitely stay here again!
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Terrence no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Quiet street just away from the nightlife”
Airy rooms, Large rooms, Just far enough from Jung Ceylon and Bangla Rd.
Room was always cleaned efficiently and linen replaced. Have stayed here before so it is my compliment to return. Good value for money. 5 minutes walk to beach (Towels supplied)10 minutes to Jung Ceylon and streetside cafes.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
POH no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris
great location & value of money”
nearby beach, shoopping centre and dining area
great location, 5 minutes walk to beach and bangla road. Nice big room, bathroom with bathtub & Value for money. Have an Indian restaurant just opposite to hotel.Have tour packages shop for sight seeing in front of hotel only(They can speak mandarin)
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Sai no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Nice,Clean,Convenient”
Nice,Clean,Convenient
reception service is good, keep smiling and helpful. Especially the tour agency infront of the hotel, service is dumb up! Room is clean, bed is big.Just 5 min walk from hotel to patong beach. Enjoy my stay at Silver Resortel.
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Tjhong no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Great location and superb price”
Superb price, great location, close to the beach
Budget hotel with great location, only 5 minutes to the beach. Room with balcony, clean, big enough. Free wifi at room and fast. Free bath Matt borrow if you want to go to the beach. Seven eleven store just a few walk from hotel, 10 minutes to famous bangla road, many seafood n Thai restaurant, don't forget to ask the price and bargain for seafood because they will charge you a high price, better check several restaurant before, at least you will get 10-15% discount.,will stay here again for the next trip and highly recommend.
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2013
9,0
Izcili
hu no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
A short trip to patong beach”
great staff, good location and good services.
The bathroom is great with both warm and cold water but once awhile the temperature of the water will get too hot. Friendly and attentive staff that is 24/7 at the reception. The location of the hotel is great it is near to the nightlife at bangla street and near to the beach.
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Koon no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
Very convinient hotel”
Location with good breakfast. The staff are rather friendly
It was a great stay. At first we worried that it will be a little noisy but it turns out ok. The room is clean and the bed are very comfortable especially after a good massage. However, we notice most hotel in Phuket has this Aroma Oil smell that some travellers might not like it.
Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
yong no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
clean and nice room, friendly staff”
near to beach, friendly staff, and clean room
the hotel located just few minutes walking distance to the patong beach. the room is clean and nicely decorated. the staffs are friendly and helpful. would recommend to all who want a budgeted and clean room in patong.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Nurhusniyah no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Worth for money”
great staff, accesible to tour agency, very clean rooms
It was a great experience with Silver Resortel. Might look a bit dodgy from the outside, but its interior is tiptop- clean lobby, great cafe, relaxing decoration, meticulously decorated rooms, etc. When we got into our rooms, we were quite disappointed with the view- the wall of the neighbouring building. However, the bedroom is clean and smells of fresh scented flowers. The towels were folded into an intricate design with rose petals (even though they knew that we were all there as a group of friends). It is worth for money and service is always great. They have a tour agency located just at the perimeter of the hotel and we easily rented bikes for just 200thb a day. Although, it is walking distance to the famous Jung Ceylon (8 mins), Bangla Street (6 mins) and of course, the Patong beach (2 mins). There is also a great Rastafarian bar just across the street and just beside them, tattoo shops and massage parlours. All in all, recommended for those who are going to Phuket to enjoy the beaches, activities and people. But I won't recommend it to those who are looking to spend a great deal of time in the hotel rooms (because there aren't much to do there).
Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Ong no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
nice hotel”
close to beach, friendly staffs n free wifi
Overall its a nice hotel. Close to beach. Clean rooms n showers is good. The bad point is u r inside the room. U can hear noise from the corridor. Even e opp room close thier door. U can even hear it.
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
CHONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Nice hotel and comfortable”
The hotel is near to the beach and the main shopping areas
The room is comfortable, value for money - clean and have all the necessity in place for a traveller. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay, but most of the time you will be on the beach or roaming around the area for shopping, food, clubbing etc, then this hotel will meet your needs as the hotel has nothing much to offer - like swimming pool, food etc..
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Ting no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Near beach”
Near beach
This is the 2nd time I stayed this hotel. Location near beach and abt 10mins to Bangla road. Beware of the hotel guidelines about guest friendly. Guest friendly- Have to inform them prior of bringing a guest back. Food was good and beach towel was provided before going to the beach.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
INTAN no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Great location with 5 star services!”
The staff is superb
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel and super cheap hotel to stay at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super cheap for a 4 star facilities.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Yong no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Great Location - value for money”
Location, price, friendly staff
The hotel has a great location, just 2 minutes walk from the beach. The service staff are friendly, helpful and speak good English (Especially the lady manager). Only downside would be the stiff bed and the room doors. The doors are not good enough to insulate the sound from the other inconsiderate hotel guest that makes lots of noise in the middle of the night.
Novērtēts 05 septembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
Fantastic Value, great location, brilliant service”
Outstanding Value
This hotel confirmed for me just what an amazing value destination Thailand is. If this hotel was in Indonesia, Malaysia, or Singapore it would have cost at least 3 to 5 times as much. I stayed in a very large room with a comfortable double bed and nice white bedding. A/C, fridge, in-room safe, cable TV, great WiFi, hot water - and get this - a bath tub - fantastic. The staff at Silver Resortel were also very friendly and really helpful. One time after a rain storm and the WiFi went out I just mentioned it to the receptionist and he had it working again in a flash. Always a smile and a warm wellcome - that's Thailand for you.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Husen no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs
Great hotel, great location”
Very near to the beach and night market
The hotel is great, the room is great, clean, comfort. Don't have any complains staying at this hotel. You can find food easily near the hotel. After that you can shop along the street. Nightlife is fun too. The beach is near. You can enjoy the sunset on the beach. It's beautiful.
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Anurag no Indija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs
Great Location - helpful staff”
value for money
i got a wonderful deal on agoda. at first i was skeptical about this property but on arrival i was amazed. R mar is located at patong but still gives you a complete resort feeling. it has a decent pool. comfy rooms. the staff is very helpful and provide service with a smile. Breakfast included was an add on for us. located at the heart of patong, bangla road was just minutes away. in all, we had a wonderful experience.
Novērtēts 22 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Md no Bangladeša
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great Location with helpful staff”
Near to the beach
the staff were really good and everyone was friendly.my favorite thing about this hotel was the location - it was easy to walk anywhere in patong without having to use the tuk tuk drivers.Room was very big and cheap.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Subathra no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great location!”
Perfect location
The rooms were small and standard, nothing great but since the beach was only 2 minute walk from the hotel and bangla road (where the party is) is only 10mins walk, we were hardly in the room.We only came back at night to crash. There are many restaurants, bars, 24hours convenient story and banks on the same street too. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone mainly because of the very good location it is in. Only problem we had during our stay was the shower was not working properly but was fixed immediately by the staffs.
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2012
9,3
Izcili
Ricky no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada marts
Great staff in teriffic location”
50 metres to the beach
i loved my stay here. my room was huge, clean and very comfortable. wifi was strong, breakfast was enough to keep me satisfied. the staff very friendly, english from time to time got lost in translation but for the most part no problem. i dined at the restaraunt. food was great and reasonably priced. the management try hard to keep the property quiet but a couple of times i was woken by slamming doors.
Novērtēts 19 marts 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Darrel no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
great location and good value for money”
very convenient location walking distance to all the happening places in Patong
overall very happy with the hotel, good value for money and very convenient to get around patong without the need to hire a motorbike or tuk tuk. room is clean and comfortable, only drawback is that there is a disco next door so it does get quite noisy in if you want to sleep before mid night.
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Ziqiang no Ķīna
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris
good location at a valuable price”
location, nice staff
the location of silver is quite near the patong beach, it cost us only 5 mins to go to the beach, and there are many message house nearby. and it is not far from the shopping zone of patong, it cost maybe 10-15 mins to walk to juceylon, and you can try some seafood on the way to juceylon because there is a large seafood market between silver and juceylon.
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Paul no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
great location, clean hotel”
freindly helpful staff
would stay here again. great location for beach, bars, restuarants, shopping, thai boxing. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the food is good and reasonably priced .All sight-seeing excursions can be booked from here. A Dive centre is close by if you are into scuba - which I recommend. Diving around Phi Phi island is excellent
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
David no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris
Great Location, Great Smile”
a very friendly staff, a very good location
This hotel located on Sawatdirak Rd. thats mean this hotel very close to the beach, very close to good restaurant, close to Bangla Rd. And the staff is the best i've ever seen in my entire Thailand holiday :) :) only 1 cons. The bed is quite hard T.T thats why we put 3 in comfort and i put 4 to the food because 4 is my average on this hotel and because i don't have my time to taste this hotel's food :)
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Sau no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris
Superb location”
Greetings with great smile
This hotel located very conveniently in Patong. Just steps away from the beach, Bangla Rd where the nighlife are and most of all eating out places. The service from the staff were good, and most of all value for money.
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
LIM no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Lovely hotel with great location”
Clean,near to beach and exciting areas, hotel staff are friendly.
Pastimes activities aside from a trip to Patong beach is a visit to the Jung Ceylon Shopping Center where you can buy all that’s good and cheap. The clean and contemporary hotel is reasonably priced and will satisfy the needs of both discerning travelers and eager tourists.
Novērtēts 13 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Sau no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris
Value for money”
Great Hospitality
The room is big enough, clean and the shower works perfectly well. The sheet smells clean and comfortable. The staff were also very helpful, friendly and great customer service. This hotel has a very good location. Beach is just 5 min walk distance. Hotel is at right side of town. Is not so noisy as in middle of town.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
vladislav no Gambija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts
Good Room, but do read the warning.”
Good view, good room... Cons - loud beach music, steep climb.
the room was really nice and the view was incredible. two things you should note: 1. the noise from the beach parties is very audible. the party doesn't stop 'till 3 am. 2. the hotel is far up the stairs, but they carry the bags for you and it's good exercise... plus it means you are that much closer to the jungle track and view point. for all the people who whine about this you need to get in shape or learn to read.
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
indra no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
very great hotels”
location>>>>very good location...you can find everything surrond hotels...pubs..shoping mall,,food,,beach..love it
i very enjoy stay at silver and the staff very3 helfulll i like to come here again when i get trouble when order the travel to take back to airport..the staff silver....very try to help me..with call the agent.. very very great staff and hotels love it
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Benjamin no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada janvāris
Decent value for money”
Good location near the beach and Bangla Road; friendly staff
The hotel was just a few minutes' walk away from the beach and from Bangla Road. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and of a decent size; the hotel stay was good value for money.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Shuyun no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada janvāris
nice small hotel with decent services”
location - just 5min away from the beach!
nice stay! staff provided good services and were very helpful! beach towel provided. rooms were big in size and clean, equipped with functioning air con and water heater. a good number of eating places around the hotel as well.
Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Kelvin no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
Simple hotel and service with a pleasant smile”
Service
None
This simple hotel is about 5 mins walk to Patong Beach. It's traditional designed with soothing and warm environment. You'll warmly welcome with open hand by hotel staffs daily. Hotel provides excellent and nice food in their menu, give it a try especially its Tom Yam Kung. You will meet Tom and Noi (tour agent) just in front of this lovely hotel. They offered cheap and affordable price to all popular places you want to go. Everyone will not hesitate to help you if you have any difficulties. Anything you feel uneasy, ask them for recommendation, they will love to help you! Enjoy your stay in Silver Resortel.
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Yee no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada septembris
very nice and cheap!”
CHEAP! have a good pretty tour guide right in front of the hotel. Name: Noi.
so far no.
it's quite a pleasant stay at silver resortel. recommended by some forumer. it was cheap and comfortable. suitable for all those budget traveler. near to bangla road and there is a 7-11 which 50m away from the hotel. good hotel and highly recommended!
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2010
9,0
Izcili
Wai no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs
Budget room and super helpful staff”
Super friendly and helpful staff, nice decoration at lobby, nice location!
Bigger TV screen (for those who loves watching TV in hotel room)
I really can't find the cons about the hotel as the hotel staff at the front desk were being super helpful and treated us like VIP, and I love their friendly smile. The location is not located right at the beach but it only takes u 3 mins walking to the beach. There's a convenience store (Family Mart) nearby, less than one minute walk if u need something really urgent in the middle of the night. There is a computer located at the lobby and you can online for free and you won't have to queue up just to get online, it's always available. The famous Bang-La Street is just 10 minutes walking distance away from the hotel. Many shopping areas along the beach. It's a 5-star hotel in terms of service and location and I would definitely going back there if I travel to Phuket again!
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Remington no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Party People Read This!”
Excellent Location, Clean rooms
No shower curtain in the bathroom
We enjoyed our stay at Silver. For a group of 4 couples, we had a blast as the hotel was very close to many tour agencies, great food, bars, and a few minutes walk to the beach. Also withing walking distance to Bang la district. The staff were accommodating although not very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean but don't expect much of a view. One side faces the wall of a building and the other, a few bars downstairs. Don't book this hotel if you want peace and quiet. The bars just downstairs open till late. For those of you who wanna partay, this is a great budget hotel to do so!!
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2010
10,0
Izcili
Xiaoxuan no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris
Good value for the price”
Friendly staff, location, price, promotion lunch, free wifi internet.
No curtain to bound the bath, but it seems to be common for hotels in Phuket.
Very good location, closed to the Patong beach, many restaurants, pubs, massages around. Very helpful staff, clean and spacious room. We have got a nice balcony. Promotion lunch is tasty. Free wifi is a plus. Vvery satisfied of our stay in Silver Resortel, would stay here again if coming back to Phuket.
Novērtēts 02 marts 2010
10,0
Izcili
WILSON no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Nice Hotel”
The location is near Patong Beach
The bars near the hotel is quite noisy
Silver Resortel is a nice hotel. The location is near the Patong Beach, just a little walk. There are shopping mall near the hotel. The staff are very friendly. There are bars near the hotel but it quite noisy at night. Very Nice Hotel. We would recommended to our friends and we would stay at there again.
Novērtēts 13 februāris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Vence no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada septembris
NICE”
free internet, good location, nice people, clean hotel.
bad breakfast choice, loud area beside at night time, the hotel people cannot speak english.
when i was just arrived there i was shock because its almost not like a hotel but after a while we turn arround the Patong beach there are almost dont have a better hotel then us. i like that our hotel is a new hotel so its still fresh and the price was very reasonable than the others. and the street area are really great and romantic. so we can say these are our first honeymoon at phuket and the best from all our reviewed. thanks agoda...
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
Mohamed no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada augusts
Confortable and friendly”
Very convenient to most entertainment spot and clean.
with the rate they offer, no comment.
Hotel located in Patong Beach where all the action and activities within the range of walking distance.Most of the staff are very friendly and helpful. For island tours and sight seeing, they provide all the necessary we required.
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2009
8,3
Fantastiski
Phansiri no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada marts
Nice location ”
It's located nearby shopping centers and restaurants
Slide walk in the hotel is too dark
Nice and pleasant staff. F&B were good and delicious. Recommended Padthai with tomato source was awesome! Nice location ever! Closed shopping centers, seafood restaurants, massage and Pathong Beach. Room is big enough for 2 people. Just only lobby and dining area are too hot, it's an open air. Thai decoration looks nice.
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2009
6,8
Labi
Joshua no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
vienvietīgs mini numurs (bez logiem)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Cheap! Serves it’s purpose. ”
Silver Resortel did the trick, and provided cheap accommodation with a great location. 1 minute walk from the beach, 5 minutes to Bangala Rd. Staff on the whole were relatively clueless, although I found we had a very good experience with one particular receptionist (the girl with the short hair). Lots of local eateries around. A/C was leaking, staff were relatively useless in solving this problem (thank god for DIY!). Safe didn’t work. Rooms were very tight, and the bathroom floor isn’t leveled, so expect a swimming pool after a shower. Again, it provided basic needs and wants for traveling on a budget but that’s about here. If you’re looking for a luxurious stay look elsewhere, if you’re looking for cheap accommodation with a great location then this is the place for you!
Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Nuridayu no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Strategic location, friendly staff and clean room”
I would recommend this hotel to others as my stay in the hotel was pleasant. The hotel is situated in the middle of the town, near to the beach and many tourist attraction places. The staff is friendly and love to smile which make me feel comfortable. For Muslims, it is easy to find halal food near the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel and will come again if I visit Phuket.
Novērtēts 20 maijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Engku no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts
Value for money”
Very near to beach, bangla road. Clean hotel. Not much facilities but expected for what to pay for. Friendly staff. They can speak moderate english. But aircond not so cool (i did not mean hot). Otherwise quite ok.
Novērtēts 22 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Megat no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Izcili”
Room and bathroom are very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Located in a place surrounded by hawker stalls, massage spa, restaurant, convenient stores, ATM and money changer. You can buy the island hopping package from the travel agent in the lobby as they provide a good service. Walking distance to Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall too.
Novērtēts 26 februāris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Meeradevi no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Ļoti labi”
I had a great stay with my partner . Amazing location so I have given the rating of 5 star :-). Only 1 minus point was we checked in at 22.30pm almost lost a full day and on the day of check out , i requested for a late check out since our flight departure was later in the evening the staff at the counter refused. Then i asked if it was possible to give us 10 minus extra to check out since it was 12 noon already, the staff refused and insisted we go down at 12 noon.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Dick no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
good”
some room are currently under renovation but my room was good enough
Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
ZAKIAH no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Ļoti labi”
good recommended
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Mun no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Good location & service”
The location is very close to the beach and very convenient. Staffs really friendly and we asked for late check out by 1 hrs, they are doing it for us free. Will come again!!
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Safidah no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Superb”
Room is clean, big and location is good. 5 minutes to the beach
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Senthil no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Friendly front desk staff”
Very friendly front desk staff , rooms are very clean
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Praveen no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekonomiskās klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Top class”
Top class hotel for location and cleanliness . Only drawback is the price.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Charmaine no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
vienvietīgs mini numurs (bez logiem)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Location is good and nice and simple hotel”
Good location. it is just at the center of patong and near to patong beach and lot of local stall and convenience stores. Value for money and satisfy for simple and short vacation.
Novērtēts 11 februāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kelly no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs - bez logiem
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Basically what you need.”
Pretty basic hotel with standard rooms. I stayed in one of the rooms without a window (though there was a window in the bathroom). Nice size room with a safe, which is all you really need, as you shouldn't be in your room to much.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
azleen no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Cheap Hotel with excellent location & great facilities. Definitely value for money”
I stayed at this hotel for a 4 days 3 nights trip and it was worth it. The price was reasonable for a decent accommodation. It is not a 5 star hotel but more of a 3-4 star hotel. The staffs were all friendly and can speak english. - Location: it's excellent as Patong Beach was less than 5 mins walk, Bangla Road was around 10-15mins walk away. There are convenient stores nearby ie 7eleven (1min walk) and another local mart (999 mart i think) around 2 mins away. Massage parlour are located within the same street as the hotel (sunrise massage parlour gives a good back & shoulder massage). - there are a few restaurants or shops located within the same street. the pad thai at rayaburi was great (located next door to the hotel) - Facilities: you will need to request for an iron as it is not provided within the room. but there is hair dryer and a safe box. If you require a mini bus for airport, you can book it at the travel agent located in front of the hotel (it cost around 200baht per pax and recommended to book 1 day earlier)
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Camillus no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Clean, value for money, good location ”
My 4th stay in this hotel but i have booked this hotel more than that for others. Good location for the hotel. Many shops nearby for food, massage, convenience stores. Walking distance to Bangla street & Junceylon Mall. There is a tour shop right smack in front of the hotel, reliable and reasonably priced. Look for Tom or the Lady boss, super nice people.
Novērtēts 09 augusts 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Camillus no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Good Location, friendly staff, clean hotel”
This is the 5th time i have booked & stayed at this hotel. Was there for a family trip and there were 14 of us and we had booked 7 rooms. It is a small hotel located conveniently. The hotel is clean, rooms are big & staff are friendly. My family had no complains about it. There are a few shops for Massage down the road. If you are looking for serious massage only, there are 2 shops (belong to same boss) down the road who have a lot more older looking women who have real good skills. A place my kids and i went every night after a day of play. There are 2 convenient shops just nearby the hotel if you need to get any necessities. There is a mini hawker style place just opposite the hotel which sells some bbq food and so on. We tried the BBQ chicken wings, was quite good. It is also walking distance to Bangla street if you are looking for night entertainment. It is also walking distance to Jungceylon shopping mall. Along the walk there, there are many small stalls which you can find clothes, souvenirs, shoes etc... Lastly, there is a tour shop right at front of the hotel who is run by a young couple. Very reliable, we always book vans, airport transfers, Phi Phi island travels, Half day phuket tours etc with them. We had kids and elderly on this trip, so we replied very much on the booking of vans to bring us around Phuket. Had so much fun!
Novērtēts 09 augusts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Noorul no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Excellent staff”
We stayed at Silver Resortel for 3 days and 2 nights. If you arrive before check in time or depart after check in time, there is a luggage storage room available. The room itself was spacious and clean without noise at night because during our stay on July 2017, there is no pub or night club near the area. There's a bath tub in our room, beach towel is free, the hotel's very near the beach and at the beach there are halal food stalls available as well as jet ski activity. You can swim at the beach depending on the tide and the beach guide's advice (listen to them, they know better!). Just outside the hotel there are motorbike rentals available. Beside the hotel there's money changer, UOB ATM machine and 7-eleven. Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Street (opposite Jungceylon Mall) is near ,within walking distance if you feel like walking. We never walked there but we rented motorbikes so that we can tour the area further in a day. Airport mini van can do pickup here to the airport, you just have to book the tickets at the hotel. But on top of these, the receptionist by the name Fon is the one that will keep us coming again the most because she is kind and very nice towards her customers. The housekeeping staff are also nice and would smile at us every time we meet them. Our stay there was a pleasant experience and we'd like to thank the staff for taking good care of us. Definitely value for money.
Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2017