Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Tambon Nongtalay, Klongmuanga, Krabī, Taizeme, 81180
- Parādīt kartē
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu - Gulta Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu - Gulta
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    Viesnīcas interjers Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    Viesnīcas interjers Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu - Gulta Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    Skatīt visus 63 foto
    Reģistratūra Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

    Viesu atsauksmes

    8,1
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 721 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,9
    Lieliska tīrība
    89% ieteiktu draugam

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • 140 m no pludmales

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    5 cilvēki šobrīd skatās šo viesnīcu

    Rezervējiet tagad, pirms ir par vēlu!

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,0
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta - 140 m no pludmales
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Koh Kwang Beach540 m
  • Tubkak pludmale1,52 km
  • Klong Muang Plaza1,76 km
  • Klong Muang pludmale2,05 km
  • Laem Hang Nak5,09 km
  • Nopparathara pludmale7,15 km
  • Ao Nang Krabi boksa stadions7,64 km
  • Masāžas stūris8,41 km
  • Ao Thalen8,44 km
  • Ao Nang pludmale9,15 km
  • Atbilstība cenai:7,9
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram20 km
    Vietas vērtējums7,0
    Tuvākā lidostaKrabi International Airport (KBV)
    Attālums līdz lidostai26,2 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,7
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Prestižs Suite numurs (Prestige Suite)
    Prestižs Suite numurs (Prestige Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 100 m²/1076...
    • Skats: Jūra
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite numurs ar baseinu (Pool Suite)
    Suite numurs ar baseinu (Pool Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 103 m²/1109...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 72 m²/775 k...
    • Skats: Kalns
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King)
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa numurs (Luxury Room)
    Luksusa numurs (Luxury Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 54 m²/581 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa (Luxury)
    Luksusa (Luxury)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 54 m²/581 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin)
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin Room)
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu (Superior King Bed)
    "Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu (Superior King Bed)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Kluba Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu ar 1 guļamistabu (Club Superior Double Room)
    Kluba Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu ar 1 guļamistabu (Club Superior Double Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

    Vairāk par Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Jaunākie klientu komentāri

    Agoda atsauksmes (721)Booking.com atsauksmes (181)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,9
    Iespējas8,8
    Atrašanās vieta7,0
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
    Pakalpojumi8,7
    Atbilstība cenai:7,9
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (721)
    Visi numuru veidi

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 657 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Fahad no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
    Great stay”
    The pool is the biggest is asia pacific, staff were very helpful and welcoming. Great place to relax as couple, family or by yourself. Breakfast selection had a lot variety and taste was excellent. Definitely will stay again.
    Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
    Dear Fahad, thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back soon. Contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Atbildēti 09 novembris 2018
    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    2,0
    william no Honkonga
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
    I will never recommend the Sofitel Krabi hotel to any traveler. Do not go. I am so angry with them”
    On Jan 4 I was scheduled to stay at this hotel for 2 nights. This is not the first time I stayed here. I stayed here back in 2016 and at the time I thought the hotel was ok. I decided to try again and give them another chance. I booked a room and saved up for almost a year for our vacation. I have a 2 year old who has a condition so I chose this hotel because on the web site it seemed good with kids. Little did I realize. On Jan 4 Krabi had a storm warning. Largest storm in 30 years. Anyway the hotel was not undertanding of my family. Gave me horrible response and did not appreciate that my little child had a condition. I hate this hotel. I will NEVER EVER go there again.
    Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
    Dear William, thank you for taking your time to share your review. We understand that you are very concerned with the storm warning, however, as we informed you by e-mail that the storm has not impacted during your upcoming period of stay. Therefore, we hope you understand also that we were unable to modify the booking via third party as per terms and conditions.We sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you again.
    Atbildēti 23 janvāris 2019
    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    10,0
    Izcili
    Kristian no Austrālija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Augstākās klases Club istaba
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
    Excellent Resort”
    We loved it and you can read our other review on it. Since we booked two rooms agoda wanted two reviews. You won't go wrong booking here, it is extremely well managed and great quality food at good value.
    Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
    Dear Kristian. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back soon. Contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Atbildēti 14 augusts 2018
    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Kristian no Austrālija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Prestižs Suite numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
    Great Family Resort and More!”
    I swam one lap of the pool and my GPS said 230 meters. So the pool is HUGE, clean and a lot of fun. There is a kids pool and an 'Adults Only' area. The bar food is good but the quality of the food in all the restaurants including the breakfast buffet will surprise. Very good. Also it is extremely well priced so eating inside the Resort was always a nice experience. This Resort has thought of everything, the gym is 24 hours and well equipped, there is a sauna and steam room. Great Kids club with indoor and outdoor areas. There is a tennis court although I didn't use either that or the Gold course but they are there if you want them. We did a 7.00 am bike tour. This was good for us as we ride most days at home but a non regular might find it a little challenging. It was fun, not long but we got to see the coast a little. We stayed in a Suite with a joining room for our nanny which was great. This is a really nice resort for all occasions. Very well managed. Great stay!
    Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
    Dear Kristian, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our hotel facility made your stay pleasant. Please don’t hesitate to contact our staff if you need help.
    Atbildēti 14 augusts 2018
    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    NIRAJ no Singapūra
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
    Fantastiski”
    Very good property with good restaurants and very helpful staff. Location was a bit far from the main Ao Nang beach area. Although there are free shuttle but these operate at wide intervals leaving little flexibility. Overall we had a great time
    Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    Glen no Austrālija
    Pāris
    "Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris
    Lovely place but needs some attention to detail”
    we arrived on a Friday night and spent 3 nights at the hotel. The staff were lovely, our room was great, the resort itself is fantastic ( a bit on the isolated side, but hey - that's what we signed up for) - however certain things do need some attention: At the time we stayed of the 4 restaurants at the resort two were closed for refurbishing, leaving the Maya Restaurant and the Pool cafe open. The Pool cafe closed at 5.00 pm which meant you had ONE choice of restaurant in the evening - the Maya Restaurant. As others have noted the resort is isolated so really you needed a taxi or shuttle to get somewhere else for dinner - I have no idea why they did not also keep the pool cafe open and give guests a choice. The Maya restaurant has both Buffet and Al a carte each night - however the buffets were a disaster - they kept running out of food and simply did not restock. We chose buffet 3 nights thinking it could only get better - however it did not. One night we literally could not find anything to eat (apart from some vegetable dishes) meat, poultry and seafood were non existent after the first wave of diners demolished the various dishes. We spoke to several guests and all had the same thing to say - so it was not just our imagination. The staff apologized several times however that did not fix the problem ( Note: the gentleman in charge of the dining area was very kind and accepted our criticism graciously) The pool closes at 7.00pm which is a bit silly as its just getting dark at that time and many guests (who have been out on a day trip) may not make it to the pool until 6.30pm or so. Many resorts I have stayed at have the pool open till 10.00pm at night - no idea why the Sofitel cant do the same. All of the above sounds a bit whingy - but as I said the report was lovely and the staff were incredibly nice - so we will stay again - we will just avoid the buffet I suspect.
    Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2016
    Dear Glen, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
    Atbildēti 19 aprīlis 2018
    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Mito no Japāna
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
    Wonderful staff”
    We were there with 2 children and the Kid's Activity Ctr was fabulous!! So many creative activities for the little ones. And we were allowed to keep them there while we got to use the gym and go to Ao Nang. We purposefully chose Sofitel for this service so were quite happy it worked out. The kids loved the staff. We also particularly were happy with the friendly yoga / tai chi jnstructor! We were there during the low season so value for money was great. If I were paying full high season prices, the hotel could use some rennovating since some parts were run down. Maya Restaurant snd the breakfast buffet was really great!! We would definitely go back again in the low season!
    Novērtēts 01 augusts 2016
    Dear Mito, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
    Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    9,7
    Izcili
    John no Malaizija
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris
    One of the best hotel in Krabi”
    Thailand Biggest Swimming Pool, Big Comfy Room and Clean Toilet.
    It was an excellence 2 night stay in Krabi, the food was awesome. The view of the pool and also the size of the magnificent pool amaze me. The breakfast was great although there isn't much variety. However, the thing that upset/ disappoint me the most if the in room ala-carte dining. It was very disappointing as the food is off the taste, maybe the chef was sleeping halfway since i order it during midnight. Regardless of this, the stay was tip top and very satisfactory. The staff was very helpful and there were able to converse in many different language with good and clear pronunciation.
    Novērtēts 14 septembris 2015
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    Eric no Malaizija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
    beautiful place in krabi”
    pool, room , restaurants
    the place is fabulous for family , great breakfast , and 2 great restaurant , combine in one as indian and thai food . the hotel is great BUT a bit of lack of lucidity , we were a family , 2 very young kids , in very low season and still they manage to put us at the end of the corner of the hotel ... so we do have to walk a lot to get back to the room , apart of that , it is worth it IF u want to stay IN . OUTSIDE there is NOTHING unless you go 2 km further to find some nice street food
    Novērtēts 10 augusts 2015
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    Catherine no Austrālija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
    Big room good value remote location”
    Very happy with room, great pool and facilities delicious breakfast
    Overall a great stay, lovely hotel and nice room staff very helpful. Location a bit remote- hotel would do well to provide free shuttle to Klong muang . Resteraunts in hotel overpriced for quality but breakfast fantastic. Would reccomend
    Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2015
    9,3
    Izcili
    Yogesh no Indija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
    Nice for relaxation”
    Beautiful architecture, polite staff, shuttle bus to Ao Nang.
    Plus points : Huge pool, amazing food, beautiful architecture, polite staff, shuttle bus to Ao Nang. Minus points : Very small beach with poor water quality, no shops around, all leisure activities for kids and adults in the hotel are charged heftily and are not worth that much
    Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2015
    9,0
    Izcili
    solene no Francija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
    Lovely stay”
    lovely service, kids facilities and service
    The hotel is really nice, with great amenities for kids ( kids club, play area and really nice swimming pool). It gets quite expensive if you have all your meals at the hotel but there are a lot of options at walking distance.
    Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2015
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    Eiko no Japāna
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
    great fusion of traditional french and thai ”
    friendly staffs, huge swimming pool, cozy rooms
    we chose this hotel as we thought they still offer free trip to koh hong, which was actually terminated and charged around 1800thb up/person. but anyway we liked the hotel very much as decor and atmosphere were beautiful, their facilities incl huge swimming pool and well equipped kids club were very nice and all staffs were smart and friendly. only thing they can improve is variety at buffet. food was not that good to meet the price.
    Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2015
    9,7
    Izcili
    Jeffrey no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Luksusa
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
    Lovely honeymoon spot”
    Swimming pool, beautiful and comfortable room, restaurants
    My wife and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary here. We loved the decor and the style of the room, as well as that of the whole hotel. The swimming pool is amazing! It must stretch almost 150 metres over the whole front of the resort. The beach across the road is nothing to write home about, but some of the islands further out are worth visiting. We had a great time here.
    Novērtēts 07 septembris 2014
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Neha no Indija
    Pāris
    "Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
    Great getaway”
    Bed, Breakfast, Pool
    Our stay at Krabi Sofitel was great! Was particularly impressed by their swimming pool where we could play water football :) The breakfast buffet was a massive spread and had western as well as asian options. The bed was very comfortable and overall a great stay.
    Novērtēts 03 septembris 2014
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    raj no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
    Great staff and nice hotel”
    Great staff, very good service, good hotel, nice location
    The hotel is nice, with big rooms, balcony and by the sea, although, not right on the sea. The staff are great. Especially the Duty Managers, Poppyley and Maurice. They both went out of the way, to take care of us, when my girlfriend fell sick. Kudos to them and the rest of the staff.
    Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2014
    9,0
    Izcili
    TRang no Vjetnama
    Pāris
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
    Nice big resort with very friendly staff”
    friendly staff, nice hotel, good food
    We stayed there in early September. We came just to relax and the resort is the perfect match. It has an "sofitel" trait that you will recognize walking in (if you ever stayed in other Sofitel, you will know what I mean) and the staff is amazing. Especially nice and helpful to us are the two ladies Nana and Cherry - (they inform you of little details, from walking you to your room with detailed explanation to asking about your flight time to give advice. We want to use the spa but our time did not work with the So Spa so they even called a local spa which provide free transfer from Sofitel). The food are really good, and they provide a de-light menu which just right for us. The swimming pool is big, library impressive. The beach is across the road, if that matters. Also, there are nice local restaurant just next to the resort (to the right) if you get bored with hotel food. Would be nicer if they have free or cheaper shuttle from the hotel to Ao Nang area but there are local taxi and tuktuk outside of the hotel. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much and will come back.
    Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013
    9,3
    Izcili
    Romain no Malaizija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
    excellent check-in and reception by guest relation”
    room, breakfast, children activities & swimming pool.
    great stay with excellent staff service although it is quite far from local restaurants and attractions. since we've our own car this is not an issue. although we did not request for a child bed, however, the reception staff on her own initiative gave us one.
    Novērtēts 09 augusts 2013
    9,7
    Izcili
    Marian no Filipīnas
    Grupa
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
    World Class Experience”
    staff, breakfast, room
    It was a world class experience. The staff in the hotel was very nice and they assist us in all inquiry that we have. They even suggested some places to visit since it's our first time in Krabi. Although the hotel was far from the Town, they will help you get a taxi for a small fee.
    Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2013
    9,7
    Izcili
    HL no Malaizija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris
    Superb Sofitel”
    Resort with Excellent Hospitality
    the resort provides an excellent hospitality during our 3 days stay in the resort. the staffs are friendly and helpful but something would have communication problems. there are authentic thai food restaurants nearby the resort (10 minutes slow walk along the beach). you are recommended to make an appointment if you wish to try the resort spa.
    Novērtēts 02 decembris 2012
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
    |Fantastiski 8,1
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Ļoti laba vieta
    • Tubkak pludmale