Rezervēt tagad: Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel

Izcili
Balstoties uz 972 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
9,0
/
10
94% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (972)Booking.com atsauksmes (346)
9,0
/
10
Izcili
Balstoties uz 972 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,4
Iespējas9,2
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,5
Pakalpojumi9,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (972)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 669 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
2,0
supatta no Austrālija
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Breakfast not good cheap quality of food ”
Baba nest service is bad seat not comfortable staff wasn’t friendly food and drinks too expensive if you want to go there have to pay 1,000 person just to see the sunset The room next to main pool too noisy can’t relax the music is too loud start early in the morning
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Samita no Taizeme
Grupa
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Staffs are super nice”
Unfortunately, there were private booking at Baba poolz. So, i cannot enjoy drink there.
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Reasina no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
4 guļamistabu villa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Best vacation”
Best vacation villa. Very relaxing and well-put structures. One con is that there're lots of ants everywhere. We couldn't leave our foods out without having tons of ants crawling around them within minutes.
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mutiara no Indonēzija
Pāris
Penthouse numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Great hotel, excellent stay”
The room was absolutely amazing, the perfect combination of innovative technology and perfect cosy design. It was kept in very clean condition every time. The pool however did not get much sunlight during our stay. The staff were super friendly, and helpful. The design of the hotel is in hilly terrain which requires the use of tuktuk to get around the hotel area, the staff were very helpful and efficient as we never had to wait long. We were very lucky to have experience such a great hotel, however on our last night we had difficulty sleeping and were woken up as we realised how thin the walls are , while next door are doing bedroom activities at 2am . . .
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
4,4
Wongthipa no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Pieņemami”
At arrival, staff told me that it is a pool suite for a couple, so children are not allowed. I just knew it. Besides she asked me to change the room which is be double price. When I refused to do so, she talked to me unpleasantly. Moreover, when I used the public pool to selfie myself, another guest came to me and talked unpolitely to delete my pictures because she misunderstood that she was in the pictures. During arguing, staff did not take any action.
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Danielle no Singapūra
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Brilliant views and a serene break”
Exquisite luxury resort nestled against the ocean in Phuket. The views were phenomenal and the gym has its own boxing ring. The rooms were brilliant though the lighting settings not so much to the point of annoyance late at night with cringy settings such as "sexy". The two double beds are also actually twin beds so if you are travelling with a mate it can feel like a kiddie sleepover making the sexy lighting all the more creepy. The F&B outlets had great food offering and the views were excellent. You can even hear gibbons in the distance.
Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
minji no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
fantastic stay but poor spa”
We had such a great time in hotel. fantastic view amazing facility and lovely staff. only one minus point for us was spa experience. the staff were very kind with no talent. We love massage so we've been many spas in Thailand but it was worst even spa looking is amazing.... we were disappointed what we paid for massage which was said it is in signature menu. We also were not successful to go baba nest which is their bar even we tried to book a week before so I recommend you book in advance. hope it has flexible seat policy because I could see many seat when we left after sunset. You can probably let them seat 10mins before other's booking time.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Herpeiriati no Indonēzija
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
The most beautiful place I've been”
This is one of the most beautiful place I’ve stayed, perfect place for a tranquil stay, just exactly I wanted. Although it is secluded in Wichit (very south of #Phuket), there are bunch of activities we can do, just laying down with the sound of nature or staring at the view and, till water sports at their private beach for free. From the moment I arrived everything is just perfect, arrival experience is superb, friendly staff, beautiful room, breathtaking view, everything is second to none. . This resort has around 6 separate villas that requires us to walk or ride a tuktuk whenever we want to go from one place to another. . Just one thing I regret, couldn’t see sunset I longed for because it has been cloudy and drizzling all day during my stay. However, definitely will come back for another stay for sure.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Diana no Šveice
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Amazing Hotel”
Very expensive despite this is a very nice hotel. We tried Amatara Resort very closed to Sri Panwa the day before and for hald the price we had the same standing...
Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Jong no Kanāda
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Highly recommended if your purpose of visit is for relax & leisure activities”
Excellent service from every staff at the resort, tuktuk is available to take you anywhere within the resort in short time frame, all facitilies looks new & clean. Although the pricing may seem a bit high, but it's worth paying for if you would like to enjoy superior quality of service during your stay. Some staff were slighlty lack in English, but not really a big problem as you can mainly deal with people at the Baba poolclub reception.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2018
3,2
Chanut no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar 2 guļamistabām, baseinu un skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Very bad impression. Dirty and old stuffs all over the hotel”
The followings are what we have experienced so far. - Water dripping from both of the air con inside our room. One on the sofa bed, the other one on the floor. - Dirty pillowcases with yellow spot and dust - Noisy dehumidifier wih full of water inside like no one taking care of it for a very long time. - Unpacked our stuffs in the suitcase without permission - Giant spider staying with us in the living room - Poor breakfast: Egg benedict which is their signature dish is actually a hard boiled egg with tasteless hollandaise sauce - Broken chair at the breakfast area: “My dad fell down from it by just sitting on it” (His weight is only 62 kg) Luckily, he didn’t get any serious injuries. Just bruising and abrasion. I would say this is my first time writing this long on agoda review. Most of the time I only give the good review with nice rating. It is unbarable after I witnessed my dad falling down from the broken chair.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Lina no Singapūra
Pāris
Penthouse numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Sun, Sand & Sea at Sri Panwa”
Truly Phuket's best luxury hotel living. We stayed in the oceanview penthouse (located at the Habita building) - and spend the entire weekend there just enjoying the private pool, the huge pool at the Habita, as well as dining around their different restaurants. Hot Box was a favourite for their delicious BBQ, Baba's Pool Club was amazing too - try to grab one of the 4 private pods available. We also enjoyed Baba's Soul Food (for local Thai cuisine) and Baba Chino for Chinese food. We were lucky enough to reserve a table at Baba's Nest for the beautiful sunset views (book early - like a month ahead!). The staff are amazing - special thanks to Aoy who greeted us with a huge smile every morning at breakfast. We'll definitely be back :)
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Aduldatch no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Awesome”
Excellent experience, would very highly recommend fantastic.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Bussarin no Taizeme
Grupa
luksusa villas numurs ar 2 guļamistabām un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Wonderful Place”
very good experiences, every staffs are nice and great serviced mind. I feel like stay at my home. the best detination for relaxing.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
SAKCHAI no Taizeme
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Nice hilltop hotel bit far from city centre.”
Excellent breakfast. I stay in room with ocean view room, its like heaven on earth.
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
nipon no Taizeme
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Greatest of all, especially staffs ”
Great facility and good views, room is wonderful
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Bobb no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Expensive , food cooking bad, view is beautiful though”
Room should have movable table to have breakfast in bed. Food is adequate ... expect more range of breakfast food, and better chefs! Restaurant there was expensive and substandard in terms of taste. Often quite salty.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
tatsapoom no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Penthouse numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
great experience !! but fews comments”
all perfect we got upgrade to say in pool villa, only fews suggestions 1. would be nice if have electric curtain @ pool villa 2. shampoo need to be improve 3. we stayed in LV1 which has big tree block ocean view, but dont cut the tree, may be trim it a bit.. a bit pricy but its worth
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Elliott no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Stunning views with many untold facilities to explore and relax in”
Very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the facilities and the intergration into a natural setting. Several different infinity type pools with great ocean views. Highly recommend a stay in one of the Pool Villa Suites. All have great ocean views with large infinity pools large enough to swim laps. Food quality and taste was the only real disappointment. Improve that and you will have the finest resort in all of Thailand!
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Penthouse numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Amazing resort”
Besides the great designs of the rooms, we could also enjoy high privacy during our stay. There are so much things you could do in the hotel like swimming, gym, cooking courses, yoga classes, spa and private boat trip. Basically you don't need to go out other places, not to mention there is private pool in each room. The food in the restaurant Baba Soul Food was also great and delicious. The only bad thing is the Baba Nest was in reconstruction, missed the famous sunset view.
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Vincent no Beļģija
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Expensive but great”
We had a nice stay at Sri Panwa. Poolsuite rooms (with sunset view) are good value for money. The only disappointment perhaps was the food, breakfast was nice but lunch and dinner a la carte -I think- could be better for a resort which claims to be very exclusive
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Fui no Malaizija
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Great place for couples relaxation ”
If you have budget, stay at luxury pool villa. You might go to their website to see the villa floor plan & pictures. Choose your preference villa type A or B, sunrise or sunset villa. Write the request while checking out at Agoda, and follow by email to hotel to re-confirm.
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Nasathapot no Taizeme
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs
Great facilities but everything was fully booked”
We were expecting to enjoy our dinner at Baba nest but then we were informed at the check in counter that it was fully booked and they told us later that we have book everything in advance after we book our room.
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Tianxing no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
An excellent resort”
I think this is the top resort in Phuket. Location, service, facilities are all perfect. Baba Nest is the most beautiful bar I've seen. And the staff are all very very kind and friendly. I will be back without doubt!
Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2016
9,0
Izcili
YEO no Malaizija
Pāris
baseina villa skatu uz dārzu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Relax and Enjoy”
Green Tree, Sea breeze and Friendly Staff
The green tree, sea breeze and friendly staff make up a very good environment for us to rest and enjoy our free time in the resort. Ever best holidays we had. Also thanks to resort that provide a free birthday cake to my wife during the sunset session at BaBa Nest. The breakfast place is the best I have ever had, good foods, sea breeze and good view. We just stay at the restaurant for hours and still very satisfy.
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Kanokrat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar 2 guļamistabām, baseinu un skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
ฺBest scenery in Phuket”
Staff performance, Scenery , Facilities
Second times here , It's still good but not that I expect as last times. First times I was very impress but this time It's soso. Breakfast must be improve (tons of fly) For the price that we paid, It should not have and I saw cockroch in the bathroom. Lucky me that I didn't afraid 55...but another is still good , view from the hotel is the best , staffs are very nice. I still love this paid but They should avoid some bad things point.Then, It will be a perfectly place for visit in Thailand
Novērtēts 08 maijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Arichaya no Taizeme
Pāris
baseina villa skatu uz dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Superb pool villa, Great location, Beautiful pool”
View, Service, Room
I was not regret to cancel my previous hotel even i paid already and moved to stayed here. The pool villa was wonderful, the decoration/design and everything are beyond perfect! I love the swimming pool here both at my villa and also the infinity pool which enable you see the ocean view without limit! Baba nest was also beautiful, Phuket sea was never beautiful like this before. We were very happy and so much relaxing during spent time here. The hotel was so private and staff performances were also very good. We promised each other that we will go back here again surely.
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
WONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
I upgraded my room to LV 10 which is amazing.”
The tutu service was very good and rooms cleaniness was superb with friendly staffs all over.Security is great as well.
Sri Panwa is one of the best resort hotels my hubby and i hv stayed in with a beautiful view our own swimming pool and overlooking the Andaman sea makes it awesome.There is a coffee maker in every room complete with microoven so we dont hv to worry about getting hungry in the middle of the night as we could get the hotel tutu to send us to family mart to store some snacks and packed spaghetti for the night.I will strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends who wants a little romance with the loved ones......
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Dujruthai no Taizeme
Pāris
One-Bedroom Family Suite with Sea View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Lovely hotel”
luxury room, excellent service, nice view
Lovely room and service, my boyfiend and I took in the hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. I got the best service from there that made me feel impressive on it. Although, the room price is quite expensive, I believe that everyone will get the luxury service from this hotel.
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Litsa no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
This place defines 5 star”
Best customer service, incredible villas and food was great
we spent the first 3 nights there for our honeymoon and we were blown away by the place. the pool villas are spectacular and really private. the customer service is by far the best we've seen at any resort and were really impressed. the food at the restaurant was brilliant, but a bit pricey. however the breakfast buffet could have been better. only downside is that the beach wasn't the best and it was raining when we went so some places of the resort were closed off. but overall it was amazing.
Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Narissara no Taizeme
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs
Perfect places for romantic spot”
Everything, room, staff, food, bars, views, location,
we love every minute of our stay at sri panwa, although it's the cheapest type of room, the view is stunning, room decoration is really really nice. staff is very helpful. we enjoy hanging out at baba pool bar very much, although it's quite pricey, but it compensate with really good view. breakfast is great especially we can order local phuket food for our breakfast as well.
Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2011
10,0
Izcili
Jefferson no Singapūra
Pāris
One-Bedroom Family Suite with Sea View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Heaven on earth”
Saw so much of Sri Panwa Resort over Insta, and just had to visit. I'm sure glad I did. The resort looks just like how it does in photos, and it's beautiful. Surrounded by beautiful natural landscape. Room is spacious, comfortable and luxuriously decorated. Layout of the room was blissfully well thought out. Food, both international and Japanese, at the restaurants was good. Staff were friendly and attentive. Heavenly experience!
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Pattiya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Pool Suite Double/twin West Ocean View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Worst ABF line in 3 worlds and some little easy mistakes”
Pros: 1. Their butlers are great and awesome with full of service passion and service mind (Name: Bow@ habita building) 2. Rooms are great. Nothing's better 3. Full facilities with great view of sea CONS 1. Slow slow slow check-in with young GSA girl in glasses who is kinda unhelpful and new 2. WE ASK FOR KID'S DISHES, FOLK and SPOON at baba pool club @ dinner which takes like 4 decades because she was setting other tables that there was no customer at all , all we got is sorry. 3. ABF was a nightmare; sweet cheap jam with limited limited limited choices of foods, overcooked eggs every time we order. This is truly the worst abf line among 120 hotels that we passed by. How come this happened here @ 5 stars hotel with great rooms and great butler? We used to visit 4 stars hotel, the abf was still much more better than this for sure.
Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chaithawat no Taizeme
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
บรรยากาศดี พนักงานน่ารัก ”
โดยรวมแล้วดีเกือบหมดเลย แฮปปี้มากมาย แต่เสียตรงที่ เช็คอินได้ช้ากว่ากำหนด กว่าจะเข้าได้ บ่ายสามครึ่งเลย ถือว่าช้าเกินไป และปลั๊คไฟในห้องหลายจุดที่ ไม่ทำงาน เสียบไปไม่เข้า ในห้องมีแมงมุมตัวใหญ่ด้วยตอนไป ต้องเรียกพนักงานมาช่วยจัดการ เครื่องอาบน้ำ มีบางอันที่ชำรุด คือด้วยราคาที่จ่ายนี้ ไม่ควรมีเหตุการณ์แบบนี้เกิดขึ้น แต่ ก็เข้าใจได้. อันนี้คอมเม้นเพื่อให้ปรับปรุง แล้วจะดีมากจ้ะ
Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2018
4,8
Sharifa no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes divu guļamistabu numurs ar privātu baseinu un skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Disaster family holiday”
Booked a 2 bedroom villa but with small children not suitable as the rooms are separated by an open common area. Rained many days make the open area not useable and unsafe for children. End up all cramp up into one bedroom..what a waste of money! Location is far from all attractions except for Phuket aquarium. Need to rent a car. All the time we were there, it rains and there is insufficient facilities for the children...
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Samantha no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Heaven on Earth ”
It was birthday trip and we all enjoyed ourselves immensely at the Luxury villa with pool. The villa was spacious with relaxing vibes and the view overlooking the ocean was to die for. It was like waking up to paradise every morning and we did not want to leave at the end of our trip. The staff were also very attentive and helpful during our stay. We will definitely return!
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Julie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Paradise - 6 star hotel in Phuket”
We love Sri Panwa and would recommend it to any of our friends and family. We came for our 5th anniversary so we were happy to just get a pool suite, and it was wonderful. We are in the Habita, the newest addition to the property, and the view from our suite, Pool Suite #8, is great. We have a good view of the pool and other Habita grounds, and we can see the Andaman very clearly for miles. The staff at this resort are all so friendly; they all seem pretty young and are eager to help and provide service in any way. They speak English at a decent level and really, I hate reviewers who get mad about staff in other countries not knowing how to speak English. You learn how to speak their language, butthead, or get an app to translate for you! Anyway... We both have back issues so we have no complaints about the bed - it's a bit on the harder side but is not "rock hard" like some other reviewers say. The food at the complimentary breakfast is good and the resort is breathtaking.
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
courtney no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Amazing”
Great attention to detail and amazing staff. I got sick and my boyfriend had to try and get medicine and the staff were able to assist him with going down into town and asked how I was doing each time they saw me. Great food, pools are amazing. Only flaw is the cocktails are not strong (as in not sure if there is alcohol in them). Baba nest is a must at night! Will definitely return to Phuket just for this hotel.
Novērtēts 28 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
David no Mongolija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
luksusa villas numurs ar 2 guļamistabām un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Excellent”
An exceptional and beautiful resort with all the amenities a couple or family would want for a perfect holiday and/or vacation. The staff and food are wonderfully exquisite!! The accommodations stunning and the ambience surreal!! My only complaint, if one could call it that is that there is music everywhere, playlists galore and sometimes over the top. Most of the time it's under control, but on several occasions we had to request they kindly "...turn the volume down." Whilst we understand the music plays an important role in the resorts "theme" and presence; it is a nuisance at times. Peace and quiet are also acceptable themes and have value. Other than that comment, nothing short of a perfect experience.
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Charensak no Taizeme
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Stunning view”
Excellent service, great facilities, impressive amazing view, definitely going back again.
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
PUSSADEE no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Izcili”
Great location, good services, friendly staff.
Novērtēts 27 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Supapen no Taizeme
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Nice room and hotel facility ”
All are good , room , facilities and staff . Baba nest was booked for wedding on 1st day and full booked on the 2nd day which is difficult for guest like us to visit .
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Thamiga no Taizeme
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Best breakfast in Phuket”
Love the food here. Pricey, yes but well worth it. It is a little far if you want to visit downtown though.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2018
6,8
Labi
Muhammed no Singapūra
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
relaxing”
Very huge villa but in a remote part of Phuket. It is a nice place to stay if you dont want to venture too much into the busiest part of the island. nice restaurants nearby. did i mention the villa was HUGE? :)
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Veerasit no Taizeme
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Will definitely go back again. ”
Very nice place, spacious, fully equipped, highly recommended. A few reasons why I don't give 5/5 stars rating, a bit pricey, 1 hour drive from the airport, in villa day bed is quite "sticky".
Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Marjoe no Filipīnas
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Great service and amenities”
The view is definitely the selling point. Far from all the noise in patong and ideal for honeymooners or privacy.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Jessica no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Luxury Accommodations”
Expensive, but incredible. Every single person I interacted with was helpful and accommodating. If you are looking for a fancy, luxurious spa that kind of makes you feel like a rock star, this is it. Very clean, comfortable and modern. They really think of everything. And really, while on the pricy side for Thailand, this is pretty good value for the money.
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Lionel no Singapūra
Pāris
Penthouse numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Awesome but a little pricey”
This is probably one of the best resorts in Phuket but obviously you got to pay for premium for this kind of luxury. The place is very well maintained and the staff are mostly excellent. The view however is amazing. I totally loved it. This is a great place for couples (impress your other half) or families. The rooms are luxurious, (those with the ocean view, amazing). The food? It's okay.
Novērtēts 30 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Chandra no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Amazing Honeymoon!”
We stayed in the Luxury Private Pool Villa and it was phenomenal! Everything about this villa was indeed luxurious. The infinity pool was awesome... my husband and I spent half our time relaxing in the pool and staring out at the view. I cannot say enough good things about this resort!
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Pei no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar 2 guļamistabām, baseinu un skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
we're really amazed with the stunning view and will totally gonna come back again”
the view from our room was speechless tho the weather wasn't sunny the day we're staying. The service, food, and the whole environment were all fantastic that one night wasn't even enough. We're here for the family trip and we'll definitely gonna come back again for this view!
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Liz no Honkonga
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Food is good at reasonable price. Room and view are fantastic. ”
However, their housekeeping forgot to bring a pair of smaller slipper and robe to me as promised. Also the check in time was bit late (at 1430 hrs) as the room was not ready. The welcoming staff was not that "welcoming" guest as well. Maybe they are so tired.
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
peck no Singapūra
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Very good experience”
This is a very good place to spend quality time with your other half. Staff are very friendly and nice. Food is of good quality. Although maybe a bit pricey, but there is some small discount given for each restaurant for guest. Rooms are huge and pool is well maintained. Mini bar is free and topped up every day. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Novērtēts 13 maijs 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Si no Ķīna
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Beautiful resort , stunning view ”
The sea view from the villa made it a pleasant stay. The Bose sound system in villa is also well equipped, one can play music and tune volume in the yard, bedroom and living room alike. The construction of the resort feels a bit old , but given it is over 10 years old, it is still well maintained. Food is ok ish; spa was professional.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts
Couldn't have been more serene and ideal”
The staff were wonderful and extremely attentive. Loved being driven around the complex by Tuk Tuk. Never made it to Baba Nest because of weddings and then bad weather, but the view from our pool suite (sunset view) was more than breathtaking enough. Will definitely return to Sri Panwa if we end up in Phuket again. Simply stunning! Book it!
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2017
9,6
Izcili
Hanif no Kanāda
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts
Absolute Bliss!”
Absolute a wonderful experience. Its hard to find a near perfect package in one place - the landscape of the resort is stunning, the culture of the local region is wonderful, the resort setting is second to none, the staff and attention to detail is fantastic - overall perfect 5 Star Experience! Thank you to Jae, Ben, Jammy and the rest of the team
Novērtēts 12 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
NAWARAT no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
luksusa villas numurs ar 2 guļamistabām un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Best resort ever!”
We enjoyed our time here very very much! It's the most beautiful resort we've ever been! Love every minute there. You don't need to go outside the resort at all. They have everything you can imagine! BEST VIEW!!!
Novērtēts 28 februāris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
sun no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar 2 guļamistabām, baseinu un skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Wonderful family trip with young kids at Sri Panwa”
We thoroughly enjoy our 3 nights at this resort place. I think the staff make the differences. Staff there will go extra miles to meet your requests and they are super nice, professional and helpful. The room's view is stunningly beautiful with gorgeous sunset view. they have multiple swimming pools at diff locations and every one is so well designed. Location is about 75 m driving from airport so it is a bit far but compensate with beautiful Panwa view for sure. We will definitely recommend this resort to our friends! and We want to come back again.
Novērtēts 08 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Fantastic stay”
Room have well conditions, staff very nice and polite, far away from shopping area, if you want to explore the city, you must take a taxi, so better to stay in hotel. Watching sunset at Baba nest was impressive, very nice view. It was my boyfriend's birthday trip, and hotel staff arranged a suprise cake when we are chill out at Baba nest, thanks so much to let us have fabulous stay at there.
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Jessada no Taizeme
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Beyond excellence in all physicals and services aspects”
Sri Panwa is located at one of the most scenic ocean view location in Thailand. It has breathtaking view points within the commune, one of which is Baba Nest, the best exclusive viewpoint to see sunset in panorama. The accommodation and amenities are second to none. You may stay in the room to experience all senses; visual, audio, scent, tastes, touch, and mind within the unique room. The most valued impression is experience with Sri Panwa people. I felt I'were being part of Sri Panwa society like home and staffs were my friends.
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Yong no Malaizija
Pāris
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu Sunset Ocean
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
AMAZING MIND BLOWING VIEW AND STAFF! Best Villa Experience EVER!”
Where to start? First and foremost the team was amazing. Helpful, friendly and took care of our every need from transport from in-resort tuktuk to check out We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in a Pool Suite. The view was incredible! Best ever. Baba nest has the best view in Phuket period. DO reserve in advance though - was not informed of this by the hotel management until we arrived and they told us that it was fully booked for the entire time we were there (would've been nice if was informed beforehand) Food was also incredible at BABA SOUL FOOD - ate there 3 nights in a row! The chef there is really talented. Avoid Baba Chino though - took expensive and mediocre taste. Good job Sri Panwa team! Best villa experience ever. (We have stayed at The Shore Katathani before and this place beats that place flat) A must stay, worth every freakin baht. Oh and FREE MINIBAR WITH FREE BEER !(never heard of this before) --> amazing
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Paula no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
luksusa villas numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un privāto baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Amazing”
Overall Sri Panwa was amazing it was absolutely stunning and everyone was so nice the only thing was the food at the pool club was terrible for how much the food was we ordered chicken wings that were so small I couldn't believe it was a chicken wing, the wagyu rib eye steak and salmon were just mediocre and then a kids pizza that tasted like frozen box pizza...I want to say that if they had better food this place would probably one of the best places I've stayed and we didn't even mind paying the $900/night everything with the room was great clean views were stunning and again the everyone there was so nice and made sure we were okay and comfortable.
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Daniela no Vācija
Pāris
Penthouse numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts
Beautiful Place, Stunning Views”
My husband and I just stayed at Sri Panwa this past weekend and I must say that this place has certainly met our expectations. We stayed at one of the penthouses and the room itself is very spacious, modern, clean and the views are just stunning. The staff at Sri Panwa is super helpful and nice and everybody is doing their best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The only criticism I have is the fact that we did not get the chance to enjoy the Baba Nest sunset rooftop bar. We stayed at Sri Panwa for 4 days and Baba Nest was booked every day for weddings which was a bit disappointing. Would be nice if at least 1-2 days per week the rooftop bar cannot be booked for weddings so that resort guests can enjoy that incredible location as well.
Novērtēts 28 marts 2016
9,3
Izcili
Derrick no Singapūra
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada septembris
Prepare to be pampered”
Rooms, Service, View
Awesome place for a retreat where you will be pampered with good service, wonderful rooms and serene environment. It is some distance from the airport but once you are there, you won't want to leave.
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Si no Singapūra
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris
Away from the bustle”
Comfy room, sea views, friendly staff
Located at the southeastern corner of Phuket, Cape Panwa was pretty quiet during our visit. Sri Panwa was also not very occupied - there were much more staff than visitors. Stayed in the Pool Suite. Room was comfortable, with an iPod connected to speakers available with decent music selection. Toiletries quite complete. Bath tub comfortably fits 2 people. Bed is comfy. Pillows slightly soft. Pool is ok. Pool suites face about east, so early risers can see the sunrise. Room service food quality was not too good, and the chicken wings were really half the usual size you would expect. Games room has table tennis, foosball, pool, playstation (i think). But it closes very early - when we wanted to go in at 845pm, it was already closed. Resort is very good for couples on honeymoon who do not wish to explore the touristy areas. For the price, you'd want to stay in the villa as much as possible. Tuk tuk service available on demand. Cape Panwa area has some decent massage and dining places. Staff were very, very courteous. 5/5 for the staff!
Novērtēts 07 septembris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Pavaroon no Taizeme
Grupa
Villa ar 2 guļamistabām, baseinu un skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Great view, Great room, fair breakfast”
Great view, Great room, Facilities
Great view, Great room, Staffs are really helpful, well I give a score 10/10. All in all it was a great hotel for relaxing stay. However, the breakfast did not meet our expectation, score 5/10. Just normal American breafast (not choice of sausages or anything) and some local Thai food. Taste just OK, but not recommend if you would like to explore variety of food.
Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Philippe no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villa ar 2 guļamistabām, baseinu un skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
2 great days with my Children in a Pool Villa”
Pool in the Villa, Outdoor shower and bath, Food at Soul Food restaurant
First the transport from the airport to the Hotel: A staff was there on time We waited a bit for a comfortable van to pick us up A wet fresh towel was given to us with a little bottle of water to refresh in the van The transportation lasted for roughly one hour The check in was friendly and easy and we were offered a nice drink We reached the Villa with a large comfortable garden green tuktuk The villa sitting at the top of the hill is very comfortable with a main floor with a pool an outdoor bath and rain shower as well as a Sala with a fan where you can have a smoke if you are a smoker. All this area has complete privacy and is facing the sea The interior is tastefully decorated and fully equipped with a huge sofa facing the sea and the pool, a King size bedroom surrounded by the pool a kitchen and a 2 bedroom second floor accessible with a little stairs going down outside. All the mini bar is free and refilled daily at the exception of the wine. And yes you get your nespresso in the morning and a full connectivity of your idevice to the sound system. Internet was virtually flawless in the all resort The villa which is located at the top of the hill far from the common areas was very quiet The Baba restaurant offers good international food and the Soul Food Thai restaurant gravitating around seafood mostly was delicious. A nice touch, you can find a decent selection of cigars in good shape at the restaurants The check out was easy and the car for the airport on time and loaded with our luggage Overall it is far from being cheap but virtually flawless
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Mark no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Great and almost perfect!”
1) Staff hospitality 2) activities 3) beautiful panoramic view at Baba Nest
Great but noisy! You can hear people dragging the chairs on your roof top if staying at pool suit. They would turn the bar to be nightclub and put music so loud till you can't sleep but this might be only because we were there during Christmas festive season. We wanted a relaxing stay after tiring long year so it's a bit unfortunate. Others than that, great facilities.
Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Stephanie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris
My favorite place in all of Thailand!”
Rooms, view, staff
This place is just as amazing as it seems in the pictures. Yes it's a fortune to stay here, but splurge on one night if you can and you won't regret it. Our only disappointment was not being able to go up to Baba Nest since it was full for the evening we were there. I was told I should have made reservations far in advance for this but I was unaware. They were very nice about giving us a late check out at 2:00pm for our honeymoon which was much appreciated since we got to enjoy almost a full 24 hours in our gorgeous room. If you are honeymooning this place is a must!
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Arthur no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
The only place to stay when you are in Phuket!!!”
There are so many amazing things about Sri Panwa. Where to start; Rooms and views amazing, food terrific, spa one of the best and the views from all over the resort are amazing!!!
I wish I had more time to enjoy all that Sri Panwa has to offer. It is amazing resort with the best of the best from the spa, food, staff and the rooms. We had are own mini-pool looking over the sea!!! Sunrise was amazing!!! Sunset's breathless (be sure to book the Bebe Nest)
Novērtēts 10 novembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Arreerak no Taizeme
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu, ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris
great service and staffs”
Staffs, Service and cleanliness
first impression is very important. I work as a cabin crew and i really believe in people say that " you must treat people as what you want to be treated" and all staffs are very well trained, they are at everywhere and ready to approach you at anytime i feel so touched and very warm welcome by them from the first step that i checked in until the moment i checked out. I think people can find the nice hotel as many as they want but the only thing that each hotel have different is service from staff which is very sincerely and Sri panwa hava it all. Keep it up.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2014