Rezervēt tagad: Sunlake Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2456 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,9
/
10
90% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Sunlake Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2456)Booking.com atsauksmes (533)
7,9
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,8
Iespējas8,0
Atrašanās vieta7,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
Pakalpojumi7,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2456)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1779 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Eugene no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Stay 08 to 9 May”

Cleanliness in the room needs to be improved, Bathrooms have black moss in the shower area. Inconsistant toiletries, this time there was no bath soap. Coffee and tea making facilities there was no creamer. Hotel needs to invest on more towels and not tell the customers , bath towels well be sent later.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Dicky no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

good hotel”

good hotel with a good price

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Rahul no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Nice place to stay at best price”

Value for money hotel, spacious and clean room, friendly staff and if you are a vegetarian, there's an Indian restaurant within their premises. Overall stay was comfortable, I would love to visit again. Recommended.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Leon
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Far from city, but a great hotel”

Nice hotel, furnished in an older style, with many wooden pieces. Plenty within the hotel to keep you occupied. Not much within walking distance from the hotel, but massive malls are nearby for groceries and pretty much anything else you could need.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Leon
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada februāris

An excellent hotel, with full facilities”

We extended here multiple times as it's great value for money. The Silver Spoon restaurant isn't very good, but the in-house Indian one is great and have heard the Chinese restaurant is also good. Well designed rooms, with lots of nice woodwork. Attentive staff. Great cleanliness. Will be staying here again, though it's further out of Jakarta central, it's close to very large malls, for anything you need.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Nagendra no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Nice hotel for Indians”

It's a kind of 5 star rated but bit old hotel. Very specious rooms with the nice lake view. Breakfast is good, cleanliness is satisfactory, and I loved this hotel for family stay in future. Only thing is bit far from happening places, but that's the reason it's very reasonably priced.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good Value”

Good Value, Large Room, Quite and Central Area, Large Swimming Pool

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good Value”

Good Value, Large Room, Nice View, Quite and Central Area, Large Swimming Pool

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good Value”

Good Value, Quite Area, Nice View, Large Room

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Muhamad no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

I was staying for 4 nights. The room was huge, old but well maintained. Breakfast was good with lots of varieties. Lots of foreigners when i was there. I don’t typically say this but i can sense that they are treated better than the locals. Not a single person help me with the luggages when i tried to load them to my car during checkout. They just standing there watching

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Daniel no Indonēzija
Pāris
Austrumu stila "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Nice place, nice view. Spacious, comfortable & clean room. Quiet place with occasional traffic sound. Friendly & helpful staff. Overall is a really good place to spend some vacation, waste the weekend or just to escape from your daily activity.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
teresita no Filipīnas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Ļoti labi”

The rooms are very spacious, clean and very comfortable. Hotel lobby is quite impressive. Breakfast buffet is not so good and very few choices. Reception staff are not so amiable. Needs to smile more and not very attentive to the guests. But i am bery thankful to the person in their business section who helped me arranged for our tours in Jakarta. She was very patient in helping me out. Overall we have a good experience during our stay

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Eugene no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Stay on 24th April 2019”

Toilet cleanliness, black mould and miss like at the shower area. Toilet amenities less and no bath soap. Pillows had a foul smell.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
adesh no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Very good hotel in this price.”

It was very good staying in Sunlake hotel sunter.earlier we booked for 1 night but after seeing property we added one more night.Rooms are spacious and clean.price is very reasonable for this kind of property,various restaurants are there.Indian Restaurant food is very good,quite expensive price in Indian restaurant but taste was good. Worth staying there. Thx

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
ahmad no Jordānija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

You wont regret it! ”

Sunlake hotel been always one of my favorite hotel in north of jakarta,, so value for its money, huge fancy rooms, love the swimming pool, and breakfast is great And I definitely love the seafood restaurant infront of the hotel Would definitely recommend it

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Taylor
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good Hotel”

i enjoyed my stay, because the staff speak english, they have a good gym and a nice swimming pool, i will be back to indonesia very soon ))

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Michael no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good Value ”

Hi to you, stayed in Grand Deluxe room. Big room with Balcony overlooking Lake Sunter. Nice Pool area, water not cold !! Would stay again.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good Value”

Good Value, Large Room, Central Location, Nice View, Quite Area, Large Swimming Pool

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good Value”

Good Value, Large Room, Large Swimming Pool, Central Location, Quite Area

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
martin no Vjetnama
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great English breakie”

Great place. Beautiful views of lake. Stores and KFC near by. A little far from attractions but cheap taxis here

Novērtēts 16 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
lia no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good hotel, location, food, affordable price ”

Really enjoy the hotel , with large bedroom, bathroom, good view, clean hotel, friendly staff, fast check in and check out

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good Value”

Good Value, Central Location, Large Room, Large Swimming Pool, Nice View, Quite Area

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Rommy no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Old hotel with a big room”

Old hotel and need renovation

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good Value”

Good Value, Large Room, Large Bed, Large Swimming Pool, Nice View, Central Location, Quite Area

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Erich no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Quieter part of Jakarta but convenient”

The room is very large compared with most other hotels of equivalent standard and value.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antony no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Good Value”

Good Value, Nice View, Large Room, Large Swimming Pool, Quite Area, Central Location

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
zhihao no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

unhappy”

i often live inthis hotel.every time call blue brid go out.but this time,the hotel call car is start to cheat guest,Just find a car and say is golden brid.and the price is 180.000.often use blue brid from sunlake hotel to ariport the price is a half of this.I have repeatedly emphasized the use of bluebirds,but the man Regardless of my feelings,just give me call a private car

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jing no Ķīna
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Value for the money as a old standard 5 star hotel”

Location is a bit away from the national monument and the right center, easily get a taxi or use the "grab" costs around 40k. Staff are nice and helpful, responding the questions. Nice pool and gym. Overall value for group travellers, quiet sleeping environment overnighth, supermarts are around 15 mins.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
GE no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

The most disappointing stay experience in Indonesia”

I've visited Indonesia for so many times since 2009. I have stayed in so many hotels in Indonesia. As for Hotel Sunlake, I have stayed there also for many tumes. But this time, I am very upset. I found my money in wallet less strangely. I judge the only possibility is Jan 15 afternoon when I found the safe box didn't work, then a staff came to my room, trying to solve the problem. He found that he couldn't, then he call for back up and stood outside my room door while the door kept opening. I have to put my hand back with the wallet inside my suitcase, then left room, went to fitness centre. My request was not too much and was quite reasonable, i.e. checking the camera video to confirm that staff did not enter my room alone after I left my room, and before the back up (engineer) joined him. Because hotel has its responsibility due to its troubled safe box. I submited this demand on Jan. 19 evening. The management agreed. But until I checked out at noon of Jan. 21, there was still no desired answer. I am very disappointed.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Derry no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases ģimenes numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Very spacious room ”

This is one of the old hotel in town. But because it is old, it's room is huge. I am staying in the family room so I can take my two children with me. Pool is very large. Breakfast is a bad one. They don't seem to have enough food for everyone. So kind of chaos while breakfast.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Lili no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Good location, good price”

Just located in front of sunter lake. Not far from mall of Indonesia and Artha Gading Mall. The room is quite spacious with the balcony, you can have the view of the city and the swimming pool or view of the sunter lake. The breakfast also nice.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hendrix no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Nice.. nice.. and nice..”

Escaped from routine. Spend one night in this magnificent hotel. Just like before, this hotel is so amazing. Large and clean room, staff hospitality, and the facilities. They have sauna room, so that i can do relaxing my body after swimming. Thank u agoda...

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Simeon no Bulgārija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Perfect hotel with bad location”

the hotel is very nice, that s why, I will visite again. But the location is far from everything... the rooms are spacey, clean and nice nice staff and food in tbe restaurants but the have a problems with the prices - some of the products are without price and they make a fake one... so be carefull in the Chienes restaurant.

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Andang no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Good hotel with reasonable price. ”

Very big room size. When I were there, the hotel is being repaired so there are a lot of material around the way to room, but it was still okey. The room is need to be upgraded to make more attractive and eliminate the felt of old furniture/carpets. Overall is very good with big room size.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Mentor no Albānija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Great rooms but poor service”

Facilities in this hotel are amazing. Room is very large with big balconies. King size bed is great and very comfortable. However , service is very poor. Room service wont answer ur calls and when u ask them for something it will take hours to deliver with few reminders. Breakfast was average.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Geoffrey no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Great place to stay in North Jakarta”

Perhaps we got lucky with a good deal on the rooms, but the overall size and comfort inside the room was superb for the money we spent. Check in time at 12 was a bonus as it allowed some additional time in the hotel. The only tidbit is that the bathtubs were rather small. Food from the Indian restaurant on-site was fantastic and came quick to our room. Staff spoke English and were friendly and helpful. The pool was very clean and towels were provided. All in all it was a wonderful experience, up for repetition.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Joko no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Hotel with international class”

This hotel was very nice when it was built and till now still nice considering value for daily rate. The room is so big and very comfortable but need a bit renovation to maintain the estetic value. I will definitly come back for more.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Charles no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

If you need to be in or around this area: book for a long time if they give the super discount”

Only with the super discount i will stay here..in the front of this hotel the rooms are terrible noisy until midnight and far more...KARAOKE!!! terrible one, bad singers, bad music installation!! At the backside only the mosk.....Big rooms, clean and good bed

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
novandi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Worth of Money”

Very nice hotel with the economic rates, but pls improve the breakfast menu as the variance was not much considered a 5 star hotel and the restaurant for breakfast was not big enough to cater the people and made queuing for a breakfast. but surely we will come back again for the next holiday.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Robert no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Gym, Breakfast”

Many times I stayed here, great price with big spacious room, olympic swimming pool and old but still ok Gym. The breakfast is good, many choices. they also have Chinese, Korean and Indian Resto inside the Hotel.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Michael no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris

great stay”

restaurants, swimming pool, location

I had a very nice stay. the room is big and has a balcony. the restaurants in the hotel offer really good food. the breakfast is also ok. the 25m swimming pool is great and so is the whole sports facility area. location is also good and close to mall of Indonesia

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Syed no Pakistāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Value for money”

1) Food 2)

The stay was good, the food was good, rooms were spacious. But, room service: cleaning time, washroom / room / dtc etc were disturbing! No extra switch or multi switch extension wires. Anyway. Over all it was a good stay but service needs to be worked on.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Raymond no Malaizija
Pāris
Austrumu stila "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

great stay”

service was on the good standard . easy to get a cab and have money changer service also. friendly front office staff.

My stay at this hotel was awesome and for sure will come and stay in this hotel again. Very comfortable oriental suite room only one things about the bathroom have a small bathtub hard to take bath. Room service food maybe need to improve to make it more tasty. Over role was good stay and will come again for sure

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Peter no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Big room and helpfull staff”

Value for money , big room and helpfull staff

I was staying 3 days 2 nights at this hotel and make reservation for 4 room at my cousin weeding. Booked for 3 royal suite room and 1 ambasador room request for room in same level but when I checked in they said they only have 2 royal room in the same floor. A bit upset but surprisely the upgrade my room to sweet suite. Overall the Room is clean and big enough for staying.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Andrew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Large room”

Room size, good breakfast, easy checkin/out

Always nice to be back in Sunlake Hotel. Rooms are spacious. Breakfast spread is good. Staff are friendly. This time I could not get an iron as they had ran out of them. Should keep enough on hand as business travelers will need them.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Ronni no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

Good location, clean and well maintained hotel”

Good location, clean and well maintained hotel

Nice big and clean room, in front of lake.Surounded by three, quite. The services quite good and fast, recommended hotel for fammily. Location not far from Ancol familliy park and Mangga Dua shoping area.

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
rizky no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Value for money.. large room. friendly staff. ”

very satisfied. will be back soon. recommended.

My 2 years old son love to play at their playground. Swimming. Running around at big and spacious room. Take a breakfast together with me. Satisfied overall. Near shopping mall at kelapa gading area like mall of indonesia and mall artha gading.

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Andrew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Good lake view”

Lake view, breakfast, gym

The gym is quite well furnished and equipment in working condition. Breakfast is very good. There are restaurants and bars outside the hotel. But the bars are for the local crowd. Not so appealing to foreigners.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
NOMAN no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

good one except location”

good staff, fast internet, big rooms

everything is good with this hotel, really a five star but the negative point is its location. its really horible during rainy session, everywhere u will see flood condition and u will be packed in hotel (i also stuck 2 days in hotel)

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Andrew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Comfortable stay”

Breakfast, easy to get taxi, friendly staff

Breakfast spread is quite good. There is local food as well as western, Japanese, Chinese and Indian food. Room is comfortable. But again in this room (which was different than yesterday's) there was a terrible smell from the sink, like rotten stuff. Really disgusting.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Andrew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Good to be back”

Friendly staff, good breakfast, internet

Check in and check out was a breeze. However there was a terrible stink coming from the sink in the bathroom. I have had this in every room I stayed in this hotel. Maintenance must do something to rectify this problem. This alone is enough to put people off to not come back again.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
RETO no Lihtenšteina
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

Low rate, good restaurants, nice pool”

Many vegetarian meals, clean room, close to shopping malls

Sunlake Hotel is an amazing hotel for vegetarians or vegans. They offer a great restaurants with a good menu and breakfast buffet. The pool is nice, the rooms are clean. The area is more quiet and peaceful compared to the city center in Jakarta. The hotel is located nearby several shopping malls. The staff is friendly and the room rate was very affordable.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
RETO no Lihtenšteina
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Amazing hotel.. great vegetarian meals”

restaurants, pool, room

Our stay was fantastic. If you are vegan, vegetarian or on a special diet, this hotel is really recommended. The room service was just perfect and offers many healthy foods. There are several malls nearby. We enjoyed our stay at Sunlake hotel. We will be happy to return in the future.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Randy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs

nice luxury hotel”

Security, Clean, Big rooms.

I enjoyed the hotel coming from a 3 star after two weeks. Nice swimming pool and nice spa. Had a couple massage that was nicely priced. Mall of Indonesia is a 10 minute taxi ride, 2 dollars from hotel to front door of mall. The mall is full of nice places to eat and shop.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
zheng
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Good, many times stay already.”

Big room, not expensive rate and very good korean restaurant

1. Very big rooms. 2.Recommended for those have business or any other reasons in the Sunter and Kelapa Gading area. 3. Always like the Korean Chicken soup. 4.It's labled as 5 stars, but , i think much a 4 stars standard hotel. 5.sometimes the check in could be very slow..which already improved i have to say.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Weng no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

Greta hotel”

Spacious room

Nice and spacious room with nice view on the lake. Bed is very comfortable but the room need a bit of an update. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots choices in resataurants within the hotel from western, Korean and Chinese. East taxi ride to the airport which would take 30 minutes.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Weng no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Spacious!”

Lovely surroundings

Lovely hotel located in North Jakarta facing the lake, the hotel staff are general friendly and helpful. Room is huge, but need an update and cleanliness of the room is average. Will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
CY no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Good service and nice food”

convenience and nice room plus good food

This hotel is situated in the China Town of Jakarta and is also near to the main shopping malls. The room is big and nice. There are many choices of foods in the hotel restaurants, such as, Indian, Korean and Indonesian restaurants.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Felix no Indonēzija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Nice Hotel”

Good Service

The hotel is good for the area specific stay. If one has work in Sunter or Kalapa Gading, then the hotel makes sense. Otherwise one is spoilt for choice with hotels in jakarta. Rooms are large and clean.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Helen no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

very nice hotel ”

huge and spacious rooms. Free wifi.

very lovely and as mentioned, spacious. one of the best hotels i've stayed. friendly receptionist and room service staffs. always serving with a smile. location is close to mega malls, food stall and convenience shops are within walking distance.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Fanghui no Ķīna
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada marts

Nice room with a good location”

Good location, comfortable room and tasty food

The hotel is located in front of a lake, probably the best location in Jakarta. We got a high level room facing the lake. Very beautiful night view. The staff are very friendly. The bed is very comfortable. The breakfast has many varieties and different selections on different days.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2011
7,6
Ļoti labi
Eky no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Pretty good hotel with spacious room”

I stayed 2 nights in the Royal Suite here. I think this is an old hotel with decent service and spacious room. It’s a clean hotel, but required a detailed cleaning for a 5 stars hotel rating. Do not expect too much on the breakfast foods, they have limited options. However, they offered Indian cuisine option, which I think it’s really good, and changing daily. Also, the Internet connection is slow and unreliable, so it’s not suitable for me, as I need a fast and reliable Internet connection in order to do my work. Luckily, I had a full bar Telkomsel LTE connection from my room in the 6th floor.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
5,6
laurie no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

gone downhill with maintenance problems ”

was extremely dissapointed this time around . the first room first given stank of cigarette smell and there solution was to spray some air freshner .this was far from acceptable and eventually was given another room . the second room also had its problems and i was offered a 3rd room which i declined . the 2nd room problem was a faulty room safe which did not operate , eventually this was repaired and actually worked the next day . however this did not last long and the safe would not open with my wallet and passport inside . it took 2 hours to retrieve those . finally was given a safe that worked . there were other smaller issues which made my stay disappointing as i had always regarded this hotel to be above average . whilst most staff were good there were others not so caring . i was happy to get away and thankful that i did not have a flight to catch while my passport and cash were locked in a faulty safe . there are better options than staying at sunlake hotel

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Taoufik no Tunisija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

My booking was king bed and higher level They give 2 beds and lower level without even Apologies, , In front of the Hotel there is many very lower level of restaurants obstructing the lake view the road was dirty

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ben no Bruneja Darusalama
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Big rooms.”

Older hotel. Rooms are huge and generally well equipped for the price. Breakfast is decent (more on the asian food options than western). Swimming pool, gym and tennis courts all working, clean and functional.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Rita no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Superb Service and Spacious Room”

Traveled with family--three adults total. Stayed at Sunlake Hotel for three nights and was given a spacious room with one queen size bed and one twin bed also a small sofa and a chair with footstool. We were greeted by very friendly staff and checked in fast with no problems. The room was clean enough and has all the basic amenities such as refrigerator, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, electric kettle for tea/coffee, bath amenities, and free WIFI in the room. However, it did not come with hand towel or washcloth--not a big deal but just FYI. The hotel does have pool and exercise room, but we did not get to use those facilities. The breakfast was grand with different kinds of breakfast food, including all kinds of breads and pastries, bubur ayam with its fixing, cut fruits, Chinese food, Indian food, omelet, pancakes, yogurt, cereal, many more. We checked out early but allowed to used the concierge service to keep our suitcases until 6 pm that evening. Highly recommend!

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Dhndapani no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

Nice hotel. I love Grab Two wheeler drivers. Honest and simple. Hotel is located near lake and nice natural scenery from the Room Especially from 8th floor. Lot of facilities available in the hotel. Nice tennis court.

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
martini no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

bau tak sedap”

ini kesekian kali saya dan keluarga menginap di sunlake hotel. seperti biasa kami di sambut dengan staff yang ramah dan membantu. tapi sayangnya untuk kali ini kami mendapatkan kamar yang bau nya kurang sedap. masukan buat pihak hotel mungkin perlu dipertimbangkan untuk menganti karpet dikamar dengan granit atau sejenisnya, kara sumber baunya dari sana.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Sundar no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases ģimenes numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Wonderful property with value for money”

We were a family of 9 with two young children and an old couple. We took a triple sharing room and a family room which was interconnected. Though we stayed just for one night.. it was a beautiful stay. The restaurant is a little pricey but otherwise the hotel is good value for money.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Muanawatul no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Used to stay here all the time when visiting jakarta”

We love the size of the room and breakfast

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019