Rezervēt tagad: Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 3387 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,6
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Sunworld Dynasty Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (3387)Booking.com atsauksmes (1033)
7,6
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,4
Iespējas7,6
Atrašanās vieta8,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
Pakalpojumi7,8
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (3387)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2575 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Keng no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Convenient ”

- Next to shopping mall - Walking distance to train station - Plenty of F&B options

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

Dear Keng, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for your appreciation for the convenient location and our restaurant. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review! Thank you for your support again! We truly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Yours Sincerely, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei curator

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Luvimin no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

- Excellent location ( Ikea & Breeze Mall are a few steps away, 7 Eleven within the premises, shopping & restos nearby) - Easy access to MTR and buses - Very accommodating & friendly staff (Front Desk, Concierge, Housekeeping) - Rooms were larger than average, with comfy beds; bathroom with bathtub & shower - plus factor was the Hotel's roof deck where we were able to watch the fireworks on NewYear's Eve Overall, Sunworld is a good value hotel. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

Dear Luvimin, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are thankful for your satisfaction with the location of our hotel and the service provided by our staffs. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei Management

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
10,0
Izcili
ROLANDO no Filipīnas
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Aged and Efficient hotel”

The hotel showed signs of aging but the renovation did a lot of good to maintain the aesthetics of the hotel. Service was warm, friendly and efficient. Location is about a 10-minute walk to the nearest Taipei Arena MRT station. Nearby are numerous shops that should keep one busy on free days spent in the hotel. I will definitely consider coming back to this hotel on my next trip to Taipei.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
KA no Makao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

I've been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times already. Usually I'm have twin beds. this time, we have king size bed. the bed is so big that the little children can still sleep very soundly. this time it's really terrific.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Mee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Hotel overall we are pretty satisfied, it’s spacious, very convenient have taxi stand & restaurant so I don’t need to rush out for my morning breakfast, but the only regret is the eateries & the shops nearby are not that good.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mee, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for that the SUNNY BUFFET breakfast and the location of our hotel can satisfy your demand. SUNNY BUFFET It is a modern and stylish buffet restaurant that provides meals for the breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea, and dinner periods. We are looking forward to serving you again from others periods. Thank you for your support and valuable review! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei curator

Atbildēti 18 aprīlis 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Maricel
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

Very accessible just took the Evergreen Bus from the airport and walked a block to get to the hotel. Did the same for our departure. Near Taipei arena so it's very near the Taipei Arena MRT station which can already bring you anywhere in Taipei via MRT. Hotel connects to a mall and a 24 hour 7 Eleven just past its lobby. Clean and comfortable beds. Toiletries and complimentary bottled water were replenished everyday. Though had an incident with housekeeping, but not hotel's fault.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019

Dear Maricel, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for your appreciation for the convenient location and the amenities in our room. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review! Thank you for your support again! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei

Atbildēti 21 marts 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Perlita no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Excellent Location, Very good customer service!”

The hotel has 700+ room in an excellent location at North Dunhua Road, the only tree-lined avenue in Taipei. Just across is Taipei Arena, Taipei Arena MRT and Breeze Nanjing (a classy mall just beside the hotel ). IKEA is also beside the hotel offering affordable meals . Our Quadruple Room 1060 on the 10th Floor has a good view of Taipei Arena and Taipei 101 (though farther away) and the refreshing tree-lined North Dunhua Road. Room is cleaned daily and bottled water are replenished daily. Housekeeping staff are courteous and friendly. Has the usual coffee, tea, creamer. Please note that our room was renovated in 2011 still. If you want the newly renovated ones, you have to choose that one when you make the booking (but of course at a higher rates). The front desk staff speaks English . Special thanks to Chief Concierge Bert Tsai, who help us make reservation at Starbucks on the 35th F of Taipei 101 and got a taxi for us. Will book this hotel again when we come back!

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

A great hotel”

We stayed here 5 nights with children in 2 rooms. There are pros and cons but generally we enjoyed our stay greatly especially the staff was very friendly and efficient. We couldn't recommend it enough. Although the hotel is non smoking, there were guests who still smoked and the smell made it way to both of our rooms which was very disturbing. We notified the hotel and they were very accommodating to resolve it. Even though we didn't change room as the hotel happily suggested because it was late at the night, we still felt that the situation was addressed adequately. Breakfast was ok, we enjoyed the noodles and fruits.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018
4,0
Ying no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

A horrible experience ”

This was our annual family trip for getting together with members from overseas. This year we decided to come to Taipei and selected this hotel because one of our brothers used to stay him 10 years ago when he had to come to Taipei a lot. We checked into the hotel and everything was fine until we started to use the washroom. The soap and the shampoo were all left over from the previous occupant. The shampoo was left with about one third, the liquid soap was half full and the soap bar was so thin that it might have been used many times. We didn’t bring our own soaps and shampoo so at the end we had to rush down to 7-11 to buy them for our own use. The hotel seems to care more about saving money than personal hygiene so it would be the last time I stay with them.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018

Dear Ying, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you received during your stay with us. We realize that the soap and the shampoo in the washroom cannot satisfy your demands. Your valuable review about the washroom will help us to fix the issue and provide quality service in the future. Thank you for your review! We hope you can forgive this inconvenience and give us one more chance to serve you in the future. Yours Sincerely, The Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Management

Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
9,2
Izcili
seontaek no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

polite staff, reasonable price, great location”

I visit here for my business travel. Staffs are perfectly educated even a junior concierge. Their English level was pretty much enough to communicate, however two things I would mention are that I found a hair in the bathtub right after check-in however I didn't complain because I was already exhausted for a long flight, and there is no pub or mini bar in the room & hotel.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Lieliski”

Nicely located hotel in Songshan Business District. Excellent customer service by entire staff. Taipei Arena MTR stop very close. Many fine restaurant options nearby. Good size room and comfortable bed.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Marvia no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Value for money!”

I love this hotel. They have nice facade and close to everything! The beds are comfortable as well. Their Head of Concierge (who is a Filipino) is very accommodating and hospitable! We will return to this hotel.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ivy no Singapūra
Pāris
Divvietīgs "superior" klases numurs (1 gulta)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great locations, clean room! ”

The hotel is near to Taipei Arena Metro Station, it is about 5mins walk. This hotel is located right besides Ikea! 2-3 stations away you are at one of the famous night market Rao He Night Market at SongShan Station. A few stations away you will reach Beimen Station where you can take the Airport Express to the Airport. There is a 7-11 store at level 1, it is very convenient if you like to grab a bite at the middle of the night. For the room it is comfy and we have king size bed, the only thing i don't like is the pillow. It is too flat for me, this is personal opinion.

Novērtēts 27 marts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
mercy no Filipīnas
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Wonderful New Year and very good hotel staff.”

They treated us with a rooftop view of Taipei 101 fireworks on New Year. All the staff of this hotel are accomodating and ready to serve. The hotel is very near Taipei Arena and Nanjing Fuxing stations. Just short walk to Breeze Mall and Ikea. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Robert no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Top Quality Affordable Hotel”

Beautiful big clean rooms, excellent bathrooms, all facilities required. And the quality of customer service in all departments is second to none. We have now stayed there 5 times. and cannot find any fault.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Eugene no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Wonderful large hotel but still undergoing renovation”

The hotel has been around for quite some time. The staff are wonderful and helpful people. Some of the rooms can be quite a distant walk and take note they are in the midst of renovation works now probably for upgrading purposes

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
LIM no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Reall Nice stay”

Sunworld have everything that let the guest have a comfortable stay! They are going through an intensive renovation now but the service, facilities and location won't fail the guests. Will stay here again..

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Jeannette no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Convenient location to central business district”

Gym, near main stations, convenient location to travel to and from

It was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. It was also very easy to move around from the hotel and many locations were nearby with main stations minutes away by taxi. It also has a 711 outlet that I was able to purchase train tickets to outside of the city. Overall very good business hotel for work

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
chng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Value for money, convenient and comfort”

Big room, convenient location and value for money

I stayed in a room for 4 person the room is really spacious. The staffs at the hotel is very friendly and nice and they make you feel like a vip. I didn't bring swimming caps for my children and it's hotel requirements to wear swim cap while swimming. The hotel manage and swim guard provide the cap for us nevertheless. 👍🏼😄

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
chng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

value for money”

Value for money, very big room and convenient location

Very happy with my stay the hotel has everything u need. I stayed in a 4 pax room it's super big and my children love it too. Only cons is its carpetted and has a bit of smell but other than this is really nothing u can be fussy with. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
henry no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Truly comfortable!”

Easily available-dining, shopping,transportation(MRT/taxi) Nice & complete facilities hotel. Excellent staff & customer care.

Truly comfortable! Everything you need within easy reach-7 Eleven at the ground floor, restos,MRT, taxi, banks & shopping. Nice hotel-inside & out. Excellent customer care-staff so pleasant,helpful & accommodating. Speak English well. It has every reasons that would make me go back! The only setback/minus point- room cleaner (specifically at RM1078) needs to be re-trained how to clean the toilet(smell & dirt not removed), the room is tidy though. Except for the cleaning, I highly recommend this hotel!

Novērtēts 09 marts 2014
10,0
Izcili
YukMan no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris

It's my favourite hotel in Taipei ”

Staff,location,reasonable price

I had a wonderful trip in Taipei this time. I went there quite often,so I tried a few hotels in Taipei. This is definitely the best one. No matter how late I check in or out still very efficiency with warm and friendly attidude. Good location,taxi to everywhere within TWD 200...easy to get taxi on the street in front of the hotel.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Guoyuan no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

My choice of stay for future visits”

Accessibility, Facilities, Service

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel is located right across Taipei Arena and is less than 10 minutes walk to the subway station. I enjoyed my stay and would always look forward to going back to the comfort of the hotel after my tour in the city. First, The staff were helpful, friendly, and fluent in English. Second, there is a convenience store right at the lobby of the hotel. There are also street stalls as well as restaurants a stone's throw away (e.g. for swedish meatballs lovers, IKEA is right next door). Third, there is a well-equipped gym and an outdoor heated pool. Fourth, the room was large and tastefully designed. I will definitely consider staying in this hotel for my future trips.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Dr no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Excellent king suite”

Location, friendly staff and clean room

I stayed at executive floor with privileged access to the executive lounge. The lounge opens 24 hours but meals are only served at 7-10am and 6-10pm. Other times I just go there to relax and have some fruits.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Kin no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

very nice hotel”

the hotel is big, it is clean and also convenient

the hotel is convenient, u can get there from the airport very easily, just take one way shuttle bus and arrive the front door of the hotel, and the hotel is big, all the rooms and the lobby are big. it is a little bit old but still clean.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Mit no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Convenient, clean and safe to stay. Near shopping”

Large and clean Hotel, Location is town center, reasoable hotel rate. Convenience to hire taxi going any where in the city and airport.

Hotel is located at the middle of city, convenience to take public taxi going anywhere in the city. Surround with shopping area for food and quality goods to buy. Large hotel with reasonable room rate. Big room and quiet and safety. Good for contact business meeting. Signed by Mit Pramuanvorachart

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Pornwilai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Great Hotel”

good location

The hotel is located in the city center. Next to the hotel there are few department stores. Taipei Arena is just across from the hotel with few minutes walk. The bus stop from airport is in front of the hotel.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Mi no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Enjoy the stay with spacious room & friendly staff”

Spacious room, location, friendly staff

I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Rooms are spacious though a bit dated, especially the mattress and carpet. Staff speak fluently English and helpful. Airport bus stop outside the hotel & MRT nearby. Will stay there next time.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Lieliski
seng no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās9 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Lovely hotel”

Spacious,good location,excellent service

We had a very enjoyable 9 bites stay during chine sets new year.we stayed in the newly renovated rooms with wifi connection.rooms are clean,and spacious.although it is not near to train station ,but it takes only 5 min if you walk the short cut way.we had a great variety and good food from the food court in Mamo dept stores next door.Will definitely come back to this hotel in jun this year.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Great location and friendly staff”

malls and mrt nearby. nice rooms.

my dad and mum (aged>60) stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and found their stay pleasant and satisfying. the room is spacious enough for them and the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. the location is good as it's very easy to be reached by the airport bus. the mrt is very close to the hotel though it's a little bit difficult to be located for the first few times. malls are near and my parents told me they enjoyed their breakfast in the ikea shop inside the mall. all in all, their stay in sunworld dynasty was joyful and pleasant.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Vu no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Good hotel”

Good location

Hotel staff is friendly and speaks good English. Hotel facilities are quite well equipped. Gym is good. Nice swimming pool. The hotel is well located in the CBD. There're many good restaurants nearby the hotel. Hotel breakfast is pretty good. Hotel restaurants have a lot of choices. Hotel is 10 minutes from MRT station. Hotel is right next to a shopping mall. I'll definitely stay at the hotel again for my next trip.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Vu no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

Good hotel”

Good location

The hotel is well located in the CBD. There're many good restaurants nearby the hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and speaks good English. Hotel facilities are quite well equipped. Gym is good. Nice swimming pool. Hotel restaurant is good. Hotel breakfast is great. Hotel is 10 minutes walk to MRT station. Next to a shopping mall. I'll definitely stay at the hotel again for my next trip.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Hansen no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Great Hotel”

Best location

This hotel is located near Nanjing East Metro Station and near shopping center. The concierge is superb, speaking fluent english and very knowledgeable. there's one bus, number 5502, to the Taoyuan International Airport that stops just in front of the hotel, making it very convinient. the air conditioning and tv volume is not adjustable. Expect renovation to be completed in 2013.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
YU no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts

A comfort hotel”

Clean & Large room

An oridinary hotel with good service. Large room, clean & tidy. Location is fine with shops & restaurants around. Price is fair. The only thing not very good is the age of the hotel. Overall is a good experience.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Fung no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Grand n nice”

inside big round hollow center give u a comfort feel. convenient location to concert hall. 10 mins walk to metro station, shops, department store, resturants are just next to hotel. good but room setting is pretty old. need renovation. still worth on paid in that high season.

good staff service. i requested for early check in, before 12, because my son did not feel well. the staff at counter immediately arranged for me. a lot of hotel facilities, declicious buffer. special center hollow give space n i feel so relax to sit in cafe for food. big steak housr, small boutique w/choices, big department store for shopping. also, it is the idea stay for the concert, just at the corner. worth for money.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Tze no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Good location, nice service”

Traditional "big" hotel at very good price

my 2nd visit to the same hotel. everything is up to standard, very good service. location is great, perfect for escape from the crowd in the "hottest area", yet convenience to whole city. just 5 minutes walk to mrt system. would be much better if room and hotel common area is with free wifi service.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Miguel no Paragvaja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Great Hotel with Great and Large Rooms.”

Location, room size, staff attentiveness.

I have stayed at this hotel several times and like it better each time. The rooms are unusually large for the Far East, the breakfast is truly astounding, with a choice of Chinese, Japanese and Western food. The staff, all the way up to the manager level, goes out of its way to insure a happy stay. The location is excellent, overlooking a broad tree-lined avenue. An important metro station is located at under five-minutes walking distance. There are many formal shops, food stores, coffee shops and night markets in the neighbourhood. And I do have one interesting anecdote. The room originally assigned to me did not have an in-room safe. I was given an option: use the front-desk safe or change rooms. I chose the change of room, and was changed to the executive floor at no difference in price. These little details are a marvel for weary travelers.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Neil no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Great location. Hotel's age is showing.”

Pool, steam room and sauna - great for lounging.

this trip was better than our last as the mistakes made (wrong room type / credit card holding charges) were corrected immediately. the location was so perfect that we gave the hotel a second try. this time we upgraded to an executive club premiere room. they placed us in the wrong type, but soon changed us over and offered a additional complimentary breakfast and reversed an internet charge to compensate. it was appreciated. the breakfast is quite good. the steam room needs some tlc as the water has been wearing it down for some time now. the floors have stains from a decade of use. some rooms have been renovated - but you have to pay extra for those. the layout is very cool. the concierge is excellent. bert set us up with a private taxi tour to keelung (neighboring beach town)at 9pm for a next morning departure. the door/concierge service almost jumps at the chance to serve and make your stay more pleasant.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
TSZ no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada marts

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel”

Foyer looks good

this hotel is better than expected. shopping mall is in the same complex and airport bus is stopped just front of hotel lobby. Room is clean and spacious. This hotel is among best picks for travellers if you want to get value for money hotel.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Miguel no Paragvaja
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada decembris

Great value in spite of slight deficiencies.”

Service, room size and hotel location.
Rooms need refurbishing.

My wife and I know Taipei well, having lived there for 6-1/2 years in the past. We chose this hotel because we knew it under its previous name, which was the Asiaworld Plaza. The hotel itself is as good as it ever was. For a country that has small room sizes, ours was truly gigantic. Now we must admit, that since we are known by the hotel staff, we were upgraded to a junior suite at no extra charge. I don't know if everyone will get that. Our room had a beautiful view of the tree - lined hotel - front - facing Dun Hua North Road. The first-floor restaurant is excellent. The breakfast is simply unbelievable in variety and quality, with a buffet consisting of Western, Chinese and Japanese delicacies to round out the presentation. The location is simply unbeatable. It is on a high - powered corner with taxi converage very convenient, if one keeps in mind that taxis are one of the biggest bargains in Taipei. For those that want to try the new metro, there is a station about 150 yards away. For those that do not want to spend on a taxi to and from the CKS ( Taoyuan ) International Airport, the bus service stops at the hotel.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Lei no Makao
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada novembris

a big hotel”

cleaness
need renovation...

it is an old hotel , former Holiday inn holiday. the decoration is quite old and the room are a bit worn. but however still clean and and bright. there is a swimming pool , looks like quite lovely but too cold to try. not bad generally

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
tsen no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

lovely stay in sunworld dynasty hotel”

is a very comfortable old hotel, quiet n clean.i love the bed is very comfort.
too old only.

i stay in this hotel with my daughter for 4 night .is a very old and comfort hotel.we stay in a 2 beds room . is clean n quiet we sleep very well everynight. the staff are very kind .we enjoy staying here.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2010
9,2
Izcili
Marnelle no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Insect Bites”

Got a few insect bites because there were a few mosquitoes in our room but over all i would recommend this place because of the location and the amazing staff!

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019

Dear Marnelle, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for that the service provided by our staffs and the location of our hotel can satisfy your demand. Your valuable review of the mosquitoes will help us to fix the issue and provide quality service in the future. Thank you for your support and valuable review! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei Management

Atbildēti 13 maijs 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Mee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Location convenient but service is a bit behind.”

Can't understand such a big hotel can't have the hall way carpet cleanup the urinated smell & stain in 3 days. I have to hold my breath to walk through that hallway.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mee, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for that the location of our hotel can satisfy your demand. Your valuable review of the carpet will help us to fix the issue and provide quality service in the future. Thank you for your support and valuable review! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei Management

Atbildēti 29 aprīlis 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Candace no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās12 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

This is second times that I stay Sunworld Dynasty for my Taipei visiting over 2 weeks”

Gret location easy access with underground rail, bus, taxi or walking pretty much can go anywhere w/o any tansportaions. The staff is very nice and helpfull for any questions and have 7/11 store at in side of Hotel is another plus. I was very pleased with my staying as last time. and higher recommend.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Yen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Good hotel in nice location”

Stayed at Sunworld for 5 days as a group with 3 young kids. Hotel location is great with nearby train and buses. Also taxi fare is reasonable. Breakfast buffet is good with selection of Asian and Western fares. Slight variation each day. Hotel room is spacious and clean. Pool was good with sauna and steam. Must wear swim caps. Better bring your own as they charged $10 aud for one. One major issue was guests at next door to us smoking and made the whole floor smell real bad. Had to alert hotel manager and he sorted it out promptly. Still surprised that housekeeping wasn't more alert and sort it out earlier.

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
4,4
Fook no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Hotel is dated”

I had reserved 4 nights in this hotel. From Agoda web site, it seemed like this hotel had been renovated recently. Upon check in, I then realized that there are renovated n non renovated rooms. Obviously, I enquirer if I could stay in the renovated room as I would be staying for a few nights. The front desk staff then suggested I should upgrade to renovated room for NT600 a night. I would have opted for that if I had seen it in Agoda site, rather than surprised me at check in. I declined. Not sure if it was intentional, I was assigned to extreme end of the corridor, which was furthest from the lift. The room was dated. Pillow was extremely soft n uncomfortable. WIFI was inconsistent. Overall, I regret booking here.

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2018
5,6
Lawchai no Honkonga
Grupa
Executive Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Room type not match, housekeeping bad service ”

I reserve the room is executive deluxe room and I go to the room same as last year I stay the executive superior room , also is a white colour door , because last time I ask the lady the other side more new, so she advise me book executive deluxe room , so I book this time and pay more and the male housekeeper strongly said this is executive deluxe room and Said do you think is not enough deluxe to told me and the housekeeper attitude is not very good at all. I really need to consider to stay here again or not , pay more and get a not good service

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
YU no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Quite nice”

A bit old but reasonable price, good location very near mtr station, friendly staff

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019

Dear YU, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for your appreciation for the convenient location, service provided by our staff and the amenities in our room. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review! Thank you for your support again! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Jermy no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

I had a pleasant stay and this Hotel is very near to many shopping centers & restaurants.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019

Dear Jermy, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for your appreciation for the convenient location. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review! Thank you for your support again! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei

Atbildēti 21 februāris 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Wee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Excellent Hotel”

Have a good stay in Taipei. 5 mins walk to the MRT station with 7-11 and Family Mart. Will stay again

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
KA no Makao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

good value. this is the cheapest rates i've ever got. i'm looking forward to staying there in April.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Chuan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

The rooms are quite spacious and functional. We enjoyed our stay though the price is quite expensive and should include the free breakfast.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
sylvia no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Nice hotel with a nice room

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for your appreciation for the amenities and the atmosphere of our room. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review and for your support again! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Minkoo no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Convienent and comfortable”

It is ecellent site to move any where in Taipei and also best restaraurent in there.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

Dear Minkoo, Thank you for your sweet review! We are grateful for your appreciation for the convenient location and the amenities in our room. Your appreciation will motivate us to improve our service. Thank you for your support and valuable review! Thank you for your support again! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei curator

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
4,8
Shuai no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Not worth for price.”

Old building and facilities, feel bad.

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019

Dear Shuai, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We sincerely apologize for negative experience you received during your stay with us. We realize that the facilities of room cannot satisfy your demands. Your valuable review will be the motivation for us to improve our services. Thank you for your review! We hope you can forgive this inconvenience and give us one more chance to serve you in the future. Yours Sincerely, The Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Management

Atbildēti 19 februāris 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Man no Austrālija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Standard hotel next to Taipei Arena”

Good to stay if you’re watching concert in Taipei Arena. The neighbor at night is pure residential and quiet. The room is a bit old but clean. It worths it’s price.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei. We are grateful for that the location and the price of our hotel can satisfy your demand. Your valuable review of the room will help us to fix the issue and provide quality service in the future. Thank you for your support and valuable review! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei Management

Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Ke no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Clean and Quite”

Queen bed , big room , 2 free pineapple pie, although a lot of ppl but quite

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Marvia no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Lieliski”

Concierge Head Bert was very accomodating. Would stay here again in the future!

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Nathalie no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent staff!”

Check in and check out were a breeze, all the staff we met were warm and accomodating, service was excellent!

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Shun no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Very convenient”

Hotel is old and it's evident, but does have friendly staff and decent facilities, including a swimming poo. Location is excellent.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Joel no Filipīnas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Excellent Staff”

The staff is very helpful and friendly.., the hotel is very clean nad at good location. Had a great stay. Will come back again here once I visit Taipei again

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
HENG no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Chong”

Friendly and helpful

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Hazlami no Bruneja Darusalama
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

Everything here is nice..

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Tony no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Overnight in Taipei”

Good value hotel. Some signs of wear. Staff make this hotel. Huge bed. Arrived at breakfast to find much of the food gone. The restaurant manager immediately offered the chef to cook whatever we wanted. Dinner buffet is great value, price includes all food and wine/ beer

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Carol no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Very courteous, friendly and attentive staff, there to help you at a moment's notice. ”

Just wish there was always at least one someone at the front desk who can handle English. I (wife) made the reservation yet we were checked in under my husband's name. When a relative who couldn't remember our room number tried to reach me, the front desk couldn't locate me.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Lieliski
hanifa no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great location and value for money”

The best thing about this hotel is location. It is 5 mins from mrt station. Located in a quiet area though plenty of reataurants within 3 min walking distance. A shopping mall is next to it where you could have ice cream, pastries, doughnuts etc after meal. The room was spacious and clean though look a bit old. The pool is small but good enough for our child. We enjoyed our 2-day stay there and will certainly return.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2018
6,0
Patricia no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive Superior klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Did not meet expectation”

stayed for 9 nights during CNY Room a) was told room a/con do not come with heating mode, they provide mobile heater unit as an alternative which is not really helpful. b) the superior suite room is located too far end from the lift. its frustratingly tiring after a days walk just to get back to the room. c) Ex. flr happy hours only frm 6-8. you have to skip dinner with family just to enjoy a drink or two. Food wise not much choices if you plan to bring your family and kids to join along with you... Breakfast a) same menu for all 10 days there ! not the great spread as well so to speak... b) on 3 separate days... hair in the porridge, hair in the scrambled eggs and hair in the fried rice.. from long hair to short hair.. unbelievable ... Porter service a) female porter complaining our bags "too heavy" instead of calling for backup. i even help to load the bags to the trolley.. she only need to push it down..making us felt really bad about it.sigh..

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
DAVID no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Genuinely friendly and helpful staff”

I have stayed here several times and the staff has always be courteous and friendly and willing to help. Rooms are very spacious and clean with great beds It is but a 5 min walk to the Taipei subway system which will take you anywhere you need to go

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Julius no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Wonderful stay.”

Big rooms. Kingsize bed. Nice comfort room. 2 Mrt lines. Nearby bus station. We stayed there 5 nights until new year. We had a fantastic view of the taipei 101 fireworks! Very good service. 7-11 is connected to the hotel.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018