Rezervēt tagad: Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 4101 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
92% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (4101)Booking.com atsauksmes (445)
8,3
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 4101 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta8,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,3
Pakalpojumi8,4
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (4101)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 3201 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
SM no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Nice stay”
Lovely breakfast and nice staff. Will book again
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
KOK no Singapūra
Pāris
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Izcili”
Everything is good except that there are too many PRCs staying in the same hotel,. Which make it become very low class. As the PRCs are very noisy and does not know how to behave themselves. Making the hotel lobby like a fish market and blocking people's way. Making full use of the facilities and making hell lots of noise at the pool.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Mary no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Exceptional service in the quiet side of Bangkok”
Stayed in an Executive room with lounge benefits and it was definitely worth the extra cost. The lounge staff were all very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The location is a bit of a distance from the shops and other tourist attractions, but it’s easy enough to get around with taxis and the trains. There’s an MRT station just 2 minutes away too.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our Executive rooms and Lounge facilities. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 16 janvāris 2019
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
Joshua no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Highly recommended!”
Impressed with the property. Spacious clean room, nice and delicious breakfast, manager was proactive and mingled with guests during breakfast and happy hour at the Executive lounge. Overall, it was a great stay and the kids love it!
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
8,0
Fantastiski
ng no Singapūra
Grupa
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Replenishment of toiletries need to be improve ”
Pros is the security system of the lift whereby hotel guests could only access to their floor by tapping the room card on the sensor. But it could also become a con as we could not go to our friends room in different level. We have to meet in the lobby for our friend to fetch us to his room . The other thing that could improved was thx replenishment of toiletries ( shower gel shampoo etc) I stayed for 3 nights and I have to call for replenishment every morning. They tidied up the room every day but forgot about replenishing the toiletries
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Lionel no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
It is always my first choice. The stuff are friendly and attentive. Fantastic service.”
I was invited to Christmas Tree lightning ceremony to celebrate the Christmas. The Swiss ambassodor was the guest of honor and enjoy the event. Swisstol Ratchada never fail to impress their guest and their friendly service. Keep up the good work!!
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
HONG no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
everything is good except billings. kindness covers cheating on the bill. must be awared. ”
always asks deposits for Agoda booking.even if staying this hotel for more than 15 years. funny...check out bill has a line for tips!!! like a beggar why Swissotel HQ let their BKK operation doing this?
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Udara no Šrilanka
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Best hotel for families with young kids”
BKK with Kids? Don't think twice. Just book this hotel. And make sure you book the executive suite. Gives you access to snacks and drinks 24X7. The gym is amazing and so is the pool. The executive suite gives you two queen size beds and that's amazing for a good night's sleep. Plus complementary dry cleaning is icing on the top. This will always be our hotel of choice whenever we go to BKK. ps: Also the spa right opposite the hotel - Lemongrass is out of this world.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Abeng no Austrālija
Pāris
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
beyond 5 stars”
this hotel is amazing. I dont know how to say. but you need to stay in this hotel to know what is hospitality all about. The staff are so nice , friendly. Breakfast was amazing. they serves us proper coffee in the executive lounge. The room are so clean and spacious.
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 27 septembris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,8
Fantastiski
cheuk no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
clean and comfortable ”
great service and nice hotel
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Ye no Mjanma
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Better than any hotel I've ever stayed in Bangkok,perfect .”
great satisfaction,all my kids had a nice holiday.Thank's .
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Robin no Honkonga
Pāris
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Lovely stay”
Third time visiting this hotel (whilst having dental work done near by). Truely exceptional staff. Spacious clean and modern. We would recommend you stay here on the Executive floors where you are treated like royalty.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2018
Dear Robin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to know that your time at Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada was well enjoyed, and you were able to take advantage of our location. Thank you once again for your wonderful review. Kind regards, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 02 janvāris 2019
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,8
Fantastiski
Jolene no Singapūra
Pāris
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Stayed for 2 weeks”
Location is good if you’re taking their train over there. However if you decided to take a cab/train, be prepared to be caught in a jam. Took an hour from central plaza(nearby) to Swissotel due to traffic. Other than that, all good! Breakfast is good and sumptuous. Hotel staff are very friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Got a little unlucky with their air condition. It was feeling a little warm in the middle of the night. Notified the receptionist and the technical crews came up within in few mins!
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Kenji no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Good hotel.”
I enjoyed my stay in Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada. Tidy room, great staff, excellent breakfast and so forth. There is a few worries about staying this hotel, although it is nothing to do with it. Now, there is 3 big Train Building projects are taking place on 3 main roads in Bangkok North. Latprao and the other 2 roads that go parallel to Latprao are fully under constructions. That causes awful heavy traffic jam i.e., it took me 1 hour to get to soi 101 Latprao from the hotel. Some taxis even refused to go. You got to be aware of the current situation.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Jackson no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Fantastiski”
The service is Excellent. Staff is friendly and helpful. The only issue is their baby cot, old and the the hinge will hurt the baby. I think the Hotel should change to playpen or At least give us an option between Cot And playpen. Overall everything is good.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Andy no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Nice & Convenient Hotel”
Beside conveniently located near the MRT station at door step, Hotel room are clean & spacious. Hotel staff are always friendly & helpful. I remembered I commented their main restaurant breakfast was bad 2 yrs ago but this time round they had done at lot of improvements. Well spread of breakfast & always ready with top up even at 9.45am. My personal favorite was their pastry section. Coincidentally or smart, they also did a good seating arrangement by separating the bigger & louder group of guest on one side & rest of their international guests on the other side. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I had a pleasant stay. Thank you.
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2018
Dear Andy, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind words about our hospitality help us to know we are on the right track and I will pass your praise to team. We hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 26 jūlijs 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,0
Fantastiski
Hiroaki no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Stay this hotel many times !”
Near by the Subway station + night market + 24/7 shops and other night life. Room is clean, kind staff, nice servie and various kinds of food in breakfast time ! I'm going to stay again on coming Aug 2018.
Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on both our hospitality and convenient location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We looking forward to your up coming stay again in August. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 17 jūlijs 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,8
Fantastiski
Wai no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Check-in mixed up”
We booked two rooms and requested connecting rooms. Unfortunately, there aren't many connecting rooms in the hotel. So, at check-in, we were assigned two rooms near to each other. When we went up and opened the door to the first room, to our surprise, the room was occupied and there is a guest in there! Had to go back downstairs to change the rooms. According to the staff, their system flagged the room as vacant and it could be a "human error". We ended up with two larger rooms anyway, and by the time we settled down it was almost 1.30am in the morning. What an adventure! Other than this, the rooms are very comfortable and nice.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to learn of your disappointment and regret that we were not able to fulfill your expectation regarding the service from our front office staff. Despite falling short on this occasion, I hope for chance to provide you better experience. Thank you for your visit and for your candid comments. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 20 jūnijs 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,4
Fantastiski
BOEN no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Great hotel with great location”
Stayed here for 3 nights in executive room, it is so spacious & comfortable. The MRT station is very close, so we could travel to chatuchak & rachada market. The free shuttle to Show DC give additional convinience for us to see around there, too. The breakfast is awesome, especially the salmon head, my wife love it so much! Will come back & stay here again.
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our breakfast offers and location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
Sio no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Great hotel stay”
We stayed 4 night in Executive room and we enjoyed the club facility. The hotel is near to Ratchada Train night market, and we also went to Niramit Show which is nearby. We took MRT to JJ market and Union Mall/Central Plaza which is 6 and 4 MRT stations away respectively. The famous Somboon Seafood restaurant is within walking distance. The staff are attentive and friendly. We ready enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed both our rooms and convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,0
Fantastiski
DERRICK no Singapūra
Pāris
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Ļoti labi”
I travel to Bangkok frequently, and usually stay at my regular boutique hotel at Prom Phong (for the past 7 years). This is my first time staying at Swissotel Le Concorde. Got a free upgrade from swiss premier room to swiss advantage room probably due to inavailability of a double bed. Location is good - 2 minutes walk from MRT station and 5 mins walk to Huay Khwang night market. Unfortunately, I didn’t have enough time to explore the hotel facilities other than my comfortable room. Hopefully can stay here again if there’s a good deal.
Novērtēts 22 maijs 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay. I am delighted to know that our Swiss Advantage room and location made a favorable impression. We greatly appreciate your fantastic endorsement and we are looking forward to your return! Kind regards, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 23 maijs 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,6
Izcili
Matthew no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Good value”
The rooms were spacious & clean. Service was also very good throughout. If you're in Bangkok for the tourist attractions & malls its out of the way however I'm told a subway station is nearby. Being a large hotel it serves Chinese mainlanders by the bus load so breakfast & lobby areas can become loud & disruptive at times..
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our room and overall service. Your feedback is always welcome and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 27 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,2
Izcili
Anthony no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Good location”
My regular stay when I visit Bangkok. Staffs are friendly. My only complain is the Spa needs a makeover. The spa is really old and you can spot mold around the washing basin and shower rooms. Maybe should revamp to have cold and hot pool too!
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit and appreciated the candid feedback provided. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back on your future visit. Best regards, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 19 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
Juliana no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
My go-to hotel”
This is our corporate hotel, and even if I am on holiday i would gladly stay here .The Airport limo stops at the main road in front of the hotel. It only about 1 min walk from the bus stop to the hotel. If you need a cup of coffee, the cafe across serves decent coffee.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on our location. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. Your feedback is always welcome and we hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you to Swissotel Le Concorde Bangkok in the near future. Sincerely, Frank Rajatabhothi - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 13 februāris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,6
Izcili
PATRICK no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Great place great staff”
superb hotel, spotless, left my phone ion a taxi and the staff were great and I got it back, pool area was fab, close to train station and a few restaurants, I stayed at the Chantry after this and it wasn't a patch on it
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018
Dear PATRICK, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 19 oktobris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,8
Fantastiski
Peter no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Quiet comfortable hotel close to G Tower”
The hotel was clean and comfortable, It is next to MRT stop that connects to BTS and other transport options, There is not much to do near the hotel so if you are needing to only go to and from meetings in this area or like hanging out at the hotel this place is fine, no other food options are close by without taking a car or the train
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Singapūra
Pāris
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Excellent service as always”
This is my 7th or 8th time staying at Swisshotel Le Concorde and as always they have not disappointed me. The service was excellent and the staff attentive and always ready to meet your needs. It is near to the metro station making travelling a breeze with shops and night market also just a few minutes walk away.This is my go-to hotel every time i am in town. Always 5 stars! :)
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
6,8
Labi
Francisco no Makao
Solo ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
good value ”
I got a good deal from Agoda this time. Location is not central Sukhumvit still with a Underground station just 3 minutes from the hotel it is very easy to get anywhere. Good swimming-pool and a good Japanese restaurant.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Jessie no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Near to MRT but not suitable if going to city area”
Hotel location is near MRT, but if you always travel towards the city centre, there can be a better location. Facilities wise is good, but the baby cot is dangerous with the hinges that can hurt the child.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Poh no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Ļoti labi”
Clean & cozy...
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit, and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 19 decembris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,6
Izcili
Peihsin no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Good stay~ near MRT station”
The room is big, the bed is so comfortable. The location is not popular for tourists, but near MRT station(about 5 mins walk from Huai Khwang station exit 2)
Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to know that your time at Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada was well enjoyed, and you were able to take advantage of our location with the convenient of MRT Bangkok. Thank you once again for your wonderful review. Kind regards, Ithidaj Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 02 janvāris 2019
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
Dawson no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Excellent”
One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in in Bangkok. Such a beautiful hotel and the staff are very friendly and professional.
Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
Dear Dawson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 19 novembris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,0
Fantastiski
KENNETH no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Convenient and Good food”
It is near to subway. And the food and massage around the hotel is good.
Novērtēts 12 novembris 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 19 novembris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,0
Fantastiski
KENNETH no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Convenient ”
It is convenient to have the Subway station just 3min walk. Lots of good food around too.
Novērtēts 12 novembris 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us and fellow travelers. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our convenient location. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next trip to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,6
Izcili
FILIPPO no Taizeme
Pāris
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
My usual hotel in BKK”
It's many years that my wife and I stay at Swissotel, at least 3 times a year and never any reason for disappointment. Anything there exceeds expectations. Excellent buffet breakfast, excellent meals at the Japanese restaurant Takumi, one of the best in town, outstanding service and customers care. I am going to book again for early March
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2018
Dear FILIPPO, Thank you for letting us know that your stay was excellent. I am glad to learn that you appreciated our various facilities. Thank you also for visiting our Takumi restaurant and glad that you love it. We look forward to welcoming you again in March. Sincerely, Frank Rajatabhothi Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 18 janvāris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,6
Izcili
Manuel no Vācija
Pāris
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Excellent service!! Awesome hotel !”
Excellent service!! We got a free upgrade to one of their suites which was really awesome ! Alone the prices for the mini bar were a bit to high but the staff was so generous and nice and always had a smile on their faces :). The room was always clean and I felt like at home. I really can recommend it !
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2018
Dear Manuel, I appreciate that you took the time to share your pleasant experience. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our suite room and appreciated our hospitality. We look forward to providing you a wonderful experience on a future visit. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 10 janvāris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
MENG no Malaizija
Pāris
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Always Yes Yes Yes !”
Every time go Bangkok sure stay here, front desk and staffs all can recognize me ! 1. Good location 2. Near MRT station Huay Kwang 3. Near night market Huay Kwang 4. Nearby have many shopping mall just few min send by taxi 5. Good security 24 hours
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2018
Dear MENG, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind words about your stay help us to know we are on the right track and I will pass your accolade to team. We value your support and comment and hope to serve you again on your future trips to Bangkok. Sincerely, Frank - Director of Guest Experience
Atbildēti 09 janvāris 2018
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
8,0
Fantastiski
yulius no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Šveices Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Best hotel for Business Traveler..but”
I stayed at this hotel on Oct 23rd for 1 night only, arrived at the hotel around 1pm, no problem during check in, room wis spacious, bathroom also quite clean although looks little bit 'old'. Everything was near perfect until about 4.15pm when i was watching tv suddenly my room was open from outside by other guests. When he notice there room was occupied he was also suprised and rush back out. That was my first time staying at the hotel and there is other guest enter my room, i hope this not happen to any of you staying here.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2017
Dear yulius, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay in our property. First of all, please kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience cause your stay unpleasant. Your comment has been forwarded to the concerned department and it really helped us to address the necessary training is need. Once again, thank you for your comments and we wish you would grant us another chance to welcome you to our hotel again. Warm regards, Swissôtel Le Concorde Bangkok
Atbildēti 02 novembris 2017
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
ninette no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
Awesome”
It was our first time to stay at Swissotel and we were highly satisfied that we have decided to book again for December. I hope there would be a count down at the hotel. Having access to the Executive Club was really awesome! The butlers were always around to help us. The food were delicious too especially my favourite salmon!
Novērtēts 17 septembris 2017
Dear ninette, Thank you for your special comment. We are so happy to learn that you like our Executive Club Lounge. Of course, our butlers have been trained to provide only the best to our guests. We are really appreciated that you have met our hospitalities. By the way, we will be providing salmon for you, so that you can eat as much as you can ^^ We are so excited to welcome you again in December. Warm regards, Swissôtel Le Concorde Bangkok
Atbildēti 08 oktobris 2017
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
9,6
Izcili
Matra no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Renovated room and closed to MRT (Subway)”
The room was just renovated so that the room is modern, new and clean. We are so happy with the new room. The breakfast has so many choices with good quality. Although location of the hotel is not in downtown area, but it is just 5 minutes away from MRT (subway). So, we are satisfied with the hotel and will come back, if any.
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2017
Dear Matra, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you like our new renovated room. The breakfast is varieties, so that you can select your favorite choices. Regarding the location, even we are in the new business area, you can go to the famous areas easily by MRT which is located just a few step from our hotel. Once again, thank you for your special feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Swissôtel Le Concorde Bangkok
Atbildēti 31 augusts 2017
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada
10,0
Izcili
Yaoying no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Always been my favourite...”
Traffic Jam aside (really no need to drive since there's the MRT right outside!), this hotel should be one of the best 5-star hotels in BKK! Lovely and jovial hotel staff, huge rooms and perpetually 200% clean, and nice restaurants inside if you don't wish to eat out.
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Paparpinvaree no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Most convenient and value for money hotel!”
The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. But it is outside the hustle and bustle of the city centre. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room exudes a feel of luxury, and is extremely comfortable.
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Paparpinvaree no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Truly value for money!!”
Most convenient and value for money hotel! The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. But it is outside the hustle and bustle of the city centre. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room exudes a feel of luxury, and is extremely comfortable.
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Paparpinvaree no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Most convenient hotel”
The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. But it is outside the hustle and bustle of the city centre. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room exudes a feel of luxury, and is extremely comfortable. Truly value for money!!
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Paparpinvaree no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
Value for money stay”
This hotel is one of the most comfortable I have ever stayed in. Everything works and the staff is helpful and polite. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room exudes a feel of luxury, and is extremely comfortable. The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok.
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
HSI no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Great hotel ”
My first time here . Check in check out very smooth and quick. We got the high floor rooms with swimming pools. Location nice, Breakfast is great. You can met with your friends and talked in hotel ground floor lobby , its big enough.. MRT is just beside, easy to go around city, in front of hotel traffics is bad .. the most things i like in this hotel is gym.. its big , clean and a lot of equipment .. I will booked again surely.
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Juliana no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Great location ”
The mrt stop is a short walk away. There aren't many restaurant nearby. Hence the only choice is either to takes mrt to the Malls or eat at the hotel. Food is really good in the Jap restaurant and the prices are so reasonable. Big rooms!
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Tan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
My preferred Hotel in Bangkok”
First of all is the location itself make it my choices. Right in the middle of Ratchadapisek area with the MRT at merely 1 min walk from hotel. Near to everything in Huay Kwang area. Easily connected to Aiport via airport link and MRT at Makassan station. just refurbished so make it new style hotel. the room is huge and clean.
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Sagun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Swissotel Le Concorde”
I have stayed at this hotel many times, this was the fifth time in this year. This is the best hotel I know of in Rachdaphisek area. I prefer to stay in this area to other tourist hotspots like Sukhmivit and Patpong for its quietness and cleanliness. I go there to relax, and I do feel great when I leave Bangkok. The hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are quite spacious, excellent facilities ((gym, sauna). Breakfast is great. The bar in the lobby is great. Try Phuket Brew Beer, you rarely get dark beer in Thailand. Also try Joe's seafood just outside the hotel, that's one of my favorite street joint. I would definitely be back, hopefully soon
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Wee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Comfortable and convenientlyrics located hotel”
The hotel is located just 3 stops away from theach airport express station (Makassan) and there are many eateries around the hotel. Good location to host corporate events/trainings with reasonable room prices.
Novērtēts 03 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Makao
Pāris
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Great hotel near BIDC”
Pros- The staff and rooms were top notch. Near Bangkok international Dental Center 2) MRT out front Cons- 1)Relatively far from downtown and nightlife 2)Breakfast buffet caters mostly to Chinese taste (which is a pro if you are Chinese)
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sagun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Swissotel Le Concorde”
I have stayed at this hotel many times, its my fourth visit this year and this time I am stayed for 10 days. I just love this place and feels like home when I get here. Friendly staff, great breakfast, excellent fitness center. This time I used fitness center, sauna and swimming pool. Its just a great pleasure to hang out at the poolside area, great view and very relaxing atmosphere. As I mentioned in my last review, I like the Deli near the entrance. This time I tried the Phuket Craft beer, it was awesome. I will definitely stay here again, most probably in my Christmas vacation. Thank you Swissotel for the great service!
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Anthony no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
General”
I love to stay there most of the time as it is near a MRT station thus traveling to Chachuchak or Wat Hua Lumpong in either end of the stations is so much easier. Alot of food are nearby too. Will always be my priority place to stay, that is, when the price is right :p
Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sagun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Swissotel Le ConCorde”
I have stayed at this hotel many times before I love it. Very friendly staff, clean spacious rooms and great breakfast. Area is nice with lot of seafood restaurants. If you need a quick bite try Deli at the ground floor. I had the best burger there and reasonable price. I will definitely stay again.
Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Hassan no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Excellent experience!!!”
I would like to thank all hotel's staffs who kindly serve me and let me feel comfortable while staying away from my home. A special thanks for front office manager (Mr. Worabutr Piyasangkom) who always was welcome to provide services and following up to make sure that I am satisfied with the service.
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Beautiful Hotel”
This was an extremely nice stay and the hotel was perfect. The room was beautiful, newly remodeled and looked brand new. The staff was polite and efficient making it easy to check in and out. The hotel is located about 100 meters from an MRT subway station which gives easy access to all of Bangkok including Suvarnavhumi Airport. The brunch buffet was very good. Great choice in Bangkok.
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
J no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Modern Hotel in area filled with nightlife options”
What I liked about the hotel was that despite its age, its rooms have been modernised with good variety of TV channels, fast and reliable internet and bedside lighting console. However there were issues with my room's (905) lighting console in that it inexplicably triggered a relay at night which would creepily switch on all the room lights without being pressed. This happened a couple of times on the first night, and I had to go down to the front desk in my skivvies at 4.30 am to get report the issue. They sent up two technicians, but by the time problem was fixed, it was already time for breakfast! Problem was solved and did not recur following night. If not for this, I would have rated their Facilities higher, as I really liked the gym and pool.
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Michel no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
Great customer service”
I forgot to take my security deposit. I had paid cash for the security deposit and during check out, the staff asked me to sign the papers. Then I was distracted and put my luggage into storage and it didn't occur to me that I never actually took the cash deposit back until I had already left Bangkok. I called the reception the next day and asked to speak to the manager or supervisor and explained the situation. She called me back later on and told me that I am correct, I hadn't received the deposit back and they were so kind to offer to transfer the amount into my bank account. I was really impressed with this friendly and efficient service! Thanks Swissotel. You impressed me!
Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Chan no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
Big clean room”
I stayed in the premier room at a very good rate from agoda. Totally worth e $$$, big room size, comfy bed and sofa, huge bathroom w tub. Location is 100m from Huai Kwang Mrt, where the night market is. Surrounded by street food and restaurants as well.
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
FILIPPO no Itālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Excellent, no other words”
Excellent hotel where I used to stay for many years in the past when I visited Bangkok. Under the current promotion it is now the best accommodation in town. Nothing to complain about. A special word for their international restaurant where we enjoyed a gorgeous dinner (lamb shrimps oysters smoked salmon sushi sashimi all you can eat, among others) for less than 30 euros each.
Novērtēts 26 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sagun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Swissotel Lee Comcorde, Huay Kwang”
Fantastic Hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are bigger than other 5 star hotels I have stayed at. You get all the 5 Star amenities there. I like to stay in this area because it's quite, compared to crowded and noisy Sukhumvit. Easy access to MRY 2. Min walk from. Hotels. For club hoppers there is RCA nearby. There are lots of seafood restaurants around this area. I was given free upgrade to executive floor.
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Chanita no Taizeme
Pāris
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Wanna be here again :)”
Polite staff, Perfect Food, Convenience Location
My friend and I arrived hotel early about 12.00 and we can check in, Staff is very nice and polite to us, smile and friendly. We appreciated breakfast, variety food and tasty. So we wanna be here again, See ya :)
Novērtēts 09 marts 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Neil no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Very Good”
the room size, the comfort of the bed and the location
I had passed the Swissotel many times on my trips to Bangkok but never stayed there until this time. I needed a room urgently and booked the hotel very late (one day before). The price was very good and the room description was very good - they described the room as 40 square metres - given that I was staying in Hong Kong at the time, that sounded luxurious. On arrival at the hotel, everythingw as very efficient and the room was glorious - all 40 m2 of it. More importantly, the bed was very very comfortable - certainly in my top 10 of hotel beds! The location is also very good, close to Huai Khwang MRT station and also close to some good restuarants. Thoroughly recommended - will stay ther again for sure.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Anthony no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Surprise!”
Near MRT station, Night Markets and the may eateries.
I've stayed there a couple of times but this would make it the most memorable one for me; A surprise birthday cake for me! Wow, this is getting personal. Staffs are still very friendly and helpful. Will recommend my friends and will stay again if I do travel to Bangkok again.
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Ng no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Nice hotel with good location”
Location room size staff
This is not my first time to stay here and i am welcomed by the friendly and helpful staffs as usual. The room is clean and spacious which is the most important things to me. The breakfast is nice with numberous options and I definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2015
9,3
Izcili
Dominick no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Good hotel, but sketchy area”
great buffet, good meeting rooms, nice pool
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very attentive. The rooms are a good size and have anything you need. The breakfast buffet was great. The on thing with young children is that there are massage parlors across the street and next door to the hotel. There are signs with young Thai women in skimpy clothing that you may need to explain to your children. I would stay here again with my kids though.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Cheng no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Usual great hotel”
Location, breakfast and shower pressure.
Always good to stay here. No problems at all. Good location. Easy to get everywhere. Taxis are plenty. MRT station is just 5 minutes walk away. Wifi is included in the rooms and everywhere in the hotel. Good strong shower pressure. Room and bathrooms are clean. Lounge on the ground floor is great for drinks in the evenings or with customers. Coffeeshop in the ground floor serves a good espresso. Shopping malls are close to the hotel and is very useful for accessing restaurants, cafes and shops. If I can get a room, I will always stay here.
Novērtēts 23 maijs 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Ng no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Advantage numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Nice hotel with great staffs”
Location , staff, room
The hotel is situated in the city centre which allows us to walk to a few shopping malls in ten minutes, which is a good thing because taking taxi in Bangkok sometimes takes longer than walking. The hotel is very new therefore there are not many guests which makes it quiet and peaceful. The pool is in good size and we enjoy the gym room very much. Overall it's a nice hotel to stay in Bangkok and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Aniello no Itālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis
Very good 5 star hotel”
Location, Bed comfort, The Main Hall Elegance and spaces
My stay was amazing as usual. From the hotel is very easy to access the sub way. Is very easy to access very good entertainment lounges and massage center. I suggest this hotel to solo travelers but also families.
Novērtēts 09 februāris 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Flora no Kanāda
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Soso”
The room is big. The staffs are polite. The location is good.
I lived in this hotel so many times already. I think the location is good, it can easy to go anywhere that I like to go. Also, I can remember that it has free wifi for the customers to use. That's good. The staffs are so helpful and polite. The room is big but the design is not that good looking.
Novērtēts 09 decembris 2014