Rezervēt tagad: Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 8376 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Swissotel The Stamford Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (8376)Booking.com atsauksmes (3583)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta9,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (8376)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 6961 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Thana no Singapūra
Grupa
Premier Room Double
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent Location”

We had organized a staycation and birthday celebration with my girlfriends. Loved the view from the higher floors. Room service was excellent but expensive. Location is convenient to travel around SG if need be. Room was spacious and clean. Just didnt enjoy the self-checkin and check out experience.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford! We are pleased to learn that you and your girlfriends enjoyed a memorable birthday celebration staycation with us! Thank you for trying our new technology of the assisted check-in check-out system, and we will review your feedback for our continuous quality improvement. We look forward to hosting you all most comfortably again in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Tai no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Kores Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Great Value. Relaxing stay at 66th floor crest suite”

Pro: Spacious, high ceiling, quiet, newly renovated room with clean modern design. Great in room furniture, bedding, toiletries and lighting. View from room balcony stretches out to Bukit Timah and beyond. Quiet, relaxing breakfast at club lounge included. A great choice for staycation. Con: difficult to control shower water temperature.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted to read that you appreciated the modern functionality and luxurious elegance of your newly refreshed Stamford Crest Suite with its spectacular view for a memorable staycation with us! It also greatly heartens us to know that you enjoyed a relaxing breakfast at the exclusive Executive Lounge! We have taken note of your feedback on the shower temperature control and our responsible team will review for improvement. We look forward to your next visit in the not too distant future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
David no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Learn how to make a bed!”

My stay at SWISSOTEL was very nice except for one problem. When I booked a room online I requested two sheets on my bed. One fitted sheet on the bottom with one flat sheet on top of that and then the duvee on top of the flat sheet. When I checked in they only had a fitted sheet on the bottom covered by a duvee. I called room service and explained the situation, but for some reason they could not rap their head around the problem. I had to talk to 3 different people over a 30 minute time frame and then a young man showed up to my door with a sheet in his arms, but he didn't work for room service and expected me to remake the bed. Another call to the front desk, and 15 minutes later a gentleman came up and changed the bed. Anyway, it was just frustrating and time consuming, but not a big problem. The rest of my stay was delightful.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019

Dear David, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are heartened to learn that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. At the same time, we regret to read about the shortfall you encountered and please be assured our responsible team will review your comments for improvement. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences to you. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 29 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Max no Singapūra
Pāris
Signature numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Check-In Need More Improvement”

All is good (not sure about breakfast thou) EXCEPT check-in .... not very efficient... system prompted errors... staff not around to support in time.. many customers stuck at the counter... need to look into this matter... Great stay! Like the room a lot! Will come back for sure.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

Dear Max, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad you enjoyed the modern functionality and comfortable elegance of your newly refreshed room and had a pleasant stay with us! We appreciate you trying our new technology of the assisted check-in check-out process. Our responsible team will review your feedback for our continuous quality improvement. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
visan no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room King Plus
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent hotel and location”

Hotel is newly renovated, I think. The room is great. Self check in and self check out experience if fun for first timers. MRT is right below and shopping mall in the same area has many good choices to shop and yummy restaurants. Happy stay and very impressed.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

Dear Visan, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your comfortably elegant new room and the great convenience of our central city location for a memorable stay with us! We are also happy you liked our new assisted check-in check-out system and found it most user-friendly! We look forward to hosting you comfortably again soon! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 03 aprīlis 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Yeon no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Harbour View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Quite disappointing for the price”

I was looking forward to staying here to get a nice view of the harbour. Instead, I got a glimpse of the harbour. If you want a good view, book directly. Also, they do self-check ins and outs. There are staffs to assist at peak hours, but not all the time. I had to wait so long to check out because of system error and lack of staffs in the morning(8am). Pool looked average with a lot of kids. The room was not clean - carpet parts were dirty. For this price, i’d stay elsewhere...

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We appreciate you trying our new technology of the assisted check-in check-out system. We regret to learn of your check-out experience and apologise that we were not able to attend to you in a more timely manner. We also take a serious view of your feedback on our room cleanliness. Both of these shortfalls are not reflective of the usual exceptional service that we all strive to provide in ensuring your best stay experience, and we sincerely apologise that this time we failed to reach our goal. Please be assured that your concerns will be comprehensively reviewed with our responsible teams for action and rectification. We are committed to ensuring your most memorable stay with us, and we sincerely hope to be able to welcome your family well back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Edgar no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room King Plus
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Very Nice Stay”

Swissotel The Stamford was very nice. Staff were very helpful upon our arrival and service was excellent. Modern computerised check in and check out was easy to use. Rooms were very modern and a nice size. There is a great shopping mall just below and food court area which was also great. The Town Hall MRT station was also nearby so great location. Nice stay and enjoyed the hotel very much!

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019

We are pleased you enjoyed our friendly service, spaciously elegant room and central city location for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! It also heartens us to learn you found our new self check-in check-out system most user-friendly and expedient. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 03 janvāris 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
TEERASAK no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

Everything was ok except for the room temperature . Despite adjusting the air con to 21degrees Celsius (actually feels like 24-26 degrees Celsius) and max fan speed , we still kept waking sweating in the middle of the night. We don’t even have to cover ourself with blanket which shouldn’t be right at 21degrees Celsius .We’ve informed the staff after our first night but we were told that it’s eco-air con but they will send their staffs to have a look into our room. We stayed there for another 2 nights and the room temperature and the air conditioning is certainly unacceptable .

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018

Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are disheartened to read that your stay was not very comfortable due to the temperature in the room. Rest assured that as we strive to continually improve, we have shared this with the team to look into improving this. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Samuel no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

A great revamped room”

We were staying there for only two nights but enjoyed every bits if it. The easy access and adjacency to Raffles City and MRT City Hall, the fresh look of the room, amenities, nespresso machine, the spacious bathroom, the clean sheets etc. Overall we will return here, instead of staying at overcrowded Orchard.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a memorable two night stay with us and that you found the location of the hotel to your liking. We are also pleased that you enjoyed the amenities that we have provided in the room for you. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Maeva no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Swiss Harbour View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Photography workshop”

The hotel is excellent, I have no issue with the accommodation. I made a mistake with my reservation, I wanted to amend my reservation, as I thought my reservation is cancellable, but I did not in the clause I have to cancel my reservation entirely and rebook, it will not let me just amend the date.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018

We are pleased that you enjoyed your comfortably elegant room for a memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We regret that you were not aware of the cancellation charges applicable to your earlier booking as the room was held for you. Although we have all our reservations policies stated on the various booking platforms. Nonetheless, we will share your feedback with our teams for our continual quality reviews. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 12 decembris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Yang no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Harbour View King
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great location, nice harbour view”

Great location, nice harbour view

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted you enjoyed the magnificent harbour view and found our central city location most convenient for a memorable stay experience! We look forward to hosting you most comfortably again in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Wei no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room King Plus
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great Location and comfort hotel”

Swissotel the stamford location is perfect and convenient. The building is link with shopping mall and easy to access to restaurants and cafe. The subway is just underground. The staff is friendly, the newly renovated room is clean and tidy, the big size of the room is suitable for family with young children. The only thing that we think need to be upgrade is the swimming pool, it is running old.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2019

Dear Wei, We are delighted you enjoyed your spaciously elegant and clean new room, our central city location and warm hospitality for a memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! Thank you for your feedback on the swimming pool, and we are excited to share that our team is hard at work planning its refreshment in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 16 marts 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Peter no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Modern set up. Housekeeping let down”

Modern feel about it, well designed room. Great spa, swimming pool, although round, had ropes to aid lap swimming. Let down by housekeeping who took hours to return shoes from cleaning, despite chasing them several times, making me late going out for a meeting. Poor for a business hotel. Apologies with small gifts helped a little, but inexcusable failure.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019

Dear Peter, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are happy you enjoyed the modern functionality and elegance of your room, and enjoyed your time at our renowned Willow Stream Spa and swimming pool for a pleasantly comfortable stay with us! At the same time, we do regret to learn of the service shortfall you encountered, which is not reflective of the usual exceptional standards we strive to provide in ensuring all our valued guests' best stay experience! We sincerely apologise that this time we failed to meet our mark. Please be assured we have shared your feedback with the responsible team for action and improvement. We sincerely look forward to hosting you well again in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Sybille no Omāna
Pāris
Signature numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Simply the best location in Singapore”

We like to come back to this hotel since it is a very reliable and comfortable standard and handy for so many reasons. It is directly connected to a mall with extensive food court and MRT (subway) station with citylink underground passage, so even it is raining, it is easy to stay dry and get anywhere. The view from our room was nothing short of spectacular, but I guess we were also quite lucky in this regard this time. High floor club and bar in the building, several good restaurants, down-to-earth people - very sympathetic.

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you liked the view from your room and enjoyed your time in our restaurants and in Bar Rouge located on the 70th floor of the hotel. It is wonderful that you managed to take advantage of the location of the hotel to explore nearby sights. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Cathy no Austrālija
Pāris
Premier Room King Plus
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Amazing”

Large rooms, great view, amazing facility and perfect location! We were able to easily travel to various locations as we were located above the MRT and around the corner from various busses. This hotel was directly next to raffle city shopping complex and various other shopping complex.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018

We are thrilled you enjoyed a memorable stay experience at Swissotel The Stamford! We look forward to extending our warm Swiss hospitality in welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 07 oktobris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
David no Indonēzija
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Quite old hotel with Superb location ”

Hotel’s location is no doubt very strategic and convenient. Bit downside is the room is outdated, dont quite like the carpet and refrigerator has very limited space to store (it’s the main downside for us).

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2018

We are happy you found our central city location close to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment opportunities ideal for a pleasant stay with us at Swissotel The Stamford! On our room layout, we are excited to share that come December 2018, our entire Hotel will be fully renovated for your best guest experience! For your subsequent visit with us, do let us know if you would like refrigeration space and our friendly team would be happy to advice. We look forward to extending our warm Swiss hospitality to you again! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 07 oktobris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Izcili
nurul no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Signature numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Good comfortable hotel”

We stayed in the newly renovated Signature Room and it was nice and spacious, really good for family with young kids like us as they kids were able to run around. The staffs were attentive and helpful but could use a bit more smiles 😊 Only minor comment about the elevator, I think only 2 were workg on the second day we were there. My husband had to wait for 30min just to go down from 9th floor to the lobby, as all elevators were full every time it reached the 9th floor. Hope this can be improve in the future. Also, perhaps complementary parkg for the guest? Just an idea to attract more people 😊 Overall, i still would not mind coming again 😊

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the Signature room for its space. We appreciate your feedback regarding our team members and the elevators and rest assured we have shared this with the team for their review and improvement. Regarding parking, at this moment we are unable to provide complimentary parking as the carpark is not under the purview of the hotel and we seek your kind understanding on the matter. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 14 septembris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Kin no Singapūra
Grupa
Signature numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Izcili”

Hotel room was newly renovated, the swiss signature had a modern touch after the remodel and great view of the city area from the two balconies. Service by the hotel staffs were prompt and professional. Highly recommended!!

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2018

Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased that you liked the newly refurbished room and the view from both your balconies. It is wonderful to read that our colleagues were prompt and professional and we do look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Rafidah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Nice view”

We emailed in advance to request for the marina bay view as we wanted to watch fireworks. The upgrade was provided with affordable charged which we did not mind. The room is newly renovated. Spacious. Bathroom comes with bath-tub, good for kids. As it was during the public holiday, the swimming pool was quite crowded. We left after a quick dip. The view at night was astounding, adding on with the fireworks display. We requested for some plates from Room service. It was sent about half hour later. Checking in was not much of a hassle, took probably about 15 mins. It was a good stay.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you enjoyed the fireworks and the newly renovated rooms and we look forward to welcoming you back soon or for next years National Day as it will be held at the Padang. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Joseph no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Great stay!”

Hotel was conveniently connected to the Raffles City shopping mall and City Hall MRT. Room was bigger than expected, and the newly renovated modern decor was a pleasant sight. We were also able to catch the fireworks from the balcony as it was the NDP preview day which was lovely. Overall, a great stay with excellent service - staff were friendly from the reception to the service staff. Will definitely be back!

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased that you liked the newly refurbished rooms and was able to catch the fireworks as well. We are glad that our colleagues were friendly and provided a great stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon or for next years National Day parade as it will be held at the Padang. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Richard no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Hotel under renovation ”

Hotel is nice but under renovation and every morning we were awaken by the drilling noise and could not get back to sleep. so until the renovation is over, in the meantime , i will not recommend thishotel to my friends

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are glad to read that your family liked our hotel, but we do empathise to receive your feedback on our guest rooms improvement programme even as our teams continue to make every effort to minimise inconveniences to our guests. On this, we are happy to share that very soon before the end of this year, all our guest rooms will be fully renovated for your best guest experience! We look forward to welcoming your family back again then! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 15 augusts 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Edmond no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Ļoti labi”

You should let customers know the hotel is undergoing a major refurbishment. Was not too inconvenienced by it but there are hoardings up and some elevators have restricted hours. Newly renovated rooms are great though.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We have information of our hotel's on-going guest rooms improvement programme on our hotel website and through our various communications channels to keep our guests' informed of the progress. As such we do regret to learn that somehow you were not made aware of it. Nonetheless, we are glad to learn that you enjoyed your functional and elegantly-fitted refreshed room and trust you had an overall pleasant stay with us! We are happy to share that very soon before the end of this year, our hotel refurbishments will be completed and we look forward to hosting you well again in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Helen no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Can be better”

Housekeeper did not refill coffee and toiletries. Toilet flooded one of the night. Bedsheet not change for 5 nights. There is a minbar in the room with nothing inside. Rooms was nicely and newly renovated but I’m sure they can do better

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are saddened to read that your stay was not up to expectations and rest assured that we have shared this with the teams for their review and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 19 jūlijs 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Noorashikin no Singapūra
Grupa
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Staycation with friends”

We had a splendid time at this hotel & definitely a must come back and will recommend friends .. families to book this hotel next time. From the fuss check in & check out service, the friendly & helpful staffs, the big rooms, awesome view and this just make a memorable stay at Swissotel Stamford. Thnk you to the front desk staff who went the extra mile just to give me a good view for my room. Cheers!

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased that you had a memorable stay with your friends. It is always a pleasure to read that our colleagues went the extra mile to ensure our guests have a wonderful time while staying with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 18 jūlijs 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
vui no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Location just too superb. ”

Love the location of the hotel. Mrt station just beneath the hotel. Everywhere just so nearby. The renovated hotel room is very nice, love the comfy sofa especially. Also, from the hotel room, you can enjoy a really great view of the Singapore city.

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is a delight to learn that you found the newly renovated rooms to your liking and that you enjoyed the view from your room. We are also pleased that you took advantage of the location of the hotel and the MRT station to explore the area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 09 jūlijs 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
SIEW no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Check in took a long time”

It took a long time as I noticed the staff who was doing the check in was also assisting on things which the concierge could be doing instead eg where to go, places nearby, etc. It's a nice hotel and convenient since it's attached to the shopping mall.

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are glad to read that you liked our hotel and found its central location to your liking for a pleasant stay! We do seek your kind understanding that at times should any guest ask us for directions or additional information, we may have to make that initial response before handing over to our knowledgeable Concierge to assist the guest with further information and recommendations. Having said that, we do apologise that in this instance we were not able to attend to you sooner. Please rest assured that your concerns have been shared with our relevant department heads for review and improvement. We thank you again for sharing your feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
6,0
Janet no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Swiss Harbour View King Plus
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

If you want a Novotel, book a Novotel and save money.”

Since Accor took over Swissotel, they have changed everything that was good about this hotel, other than the location, which remains excellent. But if you want the location, just book into the Fairmont, or go across the street to the Carlton. If you want a Novotel (self check in, self check out, impossible bathrooms, equally impossible staff - when you can find them, open hanging space instead of wardrobes, just one drawer and a couple of tiny open shelves) then do yourself a favour and book into the Novotel. The Swissotel Stamford still charge five star prices, but is now firmly a 3 star offering. I have been staying at the Stamford regularly over the past 20 years, but I won't be back again until Accor is off the scene.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford again. Our team continues to believe in the importance of providing a memorable stay experience for all our guests and, naturally, we are all disappointed to learn that your stay this time was not completely satisfactory. We appreciate you trying our new technology of the assisted check-in check-out system. We are heartened to have already received positive feedback from guests that it facilitates a smooth check-out and is very expedient for subsequent visits with all your newest details in now. Nonetheless, our responsible team will review your comments for on-going quality improvement. We have various room types with different layouts we would be happy to show you on your subsequent visit to suit your preference, and can also provide more information on the various selections for your consideration. We value your patronage and sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager

Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Andrew no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada marts

Lieliski”

Mervyn in the Executive Club was great

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2019

Dear Andrew, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed a wonderful stay and greatly appreciate your special commendation of Mervin’s exceptional service in looking after you for a memorable stay experience! We look forward to hosting you most comfortably again soon! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 29 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Noel
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Harbour View King Plus
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Lieliski”

Good except pool renovation

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019

Dear Noel, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed an overall pleasant stay with us! We do apologise for any inconveniences caused as our pool area is being refreshed. We are heartened to share all will be completed in the very near future and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 29 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Minsu no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

Good location, friendly staff, good room condition

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Dear Minsu, Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed a memorable stay with us! We look forward to hosting you most comfortably again soon! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 29 maijs 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
6,0
Vivien no Singapūra
Pāris
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Pricey, I expected better food and service. ”

I have booked a Swiss executive room for one night stay for my friend transiting in singapore. We thought it is a 5 stars hotel and the location is good. I understand we could enjoy our breakfast and happy hours with light refreshments and free flow of alcohol in their executive lounge. My opinions are their light refreshments are all cheap carbo food eg local fried bee Hoon, bun, curry minosa. Their free flow of cocktails are very basic which we need to diy the drinks ourselves. They have changed to self automated check in via a desktop so they have limited staff to serve you. Which I was expecting warm greeting staff to welcome us to the hotel. It was a cold process and we find the waiting time to check in is quite long because we experienced computer error. We have look for staff around to help us and their service is not very professional for a five stars hotel. The Only thing I like is their deco, pillow and bed make you deep rested despite I only have 5 hours of sleep. Thank you

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2019

Dear Vivien, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for sharing your thoughts and feedback. We are happy to learn that you and your friend appreciated your comfortably elegant room and had great quality sleep whilst staying with us. At the same time, we regret to learn that your stay was not completely satisfactory. Thank you for trying our new technology of the self check-in and check-out system. We appreciate your feedback which we will review for our continuous quality improvement. We have also shared your feedback on our Lounge refreshments selection with our culinary team for review to improvements as we continually strive to keep our guests happy. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you both again in the not too distant future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Belinda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Lovely room, but didn’t enjoy the checkin experience ”

We stayed in a refurbished room which was very nice and clean. The shower was especially good. We have to admit that we did not enjoy the new check in experience at all. You now have to check yourself in via a PC in the foyer. We tried it and it didn’t work. Although the staff did there best to assist, I think it would have taken over 20 mins to check in. We stood around waiting with two small children and then were told that the pool was being refurbished so we couldn’t use it. A little disappointing. We are not snobs, but we far more appreciate arriving at a hotel after a long flight and checking in via a normal reception not trying to navigate an online system ourselves.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019

Dear Belinda, We are heartened to read that your family enjoyed your clean and newly refreshed room for an overall pleasant stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! Thank you for your feedback on the self check-in check-out system. Please be assured our responsible team will review your feedback for our continuous quality improvement. We do regret the partial closure of our pool for safety reasons due to some improvement works on the building next to us. We understand these works will be completed in the very near future, and we look forward to extending our warm hospitality to your family again in the not too distant future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 20 februāris 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Vikki no Austrālija
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great hotel newly renovated”

The Swissotel was a really good choice in the heart of Singapore. We had a high floor as requested and they gave us a lovely bottle of wine and chocolates for our 10th Anniversary which was very nice. The room was a good size and the bed was really comfortable. We would recommend to anyone staying in Singapore.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford and for spending your 10th anniversary with us. It is a pleasure reading that our teams were able to make your stay memorable and that you found the room and our amenities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Tjhin no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

The room was smaller than expected”

The new renovated room was less practical. It's hard to find space to save stuffs. The table was to small and the couch wasn't comfortable. The bathroom was too small, no bath tub. The old classic room was so much better.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019

Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and your feedback. We do have rooms that are equipped with a bathtub, and should we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future, you may want to make a reservation for a room with the bathtub. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Kaijun no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier Room King Plus
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Excellent all round, EXCEPT for the self check in system - that cost 2 facility star demerits”

Room was large, clean and well-fitted, with good views. The staff we did meet were pleasant and polite. However, the automated self check in system was an absolute nightmare - our first attempt failed because the terminal we chose faced the main (glass) doors, and the camera was so overwhelmed by backlighting that it could not complete the facial matching step (which feels somewhat Orwellian and frankly creepy). The second terminal we used (facing the darker inside of the lobby) HUNG halfway through the same facial recognition step and we had to insist a staff member perform a manual check in for us. Self check in terminals were also totally exposed - anyone remotely nearby the terminal, including the person using the adjacent terminal, can see what's going on on your screen. There is absolutely no attempt to screen off the terminals from each other or from the main lobby and its heavy pedestrian traffic. Entire design feels like no thought was given to privacy or security.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your spaciously clean and elegant room, and our warm hospitality for an overall pleasant and memorable stay! Thank you for trying our new technology of the self check-in and check-out system. We do regret to learn of what you encountered and we will review your feedback for our continuous quality improvement. Thank you again for your patronage and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 03 janvāris 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Yong no Singapūra
Grupa
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Nice staycation”

Had a wonderful staycation at Swissotel to celebrate my birthday. Staff were friendly and attended to my requests for high floor and late checkout. After checkin realise only got 1 pair of bed room slippers. Request for 2nd pair and got additional 2 pairs which was great. Overall stay was great just that staff did not notice i requested for late check out and called my room to ask us to vacant the room right away! After i speak to the staff they kindly allow me to stay in the room till the agreed checkout time.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted you were well-looked after by our team and enjoyed a memorable birthday staycation with us! We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you back to Swissôtel The Stamford! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 12 decembris 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Susana no Indonēzija
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Best location”

Strategic mall, mrt. Nice hotel, modern check in and check out.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019

Dear Susana, Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We are delighted you enjoyed a memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford, finding our central city location most convenient! We are also pleased you found our new assisted check-in, check-out process smooth and expedient! We look forward to extending our warm hospitality to you again soon! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 11 aprīlis 2019
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Haeyeon no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Best location and view”

Front staff was kind and thoutful (Mr.JUNHO). Best location no need to walk more than 1min to get to popular restaurants and malls. Pool was good to cooling out with 5yr old kid. We’ve stayed on the 54th floor, the best view ever. Definitely will visit again.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018

We are delighted your family was well-looked after by our teams and thank you for your special appreciation for our Front Office team member Junho's outstanding service in ensuring your family's memorable stay at Swissotel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 25 maijs 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Marin no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Everything ok except that they didn’t fill the mini bar in the rooms. ”

They claim that the newly installed automatic system for the mini bar doesn’t function yet and they are afraid that guests will stole the drinks. If this is the perception means that they consider guests as thiefs and this was very disappointing. Explication came from one of their manager.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our teams believe in the importance of providing a memorable stay experience for all our guests and we definitely treasure and respect each and every one of our guests. As such, we do greatly regret to read that we have somehow given you a wrong impression in our miscommunication to you. We apologise if there was any confusion or inconvenience caused as a result. We greatly value your patronage and would hope to be given the opportunity to host you better the next time. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 25 maijs 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Izcili
riana no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

BIG ROOM with 2 double bed”

Old room but big space, big bed but feel a bit old. Good twining tea provided, however i feel the room is too old already Enough for family with children, located on top of 2 station (city hall and esplanade) LOTS of food and shopping nearby, dont need to go to orchard anymore if you stay here. everything is just under the hotel. GREAT VIEW from the hotel too

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you liked the size of the room as well as the amenities provided. It is great to learn that you took advantage of the convenient location to get around Singapore. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Nasatiqah no Singapūra
Pāris
Signature numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

couple trip”

hi, we checkout on 18/03/2018. however we called back to inform that we forget 1 of our stuff inside the room which is ducati leather jacket. the staff said that they will call us back asap but till now no response! i want.my ducati leather jacket please !

Novērtēts 19 marts 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We have noted your feedback on the jacket and would like you to contact us again with regards to it. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 28 marts 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Terence no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Ter”

Hotel was great but there was renovations at night from the MRT that affected my sleep for the whole night with drilling and cutting of metals. Will stay again but please request for a room that is above the floors being refurbished and not facing the MRT constructions.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for your review. We appreciate your feedback on the noise and we are looking at ways of better managing this. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Ricky no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Valet”

Valet parking was not available, there an event at the hotel. Valet attitude not very friendly, have to park at basement 3 carpark and the parking is unredeemable. as told by the hotel staff. Not recommended, if you are driving.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2018

Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and for the rating. We are glad that you had an overall good stay with the exception of the valet. We will have shared your feedback with the team for them to review and to action upon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Izcili
KA no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Amazing experience ”

This is an amazing experience to me. All staff are polite and professional. The room is clean and tidy, room service is efficient too. The hotel is right above the City Hall station and it is very convenient to travel to different attractions. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2018

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing experience and that you liked the service and the location of the hotel. We do look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Darren no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Newly renovated rooms are very nice ”

No complaints. Speedy check in & out. Rooms were large, clean and modern with excellent WiFi connection. Great views of Singapore from the highest rooms.. Huge choice of eating venues in the basement food centre so no need to pay whatever crazy amount they want for breakfast.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is wonderful that you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and the convenience of the surrounding amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Jo-an no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

great location”

nice people!!! they give us free extra bed for three rooms and accommodate our request for connecting rooms... location is good near shopping malls and food definitely will book again... see u soon Singapore!

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you found the location convenient for and the room comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Cheng no Singapūra
Grupa
Premier Room King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Strategic location”

Pros: just above City hall mrt station. Indicated my birthday and they left me 2 small bars of Tolberone. Newly renovated room is nice. enjoyed the view Cons: no car park. Guests will have to pay $30 for 24 hours, multiple entry at another facility.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford and for your review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the newly renovated room. With regards to the parking, as the car park does not belong to the hotel, we are unable to accord complimentary parking but we do understand that this is an area of opportunity to which we can work on. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Alena no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Harbour View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

New room with gorgeous balcony harbour view. Comfy beds. Some areas are still under renovation. ”

Front desk service was excellent. Checked in late and requested for later check out time with no problems. Surprised us with a box of chocolate while we're getting impatient checking in. Staffs were very courteous and helpful with our enquiries. Thank you for the pleasant staycation swissotel! Will be back to explore your newly renovated hotel again.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford and for the rating. It is wonderful to learn that you had a great staycation and a great view from the room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Alfred no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Best value , good bedroom, very nice human resources (one of the rare thing in Singapore).”

The great point for us is the faithfull person that serve us. From the reception, bellboy, security, all thumbs up for u guyzz!!! The bedroom is cool as the renovation done. The points to underline : zoning system gor the lighting not flexible, (at bedroom) And pls renovate the main Loby and reception. Not good looking for this time. Beside that , .... perfect 👍🏻

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018

Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. It is a pleasure to read that our colleagues we great. And we are in the midst of renovating the hotel rooms and the lobby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to a new look and feel hotel. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager

Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Maria no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

A very Merry Christmas indeed ”

We stayed for Dec24-25 and they didn’t disappoint. We were on a highfloor, nice view, with access to the executive lounge (we also had our breakfast there), good staff. Upon check in, we were given a chocolate as present (i don’t know if all were given since we had a long queue). They had a real life Santa who gave our daughter cries as she was so afraid of the moving Santa but gave her own box of chocolates too. Our request for a baby cot was provided comes with a gift of baby products. Overall, our stay was great and we’ll definitely want to stay again. :)

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Hazel no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Harbour View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Worth the splurge for the refurbished premier room!”

Relaxing staycation. Location was spot on and the newly refurbished room was spanking new and cosy. Opted for the premier harbour view room as it comes with an excellent view of the marina bay area and the light show from MBS. Only feedback was the bathroom as there was no separate bathtub and shower. It was a tad high to climb over for those who are petite in size and particularly for the elderly. My mum had a difficult time going in for a shower due to the height and I was concerned that she might slip and fall. Otherwise, an excellent hotel to stay at.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Kit no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Harbour View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Newly-refurbished room yet there are rooms for improvement”

I like the fact that the room is newly-refurbished but the design can be better: slippery parquet even at the walkway upon entering the room, the water can easily flow out from the wooden divider on the bath tub ( I hope the wooden divider can last long in moist environment). However, it has the best location - guests can easily visit the attractions nearby.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
sri no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

A nice location hotel”

I have been enjoyed so much to stay at swissotel at any chances to have. The location of the hotel is so convinience to have walking to enjoy the surrounding area. Even though the hotel is quite old already The friendness of the staff and the renovation that it did to keep the hotel to always be a nice place too stay is part of commitment to keep its loyal customers to cone.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Christopher no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

My Home in Singapore”

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel makes me feel like I'm at Home whenever I travel in Singapore for business or pleasure. I love the location of Swissotel Stamford. The Raffles City is just at the back and I can go shopping and dine anytime. And all I need is just a walk away. Also, In Swissotel I can meet and do my business meeting anytime. I love Swissotel and definitely will stay again. I always feel like Home whenever I am in Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, whenever I am in Singapore.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Ka no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Location is excellent”

The location of the hotel is excellent, shopping mall and MRT just next to the hotel. But our room is a bit old, even it is clean but the feeling is not good. But the staff is nice, we took mid night flight to Singapore and we arrived the hotel early in the morning, hotel staff try to arrange the room to us at 11:00am, we can feel the caring.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Nurul no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

FANTASTIC VIEW ”

Location: Good - nearby train station. If you are hungry in the middle of the night, you might want to walk your way down to Mcdonalds which is just right below. Shopping centre is just right beside. Cleanliness: Perfect Facilities: Did not go around for the facilities Overall rating: 5 of 5

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Huy no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Good clean hotel”

Hotel is very conveniently located, in the middle of the shopping areas. It's also very close to the train and taxi. The hotel provides good services and facilities. The rooms are large enough to feel relaxed. My room has a balcony. On the minus side, the decor is somewhat aged and should be renovated soon.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Daryl no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Great hotel in a good location ”

Very pleasant experience - as always. Checkin / check out was fairly seamless. Being right at the City Hall MRT and huge shopping complex made both travel and shopping / dining an enjoyable experience.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
HONG no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Excellent stay ”

Everything is excellent is this hotel: very attentive staff, centralised location and the food is offered many variety. It's next to shopping centre so it is also good pleasure as well as business purpose.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Muhamad no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Great staycation as always!”

This is my sixth stay here at this hotel for a staycation over weekends. Everything was great and check-in/out was fast and smooth. Though the room we got this time is a bit outdated and tired, the service and facilities offered here are just awesome! A very calm & relax stay!

Novērtēts 13 marts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Mohammed no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Nice Room View”

Stayed only for the night but the room had excellent view as i was on the 58th floor facing the Padang & skyline at night was superb. Will definitely stay here again as the location is great & shopping malls are just all around

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
HONG no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

good service & location, however... ”

While the service staff attitude was perfect, the same couldn't be said of the room's condition. Generally speaking, it's good and clean, but certain things such as the bed-side telephone didn't work.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Huy no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

CLean and Convenient Hotel”

Hotel is very convenient, near train, shops and lots of restaurants around. The area is central to Singapore, so it is good for both business travellers and tourists. Hotel room is slightly smaller than other 5-stars in Singapore, and if you're on a low floor, you'll be looking directly into other buildings and offices around. Staff is courteous and friendly, good hotel.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Tan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Excellent location! ”

Requested a room facing MBS, $30+ more but worth it. Get to see the MBA light show at night. Room reasonably clean. The water heater not working well.. Location very central, accessible to shopping belt and many eateries.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Miko no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

the hotel facility is great and the benefit of this hotel location is superb harbour view also.”

the hotel is great and the room services also nice and tasty. the location also the advantage of this hotel near to shopping mall and easy access to city hall MRTG station and the most important thing is the harbour view is great and superb.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Yih no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Hotel with a great view”

Great view and location, huge room. Used to be the most iconic hotel in Singapore in the 90's. Still good and classy, only a bit jaded interior which can't be helped unless major renovation. Excellent service by housekeeping to cater for the young one. Provided us with spare fridge and baby cot.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Ahmad no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

great location, old yet well maintained.”

we stayed for a night at swissotel stamford. we know the hotel is quite old but overall well maintained. Room was quite big, bed was comfy and bathroom was sizeable. aircon was perfect, not flowing directly to bed, smooth and can be controlled from the desk next to the bed. TV location was odd though. Location was excellent, above raffless city mall and MRT green and red line and walking distance to MRT blue line. Would stay again, but only if the rate is reasonable enough.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Ruthy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Great Location & great service ”

Great room, with view to harbour also great location, MRT City Hall just down to the Hotel & Raffles City shopping mall just in this Hotel area. But unfortunately the Air Cond was bad, poor maintenance.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Roland no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

great service, great location, poor mantainence”

i spent 5nights here. Air cond was terrible despite changing rooms...even at full power all day it barely can hold 23degs. and their solution was a standing fan. Also the shower tap was leaking all the way as cannot be shut off completely. Staff was very courteous and attentive i must say.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Norashikin no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Perfect staycation”

I would like to say a v BIG THANK U 2 mr nor azhar(dm),ms doris(security),ms nora(conceirge),ms divia(crest lounge),mr anson(accompanied me to sgh),mr zai(crest lounge) & all d staff frm d hotel..its been great pleasure 2 stay..ur assistance i really appreciated n touched.im recovering well frm my injury thks to ur care n love..thk u all..im sure b back to stay in ur hotel again..

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2016