Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Skatīt visus 38 foto
Vienvietīgs numurs - Gulta Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Vienvietīgs numurs - Gulta
Skatīt visus 38 foto
Vestabils Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 38 foto
Vestabils Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 38 foto
Peldbaseins Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Peldbaseins
Skatīt visus 38 foto
KARTĒ Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
KARTĒ
Fantastiski
Atrašanās vieta
8,3
Skatīt visus 38 foto Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Skatīt visus 38 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Lieliska vieta
Vai par Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Jums radies jautājums?
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 614 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
88% ieteiktu draugam
Atbilstība cenai:7,8
Attālums līdz pilsētas centram25 km
Vietas vērtējums8,3
Tuvākā lidostaAl Maktoum Starptautiskā Lidosta (DWC)
Attālums līdz lidostai22,8 km
Ir restorāns
  • 880 m sabiedriskajām transportam

  • Lidostas transfērs

  • Karstais baseins

  • Sauna

Numuru veidi
7,9
Ļoti labi
Numura komforts un kvalitāte
2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 135 m²/1453 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Vienvietīgs numurs (Single Room)
Vienvietīgs numurs (Single Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 20 m²/215 kv.pēdas
  • 1 vienvietīga gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Triju guļamistabu dzīvoklis (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
Triju guļamistabu dzīvoklis (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 195 m²/2099 kv.pēdas
  • Duša
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Divu guļamistabu Suite numurs (Two Bedroom Suite)
Divu guļamistabu Suite numurs (Two Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Duša & vanna
  • Virtuves stūris
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Room Only Ro Classic Single
Room Only Ro Classic Single
...
  • Duša & vanna
  • Virtuves stūris
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
2 Bedrooms Premier Skyline
2 Bedrooms Premier Skyline
...
  • Duša
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Nesmēķētāju
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Two  Bedroom Suite with Breakfast
Two Bedroom Suite with Breakfast
...
  • Duša
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Room Only Ro Premium Suite
Room Only Ro Premium Suite
...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases Suite numurs (Deluxe Suite)
    Deluxe klases Suite numurs (Deluxe Suite)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

      Vairāk par Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

      Apraksts

      Parādīt vairāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt vairāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt vairāk

      Jaunākie klientu komentāri

      Agoda atsauksmes (614)Booking.com atsauksmes (2096)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,8
      Iespējas7,6
      Atrašanās vieta8,3
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
      Pakalpojumi7,8
      Atbilstība cenai:7,8
      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
      Valoda
      English
      العربية
      Deutsch
      Svenska
      vairāk
      Numura veids
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Parāda 507 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      7,6
      Ļoti labi
      Agnes no Filipīnas
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
      STAYCATION”
      Perfect for family staycation. Highly recommended.
      Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Ka-Aja no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
      Great STAY”
      I was very pleased with the location and the accommodation EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN and decent the customer service was WONDERFUL!!!! GREAT place to stay with family!!!! I would go back !! The location is walking distance from Barasita ( sp) to watch thee World Cup
      Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2018
      6,0
      Francis no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
      Virs vidējā līmeņa”
      WAS JUST GOOD
      Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2018
      7,6
      Ļoti labi
      Nadine no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Grupa
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs
      Do not book for 5 people”
      We took the option of booking for 5 people and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the bed was in the lounge/ dining room area which was completely inappropriate. We asked for this to be moved and it took hours and many attempts to sort this out. The spare bed was hard and uncomfortable and we ended up sharing the larger bed. We complained to the hotel, the manager was patronising and condescending and most unhelpful. One of the reception staff was more helpful and said that we would need to take this up with Agoda and called them for us. Unfortunately Agoda refused to refund us for the bed as they said that our booking was non refundable. This meant that we paid for a bed that was inappropriately placed and too uncomfortable to sleep on. Also they only gave enough towels etc for 4 people and every day we had to call for more. This all tainted our experience of the stay. Location is excellent though and most reception staff were lovely.
      Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Nadine no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Pāris
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs
      Great location ”
      Great location, fab size. Gym a bit tired but overall grast
      Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Jasmin no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
      Nice location ”
      Nice location and accessible with all transportation
      Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2018
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      Atif no Pakistāna
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
      Ļoti labi”
      Stayed 12 nights in a 2 bed rm apartment easy to move around Tram is just in front of hotel.Near to Marina walk as just on walking distance good health club and swimming pole open till 11 pm most of the reception staff are helpfull except one who is always angry cleaning staff to be improved room cleanliness over very comfortable stay highly recommended Atif Mushtaq
      Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018
      9,2
      Izcili
      Osman no Saūda Arābija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts
      Excellent stay would come again”
      Very nice apartments location was very good other hotels in this area are almost double the price, so excellent for what you pay for. Breakfast not a great deal of options but it's ok. Staff very friendly, we had an problem with hair dryer safety issue but manager Walid helped greatly and fixed it and gave good compensation. I would come again
      Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2018
      9,6
      Izcili
      FATEN no Jordānija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada februāris
      It really was an amazing stay, such a great value for what youre paying. Only one thing bothered me”
      The outdoor pool isnt heated so you cant swim in it at all, the water is freezing cold. And in our first day they made us stay at a low quality suite because we have checked in late. But the rest of our stay was really good.
      Novērtēts 26 marts 2018
      2,8
      Ayman no Kuveita
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
      Finance Manager”
      Trade
      Novērtēts 19 marts 2018
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Igor no Kazahstāna
      Solo ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās13 naktis 2018. gada februāris
      A little disappointed”
      Dirty floor even after cleaning. It's very noisy at night.
      Novērtēts 01 marts 2018
      Dear Mr. Igor, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel in the Dubai Marina. We hope this helped to make the most of your stay. We regret to hear if the level of cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. Next time that you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact our housekeeping team directly to request additional cleaning services. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with these issues and resolve any dissatisfaction that you have, while you stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences caused and we hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      9,2
      Izcili
      JASMIN no Filipīnas
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada februāris
      Amazing!”
      Amazing hotel with a view of Marina..
      Novērtēts 28 februāris 2018
      5,2
      FADHEL no Bahreina
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
      Very good area and facilities”
      Brand new apartment and well equipped but careless cleaning. its near by Tram Dubai and Metro
      Novērtēts 14 februāris 2018
      Dear Mr. Fadhel Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the fully-equipped, apartment-style suite and the location of the hotel in the Dubai Marina. We regret to hear if the level of cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. Next time that you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact our housekeeping team directly to request additional cleaning services. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with these issues and resolve any dissatisfaction that you have while you stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      3,2
      Olivia no Austrija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
      Terrible experience”
      My room was so noisy i couldn’t sleep all night. It’s like sleeping on a highway. I requested a non smoking room but the entire floor and room smelled like cold smoke.
      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
      Dear Ms. Olivia, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you experienced any noise disturbances from the street. The room category which you booked is designated to our 3rd floor only. The remainder of our hotel is multi-room, fully equipped suites on higher floors. We would encourage you to explore this option if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. We apologized if there was a smoke smell in our rooms. We encourage our guests to notify our front desk team immediately if you have any issues such as this, so that we can rectify this problem while you stay with us. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon, and if you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      2,4
      Khalid no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
      Pieņemami”
      Totally unprofessional staff- very noisy from bedroom. Would never ever stay there again even if it was free of charge !
      Novērtēts 11 februāris 2018
      Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you experienced any noise disturbances from the street. The room category which you booked is designated to our 3rd floor only. The remainder of our hotel is multi-room, fully equipped suites on higher floors. We would encourage you to explore this option if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon, and if you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Atbildēti 14 februāris 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      10,0
      Izcili
      brij no Indija
      Grupa
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
      place to stay for”
      i liked the hospitality of the staff and the apartment is too good .
      Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
      10,0
      Izcili
      Arlene no Austrālija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
      I highly recommend this place especially for family.”
      Highly recommended!
      Novērtēts 06 februāris 2018
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      AMBREEN no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu Deluxe Suite numurs
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
      Lovely modern clean hotel”
      This is the second time we have stayed here. Hotel is clean and very comfortable. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which has own kitchen (has all the basics but could be better equipped) a washing machine, en suite plus two extra toilets! The indoor pool is nice, outdoor one I have always found to be too cold. The steam and sauna room are in the women’s changing rooms which is very quiet... any time I have used I have been the only one using these facilities. Location wise it’s a a little out the way... tube on its door step though but I have to say we cabbed it everywhere given I had a pram and 2 young children. Supermarket near by.
      Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2018
      Dear Ms. Ambreen, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you to stay at TAMANI Marina Hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
      Atbildēti 03 februāris 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      5,2
      Ibrahim no Saūda Arābija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
      This is a 3 stars hotel. ”
      Not good choice if you want to sleep in peace. Car noises and tram as well. Also I can hear the water running through the walls. Wouldn't stay again Also they charged me 110 for being one hour late for check out!
      Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018
      Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you were not satisfied with your room type. The single room that you stayed in is in fact our 2 star category room which is meant to be an economical option for people traveling alone and only staying for a short time. We apologize if you experienced any disturbances from street noise throughout your stay, as this room category is designated to our third floor only. The remainder of the hotel is multi-room Deluxe Hotel Apartments on higher floors of the hotel. We encourage you to explore this option for your next stay if it would create a better experience for you. For next time, please be advised that late check-outs are subject to availability of the room so that we are able to turn over the room in time for the next guest to check-in, and this is extended time is chargeable, as is standard in all hotels. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      7,6
      Ļoti labi
      Mohammed no Ēģipte
      Solo ceļotājs
      Vienvietīgs numurs
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada decembris
      Great location and Marvelous weather”
      Dubai is a lovely place I recommend it for any person seaking for a holiday during winter
      Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018
      Dear Mohammed, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming back to TAMANI Marina Hotel the next time that you visit Dubai. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
      Atbildēti 09 janvāris 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni

      |

      Noraidīt