Rezervēt tagad: Teak Wing Hotel Samui

Teak Wing Hotel Samui atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 247 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10

Reviews of Teak Wing Hotel Samui atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (120)Booking.com atsauksmes (247)
8,4
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
Iespējas7,8
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Pakalpojumi8,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (120)
Parāda 68 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
6,0
Bulent no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

New, very cheap, large warm pool, large room, nice bed, boring, nice and quiet, large room,”

New hotel, 50% of hotel is finished, everywhere gray, large warm pool, large room, nice bed, boring, nice and quiet, large room, no reception in the evening, eerie corridors.. For sleeping its a nice hotel. Just book for 1 day.. if you like you can stay more.. book by agode is more cheaper..

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
kenneth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Great price, great air conditioning, great pool. ”

Would stay again!

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
DIMITRIOS
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

I enjoyed my stay. I liked my room and the huge swimming pool! The staff are good as well. The location is also good as it's very near the "action" of Chaweng. I would recommend that the hotel would offer healthier options at the restaurant such as brown rice and more options for vegetarian people. In the rooms I would suggest that the liquid soap is replaced with a healthier alternative (one with no parabens or chemicals).

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Markus no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Still under consruction”

This place is a kind of weird, in some points as a four-star-hotel, in some points as a prison. But we have to admit, that it is not ready yet for a final statement, because the hotel is still under construction. For the Agoda-price I have paid, it is a bargain, but I doubt, that they will ever be able to ask the prices that are stated at the reception. Pros: I love teakwood, and all the furniture in the rooms is made of it, I have seldom seen that in hotels, this must have been expensive. Large and nice rooms. Huge swimming-pool (108m is nice for advertising, but I would not choose a hotel because of that). Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Cons: I hate uncovered concrete, and there is plenty of it No drinking water provided. No pool-bar. Very noisy when planes taking of a the nearby airport. They fly that close, that I am wondering, that it was allowed to build a high building there. Internet not working most of the time. At night no staff there.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good value... good location ”

Whilst looks wise not the best however rooms large and clean with all you need. Good cleaners and daily cleaning etc. Nice pool and balcony. Bonus can use blue lagoon facilities across the road which is located on the beach .

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019

Dear Stephen, Thank you for staying with us at Teak Wing Hotel Samui and for taking the time to share your experience with readers of Agoda.com.Thank you for your short but very motivating feedback. We hope this improvement measure will be welcomed by all our guests. We look forward to welcome you at Teak Wing Hotel Samui during your next stay on Koh Samui. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,2
Izcili
Mir no Pakistāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good”

Nice big rooms with 2 beds, but you have to walk alot from the lobby till the room, it is kind of deserted and empty, when it came time to Renew my booking they were showing fully booked for the normal room and wanted me to upgrade to the pool access room which was more Expensive, this hotel was deserted saw very few people, but otherwise very nice for 850 baht which I paid

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

Dear Mir, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
kreshya no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Deal”

Got an amazing deal on Agoda for less than 700b , would stay here again for this price however they aren’t finished with the building so I’m guessing prices will shoot up after they are done. Pros: big swimming pool Sister hotel of blue lagoon = you can use their beachfront which is right across New rooms Big tv Cons: confusing room numbers, need more signs got lost going to the lobby and coming back to the room Walls are quite thin Water in the bathroom is a problem, draining system not excellent Should provide tea and coffee since they’ve decided to give you a kettle and cups

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018

Dear Kreshya, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us on Agoda web. Your feedback is very important to us as we always strive to improve ourselves consistently. We take your comment seriously and will improve to make it a better experience for our future guests.We look forward to welcome you here again during your next stay on Koh Samui Sincerely Yours, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 09 decembris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
4,0
Daniel no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Not clean at all”

First room had mouldy pillows, no bed sheets and a horrible smell. Second room had mouldy curtains and a very leaky air conditioner. Third room had mouldy pillows, strong mould smell, and dirty sheets. When we asked for the sheets and blankets to be switched, we were told that they get changed daily. Our last set of sheets had blood on them.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Jürgen no Austrija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

At the moment for me the best hotel in this pricerange on samui

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
4,0
Colin no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Lacking”

No WiFi. No tv. No bottled water (even though you are told not to drink the water. Good sized room. Great pool. Too bad owner would not pay attention to a few simple things to improve customer experience. Check in staff basically told us to go ahead and complain but it is the owners policy. Being in sympathic to customers concerns not the way to build a business

Novērtēts 20 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Norzaidah no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

New hotel with cheap price in the heart of Chaweng ”

The price is cheap. You will never get this price with cozy accomodation in Chaweng area. Walking distance to ark bar resort for night life. Just cross the road for the beach. Opposite samui outlet village. Easy access to anywhere. Olympic size pool, new hotel, modern shower head, good at cleanliness, big aircond and what else? Would stay at this hotel again.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018

Dear Norzaidah, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. it is such an honor being part of your delightful holiday. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 24 novembris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
khamsevagene no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

worth the stay & beautiful hotel”

You get more than what you pay.. extremely awesome hospitality & great patronage.. very helpful & kind hotel staffs .. beautiful swimming pool view rooms.. but no cafe in the hotel.. very contemporary design hotel.. hotel is near to the airport so as you swim at the pool you can have a great view of the flight taking off/landing. Overall it was a pleasant stay & I will definitely come again to stay here.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018

Hello Khamsevagene, Thank you very much for leaving us a review, the whole team at the Teak Wing Hotel really appreciates this. Thank you for mentioning the big swimming pool and our kind hotel staff. As for food, we usually recommend our guests to visit our sister hotels beachfront restaurant called "Kantara" at the Chaweng Blue Lagoon Hotel (just across the street). They serve classic Thai dishes which definitely are a must try when visiting Koh Samui. Next time you are here give it a try! :) We hope to welcome you back on Samui again soon, Warm regards, Chris Teak Wing Hotel Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
3,6
Ching no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Cheap with no expectation”

We check in a bit late and luckily still have reception working here, if you arrive late, absolutely must contact before you go there, they don't have any staff after 2300. We stay for 2 nights and absolutely we will not come again, my room hot water supply was not working in the first night, unfortunately the reception was off work at that moment, then I need to use the local call to another hotel name Lagoon, then have a girl answer my call with extremely rude attitude, she said nothing she can do......... After a while she send a security to my room said help to fix..... But he know nothing and he trying and trying to hit the aircon controller, I feeling awkward and call the Lagoon girl again, she don't want to talk and say again she have nothing can do, ask me wait until next morning then hangup....... I feel not respected...... I'm promise will not, never go to this hotel again

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018

Dear Ching, Many thanks for your detailed review.We take your comment seriously and will improve to make it a better experience for our future guests.We look forward to welcoming you back at Teak Wing Hotel Samui. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
6,8
Labi
peter no Indija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Not safe for single traveller”

Hotel very nice, new clean rooms, although no bathroom ventilation so certain bits of furniture were startingto gather mould.lovely pool. However main concern was lack of staff and security. There was no one on reception from 11pm to 7am and only 1 security guard at least 600 metres away from our room. There was a violent arguement outside our room one night at 3am and we were unable to do anything about it as we had no phone or means to contact security. So we had to wait till the disturbance cleared at 4am, too afraid to go outside our room to confront anyone as they were drunk and could have been violent. The room corridors are very long and with no receptionist or active security, we did not feel safe at night. We highlighted this to a manager, who was apologetic. We also then saw the owner a few days later but he had not been told about it.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018

Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us on Agoda web. Your feedback is very important to us as we always strive to improve ourselves consistently. We take your comment seriously and will improve to make it a better experience for our future guests.We look forward to welcome you here again during your next stay on Koh Samui Sincerely Yours, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,2
Izcili
Maryna no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Amazing place to stay for long term”

Room is huge and location is perfect

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Khurram no Dānija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Store, fine, moderne værelser...rene linjer! ”

Every thing is a great here...exept the looks of the Grey concret building..its ugly. The rooms are exelent!!! The pool is 108 meters long with clean water and fancy light fix turen. The staff are professionel, helpfull and friendly!!! I payed 1500bath pr night for a standard room....My gf and i loved it!!!

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018

Dear Khurram, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
8,8
Lieliski
JIRAPAT no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

A good hotel for everyone.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Dear Khun Jirapat, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience with agoda readers. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,6
Izcili
Neil no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great ”

Don’t be put off by the grey exterior- it’s fashionable! The rooms are great and the pool is outstanding. Great location too. Zero complaints.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018

Dear Neil, Thank you for staying with us at Teak wing hotel samui and for taking the time to share your experience with Agoda Readers.Thank you for your compliments about great room, pool and location, Thank you very much again It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
8,0
Lieliski
JOSH no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Nice pool”

Small walk to get out to street if you have room in back side of hotel

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018

Dear Josh, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience with agoda readers. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
5,6
Arpit no Indija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

It's an hostel not a hotel”

There is no basic ammentites like tea bag, milk, breakfast, restaurant, phone, etc. Nobody is available at the reception after 11 pm. If by chance u left ur keys in the room then nobody is there to open it. Only solution is to sleep at the reception. Hotel policy can change anytime. Like we were given 2 bottle of water n suddenly the policy changes and no bottle was given. Hotel is still under construction.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Dear Arpit, Thank you for staying at Teak wing hotel samui. We sincerely appreciate your feedback which is important to us to improved ourselves. Noted your feedback regarding about no basic amenities. All you comment we have clear informations on our OTA website and we informed direct with you on date arrival your booking without breakfast and if you would like to have breakfast you can pay direct with restaurant at our sister hotel “chaweng blue lagoon” just few minutes by walk. And the reception desk we will work till 23:00hrs. after 23:00hrs we have staff stand by at the lobby they can help anything that your request or contact direct at reception desk at our sister hotel. One again we would like to informed you our hotel is Bauhaus Style with big and clean room 108 M. long swimming pool good service with special price on peak season only 43$/night. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM

Show more
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Stan no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

The best!!!

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
igor no Izraēla
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

The best hotel in samui”

amazing, close to chaweng... very very big room. 5+++++ no cons....

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2018

Hello Igor, We very much appreciate the review and would like to thank you for mentioning our spacious rooms! We hope you managed to enjoy the swimming pool as well :) Did you know it is the largest swimming pool in Koh Samui? We hope to welcome you back at the Teak Wing Hotel Samui very soon. Warm regards, Chris Teak Wing Hotel Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Siti no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

New building,clean,modern big room”

Swimming pool really long and location perfect all the way long road every step shop its good for those who love shopping

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018

Hello Siti, Thank you very much for leaving us a such an amazing rating and mentioning our big swimming pool and perfect location! The Team at the Teak Wing Hotel really appreciates this :) We hope you had an an amazing time in Samui and hope to welcome you back on the island again soon. Warm regards, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Michelle no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Excellent”

Yes it is true that the hotel is half finished exterior wise, but this did not hamper my stay at all. No construction noise while I was there and the room I stayed in was beyond exceptional and on par with other resort rooms. Clean, spacious, and modern with high pressure shower and separate shower/toilet room. AC was perfect. Also had use of the infinity pool outside. Only negative is that no staff onsite beyond receptionist and no telephone in room for room service but for the price, the room quality was exceptional and top notch. Will stay here again.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018

Hey Michelle, Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! Yes we were in our final stages of completing the hotel and most of it was new and untouched. Thank you for mentioning the clean and spacious rooms, most of our guests really love this! Did you know our pool is the largest pool in Samui? See you again soon :) Warm regards, Chris Teak Wing Hotel Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
6,4
Labi
ADAM no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

fantastic pool but....”

this is a newly built (almost finished?) hotel. the pool at 106m long and 7m wide is great but the depth is the same throughout, i stand at 1.8m and the water was up to my chin. If you have children its useless unless they are strong swimmers. No forward thinking Only other gripe - no pool shade from 11am to 4pm. would a sun shade umbrella or two go amiss? rooms good quality and well appointed although the toilet backed up twice. staff speak VERY good English but no Thai! they are not local and dont know the area location good being in the quiet part of chaweng but still close enough to enjoy the area. beach access is via the sister hotel opposite

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018

Hello Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and mentioning our huge pool and comfortable rooms. Im sorry to hear about your experience about the umbrella shades. We have ordered a couple and guests will now be able to protect themselves from the sun during the hotel Samui days. Yes many tourist really appreciate our english speaking staff and we now have added a couple of Thai members to the team that know the area and can provide you with better recommendations. We hope to welcome you back on Koh Samui very soon, Warm regards, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great style”

Well located, clean, nice big rooms, Nice pool, walking distance from everything!

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019

Dear Robert, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,2
Izcili
Fuad no Bahreina
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

The room is very clean and spacio”

The only disadvantage is that there is no telephone in the room so if you need anything from the recipient you have to go there

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018

Dear Fuad, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 09 decembris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
2,4
vasileios no Grieķija
Grupa
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Terrible ”

the worst hotel

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018

Dear Vasileios, Im very sorry to hear about your experience with us. Usually we are known for our clean and spacious rooms, awesome swimming pool and friendly staff and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us on Facebook. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your trust! Warm regards from Koh Samui, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
7,6
Ļoti labi
JP no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

Construction not completed”

We had no idea the construction of the building wasn't complete yet, bad wifi too. But the host and staff are super nice and friendly. OK price for what it is. We were able to use the Blue Lagoon facilities across the street, which makes the stay more enjoyable.

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Eugen no Vācija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Great value for money”

Probably longest swimmingpool you'll ever see at a hotel. It's properly maintained/cleaned. Beach right across the street. Location is very convenient. Friendly and helpful staff. Room big and clean with good aircon. Sometimes strange noise from the waterpipes. Currently minor construction ongoing. Several lights in the hallways already not working properly. Second entrance closer to the rooms in the back would be nice because the hotel is very long. Complimentary water would be nice even for cheaper room types. Sound from airport can be heard but was fairly quiet. Great value for money. We'll come again soon :-)

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
wc no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

3 nights stay ”

First impressions upon check in will give you a shocked, the hotel looks like an unfinished project. You have to walk a bit from lobby to the room. The room is very spacious, consists of 1 single and 1 double bed. Toilet and bathroom is separated. Nice pool view from the balcony. We loves the 108m long swimming pool, its depth 1.6m throughout the pool. No baby pool in the hotel. There is a small restaurant at the ground floor. It is well worth the money we have paid for room. Will come back again.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Wing no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

long pool”

a very long pool. no view but a big pool. no service after 7 oclock only 1 key card can be provided

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Chong no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

New Hotel”

The hotel is 33% completed so far. Only 100 out from 300 rooms fully completed. However, the location is excellent in ChaWeng, also near to the airport. Rooms are clean and spacious as it's quite new. No bottled water provided though. Carpark are convenient and plentiful fir those who are driving. Swimming pool should be the longest in Koh Samui at 108m. Overall it's very good. Will stay there again.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Sasitorn no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Great!!”

Beautiful room and nice pool. quite room , good for relaxing all staff was so good , thanks for helping and manager was welcoming and so nice 😉😉

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018

Dear Khun Sasitorn, Thank you for staying with us at Teak Wing Hotel Samui and for taking the time to share your experience with readers of Agoda.com My team and I are very happy to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your short but very motivating feedback. We hope this improvement measure will be welcomed by all our guests. We look forward to welcome you at Teak Wing Hotel Samui during your next stay on Koh Samui. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
5,6
ari no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Big boring hotel”

This place felt more like a big boring building with no atmosphere what so ever . To much grey concret ,

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018

Dear Ari, Thank you for staying at Teak wing hotel samui. We sincerely thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Yelena no Kazahstāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

Комфортные номера. Есть все необходимое чайник, чайные принадлежности, фен, холодильник. Постель чистая, полотенца белоснежные. Очень удобное расположение до пляжа 5 минут. Рядом есть обменники, магазинчики, кафе.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Yelena no Kazahstāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Отличное расположение отеля. 10 минут пешком до ТЦ "Фестиваль". 5 минут до пляжа Чавенг. В номере есть все необходимое чайник, чайные принадлежности , холодильник, фен. Номера соответствуют фото. Постель чистая, полотенца белоснежные меняют каждый день. Персонал приветливый. Берут депозит при заезде 1000 батт, но при выселении вернули без проблем.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Yelena no Kazahstāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Отель оставил приятные впечатления.”

В номере есть все необходимое, чайник,чайные принадлежности, фен. Уборку делают каждый день. Большой бассейн. Рядом есть магазины, обменники, кафе. До пляжа идти 5 минут. Требуют депозит при заселении 1000 батт, при выезде возвращают без проблем.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2019

Dear Yelena, Thank you for staying with us at Teak Wing Hotel Samui, and for taking the time to share your experience with readers of Agoda.com My team and I are very happy to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your short but very motivating feedback. We hope this improvement measure will be welcomed by all our guests. We look forward to welcome you at Teak Wing Hotel Samui during your next stay on Koh Samui. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 10 marts 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,6
Izcili
Dmytro no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās23 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Место которое не стыдно порекомендовать”

Мне и моей семье очень понравился данный отель. Отель новый и приятный внутри. За 24 дня что мы прожили в нем у нас была возможность полностью его испытать на прочность, включая тайфун который проходил над островом. Плюсы: Отель уютный внутри, персонал доброжелательный и приятный, уборка каждый день, чистый бассейн и превосходный завтрак, который дают в отеле на против с видом на море и выходом на пляж. В номерах сильный напор воды и приятный интерьер. Минусы: Не очень быстрый вайфай, приходилось иногда пользоваться мобильным интернетом от True Move. В месяца очень сильных дождей проезжую улицу перед отелем затапливало по коленно на пешеходный зоне и почти по пояс на проезжей.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019

Dear Dmytro, Thank you for staying with us at Teak Wing Hotel Samui and for taking the time to share your experience with readers of Agoda.com My team and I are very happy to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your short but very motivating feedback. We hope this improvement measure will be welcomed by all our guests. We look forward to welcome you at Teak Wing Hotel Samui during your next stay on Koh Samui. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
IRINA no Krievija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada marts

Новый и хороший отель ”

Большо бассейн,отель новый,ещё не затасканный,в другом крыле идёт стройка,но она нам совершенно не мешала,самолеты громче пролетают,чем строители работают! Питания нет,ресторана тоже,но это не проблема,рядом с отелем много всяких кафешек и магазинов. Пляж через дорогу другого отеля! Всю отлично и хорошо

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2018

Dear Irina, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Anastasia no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Завтрак ужасный персонал отличный”

Все good

Novērtēts 01 marts 2018

Dear Anastasia, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
8,0
Lieliski
Peter no Šveice
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Gutes Hotel bei Preis/Leistung”

Hotel und Zimmer waren Top, super riessen Pool, man darf auch den Pool und Strand des Schwestern hotels benutzen. Was mir persönlich nicht gefallen hat, sind die Rohen Betonwände im Gang und im Zimmer, mit ein wenig farbe würde dies schon sehr viel besser aussehen. Wer Fluglärm empfindlich ist sollte nicht in dieses Hotel. Beim Start sind die Flugzeuge sehr laut. Bei meinem Bett war eine Plastikunterlage zwischen Matratze und Leintuch. Hatte diese später entfernt und war bestens. Kann das Hotel für Preis bewusste empfehlen.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019

Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us on Agoda web. Your feedback is very important to us as we always strive to improve ourselves consistently. We take your comment seriously and will improve to make it a better experience for our future guests.We look forward to welcome you here again during your next stay on Koh Samui Sincerely Yours, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
8,8
Lieliski
Markus no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Lieliski”

Absolut fantastisches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mega Pool. Einziges Manko ein Teil der Aufzüge war über Tage defekt und mein Zimmer wurde nur am ersten Tag gemacht, die beiden anderen Tage wurde nichts gemacht.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019

Dear Markus, Thank you for staying at Teak wing hotel samui. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We take your comment seriously and will improve to make it a better experience for our future guests. We look forward to welcome you at our hotel on your next stay on Koh Samui Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 10 marts 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
7,2
Ļoti labi
Achim no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Preis Leistung ok / Gut als Transithotel”

Alles in allem noch recht neu und zu unserer Zeit nicht viel belegt. Erste Abnutzungserscheinungen sieht man schon. Dennoch gut sauber, der Pool ist sehr lang und kaum frequentiert. Gut um Bahnen zu ziehen. Prinzipiell ist das aber ein Transithotel. Gleicht an vielen Stellen, nicht zuletzt durch den blanken Beton, einem Bunker. Die direkte Nachbarschaft ist trostlos aber man liegt am oberen Ende von Chaweng und kann die Straße runterlaufen um zu den Bars zu kommen. Drei Restaurants (bieten so ziemlich alle das gleiche) und ein 7eleven sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Durch ein kleines Marken-Outlet neben dem 7eleven gelangt man direkt an den Strand, der überraschend schön ausfällt. Das Hotel liegt nah am Flughafen. Solange man nicht den erst besten Transfer am Flughafen nimmt kommt man also günstig und schnell dorthin. Das Hotel verlangt z.B. zum Pier 300 B / 2 Personen. Die Flugzeuge sind zwar laut aber fliegen nicht in der Nacht. Der erste geht um ca. 6 Uhr.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Thomas no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Gerade noch im Endstadium des Baus”

September 2019 für vier Nächte. Gesamtes Hotel hat ca. 300 gleiche Zimmer, wovon ca. 5 Zimmer belegt waren. Hotel im Endstadium des Baus, was nicht störte. Es wird dort bisher sonst nichts angeboten. Man kann die Einrichtung des Hotels Blue Lagon mitbenutzen. Da noch neu, zum Preis von 27 € bei mir, echt spitze, sauber, bestens. Hotel ist guestfriendly.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018

Dear Thomas, Thank you for leaving us a review, mentioning the great value for money, clean rooms and giving us a 9.2 rating. Yes, you were here as the hotel was undergoing its final touch ups. We have since included more services which you can consult at the front office. We hope to welcome you back on Koh Samui again soon. Warm regards, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,2
Izcili
Martin no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

Zimmer und Pool sind super. Ruhige Lage und dennoch nicht weit zu 7-11, Restaurants und anderen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Leider gibt es keine Poolbar und kein eigenes Hotelrestaurant. Wir würden hier wieder buchen.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018

Hallo Martin, Vielen Dank für das Review, wir freuen uns immer wenn etwas schönes über das Hotel gesagt wird. Sie haben Recht, ruhige Lage und nicht weit weg von der Hauptstraße in Chaweng. Ich hoffe sie bald wieder zu sehen im Teak Wing Hotel in Koh Samui  Liebe Grüsse, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
Chris no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Sauber, gute Lage und guter Preis”

Für ca. 1000 Baht / Nacht ein super Hotel. Riesen Pool, saubere Zimmer und gute Lage!

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019

Dear Chris, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,2
Izcili
Nguyen no Šveice
Pāris
Uzturējās12 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Positiv

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Lisa-Marie no Vācija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Für den Preis eine top Wahl! ”

Der Aufenthalt ließ uns mit ein paar Fragezeichen zurück. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist unglaublich gut. Wir würden es definitiv weiterempfehlen, einiges könnte aber überarbeitet werden. Das Hotel war nahezu unbesucht, das Außendesign ist ein architektonisches Desaster, es wirkt (oder ist??) halbfertig, und teilweise ist es nicht sauber, zB die Bettwäsche - dafür sind die Zimmer komfortabel, groß und modern. Der Pool ist unglaublich lang - aber dreckig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Natalia no Krievija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Лучший отель в своем классе”

Потрясающий отель! Все новое и супер-современное.Прекрасная система кондиционирования,отличный бассейн,идеальный сервис и превосходный персонал! Я В ВОСТОРГЕ! Вернусь сюда неоднократно!

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019

Dear Natalia, Thank you for staying with us at Teak Wing Hotel Samui and for taking the time to share your experience with readers of Agoda.com. My team and I are very happy to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your short but very motivating feedback. We hope this improvement measure will be welcomed by all our guests. We look forward to welcome you at Teak Wing Hotel Samui during your next stay on Koh Samui. Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
8,8
Lieliski
Marit no Nīderlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Heerlijk hotel”

Er werd nog wel wat verbouwd, maar de kamer zag er heel mooi/schoon uit. Ook dagelijks roomservice. Mooi groot zwembad. De locatie is geweldig! Je hebt leuke winkels, mooi strand, mooie restaurants en uitgaansgelegenheid allemaal op loopafstand.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018

Dear Marit, Thank you for leaving us a review and mentioning the big swimming pool, clean rooms and great location. The team here at The Teak Wing Hotel really appreciates feedback like this! We hope to welcome you back on Samui very soon, bring your friends here, maybe they will like it too :) Warm regards, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
3,2
johan no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada marts

hôtel à l'abandon”

cet hôtel n'est pas en travaux comme j'ai pu le lire dans les commentaires précédents mais à l'abandon. Il est plein de malfaçon sur la structure béton et c'est pour cette raison qu'il n'est exploité qu'à 20%. Il n'y a aucun service: pas d'aide pour porter les bagages, pas de bar à la piscine, pas de personnel de 23H à 7h , pas de téléphone dans les chambres pour joindre la réception , pas d'internet 6J/7 , pas d'eau en bouteille en chambre, pas de shampooing, pas de télévision... Mais le must est sans doute l'odeur d'égout permanente dans les chambres et avec un nettoyage qui se résume à un coup de balai et vous donner des serviettes tachées, il y a vraiment de quoi être ravi de vos vacances. Les clients habituels de cet établissement sont plutôt de jeunes et moins jeunes hommes accompagnés de charmante THAI¨LANDAISE rencontrées la veille dans un bar donc bonjour l'ambiance à la piscine et imaginez après 23H vu qu'il n'y a plus de personnel de l'hôtel. FUYEZ...

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
5,2
Mélanie no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Fonctionnel mais environnement froid et personnel pas aimable ni au niveau”

Nous avions pris une chambre pour la journée uniquement sans y passer la nuit car nous souhaitions laisser nos bagages dans un lieu sécurisé et prendre une douche le temps d'une journée d'escale à Koh Samui avant de reprendre l'avion. Le tarif avantageux qui s'explique par le fait que l'hôtel est encore en travaux nous a attiré la prestation de la chambre nous a convenu. En revanche, ENORME bémol sur l'équipe notamment un manger présent lors de notre arrivée à l'hôtel qui a été extrêmement désagréable vis à vis de nous et qui a très mal parlé à son équipe sous nos yeux. Nous sommes arrivés à 9h, avant l'heure théorique du Check-in mais avons expliqué que nous allions libérer la chambre à 17h. Au-delà de son ton très désagréable, il n'a pas du tout eu le sens du service. Plus tard les personnes qui nous ont conduites à la chambre n'étaient pas efficaces elles nous ont fait perdre du temps alors que nous étions très pressées : carte de la chambre qui ne fonctionnait pas etc...

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2018

Dear Melanie, I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. Normally we are known for our good service and kind staff and i am sorry that this time we missed the mark. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us on Facebook. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your trust! Warm regards from Koh Samui, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
6,8
Labi
patrizio no Itālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās15 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Labi”

buono

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Jirarat no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

ห้องใหม่ คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย”

ที่พักยังใหม่มาก แต่เหมือนยังไม่เปิดบริการบางโซนน่าจะยังไม่เสร็จ ห้องใหญ่มาก ของใช้ใหม่ทุกอย่าง สระว่ายน้ำสะอาดใหม่ยาว 100 กวาาเมตร ส่วนข้อเสียไปตอนกลางคืน ห้องพักหายากหน่อย เพราะมีหลายตึก หลายห้องมาก พนักงานไม่ได้บอกละเอียด และไม่มีพนักงานไปส่ง น่าจะมีป้ายบอกมากกว่านี้ หรือแผนฝังห้องพักให้ดู แต่โดยรวมคือเกินคุ้มมากคะ คิดว่าถ้าเสร็จสมบูรณ์ไม่ใช่ราคานี้แน่ๆ

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Mark no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada maijs

ทุกอย่างดีหมดค่ะ ขาดอย่างเดียว คือ น้ำดื่ม ในห้องนอน ”

พนักงานทุกคนน่ารักยิ้มแย้มต้อนรับเป็นอย่างดี ห้องสะอาด หน้าโรงแรมมี ร้านอาหาร 7-11 ติดถนน ตรงข้ามโรงแรม เป็นชายทะเล ทำเลดีมาก หาของกินง่าย ทุกอย่างดีหมดค่ะ(, ขอแนะนำให้นำน้ำดื่มไว้ในห้องน้ำนะค่ะ เพราะส่วนใหญ่ทุกโรงแรมจะมีน้ำดื่มไว้ในห้องนอน ) เรามาพักที่โรงแรม 6 คืน แต่ตอนนี้ อยู่ต่ออีก8 คืน เพราะชอบมากค่ะ พนักงานดีมาก ห้องสะอาด สระว่ายน้ำสวย ห้องใหญ่ ทำเลดี ราคาถูก ปีหน้ากลับมาพัก ที่โรงแรมนี้อีกแน่นอนค่ะ หวังว่าปีหน้ากลับมาพักที่นี้ ทางโรงแรมคงจะมีน้ำดื่มในห้องนอนให้ลูกค้านะค่ะ😀 ขอบคุณค่ะ

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Mark no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada maijs

White towels were always marked with some kind of dirty stain as were the bedsheets.”

ข้อดี คือ พนักงานต้อนรับน่ารัก ยิ้มแย้ม, ห้องนอนใหญ่ ,ทำเลดี หาของกินง่าย, ข้อเสีย คือ ผ้าเช็ดตัวเหม็นมาก ผ้าปูที่นอนสกปรกมาก ไม่สะอาด, สระว่ายน้ำสวยมาก แต่เสียตรงที่ไม่มี สระว่ายน้ำของเด็ก

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
KUSUMAL no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

ดีคุ้มราคา”

สะอาดสะดวกใกล้ทุกอย่าง

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018

Hello Kusumal, Thank you very much for leaving us a review and mentioning the great value for money! The team is always happy to receive feedback. We hope you managed to enjoy our big pool and spacious rooms too! Until next time :) Warm regards, Chris Front Office Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
7,6
Ļoti labi
ben no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

还可以吧”

房间很大,浴室很棒!酒店入住率不高,都是俄罗斯人,泳池很大,房间有潮湿的味道,飞机航道下面,声音很大,半夜还行,没有飞机。最喜欢的就是大型停车场,很方便,但是停车后拖着行李走挺远到房间

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
ariel no Izraēla
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Labi”

חברי לא עודכן ממני על כספי הפקדון ובמועד הצ'ק אאוט,פקידי הקבלה פשוט "שכחו" להחזיר את הפקדון,חזרתי למלון ביקשתי את כספיי הפקדון בחזרה ולאחר שהות קצרה קיבלתי את כספי. בזמן שאני ממתין לכסף, אמרתי בצורה מנומסת לפקידה כי אני ממליץ לצוות המלון לפרסם כבר במודעה הפרסומית או לפחות בעת הזמנת המלון וביצוע התשלום כי יש למסור למלון פקדון נוסף במזומן בצ'ק אין, הדבר לא היה ידוע לי ושיבש את תזרים המזומנים שלי בחופשה,אמרתי לפקידה בצורה יפה ומכובדת כי לא מנומס לדרוש בצ'ק אין תשלום מזומן נוסף(גם אם הוא יוחזר בסופו של דבר)מבלי להודיע עליו מראש. יש צורך להבהיר מראש את כל פרטי העסקה. קיבלתי ממנה הערה גזענית ואנטישמית! ציטטה אותי ואמרה לי:"מי אתה כישראלי שתדבר איתי על נימוס?! כל הישראלים מתנהגים בצורה לא מכובדת, תפרסם אצל כל הישראלים שהמלון שלנו לא נוהג בנימוס והלוואי ולא יגיעו לפה ישראלים נוספים." שהיתי בעשרות מלונות בחיי, אולי אף יותר, אני מטייל די הרבה ונוסע רבות גם לנסיעות עבודה, בחיי לא כתבתי חוות דעת על מלון, בחיי לא קיבלתי כזה שירות נוראי וכזו התייחסות אנטישמית וגזענות. בושה וחרפה! שמרו על עצמכם ושמרו מרחק!

Novērtēts 16 marts 2019
4,8
ariel no Izraēla
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

 ”

אין שירות במלון.אתה לבד ביקשתי 3 פעמים סבון חדרי המלון מרשימים וחדישים המסדרונות אפלים-אתר בנייה חדרים ברמה גבוהה,מסדרונות המלון-בושה ,טיח חשוף על הקירות בלי צבע מסדרונות ארוכים וחשוכים בלילה,יש מספר מעליות,רק 2 פעילות וצריך ללכת לחפש באחד מחדרי השינה הייתה מנורת תקולה שלא הפסיקה להבהב,ביקשתי שיתקנו את המנורה או אפילו רק לכבות כדי שלא תעבוד ולא תהבהב(מתג אחד מדליק כמה מנורות בחדר) לא טופל בצ'ק אין נתבקשתי פתאום להשאיר פקדון במזומן,השארתי את הפקדון המבוקש חברי עשה לנו צק אאוט ופקיד הקבלה"שכח"להחזיר את הכסף,חזרתי וביקשתי את כספי בחזרה ולאחר שהות קצרה קיבלתי את הכסף בעת ההמתנה,אמרתי בנימוס לפקידה כי אני ממליץ לרשום בעת ההזמנה שיש למסור פקדון מזומן,לא ידעתי מראש ושיבש את תזרים המזומנים בחופשה,אמרתי בצורה יפה כי לא מנומס לדרוש בצ'ק אין תשלום נוסף(גם אם יוחזר בסוף)מבלי להודיע מראש קיבלתי ממנה הערה גזענית ואנטישמית! ציטטה אותי ואמרה לי:"מי אתה כישראלי שתדבר איתי על על על נימוס?! כל הישראלים מתנהגים בצורה לא מנומסת,תפרסם אצל הישראלים את חוסר הנימוס והלוואי ולא יגיעו לפה ישראלים נוספים

Novērtēts 16 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
eyal no Izraēla
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

נחמד מאוד”

הליכה של 10 דק' למרכז, יש מלא מוניות בחוץ שיכולות לקחת אתכם לכל מקודם. המלון עצמו בשיפוץ אבל לא שומעים רעשים מבחוץ.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2019

Dear Eyal, Thank you for staying at Teak wing hotel samui. We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you at our hotel on your next stay on Koh Samui Best Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 10 marts 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,2
Izcili
Sohyun no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

가격대비 최고! 좋은 위치, 깨끗한 호텔”

새로 지어진 호텔이라 방이 넓고 깨끗해요! 그리고 직원분들도 굉장히 친철하세요. 또 차웽비치랑 가까워서 주변에 식당, 편의점이 많아 정말 잘 지냈어요. 다만, 호텔이 아직도 공사중이라 그런지 시설들이 미묘하게 어설픈게 많아요(샤워기 물이 졸졸 나옴, 엘레베이터 작동 안됨, 복도 전등 깜빡거림). 게다가 수영장이 정말 좋긴 했는데... 너무 깊어서 오래 놀기 힘드네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 제가 158cm인데 가장 얕은 곳도 까치발 들어야 겨우 숨 쉴 수 있는 정도? 그래도 가격대비 만족했습니다.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2019

Dear Sohyun, Dear Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. it is such an honor being part of your delightful holiday. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 10 marts 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
9,6
Izcili
JUA no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

대박”

이가격에 이만한 시설 없는데 사람이 별로 없어서 더 좋았어요 신설에다가 수영장 엄청 긴데 너무 깊은거 빼고 진짜 이만한 가격없는데ㅠㅜㅜㅠ아직 완공되지 않은것같지만 머무는데 불편함은 없었어요 너무 좋았어요

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018

Dear Jua, Thank you for staying at Teak wing hotel samui. We sincerely thank you for your feedback. Best regards. Somboon K. Asst.FOM

Atbildēti 09 decembris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
8,0
Lieliski
Ok no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

좋아요”

장점.차웽비치 가깝다. 식당.마사지샾.세븐일레븐.쇼핑몰 가깝다. 직원 매우 친절함. 수영장 108미터이고 깊다 룸 깨끗하고 넓음. 아직 반만 개장한 상태라 자체시설은 미흡함.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018

Hello Ok, Thank you for leaving us a review and mentioning our friendly staff and our clean and spacious rooms. The team here at the Teak Wing Hotel really appreciates this. You are right, many of our guests appreciate that the hotel is near to the main street, massage parlours and 7-11. We hope to welcome you back on the island soon again. Best regards, Chris Teak Wing Hotel Team

Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
Teak Wing Hotel Samui
10,0
Izcili
OSAMU no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

お得感満載”

工事中でうるさいだとか壁がコンクリートむき出しとか口コミに書いてあったので少し不安でしたが、全く問題ありませんでした。コンクリートむき出しというのは部屋の外のことでしょうか?工事の音は一度も聞こえませんでした。クイーンサイズのベッド一台、シングルのベッド一台。一人旅なのでもったいないぐらいでした。プールビューで部屋は清潔そのものです。フロントは24時間ではありませんが歩いて2分の所にブルーラグーンリゾートがあり、ここのホテルはそこの系列ですので早朝のチェックアウトも問題ありませんでした。2泊で5000円ぐらいでしたので超お得です。出てすぐの場所においしいタイレストランがあり民俗音楽のライブもやってます。

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
sumie no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

グットプライス!”

セントラルフェスティバルからは、歩いて15分くらいと少し遠いですが、施設の広さ清潔感、レセェプション対応は、満足。向かいのホテルのプールが使用できるので、ビーチサイドホテルとも捉えられます。空港まで、ミニバスで200bthと高くないので、トランジットにオススメです。

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Fumikazu no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

タケちゃんがきになるシャワーは激強”

まだ建築中で未完成だが工事の音は気にならず。完成後は部屋数が多くなると思いますが、2018.01現在、完成率は50%以下。いつになるだろう?それまでプレオープン価格を続けてくれるならリピートしてもいいかなぁ。

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2018

Dear Fumikazu, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your memorable experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Somboon K. Asst.FOM.

Atbildēti 27 janvāris 2019
Teak Wing Hotel Samui