The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
2018

The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel

88/8 Moo 4, Tambol Koh Chang King Amphur, Klongprao pludmale, Koh Chang, Taizeme,
- Parādīt kartē
Luksusa numurs  - Viesnīcas interjers The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
Luksusa numurs - Viesnīcas interjers
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    Viesnīcas interjers The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    Viesnīcas interjers The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    Luksusa numurs  - Viesnīcas interjers The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    Skatīt visus 65 foto
    Stāva plāns The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel

    Viesu atsauksmes

    8,6
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 1933 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,9
    Lieliska tīrība
    92% ieteiktu draugam

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • privātā pludmale

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Atrodas Koh Chang centrā

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,6
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Populārākais apkārtnē
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Kevudonas restorāns330 m
  • Bigelk steika nams420 m
  • Peanas jūras velšu restorāns860 m
  • Niršanas iespējas Bang Bao līcī910 m
  • Panidas restorāns970 m
  • Ko Chang International Clinic980 m
  • Klongprao templis1,13 km
  • Papa picu restorāns1,49 km
  • P.N.N. skaistumkopšanas salona spa1,51 km
  • Tropikanas spa1,57 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 63 reizes šonedēļ

    Atbilstība cenai:8,4
    Vietas vērtējums8,6
    Tuvākā lidostaTrat Lidosta (TDX) - Taizeme
    Attālums līdz lidostai26,9 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,7
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar okeāna skatu (Deluxe Ocean Facing)
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar okeāna skatu (Deluxe Ocean Facing)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Okeāns
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite numurs (Suite)
    Suite numurs (Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 106 m²/1141...
    • Skats: Pludmale
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    paaugstināta komforta premium klases numurs (Deluxe Premium Room)
    paaugstināta komforta premium klases numurs (Deluxe Premium Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 divvietīga gulta vai 2 vi...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Paaugstināta komforta ("grand deluxe") numurs ar skatu uz jūru (Grand Deluxe Ocean Facing)
    Paaugstināta komforta ("grand deluxe") numurs ar skatu uz jūru (Grand Deluxe Ocean Facing)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 56 m²/603 k...
    • Skats: Okeāns
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Okeāna Suite numurs (Ocean Suite)
    Okeāna Suite numurs (Ocean Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 106 m²/1141...
    • Skats: Okeāns (daļējs skats...
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa numurs  (Deluxe )
    Luksusa numurs (Deluxe )
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Premium Deluxe klases numurs, pie okeāna (Premium Deluxe Ocean facing)
    Premium Deluxe klases numurs, pie okeāna (Premium Deluxe Ocean facing)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Okeāns
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Plašs Premium Deluxe klases numurs ar okeāna skatu (Grand Premium Deluxe Ocean View)
    Plašs Premium Deluxe klases numurs ar okeāna skatu (Grand Premium Deluxe Ocean View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 56 m²/603 k...
    • Skats: Okeāns
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Double or Twin Premium Ocean View
    Double or Twin Premium Ocean View
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Milzīgs divvietīgs ar divguļamo gultu (Double Grand)
    Milzīgs divvietīgs ar divguļamo gultu (Double Grand)
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel

    Vairāk par The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Jaunākie klientu komentāri

    Agoda atsauksmes (1933)Booking.com atsauksmes (523)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,9
    Iespējas8,7
    Atrašanās vieta8,6
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
    Pakalpojumi8,7
    Atbilstība cenai:8,4
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (1933)
    Visi numuru veidi

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 1419 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Claus no Dānija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada februāris
    Great beach, nice hotel”
    Not the newest hotel, but not run down. Staff is as mostly in Thailand, very helpful and polite. Quite big rooms, very clean. The "cheaper" ones are facing the back of the hotel, with view of the road and a small lake, not the best of views but in the shade during the afternoon. Breakfast is great, huge selection of different kinds of food. The beach is great, didn't use pool but it's huge. All in all a very good hotel, wouldn't mind coming back.
    Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    Andrea no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
    Close to everything ”
    A 7-11 opposite and a lot of eateries a ten minute walk away. If you’re to lazy to walk, there are always songtows waiting outside. I suggest taking them or walking to the eateries as there is virtually no parking for cars anywhere. The staff were very friendly and treated us very well from the time we checked in until we left especially when they heard it was our anniversary. Lovely pool and a decent breakfast. Ample sun lounges but not much of a beach front. Go to Kai Bae beach just 2km away. Limited parking available but always managed to park. Someone is always on hand to guide you.
    Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
    9,6
    Izcili
    Pollyanne no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
    Nice hotel, very relaxed vibe, good beach.”
    Pros: clean, quiet, good man made beach, lovely entry to the sea for swimming. Not as crazy/tacky as other parts of the island. Nice cocktails. Cons: there are wild dogs on this island (not at the hotel). Don’t stay out too late if you’re not in a large group, stay in well lit areas where other people are around. The dogs are territorial and will chase/growl. My husband nearly got bitten and we’re proper dog lovers!
    Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018
    Dear Pollyanne Greetings from The Emerald Cove Koh Chang. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that our hotel met your expectations in terms of the sea, beach, pool, service and food. Regarding the dog which you found in our hotel, our team members are briefed to keep watching and observing to avoid any dogs will come to our hotel area once again. We are looking forward to your future visit when you have plan to Koh Chang. Kind regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 21 decembris 2018
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    Agnieszka no Polija
    Grupa
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
    Very good value”
    This hotel offers very good value for money. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfasts are great and the swimming pool is the biggest I have ever seen at a hotel. The beach is very long here and not overbuilt. There are a few other restaurants close to the hotel.
    Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
    Dear Agnieszka Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Emerald Cove Koh Chang We are delighted to read that you have a wonderful stay with us and share your impressions of the pool, rooms and the quality of the breakfast. Hoping to welcome you very soon when you have plan to Koh Chang Best regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 25 decembris 2018
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Alon no Izraēla
    Pāris
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
    Had a wonderful stay at the Emerald Cove”
    It's a beautiful hotel, right on a well maintained private beach. The hotel has a huge pool, with plenty of sunbeds (on the beach as well). The room was spacious and comfortable, with a large bathroom and all the amenities. We enjoyed sitting in the balcony everyday. The breakfast had many options, and it was very good. I have nothing but great things to say about the Emerald Cove, highly recommend.
    Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2018
    10,0
    Izcili
    Jonathan no Kanāda
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
    Professionally run high end resort”
    Pros: Resort taken care of very well. Well designed with artistic red lanterns in the night. Staff looked after the place diligently cleaning and scrubbing all day. The pool was even cleaned from loose leaves 4am in the morning. Pool large and clean. The room was large and the furniture high end, bed was 5 star, sheets perfect and towels all of high quality. The staff were sometimes alittle shy but all were very professional and tried their best to look after their guests. Cons: Weak wifi signal in my room, although depending on the position of your room relative to the wifi routers, this might not be an issue for you. Lack of covered parking also a small issue which will leave your vehicle cooking hot under the midday sun. Overall great value it was for me during low season. And fairly, your experience may vary depending on season and stress levels of the staff during peak seasons.
    Novērtēts 10 septembris 2018
    9,6
    Izcili
    andreja no Slovēnija
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris
    We loved it!”
    We loved most of it: very nice room and great bathroom, delicious breakfast (loved the soup!), the 50m pool, the beach, everything, except the location to go out in the evening is boring.
    Novērtēts 03 marts 2019
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
    weekend break”
    great location, and easy to get to other part of the local villages. The breakfast was very good, and on average the food was OK. beach could do with a clean. the guys that did the Muay Thai in the mornings were great, and really made this activity fun. whilst lying on one of the sunbeds on the sand, a baby coconut dropped from a tree and smashed my Tab, which was in a beachbag next to the table, when I mentioned it to the reception staff, they didnt seem at all interested. we are going back to Koh Chang soon, but will look for another property this time.
    Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
    Dear Stephen Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Emerald Cove Koh Chang and thank you for taking your time to share your comments. It is a real pleasure to have you and your family with us. My sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your stay with the coconut dropped from a tree and smashed your tab. As we are in tropical climate, we have monthly coconut's cutting and trimming program to upkeep the condition of our beach and pool area. And all front desk staff had been brief seriously for any guest's comments should be bring up to the management teams right away. Again, please accept my apology and I hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future when you have plan to Koh Chang. Warm regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 03 janvāris 2019
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    5,6
    Thomas no Dānija
    Grupa
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar okeāna skatu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
    Overpriced, Much better options in the area.”
    So a handful of issues, which i wouldn't expect from paying 230$ per night at a hotel. - Ordered a Kingsize bed, we got 2 smaller beds put together - Special Christmas dinner, 2k THB per person and they played so loud music that no one in our family could talk for 3 hours during dinner, additionally no water served during the 3 hour dinner on the beach. - Ordered Whitewine for dinner, was told to wait 15 minutes so they could cool it down first, and the pricetag on bottle was 900, but they charged 2300. - Cockroach in room upon arrival - Keycards not working several times, 5 times during a 4 day stay. - Broken fan in room caused a bad nights sleep for my parents - Water leaking next to toilet - Temperature in shower impossible to control, burning hot or ice cold were the only options. - It appears management havent figured out who their costumers are. My friends booked this hotel for their wedding next month, we've decided to stay at a different hotel when we come back to Koh Chang.
    Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
    Dear Mr.Thomas Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us at The Emerald Cove Koh Chang. We are deeply disappointed to read your comments and feedback and how our staff member handled this situation and that we did not deliver our usual high standards on this occasion. Please accept my sincere apologies. We love to hear what our guests have to say so that we can make further improvements and deliver the best possible experience, our guest feedback, comfort and security during their stay is our highest priority. We are continuously improving our property and service delivery based on the comments that have been provided and highlighted during our guest stay and after departure. We have done major improvements this year to a large portion of the rooms such as bathrooms, water temperature and etc. And we will continue our efforts to ensure that all our guest comments have been addressed to meet and exceed our guest's expectations. Br, Management Te
    Show more
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Jason
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Paaugstināta komforta ("grand deluxe") numurs ar skatu uz jūru
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
    Beautiful Resort on great beach!”
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang (formerly an Amari property) is a beautiful property located on a very soft, white sand beach and easily accessible by car or taxi. We stayed for a week and really enjoyed all of the facilities. The staff were very nice, although many they seemed bored which is somewhat surprising. Anyway, the resort is beautiful and looks out over a calm sea and the sunsets are amazing! The happy hour is great as is the fantastic themed dinners on the beach! The rooms are nice but are definitely showing their age. The internet service is sloooowwww and inconsistent.. When I did some searches for the hardware they were using for their WiFi it was about 10 years old. Time for an upgrade! Guests want and need high-speed internet. In 2018, not having high speed internet is a deal breaker for those remote workers (like me) who travel with their family. All in all a great resort and we will return!
    Novērtēts 16 decembris 2018
    Dear Mr.Jason Urban We are glad to know that you had a wonderful vacation on your recent trip to The Emerald Cove Koh Chang and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We have already shared your comments with the team to see how we can use your valuable feedback to improve our services moving forward/ It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future and wish you all the best until your return to Koh Chang! Best regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 17 decembris 2018
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Gjorgi no North Macedonia
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
    We had a great stay there”
    Great value for money, the resort is really nice, spacious and nice rooms, nice pool, very relaxing and natural environment. The restaurants in the resorts are okay, there are better options outside in the area though. Would go back.
    Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
    10,0
    Izcili
    Manish no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
    Best place on Koh Chang”
    Wonderful experience to stay in this resort. 1.Magnificent pool with easy access to Beach. 2.Wide variety of options and delicious food for breakfast. 3. Big rooms with lovely bathroom and view to the sea from balcony 4. Co-operative and welcoming staff who will ensure a relaxing stay at resort Truly this is a must visit if you are staying in Koh Chang. One of the best!
    Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2018
    10,0
    Izcili
    Zelda no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada maijs
    Excellent resort, facilities and staff. Beautiful spacious rooms, beautiful swimming pool!”
    I can't think of anything negative to mention about this resort, I can truly recommend this place to to anyone. Most beautiful and comfortable swimming pool area. Breakfast was wonderful! Thank you Emerald cove, I will be back!
    Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018
    9,2
    Izcili
    Dominick no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Solo ceļotājs
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
    Nice Place”
    Great Facility, good breakfast. Beach is a little weird, hard to enter the sea. Must go to neighboring resort to enter the sea. But the hotel itself is lovely. Not recommended for single guys on the make: far away from the action. Better for families and couples. Singles should probably stay near White Sands. Live and learn.
    Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2018
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Siriporn no Taizeme
    Solo ceļotājs
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
    Relaxing ”
    I would receommend this place to anyone who wishes a quiet nice stay in Koh Chang. The beach is really beautiful and very quiet makes me feel really privacy. The hotel is for a couple or family but a solo traveller like me is perfect if you are looking for a luxury stay for holiday or weekend getaway. Pro - Good location/ Convenient Con - Expensive
    Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018
    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your stay with us and happy to hear that you enjoy for your holiday. Hope you will consider us to be your stay for the next holiday. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Team
    Atbildēti 11 aprīlis 2018
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Ian no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada novembris
    Lovely hotel and location but damp problem in rooms”
    The hotel and grounds were beautiful. The hotel is peaceful, classy and in a good location, with a selection of shops, supermarkets and restaurants within easy walking distance. Hotel and rooms were spotlessly clean and staff polite. However, there is a slight damp issue within the rooms (I guess due to the high humidity) - my shoes went moudly in the week we stayed and everything always felt slightly damp. The 50 m pool was amazing - lovely and warm, a good depth throughout and never crowded. There were plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas for shade, both around the pool and on the grass/sand area. The beach itself was narrow, but the sea was crystal clear, warm and you could walk out a good distance without it being too deep.
    Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018
    Dear Ian Thank you for your constructive feedback. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve. Your comments will be reviewed carefully and will take appropriate actions as we strive to create the best holiday experience to our guests. You are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel. We hope to see you again soon when you have plan to come to Koh Chang. Warm regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 26 novembris 2018
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    Paul no Taizeme
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
    Classic rip off show”
    The hotel is great, especially swimming pool and breakfast. Disappointing was the extremely poor internet in the room and the laundry service : extremely slow and extremely expensive. You better buy new clothes than have them washed at Emerald Cove...
    Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
    10,0
    Izcili
    Ki no Dienvidkoreja
    Pāris
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
    Good resort ”
    If i go again, i will go this resort again
    Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
    Dear Ki Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Emerald Cove Koh Chang. And also thank you for your valued feedback of your stay. We have taken note your comments and hoping that we would have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel for your next holidays in Koh Chang. Kind regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 03 janvāris 2019
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Netthip no Taizeme
    Grupa
    Luksusa numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
    Good as always”
    Visiting this place once a year. Agoda offering good price in some period of time.
    Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
    Dear K.Netthip Thank you for your recent stay with us as always at The Emerald Cove Koh Chang. Also thank you very much for your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we are happy to know that everything are fully met your expectations. It was a real pleasure to have you as our regular guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience once again very soon. Best regards, Putthithorn ONGSIRIKUL Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 10 decembris 2018
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    Leonardo no Šveice
    Pāris
    Premium Deluxe klases numurs, pie okeāna
    Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada decembris
    Amazing sunset view and clean place”
    The hotel is very clean, beautyful beach, very courteous management (Mr. Jonnie) and the staff were allways friendly. Good place we will for sure spend our holydays at the Emeraldcove. Only contra was the whole week the same Christmas music at the breakfast.
    Novērtēts 25 decembris 2017
    Dear Leonardo Thank you for taking the time give us you review. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang! All The Best, Witthaya Sukhampha Resident Manager
    Atbildēti 30 decembris 2017
    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
    |Fantastiski 8,6
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Lieliska vieta
    • Klongprao pludmale